Porn Stars  >  Gianna  >  Reviews  > Page 9

Reviews of Gianna Movies



Interviews

We have 221 movie reviews with Gianna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gianna's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 200 - 221 of 221 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 26
Deep Throat This 26 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Gianna, Shai Lee, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/21/2005
Deep Throat This 26 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Gianna is really living up to the title of this scene by DEEPTHROATING PETERS COCK CONTINUOUSLY and Annie Cruz really DRAINS the cum from Peter and SWALLOWS it - Both MUST-SEE scenes with ladies that understand mens needs ! Scene 1 Gianna NOW THERE IS SOME GOOD COCK ! { 10 out of 10 } WOW - The scene starts with Gianna fully deepthroating Peters cock as he lies back on the bed in a semi-69 . Grabbing his balls she lubricates Peters cock with bucketloads of saliva and easily shoves it down her throat. When she is not deepthroating she sucks like there is no tomorrow. Next with Peter standing at the side of the bed Gianna first gently his his balls and then again sucks his cock heavily, this time gagging and moving it against her tonsil (excellent pov). This notably gets Peter very hot and he grabs her head and starts skullfucking her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Another Whore
Just Another Whore 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Sascha, Gianna, Steven French, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Lana Peach, Simone West, Chase Chandler
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 6/2/2005
Just Another Whore reviews:
review on  

Prologue I know the title of this series sucks. Just another example of the contempt porn shows for their lifesblood. It's supposed to be funny, I know. But it's mean just the same. So why did I pick this up? Mostly because covergirl Brooklyn Night impressed me in Semen Sippers 4 and also bears the name of my homeland. Another compelling reason is Simone West. An incredibly cute black woman who can't seem to get nailed hard enough to suit her. I'm familiar with big breasted Gianna and the very shrill, but cute, Jamie Elle. Lana Peaches and Chase Chandler are new to me. The studio is PXP, so that usually means better than average male talent to keep things rolling. Let's see if Tim Von Swine can get past the wiseguy attitude and deliver something special. Chase Chandler is a 20 yr. old dirty blond with lighter streaks. She's pretty and has a body packed with ample and smooth flesh. Von Swine asks her what makes her a whore.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title certainly doesn't pull any punches, these girls are all just another whore and it's the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine who brings them to the plate, serves them up, and now it's your turn to devour them!! Brooklyn Night makes for an appealing cover model showing off her delictable ass and I see also Jamie Elle is in this along with Gianna who has two humongous hooters to play with so lots to see her and I suspect Tim will interject with a comment or two and perhaps one of these ladies will be tasting some pig sauce in the extras, stay tuned to find out! I'll cover a few scenes to give you some flavor, no need to spill everything otherwise there's no mystery,lol. Lana Peaches & Gianna: I skip to this scene because of the wonderful tits of Gianna's and we start this scene with Lana teasing us, a little pussy tease and then it's a turn around to show off her ass which looks pretty good. Meanwhile, we find Gianna on a couch with those huge knockers already out and she does a little pussy massaging before we fade out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Bangers 7
Throat Bangers 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacey Cash, Gianna, Shai Lee, Mone Divine, Lady Armani, Kayla Quinn, Ali Kat, Lana Peach, Carman Sancha, Amberlyn Scott
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/31/2005
Throat Bangers 7 reviews:
review on  

Throat Bangers #7 features some unattractive girls sucking cock as though theyve just had a root canal at the dentist. None of the 10 girls seem to be enjoying themselves. The girls run the cultural gamut from white to black to Asian to Latin. There are blondes, brunettes, and redheads, small boobs and big tits. The girls do strictly oral and take facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 16
Busty Beauties 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Aussie, Sascha, Gianna, Aussie Thunda, Jessica Jaymes, Anita Blue, Roxetta, Kori Ireland, Pattie
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 5/27/2005
Busty Beauties 16 reviews:
review on  

Busty Beauties 16 Hustler Running Time: 114 minutes From the title of this DVD it's easy to figure out it contains big breasted women. Jessica Jaymes has the first scene and it is definitely the best on the DVD. Each scene starts off with a little interview segment with the director and the girl. From Jessica's interview it appears that he does not actually direct her scene. She says that she wants to do it the way she wants to. When this was shot Jessica was fairly new to the boy/girl scene side of porn. Just like her first b/g scenes this one is hot. She knows just what to do to get the boys hearts pounding. The other scenes are up to the Hustler standard. Too bad for them they had to follow Jessica's scene. The bonus section of the DVD is your typical Hustler package. This is a good overall DVD, I would recommend for big boob fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracially Damaged
Interracially Damaged 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Betty, Gianna, Isabel Caruso, Mysti, Laci
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 5/19/2005
Interracially Damaged reviews:
review on  

Prologue I'm feeling adventurous, so I'm reviewing a video from a company I know nothing about, Damaged Productions, with performers I've never seen before. I do recognize Lee Bang on the cover so I know there'll be at least one scene with a fat, deformed cock. Beyond that I'm in virgin territory. Mysti is a fleshy, curvy dirty blonde. The cameraman is goofing with her for the interview/tease. I hate the way he's jumping around with the wide angle close-ups and panning back and forth quickly. It's making me queasy. Lee Bang comes up on Mysti while she's bent over and fingers her pink hole. She finds his cock and starts to tug and suck, He has such an exhaggerated curve to the left that if she deep throated him, he'd poke out through her right ear. When she gets him hard he pulls her panties off, spreads her on the couch and mounts in mish. Lee's very thick and Mysti lets you know she's feeling filled right away. She does a CG ride and responds positively to some spanking. A nice broad ass with a touch of cottage cheese. Cut to Mysti sucking dick again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secrets Of the Velvet Ring
Secrets Of the Velvet Ring 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Cheyne Collins, Teanna Kai, Alexis Amore, Chris Evans, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Talon, Dani Woodward, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/27/2005
Secrets Of the Velvet Ring reviews:
review on  

SECRETS OF THE VELVET RING Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Stormy Daniels, Alexis Amore, Roxanne Hall, Lezley Zen, Felicia, Teanna Kai, Gianna, Michelle Lay, Dani Woodward, Brad Armstrong, Steven St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Trevor Zen, Talon, Chris Evans, Tommy Gun. Overall: With seven scenes, a great cast, and Brad Armstrong directing this should be a sure thing. Unfortunately only two scenes seemed to have genuine performances, numbers three and six. The entire movie has very high production values and attractive women but most of the performances seemed a bit average and the performances were uninspired. The plot is almost non-existent and this would have been better as an all sex film. I can recommend a rental but I wouldn't buy this one. Condoms are used throughout. 69 Total. Scene 1: Stormy Daniels,Alexis Amore & Tommy Gun Alexis has a dominatrix fantasy and Stormy is her teacher. The actual dominatrix aspect is only there at the beginning of the scene and even then is fairly tame. The girls have on sexy costumes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Secrets of the Velvet Ring Wicked Running Time: 118 minutes The story in this Wicked feature revolves around "sex club" with a female only membership. Men are in the club but they are only there as the ladies playthings. After the ladies come to the club a few times they are offered membership and velvet choke for there neck. Each night they have a drawing and the chosen few get there fantasy fulfilled. Stormy is the main star in this feature and she has 3 scenes. Her first scene is with Alexis Amore. Alexis's fantasy is to be in complete control of a man. Stormy comes along to help. The scene after that features Lezley Zen. Her fantasy is to be the other woman. Her scene is with Brad Armstrong, who also directed. If you watch the BTS you see that he isn't even suppose to be in the movie but they needed a cock for the scene so he stepped up. Those first two are better then next few one of which is a 3-girl scene including Stormy and Michelle Lay. The final scene was my favorite and has Stormy fulflling her fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Secrets of the Velvet Ring Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Stormy Daniels, Alexis Amore, Roxanne Hall, Lezley Zen, Felicia, Teanna Kai, Gianna, Michelle Lay, Dani Woodward, Brad Armstrong, Steve St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Trevor Zen, Talon, Chris Evans, Tommy Gun. Genre Feature / Vignette Condoms All male / female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 5
White Wife Black Cock 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Devlin Weed, L.T., Gianna, Renee Pornero, Missy Monroe, Victoria Sin, Alexis Red, Lee Bang, Mysti May, Dick Wayne, Shorty Mac, Benny Wood
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 4/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 5 reviews:
review on  

White Wife Black Cock 5 Directed by:Lee G. - Initial Thoughts: When the hubby is away, the wifey will play. Or so the fable goes. There just seems to be something extra naughty about a sexy white wife, getting lonely and cheating with some gentlemen of a different color. It's become a pretty well established genre of late, and this series has been at or near the front of the charge, in the last reasonable piece of time, this being the 5th volume in the series, and packing a pretty strong cast of wifes to be cheating. Its a pretty good effort, there are a few shortcomings and few areas where the effort didn't really seem to ring through, but on the whole, it's 6 good scenes of white chicks getting plowed by black cocks, which is why you paid for admission into the adult section, right? There are some euro babes and some American cum queens thrown in to give the whole scenerio a little variety.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 3 / 14 - 18, 20 - 22 / 2005 Director: Lee G. Cast: Missy Monroe, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Misty, Victoria Sin, Nicole, Weed, Julian St. Jox, L. T., Lee Bang, and Haz The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not a huge fan of interracial features, Smash has been doing a nice job with this series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Theres some pretty good sex, but the technical aspects really hold the movie back. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black guys and white chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is easily the worst Ive heard from Smash in I dont know how long, and has frequent little background noises and balance problems. The video is better, but still has plenty of problems. The lighting is weak and there are frequent shadows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Gorgeous Breasts 2
Big Gorgeous Breasts 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Rayveness, Joey Ray, Nick Manning, Dino Bravo, Barrett Blade, Gianna, Michelle B., Brandy Talore, Melony Malone
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 4/12/2005
Big Gorgeous Breasts 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Big Gorgeous Breasts Vol. 2 Released by: Simon Wolf Reviewed by MD James If youre looking for a video that basically knows what you want, specifically beautiful busty women, and isnt afraid to give it to you, this is it. Simon Wolf Productions and director/producer Robert Herrara dont beat around the bush with this video. This is basically about five busty women getting fucked, using the slimmest of plots (if any) to lead us to the sex. The first thing that this reviewer noticed is that the videos title sequence also doubles as a trailer. I suppose this is to be expected since some studios have taken to using their title sequences as trailers in other videos to save time. So why not simply make a trailer and call it the title sequence? Its lazy, but I suppose it works. It does, though, get a little annoying seeing the videos title make several appearances during the sequence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 9
Cum Filled Throats 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Shai Lee, Arcadia, Avy Lee Roth, Sandy Summers, Heidi Besk, Isabel Caruso, Daisy Dean, Ali Kat
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/4/2005
Cum Filled Throats 9 reviews:
review on  

Cum Filled Throats #9 is an all-blowjob flick featuring some girls best described as really desperate for a paycheck. While none of the nine girls are ugly, few would even get a second glance from most guys if they walked into a crowded room. The oral talents of the girls also falls somewhat short of first rate. Part of the problem stems from the guys theyre working with, several of whom have a tough time getting and keeping stiff wood. The guys also do their very best to choke the girls to death with their cocks. The throat gagging results in a lot of slobber all over the girls faces and bodies. This leads, of course, to the always pleasant mascara running down the face look that some fans apparently find attractive. The first two girls, Heidi Besk and Gianna, take in-mouth cumshots that could have been faked. All the others, including Sandy Summers and Avy Lee Roth in the only double-team blowjob, take open-mouth frostings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex & Groping
Sex & Groping 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Gianna, Erin Moore, Sintia Stone, Myaluanna
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 4/3/2005
Sex & Groping reviews:
review on  

Like most other reviewers, I have no formal training in reviewing kitchen appliances, cleaning supplies, porn or any other item. Yet, I can say that I love my new LG 22744 refrigerator with bottom freezer. It is so wonderful not to keep bending down to look in your refrigerator everything is eye level. The lighting is terrific, really bright. The water dispenser keeps the water nicely cold, and the filter gives it a great taste. Ah, but you say youd rather read about sexually explicit movies? I actually thought this one was pretty good. And chances are youll like it better than I do. That seems strange to say, but I'm not the greatest fan of Platinum X.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex & Groping Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Tim Von Swine Editor: Johnny Fly Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:47:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:12:13) Starring: Persia (Cover Girl) Sintia Stone Gianna Erin Moore Myaluanna Themes: Gonzo I watch a lot of Red Light District and Platinum X movies but this is the first one I've seen from new director Tim Von Swine. The theme appears to be a kind of "reality" porn where Tim films some girls getting crazy in hotel rooms in Las Vegas. I heard it from the man himself (Von Swine) that the movie was originally supposed to be much longer, and a lot of the background material (convention footage etc.) was excised from the movie, unfortunately. What we have here is pretty good, though, five long gonzo sex romps with some new (and unknown for the most part to me) young starlets. Another thing that must be mentioned is the fact that "Sex & Groping" is watermarked. There's a faint watermark in the lower right-hand corner of the screen the entire time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex and Groping Directed By: Tim Von Swine- Initial Thoughts: This is sort of like PXP goes wild, or something along those lines, there is a definate campus esque vibe going on around this disc. The idea is supposed to be that all of this is taking place in Vegas, aparently during the awards and expo weekend there, and they just decided to shoot a bunch of scenes in the hotels and the like. For the most part, it's a hot disc, there is a ton of hot sex here and a couple of new girls to both my eyes, and the porn camera that are definately going to be getting some more looks, and established talent to get things going smoothly. Some of the disc is shot kind of like bystander POV, as in your the guy watching the whole thing happen, and it's a bit different and interesting, bt at times the frat style of a couple of the scenes is not ideal to my way of thinking. But if you like series like "College Invasion" or even the softcore "Girls Gone Wild" discs, there are a few similarities here at times that you will appreciate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed
No Cocks Allowed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Kimberly Kane, Alicia Rhodes, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/3/2005
No Cocks Allowed reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a g/g title from Elegant. I had just finished with a review that sadly got erased as I was trying to send it so I'm not going to retype it so here goes a quick and dirty review. The scenes are pretty good for the most part. The best pairing was probably Hillary and Kinzie who played nicely off one another, you have Hillary being a submissive in the scene and it was strange to see her so quiet and humble as I'm so used to her attacking two cocks at a time and Kinzie did a fine job leading the action in the scene. Now there are toys in every scene and that just doesn't do anything for me at all but for those how like them, they are here. You have good squirting done by Tiana in her two scenes with Gia/ Genesis doing a better job of tasting the squirt than Karlie did in scene one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 7
Young Ripe Mellons 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Piper Austin, Gianna, Lain Oi, Brandy Talore, Alicia Alighatti, Devin Valencia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/17/2005
Young Ripe Mellons 7 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent edition. BIG and natural tits, awesome! Every girl/scene is good! NO anal sex and DP! Personally I dont like DP but LITTLE anal sex is okay. The video quality is very good. Excellent camera work. Excellent gonzo format. Nice segmented chapters for each scene. Alicia: Good looking brunette with tight C tits. Nice body. Good variety of sex position. Good action. Some nice titty play during sex. The male actor is good, I forget his name but his fucking is good like Peter North and TT Boy. 5/5 Devin Valencia: The cover girl. Tall dark blonde German/French with tight DD tits. Missionary and front body reverse cowgirl position only. Some nice titty clapping effect. NO doggy, ass view cowgirl, and ass view reverse cowgirl. Basically NO ass view fucking of Devin, grrrrr. Still a good hot scene. Devin is hot, she has pretty face, awesome tits, and nice body. 4/5 Gianna: A fair skinned tall brunette with floppy DD tits. Nice sexy body. Good variety of position and action. I like how the male actor claps Giannas huge titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 2
Super Naturals 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Penny Flame, Brandy Talore, Vanessa Michaels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 3/17/2005
Super Naturals 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz Genre: All Sex Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen act 1: Penny Flame  vs. Mr. Pete Vaginal, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  4 Scene Highlights:  Penny soaks herself in a hot shower....her white shirt and full-coverage cotton panties cling wetly to her body. For the BJ, the camera pulls back and we see her body bobbing up against Pete's body as she sucks him in the shower. Sun rays blazon through the window and glance against her skin, forming highlights and a beautiful depth to her feminine curves. Pete eases into her in doggy, remarking how tight she is before laying her on her back to spear her harder. Into the bedroom they go, and Penny sits on Pete's face, her legs wide apart in a squat as Pete's tongue dips into her honey cleft. Penny has a wild ride in cowgirl which leads into some passionate kisses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 4
Jack's Teen America: Mission 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Tommy Gunn, Gianna, Katsuni, Jean Val Jean, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 4 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Jasmine Byrne & Scott Nails The Paper Girl Can he slide his dick in my ass? I have never wanted to buy a paper more than I did while watching the opening of this scene. If you havent guessed already Byrne plays the paper girl here. Its not long before shes fingering herself not far from where she was selling papers. One of the things that I like about the Teen America series is that the girls costumes arent over the top and Jasmine looks damn good in hers. Byrne gets down to business sucking Scott off and letting him fuck her throat all the while casting glances at the camera. They get into a mish on the couch and set a good pace which picks up momentum when they switch to a doggie. Byrne takes two large beads in her ass next before Nails gets back to fucking her. He pauses and takes one of the beads out then continues their romp before removing the second (almost squeaky clean). Then the anal action begins with Nails nailing her in a RCG and a CG.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Pink 8
Young Pink 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jasmin, Michelle, Ann-Marie, Lanny Barbie, Gianna, Andrea Moranti, Talon, Tyler Durden, Benjamin Brat, Dillian
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/15/2005
Young Pink 8 reviews:
review on  

Young Pink #8 is a solid porn flick that would have been much better served with cuter girls. None of the females (all brunettes, by the way) are ugly or unattractive, but none would be considered A-Listers either. The sex here is good, with plenty of chemistry between the couples. The action is well-captured on nice sets (beds and couches) with good lighting. This is no-nonsense porn, and the partners seem to be enjoying themselves. The couples include (in order): Gianna (with a huge tattoo across both shoulder blades) and Randy Spears; Lanny Barbie (who does the only anal) and Benjamin Brat; Ann-Marie Michelle and Tyler Durden (Wood); Jasmine Byrne (possibly Asian or Latina) and Andrea Moranty (hes a guy); and cutest of the bunch Dillan Lauren and Talon. All the girls take facials and offer nice PCH. The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Previews, a Position Menu, and a nice Bonus Scene (Lee Ann and Naudia Nyce with Joey Ray from Dripping Wet Sex #9).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon 3
Virgin Surgeon 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sascha, Gianna, Steven French, Jenaveve Jolie, Samantha Ryan, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Gwenn, Denice K.
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/4/2005
Virgin Surgeon 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a dvd where we need the good services of Dr. Love,lol, so calling out Dr. Love is the job of Mr. Quasarman who I didn't know was a MD,hehe. There's already a good dvd on this one so I'll just give my impressions of how I saw the scenes. Jenaveve Jolie: We start off with some good outside conversation with this lovely young girl who is clad in some sexy lingerie which I'm sure will be shed in short order. Jenaveve has a real cute face and you can see she's got some big hooters on her chest and turning around you see she's got the ass to go along with the fine breasts. Now inside you get some nice kissing and some breast sucking as well. The guy then does some fingering/ licking to her ass/ pussy then it's on to some cock sucking. As for the sex the big highlight position as I saw it was the reverse cowgirl and damn it those boobs were shaking in all the right places as she rode his dick. Cowgirl was also shot well using the floor angle and we close with a standing cowgirl leading to a facial and some cleanup from Jenaveve.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jenaveve Jolie X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Jenaveve is a pretty brunette (looks native american with a tribal style tattoo band around her arm) who is looking beautiful decked out in baby blue & pink lingerie. Following a brief outdoor interview with Mike Quasar, she moves indoors for the pump and grind action with Steven French. Although the scene is moderately paced, it offers plenty of eye candy and is well captured. The positions covered, for the most part, are doggy, RC, cowgirl and mish. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Gwenn X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Gwenn (bottom center back box cover) is a skinny blonde with several tattoos and shortly cropped, blonde hair. We le
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Star, Gianna, Lia, Destiny Summers
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 2/14/2005
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17 reviews:
review on  

Goo Girls 17 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:37:55 Extras: Outtakes with Destiny (0:04:15) Starring: Destiny Summers Aidon Lia Star Gianna Themes: Facials This is one of the latest releases from director Rodney Moore, porn veteran and pioneer of the massive facial. A lot of Rodney's releases are hit-or-miss; I've seen a few I really liked ("Goo Girls 3" with Aurora Snow, for instance) and some that were pretty much unwatchable. This one has a colorful and attractive cover and looked to have a very good cast of Goo Girls. Rodney has a knack for finding fresh young talent, and "Goo Girls 17" showcases a number of extremely attractive young ladies, some of whom are basically amateurs just breaking into the industry. Every girl here is great-looking and turns in a solid performance. If this cast is any indication of the new crop of porn starlets in 2005, we are in for a great year! Scene 1: Destiny Summers and Rodney Destiny Summers is a Latina hottie who is new to the porn world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Digital Daydreams
Digital Daydreams 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Chris Cannon, Dee, Dasha, John West, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Taylor Rain, Gianna, Destiny Summers
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 2/3/2005
Digital Daydreams reviews:
review on  

Digital Daydreams Initial Thoughts: I have to say, that this movie really impressed me, I came into watching this one really not expecting too much as far as the feature or the quality of the disc was concerned, I just liked most of the cast, and figured what the hell I'll try it out. It turned out to be a damned fine feature, and although there are some holes in the plot and things along those lines, it took me by suprise. The story is based 30 years in the future, although very little effort is made to make it appear so we follow the story based on some new VR technology and some subplots that feature a lot of Dale Dabone, who really does a more than decent job carrying his acting duties. In fact much of the acting is pretty decent for an adult feature, and it atleast gives the story some merit. The sex backs up the story nicely, well alright, the story backs up the sex well. The sex action is nicely shot, there is a good effort to give some mood to the scenes with lighting and camera shots, and as a rare thing these days, it's pulled off pretty well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This: Take That
Deep Throat This: Take That 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Nikita Denise, Foxy Lady, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Kelli Tyler, Gianna, Avena Lee, Malaysia, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Kaylani Lei, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/20/2004
Deep Throat This: Take That reviews:
review on  

Dir: Craven Moorehead Cast: We'll get to that in a second.. though some of the names in the scene intro differ from those in the end credits slightly. Extras: "Peter North's Secret"We're treated to a couple of the popshots from the tape, then Peter hawks his magic popshot supplement. BUY NOW!~ Because of the nature of this disc, there's little point reviewing and grading each of the scenes, so instead I'll just list the girls who have Peter "make liquid explosion" on them. As the title suggests, all the "scenes" are taken from Peter's Deep Throat This series. Most scenes feature Peter, some feature Peter and another guy, some probably feature just the other guy. It's hard to tell when you only see their dicks over 50-odd mini-scenes.. The scenes are all pretty much the same format - we're shown the girl's name superimposed over a few seconds of tease, then about ten seconds of cocksucking, then the liquid explosion. The girls' looks range widely between absolutely gorgeous to a fair bit on the unattractive side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North's: Deep Throat This: Take That! Thoughts: Great galloping gonad gravy batman! This is one cum filled extravaganza here. Not too much to say on this one, basically it is in North Star's mind the best cumshots from the "Deep Throat This" series, and for the most part I would agree with that, however I do think they left some good talent out and held back on content from what they could have likely in order for another one of these down the road. You get 51 scenes crammed into only 90 minutes of video, so really all you get is about 30 seconds of sucking cock or introduction before the cum starts flying on these pretty faces or in thier mouths. Peter North himself is the gunk blaster in about a third of the scenes, but even the non north shots are quite good, and there are some pretty good A list girls in this one, but there are also a fair number of girls your likely not going to know unless your a fan of the series or a diehard porn fan. I've provided a cast list in order of thier scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twink's Swallow 2
Twink's Swallow 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Brooks, Turbo, Caleb, Gianna, Davin Evenz, Gianni, Keia, Julian Lee, Shawn O'Brien
Studio: eboys

Release date: 12/19/2003
Twink's Swallow 2 reviews:
review on  

How often do you watch a film and when it finishes go right back to the beginning to watch it all over again? Well, for me its not often. But I did it with this one. With a title like TWINKS SWALLOW 2 one knows that it will feature very young guys who eat cum. But what the title doesnt tell us is that these muffins also fuck bareback. The film opens with Julian Lee painting a wall. Julian is a slim young Latino with a thumbprint of hair below his lower lip. Shawn OBrien enters and asks if he needs any help. Julian says yeah, walks toward Shawn and undoes the top button of his trousers. Shawn finishes unbuttoning them, falls to his knees and starts sucking on Julians arcing uncut brown cock. Shawn is a sweet little thing who looks to be all of sixteen. There are blond highlights in his dark hair. Shawn works hard on the hard cock. We next find Shawn with his ass exposed. He is very happy as Julian begins sticking fingers up his butt. Play with my ass, he keeps begging. He slowly sits on Julians cock and goes for a bouncy ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Russia
Rocco Ravishes Russia 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Daria, Gianna, Kevin King, Auxanna, Kleopatra Cazso, Julia Robert
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/16/2003
Rocco Ravishes Russia reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 23 / 2003 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Daria, Gianna, Auxanna, Kleopatra Cazso, Julia Robert, Kid Jamaica, Kevin King, and of course, Rocco Siffredi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rocco almost always impresses me with his movies. I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another definite winner from Rocco! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh faces, hot sex, and a fun and natural feel that doesnt stay soft and boring Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how intense Rocco can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are some of the best Ive seen from Rocco. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises theyre quiet and dont seem to be from the crew. The only background noises I noticed were the occasional car or airplane going by. The video is also very nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain, but it never interferes with the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 11
Naughty College School Girls 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Princess, Claudia Adkins, Sabrina Jade, Brandi Lyons, Gianna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 11/9/2001
Naughty College School Girls 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 12 / 08 / 2000 Director: Steve Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Claudia Adkins, Brandi Lyons, Princess, Gianna, Sabrina Jade, Eric Everhard, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, and Scott Lyons Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed almost every episode of this scene that Ive watched, which gives me good hope for this episode as well. Initial Reaction: Although it has a couple really good scenes, it also has a few more technical problems than normal and one bad scene. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like the schoolgirl look and inter-racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The Naughty College School Girls series has always been a lower budget series, but that doesnt mean that Digital Sin hasnt paid attention to the technical aspects. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although the level does seem to vary a bit from scene to scene and there is a bit of obvious dubbing.
   read the complete review
Page 9 of 9 First  <  3 5 6 7 8    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (99)

Category
Studio
Director