Porn Stars  >  Genesis Skye  > Reviews

Reviews of Genesis Skye Movies



We have 42 movie reviews with Genesis Skye in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Genesis Skye's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 42 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 9
Feeding Frenzy 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Gianna, Lauren Phoenix, Delilah Strong, Genesis Skye, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 9 reviews:
review on  

Another strong entry for this all bj series from Jules Jordan. Gianna is such a fun and sexy woman to watch and she leads the way in this dick assault parade with Lela, Sasha, and Annette all doing quite nicely but don't forget you also get Delilah, Lauren, Gina and Genesis as well-- lots of cock sucking with solid pops swallowed one and all by these pretty girls. What's not to like, an easy purchase if you are into all blowjob scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alpha 15: Reform School Girls
Alpha 15: Reform School Girls 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Gia Jordan, Jayna Oso, Hollie Stevens, Justine Joli, Hailey Young, Genesis Skye, Vanessa Lynn, Daisy Layne
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Cat P.
Release date: 8/1/2006
Alpha 15: Reform School Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 69 min. (cover states 110 min., so I'm deducting a full point from the overall score) Production Date: 3 / 27 / 2006 Director: Cat P. credited as main director and listed on box with Hollie Stevens listed as Guest Director in the opening credits Cast: Daisy Layne, Genesis Skye, Gia Jordan, Hailey Young, Hollie Stevens, Hook Duff, Jayna Oso, Jezebelle Bond, Justine Joli, and Vanessa Lynn in sexual roles with Elizabeth Panorama and Hook Duff in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's something about this one that drew me in, but I'm not sure what. I also can't help but have a little apprehension about this one for some reason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Got a Cum Fixation
She's Got a Cum Fixation 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Holiday, Roxetta, Genesis Skye, Sierra Sinn, Luscious Lopez, Alicia Angel
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Release date: 2/4/2006
She's Got a Cum Fixation reviews:
review on  

Shes Got A Cum Fixation isnt for the weak of heart. Its a brutally abusive flick that is difficult to watch if you respect women, even in the least. Director Benjamin Brat lives up to his last name by yelling directions, spanking, choking, gagging, fish hooking, pulling hair, probing orifices, and forcing the girls to do A2M on cocks and fingers. Im guessing theres an audience for this kind of smut, but it aint at my house. The opening round (it DOES resemble a WWE match at times) features Alicia Angel and Sascha. He does his best to shove his cock entirely down her throat, and she comes close, but just as he gives it one last thrust, she shoots a projectile vomit-like stream of green slime out her nose. Linda Blair would have been proud. And then it gets ugly. Brat cant leave these two to play alone; he insists on spanking her butt until it becomes an unsightly crimson. He shoves his fingers into her ass and pussy, then forces all four fingers into her mouth. After some anal fucking, A2M, a facial, and a swallow, 2-3 more guys come out to shoot their loads on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Like the premise, pretty girls getting anally fucked and receiving multiple cumshots. Sound good ? Yeah, I hope so too. What I Liked Yep. Lotsa anal, lots and lots of come too. Gapes, you likey gapes ? Every gal here has her pretty pucker stretched out for the world to see. The sex ? Very aggresive and nasty. Check it..... Luscious Lopez. Pretty brunette gets her mouth, cock hammered before Rod Steele commences to give her some anal, IR, lovin'. Loved that Luscious talked dirty throughout. Rod likey too cuz after some quick doggy anal and a2m he pops on her tongue. " More come, gimme more come", Luscious cried. Magically, 2 more stunt dicks arrive and fill her mouth with loads of come, ah but wait...with her mouth full o' jizz, Luscious drops the goo into Sierra Sinn's mouth. Hot ! It ain't done yet. Now both Sierra and Luscious get their asses filled with dick meat, while a2m, and g/g butt licking ensues. More pops, more anal, still more pops, and even more anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Acid Rain has been making a name of themselves by featuring hard hard sex. The premise of this movie is that at the end of the scene a bunch of anonymous cocks appear after the initial cumshot to add their load down the hatch. Benjamin Bratt is the director of this movie and he has kind of a Skeeter Kerkove role. He's not holding the camera but he can be seen interacting with the performers by sticking his hands in the middle of the scene whether it's slapping the girls, holding the girls in place for the cocks, groping the girls, and of course in some scenes doing the girls. You can also hear him order the performers around sometimes behind the camera. I find this style of directing distracting and annoying but others may be able to ignore this. I just turned off the volume. Robbie Fischer is the cameraman and he for the most part does a better job than many other previous Acid Rain releases. I had complained in previous Acid Rain reviews about how many of the scenes were underexposed. We certainly don't have that problem here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dawn of the Head (Evolution Erotica)
Dawn of the Head (Evolution Erotica) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gia Paloma, Tiffany Holiday, Genesis Skye, Memphis Monroe, Angelina Bonet, Ashley Gracie
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 11/6/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dawn of the Head (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Dawn of the Head is the second feature from Ivan's Slut-O-Rama. Inevitably, in writing this review, comparisons to Texas' Asshole Massacre would be made. The story is simple. In a nod to all of the sexual performances drugs out there, the government has created a secret drug that causes unquenchable lust in women. So much, that all they do is masturbate without care for anything else until they die. The only way to cure them is with male spooge although it's not clear how it must be administered because some girls don't seem to be cured after being fucked. Depending on where you hear the story from, an evil clown or a super Mexican (Ivan in a funny cameo) stole the drugs and marketed them to the public appropriately as "beer goggle" pills. So you have girls neglecting everything else in favour of masturbation (virtually turning them into sex sombies). Who is to save them? Enter the Zombie Patrol Squads or ZIPS for short.
   read the complete review
review on  

I just got done watching this one and folks it's funny, funny, funny! As you can guess it's a take off on the popular Zombie flicks of Georgoe Romero even down to how the title looks on the dvds cover. Gia Paloma is the head of the Zips squad-- that's zombie patrol squad for those who don't know. Their goal is to comb the streets of Chatsworth and Woodland Hills seeking out horny young girls who've taken a magic pill stolen by a pirate or a mexican or a man dressed as a clown-- you get scenarious laid out for each and it's funny how they do it. Anyway, the pills make their way to the streets where unsuspecting girls take them and once they have they become wanton sluts wanting only to be fucked and fucked and fucked. Now it's the Zips duty to find these girls and do one of a few things-- shoot the girls with jizz from the guns-- not their cocks and this cures the girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled 2 (Venom)
Cream Filled 2 (Venom) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Van Damage, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Deja Daire, Harmony Rose, Genesis Skye, Katie Ray, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 10/20/2005
Cream Filled 2 (Venom) reviews:
review on  

As you can guess from the title, this is a pretty standard fare creampie movie. The girls who do anal (noted by the a) end up receiving an anal creampie. Genesis Skye (a) & Lee Stone Naudia Nyce (a) & Van Damage Harmony Rose & Marco Duarto Deja Daire (a) & Tony T Katie Ray & Brett Rockman This is my first look at a Jordan Septo movie and I think he needs a new camera or lens. The video is a little soft and I'm not sure if it's because there's enough light in the scene. I wished there was a little daylight to balance with the artificial lighting in some of the scenes because there's a cold bluish feel. The sex was up to standard and my favourite scene was probably Naudia's or Katie's. Katie's scalp looked abnormally red near the end of the scene making me wonder if Brett had pulled too hard or if she just sweats a lot up there. Deja has frizzy hair in her scene and Tony T doesn't show his usual energy in fucking her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme
Pass the Creme 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dani Woodward, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson, Genesis Skye, Cassie Courtland, Nikki Nievez, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/7/2005
Pass the Creme reviews:
review on  

First of all I like the title, shows some originality rather than using some derivative of cum swapping. It's lends an air of class to the festivities which indeed feature two girls fucking and sharing one cock until they receive a load to share. I see already two reviews for this one so I'll just glaze over what I saw as both offered good focused points on this release. One thing I enjoy about a DVSX release is the picture quality is normally very high and this one was no different with Bobby getting some super shots as the girls tease us with those tight young bodies. I also liked the close up shots we got for the bjs and again during the sex. I love a good tight shot on an ass when it's riding in cowgirl such as the first scene with Charlotte and Genesis offered. To close out Talon fires right to Charlotte's mouth with a small bit swapped with Genesis. The next scene stars two faves of mine, one Taryn Thomas and the other Sativa Rose who I just saw do a rare anal scene for her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pass The Creme Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: Bobby Manila Extras: BTS: Quite a few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. These folks are cwazy! Nice breasts, though. Solo Scenes: about 2mins of each pair of girls masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. 6mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. All scenes feature Cum Swapping, none feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pass the Creme as the title implies is about cum swapping girls. Guy spooges in one girls mouth. She transfers it to the other girl's mouth orally. This is the second Bobby Manila movie I've seen for DVSX. What I like about Bobby's movies in general is that he seems to have a similar taste in women to me. Of course some of this may be that he seeks out recommendations on girls from other people. My favourite scene is actually the first one as I get to see Charlotte Stokely for the first time. She doesn't seem to be as experienced as her screen partner Genesis Skye in handling Talon but there is such a natural beauty to Charlotte with her freckles. She definitely looks like a product of the 60s. As for the other scenes, Sativa Rose and Taryn Thomas team up on the crooked schlong of Lee Stone. Sativa is sporting a new trashy reddish brown hairstyle that I like and squeals more in the scene than I remember. Might be the crookedness that's making her squeal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM City 2
ATM City 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Tory Lane, Veronica Jett, Genesis Skye
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 8/12/2005
ATM City 2 reviews:
review on  

ATM City #2 follows the theme of many porn movies today, overdoing something to the point of boring the viewer. Many porn fans watch smut flicks to see girls get fucked good and hard. When that hard boning is constantly interrupted by the act of A2M, it looses its eroticism quickly. Do it once or twice, its sexy; do it every 10 seconds and it becomes a boring circus sideshow. To their credit, the girls all seem to dig the abuse heaped on them by the guys, and they dont seem to mind that they have zero chance of reaching orgasm due to the constant stopping by the guys. Do this in real life and theres a very good chance youll never be invited back to your lovers bed. The girls are, in order: blond Missy Monroe, who takes on two guys; curly redhead Audrey Hollander and Tory Lane, who engage a couple guys; brunette Vanessa Lane; brown-haired Veronica Jett; and blond Genesis Skye. Every scene includes the typical spanking, slapping, spitting, and gaping associated with this genre. Missy, Audrey, and Tory all get DPed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this will be a quick and dirty review since the one I just submitted got lost somehow,lol. As you can imagine this is all about the girls sucking cock after it's been in their ass or as in the second scene a friends ass! The two best scenes for this one just so happen to be the first two starring Missy Monroe and the second starring Tory Lane with Audrey Hollander-- this fiery redhead does some seriously hot double anal here and both girls are dp'd a lot doing generous A2OGM throughout. Missy was still a blond in her scene so it's been in the can for quite awhile I bet. Vanessa was good in her anal romp though some of the sex sounds just didn't ring as true as they could have. Veronica Jett was another fine addition to the cast and Genesis Skye rounded out this A2M dvd and you see her new boobies were in full bloom for this scene. Extra wise this one has some behind the scenes, a select a shot option which allowed you to go to a favorite part of a scene, and you get trailers as well as a photo gallery too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Assistance
Oral Assistance 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Wild, Brett Rockman, Bonnie Heart, Avena Lee, Mandy Taylor, Francesca Sin, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Chase Chandler, Genesis Skye, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Rockman Enterprises

Directed by: Brett Rockman
Release date: 7/26/2005
Oral Assistance reviews:
review on  

Oral Assistance is a two girl on one guy blowjob movie where all the girls use a slow seductive style, so you won't see any gagging or any rough stuff here (and for me, that a good thing). Up first is the cute Harmony on her knees giving a bj, then Eve joins in. Both girls do a pretty good job energetically sucking and deepthroating Brett Rockmans massive dick. Eventually he jerks off a large load onto both girls faces and it slides off their chin. Harmony and Eve suck the cum off the head and kiss. Both girls performed well, but did not make much eye contact with the camera. The entire scene was shot third person, and Bretts face was often onscreen. I would have liked to have seen a set up to the scene. Next is the cute, dark haired girl Avena and the attractive blonde Cassie who is wearing green eye-shadow. Avena starts off by teaching Cassie how to suck a cock, and soon it is Cassie's turn. Both girls pass his huge cock back and forth, then both girls wrap their lips around the sides of his cock, and slide back and forth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Stuffers 2 (Vertigo Videos)
Stocking Stuffers 2 (Vertigo Videos) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Rhiannon Bray, Eva Angelina, Nikki Loren, Tiffany Holiday, Genesis Skye
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 7/22/2005
Stocking Stuffers 2 (Vertigo Videos) reviews:
review on  

Stocking Stuffers 2   Director: Martin Del Toro Camera: Martin Del Toro Genre: Gonzo Release: 7/05 Notes:  act 1: Tiffany Taylor vs. James Deen Vag, Facial "Ah lunmnph suhkm yu wif mha stahhkan aann." Tiffany has her mouth full of cock so that's the best she can do. "I love sucking you with my stockings on," if you couldn't guess. As she sucks, the camera swoops down underneath and aims up, providing a perfect target for the drool that's falling from her mouth. The lens becomes a messy spit pool but Tiffany moves right in to lick it clean. Soon James has his dick covered with Tiffany's stocking and she's sucking it, not even skipping a beat when James stuffs the end of the stocking completely in her mouth. See? Stocking stuffed! Her other stocking gets stuffed in her pussy after some missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 7
Anal Expedition 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Alexis Amore, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/13/2005
Anal Expedition 7 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Volume Six in this series was a cracker and so I was hopeful that Manuel could reproduce the same quality here. I had also been looking forward to watching the gorgeous Flower Tucci in action, and so this title seemed like a no brainer. The opening scene sees Hispanic looking Alexis Lamore strutting her stuff for the camera before lubing her ass with a dildo. Alexis is a little too pouty for me, and she has augmented breasts, but she does at least sport a good butt, which is a pre-requisite for an anal movie. She is dressed in red bra and panties and transparent heels, which remain on throughout the scene. Manuel appears and gives Alexis a real good working over with his tongue before warming her up with some pussy in doggie and spoon. This film is all about anal however, and so it isnt long before Alexiss sphincter is stretched in spoon and then RCA while she moans in Spanish. Some taco to mouth from Alexis, before a lengthy cowgirl fucking and then doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another title helmed by Manuel Ferrara and it's anal themed and who do I see on the cover but Flower Tucci so we have that wonderful ass to look forward too. Manuel enlists a couple buddies to help out so let's watch as the girls have their asses plugged with some stiff cock. Alexis Amore: Leading off we have a cute girl walkin across a marble floor and wearing red you see some big tits just begging to be released. Alexis first gives us an eyeful of her bouncy ass also spreading her pussy open wide. You then watch as she plays with her tits pressing them against a full body length mirror. The butt tease is really good here from Alexis. She also uses a long purple dildo to ready her ass for action and she's able to bend it over so the other end can fuck her pussy so some toy dp love too. I don't like toys mind you but there's a cool shot where she's fucking her ass in mish with the dildo and she's able to reach the other end up to her face where she licks the tip, almost like sucking your own cock if you can do that, which I can't,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Handjobs
Teen Handjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alexia, Scott Lyons, Gigi, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Jenaveve Jolie, Vanilla Skye, Trent Soluri, Lain Oi, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Denice K., Will Powers, Jackie Ashe, Jack Venice, Genesis Skye
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Vincent Voss
Release date: 7/11/2005
Teen Handjobs reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts first with a really nice tease segment of the girls slowly undressing. When its time for the handjobs to begin, the girl is fully dressed again, but removes her top during the handjob. Up first is the attractive Genesis Skye, outside standing on a brick patio with grassy hills behind her. She slowly undresses from her pink and white outfit and lightly rubs her fingers along her pussy and nipples. Then she goes inside and gets to her knees to slowly stroke on a guys dick and lightly lick on the head. Genesis picks up a bottle of lotion and pours it on the cock and strokes him while talking dirty. Eventually she jerks him off onto her boobs. A good scene. Jackie Ash, a cute girl with long brown hair, is on a stairway slowly taking off her pink tanktop and blue mini skirt. After the tease segment, Jackie gets to her knees and rubs the guys dick with one hand and with the other she squeezes his balls. Jackie rubs her tities on his dick and then slides her butt on his dick, before getting back to her knees to stroke him with both hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Shocker 1
Double Shocker 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, John West, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Alicia Rhodes, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Vincent Vega, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Genesis Skye
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Nick Orleans, James Avalon
Release date: 7/10/2005
Double Shocker 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Zeero Running time: 1:45 Cast list (in scene order): Alicia Rhodes; Lauren Phoenix; Ariana Jollee; Michelle B; Genesis Skye My very short review: Bad Seed appears to be a new studio on the porn block. I like their cool logo of a cartoonish sperm image wearing a spike collar. Anyway, Double Shocker is a 5-scene gonzo offering featuring a strong female cast and each of them participating in DP action. If youre a new studio, assembling a strong good-looking cast, which includes the DVD cover girl Lauren Phoenix, is a good way to garner some attention in the crowded field that is porn. Im not going to bother with specific details of each scene since they follow the same pattern of minimal scene set-up, some BJ and vag action, and then its on to the anal and DP action. Think raw, hard sex and there you have it. The girls had good energy but their chemistry with the guys was lacking in parts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Gulps (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve)
Big Gulps (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katerina, Alicia Rhodes, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Paris Waters, Genesis Skye, Staci Thorn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/10/2005
Big Gulps (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Big Gulps Studio: Bad Seed Directors: Nick Orleans & James Avalon Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:28:00 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:14:27) Starring: Holly Wellin (Cover Girl) Staci Thorn Alicia Rhodes Katja Kassin Shy Love Gia Paloma Tory Lane Paris Waters Genesis Skye Sunny Lane Katarina Sunshine Lauren Phoenix Themes: Oral The new company Bad Seed has quickly made a tenuous name for itself as the 'first' porn company with a mascot. Their mascot is an anthropomorphized sperm with a spiked collar. The smirking sperm graces the logo, dvd cover, and disc itself. The cover's also an eye-popping one, with some very reflective foil packaging front and back. Certainly one's eyes cannot glaze over a Bad Seed release while in a Porn Trance at the local adult video shack. The cover is almost like a hologram and really draws your attention to the company's releases. Let's see if the oral action contained within is as memorable as the disc packaging.
   read the complete review
review on  

This all blowjob movie features the girls doing soft seductive blowjobs with some light facefucking and some deepthroating. Up first is an attractive girl with long brown hair and dark eyes, Shy Love, looking into the camera and saying "I want to suck your cock." She get onto her hands and knees and crawls toward the guy while talking dirty. Shy Love lightly licks along his cock and balls and takes him deep into her mouth and gets lightly facefucked. She energetically sucks him while using her hand to stroke him at the same time and she jerks him off onto her pretty face and sucks the cum off the head. She really did a good job and its a great way to start the movie. The pretty blonde, Sunny Lane, is next dressed in a tan shirt and white mini skirt. She looks into the camera and says "I am gonna have some fun...I am gonna suck your cock." She lifts her skirt up then pulls out her boobies to slowly shake at the camera, then she crawls over to the guys cock while talking dirty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica)
Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Gigi, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Genesis Skye
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 6/29/2005
Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Well I'm a fan of the POV genre and this one has some hot looking girls in it so let's check it out. Lauren Phoenix: We start off with some spooky music and surveillance footage of Lauren walking along, it's got that drug induced type of feeling as the screen moves about and everything is not quite in focus. You thne see Lauren is grabbed off the street and she gives the victim type reactions and you get some "play" type rough play to Lauren and the picture suddenly comes into focus as Lauren is playing with her pussy. Miss Phoenix isn't playing the victim anymore either so perhaps this is role play with her SO! The picture is really good too as you check out Lauren's body and you get some toy usage too by her. Moving on you get a very nice POV bj shot and the performer of the year certainly knows her way around a schlong. The sex is pretty good too with Lauren working in some good dirty talk while also working that cock in and out of her tight ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Bailey, Scott Lyons, Mario, Nadia Nice, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Destiny Deville, Alec Knight, Tina Fine, Jim Beem, Genesis Skye
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 6/20/2005
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 4 / 23, 29, 30 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3, 4, 9 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Bailey, Kami Andrews, Destiny Deville, Mia Bangg, Teena Fine, Nadia Nice, Genesis Skye, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tony Michaels, Mario, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, and of course, Mark Wood behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has said that this is one of her favorites series. I havent seen much of her behind the camera and Im not big on oral movies, but knowing how much she likes this series gives me a lot of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best oral movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely handled. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of softness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked In the Head 2
Fucked In the Head 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Lena Ramon, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Bianca Pureheart, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Deja Daire, Trista Post, Ava Ramone, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 6/14/2005
Fucked In the Head 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2005, 4 / 19, 25, 28 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Lena Ramon, Tyla Wynn, Victoria Sinn, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Delilah Strong, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramon, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye, Sergio, Steven French, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not that into oral movies, but with girls like Lena Ramon, Trista Post, Genesis Skye, and Victoria Sin in front of the camera and Grip & Cram Johnson behind it I cant help but have hope here! Initial Reaction: Its just as enjoyable as the original Fucked in the Head. Who Should Watch It : Fans of more intense sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the usual blowjob movie or who doesnt like spit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked 3 (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked 3 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Christie Lee, Buster Good, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Trevor Thompson, Genesis Skye, Staci Thorn, Eddie Charisma, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 6/4/2005
Ass Fucked 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title of this video is as clear as a bell. There's a more than reasonable expectation that there will be anal in every scene. The cast includes Christie Lee, making this even more interesting to me. The other women here aren't chopped liver either so it should be pretty good. and it's shot by the ubiquitous Jim Powers. 'Nuff said. Keeani Lee, dressed only in panties and stockings, is asleep by a waterfall. She wakes up in a stupor complaining of a headache and a guy sitting in a tree whistles out to her. There are a few male performers here that I don't know, but judging by his look, I'm going with James Deen on this one. He informs Keeani she's about to get ass fucked. Deen closes the gap between them and another guy comes up behind her. I'm thinking that this one is Eddie Charisma. He puts a liplock on Keeani and her panties have magically disappeared. She squats to give them a tandem bj. This is not your grandmother's fellatio, she slobbers all over the cocks and her chest while they explore the back of her throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black 2 (Hustler)
Take It Black 2 (Hustler) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Sledge Hammer, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Genesis Sky, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/26/2005
Take It Black 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Innocent ingénues impaled interracially Take It Black 2 2005, 2 hours and 23 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose & Tiffany Mynx What You Should Know: With Van Styles DVDs, I always end up watching his Behind the Scenes before I watch the actual feature. There is just something about his lengthy and laid back sessions with the girls that is strangely endearing. Its more like visiting with old friends than an uneasy interview with a complete stranger and that is due to Vans terrific rapport with the girls, most of whom hes shot on many occasions. This presents a number of interesting dilemmas for myself. For one, watching that much footage of these girls being natural inspires a false sense of familiarity. I actually discussed this with one girl: Ive seen you naked more times than I can count but weve never hung out for more than twenty minutes more than twicethats weird. She then proceeded to put her clothes back on. Insert rimshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

My second look at a Van Styles movie. It's shot in widescreen. Genesis Skye: Genesis teases and preens in front of a glass stairwell. I don't like how her hair is done (crimped) nor the lavender lipstick. It just doesn't look right on her. Van Styles tells Genesis to close her eyes as the surprise is in the form of Mandingo. I think this is the first time I've reviewed a movie with Mandingo and all I can say is holy shit when he pulls down his pants. I believe this is Genesis' first interracial scene and what a choice she took for her first time. Genesis tries her hardest to go down on Mandingo. The reaction and the positions Genesis is forced to take due to his size makes a great scene. I don't expect anal and we don't get one as the scene finishes down the hatch. Sandra Romain: Sandra's tease is set againt the sunlight. She leaves a mark when she breaths on a mirror.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Boot Camp
Barely Legal Boot Camp 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Lain Oi, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/25/2005
Barely Legal Boot Camp reviews:
review on  

Teens Trained: BOOT CAMP-STYLE~!!! Barely Legal: Boot Camp 2005, 2 hours and 29 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, Missy Monroe, Lain Oi, Kat, Genesis Skye What You Should Know: The first thing youre going to notice about Boot Camp is the fact that while its some ol straight-up wall-to-wall gonzo sex, it isnt your typical shoot at someones house screw-on-the-sofa or fuck-on-the-staircase porn. This one was put together at Hustlers very own studios which means we have actual sets, props and wardrobe here. I immediately second-guessed the genuineness of this effort for just that reason. I thought theres no way that Van Styles would sell out to The Man and do something like this. Ive seen Hustlers Barely Legal Ski Camp, Innocence and Summer Camp and while they were all enjoyable with great casts, it didnt seem to be a fit for gonzos reigning Prince of Potential.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I've been watching the Barely Legal series for a while now and this is the first one without Clive McLean. I found his shooting style to be pretty but the sex to be boring. Of course every new Barely Legal should be missing McLean since he's dead now. Van Styles has been directing a spinoff of Barely Legal called Barely Legal Corrupted and I suspect this Boot Camp edition comes from the same vein. Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, and Kurt Lockwood: Now I'm presuming that this is set at a military bootcamp from the title but we have a prison cell with the two girls. Kurt Lockwood is the guard. They tempt him with sex but at no times make any attempts to escape. What's up with that?! Oh the sex was fine and it looks like Van Styles doesn't deviate from Barely Legal's high quality sheen in terms of lighting (although there is a grittier feeling.... c'mon it's a boot camp). Nadia Styles is said to be anal exclusive to Hustler as the boxcover says and she does give up the butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Catchers 2 (Smash)
Cum Catchers 2 (Smash) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nadia Nice, Nick Manning, Alex Rox, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Roxy Jezel, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Sean Silver, Jenaveve Jolie, Genesis Sky, Samantha Ryan, Donna Doll, Genesis Skye
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 5/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Catchers 2 (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Cum Catchers #2 is pretty solid porn, particularly if youre a fan of two girls on one guy. All five scenes feature this arrangement, and there is plenty of interplay between the girls. The action is well captured, and most of the girls are better than average in the looks department. Be warned there is lots of anal sex, A2M, gaping, facial, staring into the camera (is this a Euro release?), cumswapping, and swallowing. The scenes all begin with the girls playing with each other until the guy enters the fray. The scenes: Brandon Iron with Jenaveve Jolie and Roxy Jezel Alex Rox with Naudia Nyce and Penny Flame Nick Manning with Donna Doll and Michelle Lay Sean Silver with Angela Stone and Christie Lee Kurt Lockwood with Genesis Skye and Samantha Ryan The camerawork here is very good, with the lens staying on the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a second installment of a series where we get a little girl on girl loving before the meatstick is brought in for them to finish up on. For me I love seeing just how much kissing/ oral we get and how passionate it is. If the girls seem to be going through the motions I don't think any amount of tongue twirling or pussy licking will get me hard. And we get to see some cock play before the girls swap some cum. Let's jump right into the first scene as Roxy's pretty ass and Jenaveve's huge knockers are calling us. Roxy Jezel & Jenaveve Jolie: I like when you click on a particular scene you then get a submenu where you see some positions listed and you can also go right into watching the scene proper so thanks for listing that for us. Clicking on watch scene we are taken to a couch and cute little Roxy has a seat and she's got a cool dress on. Soon she's joined by Jenaveve and the two do some early kissing and there are breasts being licked shortly thereafter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Catchers #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Yani. Z Starring: Samantha Ryan, Genesis Skye, Roxy Jezel, Jenaveve Jolie, Penny Flame, Naudia Nyce, Donna Doll, Michelle Lay, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Brandon Iron, Kurt Lockwood, Alex Rox, Nick Manning and Sean Silver. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms There are five scenes featuring two ladies with one guy in each. All the scenes begin with some girl/girl sex and end with some cum sharing and swallowing. Naudia, Michelle, Christie and Genesis each get fucked in the ass. There's some deep throat, pussy to mouth and ass to mouth oral sex. Angela gets off her partners cock and begins squirting from her pussy. Samantha is blonde and still gorgeous. She and Genesis lick Kurt Lockwood's asshole a couple of times in their scene together. Each scene is worth watching. The ladies and sex are hot, especially if you're into cum swapping. Scene One: Jenaveve Jolie, Roxy Jezel and Brandon Iron. Both girls are hot brunettes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Catchers 2 (Smash)
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Talon, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Jessica Jaymes, Gia Paloma, Randi Wright, Genesis Sky, Michelle Banks, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 5/19/2005
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The thing I like about Kat Slater's movies is the bright lighting she uses and this movie is no different. This series of course has the theme of one girl taking a cumshot in her mouth and then spitting it into another girl's mouth. Sandra Romain & Jessica Jaymes: Well this is the first heterosexual scene of Jessica's that I'm watching. Jessica is notorious for being the Vegas stripper at a bachelor party that got Nick Lachey in trouble. Sandra has a familiar look to her that I didn't quite understand until I realised that Melissa Lauren looks like her now that she's a brunette. Kat helps with the fingering and there's some lesbian love between Sandra and Jessica before Jazz Duro crashes the party. Jessica's hair is put up in this scene. I just don't like that kind of hairstyle. Hair was meant to flow down not stick right up. Sex was really good. Sandra is a stronger performer but Jessica makes the effort of trying to keep with her. The two girls are always active while the guy is boning the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Toys No Boys 3
Big Toys No Boys 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Jada Fire, Jada, Terri Summers, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Sydnee Capri, Brooke Haven, Taylor Kurtis, Genesis Skye, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/9/2005
Big Toys No Boys 3 reviews:
review on  

Some of the hottest women in porn grace this dvd feature, and while the ladies themselves, and the hot sex that incurs, is a welcome sight for all-girl fans, there are some problems in this feature that really need to be corrected the next time a volume is released, because if the continue, it could very well be a deal breaker. Every scene on here is smoking hot, and the squirting antics on Ariana really set the mood for the scenes she is in. There is some hot strap-on fucking, and enough pussy eating and finger fucking that it will get you off. I really like all-girl features that have an ample amount of masturbation in them, and as rare as it is, this one delivers. For fans of black chicks, the two at the end of the feature go at it good and tough, even though their scene is somewhat shorter than the others. Now, the concerns. I really wish that more than one camera were used in this feature. There are squirts that are missed, and it seems like the camera switches to the action after something has happened.
   read the complete review
review on  

How can you screw up a film featuring Ariana Jollee, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Katja Kassin, Barbara Summer and other very hot women? Horrible camera work, poor sound, and embarrassing lighing problems (someone continues to step in front of lights and the film darkens so you can barely see the action). Ariana coordinates and participates in the action, and each scene features 4-5 women engaging in wild, uninhibited sex with toys, lots of kissing, breast play, anal, strapons, dp, and squirting. Sadly, the cameraman is usually in the wrong place and misses the action, such as when Sandra is wearing a strapon and Ariana rides her cowgirl anal on the floor. Her apparent squirt is missed because the light is blocked by the cameraman. The editing is choppy, and overall the film is a big waste of talent and passion. The women were all outstanding, look great, and are obviously enjoying themselves. Worth a couple bucks to rent if you love Ariana and Sandra as I do just to see them making out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Aria, Candy Lee, Selena Silver, Sinn Sage, Genesis Sky, Celeste Star, Genesis Skye, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Cousin Stevie
Release date: 4/18/2005
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8 reviews:
review on  

Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8 Studio: C.S.I. (Pure Play) Director: Cousin Stevie Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:58:38 Extras: Bonus Scene / Behind the Scenes / Video Bios / Trailers (0:56:00) Starring: Naudia Nyce (Cover Girl) Tiffany Taylor Celestia Star Selena Silver Genesis Skye Candy Lee Sinn Sage Aria Themes: Lesbian, Orgy, Masturbation Welcome to the new installment of the Pussy Party as presented by this Cousin Stevie guy. Apparently he was a big hit on the cable TV show "Family Business." He's usually saying "Fuck You" or flipping off the camera whenever I see him. But, from what I hear, he's quite a nice guy in real life, quite opposite from his abrasive personality on camera. His Pussy Parties are kind of like a game show for porn starlets. At the end of the movie, the winner gets some extra cash for her efforts or something.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed
No Cocks Allowed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Kimberly Kane, Alicia Rhodes, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/3/2005
No Cocks Allowed reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a g/g title from Elegant. I had just finished with a review that sadly got erased as I was trying to send it so I'm not going to retype it so here goes a quick and dirty review. The scenes are pretty good for the most part. The best pairing was probably Hillary and Kinzie who played nicely off one another, you have Hillary being a submissive in the scene and it was strange to see her so quiet and humble as I'm so used to her attacking two cocks at a time and Kinzie did a fine job leading the action in the scene. Now there are toys in every scene and that just doesn't do anything for me at all but for those how like them, they are here. You have good squirting done by Tiana in her two scenes with Gia/ Genesis doing a better job of tasting the squirt than Karlie did in scene one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 2
Barely Legal: Corrupted 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Marco, Jon Dough, Scott Lyons, Kurt Lockwood, Jack Spade, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Genesis Sky, Tiffany Holiday, Aidan Layne, Genesis Skye, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 3/30/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

A Perfect Marriage of Innocence and Immorality Barely Legal: Corrupted 2 2005, 2 hours and 36 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Aiden Layne, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Genesis Skye, Tiffany Holiday What You Should Know: Once again, Van Styles takes one of Hustlers oldest and most popular lines and turns it on its ear by injecting his own brand of gonzo sensibility into the mix. The box cover may say Barely Legal but thats where the similarities between the traditional line and this new one end. As Aiden says in the first scene, I only look sweet and innocent. This statement typifies the entire cast. Dont be fooled by their youthful and virginal appearance. Aidens not shy about shoving boners into her forbidden hole, Genesis Skye slurps down slick and slimy sticks with ease while Chanel Chavezthe woman just moves me. Tiffany Holiday? Whore on wheels: Redefined.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Van Styles has brought his video magic to Hustler and given them a harder edged product to market. He appears to be re-tooling they're venerable series, Barely Legal, with his own flayva. Casting Gia Paloma guarantees hardcore intensity, Chanel Chavez, my attention, and Tiffany Holiday, automatic wood. This video was shot in HD. Tit men are going to go crazy seeing Aidan Layne for the first time. She's blessed and doing very little to hide them. A flimsy halter made from a "wife beater" t-shirt and tie dyed with "Hottie" on the front. Truer words were never emblazoned. She plays with those natural wonders as Van quizzes her. Aidan is nineteen and reminds me a little of Mirage (Briana Banks) in looks and demeanor when she first appeared in the industry. She sits on a step and opens her pussy, playing with the already gaping and wet orifice, telling us this is a special occasion as she's going to get fucked in the ass today. Aidan turns to show her firm butt and play with her dripping pussy some more.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director