Porn Stars  >  Genesis Sky  > Reviews

Reviews of Genesis Sky Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bottomless 5
Bottomless 5 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Brandi Lyons, Trent Tesoro, Jordan Styles, Amber Peach, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Keeani Lei, Jack Venice
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/5/2006
Bottomless 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2005 Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Amber Peach, Brandi Lyons, Genesis Skye, Jordan Styles, Keanni Lei, Chris Mountain, Jack Venice, Scott Lyons, Trent Soluri, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been quite a while since I've checked out one of Bridgette's movies, but I remember her making some hot porn. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It hits bottom fast, and not in the good way. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the softer side of Bridgette Kerkove Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard, driving, anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. There's a fair amount of background noises, with wind noises being very noticeable. There's also a lot of outdoor noises, such as birds singing, piped in that gets very annoying quickly while also making it almost impossible to hear the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nailed with Cum 2
Nailed with Cum 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Nicki Hunter, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed with Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 01 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Nicki Hunter, Anna Nova, Christina Agave, Tiana Lynn, Melissa Lauren, Gen Padova, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain, Venus, Michelle B., Kat, Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Ariana Jollee, Lori Alexia, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Vanilla Skye, Brandi Lyons, Kayla Marie, Gia Jordan, Lily Thai, Melanie Jagger, Scott Lyons, Dick Nasty, Benjamin Bratt, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Mick Blue, Alex Rox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Hamilton Steele, Otto Bauer, and many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilation discs have never really held much interest for me. The only thing that gives me much hope here is that Smash has really been going a great job with their movies recently, and its been a good enough job that I actually do have a little curiosity here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Violation (Platinum X)
Anal Violation (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Michelle B., Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Saana, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/24/2005
Anal Violation (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Anal Violation Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Saana, Tiffany Rayne, Michelle B Quickest of the quick review. I heard a lot of good things of Anal violation, and for what I can see is all true, this one is John Strong's one of his finest, the cast is all anal rewarded, being Tiffany Rayne the one who stands up between a set of excellent already proof performers. Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Genesis Skye She is warm up, and polish John's cock then taken to the next room, where a second scout is, they go straight for the bull's eye, she got DP for a high rated first scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we get another opportunity to appreciate the talents of several young ladies who like a little cock action up the ole bootie, most notable in the cast for me is covergirl Tiffany Rayne who is becoming more like a hurricane with all the hot scenes she's cranking out. She just keeps getting better and better. I could see her gracing every cover of a release she appears in, will you just look at that sexy face, perfect sized breasts, and oh my what a caboose this young girl has. The outside package for Tiffany is just astounding to me and when you add in her obvious enjoyment for what she's doing onscreen that make appreciating her work all the easier. Other talents in this John Strong release are Saana, Michelle B, Genesis Skye, and Dillan Lauren, all very easy on the eyes and the energy from them is up there too especially with Saana and Dillan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Violation Produced 10/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 166 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Tiffany Rayne, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Skye, Saana, Michelle B, Michael Stefano, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Steven French and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Anal Violation features five sexy ladies having plenty of anal sex. Dillan Lauren has a one on one scene with John Strong that includes anal sex. All four other scenes star one girl taking on two guys and getting double penetrated. The girls perform deep throat and all, except Michelle, suck cock "ass to mouth". Some girls appear to have multiple orgasms and we're treated to several anal gape shots. Tiffany and Michelle get hit in/near an eye as they take good facials. Dillan, Genesis and Saana swallow "man seed" in their scenes. The ladies are all sexy and good looking, especially hot are Tiffany and Dillan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black 2 (Hustler)
Take It Black 2 (Hustler) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Sledge Hammer, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Genesis Sky, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/26/2005
Take It Black 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Innocent ingénues impaled interracially Take It Black 2 2005, 2 hours and 23 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose & Tiffany Mynx What You Should Know: With Van Styles DVDs, I always end up watching his Behind the Scenes before I watch the actual feature. There is just something about his lengthy and laid back sessions with the girls that is strangely endearing. Its more like visiting with old friends than an uneasy interview with a complete stranger and that is due to Vans terrific rapport with the girls, most of whom hes shot on many occasions. This presents a number of interesting dilemmas for myself. For one, watching that much footage of these girls being natural inspires a false sense of familiarity. I actually discussed this with one girl: Ive seen you naked more times than I can count but weve never hung out for more than twenty minutes more than twicethats weird. She then proceeded to put her clothes back on. Insert rimshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

My second look at a Van Styles movie. It's shot in widescreen. Genesis Skye: Genesis teases and preens in front of a glass stairwell. I don't like how her hair is done (crimped) nor the lavender lipstick. It just doesn't look right on her. Van Styles tells Genesis to close her eyes as the surprise is in the form of Mandingo. I think this is the first time I've reviewed a movie with Mandingo and all I can say is holy shit when he pulls down his pants. I believe this is Genesis' first interracial scene and what a choice she took for her first time. Genesis tries her hardest to go down on Mandingo. The reaction and the positions Genesis is forced to take due to his size makes a great scene. I don't expect anal and we don't get one as the scene finishes down the hatch. Sandra Romain: Sandra's tease is set againt the sunlight. She leaves a mark when she breaths on a mirror.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Catchers 2 (Smash)
Cum Catchers 2 (Smash) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nadia Nice, Nick Manning, Alex Rox, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Roxy Jezel, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Sean Silver, Jenaveve Jolie, Genesis Sky, Samantha Ryan, Donna Doll, Genesis Skye
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 5/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Catchers 2 (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Cum Catchers #2 is pretty solid porn, particularly if youre a fan of two girls on one guy. All five scenes feature this arrangement, and there is plenty of interplay between the girls. The action is well captured, and most of the girls are better than average in the looks department. Be warned there is lots of anal sex, A2M, gaping, facial, staring into the camera (is this a Euro release?), cumswapping, and swallowing. The scenes all begin with the girls playing with each other until the guy enters the fray. The scenes: Brandon Iron with Jenaveve Jolie and Roxy Jezel Alex Rox with Naudia Nyce and Penny Flame Nick Manning with Donna Doll and Michelle Lay Sean Silver with Angela Stone and Christie Lee Kurt Lockwood with Genesis Skye and Samantha Ryan The camerawork here is very good, with the lens staying on the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a second installment of a series where we get a little girl on girl loving before the meatstick is brought in for them to finish up on. For me I love seeing just how much kissing/ oral we get and how passionate it is. If the girls seem to be going through the motions I don't think any amount of tongue twirling or pussy licking will get me hard. And we get to see some cock play before the girls swap some cum. Let's jump right into the first scene as Roxy's pretty ass and Jenaveve's huge knockers are calling us. Roxy Jezel & Jenaveve Jolie: I like when you click on a particular scene you then get a submenu where you see some positions listed and you can also go right into watching the scene proper so thanks for listing that for us. Clicking on watch scene we are taken to a couch and cute little Roxy has a seat and she's got a cool dress on. Soon she's joined by Jenaveve and the two do some early kissing and there are breasts being licked shortly thereafter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Catchers #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Yani. Z Starring: Samantha Ryan, Genesis Skye, Roxy Jezel, Jenaveve Jolie, Penny Flame, Naudia Nyce, Donna Doll, Michelle Lay, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Brandon Iron, Kurt Lockwood, Alex Rox, Nick Manning and Sean Silver. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms There are five scenes featuring two ladies with one guy in each. All the scenes begin with some girl/girl sex and end with some cum sharing and swallowing. Naudia, Michelle, Christie and Genesis each get fucked in the ass. There's some deep throat, pussy to mouth and ass to mouth oral sex. Angela gets off her partners cock and begins squirting from her pussy. Samantha is blonde and still gorgeous. She and Genesis lick Kurt Lockwood's asshole a couple of times in their scene together. Each scene is worth watching. The ladies and sex are hot, especially if you're into cum swapping. Scene One: Jenaveve Jolie, Roxy Jezel and Brandon Iron. Both girls are hot brunettes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Catchers 2 (Smash)
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Talon, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Jessica Jaymes, Gia Paloma, Randi Wright, Genesis Sky, Michelle Banks, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 5/19/2005
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The thing I like about Kat Slater's movies is the bright lighting she uses and this movie is no different. This series of course has the theme of one girl taking a cumshot in her mouth and then spitting it into another girl's mouth. Sandra Romain & Jessica Jaymes: Well this is the first heterosexual scene of Jessica's that I'm watching. Jessica is notorious for being the Vegas stripper at a bachelor party that got Nick Lachey in trouble. Sandra has a familiar look to her that I didn't quite understand until I realised that Melissa Lauren looks like her now that she's a brunette. Kat helps with the fingering and there's some lesbian love between Sandra and Jessica before Jazz Duro crashes the party. Jessica's hair is put up in this scene. I just don't like that kind of hairstyle. Hair was meant to flow down not stick right up. Sex was really good. Sandra is a stronger performer but Jessica makes the effort of trying to keep with her. The two girls are always active while the guy is boning the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Toys No Boys 3
Big Toys No Boys 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Jada Fire, Jada, Terri Summers, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Sydnee Capri, Brooke Haven, Taylor Kurtis, Genesis Skye, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/9/2005
Big Toys No Boys 3 reviews:
review on  

Some of the hottest women in porn grace this dvd feature, and while the ladies themselves, and the hot sex that incurs, is a welcome sight for all-girl fans, there are some problems in this feature that really need to be corrected the next time a volume is released, because if the continue, it could very well be a deal breaker. Every scene on here is smoking hot, and the squirting antics on Ariana really set the mood for the scenes she is in. There is some hot strap-on fucking, and enough pussy eating and finger fucking that it will get you off. I really like all-girl features that have an ample amount of masturbation in them, and as rare as it is, this one delivers. For fans of black chicks, the two at the end of the feature go at it good and tough, even though their scene is somewhat shorter than the others. Now, the concerns. I really wish that more than one camera were used in this feature. There are squirts that are missed, and it seems like the camera switches to the action after something has happened.
   read the complete review
review on  

How can you screw up a film featuring Ariana Jollee, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Katja Kassin, Barbara Summer and other very hot women? Horrible camera work, poor sound, and embarrassing lighing problems (someone continues to step in front of lights and the film darkens so you can barely see the action). Ariana coordinates and participates in the action, and each scene features 4-5 women engaging in wild, uninhibited sex with toys, lots of kissing, breast play, anal, strapons, dp, and squirting. Sadly, the cameraman is usually in the wrong place and misses the action, such as when Sandra is wearing a strapon and Ariana rides her cowgirl anal on the floor. Her apparent squirt is missed because the light is blocked by the cameraman. The editing is choppy, and overall the film is a big waste of talent and passion. The women were all outstanding, look great, and are obviously enjoying themselves. Worth a couple bucks to rent if you love Ariana and Sandra as I do just to see them making out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Aria, Candy Lee, Selena Silver, Sinn Sage, Genesis Sky, Celeste Star, Genesis Skye, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Cousin Stevie
Release date: 4/18/2005
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8 reviews:
review on  

Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8 Studio: C.S.I. (Pure Play) Director: Cousin Stevie Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:58:38 Extras: Bonus Scene / Behind the Scenes / Video Bios / Trailers (0:56:00) Starring: Naudia Nyce (Cover Girl) Tiffany Taylor Celestia Star Selena Silver Genesis Skye Candy Lee Sinn Sage Aria Themes: Lesbian, Orgy, Masturbation Welcome to the new installment of the Pussy Party as presented by this Cousin Stevie guy. Apparently he was a big hit on the cable TV show "Family Business." He's usually saying "Fuck You" or flipping off the camera whenever I see him. But, from what I hear, he's quite a nice guy in real life, quite opposite from his abrasive personality on camera. His Pussy Parties are kind of like a game show for porn starlets. At the end of the movie, the winner gets some extra cash for her efforts or something.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed
No Cocks Allowed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Kimberly Kane, Alicia Rhodes, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/3/2005
No Cocks Allowed reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a g/g title from Elegant. I had just finished with a review that sadly got erased as I was trying to send it so I'm not going to retype it so here goes a quick and dirty review. The scenes are pretty good for the most part. The best pairing was probably Hillary and Kinzie who played nicely off one another, you have Hillary being a submissive in the scene and it was strange to see her so quiet and humble as I'm so used to her attacking two cocks at a time and Kinzie did a fine job leading the action in the scene. Now there are toys in every scene and that just doesn't do anything for me at all but for those how like them, they are here. You have good squirting done by Tiana in her two scenes with Gia/ Genesis doing a better job of tasting the squirt than Karlie did in scene one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 2
Barely Legal: Corrupted 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Marco, Jon Dough, Scott Lyons, Kurt Lockwood, Jack Spade, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Genesis Sky, Tiffany Holiday, Aidan Layne, Genesis Skye, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 3/30/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

A Perfect Marriage of Innocence and Immorality Barely Legal: Corrupted 2 2005, 2 hours and 36 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Aiden Layne, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Genesis Skye, Tiffany Holiday What You Should Know: Once again, Van Styles takes one of Hustlers oldest and most popular lines and turns it on its ear by injecting his own brand of gonzo sensibility into the mix. The box cover may say Barely Legal but thats where the similarities between the traditional line and this new one end. As Aiden says in the first scene, I only look sweet and innocent. This statement typifies the entire cast. Dont be fooled by their youthful and virginal appearance. Aidens not shy about shoving boners into her forbidden hole, Genesis Skye slurps down slick and slimy sticks with ease while Chanel Chavezthe woman just moves me. Tiffany Holiday? Whore on wheels: Redefined.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Van Styles has brought his video magic to Hustler and given them a harder edged product to market. He appears to be re-tooling they're venerable series, Barely Legal, with his own flayva. Casting Gia Paloma guarantees hardcore intensity, Chanel Chavez, my attention, and Tiffany Holiday, automatic wood. This video was shot in HD. Tit men are going to go crazy seeing Aidan Layne for the first time. She's blessed and doing very little to hide them. A flimsy halter made from a "wife beater" t-shirt and tie dyed with "Hottie" on the front. Truer words were never emblazoned. She plays with those natural wonders as Van quizzes her. Aidan is nineteen and reminds me a little of Mirage (Briana Banks) in looks and demeanor when she first appeared in the industry. She sits on a step and opens her pussy, playing with the already gaping and wet orifice, telling us this is a special occasion as she's going to get fucked in the ass today. Aidan turns to show her firm butt and play with her dripping pussy some more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Lisa Marie, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Genesis Sky, Tim Von Swine, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/25/2005
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 reviews:
review on  

One in The Pink, One in The Stick #6 Get Ready for Stinky Winky Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Red Light District Running: 140 min est. Genre: DP - Anal Release: February 2005 I can appreciate a good DP. But I have to admit that 1 on 1 with a kiss of anal will most likely always be my 1st choice. If you havent figured it out already there is a specific reason that this title was calling me. If the box didnt tip you, Ill tell you. Lisa Marie + Anal+ IR= Must See TV. This girl has a flawless natural figure and an ass that any straight man would crave. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Marie With those wild wicked streaks in her hair, Lisa has never looked better. She has an ass like no other white woman I love and a big bright smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like this series. And I like the name. Naughty but not overly nasty. Since I watched this title and one called She Takes Two (same genre) from New Sensations the same night and back-to-back it almost makes sense to compare Pink/Stink to it. Overall, She Takes Two is a superior product but Im still giving a favorable review to Pink/Stink. It does contain some great anal poking. But you have to take all the great action with the flaws skin flaws on the girls such as the dreaded ass pimples and some face pimples, razor bumps around the puss and on one girl, bruises. Combine this with average lighting and an average camera the product does not approach the beautiful visual look and appeal of a title like She Takes Two. (It actually seems like the camera here accentuates the color red which makes any blemish stand out more.) But enough about other titles and ass pimples and surely I have a trashy, shit encrusted butt that would be laughed at across the nation. Hairy too. Luckily my hinder doesnt need to pay the bills. My favorite scene is little Deja Daire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Really basic premise guys: every girl in the movie gets one in the pink, another in the stink. A double penetration movie that features that freaking RLD watermark at all times. Lisa Marie satisfies the curiousity of anyone who ever wondered what Jenna Elfman looks like getting dp'd. Her interview with Von Swine is relaxed and funny and she shows the shocker hand sign more than once! Tee Real and John Strong get the pleasure of putting her in sexual agony. She's only done two dps in the past two years so she strains pretty hard. The first thing you notice about Deja Daire is the huge bruises on the side of her ass. Apparently the bruises come from some bondage scene she did. I automatically suspect Bono's wife. Otherwise she looks stunning. This was my favourite scene as she is well penetrated by Stefano and Ferrara. Okay, normally I love redheads and I love Crystal Ray and I personally knew a hot redhead named Allison White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumshitters
Cumshitters 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Genesis Sky, Courtney Cummz, Zoe Angel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/24/2005
Cumshitters reviews:
review on  

Well with the tacky title, Cumshitters, you can pretty much guess that this is an anal creampie title. Steve Holmes and Tee Real rocks around Courtney Cummz and Tyla Winn. Tyla seems much more comfortable with the dirty talk and anal than Courtney. Tyla also performs the dp. Steve Holmes finishes inside Courtney who squeezes it out into Tyla's ready mouth. The French scene with Manuel and Katsumi is highlighted by a contortionist bend backward blowjob. The two have strong sexual chemistry and travel all over the house to exhibit it. There was also a fascinating reverse doggy. Erik Everhard and Holmes team up on Zoe Angel who looks like a flat chested Britney Madison. I don't find her attractive but she was fucked hard in a scene that included a dp. Old school meets new school as Tiffany Mynx takes on Manuel. I'm amazed that Tiffany looks much better now than how I remember her ten years ago. The two performers dig each other. Genesis Skye gives Manuel a POV blowjob before Everhard, Holmes, and Stefano team up on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> No explanation here. I think the title says it all, yea? So onwards! "But, soft! What light through yonder window breaks? It is the east, and cumshit is the sun."   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Tyla Wynn & Courtney Cummz VS. Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Tee Reel Rehearsing for their roles in Seabiscuit... Anal, DP, ATM, ATOGM, Anal Creampie, Anal Creampie swallow, Cumswap A sexy shot of stacked ass starts it, and then we see it's Courtney riding Tyla like a pony. "You like being a lil' submissive bitch don'tcha?" Courtney teases and smacks Tyla's bum with her leather paddle. Then the guys come in and Tyla quickly gets impaled with cock in reverse cowgirl while Courtney hungrily feasts on cock. Soon Courtney is getting her bum reamed while Tyla gets her cunt pummeled in missionary. Meanwhile, both girls are wailing loudly in lust, exuding mountains of sexual energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another love poem courtesy of Manuel Ferrara and how else could you describe a movie called Cumshitters other than to call it a love poem! I see we are going to be graced by the legendary performer Tiffany Mynx and it looks like Manuel kept this delicacy all for himself. I also see a few other ladies I'm keen on watching so let's get right to it. Courtney Cummz & Tyla Wynn: Ok we lead off with the two girls riding one another, actually Courtney is on top riding Tyla like she's a horse. You have plenty of fetish clothing on both girls but we also have some nice bits of their bodies already displayed. The fetish stuff doesn't do much for me. I like how Courtney does the dom role and Tyla is very submissive to her every whim. There is some ass play shot during this tease and Tyla eventually makes her way onto a couch where she gets Michael Stefano's cock to slurp down. Courtney is kept busy with two dicks. Sexwise you have a hot reverse cowgirl for Tyla leading off but her breasts havent' been released which sucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 7
Oral Consumption 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lani Kaluha, Katin, Pamela Princess, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Trina Michaels, Megan Martinez, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/13/2005
Oral Consumption 7 reviews:
review on  

I have been thinking about no longer buying this blowjob series that also features alot of ass licking. For me, there is nothing that can kill a boner faster than looking at hairy man ass. I have heard alot about this movie, so I decided to risk the twenty bucks to buy it. I am glad that I did. The movie starts off first with Gia Paloma giving a lecture to the director of the movie, Chico Wang, about how sperm is produced. Chico is always seeking ways to benefit mankind, so he enlists her to conduct a little "experiment". Chico's load warriors enter and act really wacky, and soon a short oral gangbang breaks out, followed by each guy one at time unloading into Gia mouth for a taste test. Gia was really wonderful in this scene. The "Minion" is in the next scene, and Brodi and Katin do whatever it takes to get the body odor stench off of him. Once he gets clean he gets a good dose of oral and butt play, before jerking off in one of the girls mouths. There is also a dog in the yard that keeps finding his way into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 3
Girls Interrupted 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Suzie, Scotti Andrews, Mark Sloan, Talon, Steve Hooper, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Finess Navaro, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, McKenzie Lee, Paola Alves, Vanessa Brandao, Erica Campos, Iasmin Castelli, Roce Fonseca, Luiza Magnon, Jennifer Siguer, Vitor Gaucho, Genesis Skye
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/8/2005
Girls Interrupted 3 reviews:
review on  

Third installment of the Girls Interrupted series. Premise is some lesbian action between the girls before the guy interrupts them. Finesse Navaro, Genesis Skye, and Angela Stone: Three cute girls with matching chest sizes. I wonder if Finesse is filipino since she has a hispanic stage name but looks asian. They have fun with some dildo play before the guys arrive. Angela Stone's squirt comes out like a fountain leading me to suspect that it's pee. Talon comes in and Genesis and Angela prove stronger with the stick than Finesse. Talon switches between the girls in doggy as they line up for him but the camera edits don't show the first round of insertion shots. Some more squirting antics from Angela. Cumshot on Finesse's stomach. Good scene. Luiza Magnon, Erica Campos, Jennifer Siguer: Whoaa... Brazilians or at least I think they are due to their skin tone, tan lines, and asses. They're all hot but I cover my eyes when they take off their pants scared that there may be a tranny surprise. Nope no trannies among them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a series where the girls get to have a little fun with each other before the beef comes in. When we have the g/g loving I'm hoping for a lot of kissing and oral with little or no toys but we'll see what Alex Ladd has come up with as I see our first scene is all cued up so let's get rollin. Finesse, Genesis & Angela: Ok our first bit of fun stars three young ladies. They start out with some black and white tease also introducing the girls one at a time with Finesse being first. The robe she's wearing nicely opens revealing two modest breasts, then it falls down altogether letting us check out her ass. Up next we get Genesis who recently underwent some breast enhancement so here we get to see her perky tits and her nice bootie also gets a look see from the camera. Our last girl to tease us is Angela Stone so perhaps we'll see some squirting at some point during the scene. After all three girls have shown their bodies to us they get on a bed and to bad there are toys already laid out for them to use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gob Swappers
Gob Swappers 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Venus, Trinity, Jezebelle Bond, Lezley Zen, Lisa Marie, Genesis Sky, Vanessa Lane, Goldie Coxx, Brooke Haven, Genesis Skye
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/2/2005
Gob Swappers reviews:
review on  

If you like plenty of spitting, slurping, and salivating, Gob Swappers is for you. There was more slobbering than in a dentists office. People were spitting on dicks, on pussies, in each others mouths, everywhere! I felt like putting on a raincoat. Each of the five scenes begins with two (or more) girls sucking spunk from a glass through straws. Then they say something to the effect, Youre probably wondering how we got in this situation. No, actually, we werent, but go ahead and show us. Blonds Genesis Skye and Brooke Haven start the show. They double-team some guy (no credits on this DVD) for about 12 minutes before getting a mouthful of his guy goo and swapping it back and forth for a while. Brown-haired Vanessa Lane and an unidentified blonde with huge false eyelashes and small tits, are next. They romp with their mystery guy and take nice open-mouth facials before exchanging cum and Vanessa swallows. The next scene is a mini-orgy with four girls (Sophia, Trinity, Goldie Cox, and Lexi) engaging Sergio and another dude.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gob Swappers Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:27:51 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:20:38) Starring: Genesis Skye Brooke Haven Lisa Marie Jezebelle Bond Vanessa Lane Lexxi Rippa Trinity Sophia Goldie Coxxx Lezley Zen Venus Gia Paloma Themes: Straight Sex, Spitting, Cum-Swapping Here's another pretty hot release from Vertigo, with a great cover featuring the blondes Genesis and Brooke Haven. I've reviewed several other movies from this studio, and I am very impressed with Vertigo's style of hardcore gonzo. Their trademark is spitting and drooling on the camera. They're also becoming known for inventive cum-play at the end of every scene, and a rough, high-energy gonzo attitude in their movies. Martin Del Toro seems to employ the freshest, hottest young porn starlets and really puts them through the hardcore paces. My big, and really only, complaint with "Gob Swappers" is that the cast list is pretty much a clusterfuck of disorganization.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Hot To Handle
2 Hot To Handle 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Venus, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Missy Monroe, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Genesis Sky, Trina Michaels, Tiffany Holiday, Tory Lane, Genesis Skye
Studio: Rockman Enterprises

Directed by: Brett Rockman
Release date: 2/21/2005
2 Hot To Handle reviews:
review on  

2 Hot to Handle Initial Thoughts: With the cast in this one, and the two girls on a guy theme, I came in with pretty high expectations, and frankly, I'm satisfied with it, but I think more could have been done with this title. It's got some high points, like seeing Venus and Tyla Wynn together, and Missy Monroe just going ballistic in her scene for a couple, but it's also got a few low points, like occasionally poor technical quality (I'll explain later), and it comes up fairly short on the bang for the buck category, with total runtime with all the extra's combined barely breaking the 2 hour mark. I give them credit for putting in a really impressive cast of girls, and the pairings are reasonably good, but there just seems to be something missing in several of the scenes, the girls occasionaly get on with one another well, but then they cut to something else. Not nearly enough opening tease, despite making an effort with outfts. A solid effort that just could have been a little better. Technical Considerations: Well now for that explanation I promised.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 16
Barely 18 16 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Brett Rockman, Sean Silver, Seth Dickens, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Anita Blue, Kimmie Cream, Kinzie Joe, Hailey Storm, Genesis Skye
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 2/15/2005
Barely 18 16 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Barely 18 #16 Sorority Life is a vignettes based feature. Released by Sin City Teen, this disc has some decent scenes. Not anything earth shattering or enough to stand out from the pack of teen vids. Hillary Scott is by far he best performer of the bunch and puts in another good day at the office on this one. DVD:Overall the authoring on this DVD is pretty savvy. Good menus, easy to navigate The special features are loaded, BIO, BTS, Pop Shot Gallery, Photos, and interviews. There is also about a half a dozen trailers included. The technical aspects are about average for a run of the mill gonzo release. Lighting suffers a bit in some of the scenes but nothing terrible. Scene 1: Hillary Scott Right out of the box we are hit with a nice scene from Hillary Scott and Chris Cannon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 10
Teen Sensations 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Camilla, Samantha, Van Damage, Samantha Sterlyng, Jassie, Sascha, Mason, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Genesis Sky, Kimmie Cream, McKenzie Lee, Genesis Skye, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater, Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/8/2005
Teen Sensations 10 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #10 should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors/producers. Its a perfect example of how to do things right. Start with some cute girls; add good sets, lighting, and camerawork; and let the performers have good, hard sex. Thats the formula all smut should follow. Unfortunately, there are way too many people in the industry who think they know better and end up with garbage. Cute brown-haired Kelly Kline bats leadoff here, this time without her usual partner, Richard Raymond. Shes paired with Sasha and seems to enjoy the change of scenery. She gives an excellent performance and takes a nice facial at the end. Brunette McKenzie Lee isnt in Kellys league (looks wise), but shes also an energetic fuck. She takes on Mason in a hot scene that includes some anal and A2M, as well as a nice mug frosting. Blond Genesis Skye and Talon tangle in the next scene. Both are good-looking performers who seem to be enjoying themselves. Talon drops his load on her sweet mouth to end things. Jassie James is one of the cutest girls in the game today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My latest look at the Teen Sensations. I was eager to watch McKenzie Lee again after having met her informally in Vegas. Kelli Kline & Sascha: I'm a big Kelli Kline fan but I don't think she'd pass off as a teen even with a school uniform type white shirt and pink skirt. I think this is the first scene I've seen of Kelli without her husband. Really shallow knobgobbling. Standard sex scene on the infamous DVSX black couches. Kelli's deep moans don't reverberate like a teen either. Closed mouth annoyed smirk facial. That's a first. I wonder if she does it to her husband. McKenzie Lee & Mason: In a switchup, this scene is directed by Kat Slater. Judging from the house, I'd say this is an outtake from RSVP. Variation of daddy is out so the guy decides to do the girl while waiting for him porn scene. McKenzie Lee reminds me of Taylor Rain with implants. Very attractive girl as she also has a Liv Tyler look to her with those lips. She's wearing this really cute cap with teddy bear ears on them. Shallow blowjob and Mason's not that big either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a teen title from the fine folks at DVSX. I see six scenes are on top one of them featuring one of the newest ClubJenna girls Mckenzie Lee. I look forward to seeing her scene as well as the others. If this is your first experience with a DVSX title you can look forward to good crisp pictures and some hot young women, teens in this case, doing some pretty sexy things so I say lets get going. Kelly: Alright our first scene starts with a cute girl in a white shirt and a pink skirt. Alex has her do some tease for us. Some black and white footage is mixed in. You see an old school bra being worn by Kelly but her pussy is all new school!! The butt cheeks were peeking nicely from underneath her skirt which is subsequently discarded leaving only a white thong between us and her treasure. When she takes her bra off we see she has some nice breasts, not big but very nice. Kelly is also sure to let her fingers get in touch with her pussy. Ok the tease is over and the shot changes with her now clothed again,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vacuum Hoes 1
Vacuum Hoes 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deja, Lola Lane, Chelsea Luv, Alisha Bizart, Nicole Parks, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Chelsea Zinn, Genesis Skye
Studio: Crush Video

Release date: 2/1/2005
Vacuum Hoes 1 reviews:
review on  

Vacuum Hoes is an all blowjob movie. The cast:Nicole Brazzle,Zen,Deja,Kristana,Alesha Bizart,Lola Lane,Genesis Skye,Nicole Parks,Chelsea Luv. Each scene starts off pretty much the same, with the girls talking dirty and teasing the camera. In every scene there is one girl and the guy is either standing or seated. What I enjoyed most is that the scenes don't have the gagging, choking, slapping, and butt licking like some of the other movies out there. In each scene the girl is in control and she can give the bjs any way she wants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Tarts
Sweet Tarts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Christie Leigh, Maya Mason, Christie Lee, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Samantha Ryan, Mya Mason, Genesis Skye
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 1/25/2005
Sweet Tarts reviews:
review on  

Sweet Tarts Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:33:07 Extras: Trailers (0:08:50) Starring: Nicole Brazzle (Cover Girl) Samantha Ryan Genesis Skye Kat Mya Mason Christie Lee Themes: Barely Legal Vertigo Videos is one of the hottest new companies on the scene right now and I'm really digging their extreme brand of spit-covered gonzo. Some of their trademarks include spitting and drooling by the girls right onto the camera lens, and wacky stuff done with cum at the end of their scenes. When Vertigo first started out they said something about being a more "women-friendly" company. I have no clue how they have brought that about, but their movies tend to be high-energy gonzo flicks which lean more toward the rough and hardcore side. "Sweet Tarts" promises to be a movie featuring young barely-legal girls in a series of scenes designed to test their up-and-coming porno skills. Scene 1: Samantha Ryan and two dudes Samantha's a fresh new brunette girl with a soft and innocent appearance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Aurianna, Genesis Skye, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/21/2004
Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Double Teamed #5 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR:Alex Braun CAST:Mary Jane, Emily Da Vinci, Genesis Sky, Vanilla Sky, Missy Monroe, Aurianna, Mr Pete, Ben English, Marco Duato, Chris Charming, Tony T & Zenza Raggi REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Mary Jane Chris Charming Zenza Raggi DPP, Good facial Good scene. Mary Jane is a super hot Mexican girl (dark hair) with a few tattoos and a couple of nipple rings. She wears a striped shirt and mini skirt. No shoes. She gets fucked in various positions with her shirt hiked up over her breasts, skirt around her waist and thongs pulled to the side throughout though. MJ is the Chinese fingercuffs kind of girl so expect good energy here. Although DPP doesn't really do it for me, MJ does it well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Astrid, Summer Lynn, Juan Cuba, Katin, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Richard Raymond, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Lefty Larue, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Jasmine Byrne, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Le Bang, Roadogg, Demetri XXX, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/18/2004
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I felt in the mood to watch some good ole fashioned cock sucking and nicely this title was handy. I see several lovely girls are on hand for this one, namely the ultra hot Katin and another cutie who is recently joined ADT, Genesis Skye is doing the deed here so let's find a cock circle and watch the babes go at it. Jasmine Byrne: They lead off with an absolutely awesome POV shot of Jasmine who has a great tan, nice eyes, and a great little body. Von Swine is behind the camera for this and we get some nice chatter between Jasmine and him. She is a little nervous but she is game so there is a little walk from her and she finds the boys all waiting in another room. Jasmine makes the rounds meeting the cocks and Von Swine runs through some acts he wants her to do and she readily agrees to licking some balls and eating ass! Von Swine asserts director privelege and does some boob caressing and a little pussy fingering also then he let's the men loose and Jasmine goes right to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke It Down (Red Light District)
Choke It Down (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Gabby, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alex Divine, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Tee Real, Heather Gables, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/29/2004
Choke It Down (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Choke it Down Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:28:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:27:07) Starring: Heather Gables (Cover Girl) Allie Sin Genesis Skye Alex Devine Gabby Themes: Swallowing I've been reviewing a few of Tim Von Swine's movies recently and I must say that he is impressing me a lot with films like "Sex & Groping" and "Dirty Birds." This is one of his earlier movies for Red Light District, and with a title like "Choke it Down" I'm expecting to see some rather rude throat gagging and cum gargling. With the filthy blonde Heather Gables pointing down her throat on the cover, I can only guess at the kind of non-"couples-friendly" fare that I'm in for tonight. Scene 1: Genesis Skye and Brian Surewood + some other guys Genesis is a personal favorite, a sexy blonde from Wisconsin who really knows how to fuck. Fuck she does with the pirate of porn Brian Surewood and some other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Rated 2
XXX Rated 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Christian XXX, Johnny Thrust, Brett Rockman, Makayla Cox, Buster Good, Shay Lamar, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Vanessa Lane, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Chico Redfield
Release date: 10/26/2004
XXX Rated 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcum to a movie that gives you in the title what it's all about, we're talking XXX Rated action and on top of that the girls are taking it up their asses in every scene so we have that to look forward to. This is also my first review for one of ADT's newest members so this review is dedicated to Genesis Skye, see I told you I would do one of your scenes!! BTW she is hot guys so read on. Vanessa: Ok we start with some cool tease shot with a kinda night vision I guess you could call it, not sure of the right term. Anyway the body of Vanessa is highlighted in the grayness and she does some solid tease before the action heads indoors. There her man beckons her over and Vanessa does some crawling across the floor showing off her daisy dukes some more. The two kiss briefly before Vanessa gets to start in on a nice blowjob. She even gets to sit in comfort on the chair as her man throat fucks her and a nice underneath shot is included in this footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Year Old Pussy 4
18 Year Old Pussy 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Gabby, Buster Good, Genesis Sky, Holly Wellin, Megan Martinez, Hailey Young, Genesis Skye
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/21/2004
18 Year Old Pussy 4 reviews:
review on  

18 YEAR OLD PUSSY 4 Directed by Mike Metropolis. As far as I know, all girls fit the "18 year old" billing. All scenes feature vaginal and oral sex. All scenes begin with a few minutes of foreplay. SCENE 1: Holly Wellin with two males. Holly gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. The guys alternate fucking her mouth and her pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl, missionary and cowgirl positions. One male fucks Holly's pussy in doggie position until he pulls out and cums on her pussy. Holly allows the other male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. SCENE 2: Megan Martinez with one male. Megan sits and allows the male to use a toy in her pussy. Megan sits and sucks the male's cock. Megan lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, spoon and doggie positions. Megan allows the male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. SCENE 3: Hailey Young with two males. Hailey sucks one male's cock while he licks her pussy in 69 position.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director