Porn Stars  >  Gia Jordan  > Reviews

Reviews of Gia Jordan Movies

Member Profile


We have 66 movie reviews with Gia Jordan in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gia Jordan's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 66 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstastic (Adam & Eve)
Asstastic (Adam & Eve) 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, John West, Eric Masterson, Layla Jade, Cheyne Collins, Dexter, Noname Jane, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Trinity, Wendy Divine, Dru Berrymore, Barrett Blade, Jason Zupalo, Talon, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Nicki Hunter, Luscious Lopez, Joanna Angel, Alesha Bizart, Eric Swiss
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/14/2010
Asstastic (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Asstastic is a compilation disc from Adam & Eve. It features 15 scenes, all in widescreen with black bars,and it runs 4 hours and 7 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, web info, previews and a gallery. As is typical of many Adam & Eve DVDs, theres slow motion shots and soft-lensed scenes, along with effects to enhance the scenes. Ghd scne with NoName Jane includes condom use. The sex is decent, and features a lot of beautiful women and a variety of cumshots. Its not a bad compilation, although there are better anal comps out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

This collection of fifteen anal scenes had plenty going for it. A nice mix of styles combined with threesomes, interracial action, and cum going almost everywhere it could should have made it where almost anybody who likes anal action could find something they like. Instead, the sloppy reformatting of the aspect ratio makes this compilation barely watchable and I wouldn't blame anybody for skipping this release because of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ladies Room 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Ladies Room 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Gia Jordan, Charlie Laine, Holly Wellin, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Courtney Cummz, Kirsten Price, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Carli Banks, Lexi Tyler, Sasha Grey, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 1/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ladies Room 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Ladies Room 2 is a compilation of girl/girl scenes set mostly in nice homes. Most scenes feature two chicks, but a few have more than two. There are many incredibly hot chicks. Most of the cast is young, white, and well toned, but there is some diversity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantastic 4 1, The
Fantastic 4 1, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Naomi, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Karina, Keiko, Noname Jane, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mark Ashley, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Victoria Givens, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Lainey Baron, Chrissy Taylor, Pason, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Alisha Bizart, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Lexie Marie, Lili Anne, Nicki Hunter, Crissy Cums, Sasha Knox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2009
Fantastic 4 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantastic 4 1 from Adam & Eve is a set containing four full movies from the Adam & Eve archives. The total running time of the movies is 9 1/2 hours. Included in the set are Ass Master (2005, 154 minutes), Ass Lovers Vol. 1 (2006, 149 minutes), Assterpiece Theater (2007, 141 minutes), and Make Love To My Ass (2006, 123 minutes). None of the movies is bad, but nothing spectacular. There are better anal comps out there, although this is good if you are a fan of any of the girls. All scenes contain at least a bit of anal, and condoms are used in some scenes, as well as some toys. Some scenes are older than the dates above, as evidenced by the performers. The movies are presented in fullscreen, with basic menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 7
Asstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Chanel Chavez, Marie Luv, Jamie Elle, Julia Bond, Liv Wylder, Jenny Hendrix, Kissy Kapri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

I have purchased previous volumes of these 2-disc compilations from Digital Sin, always finding them a worthwhile investment due to the sheer amount of variety included when it comes to the performers. They're like the porn equivalent of the old K-Tel collections on 8-track and cassette, with "the original hits by the original artists"! Wonderful companions when traveling for work as well. It would be too expensive to track down all these DVD titles individually in order to watch your favorite performers in action and this is also a great way to check out scenes starring performers with which you're unfamiliar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay, Katrina, Courtney, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Denis Marti, Mandy Starr, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Mario Rossi, Joachim Kessef, Benjamin Brat, Lena Julliett, Christina Brooks, Roxy Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls reviews:
review on  

12 scenes showcase the work of wonderboy Jonni Darkko's perverted mind. Lots of anal action with good camera closeups of everything you want to see. Good introductory package to Darkko who obviously knows what he is doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curse Eternal (HD-DVD)
Curse Eternal (HD-DVD) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Tiffany Taylor, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Ice La Fox, Gia Jordan, Kaylani Lei, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Alyssa Knight, Barret Blade, Kelly Kline, Kris Night
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/5/2007
Curse Eternal (HD-DVD) reviews:
review on  

Excellent picture quality, horrible porn with dull action. A case of style over substance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphos In Nylons (Score)
Nymphos In Nylons (Score) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia Jordan, Mia Bangg, Dillan Lauren, Haley Paige, Amy Madrid
Studio: Score

Release date: 12/4/2006
Nymphos In Nylons (Score) reviews:
review on  

Overview. Leg/foot fetish themed porn. Outstanding array of beauties on hand here: Gia (drool !) Jordan, Haley ( please don't retire ) Paige, and a pre-implanted Dillan Lauren. So then, all the ingedients for enjoyment are present....anxiously hoping the sex delivers the goods. Onward. Sex Highlights Each scene begins with foot/nylon kissage and fuckage...nice. Every girl here does anal during her scene, with the exception of the never-seen-before, or since, Amy Madrid. Every scene but Haley's sees the stunt cock shoot his load onto the femme's fantastic footsies. Speaking of the Haley scene ( God she looks stunning here in a blue/black corset teddy !)...loved that it climaxed with Mr Foot Fetishist fuckin' Haleys' tootsies to completion...with the sperm spray showering her chest, mmmmm. Yeah, lotsa foot fuckage during the scenes here, some footsie-to-cock love rubbin' too, nice. Prolly the highlight of the disk for me was the end of Gia ( drool !) Jordan scene....lucky stunt cocksman fuckin' Gia in her tight ass, comes all over her purty feetsies....but wait, there's mo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suthern Cumfort
Suthern Cumfort 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Gia Jordan, Alec Knight, James Deen, Ryan Knox, Riley Mason, Lystra, Icarus Corpse, Marli Jane, Regan Reese, Felon, Dante Belmont
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 12/4/2006
Suthern Cumfort reviews:
review on  

This is Vonn Fink's first production for Razordolls. (His second Sister Midnite has been released this week) His work is rather reminiscent of Jack the Zipper's style, if you are familiar with is work. The girls here would probably largely fit in with the Alt and Punk porn genres. The highlights of this one for me are Riley Mason's scene, which is dark and seedy and is one of her better scenes IMO. Gia Jordan also gives a solid aggressive performance. Aside from those scenes, the rest of the film is entertaining because its visually stimulating and should be very entertaining if you like your porn settings to be dark, sleezy and a bit dirty. I don't really understand any reason for the redneck underground vibe they're using as a motif, but it works. Vonn Fink shows some good potential here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview You likey tattoed love dolls? 'Alt' porn? Well then, Vonn Fink's 'Suthern Cumfort' featuring Razordoll lovelies, might be worth puttin' that beer down, & throwin' on a clean wifebeater tee for. What I Liked Riley Mason's here, & that's usually a good thing. No anal, but it's a decent, rough scene..some neck chokage, mouthfuckage...cool. At the end of her boinkage, she sucks alt-dude's dick & gets a tongue full o' nut butter for her efforts. A Razordoll babe, Felon, has a couple scenes here...kinda reminded me of a young/tatted-up version of Sharon Mitchell. By far the main reason to care 'bout this dvd is Gia Jordan's scene. In fact, WTF is she doin' here ??!! NO tats, or ALT-attitude....just a wanton goddess of lust. Mebbe she just got lost & wandered onto the set by accident. In any event, Gia just fucks the lights out...lucky Alt leading man, James Deen & his alt co-hort from the Riley Mason scene get to tag-team the beautiful Gia. Lotsa oral/mouthfuck/deep throat love for the dudes, and DP ( !!) lovin' for lovely Gia....very cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 2
Girlvana 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Shyla Stylez, Crissy Moran, Gia Jordan, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Courtney Cummz, Angie Savage, Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Darryl Hanah, Valorie Vazquez, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 2 reviews:
review on  

GIRLVANA 2 Girlvana 2 is one of the best all-girl flicks I've seen in a long time. In takes an interesting concept and just runs with it: A 2 disc set, we get good girls on one disc and their bad girl counterparts on the other. Essentially, the scene premises are the same between the two discs, but the bad girls emphasize anal play and rougher sex, with toys making a brief appearance towards the end of those scenes. Good girls don't use toys and like sensual sex! For me, the "bad girls" disc feels a lot more contrived and porn-assimilated than the "good girls" disc which is so much more authentic in comparison. A perusal of the casting choices between the two discs helps shed light on that: the sexual styles of many of these "bad girls" being very in-your-face and over-the-top. Still, disc 1... disc 2....
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Disc 1 The Good Girls (running time 1:57) Cast listing: Scene 1 Crissy Moran & Angie Savage Scene 2 Lexi Love & Darryl Hannah Scene 3 Dee, Penny Flame & Sativa Rose Scene 4 Charlie Laine & Carli Banks Disc 2 The Bad Girls (running time 2:09) Cast listing: Scene 1 Courtney Cummz (a, dp) & Katja Kassin (a, dp) Scene 2 Valerie Vazquez (a) & Gia Jordan (a) Scene 3 Sammie Rhodes (a), Jenaveve Jolie & Shyla Stylez (a) Scene 4 Jenna Presley & Nikki Nievez (a, squirting) Please read bono-ONEs review for scene details. My very short review: Girlvana 2 is a girl/girl porno with an interesting concept working for it. Disc 1 features scenes with good girls, which means there is a strong focus on kissing, fondling, licking and some fingering. On disc 2, the girls are replaced by the bad girls in the same exact 4 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a genre I really love to write about but have also been frustrated with what has been released by the folks in porn valley. So much of the g/g porn it seems is toy dominated with less emphasis on the more erotic aspects such as kissing but this series from Zero Tolerance is trying to change that and while they do use toys it's on the second disc and usually towards the end of the scene so there is still plenty to get your freak on with no toys in the picture. The passion is better here than in most g/g dvds coming from Chatsworth and while I wouldn't bring this up to the Viv Thomas level it's still way better than most g/g porn being put out. I think it's also due to the fact many of these girls are also doing guys while almost all the Viv Thomas models are exclusively g/g save for Eve Angel who did some b/g work early in her career. This dvd here features some of porn's stronger g/g females led by Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Dee, and Sammie Rhodes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skater Girl Fever
Skater Girl Fever 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Gia Jordan, Leah Luv, Christie Lee, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Dave Naz
Release date: 8/31/2006
Skater Girl Fever reviews:
review on  

The second ever release from Eon McKai's Vivid.alt was the Dave Naz directed Skater Girl Fever. Front and center on the cover Charlotte Stokely looks absolutely adorable. The girls in this movie will all be sporting some retro '80s comfortable, but (usually) cute outfits. The production values look good and the film boasts a solid cast. If you're looking for a movie with a young and stylin' cast, both female and male, then you're in the right place. Some of the sex goes a bit to the rough side, but nothing too over the top. There's some girl on girl play as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alpha 15: Reform School Girls
Alpha 15: Reform School Girls 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Gia Jordan, Jayna Oso, Hollie Stevens, Justine Joli, Hailey Young, Genesis Skye, Vanessa Lynn, Daisy Layne
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Cat P.
Release date: 8/1/2006
Alpha 15: Reform School Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 69 min. (cover states 110 min., so I'm deducting a full point from the overall score) Production Date: 3 / 27 / 2006 Director: Cat P. credited as main director and listed on box with Hollie Stevens listed as Guest Director in the opening credits Cast: Daisy Layne, Genesis Skye, Gia Jordan, Hailey Young, Hollie Stevens, Hook Duff, Jayna Oso, Jezebelle Bond, Justine Joli, and Vanessa Lynn in sexual roles with Elizabeth Panorama and Hook Duff in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's something about this one that drew me in, but I'm not sure what. I also can't help but have a little apprehension about this one for some reason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/17/2006
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Overview Another in the long line of succesful series from one of the most reliable studios. Scene 1 Amber Rayne Sexy and sluty is definatly a cock hound. Super skinny , with pert a-cups , she has a wide mouth for a little woman . Which she puts to good use as she is an expert sword swallower , her ability to take Lugers bic cock in her mouth and deep in her throat is impressive , especially her her ability to hold it deep for quite some time , not just a quick dip. Professional grade bj's here , she takes a hard fucking and a nice shot in the mouth with swallow . next it's onto a pov on a bed , lots of bj action , cowgirl , doggy (she has a cute ass for a skinny girl) and she sucks to completion , thats the way to ens a hot scene , not jerking off into a girls mouth but Amber does the job herself . She then moves onto two more cocks , nice bj and two very big loads gulped eagerly. Rating 5.0 Scene 2 Ginger Lee Perky blond , southern belle style , she suck cock with her little manicured pinky extended like a proper lady .
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #9 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 190 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Gia Jordan, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lee, Rosanna Rose, Lexi Belle, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Marcus Leon, Richard Kline, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jerry, Brad Baldwin, Claudio Meloni and David Luger. Swallow My Pride #9 features five scenes with girls swallowing multiple cumshots. All the girls swallow three loads of cum, except Amber and Lexi, who both swallow four loads. All the girls fuck, though some guys only receive blowjobs. Gia is the only girl fucked in the ass. Most scenes begin with some dirty talking from the ladies. Amber and Gia perform some very nice deep throat in their scenes. The cast includes a few new girls. One of whom is Ginger Lee, the very cute and sexy girl on the films box cover, who I'm sure you'll be seeing plenty more of if she chooses to stay in the business. The DVD includes a bonus blowjob/swallow scene from Jenna Presley as part of the DVD Special Features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the continuation of the Swallow My Pride series, hard to believe it's up to #9. This is your standard fare pretty much with most of the girls doing one on one action. They usually suck off the first guy, take his load, then David put himself in the mix and the girls give his cock some POV love and the best thing about this besides seeing a cute girls face sucking cock was that he had the girls do internal mouth pops meaning when he climaxed they kept their lips tightly wrapped around his schlong until he was done spewing!! I don't see that enough in porn and really have to thank David for doing this. The two scenes which jumped out to me where Ginger Lee who graces the cover taking on three separate cocks taking their loads and she has a small resemblance for me to Briana Blaze plus Ginger's got a great accent so addiing with her good looks this should keep her working steady for quite some time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curse Eternal
Curse Eternal 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Tiffany Taylor, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Ice La Fox, Gia Jordan, Kaylani Lei, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Alyssa Knight, Barret Blade, Kelly Kline, Kris Night
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 2/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Curse Eternal reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 8 / 7 / 2005 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Alyssa Knight, Eva Angelina, Gia Jordan, Ice LaFox, jessica drake, Kaylani Lei, Kelly Kline, Keri Sable, Lezley Zen, Tiffany Taylor, Tory Lane, Barrett Blade, Brad Armstrong, Chris Cannon, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Kris Knight, and Randy Spears in sexual roles with plenty of others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Wicked is hard to beat when it comes to big budget blockbusters, and this looks to be another very well done one. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's one of the best Wicked features I've seen in a long time. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an adult feature rather than just a movie with bad acting that's trying to excuse some sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard and longer sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Curse Eternal Studio: Wicked Category: Feature film Director: Brad Armstrong Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Jessica Drake, Tiffany Taylor, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Ice LaFox, Gia Jordan, Kaylani Lei, Eva Angelina, Kelly Kline, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Alyssa Knight, Barret Blade, Kris Night Synopsis It took me some time to find the flavor on this one, but I finally did it, and I really enjoy the overall product, I'm not the one who have a lot of experience relating flicks with plot, but enough should be to say that all the girls look spectacular, and the story never seems to be lost to the sex, but the two got well connected, since the first scene when Kaylani, named here: Neferkala and Randy Spears, (the professor) and father of Samantha ( Jessica Drake), have the first round of sex, that get the curse that goes on and on throughout the whole movie. scene 1- Kaylani Lei, Randy Spears this can be a warning for those who read the "do not enter" sign and still do it, the Professor die, not before eating some ancient and succulent coochie fro
   read the complete review
review on  

Curse Eternal Mike Lyons Reviews Director Brad Armstrong Cast Jessica Drake, Kaylani Lei, Keri Sable, Eva Angelina, Alyssa Knight, Gia Jordan, Ice Lafox, Kelly Kline, Lezley Zen, Tiffany Taylor, Tory Lane, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Brad Armstrong, Chris Cannon, Joey Ray, Kris Night, Randy Spears. Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs. 34 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for the pornographic, and in that sense, slightly superior version of Hollywood's The Mummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Wow, when I saw the cast list I wanted to get this movie without knowing the actual theme of the series. Kinzie Kenner & Sascha Flower Tucci & Mark Ashley Georgia Peach & Sascha Gia Jordan & Billy Glide Naomi & Van Damage The theme of the movie besides the butt and anal sex (which every girl does) is the oil that makes the asses wet. There's lots of it. I don't mind it so much as it does make the skin glow. However it forces the scenes to be all shot on impermeable upholstery like a leather couch as it would ruin anything else. Hell the same exact white leather couch with the black armrests! Besides that, we have some vignetting on the lower left hand side in Georgia's scene and of course the oil sometimes gets on the camera lens. However the worst thing about the oil is that it doesn't stick to the couch and it eventually reaches the girl's hair which leaves it a limp greasy mess. Flower's hair was already wet when the scene started.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Big Wet Asses 7 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 105 minutes Production Date(s): December 31, 2005 Release Date: January 31, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: William H. THE MOVIE: Whereas the first non-facial body part I used to look at on a girl was the chest, lately my gaze seems to go right to the ass. This isnt just in porn though. My girlfriend has caught me staring at her ass a couple of times in the past month, which has lead to both fun conversations and not-so-fun arguments. This change in focus on my part has been somewhat necessitated by the emergence of a certain porn star who happens to be gracing the cover of William H.s Big Wet Asses 7: Naomi, or, as director Jake Malone calls her, Gluteous Magnificus. Simply put, I have never seen a white girl (actually, shes Czech-Israeli) with an ass as fine or luscious as hers. For whatever reason, when I look at her ass I feel compelled to pick up a camera and ask her if I can follow her around the park as she runs in tight jogging shorts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of the big juicy ass you've come along at a good time as Elegant Angel and Director William H have released this new title and fans of the ass really have it good this time out. You get to appreciate the booties of Kinzie Kenner, Georgia Peach, Flower Tucci, Gia Jordan, and finally covergirl Naomi. Having watching a few volumes previous to this one I know there is much "wetting" of the ass be it by oil, lotion, water and it's rubbed in until the ass is shiny, very shiny. Now in this first scene with Kinzie what struck me right away was the cool effect generated by the unseen fan blowing Kinzie's hair back, just a great fucking effect which she also sold further with some hot eye contact. Of course there's plenty of ass footage and for Kinzie's growing fanbase this is only a small sign of things to come in this scene. After generous shots of that great ass you do get the water poured over her tush by Sascha who also starts thrusting his cock in there.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 7
Boxcover for Nailed with Cum 2
Nailed with Cum 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Nicki Hunter, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed with Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 01 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Nicki Hunter, Anna Nova, Christina Agave, Tiana Lynn, Melissa Lauren, Gen Padova, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain, Venus, Michelle B., Kat, Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Ariana Jollee, Lori Alexia, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Vanilla Skye, Brandi Lyons, Kayla Marie, Gia Jordan, Lily Thai, Melanie Jagger, Scott Lyons, Dick Nasty, Benjamin Bratt, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Mick Blue, Alex Rox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Hamilton Steele, Otto Bauer, and many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilation discs have never really held much interest for me. The only thing that gives me much hope here is that Smash has really been going a great job with their movies recently, and its been a good enough job that I actually do have a little curiosity here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yummy In My Tummy (Bad Seed)
Yummy In My Tummy (Bad Seed) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Melanie, Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Alicia Rhodes, Gia Jordan, Roxy Jezel, Victoria Sin, Harmony Rose
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 1/22/2006
Yummy In My Tummy (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Nipples and lingerie. You likey? Thats the theme here, along with every girl swallowing a vanilla man shake.Cool. Best pointy eraser nips? A tie between Gia Jordan and Victoria Sin, damn those girls are blessed! Great camera/angle/close ups really stick 'em in your face.Hot. Lingerie? Yeah, all but Melanie. Best? Mmmm, Gia's baby blue was real sexy, but Harmony's pink teddy w/black stocking was just gorgeous. Honorable mention: Roxy Jezel's ass-high fishnets. Fave sex scene here? Hmm, Alicia Rhodes does the only anal, and also has the only tit-fucking action here. Harmony looked tremendous being doggy fucked, her big tits swaying from side to side. Victoria Sin and her wonder nips were truly boner inducing too, but, there can only be 1 'best scene'. The winnah, Gia Jordan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Bangs (Red Light District)
She Bangs (Red Light District) 
(3.9 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gia Jordan, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Georgia Peach, Lacie Heart, Jenna Presley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 1/17/2006
She Bangs (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 178 min. Production Date: 11 / 28 30 / 2005 Director: James Avalon Cast: Georgia Peach, Gia Jordan, Jenna Presley, Karina Kay, Lacie Heart, Sunny Lane, Tiffany Taylor, Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Steve Holmes, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles and Charlene and Xavier Towers in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: James Avalon was making some darn good features for Red Light when they let him. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, but a few little changes might have made it even better. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long and hard sex scenes plus a story Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an adult feature that's all soft and cuddly for the sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

I borrowed this DVD from Bono-One and there's a big problem: This dvd is a keeper. Not only is the title a horrible Ricky Martin song, it's the last feature that RLD released (at least for a while). The strength of this DVD is definitely the cast as James Avalon is forced to use another plot that revolves around a porn set similar to Bustful of Dollars. In maybe a satire/homage to the Giarusso brothers, Sunny Lane plays the innocent virgin police officer who has to go undercover and investigate Manuel Ferrara, who police suspect is helping launder money through his porn productions for his brother. Sometimes the plot moves the scenes along but in the end it leaves you unsatisfied as it leads to the inevitable conclusion that Sunny liked porn better than policework. There are some plot holes that are never addressed like what happens with her fiance? Sunny is in many scenes like in Sex Pix and I thought the female cast was outstanding in terms of looks from Karina Kay to Jenna Presley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an interesting one, a feature film, but one made for the rain coater. The sex s a bit rougher, with DPs, A2M, gagging, spitting, squirting, and a mini gangbang. Plot: Sunny Lane is a police officer and a virgin who is assigned to infiltrate a porn operation which is being run as a front to launder money for the mob. She quickly looses her virginity and ends up trading in her badge for a career as a porn star. Some pretty good acting here, you can tell there was some effort put into it. Extras: With this movie you get a whole disk of extras, which include 3 galleries and over half an hour of behind the scenes footage. Audio/Video: Sound was great. Picture was clear, but lighting was subdued. If you are usually a fan of New Sensations or Private films, the lack of florescent lights might annoy you. Scene 1: Gia Jordan and 4 guys - These guys arent going to be fucking me, Im going to be fucking them, almost worth the price of the DVD just to hear her say thatI wish she would say it to me. She is wearing green bra and panties.
   read the complete review
All reviews of She Bangs (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Asian Persuasion (Hustler)
Asian Persuasion (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Nyomi Marcela, Kimmy Kahn, Gia Jordan, Kina Kai, Mya Luanna
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 1/10/2006
Asian Persuasion (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked David Aaron Clark sometimes makes me feel better about porn. At those times when the Moral Majority's nagging influences in my everyday life make me begin to feel guilty about the amount of energy I invest in erotica and the amount of pleasure I derive from it, DAC reminds me that there can be something redeemable to all this. I have said it before and will repeat - as a director, he's either going to be to your liking or not...very little room for grey here. However, if you do want to see sex as something that can be artistic...can be motivating or just interesting to view without losing an iota of heat, than you may like what the man is doing. In Asian Persuasian, DAC again brings an often ethereal look to his lensing...he plays with light andimages and he brings some very sexy women to play for us. I had never thought of Gia Jordan as Asian previously, but hell, you can't fault a director for beginning a DVD with a hottie like her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Her Ass!
Kill Her Ass! 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Kamila, Gia Jordan, Courtney Cummz, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/3/2006
Kill Her Ass! reviews:
review on  

With a title like Kill Her Ass, you expect the anal sex to be rougher but this not the case even though Lexi Hawk's asshole looks destroyed. Georgia Peach & Juan Cuba Bailey & Tony T Courtney Cummz & Brandon Iron Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae, Brandon, and then Juan Cuba Gia Jordan, Kamila, and Claudio Meloni The first two and last scenes were strictly anal. The pussy is left out. I'm usually bored by these types of scenes as I like variation. The scenes were well shot but the sex was only okay. Perhaps if the guys were better looking for the girls to enjoy? As for the girls, they looked hot even though there wasn't that much heat. I was surprised by Courtney Cummz's appearance on the cover. Not that she's on the cover but I almost thought she was Flower Tucci with her long blonde hair. Hell from the title and the Elegant brand I was expecting Flower. Courtney's scene was probably the best. Lexi Hawk is a new face. She's cute in a rougher kind of way as compared to the pretty and elegant Chelsie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I think I'll try something new and review an ass themed title, lol. Well it's only been a review or two since my last one but hey when you have the booties of Georgia Peach, Courtney Cummz, or Gia Jordan waiting for you to look at it doesn't matter if I just reviewed the same girls. I love beautiful women and any chance to see such good performers doing a "new" scene I'm down for it. Of course the positions are pretty much the same, to me it comes down to how much passion the girl brings to the scene, the male partner/ partners can really help that area, lighting too and some scenes just have an added spark that's hard to pinpoint but you know it when you see it or feel it in your "special" place! So having said that we get Juan Cuba helming this with some assistance from a few buds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Lickers
Cherry Lickers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jassie, Olivia Saint, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Penny Flame, Jordan Styles, Taryn Thomas, Kirsten Price, Leah Love
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/27/2005
Cherry Lickers reviews:
review on  

Bridgette Kerkove the performer always puts forward 110 whether she is doing girls or guys. Being a big fan of lesbian porn and Bridgettes performances, I had high hopes for this one. For me there are three main types of girl/girl porn: the erotic kind with a lot of kissing and caressing, the hard core kind where the girls just tear each other apart with toys and fingers, and the pretty kind where the girls have on expensive outfits and they look pretty but dont work too hard because that will cause their makeup to run. Unfortunately, this movie seems to try to shoot for all three categories but comes up short in each one. There was never any kissing except for a quick peck. There was some heaving toy use, but never with one girl long enough so that you could say she was getting a good fucking. And the girls werent made up to be anything special, but their lingerie was pretty hot. On the plus side, the girls all looked like they were enjoying themselves and took pleasure in each others company.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crush That Ass 3
Crush That Ass 3 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Charmane Star, Amelia Canon, Gia Jordan, Chanel Chavez, Mya Mason
Studio: Gen XXX

Release date: 8/5/2005
Crush That Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Chanel Chavez, Charmane Star, Sophia(?), Tabatha(?), Mya Mason, Leah Martini Running time: 2:00 My very short review: I got bamboozled big time. Gen XXX Digital Productions is listed as the studio for this release but they are affiliated with New Machine, which is one of the porn studios at the bottom of the ladder. This disc is a compilation of 5 anal scenes from 1999 to 2004 that were sourced from some other New Machine releases. (I didnt waste my time trying to research the original sources.) I requested this screener because of Charmane Star in the cast listing and boy, was I disappointed. Its her scene with Randy West from the 90s and similar to all the other scenes, it looked like it was her 1st porn scene that took place in a makeshift room. And that was not the only deduction from my rating --- the video quality screamed low budget. Granted some of the original source was tape but it didnt mitigate my displeasure --- the girls name that flashed at the start of the scene wasnt listed on the cover art.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Christian XXX, John West, Chris Charming, Morgana, Kris Knight, Trent Tesoro, Jazz Duro, Gia Jordan, Gina Jolie, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Trinity Post, Buster Good, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Ace, Riley Ryder, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Nikki Adams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1:  Renee Richards & Trent Tesoro Scene 1 opens with Renee dressed like a slutty policewoman with open-assed vinyl chaps.  This playful scene includes:  Smothering, light spanking & smacking, ass-licking, face-sitting, ball-sucking, spitting, choking, gagging, finger-fucking, trash-talking, and dog bone biting in other words, all the things that make a scene worth watching.  The chemistry between Renee and Trent is immense, and they truly look like they are having fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Joey Silvera makes his porn with a unique POV. He incorporates kink better than anybody else and plays around the edges of gender identification and sexuality. In this, his long running series Service Animals, he's taken to displaying women in a stronger persona. They're aggressive and force their men to meet their needs. Joey broke the bank for this one, too. There are nine scenes with stars that include the very hot Tory Lane, Leah Luv, Gia Jordan, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay and Bianca Pureheart. And that's only about half the participant females. Renee Richards is also here and there's a scene with two Brazilians. If there's such a thing as too much of a good thing, I'll be finding out. The video begins with Trent Tesoro burying his face in Renee Richards' bum. He's got a short chain leash on his neck. She's in leather chaps and matching bra. Renee is the dominant here and orders Trent to clean himself before she goes to work on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 10
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Daisy, Carmen, Alana, Nadia Nice, Brandi Lyons, Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Meadow, Victoria Sin, Ava Ramone, Marlena, Brianna Love, Paris Gables
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The appropriate question is, what didn't I like? I developed a fascination with girl/girl rimming some years ago and was overjoyed to find it buried in any one of the many anal or lesbian titles I purchased. Then I discovered the "Lady Ass Lickers" series from Mother/Starr Productions and thought I'd found the Holy Grail. There is some good, some poor aspects of these low budget productions but there were no other options for all-girl, rimming-centric titles. And now this, from Evolution Erotica, the tenth volume in a long-running series that has previously been focused exclusively on female-to-male ass licking now turns a corner. Included are 7 scenes with 2 girls in each, all of them beautiful and all very happy to dive their tongues right into the other girl's pucker. The setups are short and sweet, with the girls introducing themselves and often discussing ass-eating. There is an amusing back and forth about the female ass being much preferable the hairy man ass, at which point the cameraman defends the asses of male porn stars as being hairless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a volume to a series that I've actually been wanting ever since the first one came out. Eating ass is a delicacy I do enjoy watching on camera but mainly when it's g/g and less so when it's a hairy man ass they are licking so finally Evolution has put out a volume featuring all girls tonguing bung-- That's a Tom Byron reference so I have to give him credit! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give the highlights as I saw them. The first scene sets the tone for the entire dvd with Naudia and Victoria Sin. There is very little intro before the girls start getting naked and it's an almost instant transition to the girls licking ass. You have some good positions in this scene with Naudia at one point licking Victoria's ass while she was facing us and Miss Sin was in a doggie pose.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director