Porn Stars  >  Georgette  > Reviews

Reviews of Georgette Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outdoor Whores 2 (Shot at Home)
Outdoor Whores 2 (Shot at Home) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bob, Julie, Georgette, Kris Knight, Shakina
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/3/2003
Outdoor Whores 2 (Shot at Home) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 2003 (although the disclaimer states the scenes were filmed pre - July 3, 1995) Director: None credited Cast: Shakina, Julie, Georgette, Bob, and Kris Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with Shot at Homes movies so far, and am going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its easily the best Ive seen from Shot at Home yet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun and realistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely high technical aspects or extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially for this type of movie. Yes, theres some background noise and you hear the cameramen, but it fits into the feature extremely naturally. The video has some pixelation, which is pretty normal from what Ive seen from Shot at Home. Thankfully, thats the biggest problem with the video. The lighting has a few shadows, but they feel natural and rarely interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The
Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Stephanie, Paula, Michaela, Georgette
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/3/2002
Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The reviews:
review on  

Anabolic has a great reputation for gonzo sex and have started releasing some compilations of their various series and from those they have culled some of the better scenes from those lines. This particular title features scenes shot for the World Sex Tour line and I must confess to not having seen one so I will be anxious to see how this line is similar or different from other Anabolic lines. I suspect it won't be that different but since I like a whole lot of what I have seen from Anabolic I don't worry to much about my enjoyment!! Our first scene comes from World Sex Tour #7 and features Georgette and the scene was shot in London. Mark Davis, sporting hair here, begins making out with the hot blond as they ride to their destination in a cab. The driver gets a treat as first Mark samples her fine breasts and then he goes muff diving, amazing they didn't get into an accident!! The confined space limits the view of the oral but the attempt was a nice one and it brings a smile to her face as she gets pleasurized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Best of Anabolic World Sex Tour Volume 2 Studio: Anabolic Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Georgette Neale, Dina Jewel, Michaela, Stephanie, Paula Brasile, Dirty Diana, Mark Davis, Jean Yves Le Castel, Vince Vouyer, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 I am not really a fan of compilations at the best of times, and never having seen an edition of World Sex Tour before, there's no way I can comment on whether this is, or isn't, a representative selection of the "Best" of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Monique Covet, The
Private Life Of Monique Covet, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Olivia del Rio, Mike Foster, Jon Dough, Damien Michaels, John Walton, Frank Towers, Mina, Dorothy, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Alain Deloin, Richard Langin, Csoky, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wild, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Mephisto, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Georgette, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Anita Paris, Michelle Wild, Tony De Sergio, Frank Versace
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2001
Private Life Of Monique Covet, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of Monique Covet Directed by Various Running time: 237mins approx Label Private A compilation of the career of one of Privates hottest stars, who has found fame more recently in director Tanya Hydes fetish based series such as Xtreme Desires. Monique is very attractive, and has a great face, always looking good in the wealth of scenes that show off the many aspects of her performing style, from sexy out-door sex to kinky S&M, this girl has done it all! As can be expected from Private, their DVD is very well presented with moving menus, decent chapter access and lots of style. Probably the most effective-looking DVD in my collection so far, which makes me want to hunt down more of Privates output. Scene breakdown (DVD 1) Scene One First Experiences Two vignettes, taken from Private Castings X #20 (1994) and Private Video Magazine #21 (1995) Monique is interviewed whilst we inter-cut some playful sex, behind the scenes on a bed with two guys. Its just set up stuff really, with a photographer taking shots in various positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally a pornstar compilation disc that doesn't suck! We all have certain pornstars that we love, stars that we want to see over and over again. Often they are in several movies where her performance is the only one we are interested in right! So we buy one of her compilation, or best of DVDs to avoid the cost of buying all of her scenes. Problem is these DVDs way more often than not, stink! Thanks to Private's high standards The Private Life of Monique Covet one of is the best compilation DVDs out there. Now of course you have to be a fan of this dominating star to make the purchase, but really who isn't a fan. This title comes with two discs (apparently for the price of one), with a total of 15, yes 15 scenes. The first disc also contains a lot of interview footage with Monique, that is absolutely fantastic. I think she may have turned me on more in some of those interviews. On the second disc I was very impressed with the extras, mainly the photo galleries. The photo galleries are from her Private magazine work, and are very high quality, and well organized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 07 / 2001 Director: John Drop and including scenes by others such as Kovi, Pierre Woodman, and Tanya Hyde Cast: Monique Covet, Frank Versace, Mephisto, Melissa Hill, Damien Michaels, Cassandra Wild, Nick Lang, Mina, Tony de Sergio, Sophie Evans, Robert Rosenberg, Mike Foster, John Walton, Frank Major, Chrystal, Csoky, Olivia del Rio, J. Yves LeCastel, R. Langin, A. Deloin, Jon Dough, Frank Towers, Bettina, Dorothy, Nataly Dune, Georgette, Kevin Long, Anita Paris, Michelle Wild, Franco Roccoforte, and Steve Holmes Initial Expectations: Private normally makes a great DVD, so I have pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its an amazing DVD and a shame that AVN didnt nominate it for more than just Best DVD Extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 9
Sodomania Slop Shots 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tiffany Mynx, Chloe, T.J. Hart, Oceane, Claudia, April, Silvia Saint, Monique, Alexandra, Envy, Mariah, Regan Starr, Zarina, Donita, Annete, Heather Lynn, Jade Marcela, Lita Chase, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Brittany, Mirage, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Baily, Miranda, Justine Romee, Danyelle Evangelista, Nina Whett, Paige Sinclair, Nefertitti, Felicia Ryder, Nomi, Ava Vincent, Candy Cotton, Aurora Snow, Dominicia Leoni, Barbie, Alexandra Quinn, Brandy Nash, Georgette, Nikita Denise, Linda, Diamond Forever, Martine, Kristina Black, Kittie Marie, Marcella Bocelli, Isis Fischer, Briana Banks, Leigh Brooke, Nia Wade, Annabelle, Ashley Sage, Candy Roxx, Shirly, Chris Bell, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 6/28/2001
Sodomania Slop Shots 9 reviews:
review on  

The scenes featured, in order of appearance: Leigh Brooke, Miranda and Linda, Claudia, Charlene Aspen and Felicia Ryder, Lita Chase and Mirage (a.k.a. Brianna Banks before augmentation), T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 25: Latex Sex
Best By Private 25: Latex Sex 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Czilla, Christine, Mercedes, John Walton, Monique Covet, Bettina, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Demia Moore, Carole, Edina, Kevin Long, Gili Sky, Philippe Soine, Julia Taylor, Carol, Csilla, Frank Gunn, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Nataly Dune, Sheila Scott, Suzanne, Dora Venter, Brenda Logan, Fernanda Diaz, Tony De Sergio, Cassandra Wilde, Sylvia Rampling
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring, Pierre Woodman, Tanya Hyde
Release date: 5/17/2001
Best By Private 25: Latex Sex reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min.(cover states 100 min.) Production Date: 2001 Directors: Tanya Hyde, Pierre Woodman, and Frank Thring, Cast: Monique Covet, Dora Venter, Sheila Scott, Tony De Sergio, Mike Foster, Bettina, Demia Moore, Brenda Logan, Philippe Soine, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Suzanne, Sylvia Rampling, Edina, Carole, Sebastian Barrio, Alberto Rey, Nataly Dune, Georgette, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wilde, Fovea, Christine, Mercedes, Czilla, Gili Sky, Fernanda Diaz, John Walton, and Leslie Taylor Initial Expectations: Its the best of some of Privates fetish sex scenes, so I have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: If you like fetishwear and rougher sex, youre going to love this! Who Should Watch It : Fans of fetishwear and rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Vivid fans Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Private, the audio and video are very good. The audio is very well balanced and occasionally varies on purpose. There is a little dubbing, but it normally isnt that noticeable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing The Big Ones 5
Chasing The Big Ones 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Mariah, Charlene Aspen, Jack Napier, Leah, Barbie, Georgette
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 4/10/2001
Chasing The Big Ones 5 reviews:
review on  

What I liked I've seen this before and I got it again to see Barbie. All of these girls tell Jack or Lex they want it really bad. These girls have some enthusiasm. What I didn't like Two of the girls were not too good on the eyes. Summary 1st scene Leigh, blonde british girl, very pretty face, medium height. Scene is not too bad. Her body isn't a knockout or anything but she enjoys Jack pretty well. 2nd scene, Mariah, very young. I had to skip through this scene, she wasn't much to look at. 3rd scene, Barbie. Absolutely sweet, small, classy-looking blond with perfect proportion, nice small implants, tan. Her face is a cross between Jenny McCarthy, Anna Nicole Smith and Tabitha Stevens. She's wearing knockout stripper shoes, a miniskirt and she has a tattoo on her arm and one on her leg which make her look a little trashy (the tattoos are bad unfortunately). She loves sex. I've seen her before with Peter North, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Video Deluxe: Hell, Whores and High Heels
Pirate Video Deluxe: Hell, Whores and High Heels 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Layla, Monique Covet, Robert Rosenberg, Kevin Long, Georgette, Anita Black, Lora, Nataly Dune, Violet Storm, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 11/10/2000
Pirate Video Deluxe: Hell, Whores and High Heels reviews:
review on  

Hell, Whores and High HeelsAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Hell, Whores and High Heels Studio - Private Director - Tanya Hyde Female Cast - Monique Covet, Anita Black, Nataly Dune, Violet Storm, Lora, Georgette, Layla Male Cast - Kevin Long, Robert Rosenberg, Tony de Dersio Running Time - 84 min (approx) Overall Impression There is a reason Tanya Hyde is called the "Queen of Kink", and this DVD is the strongest piece of evidence to support her claim to fetish royalty. She has made several films now for Private's Pirate Video Deluxe line and this is certainly her best work. Hyde draws many of her influences from London's underground fetish scene, so some of the film may be a bit of an acquired taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Monique Covet, Nataly Dune, Violet Storm, Georgette, Anita Black, Lora, Layla Jade, Kevin Long, Robert Rosenberg, Tony de Sergio Director: Tanya Hyde Production date: 9/2000 (box); 10/2000 (opening statement) Length: 84 min. (box claims a running time of 100 min.) Extras: Trailer for feature and five other releases, photo gallery with 36 images, biographies for all female cast, film notes (basically a press release), and language and subtitle options (which are relatively unimportant since there is no dialog beyond the opening credits). Audio/visual quality: The raw footage has been extensively processed to include jump edits, color shifts, blurs, enhanced motion, strobing and lots of other interesting effects. Horizontal masks at the top and bottom of the video give it a widescreen appearance. The pacing is best described as frenetic. The camera's shadow does occasionally fall on the performers' bodies, but with so much on-screen activity, it's a flaw that's easily overlooked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. (cover states 100 min. which might be pretty close to the total DVD length) Production Date: Sept. 2000 Director: Tanya Hyde Cast: Monique Covet, Layla, Georgette, Anita Black, Nataly Dune, Lora, Violet Storm, Robert Rosenberg, Kevin Long, and Tony DeSergio Initial Expectations: Ive only seen Fetish Therapy and Hells Belles from Privates Pirate line, but both were very good giving me high expectations once again. Initial Reaction: Im in awe! Who Should Watch It : Fans of fetish sex and anybody looking for something really different Who Should Avoid It: Vivid fanatics. Audio /Video Quality: The audio has a range of feels, all of which appear to be on purpose. Some is very clear, and some echoes quite a bit. The entire movie has a very different feel, which makes me think the audio ranges are on purpose. The video has just as large a range. Sometimes its very clear, and others it has a strong film-like grain. On the plus side, its always widescreen, which is excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben Dover's Dirty Blondes (VCA)
Ben Dover's Dirty Blondes (VCA) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Teri, Georgette, Jayney, Rebekah
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Perry, Steve
Release date: 10/18/2000
Ben Dover's Dirty Blondes (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Ok ok, so I bought this movie to watch the twins get a good stuffing - and was not dissapointed! My first viewing of a Ben Dover film and it is quite good. The movie has four scenes and extras such as a photo gallery and extra bits from each scene. The first scene is with the blonde twins, who look like your average 18 year old, with small but nice tits and white flesh. To look at they are nothing compared with the pro's, but they make a refreshing change from the norm. They pair up with a couple of dorks and start off with the usual blow job and end up with a quite nice snowball. Scene featues quite good anal sex with one blonde getting her starfish filled for the first time? Second scene features Georgette who is ok looking with a nice body. She dances around for awhile and strips off then gets double filled by two guys. Third scene is Rebekah who is the most attractive of the lot. There is some good closeup blowjob shots in this scene, and some double vaginal aswell.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director