Porn Stars  >  Georgia Southe  > Reviews

Reviews of Georgia Southe Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 1
Hustler Hardcore Vault 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Georgia Southe, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Lacie Heart, Teena Fine
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/29/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 1 reviews:
review on  

Overall not a bad DVD with 3 good scenes and one above average scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 4
Supersquirt 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Supersquirt 4 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans as the strains of With or Without You ring in my ears time to get November started with a review of this wet title from Elegant Angel! Sierra Sinn's taken over the starring duties from Tiana and if you're a fan of Miss Sinn and I bet a lot of you are then you've got a dream dvd here as she's in each and every scene. The other ladies who get drenched and also drench Sierra are Tiffany Mynx, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, and Hailey Young. William H is still helming this series and I say let's jump right in and immerse ourselves in some pussy juice! Sierra & Annie Cruz: Alright we get a fun shot of Sierra jumping into the pool and then it's inside for a candid shot of Supersquirt and her trusty canine companion. Then it's back outside and we get some quality get to know you talk with Sierra who is very nice to look at as she casually sits and chats with William.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 4
Flower's Squirt Shower 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Sierra Sinn, Lorelei Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flower's Squirt Shower 4 reviews:
review on  

Flower's Squirt Shower 4 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Squirting Director: William H Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Sierra Sinn, Lorelei Lee Peremptory Synopsis You almost know before hand what you going to get when a Flower Squirt Shower is in your goal. With this the newest of the Squirt Shower Series you get not only a real wet shower but also a good amount of wood worth sex, Flower is not shy taking dick up her ass, and couple of girls help her one squirt at a time, they also have all girl fun like she get us used to in the series, with Annie Sierra and Keeani, and closing things up with very hot Lorelei who also make use of her tunel of love. Hope to say hi to Flower in January. There's a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Flower Tucci Scene 2- Flower Tucci, Jada Fire Scene 3- Flower Tucci, Georgia Souhte Scene 4- Flower Tucci, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Sierra Sin Scene 5- Flower Tucci, Lorelei Lee The DVD Video and audio quality are .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt In My Gape
Squirt In My Gape 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Bisexual Britni, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz, Anthony Rosano, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/18/2006
Squirt In My Gape reviews:
review on  

William H. is back with plenty of nastiness and squirting. Every scene includes plenty of anal and girls trying to squirt into a gaping ass. Combine that with great camera work by William H., ass junkies and squirters like Flower Tucci, Georgia Southe, Kat, Missy Monroe, and Annie Cruz (just to name a few), then throw in some nicely done technical aspects and good effort towards the extras and you have yourself yet another winner from William H. and Elegant Angel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's been a little time since I've reviewed a squirting title from the premier studio making such dvds, Elegant Angel has clearly established itself as the benchmark when it comes to the ladies working out juicy climaxes all over faces, asses, and pussies. This time out they try and add the gaping ass to the equation and who better to aim for the widening puckerholes than Flower Tucci, Missy Monroe, Kat, and Annie Cruz. The only person missing really was Angela Stone whom I see as the clear heir apparent to Tiana now that she's gone so I missed seeing her torrents of love flying about. Flower is paired up in two scenes the best of which has her squirting down the asshole of Adriana Nicole whom I just watched give a gorgeous tease performance only scene in Slave Dolls 2 also from Elegant Angel. Flower has her pussy rocket working like you're used to seeing and we get lots and lots of juicy flying all over, when she's being analized that was very helpful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Welcome To The Bung Hole 2
Welcome To The Bung Hole 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Georgia Southe, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Susie Ink
Studio: Ducati

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 10/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Welcome To The Bung Hole 2 reviews:
review on  

The video starts out with beautiful performer of the year Audrey Hollander doing what she does best - take cock in her ass. There are a variety of camera angles that bring out the best in her along with some extremely hot cock to ass to pussy to mouth. In all there were probably a dozen different anal positions. It's sensory overload. She takes the guy's cock every which way and begs for more. At one point I noticed a very cool position transition from BJ to anal with a camera role in perfect queue. Classic trademark Skeeter Kerkove. Anyway, Audrey is hot, but she is putting on a show. She is definitely trying to impress someone with this one. If you don't know why Audrey won performer of the year, watch this video and you'll know why. She makes a regular two-way coupling seem like a gang bang and she doesn't overact or overdo it. Next up is a girl named Georgia South. To be honest, I wasn't a huge fan of her looks. She's a bit skinny and too brunette for my tastes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 2
Swallow My Squirt 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mark Ashley, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Jason Horne, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 8 / 6 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Georgia South, Kinzie Kenner, Nikki Hunter, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Looking at the cast Im not sure theres a bad person there! I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a great squirt movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little story to lead into each scene or anybody who doesnt like to see women with gushing pussies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and has just a hint of grain to make it a little more artistic. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sequences thats nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Squirt 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 07/14-08/06/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 53 minutes (Extras) Females: Tiana Lynn Kinzie Kenner Nikki Hunter Angela Stone Georgia South Flower Tucci Eva Angelina Cytheria Males: Randy Spears Jason Horne Mark Ashley Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Swallow My Squirt 2 is another fine squirting release from Elegant Angel, who make the best squirting themed porn that I have seen. Squirting abounds in every scene, but more importantly, everyone is having a great time and the camera captures the action well. The usual squirters are accompanied by hot women who may or may not squirt, but contribute to the scenes nonetheless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is the last of the 2005 Squirtember titles I have left to review and I'll confess up front I was at one of the scenes shot plus if you watch the behind the scenes you'll catch of glimpse of yours truly spending time on set with Kinzie, Tiana, and William H. So let's hit some highlights. Tiana & Kinzie Kenner: Well right off here's the scene I witnessed and sitting here now I recall Tiana letting us know she hadn't had a cock for like a week or so before doing this scene and Randy was a little late in getting there too. I also liked as we waited the girls sat around topless, sweet, and I also became part of the dvd when Tiana sprayed her juices over my face, in addition I was blindfolded so I didn't know exactly where the juices were coming from and I won't win any awards for my acting but it was fun and I thank Tiana for letting me have some fun. Now this all took place before the actual scene and you'll have to watch the bts to see it so that might be a good thing, avoid my ugly mug altogether,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventure Sex 3
Adventure Sex 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Becca Brat, Jack Spade, Tyler Houston, Georgia Southe, Mandy Miller, Woody Viking, Kristina Michelle, Mikenzy Paris
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dave Road
Release date: 4/6/2005
Adventure Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

Adventure Sex is the road-trip reality series which mixes a cross-country excursion with risky, public and/or outdoor sex at various national landmarks along the way. Having seen the first 2 volumes of the set, I knew what to expect and it's worth noting that this is probably not meant for the gonzo consumer looking for an all-sex stroke vid. The AVN quote on the cover calls it a "a XXX blind date meets road rules." While not entirely accurate, this series does provide a fresh approach to the genre that Shane's World and Bangbus seem to have capitalized on. This time the road trip will stretch from the most northwest corner of the United States all the way down southeast to Key West. This volume covers Washington state to Dallas, Texas. I divided my review 2 parts, corresponding to the 2 porn starlets who head the cast. There are more girls on the cast than the first 2 volumes, which featured mainly one couple for the whole trip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Poles Cumming In White Holes
Black Poles Cumming In White Holes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Brian Pumper, Kelli Tyler, Isabel, Scarlet O'Whora, Isabel Ice, Trinity Post, Daisy McClane, Georgia Southe, Layla Leighton, Lefty Larue
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 2/28/2005
Black Poles Cumming In White Holes reviews:
review on  

Youd think after the big HIV scare they had in the adult biz in 2004 that people would be reluctant to make internal cum shot videos, but theyre still churning them out. Theyre hot to watch, but we sure hope everyone is being safe. Red Light always churns out quality product, and this is no exception, with hot girls and great production values. Scene 1: Kelly Tyler is a great looking chick with long brown hair and natural tits. She looks fantastic in a tight one-piece outfit and we get a great close shot of her spreading her pussy lips. Sean Michaels slowly plays with her, working up her body and stripping her down. She sucks his big black dick and slides down on it in reverse cowgirl. They look incredible twisted together on the floor with Sean doing her in spoon. He pounds her in missionary until he blasts of inside her and she spreads and digs it out with her fingers. Scene 2: Isabel is a brown haired Welch girl with big tits. She gets worked over by Brian Pumper and Byron Long. She gets on her knees and sucks their dicks. Brian does her in doggy as she keeps sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 7
Throat Gaggers 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Faith, Persia, Jazmin, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Missy Monroe, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Georgia Southe, Avy Lee Roth, Samantha Ryan, Larisa Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/14/2005
Throat Gaggers 7 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #7..... A Jake Malone Deviation - Initial Thoughts I've long been a big fan of Blowjob titles, something rather fascinates me with how fantastic a good on film hummer looks. I either own, have rented, traded for or borrowed most of the major oral series out there, and then it dawned on me, I have never checked out a Throat Gaggers disc. I quickly put that oversight to rest, and now here I am writing about it. So what is a throat gagger you ask? well quite simply, atleast in this case, it's a hot young woman with a cock wedged so far down her pretty throat, that she has to sputter, gasp, and gag, to not only get some air in there, but more importantly, to wedge that cock even farther down her throat. Trust me, it's a good thing and you'll like it, just like Mikey. This one made me feel good and bad at the same time, bad, because I had never checked out this series action before, and good, because I finally now have some of it in my possesion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 7 is a blowjob only movie. The cast:Faith,Persia,Jazmin,Patricia,Tyla Wynn,Larisa Lane,Kayla Marie,Avy Lee Roth,Missy Monroe,Shayna Knight,Heather Gables,Georgia Southe. Like almost all movies from this studio, the scenes are almost all identical and take place on or near couches. Normally, I do not care for the gagging, choking,slapping, and butt licking in some bj movies, so I was surprised to find that this movie was actually enjoyable to watch. This movie still had all the problems that movies of this type have, such as guys hands and arms blocking the camera, guys hands all over the girls face and neck,and close ups of guys buttholes,it was for the most part kept to a minimum. Also, even though it is more of a rough type of blowjobs than I like to watch, it is not mean spirited and the girls take it all in good fun. The only downside is that it is very predictable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 3
Fuck Dolls 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Cytherea, Pamela Princess, Melissa Lauren, Heather Gables, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Georgia Southe, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Staci Thorn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/1/2004
Fuck Dolls 3 reviews:
review on  

Tianna does some sexy tease in a slinky blue dress. Then its outdoors for baby oil on the ass under a deep blue sky. She even sticks a finger in her butthole, but it seems she no longer allows cocks up there. She compensates for our deprivation with copious squirting. "Its not pee" she insists in the BTS. Michael Stefano craves the liquid, she squirts in his face, and directly into the camera lens. The fucking and sucking are only ok, but the orgasmic expressions Tianna makes while squirting are A#1. Mellisa Lauren gets dominated by Avy Lee Roth with spankings, whippings and spittle down the esophagus. Lots of kissing, Avy does the ATOGM honors, as she remains a butt virgin. Erik pops his load up Melissa's ass in side saddle position, Avy underneath licking the droppings from her thighs, and eagerly sucking the remaining juice from her hole. Tyla walks naked down a desert road, the mythological nymphomaniac cowgirl, murdered by her husband years ago when he caught her trying to fuck one of the horses. Jake must have been smoking some wierd shit when he thought that one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 21
Deep Throat This 21 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mackenzie Wilson, Mila Yung, Luisa Rosso, Lacy Lee, Skyla Banks, Makayla Cox, Pandora Dreams, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Madison Monroe, Leili Koshi, Barbii Bucxxx
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/10/2004
Deep Throat This 21 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 4 Georgia Southe should have been a one-on-one scene with Peter ! Scene 10 with Mila is the only scene not disturbed by Stuntcock(s). Scene 4 Georgia Southe SUCKING COCK IS MY FAVORITE THING { 5 out of 10 } Well, we can easily see she is doing her favorite thing slurping Peters cock and almost deepthroating it as he sits back on the couch. She is also into ball-licking and ramming her head up and down the shaft. This scene really could have developed into something nice if the Stuntcock was left out.. With Peter and the Stuntcock standing over Georgia she continues to suck both cocks until they sprew their goo (Peter first) on her face. She is very amused by getting her face plastered with cum and the scene fades. Next time just Peter + Georgia please ! Scene 6 Skyla TWO COCKS ARE BETTER THAN ONE ! { 5 out of 10 } This scene also could have been nice if it was just Skyla one-on-one with Peter but again a Stuntcock is deployed distracting Skylas concentration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This #21 follows the same path of the first 20 volumes of this all-oral series. That is, theres plenty of cocksucking, very little deep throating, average (at best) girls, great facials, and very little post-cum head. There are 13 scenes. Four girls do two guys at a time and one (Pandora Dreams) does three lucky stiffs. All the girls get frosted big time, but director Peter North has a tendency to start talking and laughing with the babes right after the cumshot, not allowing them to give much (if any) PCH. Thats a letdown for me. On the other hand, most of the girls are literally drenched with boy juice at the end of each scene. Of particular interest is Harmony in the first scene. She talks on her cell phone while blowing her guy. Its an interesting twist, but in the end proves distracting. Madison is a cute brunette who seems to enjoy what shes doing. Babbi Bucxx says shes from Scotland, but she must have forgot how to suck cock on her way across the Pond.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director