Porn Stars  >  Georgia X  > Reviews

Reviews of Georgia X Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 2
Bangin' White Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Naomi, Wesley Pipes, Vixen, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cindy Crawford, L.T., Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Claudia Rossi, Missy Monroe, Anell, Sandra De Marco, Leah Luv, Nikki Sun, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Brooklyn Night, Sophie Dee, Georgia X, Dwayne Cumminz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Justine Ashley, Frenchia, Amber Rayne, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 7/14/2009
Bangin' White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin’ White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Ice’s recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands
Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Olivia O'Lovely, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Jasmine Tame, Georgia X, Claire Robbins, Katie Ray, Dynomite Dolomite, Dawayne Dane, Tee Reel, Angelica Lauren
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/17/2006
Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands reviews:
review on  

Black Ice is off to a really good start with their blowjob series, Chocolate Melts in Your Mouth and in Your Hands. Shot in a similar style as Third Degree's series Hand to Mouth, this movie features 13 attractive white girls on their knees doing their best to please a big black dick. This movie is shot POV, but very often the camera is held off slightly to the side. You will find alot of variety in the thirteen scenes here, blowjobs, ball sucking, titfucks, and handjobs. All the bjs here are one on one, and mostly on the seductive side, so you wont find any of that rough face fucking nonsense here. I thought the movie started out kinda average, but things really heat up when its Leah Luv's turn. After a wonderful scene with her, its followed up with another great scene by Hillary Scott. If you don't bust a nut after those two, there are still some good scenes upcomming with Kelly Wells and Roxy Jezel. If you are a blowjob fan, there is alot to like about this movie. The girls look great, and most perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 11
Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Gianna, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Ali Kat, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/24/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Gianna, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Ali Kat, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson Quickest of the quick review. I had the pleasure to meet Courtney and Giorgia at the AEE, and no words can be found in my dictionary to describe how especial Courtney's personality is and how impressive Giorgia's backside is, and sooo delicious.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Courtney Simpson Courtney is one of my favorite performers, she teases us with two candy sticks, she get to pair with Sean Michaels, who I also met in Vegas, that time, they have good chemistry, and Sean seems to enjoy her so much, he even stick his tongue deep in her little hole, they got join by a second dick, which seems not to be a problem, due to her oral skills, they switch back and forth, till Sean deposits a load in her open mouth, that she swallows, they the second guys give her the second pop, she finish saying, " way Better that my lollipops" Scene 2- Bailey
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks #11 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Courtney Simpson, Bailey, Mia Bangg, Georgia X, Ali Kat, Gianna, Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Tyler Knight and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Another three hour fuck film featuring white girls who take their meat dark. There are six scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene as part of the DVD's Special Features. Blondes Mia, Georgia and Bailey all get fucked anally. Mia is also double penetrated and both Mia and Georgia suck cock "ass to mouth", All the pop shots are oral/facials, though a couple are kind of weak. Georgia, Ali and Gianna swallow semen. Bailey, Mia, Ali and especially Gianna are all ladies with big breasts, and Ali has quite the hairy bush. The girls are all sexy and attractive. Newbies Ali and Gianna are both pretty girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

I think most of you are familiar with this series where the girls are white and the men they fuck are black, hence the interracial aspect. There are tons of these titles out now so what sets this one apart, well for me it's what sets any title apart from others and that's the cast and whether or not the pairings click good. David Luger is helming this enterprise and this time out he's brought in some busty babes for most of the scenes save for covergirl Courtney Simpson. I love women with bigger boobs so I gladly started playing this one. Let's hit a few highlights for each scene. Courtney Simpson: Well we lead off with the covergirl. She's outside for the tease segment and she's got two long suckers which she keeps trading off in her mouth, foreshadowing perhaps as on the backcover you can tell she's taking on two cocks. Courtney gives a few sexy glances as she works those suckers in her mouth, slow and easy just the way I like seeing a blowjob shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 8
Ass Worship 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Terri Summers, Brett Rockman, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kami Andrews, Georgia X, Tiffany Rayne, Maryann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 8 reviews:
review on  

Well fans have finally gotten a new Ass Worship from Jules Jordan and I will only say be careful watching the opening credits as they show so much it can almost be a scene onto itself and I could easily see many loads being launched before a proper scene even begins. I saw so many awesome bootie shots it's not even funny. If you like asses and I think most of us do, then this is already a must have. You have Lanny Barbie, Georgia X, Kami Andrews and Terri Summers among the fine girls we'll see. Add to this Terri Summers will be opening up her backdoor for the very first time on camera. Having watched the credits to open I see Jules has asseted directors privelege keeping Lanny, Terri, and Georgia all to himself and I can't blame him, those are some Grade A choice prime pieces of ass and we get to enjoy the ride. Jules offers up two discs for this title so let's hit some highlights from disc one. Maryann: After those awesome opening credits we come upon this fine looking young blond walking and Jules gives us the first of many terrific upskirt shots showing off her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttfucked By a Black Man
Buttfucked By a Black Man 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/1/2005
Buttfucked By a Black Man reviews:
review on  

Buttfucked By a Black Man Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie Synopsis In the continuing quest of finding hot girls and dirty roads, here I am again in front of my computer cleaner than a Lawyer in a court session, but at least I find hot girls on this one, like my favorite of the disc: Bianca Pureheart and one special girl for me Frenchie, and three other sweet darlings, that can give you wood any time of the day, let's see.... scene 1- Trina Michaels Trina starts teasing us with those real, real big tits, to begin this movie in a good mood, she is a sweet treat for the eye, not counting she is one of the heavy weight champs taking dick up her ass, she is paired with Sean of the same last name, ( not related, you pervs) and he can go deep, I mean deep in that sweet hole of love, and then deposit a load in her open mouth, that is not clear to me if it's swallow or not.
   read the complete review
review on  

As of late, Ive become a big fan of Leah Luv. This little blonde has been turning out some pretty hot scenes since deciding to do anal. Bianca Pureheart is another blonde cutie has does it for me. I was floored the first time I saw her in Teens Goin Wild 9 and it continues to baffle me why shes so under-rated as a performer. This one should be fun for meLets just see. Porno Punk rates each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Trina Michaels, Sean Michaels) Trina is a blonde with a cute face and big fake tits. The rest of the body is slim and tight. Shes outdoors doing a little tease, mostly playing with her tits. Shes then joined by Sean and they kiss and fondle each other before going inside. She sucks and chokes on his. Trina takes it straight up the ass in the following positions: Reverse Cowgirl, Sideways, on her back, Doggie and Piledriver. More anal on her back and Sean gives her a decent facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Bailey, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Saana, Taryn Thomas, Georgia X, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/1/2005
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I'm getting ready to watch Taryn Thomas do her first dancing gig in a couple weeks so thought I'd give a close up look to this title which celebrates her tushy along with a few of her friends! Assault gives the feeling this isn't going to be gentle anal either so let's see just how rough the girls let these guys get with them. Bailey: Our first babe up is this busty beauty. We get a great close up of her face to get the party started and soon Jake's showing off her plump bootie, that's one great cushion Bailey's got for a butt!! There is some give and take with Jake and Bailey with Mr. Malone pushing in a thumb into her ass. The picture is real good too here giving us clear shots of her face, ass, tits, etc. whenever the camera's trained on that particular area. There is some toy play to her ass and it's soon replaced by a real cock so no vag sex or bj, straight to the A to quote another Red Light title. You get several close ups during the reverse cowgirl anal which also sees her skull fucked by a second cock, there's titty fucking too for young Bailey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out
Don't Pull Out 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Bailey, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Saana, Candace Von, Georgia X, Alecktra Blue, Sara Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/17/2005
Don't Pull Out reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out Produced 06/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Saana, Bailey, Georgia X, Sara Stone, Alektra Blue, Candace Von, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and Mark Wood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Don't Pull Out is the new, well filmed, internal cumshot film from Red Light District. It features three hours of sex starring six young, new hotties in six scenes. All the girls are sexy and attractive with nice bodies. If you're a "tit" man, you'll enjoy the rather large set of breasts on Candace, Bailey and Sara. Along with taking internal pop shots, each girls tastes a little of the semen that's been deposited into them. All the "cream pies" are vaginal, except for Bailey, who takes hers in her ass. Saana, Bailey and Georgia X all get fucked in the ass during their scenes and all six girls do some dirty talking. Saana is the pretty blonde Finish boxcover girl who gets dp'd and takes two loads in her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here I have another title where the aim is not to paint a pretty girls face, no the aim here is to leave your seed buried deep inside the pretty young lady. Now creampies really are probably my least favorite finish in porn next to cumming on a girls ass but I do enjoy the sex and bj we get up to the finish. What's the big concern here for me is to let you know how messy the creampies are in case you're a huge messy fan then I can let you know if these pies are to your liking or not! There are some fabulously hot girls in this one ranging from the buxom beauty Bailey to the ASStonishing bottie of Georgia X or Georgia Peach as she's known now. Let's hit a few scene highlights to give you a taste of these pies! Saana: Off we go and who's up first but the pretty blond covergirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Luger must be the most prolific director over at RLD/PXP as it seems like 1 in every 4 movies coming out recently is his. The amazing thing is that it seems like every title is new so you wonder if he's starting that many new series with clever titles or he's just naming every title as it goes. This movie, like the title implies, focuses on the creampie. Rather than going with the traditional Luger interview, every scene except Bailey's is prefaced with a tease to bouncy music. All but one of the scenes are vaginal creampies with Bailey being the exception with the anal creampie. I had met Bailey in person by chance once and I thought she looked like Keri Russell with a bouncing bod. However, she looked different in every movie that I had seen due to changes in hairstyle that I was confused if it weren't for those gorgeous tits. This was the first movie I noticed her with the Felicity like hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Milk
Not Milk 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Katie, Jamie, Ava Vincent, Gigi, BeBe, Erika Kole, Jackie Moore, Krista Lynn, Georgia X
Studio: DNA

Release date: 8/6/2005
Not Milk reviews:
review on  

Not Milk is an all blowjob movie, where the girls use a seductive style most of the time, and a few scenes where the girls gag a little but nothing too rough. The first scene is shot Pov, and there is no real set up to the scene. You see an attractive blonde with big blue eyes looking up at you while she slowly licks on the head of a cock, and sucks him while using her hands to squeeze his balls at the same time. GiGi wraps both her hands around his dick and jerks out a blast to her chin and cheeks. Gigi really performed well and made alot of eye contact with the camera and had a great attitude. A wonderful way to start a movie. Next is Erica, a cute blonde, on her knees doing some deepthroating and coughing from time to time. She licks all over his balls and gets lightly facefucked until he jerks off a big load onto her face and tounge. This scene was shot from the side and unfortunatly she didn't make much eye contact with the camera. Also the guy has a habit of wrapping his hands around her head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Bung 2
Young Bung 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Chris Mountain, Trent Tesoro, Ariana Jollee, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Saana, Bad Bob, Georgia X, Jenner
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 8/6/2005
Young Bung 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fans to a title I've been looking forward to now for about 2 months ever since I learned of one scene being shot for this one and that scene stars the awesome Ariana Jollee along with the equally stunning and nasty Hillary Scott. And for the sake of being fair I did have a small part to play in putting these two wonderful performers together and they graciously thanked me in the tease segment of Hillary's scene and for that I return the thanks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 10
Army Of Ass 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Bianca Pureheart, Tyla Wynn, Arcadia Davida, Georgia X
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 8/5/2005
Army Of Ass 10 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 6 / 25, 28, 30 / 2005, 7 / 3 / 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Arcadia Davida, Bianca Pureheart, Georgia Peach (listed here as Georgia X.), Tyla Wynn, Dino Bravo, Scott Lyons, and Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very impressive anal series. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its another darn good anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an anal feature that doesnt spend any time on the pussy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal or double penetrations The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Theres a touch of camera motion, but theres no grain and barely a single shadow. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp on the DVD, which always leaves me feeling a bit let down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 5
Assploitations 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Julian St. Jox, Aurora Snow, Dulce, Anthony Hardwood, Dirty Harry, Amber Peach, Seth Dickens, Brooke Haven, Bad Bob, Georgia X, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 7/20/2005
Assploitations 5 reviews:
review on  

Assploitations 5 Studio: Mayhem Director: Aurora Snow Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:45 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:22) Starring: Katja Kassin (Cover Girl) Aurora Snow Georgia Peach Brooke Haven Amber Peach Dulce Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Rip Me a New One" Aurora Snow's "Assploitations" series from Mayhem is well popular due in most part to Aurora's good looks and porn appeal. In this fresh release she's assembled a who's-who of market fresh porn talent to get their asses exploited. I'm especially looking forward to seeing Brooke Haven get her ass explored, because I've only ever seen her in vaginal scenes before. Add in the lovely blondes Amber and Georgia Peach and the movie looks promising indeed! Scene 1: Amber Peach and Alex Sanders Amber Peach is a ripe young blonde beauty, fairly new to the porno scene. She frigs herself with a glass dildo before her assploitation starts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 19
Barely 18 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Kris Knight, Sativa Rose, Sean Silver, Nadia Styles, Seth Dickens, Keeani Lei, Goldie Coxx, Bad Bob, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 6/29/2005
Barely 18 19 reviews:
review on  

With nearly (and perhaps beyond) 15 reviews under my belt I continue on with yet another one. You might also remember me from the terribly neglected and quite defunct HeyNows Quickie Reviews on my own thread on the Porn Pool board. When all I can think of is of superior titles from other studios I know it is time to move on. This one isnt terrible, but it plays out like the poor mans Barely Legal from Hustler you know that whole poor man thing in actor terms Scott Baio is the poor mans John Cusack or in music terms Aerosmith is the poor mans Rolling Stones. You might as well just get the real thing in this case Barely Legal. But that seems a little harsh. They do some office playtime thing as a set up to each scene, so that might be fun if you are into something a little beyond your typical gonzo production. Sex takes place in the warehouse, in a conference room, in an office. The movie has a 9 to 5 subtitle on the cover. I guess this is the sexual pleasantry that goes on between coworkers. Not that way in my office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riveted Rectums 3
Riveted Rectums 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Talon, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Phil Gash, Sinitia Stone, Georgia X, Haley Paige
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 6/13/2005
Riveted Rectums 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Sandra Romain, Sinitia Stone, Selina Silver, Haley Paige, Georgia X., Andrew Youngman, Dave Hardman, Talon, and Phil Gash The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is only my second Lethal Hardcore DVD, so Im going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: The movies okay, and the authoring makes me hope that somebody got fired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward sex with a bunch of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a focus on anal sex rather than a lot of pussy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not even two minutes into the action I was starting to be disappointed by the technical aspects. The audio isnt quite even up to an average level, with a crow or two in the background coming across as loud as Sandra. There were several other background noises, and her voice frequently got scratchy as she maxed out the audio.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director