Porn Stars  >  Georgia Peaches  > Reviews

Reviews of Georgia Peaches Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Whore Friend
My Girlfriend's Whore Friend 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Jayna Oso, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Jamie Elle, Persia DeCarlo, Courtney Simpson, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Girlfriend's Whore Friend reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darko really delivers on the title, My Girlfriends Whore Friend, where the babes are willing to share their guy and each other. When girls learn to eat pussy and suck cock at a young age, its no surprise then that theyre willing to share both without a lot of drama. Someday all girls might as well! Enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fresh on the heels of another Jonni Darkko title I get my hands on this one which promises some hot 2 on 1 action with the likes of Rio Mariah, Jamie Elle, Jayna Oso, Flower Tucci, and Georgia Peach just to wet your appetite. Jonni has a solid hand behind the camera which is good for us because if any of us were shooting these hotties the camera would probably be going all over the place as we were busy doing something else so remarkable self control to displayed by Jonni that he doesn't just jump into all that hot pussy. Jamie Elle & Luci Thai: Alright we have a nice contrast to get us started with Jamie and Luci. Jamie is the first girl we see and damn if she doesn't give some sexy head and in the process of doing this her man hands the cell to her and asks for her to call up Luci her sexy friend. So that bit of business out of the way we go back to some cock sucking and then on to a nice smooth insertion to mish. The picture looked real nice here too and she's opened up so we have a clear shot of her pussy being fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 2
Jack's Big Ass Show 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Faith, Mick Blue, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Georgia Peach, Charlotte Stokely, Georgia Peaches, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans, time to oogle some Grade A choice Female Ass!!! Jack, aka Robby D. has assembled a top notch cast of hotties who are all packing it in the backside. Here are just three names to drop on you, Naomi, Georgia Peach, and of course Teagan Presley. If those three don't get your ass interest peaked then I don't know who will. Just look at the cover where you get the booty's featured real well including Charlotte Stokely and Faith who are also in the flick, surprised Georgia's great ass didn't make the cover. Anyway, let's hit some highlights. Naomi: Is there an ass themed movie in the past 6 months that hasn't featured this girl? I'm not tired of her because that ass is that good. Mick Blue has called Jack over to this palatial house where they both are peeping toms as Naomi prepares to catch some rays by the pool. They pluck up the courage to go in and only in porn would this happen. In about a minute we have Mick peeling down her pants which are practically stuck to her ass down her legs exposing that beautiful bottom.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Charlotte Stokely, Faith, Georgia Peach, Naomi, Teagan Presley, Jerry, Marco Duato, and Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jacks Big Ass Show had a lot of good things going for it and Jacks Big Tit Show really impressed me. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a great ass movie! Who Should Watch It : Ass fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks ass movies have to be about anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but not always real. There were a few moments when it seemed way too obvious that it was dubbed in rather than real. The video is also extremely well done, starting off with a great anamorphic widescreen transfer. Theres almost a hint of grain, and its nicely lit. The movie feels like its shot by hand rather than from a tripod, but theres very few fast pans or zooms to hold back the hand held feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Training
Lesbian Training 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dani Woodward, Charlie Laine, Bella Starr, Holly Morgan, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Alektra Blue, Georgia Peaches
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Jordan
Release date: 3/28/2006
Lesbian Training reviews:
review on  

Hey fans got a new g/g dvd today from XCartel studios which is a new company to me. I have one other dvd from them featuring some hot b/g action with Julia Bond and Ariana Jollee to name a couple of the stars. This one here features all girls having some fun with one another, among the talent are Alektra, Charlie Laine, Georgia Peach and Lexi Love. The first scene featuring Dani Woodward and Holly Morgan wasn't the type of g/g I really like. It never really let the girls go for it, instead the girls read little blurbs on a piece of paper such as finger fuck and then they would do that to one another but the scene never really let the girls go for any extended period of time, at least how I like to see g/g go. The second scene with Alektra and Emilianna was much better as the girls had great chemistry and did some nice kissing with each going down on the other. I could easily tell the difference in quality and this scene was very nice to watch even with the toy play towards the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, Kaci Starr, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 3/21/2006
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 reviews:
review on  

I Dig Em In Pigtails 2 is one of the better young girl themed titles Ive seen in a long time. Not only are the girls innocent looking and cute, they play their roles perfectly as coming-of-agers. Just look at the lineup (and the box cover, if youre so lucky) and youll see some knockout faces: Georgia Peach, Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Kaci Starr, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, and Katie Ray. The makeup artist and costumer should win AVN awards for their efforts in this one. Pigtails, of course, are mandatory on each chick, and they all look great, particularly when they are being pulled by the guys during doggie. While the girls all start their scenes with a sweet innocence, once they get turned on, the volcano starts to erupt. And these girls know how to keep the lava flowing. Georgia, Jessica, and Kaci all take it up their darling little poopers. Facials conclude each of the five scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Acid Rain I Dig 'Em In Pigtails 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Nikki X X X Holly X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Nikki (bottom left back box cover) and Holly (top left back box cover) begin the dvd by avoiding the girl on girl play and take turns engulfing an oversized schlong compliments of Chris Charmming. Watching the cute, pigtailed Nikki slurp away is a thing of beauty - it's just a shame it's focus is short lived. The girls take turns riding his pole before Holly takes a popshot to the mouth mid way through the scene. The action ends with another cum blast to Nikki and a swap to Holly's mouth. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jessica X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Jessica (top center back box cover) is a decent looking bleac
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Cute cast here, Kaci Starr, Holly Wellin, Nicole Brazzle. In pigtails. Getting fucked. Hmm. Scene 1 Nikki Hilton, Holly Wellin & Chris Charming. Double oral, some g/g play, each get mish drilling by Chris. After bouncing cutie Nikki on his cock in reverse cowgirl, Chris unloads into Holly's mouth. Not done yet, more tag team fucking of Holly and Nikki follows, finally after some deep vag fuckin' of Holly in mish, Chris unloads again, this time into Nikki's mouth. Nice come swapping between Nikki and Holly afterward. Scene 2 Jessica Jammer & Kurt Lockwood. Standing 69 and some analingus action on Kurt begins things. Jessica gets some reverse cowgirl dicking in vag, then anal for awile. Mish pile driver, p2m, and some more of Kurt's butt in Jessica's face. After some vigorous cowgirl mish, Kurt pops on Jessica's face. Scene 3 Katie Ray, Kaci Starr & Benjamin Brat. Quick outta the gate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triumph Of the Tushy
Triumph Of the Tushy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyla Wynn, Anthony Rosano, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peaches, James Orlando, Jay Stone, Katja Kassin
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/17/2006
Triumph Of the Tushy reviews:
review on  

Synopsis The crazy world of Thomas Zupko brings us this mad release, natch. Anthony Rosano plays ' William Wall-ass', yup, a spoof on the ol' ' Braveheart' fame William Wallace. Complete with kilt, bagpipes, & fuzzy beard, Wall-ass appears with heavy fanfare in every scene to save the 'lasses' from limp-dick, overly dramatic, stunt dicks ! Probably the apex of this satirical vibe is found in Katja's scene, as her would-be porn film paramour spouts out the overworked, standard, gonzo stunt-dick cliche's...' keep grinding whore', and, ' who's your' daddy !?' Groan. Katja's non-plussed response to this tripe ? " You don't deserve this ass !" Right on sister ! Good spoofin' Zupko ! The Cast Boner time ! We gots Georgia Peach, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, & the aforementioned Katja Kassin. All hot, and nary an implant to be found. Me likey ! The Sex The sex? No sex here, this is a send-up, a satire. Just kidding, relax. Lots o' good fucking here mate. Every scene has backdoor bangin'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the End Zone
In the End Zone 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Talon, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Alec Knight, James Deen, Naudia Nyce, Liv Wylder, Georgia Peaches
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 3/17/2006
In the End Zone reviews:
review on  

Prologue VCA has been churning out a lot of interesting looking smut lately with directors whose names I've never encountered before. Maybe they're aliases for better known shooters. Barry Wood has his name on a few of these titles, and this one sports Marie Luv on the cover. That's an immediate attention grabber for me. Her cohorts include Georgia Peach, Naudia Nyce, Michelle B and Liv Wylder. That's a pretty solid cast. Speaking of solid, wood is provided by Talon, James Deen, Alec Knight, Evan and Lee Stone. There seems to be some kind of football premise to tie things together, hence the title. I'm going to start my review by lodging a complaint with VCA before I forget. I'm sick of videos being frontloaded with trailers, choosing menu and getting more trailers before I can view the film herein. I'm perfectly capable of making my own choices regarding the viewing of trailers. In fact, I like them. But only when I want to see them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Asses
Great Big Asses 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Talon, Sandra Romain, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peaches, Katja Kassin
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 2/13/2006
Great Big Asses reviews:
review on  

Great Big Asses Venom Digital Media D: Jordan R. Septo. Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Katja Kassin, Luscious Lopez, Sandra Romain & Bailey. 2 Hours, 20 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You would think that a guy who's filmed five installments of Absolute Ass, two volumes of F My A and movies with titles like Ass 4 Cash, Asscapades, Cream Filled Asses and Good Whores Take It in the Ass wouldn't have a need to assemble his version of the definitive "ass" movie but Jordan R. Septo (as he's now calling himself) has attempted to do just that. For Great Big Asses Septo has called upon all of the perfect posteriors he's had the pleasure of working with in the past. From F-ing Teens we get Bailey. Super Squirters yields us Flower Tucci who brings along her friend, Georgia Peach for her first time in front of Septo's lens. Luscious Lopez was in Absolute Ass 5; Sandra Romain in Absolute Ass 4 and F My A 2. Katja Kassin remains his most frequent co-conspirator and can be seen in 2+Me=3, Absolute Ass 2, Ass 4 Cash and In Da White Booty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina
Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erin Moore, Amber Wild, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: J'Mal
Release date: 12/13/2005
Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina reviews:
review on  

Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: All Sex Director: J'Mal Starring: Erin Moore, Amber Wild, Georgia Peaches Quickest of the quick review. Hello again fans of the flesh and glamour industry.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director