Porn Stars  >  Gia  > Reviews

Reviews of Gia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Victoria, Rayveness, Gia, Paige, Leah, Belladonna, Brian Pumper, Gabriella Banks, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Lolly, Natasha Dolling, Shawnie, Victoria Sin, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Brooklyn Jade, Allie Sin, Paige Turner, Tee Reel, Brooklynn Jade, Monica Austin, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

The Black and the Beautiful is a 2 disc compilation set from Vince Voyeur, featuring interracial action with white girls and black guys. Most of the scenes appear to come from the website, as a watermark comes up with regularity throughout. The scenes are a mix of full screen and anamorphic widescreen, and overall youll get about 7 1/2 hours of action which includes a lot of one-on-one, with a few 2 girl scenes and a few with one girl and multiple guys. Some of the girls will be old favorites, while others are fairly (I believe) new. Extras include a Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, Web access, and Trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has released a compilation of scenes in mostly standard frame called THE BLACK AND THE BEAUTIFUL (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc.) that's a 2 disc set of interracial suck and fuck fun. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him
Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gia, Kristyna, Samantha Jolie, Rhianna Samuel
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 3/29/2010
Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him reviews:
review on  

Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him by Combat Zone is a four scene almost 3 hour waste of time that will definitely having you reaching for the remote to turn this off before the disk is over.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him by Combat Zone is a four scene almost 3 hour waste of time that will definitely having you reaching for the remote to turn this off before the disk is over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Lesbian 10: Taste My Lips
Private Lesbian 10: Taste My Lips 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Katalin, Gia, Doris, Zafira, Eve Angel, Cherry Jul, Cindy Hope, Wivien, Jasmine Black, Nedra, Anita Pearl, Lapidoptera
Studio: Private

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 1/12/2009
Private Lesbian 10: Taste My Lips reviews:
review on  

Taste My Lips is filled with slender, hot-bodied women providing pleasure and receiving pleasure from slender, hot-bodied women. Appropriately given the title, most of the sexual activity consists of pussy licking and a lot of touching, of course. Each scene is fantasy driven and features visually pleasing background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 4 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 4 (Reality Kings) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica, Gia, Adriana, Kaylee, Estrella
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 8/19/2008
Pure 18 4 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

Adriana, Monica, and Estrella are super-hot Latinas and highlight this release. All the girls are very young as promised and just watching them nude is enough to get you going 100 MPH! Thanks Reality Kings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen 4-Pack (Smash)
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Tony T., John West, Gia, Lee Stone, Mindy, Reno, Mark Ashley, Riley, Dez, Sascha, Ben English, Cassie Young, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Will Powers, Holly Morgan, Jay Huntington, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant, Aubrey Addams, Kylee Reese, Tyler Stevenz, Barbie Love, Tyler Stevens, Alexis Luv, Barbie Luv
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Rick Davis
Release date: 10/23/2007
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Pix
Sex Pix 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Gia, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Mason, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Luccia, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Sunny Lane, Isabella Stanza, Alecktra Blue, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 10/5/2005
Sex Pix reviews:
review on  

Sex Pix Category: Feature film Studio: Red Light District Director: James Avalon Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Gia, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Mason, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Real, Haley Paige, Tyla Wynn, Stacy Thorn, Luccia, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Sunny Lane, Isabella Stanza, Alecktra Blue Quickest of the quick review. What a great surprise was to find the Sex Pix from James Avalon and RLD, which is one of the real keepers of the first month, I know I'm late but just like they say "better late than ever".
   read the complete review
review on  

James Avalon's second feature for Red Light District. All I have to say whoaaaaaa... In a sendoff to the movie, Momento; Sunny Lane is the protagonist who has memory problems and a stack of polaroids of her in bondage and molested by Kurt Lockwood only adds to the mystery. I'm not going to describe the plot points only to say that the scenes happen in reverse order in terms of time just like Memento, but you shouldn't cheat by skipping ahead. The sex is engaging enough to watch all the way through. The scenes are: Sunny, Kelly Wells, Isabella Stanza, and Evan Stone Sunny, Hillary Scott, Luccia, Dominica Leoni, Staci Thorn, Gia, Mr. Marcus Tee Real, and Marcus London Tyla Winn, Alektra Blue, and Manuel Ferrara Veronica Jett, Haley Paige, Erik Everhard, and Brett Rockman Sunny & Kurt Lockwood The weakest scene of the movie is probably the orgy in the second scene. The first scene is highlighted by the very rough sex as Evan Stone plays an abusive character.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Pix Company: Red Light District Length: 163 minutes Production Date(s): 6/6-6/9/05 Release Date: 10/18/05 Condoms: None Directed by: James Avalon Screenplay by: George Kaplan and James Avalon BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: A young woman (Sunny Lane) wakes up in a motel room, naked with only a volatile, ill-tempered cowboy (Evan Stone), and a few scattered photos of her in various sex acts. She has absolutely no idea who he is, how she got there or who took the pictures. Finding out is the whole story as the plot moves backwards in time, uncovering rough sex, house orgies, a jealous boyfriend with a sadistic bent, a sex club, and a little romance. THE MOVIE: Lets see here. Do we have a sex club setting? Check. Do we have a perplexing violent streak against women? Well, its not always present, but Im going to have to go with check. Do we have bad acting, mostly due to actors being asked to attempt material out of their range? Check.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Kiki, Gia, Sunshine, Domino, Dulce, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Bianca Pureheart, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Sara Jay, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 6/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

I have always been a big fan of director Steve Austin's blowjob movies, and this new series is probably the best he has ever done. Shot in POV, this movie features 13 one on one scenes, and the girls use a slow seductive style and sometimes deepthroat, while making good eye contact with the camera. Each scene is introduced by the attractive and exotic Dulce, and at the end of the movie, she has a chance to showcase her cocksucking skills. There is a nice selection of girls in this movie, and some really attractive ones such as Jasmine Byrne, Gia, and Hillary Scott. For the most part, the girls do a great job in their scenes, and each get rewarded with a huge blast to their face. As much as I enjoyed this movie, there were still some room for improvement. Sometimes the POV camera is just a little bit too close and the top of the girls head of out of the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 12
Pussy Foot'n 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chasey Lain, Flower, Gia, Jana Cova, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Jesse Capelli, Flower Tucci, Paola Rey, Xara Diaz, Syvette
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 2/7/2005
Pussy Foot'n 12 reviews:
review on  

This all-girl feature includes something for everyone. Number 12 in this series, Pussy Foot'N is still cranking out hot scenes. If you're a fan of all-girl films, hot girls, or if you have a foot fetish, then this is your vid. This time, a true adult industry legend joins the cast, Chasey Lain. Her scene with hottie (and newcummer) Xara Diaz is something to behold. Xara starts out in the shower, slowly teasing us, playing with herself. Chasey soon joins her, drops to her knees, and begins eating her out. Since she's come back, I know many are happy that Chasey is now doing b/g again, but I say, go back to doing just g/g, Chasey! You clearly enjoy it more, and there's no risk of getting that "messy" semen all over your face (something which she clearly has never liked). Chasey and Xara were very into each other, being very vocal, and relaying their demands to each other. The toe sucking and pussy eating was very, very hot between these two, and I think Chasey actually may have had a real orgasm--it's so hard to tell with her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Idol
Teen Idol 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Rick Masters, Gia, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Holly Morgan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form to include screenshots from the movie. None of the content has been altered beyond that. The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 12 / 2, 8, 11, 12, 16 / 2004 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Christina Agave, Gia, Holly Morgan, Kimmie Cream, Nautica Thorn, Paris Lee, Rick Masters, Kurt Lockwood, Steven St. Croix, Mark Ashley, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been coming out with some hot movies lately, and is almost always worth a look. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple weaker scenes, but for the most part its darn hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls and sex with fun attitudes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty guys can get with barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok just reviewed a teen dvd and thought I'd stick with that theme for at least one more dvd and actually can't most porn dvds be a teen theme,lol. This one has the ultra hot Nautica Thorn on the cover and she is joined there by a newbie named Holly Morgan. The outfit for Nautica is pure teen dream all the way while Holly is giving us just a hint of her tushy as Miss Thorn is pulling her jeans down. So let's get right to it as these two hotties have first scene honors. Nautica Thorn & Holly Morgan: We start with Nautica in trouble and she is having to write on the blackboard which lets us check out her nice outfit, tight see thru shirt, pink checkered skirt, and the hair in ponytails. Do we have all the bases covered in this scene, I think so. You also see Holly is sitting nearby and the girls eventually start up a game of truth or dare. Of course Nautica dares Holly to lick her pussy which Holly has "never" done before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 3
Blind Sex Dates 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tracy, Gia, Polo, Jesus, Keri Sable, Tylor, Franko del Toro, Norma
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 1/20/2005
Blind Sex Dates 3 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: If you are looking for a true slice of reality TV thrown into you porn this is your series. Bishop's Blind Sex Dates takes the "reality dating show meets porn" formula to the next level. The majority of couplings in this disc are either real first timers, or real first timers getting it on with actual porn people. DVD:This has to be the worst authoring of a DVD I have come across in a long time. The motion menus are erratic, and not laid out well. It is hard to navigate and there is a pretty lame chapters set-up. Some more thought would have made this disc much better. Scene 1: Gia, Polo Ok Polo isn't a porn stud. This becomes obvious over the course of the entire scene. Gia, I am not too familiar with but I have seen on boxcovers. She wins me over big time in this scene. Incredibly cute and a great sex appeal.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2003, 11 / 03 / 2004, 12 / 15 / 2004, 12 / 22 / 2004 Director: Bishop Cast: Keri Sable, Franko del Toro, Tracy, Jesus, Norma, Tylor, Gia, and Polo in sexual roles and Giana Taylor and Bishop in non-sex hosting roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been extremely impressed with this series so far. Im going into this one with extremely high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its a little weaker than the previous installments, but still a very nice change from the typical porno. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting porn with chemistry, passion, and fun! Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty porn or true newbies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker here than in previous episodes of Blind Sex Dates. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but a few background noises appear to creep in now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real
Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia, Nikita Denise, Tony Pounds, Calli Cox, Chris Evans, Ryan Meadows, Brittney Skye, Ayana Angel, Nikko Night, Lil Romeo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/21/2004
Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real reviews:
review on  

Shane's World 30: Keepin It Real Initial Thoughts I've liked most of the Shane's World volumes I have seen, and this one looked fairly promising, however I find myself usually not liking fan sex movies, as they suffer from several common flaws, and that being they either throw in mostly known male talent and pose them as fans, or they use real guys and they shall we say perform less than poor. This one kind of takes a notion from Seymore Butts, and puts the known scenes together as known talent just kind of home movie style, and then they do use some seemingly regular guys and they hold up pretty well and end up having some decent scenes. Overall this one really turns out to be another pretty good volume in the SW franchise, the girls keep up the fun kind of half amateur half professional idiology, and it mostly works well. At over 150 minutes it's a pretty long adventure, and a few halfway decent extras make this a pretty good value in the bang for the buck department too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chunky Chicks 24
Chunky Chicks 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Vanessa, Gia, Echo
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 1/13/2004
Chunky Chicks 24 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked I was certainly attracted to looks and bodies of the performers, I love the curves and found them definitely alluring. I was hoping each scene would include some anal sex, but while this is only in 2 of the 4 scenes I still enjoyed the others nonetheless, due to the women themselves. Vanessa caught my eye first, hers is the 2nd scene and she has an extensive tease showcasing her ample rump, before joined by a fella where they exchange oral and then move onto to vaginal intercourse, ranging from missionary to doggie and cowgirl. The 1st scene with Echo is also good, includes a few minutes of anal near the end. The 3rd scene with Gia I really enjoyed, I found her very hot. She starts solo before being joined by 2 men, where they proceed to trade off on oral and vaginal pleasures. Gia is very into it all, really seeming to love every second, then we hit the DP and it sends her overboard (as it does me!). Finally, we have Taylor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Mature Women 1
Lesbian Mature Women 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Temptress, Sarah, Kristina, Candy, Kelly, Kenya, Gia, Gipsy
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 5/27/2003
Lesbian Mature Women 1 reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Mature Women: Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love Data: 1997, Channel 69, 90 minutes Models: Candy, Gia, Gipsy, Kristina St. James, Kelly, Kenya, Sarah, Temptress Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: *===== 1 episode (Kristina St. James). Very short button massaging. Anal Play: **==== A minute of analingus in an interracial scene. Otherwise very little, and nothing spectacular. Deep Oral Penetration: **==== A few good moments, especially in the first episode. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 1 scene (Kristina St. James and Kelly). Very short, merely tentative tongue touching. Summary Purchase Recommendation: **==== Overall Rating: **==== Most fans of older women will probably do best to steer clear of this DVD. The women are largely unattractive, with the notable exception of Kristina St. James, whom we love dearly, as do many others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devinn Lane Show Episode 2
Devinn Lane Show Episode 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ruby, Evan Stone, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Amber Michaels, Kaylynn, Gia, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Madison Day
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 5/1/2003
Devinn Lane Show Episode 2 reviews:
review on  

If you can get your mind around the idea that two of the Violation of series of films could win the award for best girl/girl, that the series itself could win as best seriestwicethen you probably have a higher regard for AVN than I do. While I dont disagree with everything AVN stands for, I think their credibility in the girl/girl arena is somewhere south of nil. Devinn Lanes credibility takes a substantial hit in The Devinn Lane Show 2: Less Talk More Action. Taking her cue from a top ten list devised by the editorial staff at AVN (the top ten things theyd like to see more of in porn), she builds a scene with T. J. Hart around double masturbation and camera babble (thats when a porn star talks to the camera, trying to coax a reaction out of the audience that the lousy sex isnt capable of producing on its own). The resultnot to put too fine a point on itis, of course, crap. But then Devinns sense of what constitutes good girl/girl is highly suspect anyway.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Wet & Wild 2
Young, Wet & Wild 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Pat Myne, John West, Gia, Christopher Streams, Kate Frost, Austin, Samantha Sterlyng, Flick Shagwell, Friday, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Taylor Lynn, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/27/2003
Young, Wet & Wild 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 thru 7 / 02 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Samantha Sterlyng, Flick Shagwell, Gia, Kate Frost, Sasha, Ashley Long, Friday, Austin ORiley, Britney Jade, Taylor Lynn, Pat Myne, John West, Mark Ashley, Nikke Frank, and Christopher Streams Initial Expectations: Ive heard some great things about Pat Mynes work behind the camera. He definitely has a cast with potential here, so Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Shanes World its not! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun similar to the early Shanes World features. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see and hear the action clearly Audio /Video Quality: The audio is, in a word, horrible. It captures the party boat action perfectly as you get to hear 99 party, boat, and atmosphere and 1 action happening on the boat. Even when they get away from the boat you can barely hear the action, and sometimes on the boat you get to see one couple go at it while another fucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas, The
Fashionistas, The 
(4.9 stars avg from 15 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tricia Devereaux, Brandon Iron, Raven, Caroline Pierce, Ruby Richards, Taylor St. Clair, Rocco Siffredi, Mike, Monique, Shyla, Paula, Gia, Chelsea Blue, Kiva, Belladonna, Emma, Kate Frost, Sharon Wild, Friday, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Casee, Kane, Della K. Cherry, Suz EQ, Nadja Lee, Nicole Love, Lydia Lynn, Ms. September, Jamie Riley, Vixen Sweet, Nicole Woodward, Mark Catawia, Phoen X Griffin, Scott Hislop, David Land
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/6/2003
Fashionistas, The reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas has gotten some great reviews, and I can see why. It has great looking chicks (and dicks); it's incredibly well-produced; it's loaded with extras; it has some beautifully conceived visuals; and some of the sex scenes are fantastic. (My favorites are the first one with Kate Frost, and the last one with Belladonna.) Still, it was way too long for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, I finally got the guts to write a movie review, and while this may be the umpteenth review of "The Fashionistas", I like this movie so much that I just had to review it. First of all, this is not your typical porno film, which is what I love about it. Unlike most porno films, this one has a major emphasis on plot and character development, which makes it more like a mainstream film. For me this is what makes the movie. It's also what attracted me to the movie in the first first place. I won't go into details on the sex acts, as there are many other reviews of this movie that cover them really well. Instead, I will concentrate on the story. The story is about an Italian fashion designer named Antonio (Rocco Siffredi), who comes to America to start a fetish clothing line. The Fashionistas, a fledging fetishwear company owned by Helena (Taylor St. Claire), wants to form a partnership with him, and attempts to get it in the form of sexual favors, while Helena takes Antonio into the S&M underground.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Okay, The Fashionistas seemed a little daunting since it clocks in at just over four hours, but I ended up caving in to all the hype, and finally watching it. Now, was it a good four hours? Just look at my damn rating to figure that one out! The Movie: I'm not going to do a scene by scene breakdown for this title. There are probably ten other reviews that have breakdowns, so you can check those out for that. I will say one thing though. All of the sex scenes in this movie are top notch, with no real duds at all. I usually review "couples" titles, so I'm going to treat The Fashionistas as a couples review. For starters I would suggest not thinking of this as a full movie, and more as a mini-series. Don't try to watch this in one sitting. It is possible, but it actually helps a lot to take a break between disks. The sex in this movie is intense, and very rough, but at the same time it is very hot. Since this movie does focus a good deal on S&M, Bondage, and pain elements, it is not for those who want romantic sex.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas, The
Boxcover for Bella's Perversions 1
Bella's Perversions 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia, Pantera, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Calli Cox, Alaura Eden, Chloe Dior, Alexis Malone
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 12/11/2002
Bella's Perversions 1 reviews:
review on  

All I can say is: WOW! Miss Belladonna really knows how to enjoy herself. Her energy and commitment to her craft is incredible. It's a bit shocking to see her raw and sometimes nasty nature come through on this very erotic and at times S & M feature. The cast is first rate, the women Bella picks out are gorgeous and hot. My only minor complaint is the use of toys throughout the video. I also commend Belladonna for not using the usual cheesy porn music in the background. If you know Bella, you know she's into anal, and this feature has plenty of it! She literally devours her partners in each scene and they readily comply.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 1 (Anabolic)
Sweet Cheeks 1 (Anabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Daniella Rush, Gia, Belladonna, Mario, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/6/2002
Sweet Cheeks 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have had mixed results with Anabolic movies in the past. It's not that I don't like their ideas, they are usually great! It's not that I don't like the technical aspects, they are usually bare boned, but fine. It's not that I don't like their girls, they are usually very nice as well. It's that Anabolic has a way of not bothering to make sure that their girls look their best in the scenes, which is really too bad. However, this title comes to me with a recommendation from Gold_Member, and those recommendations I take very seriously! Capsule Review Yahoo! This is an excellent flic with incredible ass worship. The girls are hot and the scenes are great. Congratulations Anabolic! I hereby confer aybesea's Whackmeister Seal Of Approval upon this movie! Technical The technical aspects of this disc are very nice. The video is clear and the audio is crisp. Director Erik Everhard Extras Photo gallery, cum-shot recap and trailers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Teens
Runaway Teens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia, Claire, Sharon Wild, Vanessa Rubec, Ashley Morgan
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/9/2002
Runaway Teens reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 thru 5 / 05 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Ashley Long, Claire, Gia, Sharon Wild, Vanessa Rubec, Fiona Cheeks, Chris Streams, Jay Ashley, Trevor Zen, and of course, Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat Myne has really impressed me as a director. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as some of Pats recent stuff, but it still has some nice action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward gonzo or a prostitution theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a nasty or anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear, but there are a few balance problems and background noises. The video is pretty average. Theres a little grain, a few lighting inconsistencies, and a few shadows, but its never so much to completely interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 9
Anal Addicts 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Gia, Noname Jane, Teanna Kai, Teanara Kai, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Slim Shady, Julie Night, Taylor Lynn, Brooke Daze, Jesse V.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/15/2002
Anal Addicts 9 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #9 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 Taylor Lynn & Brooke Daze I KNEW I PICKED TWO ON THE COMPUTER ! { 8 out of 10 } Through some kind of Cybersex-program Peter picks out out two girls and a bedroom setting to have sex. After he has been 'teleported' into this bedroom he is joined by Taylor Lynn who after some caressing & stripping gives him a blow. As Peter lies back moaning from Taylor's oral on the bed she snaps her finger and Brooke is also 'teleported' into the bedroom. Brooke gets into a 69 with Peter to get her pussy eaten and she & Taylor take turns in sucking dick and licking scrotum. Peter gets cowgirl from Taylor cowgirls as he eats Brooke's pussy but soon Taylor takes over the pussy-eating as Peter rams Brooke doggy-style. During breaks in this doggy-style Peter feeds his cock to Taylor to suck pussy-juice from it. Now it into anal where Taylor gets her ass poked spoon-style and reverse-cowgirl with the full length of Peter's rod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Beaver Checks In 12
Mr. Beaver Checks In 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Amber Michaels, Frank Thring, Cindy, Gia, Steve Holmes, Renate, Nick Lang, Peter Rain, Roly Reves, Britney, Kathy Anderson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2002
Mr. Beaver Checks In 12 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Beaver Checks In #12 Directed by Frank Thring Overall Impression I haven't seen anything from good old Frank in a few years so I was curious to see what he was up to with this series from Hustler. The premise of the series I suppose is Mr. Beaver (Frank Thring) is your prototypical horny middle aged business man who dreams about the young pussy he can't really get anymore. On top of that he always finds someway to bumble his opportunities to land those hot young chicks he wants so badly. Ror a director that loves casting himself in his own flicks I must say for once Thring has cast himself in a believable role, that of the dirty old pervert. As far as the film goes It has some moments. I enjoyed the first and last scenes, but the other three are nothing to get to excited about. In my opinion. What really did impress me was the way menus were set up. They did a really nice job here, especially on the chapter or scene menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hometown Hoochies
Hometown Hoochies 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Julian St. Jox, Tasha Hunter, Gia, Cheyne, Shelbee Myne, Frankie, Robby
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 8/7/2002
Hometown Hoochies reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 2000 Director: Stefan Rossini Cast: Shelbee Myne, Tasha Hunter, Gia, Jezaree, Cheyne Collins, Frankie, Julian St. Jox, Pat Myne, and Robby Initial Expectations: For some reason, Im not expecting much here. Initial Reaction: Im even more disappointed than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see every porno movie ever made Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality makes me think somebody thought they were building a masterpiece. Unfortunately, that masterpiece seems to be the house next door to where this movie was shot. Theres quite a bit of background noise during the outdoor scene, which makes me think theres a reason most of it was shot indoors. If that isnt enough, the audio is also poorly balanced and you can barely understand or hear the pointless dialogue. The video isnt much better. Its fairly clear, but there are frequent flashes of remnants and pink stripes throughout the entire feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 3
Deep Throat This 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Silvia, Gia, Justice, Trinity, Misty Parks, Angela Crystal, Sugar Kane, Felix Vicious, Cathy Berry, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/1/2002
Deep Throat This 3 reviews:
review on  

Another Peter North video comes out with another installment of him doing hot young girls and cumming buckets allover their pretty little faces and hot mouth and it yet once again raises the question "How does Peter North cum so much"??? Peter North just turned 49 years old this may of 2006 and he is still fucking oodles of hot young girls and is still drowning them in his copious loads of cum. This edition of "Swallow This" is no exception. 3 of the most gorgeous ladies get to get a mouthful of Peter`s abundant supply of spunk in this one. First up is sexy young brunette 19 year old Kara Bare. She tells us she is here for the "Peter North Challenge" she is then asked what it is and she say`s she heard his cumshots are huge and that she is ready to take the challenge of swallowing Peter`s entire large load in her mouth. She sucks Peter off good and then gets her mouth filled by Peter and keeps going back (about 4-5 times to clean small drops of cum that keeps oozing out of the head of Peter`s cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. To bad about this flick is that all scenes features girls that are one way or the other afraid of cum ! Scene 1 Elizabeth D MY FAVORITE THING IS SUCKING A LOT OF DICK { 5 out of 10 } Elizabeth lives up to her statement and indeed makes Peter gasp for breath when she sucks his cock & balls. She deepthroats as he sits back on the bed and also in a 69 while she grabs/licks his scrotum. In the finale as Peter stands over her Elizabeth sucks his cock and licks his balls again before Peter coats her face. Too bad she takes the facial with her mouth closed and leaving out the cleanup. Scene 5 X-Stacy I AM GONNA HAVE SOME FUN TIME TO DAY" { 6 out of 10 } Lovely X-Stacy gives Peter some good head as he stands over her, then leans back on the couch and then stands over her again for shooting the cum in her face. Alas there is no deepthroating but this is compensated for Peter by ballsucking and massage by hand(s). Most of the cum ends on the left side of her face because Peter fails to shoot in her mouth, I think.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Ends 14
New Ends 14 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Gia, Anne Howe, Kianna, Briana Banks
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/19/2002
New Ends 14 reviews:
review on  

I have read about the horrors of Ed Powers, but only now have I seen the horrors. How does that guy become a fixture of the adult industry? How does that guy get any descent women (and clearly he does)? Is it "if I can do Ed I can do anyone"? Anyway, I could not watch much of this film, yet there was one scene I had to see, and that was the one featuring Mirage, known to the rest of the adult industry as Briana Banks, the lovely blonde beauty whose taken Vivid and the rest of the industry by storm. Moreover, my interest in her scene became even stronger when she (who I'll call Briana) stated that this was her FIRST adult scene. Thus, she truly started at the bottom. Because I consider myself a Briana fan, I was truly interested in her interview (especially since ed at least kept his clothes on). Some of the most interesting quotes included the answer to the question of why she wanted to get into the industry as she merely answered an ad to see Ed. "It's worth a try, you know. I can see how it goes and give it a few months." That was said in 1999 when she was just 20 years old.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director