Porn Stars  >  Gianna  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Gianna Movies



Interviews

We have 220 movie reviews with Gianna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gianna's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 124 of 220 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Tits At School
Big Tits At School 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Kate Frost, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Trent Soluri, Carmella Bing, Mikey Butders, Rachel Roxxx, Ava Lauren
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/25/2008
Big Tits At School reviews:
review on  

My penis uttered it's first words today "Big Tits At School" it whispered,i was so proud, with that i slipped the disc into my dvd player and rested back into my wanking chariot(armchair)took a deep breath and cracked open a beer,by day my television was just a boring bringer of bad news and awful chat shows..now it would serve its true purpose to me.With that the menu screen had appeared and the wankathon was due to start,the anticipation the excitement the old familiar sense of lust pumped through my veins.I had reached the "Spinal Tap" in terms of self abuse,the dial read 10 but it was time to crank it up to 11..The title i had chosen for my chugging rights was none other than Big Tits At School from Brazzers,as a fan of Naughty America and there Sex Teacher series i could not wait to see what Brazzers was like.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong big boob title from Brazzers, this was my first look at their product but I know it won't be the last. Great boobs all around from Gianna to Kate Frost in the final scene, good fucking'n'sucking keeps the scenes flowing smoothly and they have minimal set up before the action gets going, an easy one to pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Gianna
Lexington Loves Gianna 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Jean-Claude Batiste, Candace Von, Marco Banderas, Maxx Blacque
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 2/18/2008
Lexington Loves Gianna reviews:
review on  

From the packaging, it's hard to tell that this is a compilation, but it is. Gianna is in every scene, but not Lex. There's occasional heat, but just as much ho-hum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fucks 2
Fetish Fucks 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Gianna, Mikayla, Joanna Angel, Riley Mason, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 2/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fetish Fucks 2 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore fans of fetish won't be satisfied but good performances by Alexis Texas and Gianna and a great one by Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
review on  

His exclusive ties to Hustler and the Larry Flynt empire officially severed, Van Styles' FETISH FUCKS 2 arrives under the VOUYER MEDIA imprint and blows away any "pretty girl" movie he's ever done elsewhere and his work finally presented in a fashion befitting his eye for talent and direction. Vouyer Media favorite Alexis Texas starts things off with a bang, the Cowgirl of Cowgirl Rachel Starr drops by, as does voluptuous veteran Gianna. The backend sees lusty Latina Mikayla and finally superstar Jenna Haze appear, Haze in an anal scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 6
Fantasy All-Stars 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Gianna, Katsuni, Lilly Thai, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Carmen Hart, Bree Olson, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fantasy All-Stars 6 reviews:
review on  

A pretty solid compilation from Digital Sin featuring some really gorgeous girls from Bree Olson to Gianna to Jenna Haze to their contract hottie Ashlynn Brooke!! You get good id's on the girls, guys as well as the movies each scene is lifted from. An easy rental and if you're a fan and don't already have the movies these scenes come from and like a particular girl a purchase is also a good option.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails 8
Rocco's Nasty Tails 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Rocco Siffredi, April, Mick Blue, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Vyona, Alisa, Debbie White, Kyra Banks, Marsha Lord, Linda Brown, Zensa Raggi, Sinia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Nasty Tails 8 reviews:
review on  

The first scene is pretty hot, in line with the other recent St. Petersburg filmed Rocco material. Alisa is the focus of the scene, and with good reason, she's hot. So that's the highlight for me. I also enjoyed the second scene quite a bit. So that's two good scenes in the style of some of Rocco's best recent directorial work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree)
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Mayara Rodrigues, Caroline De Jaie, Black Diamond, Gianna, Sarah Blue, Chris Streams, Maya Hills, Stephanie Cane, Claire Dames
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/15/2008
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average POV release. There's nice chemistry in most of the scenes with girls like Sarah Blue, Maya Hills, and Gianna turning out some nicely done scenes, but the movie as a whole is held back by the sex feeling way too much like a checklist. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the normal high quality level I expect from Third Degree, and there isn't even the behind the scenes listed on the cover for the extras. This is easily one of the weakest releases I've seen from the normally reliable Chris Streams.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All New Busty Beauties, The
All New Busty Beauties, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Nick Manning, Gianna, Mario Rossi, Melissa Lauren, Carly Parker, Codi Milo, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 1/8/2008
All New Busty Beauties, The reviews:
review on  

Big boobies going ' bouncy bouncy ' . You likey Big Fakies ? Then revel in Melissa Lauren & Carly Parker's silicon/saline sacks . Prefer breastesses the way Buddha made them ? Enjoy the awesome spectacles that are Gianna & Whitney Stevens' chest candies . Anal lovin' in Ms Parker's scene .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 9
Jack's POV 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mick Blue, Gianna, Brianna Love, Carmella Bing, Renae Cruz, Stoya
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun POV release. Robby D. does a very nice job working plenty of chemistry and tease into the setups, and there's a nice variety to the sex as well. Stoya easily put out my favorite scene in the movie, but all of the girls did a good job. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there is a bit of camera noise and oddly (especially for Robby D. and his normal quality) the guys get their heads included in some of the shots in every scene. The extras are also pretty bare bones, which combined with the rest of the release holds the overall DVD back a little. There's some good sex here, but the overall DVD doesn't get to Digital Playground's normal level.
   read the complete review
review on  

A very good debut for Stoya as she first shows up in Brianna Love's scene which is being shot on her birthday so what does Stoya do to commenmorate it, why she buries that tongue deep within Brianna's pussy-- welcome to the biz Stoya!! You also get a full on scene with her after plus Gianna is outstanding per usual, Brianna's ass shines once more and Carmella and those big titties do their thing in her scene. Well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Loads
Busty Loads 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Jack Venice, Justice Young, Danny Wylde, Megan Monroe, Sarah Vandella, Lichelle Marie, Priya Rai
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Justice Young
Release date: 12/4/2007
Busty Loads reviews:
review on  

Justice Young breathes a little life back into gonzo porn with this release by focusing on public sex. The cast has a great time in every scene, and there's plenty of laughs and smiles as well as lots of hot sex. The action is very well captured when one considers some of the locations and circumstances, and there's also some decent care put into the extras. This DVD is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I can't rate this dvd highly enough. It's got the perfect mix of hot sex and banter to make it a very fun viewing. Anyone who loves public sex or voyeurism will absolutely go crazy over this dvd. I was already a huge fan of Lichelle Marie and Priya Rai, but Megan Monroe and Sarah were amazing additions. Gianna went from being so-so in my book to near the top of the list. Words can't express how I felt about seeing Gianna in her element without a script or the standard bed or couch in some porn director's house. She lit up my tv screen with her presence and provided a scene that would be in steady rotation for me for a long time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 8
No Cum Dodging Allowed 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Gianna, Mario Rossi, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Rebeca Linares, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lela Star, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Laila Mason
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Cum Dodging Allowed 8 reviews:
review on  

Hot girls sucking and fucking multiple guys and swallowing multiple loads of semen
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John putting out another quality smut flick, no shocker there fans and this just adds to his long list of great titles with the likes of Lela Star, Rebeca Linares, Bobbi Starr, and Gianna leading the way. Mike mixes in one newcummer in Laila Mason and she does well in some 1-1 POV time with Mr. John before he lets the meat puppets loose on her, she does good so this one's an easy purchase as we head into the holiday porn shopping season.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Ice La Fox, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Alicia Alighatti, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson, Dasani Lezian, Barbie Cummings, Renae Cruz, Emma Cummings
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good Shane Diesel compilation, all of the chicks he stuffs are hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of a Nanny 3
Diary Of a Nanny 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Tame, Franchezca Valentina, Gia Marley, Gia Ferrara
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/5/2007
Diary Of a Nanny 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a previously unexplored Naught America series for me, having enjoyed many NA productions I am looking forward to this movie as we have a scene featuring everybody's favourite naturals making an appearance with Gianna. There are also a couple of threesome scenes so lets see how the action turns out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben English Fucks Them All
Ben English Fucks Them All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Moni, Ben English, Gianna, Dani Woodward, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Sammie Rhodes, Jasmine Byrne, Brandy Talore, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ben English Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

I can live the porn star lifestyle vicariously through Ben English. Not only does he run a modeling agency in real life, but he gets to fuck them on camera as well. Lucky fucker. There aren't too many studs who can carry a two disc dvd, but Ben does it and does it well. His sexual enthusiasm comes through and he gets what he wants. The women enjoy the sex, too. The skin on skin pounding must have almost melted the microphone and the camera work is xxxcellent as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Stories 2
Dirty Little Stories 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, John Strong, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Sunny Lane, Maya Hills, Lindsey Meadows, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 9/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

As an adult film actress, Dana Vespoli has performed some truly inspired feats of debauchery. Now that she is behind the camera, she has crafted some video smut for Digital Sin, inspired by her sexual nature. That is true for Dirty Little Stories 2, which features a talented bevy of ravishing vixens such as Gianna, Sunny Lane and Maya Hills turning in steamy performances from beginning to end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Dark Meat 2
Belladonna: Dark Meat 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Aurora Snow, August, Gianna, Rico Strong, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 9/24/2007
Belladonna: Dark Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to Belladonna's insane and cruel world of interracial sexuality and cuckoldry!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my second review of a Belladonna production, and to be honest I wasn't very impressed when I reviewed odd jobs. I had enjoyed some of her lesbian titles such as My Ass Is Haunted, but the intensity and excitement did not transfer to the boy/gil production. I am hoping that Belladonna can turn the corner with this release, featuring many top names, such as Aurora Snow, Belladonna and Gianna, so lets hope the cast can put in some strong performances here. As you would expect by the title, this is an interracial production, and the sex is all one on one fucking, which is a shame because I would have expected more hardcore group sex. hope that the action here does enough to entertain us. Disc 1 Scene 1 - Belladonna First up we have Belladonna with Rico Strong, who has done a lot of work for Candy Shop and Platinum X in the past.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taunting, The
Taunting, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Gianna, Anna Mills, Kaiya Lynn, Daphne Rosen, Lystra, Cassidy Blue, Regan Reese, Amanda Emino, Katja Kassin, Krissy Kage, Nikki Vega, Pia Kaamos
Studio: Spice Studios

Directed by: Zenova Braeden
Release date: 9/14/2007
Taunting, The reviews:
review on  

My source for horror film DVDs gave me a curious titled called The Taunting, which is actually an S & M-themed XXX feature masquerading as a horror movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zenova Has created a dark S&M type movie with an ALT cast. All of the scenes have some sort of S&M setup with creative use of dark colors and darkness to give the film a very dark feeling. From the cover of the movie you may think that this is a spoof of the Grudge, but it is not a spoof at all. To add to the dark feel of the movie Zenova had Lystra Faith covered in white makeup with some creepy looking contacts to show up between the scenes as well as in a couple of the scenes. Although Lystra does not participate in any of the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bikini-Clad Cum Sluts
Bikini-Clad Cum Sluts 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Eva Angelina, Brianna Love, Mya Luanna, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Rachel Roxxx, Alexis Texas, Risi Simms
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bikini-Clad Cum Sluts reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is a very good and I mean very good offering from director Jonni Darkko, you will want to pick this up as the cast is stellar with Gianna, Eva Angelina, Brianna Love and Renae Cruz leading the way but you add in a two girl party with Rachel Roxxx and Lindsey Meadows plus bonus blowjobs from the likes of Carmella Bing and Jenna Haze and this is a must have. The action too was too and captured nicely by Jonni's camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furious Fuckers: Final Race
Furious Fuckers: Final Race 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Ginger, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Alex, Sierra, Leila, Cindy, Ira, Denis, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Britney, Katya, Hanna Hunter, Caroline De Jaie, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Joachim Kessef, Liz Honey, Jean Val Jean, Poppy Morgan, Vanessa Hill, Omar Galanti, Sarah James, Lora Craft, Uncle George, Sandra Parker, Jennifer Love, Jessica Moore, Tommy Steel, Annette Schwarz, Carla Cox, Boroka Bolls, Marsha Lord, Kate Jones, Nesty, Evelyn Foxy, Nikoletta Devis, Valentine Rush, Mike Angelo, Victoria Blond, Vanessa Bliss, Lauren May, Pastorino Luca, Oddera Vanni, Luca Zironi, Jader Toninello
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/5/2007
Furious Fuckers: Final Race reviews:
review on  

Furious Fuckers: Final Race (2007) THEMES: Feature Film, Anal, Orgy, Ass Obsession, Facesitting Starring: Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Stafford, Poppy Morgan, Cristan, Rocco Siffredi (cameo), Kid Jamaica, Joachim Kessef, Christian Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Ill be reviewing about 3 or 4 more skin flicks. I will probably upgrade my limit to ten DVDs for my collection (for the last time). After that or until then, its over! SUMMARY: Like Stanlay Mirandas Rio Carnival Orgy series, Rocco Supermoto Hard and Rocco Meats Suzie, the Furious Fuckers series focuses on beautiful women, nasty sex, severe sexual heat with energy here-and-there, adventure and foreign land. This is the second part of the Furious Fuckers series and has an all-star cast, including Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz and Kelly Stafford. Kelly Stafford is a legendary porn starlet, who Rocco Siffredi brought to the business.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice release. The movie is a fairly light feature with plenty of hard sex, but surprisingly the scenes were fairly short compared to a lot of recent gonzo scenes. The story seemed to have problems following itself, but the movie seems like it was more concerned with racing, hot sex, and having fun than trying to tell a story. The real star for me was the extra footage, which lasted almost as long as the movie and felt a bit like a porno mockmentary complete with several sex scenes that were every bit as hot as the scenes in the main movie. Regardless of which you watch, the technical aspects are well done. This release surprised me in many ways, and is well worth checking out due to the different feel between the two movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Final Race offers another excuse for Rocco to base a film around his interest in motorbike racing. There are some themes that tie things together a bit and allow for certain (sometimes ridiculous) set-ups to the action. There is a lot of good hardcore action, tons of super hot girls, and a lot of fun in between.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myplace 3: A Space For Whores
Myplace 3: A Space For Whores 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daniel, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Hillary Scott, Justice Young, Dana DeArmond, Katja Kassin, Johnny Sins
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 9/4/2007
Myplace 3: A Space For Whores reviews:
review on  

This is pretty good vid, the ladies are fucked and filmed well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cock Slut
Black Cock Slut 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Aline, Gianna, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Madison Young, Faith Leon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cock Slut reviews:
review on  

Robby D. turns his eye to interracial sex with a great eye. The sex has a great sense of passion through every scene with some nice effort put into the teases to start each scene off. The sex is also very consistent from scene to scene with none of them missing their mark and the movie lasting well over three hours. Add in some nice care towards the technical aspects and a behind the scenes featurette lasting over forty minutes and you have a double DVD interracial sex release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get some interracial loving courtesy of Director Robby D and this one is led right off by another great scene with the fun loving Gianna who I think enjoys herself in scenes as much as any girl working today. Charmane Star, Aline, Rebeca Linares all turn in notable efforts too. Strong blowjobs with equally strong sex scenes make this a balanced title, not a lot of anal but when you see it you will enjoy it. Madison Young shows off her rope tying skills too in her scene. Well worth a look if you're into black/white action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 9
Feeding Frenzy 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Gianna, Lauren Phoenix, Delilah Strong, Genesis Skye, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 9 reviews:
review on  

Another strong entry for this all bj series from Jules Jordan. Gianna is such a fun and sexy woman to watch and she leads the way in this dick assault parade with Lela, Sasha, and Annette all doing quite nicely but don't forget you also get Delilah, Lauren, Gina and Genesis as well-- lots of cock sucking with solid pops swallowed one and all by these pretty girls. What's not to like, an easy purchase if you are into all blowjob scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Seller 2
Breast Seller 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, April Blossom, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jane Darling, Gianna, Michelle B., Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Jasmine Tame, Havana Ginger, Candy Manson, Haley Paige, Adrianna Nicole, Elisha Winters, Lanny Barby
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 8/14/2007
Breast Seller 2 reviews:
review on  

Well there is a massive 29 scenes in this movie which is a compilation of different busty girl in action. Some of the girls are well known and look great and the action is varied. Lets hope this release can light up the dimness of today, there is only one way to find out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Boob Bangers, The
Best Of Boob Bangers, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Kianna Dior, Gianna, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Jim Beem, Joey Lawford, Franco Del Toro, Winston Burbank, Johnny Castle, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice, Alec Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/13/2007
Best Of Boob Bangers, The reviews:
review on  

Tiffany, Tory, and Natasha give great performances. The others are OK.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69 Flava's 4
69 Flava's 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Gianna, Mia Bangg, Adrianna Nicole, Lacey Duvalle, Delotta Brown, Claire Dames, Amina Amore
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 7/24/2007
69 Flava's 4 reviews:
review on  

You likey Interracial lovin' ? Great pairings, & more importantly, great sex here throughout . Best o' the bunch is the off the scale 4-way with Adrianna Nicole and Monique....all holes are explored, early and often by Michael Stefano and Jean Claude Batiste . Also hot is the Gianna/Delotta Brown boinkfest , as the wonder-jugged pair team up to dominate hapless Jon Jon...lucky MOFO . Yup, good stuff .
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 9 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (98)

Category
Studio
Director