Porn Stars  >  Gianna  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Gianna, All Girl Movies



Interviews

We have 6 movie reviews with Gianna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gianna's All Girl movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Jonni Darkko's Girls Love Girls 3
Jonni Darkko's Girls Love Girls 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Lexi Love, Velicity Von, Lana Croft, Lela Star, Lana Violet, Ryan Keely
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jonni Darkko's Girls Love Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

If you want all girl action with passion, don't worry about the price tag on this one. Although the movie doesn't quite hit the two hour mark, there's more heat here than I've seen in many movies half again as long. Every scene is off the charts, and there's some nice variety as well as keeping the action remarkably consistent from scene to scene. The technical aspects are nicely done, and the extras show some great effort with a great behind the scenes featurette. If you like all girl action, this release needs to be on your shelf and make sure you have a few nights free for when it arrives.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 5
Be My Bitch 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Gianna, Sandra Romain, Lexi Love, Amber Rayne, Bobbi Starr, Jessica Valentino, Lacey Maguire, Louisa Lanewood, Alexandra Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/5/2008
Be My Bitch 5 reviews:
review on  

Volume 5 of Be My Bitch from Red Light District features 5 scenes of girl-on-girl action: Alexandra Ivy, Amber Rayne, Bobbi Starr, Francesca Le, Jessica Valentino, Lacey Maguire, Lexi Love, Louisa Lanewood, and Sandra Romain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sandra Roman. Gianna. Lesbian domination. If I really have to say more than those five words you probably aren't going to be particularly in love with this film. Be my Bitch is about female domination and each scene has two girls, with one of them spending the majority of the scene as the top and visiting all kinds of degradations on her sister. Not for the faint of heart but those of you who normally avoid lesbian porn, at least give this a shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for some g/g loving but it's not the sensual kind, nope these ladies like to be a little more aggressive. There are toys in every scene some more than others. The Sandra/ Gianna scene which wraps this up isn't to be missed so this dvd alone is worth a rental for that, those girls clicked and you can see it quite nicely on screen. Francesca and Bobbi also have some good times and I was impressed with how Lexi Love ran the scene with Lacey Maguire so those three scenes make this one worth checking out for the g/g fan who also enjoys some toy action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trouble With Girls, The
Trouble With Girls, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Jennifer Dark, Eva Angelina, Alektra Blue, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trouble With Girls, The reviews:
review on  

The Trouble With Girls is a 5 scene girl on girl movie. The first three scenes are loosely linked by a plot, while the final two vignettes individually stand on their own. Jenna and Eva's scene, Gianna and Annette's scene, and Alektra and Shyla's scene are all pretty good, but not particularly spectacular. Lindsey and Aubrey's scene was hot, though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 23, The
4 Finger Club 23, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Kaiya Lynn, Alektra Blue, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, Riley Shy, Cayton
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/29/2007
4 Finger Club 23, The reviews:
review on  

Performers:Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Riley Shy, Maya Hills, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, CaytonProduction Date:10.17.06 - 12.23.06Directed by Bryan Xin for New Sensations What's the Deal? I never thought I would be reviewing an all-girl production but I like the assembled cast here. Honestly I find most girl-on-girl action boring but I've got an open mind and hopefully 4 Finger Club 23 will change my perspective a bit. The idea here is that every girl here gets at least four fingers crammed in her pussy at some point during their scenes. Alecktra Blue & Cayton "The Admirer" Cayton is the "admirer" here but her role errs more on the side of stalker. The camera follows Alecktra through a series of corridors as she furtively looks back obviously concerned with who's following her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 3
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Gianna, Delilah Strong, Nikki Loren, Lexi Love, Sara Stone, Vaniity, Roxy Deville, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 4/26/2006
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 3 reviews:
review on  

Well I figure I'd stay on my Evil Angel kick and especially my Belladonna ride. Her Cock Happy was a welcum return to fucking guys on camera and here we get another reminder of how good she can be with girls, dildos, etc. The cast is varied too with some big busty girls-- Sara Stone and Gianna, Vanity-- need I say more, and newer girls Lexi Love and Roxy DeVille. This is a two disc set and just let me say the second disc has an amazing behind the scenes which lasts nearly as long as some movies so be sure and give that a watch. There is the usual cast lists and filmographies too. Back to the first disc you get four total scenes and there are two more tucked onto the second disc. We lead off with Bella and Delilah Strong and watching the bts you could see how much the girls were into each other and this comes across as well in the scene. Some real nice pussy eating and this is a fetish movie and the thing in this scene seems to be produce and fruit being utilized rather than the normal toys. Not really turned on to much by Delilah being fucked by a banana but it is interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed
No Cocks Allowed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Kimberly Kane, Alicia Rhodes, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/3/2005
No Cocks Allowed reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a g/g title from Elegant. I had just finished with a review that sadly got erased as I was trying to send it so I'm not going to retype it so here goes a quick and dirty review. The scenes are pretty good for the most part. The best pairing was probably Hillary and Kinzie who played nicely off one another, you have Hillary being a submissive in the scene and it was strange to see her so quiet and humble as I'm so used to her attacking two cocks at a time and Kinzie did a fine job leading the action in the scene. Now there are toys in every scene and that just doesn't do anything for me at all but for those how like them, they are here. You have good squirting done by Tiana in her two scenes with Gia/ Genesis doing a better job of tasting the squirt than Karlie did in scene one.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Studio
Director