Porn Stars  >  George  > Reviews

Reviews of George Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Julie, Crystal, Angelina, Monica, George, Teresa, Emma, Sian, Helen, Trina, Bernard, Neil, Kelly Fox, Tory, Lizzie, Asha, Jess West, Katey, Bexi
Studio: Your Choice

Release date: 9/6/2012
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61 reviews:
review on  

Your Choice Viewers Wives #61 is a 2 disc set from Your Choice. Each disc has scenes that are either fullscreen or anamorphic widescreen. At the end of each disc, theres info on where you can send the video of your wife getting it on (possibly England only). The second disc is supposed to have the extras, and I think the disc itself is the extras. The first disc lets us know who were watching, but the second has much longer scenes, all untitled. Some of the scenes are very short, and some of the women are fairly attractive, but its a pretty mixed bag. The scenes range from solo, partnered, lesbian, and some feature toys (some traditional, some not so much) and watersport.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for His First MILF 3
His First MILF 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, George, Angie, Christina Lee, Tera Joy, Cage, Denis Reed, Winnie, Richy, Mark Zicha, Angelo Guardini
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 7/6/2011
His First MILF 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average MILF release. The action is nicely consistent, although I think Christina edged out the others slightly. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice collection of strip teases. This is a decent release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot at Home 9
Shot at Home 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Tom, Rick, George, Daphne, Grace, Selena Silver
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/13/2009
Shot at Home 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good collection of scenes from Shot at Home. It nicely lets you know who the players are in each scene before the action starts and every scene's a winner while mixing up the action quite a bit. The technical aspects are a bit weak compared to professional porn, but for homemade movies it's pretty average. Unlike most amateur releases, the extras show a little effort with a long bonus reel that nicely helps out the overall DVD. This is a very nice homemade porn release that's a great way to check out what Shot at Home has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Roma 2
Roma 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Jennifer Love, Boroka Balls, Lydia St. Marti
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/28/2008
Roma 2 reviews:
review on  

Ever since he left Private I had been wondering what happened to Antonio Andamo. I finally found him in an obscure and hard to procure Euro studio called “Daring”. After much expense I managed to get my hands on this little title. Much like he copied Russell Crowe’s “Gladiator” for his Gladiator Trilogy, this series follows HBO’s Rome to the letter, and fans of that series should get an erotic kick out of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex
Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George, Oliver Sanchez, Bob Terminator, Jamie Brooks, Sharka Blue, Justine Ashley, Katy Caro, Diether Von Stein, Diana Gold, Jemstone
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 10/30/2006
Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Sharka Blue, Katy Caro, Diana Gold Peremptory Synopsis Private Tropical series has been Alessandro Del Mar better work, he takes good care of the camera work, the surroundings the natural settings are as important as the sex. Very steady work to keep the quality of the series. This time with the title of "Dangerous sex", not sure why , the only dangerous thing I found on this was to fall in love with Katy Caro and her willingness to take cock up her ass, she is just too "super model like" to be in the biz, Jemstone hair and eyebrows remind me a lot of Silvia Saint in her beginning, not nasty like Silvia tough, she does two scenes only vaginal, and does the bad girl, who betrayed his BF, but help him escape, just to go and fuck Jamie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Dam
Hot Dam 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Alex, George, Pamela Sanderson, Thomas, Claudia Ferrari, Lolita Angel, Susane Brend, Clara G, Roland Dante, John Rivera
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Roland Dane
Release date: 7/27/2006
Hot Dam reviews:
review on  

Hot Dam: The Pamela Principle Vol. 2 Director: Roland Dante Running time: 2:00 Cast listing: Scene 1 Pamela Sandersin (bj only) with a guy Scene 2 Claudia Ferrari (anal) with a guy Scene 3 Lolita Angel (anal, dp) with 2 guys Scene 4 Pamela Sandersin with Clara G in a lesbian scene Scene 5 Eva (anal) with a guy Scene 6 Pamela Sandersin (anal) & Suzanne Brend (anal) with a guy My very short review: Hot Dam is a Euro-feature from Angel Pictures and distributed here in the U.S. by Sin City. This sequel picks up after volume 1 with Pamela moving to Amsterdam while still trying to avoid the paparazzi but satisfying her sexual appetite. The plot has Pamela traveling around Amsterdam and conveniently it is places where sex action takes place like at a strip club. The sex action is okay and rates slightly above average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desires Of the Innocent 4
Desires Of the Innocent 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, David, Ilona, Frank, George, Veronika, Greg, Dillon, Sheridan, Zafira, Emese, JeJe
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 3/21/2006
Desires Of the Innocent 4 reviews:
review on  

Desires of the Innocent #4 has a cast of mainly Euro girls and guys, which translates to repetitive, boring, tepid sex. And while the girls are all basically attractive, the sex is so dull its hard to stay interested. If you like gaping assholes and A2M, youll get a ton of it here. Personally, I dont see the turn-on when its done 10-12 times in each scene. Id rather just see the guy fuck the girl good and hard and dispense with the constant breaks. Try that in real life and your girl will soon become your ex-girl. Cute little brunette Sweety and George Uhl are the opening pairing. She does the typical camera-staring and fake moaning before taking a facial. Brunette Zafira and Thomas follow with another boring, uninspired effort, though this one includes lots of anal and A2M and a pussy popshot. Sandra Biomei and Katy Caro tag team David Perry and Greg Centauro next. Both girls get analed, and cute little Katy gets DPd before both get their tongues covered in guy goo. Attractive, brown-haired Vyona and Frank Major are next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Tera Bond, The
Private Story Of Tera Bond, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Leslie Taylor, George, Nick Lang, Maria Bellucci, Tera Bond, Lilit, Ricardo Bell, Susane Brend, Zafira, Antonio Ross, Nikki Rider, Simone Style, Nikoleta Rush, Lily Love (Hungary)
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/12/2005
Private Story Of Tera Bond, The reviews:
review on  

General Impression Private releases generally feature gorgeous, all natural Euro babes having sex in exotic locations, and/or interesting costuming. Oh, and I forgot, anal sex, usually lots of ( yay). Does Hungarian honey Tera Bond's Private comp measure up to those of Julia Taylor, Wanda Curtis, etc ? Lets find out. What I Liked Well,Tera herself ! A stunning brunette beauty with natural 34c breasts that jiggle and wiggle in every scene, especially during scene one's doggy style boink in the back of a limo. Tera also takes a great facial, especially in scene 7 as Ricardo Bell unleashes a tremendous North-like monster facial that she happily(!) inhales and enjoys, I guarantee you'll hit rewind on this scene. Tera takes a great double facial in scene five that has the extra hot factor that she shares the double load with sexy Maria Belucci and deep kisses her, licks her face, throughly enjoying the spit and sperm combo. Hot. Scene 8 probably has the best sustained sex of the disk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck?
Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, George, Tunde, Chrystal, Frank Gunn, Terri Summers, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Thomas Stone, Ivana, Andrea Moranti, Angelica Wild, Joachim Kessef, Antonio Ross, Leslie Brown, Ju Pantera, Oksana D'Harcourt, Yessy
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/8/2005
Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 25: Wanna Fuck? Directors: Trevor Black, David Perry, Gianfranco Romagnoli. Extras: Extra Scene: Details after the feature review... Trailer: The trailer for this title. Book: (Photobook) A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's cast. Notes: (Production Notes) Who is in the scenes, who directed them, and where they were shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 3
Gang Bang Darlings 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Patricia, George, Dillion Day, J.J., Franco Roccaforte, Denis, Brett Rockman, Talon, Melissa Lauren, Liliane Tiger, Trent Soluri, Bady, Richard Kline, Ma'Ca
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 2/8/2005
Gang Bang Darlings 3 reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang Darlings 3 is a good old-fashioned gangbang movies. One girls and five hard cocks in every scene. The first scene is the best scene of this movie. Liliane is the best looking girl and she has the most anal sex of all the girls in this movie. A nice movie for people who love groupsex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang Darlings 3: Kiss Kiss Gang Bang Initial Thoughts: Well different people have differing ideas of what exactly, or more specifically how many guys on a girl qualify as a gangbang, series like "The Gangbang Girl" and "Gangbang" from Anabolic and Red Light District respectively seem to think it's about a dozen or so, other's consider a mere foursome consisting of 3 guys and one lady to be qualified as a gangbang. Well this one picks 5 as the lucky number, and is in the realm of the "Gangbang Auditions" series and the like. Personally, I could give a fuck how many guys and by what terminology they call a scene what, if it's hot, it works, if it's not, it doesn't. Let's just call this the "Gang Bang light: Euro Edition" and say it's a damn fine disc with three hot, hot, hot scenes. You couldn't really ask for a finer group of girls in terms of looks or performance. Each girl takes on her group of guys with relative ease and joy, and you get just about every nasty, sexy, slimy and dirty sex act you could ask for withing the realm of relative normalsy in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a very sexy looking dvd featuring 3 hot Euro girls. Liliane Tiger has really taken off in the last few months while Melissa Lauren has risen to the top of the gonzo ranks with the likes of Bella, Ariana, Katrina Kraven. The last girl Patricia is new to me but I am looking forward to checking her and the other two scenes out. DVSX shoots really good looking porn and adding in five cocks for the girls to play with sounds pretty good so I say let's get started. Liliane Tiger: We start off with a shot panning up her legs then Liliane turns around letting us see her pretty face and that ample cleavage. The hair is really curly in this scene but I think you'll be looking hard at her bootie when she starts twisting it. This woman oozes a sexuality that definitely gets the motor humming. Such a pretty face too, there are some tattoos on her body but nothing to distract really from her overall beautiful body. They mix in some black and white footage as well during the tease which sees some awesome shots of her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 4
Truly Nice Tits 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Joel Lawrence, George, Pamela, Egypt, Brett Rockman, K.K., Jazz Duro, Nancy Sweet, Denise Davies, Tina Holly, Anna Nikova, Jenny Ryder
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/10/2003
Truly Nice Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

I have loved every volume in this series as Bryan really seems to love the female body and the two Truly Nice series really capture that love perfectly!! As you can guess the focus in this series is on busty girls and there's a good cast on hand so sit back, relax, and let Xin Vision be your guide on this boobalicious journey!! Jenny Ryder: Great first words have never been spoken, "You wanta play with my tits!!" Wearing nothing but a white sheet that gets pulled down and some fine caressing is done to those funbags! The close ups are most welcum indeed. A little baby oil gets rubbed in giving a nice shine to her boobs. Brett Rockman soon gets involved and he's quickly sucking and sqeezing on her breasts before there's some titty fucking! Some superb bj footage is then shot especially from the floor level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between The Lines
Between The Lines 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Bob, Monika, Meridian, John, Julian St. Jox, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, George, Nancy Lee, Freddy, Peter Rain, Rein Hard, Sandra Russo, Aneta, Nikol, Jan Jonas, Jakub, Jessica Dee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 3/26/2003
Between The Lines reviews:
review on  

Pass this one up. Thats all I can tell you. It may have been better being that its from overseas, but the editing is bad, the sex is luke-warm at best, and whatever story that is in this is not to be found. There are some beautiful women taking it anally and in many different positions, but this is about what you may find watching Skinamax late at night (just with the penetration shots added in). Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Man 3: Prick A Porter
Private Man 3: Prick A Porter 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave, Tony, Cherry, George, Ronny, Micky, Nicola, Antony, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Private Man

Release date: 2/21/2003
Private Man 3: Prick A Porter reviews:
review on  

Prick a Porter was an interesting film to say the least, first off lets look at the production. The quality of the picture, the style and editing are great this film look like a high class movie, and not a porn. The biggest draw back is the dubbing of the lines. I would rather read there dialogue then listen to some stale English translation. This was the biggest draw back and I turned the sound off when I watched it a second time and liked it a lot more. The premise of the story is something about fashion, and trying to put on a fashion show. But who cares about that First off we have a three way between, Attila(so hot), Csaba and Cherry. Its an office setting which becomes a fuck fest very quickly. I have a thing for eastern European men, and this reinforces why. These guys are smoking. Not only are they in great shape, but they are so masculine when it comes to fucking around. They just have this energy and rawness about them. I love the fact that the director makes it feel real by not cutting away the kissing and rubbing. Next we are taken to backstage at the fashion show.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Sebastiano Brogi Cast: Atis, Antony, Black Csaba, Cherry, Dave, Franky, George, Gregor, Micky, Nicola, Ronny, Tony, Yoe Story: Prick A Porter shows us the seedy side of the fasion business. Witness the love, betrayal, backstabbing, and buttbanging that all happens behind the scenes of a famous fashion show. Scene One Starring: Atis, Cherry, Black Csaba Boy, these are some seriously weird names these guys have. Cherry? What the hell? Black Csaba? He's not even black! Black actually reminds me a buffer Leonardo DiCaprio (which is not a good thing). Cherry is actually pretty damn hot. Too bad he couldn't get a hard-on to save his life. Atis (aka Janas Volt) is looking as good as ever. After everyone gets a chance to suck some cock, Cherry ends up getting fucked by Atis. It's all very mechanical, and no one seems to really be enjoying themselves.
   read the complete review
review on  

PRICK-A-PORTER is a clever take on the fashion trades pręt-a-porter (ready to wear). Robert le Foc (haha) is a designer who needs to make a comeback so he approaches Jean-Claude Penisse (hoho) the man who can make it all possible. The drawback is that Jean-Claude is Roberts former lover whom Robert jilted. Robert is played by Renato Bellagio (a man of many names who is using yet another one here) while Jean-Claude is played by the popular Janos Volt (also using another name here). Janos is looking hotter than ever before. He has shaved his chest in order to show off his new bodthe result of many hours and much hard work in the gym. I was never truly a fan until now. But, wow! Jean-Claudes new lover is a handsome blond assistant that is also familiar with body-sculpting. A nice threesome is the result. Now Jean-Claude decides to give Robert his fashion show, but has a fiendish plan to ruin it. He adds Viagra to the juice the models are to drink before going on stage. The result is some action designed to alleviate these stiff dicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 2
Double Parked 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, George, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Johnny Slovak, Sabrina Black, Denis Marti, Evelin, Corry May, Joe Monti, Angela Winter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/20/2003
Double Parked 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations DVSX has been the hottest new company of the last year (and that includes RLD), and volume 1 of this series was great. I can't wait to watch this one. Capsule Review Alex Ladd is quickly becoming one of my favorite directors. He has a no bullshit approach that is elegant in its simplicity. His scenes generally look very attractive, and when he uses the right girls his movies are right up there with the best. Unfortunately, two of the girls here really don't pass muster. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Beautfiul lighting and videography, as well as strong audio capture. The sets are attractive as are most of the girls wardrobe pieces. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Russo Sandra is a hottie. She is a fresh looking blonde and she is wearing one of the hottest outfits I've seen in a while. A nice tight top that hints at her nipples, and a nice tight jean skirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Sandra Russo, Loni, Sabina Black, Evelin, Corry May, Sarah and Danielle, with George, Denis Marti, Cheyne Collins, Jay Ashley, Johnny Slovak, Claudio Meloni, Boby, Joe Monti Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Can you imagine a two-hour movie about traffic violations? Just as well that Alex Ladd is offering up a cast of European and US porn stars in double-penetration themed sex action rather than illegally parked motorists and traffic wardens on the job. Then again, the kinkier viewers out there may well go for sadistic men in uniform, I don't know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 18
Rocco's True Anal Stories 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Carlos, Alicia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Amanda, George, Lena, Jordan, Alberto Ray, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Sarka, Manuel Ferrara, Luisa, Myli, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/12/2003
Rocco's True Anal Stories 18 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This has been a very strong series and the last installment was very good. Hopefully Rocco keeps the abuse factor to a minimum. Capsule Review There are two incredible scenes in this flic. There are also two scenes that could have been incredible had Rocco not decided to do the degradation thing. Scene 2 is too much for my enjoyment, but scene 3 is still not bad. Technical The technical details of this DVD are good. Camera work, lighting and sound are all well done. Director Rocco Siffredi Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Rocco fans, Eurogirl fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Luisa & Sarka Wow! Talk about an opening moment. This scene opens with a view of Luisa's asshole as she stuffs a butt plug into it, pulls up her panties, and straightens her dress. Yow... I like it! She walks back out into the office where she finds Sarka up on a ladder, hanging a poster. She hikes up Sarka's skirt and shows off her ass. The two kiss a bit, then sarka removes Luisa's plug and sucks on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 3: In the Arms of Evil
Private Movies 3: In the Arms of Evil 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Alberto Rey, George, Claire, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Petra Short, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Barby, Jodie Moore, Black Widow
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/26/2002
Private Movies 3: In the Arms of Evil reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of Adamo films are always high, although the titles from the Private Movies line have not been as strong as the Penthouse series was. This one stars Jodie Moore who is a seriously hot Aussie. I'm not all that fond of outdoor scenes, particularly water scenes... but this is Adamo. Capsule Review This is the strongest title so far in the Private Movies lineup. I still would not consider this to be of the same caliber as Italian Flair or Fashion, but this is definitely a solid release. Technical Like all Adamo releases, the video camera work and lighting are suberb. The audio is typical dubbed Private. Director Antonio Adamo Extras Trailers, photo gallery, notes Target Audience Raincoaters, hardcore Euro feature fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Cleare Cleare is a brunette with very short hair and a hard body. She wears a black leather jacket and dark jeans. This is a very dark and smoky scene. A guy shows up. Cleare removes her jacket and we see her great tits through her white t-shirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked (DVSX)
Double Parked (DVSX) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, George, Janet, Claudio Meloni, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Marie-Anne, Johnny Slovak, Angel Long, Stacy Silver, Ian Tate, Julie Silver
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/22/2002
Double Parked (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 09 / 08 / 2002 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Angel Long, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Janet, Julie Silver, Marie-Anne, Stacy Silver, Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne, George, Claudio Meloni, Johnny Slovak, Ian Tate, Frazer, and K.K. Initial Expectations: After aybesea told me that he thought this was DVSXs best DVD yet, I had to get it and had very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one heck of a well done DVD, as well as a hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thinks more meat is always better Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is just a little too nasty Audio /Video Quality: Once again, DVSX has scored with some excellent technical aspects. The video is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise throughout the feature despite some of it being shot outdoors. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the third DVD I am watching from this fledgling company. The two I have already reviewed were both surprisingly strong releases. Therefore I am really looking forward to this one, especially since the theme is right up my alley - Double Penetrations. Capsule Review Wow! In just three releases this studio has really come into their own. This release is as strong as most of the Red Light District DVDs I've reviewed, and almost as good as Anabolic. I will no longer refer to DVSX as a startup company... they are now a force to be reckoned with! Technical As in the previous two DVSX releases, the audio, video, mastering and lighting are very strong. The menus are professional and attractive. The sets are good and the wardrobe is attractive, as is the makeup. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, hot shots, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, anal & DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Aurora Snow Aurora looks as good in this scene as in any scene I have ever watched her in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Anal Adventures
My Anal Adventures 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Bobby, Sunny, Sandra, Nicol Taylor, George, Venus, Sherry, Robert, Jessica Fiorentino, Monica Sweetheart, Patrix
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 10/23/2002
My Anal Adventures reviews:
review on  

Expectations Less than stellar. My last few outtings with Digital Playground have been rather ugly, sordid affairs. However, this is a different type of disc. It is anal centric and has a strong euro cast, plus the cover looks great (I know...) Capsule Review This is good solid utility euro porn. Nothing fancy, but it does get the job done. Too bad that it is priced so high, it really could be a strong line if it competed at Metro's pricing levels. But there is no comparison between this and a Private disc. Technical The technical aspects are adequate. Nothing special. Video, audio and lighting are OK. Mastering is acceptable. Note To Digital Sin IDing your performers in this movie was difficult. I may very well have made mistakes. Why don't you make this easier? Director Patrixxx Extras Behind the scenes and photo gallery. Target Audience Anal fans who don't mind a light plot Scene Review Scene 1 - Monica Sweetheart Monica is a reasonably cute, eastern euro girl. Sometimes she looks incredible, other times ok.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Christophe Clark, Barbara, Carmen, Claudio, Sandra, Jane, George, Vivienne, Daniella, Junior, Ian Scott, Stefanie, Krystal, Darling, Manuel Ferrara, Beverly Cocks, Jean-Michel, Barbara (France)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/16/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Euro Angels Hardball 18 (139 min.) Featuring: Krystal de Boor, Beverley Cocks, Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Izabel, Sara, Daniella, Stefanie, Barbara Junior, Jane Darling, Daria, and Sandra Synopsis: It's the eighteenth volume of Christoph Clark's Hardball series. Overall: The DVD certainly has its moments, but I question why Christoph Clark used Krystal de Boor as the leading character. He was better off using Sandra as the lead character. Don't miss Vivienne's scene because the lady is very much into her scene, which is all the more important. DVD Quality: It's excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Hatman, Erik Everhard, Tawny, George, Mika, Christy Parks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/1/2002
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

Shanna just oozes sex appeal, what an ass..what a fucking ass. This title was a hidden gem for me. It's been out all those years and thats me just getting to watch it. Maybe I should get slapped, think I will start going back to the classics from Buttman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very highly, intensely RECOMMENDED by Long Noel! And this should be enough for some of you!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2000 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Shanna McCullough, Christy Parks, Tawny, Mika, Erik Everhard, Hatman, George, and of course, John Buttman Stagliano in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a Buttman movie that didnt deserve high expectations. Initial Reaction: This one should come with a drool rag. Who Should Watch It : Fans of butts and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt have a spare pair of pants Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially for gonzo porn. Theres a few minor background noises, but with the semi-realistic feel of John Staglianos movies, they dont really interfere with the movies at all. The video is much the same way. Theres some very slight grain, but not so much that it comes close to interfering and sometimes even gives the scene a slightly more artistic feel.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2
Boxcover for More European Beauty's
More European Beauty's 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith, Jenny, Veronica, Silvia, Roxy, Attila, George, Richard, Lucky, Santana, Andy Klein
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/19/2002
More European Beauty's reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  More European Beauty's ( 87 min.) Featuring: Silvia, Veronica, Jenny, Roxy, and Judith Synopsis: It's gonzo European style! Overall: This low budget DVD distributed by Metro has its moments, but it fails to impress me across the board. Roxy's scene is the best since she has a very fuckable face and body to go along with her nice rack! DVD Quality: It's average. Extras: It's always a bad sign when the only extra is a non-full sized photo gallery. Likes: Roxy and Silvia. Dislikes: Veronica, Jenny, and Judith.  SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   Sylvia has stunning eyes that just grab your attention. She exposes herself to the camera and gives us sexy poses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 6: Dangerous Games
Reality 6: Dangerous Games 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Jane, George, Carol, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Sandra Shine, Julia Crow, Renata Wife, Robby Blake
Studio: Private

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 8/15/2002
Reality 6: Dangerous Games reviews:
review on  

Private Reality 6: Dangerous Games Private Directors: Tom Herold, Antonio Adamo, Robby Blake, Andrew Youngman & John Walton, Kovi Starring: Angelina, Carol, Claudia Claire, Jane, Julia Crow, Michelle Wild, Patricia Pallona, Renata Wife, Sandra Shine, George, Robby Blake, James Brossman, Choky Ice Running time: 1hr 27mins This edition of Private's magazine format series boasts five quick-fire sex scenes and a report on the epic Gladiator production in its rather scant running time. True to form, though, there are plenty of beautiful women to admire, plus the work of some relatively new directors to discover, so it should be interesting at least Underground Dreams - Carol and Julia, with George This stylishly presented scene begins with pretty blonde Carol, AKA Edita, and sultry brunette Julia entering one of Prague's fine metro stations (no doubt ruined, since this scene was shot, in this year's floods) and boarding a train where George, a fellow passenger eyes them up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 10
Killer Pussy 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Kathy, Nacho Vidal, George, Carol, Katarina, Franco Roccaforte, Sabrina Black, Denis Marti, Natalka, Simon Sun, Lvisa de Marco
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 8/1/2002
Killer Pussy 10 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 10 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released early 2002 DVD Released Summer 2002 Cast : Simona Sun, Vanessa, Carol (aka Edita), Sabrina/Sabina Black, Luisa de Marco, Katerina, Kathy, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Andrea Tarz(z)an Moranty, Dennis Marti, George Picasso, Nacho Vidal I first saw this movie when the VHS was new, and I loved it at the same time that it confused me. The actresses were all new to me at that point, but Ive since enjoyed seeing most of them again in other movies. The credits are a real mess, and it seemingly took forever to sort out who was whom, with one particular mystery Ill describe in a moment, but the effort is almost complete, and has been worth the investment in time. These women are part of the Gang From Prague and five of the seven have become regulars in the numerous Nacho, Rocco/Gabriel Zero, and TT Boy movies shot in the Czech Republic (mostly at the estate with the mansion and tennis courts, which is the setting for this and following two Killer Pussy editions).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the tenth installment in this popular series distributed through Digital Sin and starring Nacho Vidal along with some hotties of course,lol. We start with everyone arriving at a house and we see Nacho making faces and we see a couple of guys in a chicken and turtle costumes terrorizing,lol, the laughing starlets. Looks like we will finally be getting some action. We move inside to see two girls sitting down and Nacho, Franco Roccoforte, and the two costumed guys surround them. Each girl takes two guys and begins sucking their cock. We do get two cocks in one mouth briefly. Both girls do several positions-- doggy, reverse cowgirl, doggy anal, and a dp in doggy. We get several close up and varied shots of the action throughout the scene. At one point both girls sit next to Nacho and the blond starts sucking his cock while the brunette is kissing him. Next we go outside and see two girls looking in towards where the action is happening when two guys come out and start making gnarling noises at them,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 6: Lost in Sex
Virtualia Episode 6: Lost in Sex 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Lisa, Tiffany, George, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Melinda, Sandra Russo, Aisha, Lynn Stone, Rey, Alberto, Black Widow
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/28/2002
Virtualia Episode 6: Lost in Sex reviews:
review on  

Well here we have the sixth chapter in the Virtualia saga,lol Star Wars humor. I must confess to not having seen any of the others in this series but I do look forward to seeing hot sex with beautifully photograhed women and that is something Private and director Antonia Adamo do quite well.I recognize two names in the cast Sandra Russo and Lynn Stone so I look forward to seeing them in action. Lynn Stone is playing the title character Virtualia for those interested in plot points. I would strongly suggest viewing the Report option in the Extras part of this disc to get a really good description of this film and her character as well as the hard work that went into this very well done production. So let's move into some action shall we. We start out with a nightime scene featuring a gorgeous brunette who calles herself Black Widow and with her looks and body it would be real easy to get caught up in her spell if you read what I am typing,lol. She is paired in this scene with Euro stud David Perry.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was actually looking forward to this reviewing this movie since I have not seen a Private title since I switched to the DVD format over 2 years ago. Nothing against Private I just tend to like American women the best. After what seems like an eternity of copy right infringement warnings in every language imaginable we finally get to a commercial for Private.com. This is actually extremely well done with a nice english speaking voice over that fully explains all the different areas of the site. The movie opens with a guy pulling up to the side of a building in his car and pulling a body in a trash bag out of the trunk. In his "lair" the background looks like it has gone under some computer enhancement but it doesn't detract for the setting. He then baths what appears to be a dead blonde woman in a large metal or concrete tub.
   read the complete review
review on  

Virtualia 6: Lost in Sex (2002) 119 min Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo The Women Sandra Russo, Black Widow, Lynn Stone, Melinda, Tiffany, Aisha, Lisa  DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, report, photobook, cast profiles, production notesPros Lynn Stone, Melinda  Cons English dubbing, Lynn Stone's peacock hair Raincoat Factor        Medium             The Hype: Lost in Sex offers you an explosive combination of intrigue and pleasure that will make you shudder.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director