Porn Stars  >  Gen Padova  > Reviews

Reviews of Gen Padova Movies

Official website
Member Profile


We have 68 movie reviews with Gen Padova in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gen Padova's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 68 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Interracial Relations
Interracial Relations 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Sharon, Byron Long, Jasmine, Tasha Hunter, Noname Jane, Franco Roccaforte, Claudia Adkins, Starla Fox, Mandy Bright, Rhiannon Bray, Gen Padova, Amber Rain, Mr. Biggz, Kayla Marie, Joachim Kessef, Jordan Fleiss, Carly Parker, Shane Diesel, Isabella Pacino, Sloth
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/5/2011
Interracial Relations reviews:
review on  

Compilation of interracially themed DVDs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Security Cam Chronicles 4-Pack
Security Cam Chronicles 4-Pack 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Rod Fontana, Gen Padova, Seth Dickens, Nicki Hunter, Josh Hunter
Studio: Madness

Release date: 7/12/2011
Security Cam Chronicles 4-Pack reviews:
review on  

If you're interested in public or hidden camera sex, this one should be well worth the money. The footage is captured with technical aspects as weak as one would expect from real security cameras, and it's enough that you don't care when you recognize a porn star or two. There's some nice little lead-ins to the scenes, and always a fun and naughty feeling to the action. The extras are weak, but with fetish releases like that it's not too unusual. If you're the least bit interested in this one, pick it up. Even with its faults it should have plenty of replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 6 (Pink Visual)
Just Over 18 6 (Pink Visual) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Gen Padova, Ashley Raines, Vanessa Lynn, Harlie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over 18 6 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Younger Girls in seductive scenarios, ultimately leading to sex with strangers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Scene Investigation
Cum Scene Investigation 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tara, Gen Padova, Andrew Andretti, Marcos Leon, Diamond Foxx, Seth Dickens, Jay Huntington, Alicia Angel, Joey Valentine
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Scene Investigation reviews:
review on  

I didn't know what to expect from a dvd with the title of "Cum Scene Investigation". This is good, because there was little to tie the title together with the content. If you like hot amateur scenes though, this dvd is great. Most if not all of the scenes featured blazing hot sex and most featured performers really having fun (the last scene was an exception). This probably isn't a must-buy, but it's worth a rental at least and is a dvd most porn fans wouldn't be disappointed to find in their stocking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for They're All Whores
They're All Whores 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gen Padova, Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Veronica Jett, Scarlett Summers
Studio: Lu Bricate

Release date: 3/24/2007
They're All Whores reviews:
review on  

Lu Bricate hosts this release with the help of Scarlett Summer. Despite having some top notch talent like Sandra Romain and Tory Lane, the entire movie comes off feeling just as fresh and appealing as the leftovers you pulled out of the fridge from a couple weeks ago. There's nothing really memorable about the movie even with some poor editing and lackluster camera work. There's a little effort put towards the extras, but even those didn't do anything for me and came off as bad lead-ins to the scenes. If you're tempted by this one, rent it or aim cheap.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy 4
Juicy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jasmine, Alberto Rey, Scott Lyons, Annika, Chris Mountain, Brandi Lyons, Gen Padova, Gianna Lynn, Lexi Bardot
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 3/15/2006
Juicy 4 reviews:
review on  

Juicy #4 is an average porno with some decent talent but no real energy. The sex is strictly by-the-numbers and barely registers on the heat-o-meter. Gen Padova is one of the sexiest girls in the jizz biz these days, but here shes confined to a lezout with a semi-cute brunette (Annika) in the final scene. What a waste! Brandi Lyons is very cute and a sizzling performer at times, but she is hardly box cover material. Jasmine Byrne has a marginally warm romp with two studs, but one is so bored he leaves in the middle of the scene. Sorta the way I felt! The Illustrated Lady, Lexi Bardot, is, well, colorful if not hot. Asian hottie Gianna Lynn has perhaps the best sex when she takes on Chris Mountain. Jasmine and Lexi take it up the butt, but theres not a facial to be seen, something nearly mandatory for a sizzling porn flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 5
Real Female Orgasms 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Gen Padova, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Kami Andrews, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/14/2006
Real Female Orgasms 5 reviews:
review on  

If you're somebody who just wants to see women at the height of ecstasy, this one's going to be well worth picking up. With roughly sixty segments lasting a minute or two each, you get plenty of female orgasms that mix both squirting and the much dryer kind that most of us are familiar with. Throw in a few bonus segments from earlier installments of the series for extras and some decent technical aspects and you have a nicely unique compilation release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and easy review. Elegant's got a comp dvd here featuring some of porns hottest talents experiencing orgasm after orgasm and in some cases that involves squirting, mostly on female faces though a few males get doused in the female jizz. There is only one menu option available to play the movie and you can't pick which chapter you want to watch at any given time though you can jump ahead to the next chapter if you wish. The scenes are ID'd so far as title only so you might be guessing as to some of the girls featured though I recognized most-- lots of Flower, Tiana, Cytherea, Angela Stone, Ariana-- you get a laundry list of girls you get to see in this on the dvd's front cover. This would be a good apetizer and if you only want to see squirting you get that here but some of the scenes only feature what I guess you'd call a normal climax.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Job (Bad Seed)
Foot Job (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gen Padova, Alexis Malone, Nicole Brazzle, Syd Mischief, Haley Paige
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 2/27/2006
Foot Job (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Overview Ah feet. I love to see a beautiful woman's foot get some lovin', and a man's cock get lovin' from a woman's foot as well ! Some cute babes here, Haley Paige, Nicole Brazzle, but how's the foot fetishist gonna dig this ? Let's see. What I Liked Nicole Brazzle's scene was sexy. She rubbed her feet all over Billy Glide's big dick to kick things off, I think he liked it cuz he spent the rest of the fucking Nicole silly. Especially cool was seeing him jackhammer Nicole's pussy in pile driver.This beeing a foot flick, Billy does his part and fucks Nicole's purty feet, giving them a coating of come cream, which Nicole promptly and happily licks off her feetsies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nailed with Cum 2
Nailed with Cum 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Nicki Hunter, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed with Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 01 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Nicki Hunter, Anna Nova, Christina Agave, Tiana Lynn, Melissa Lauren, Gen Padova, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain, Venus, Michelle B., Kat, Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Ariana Jollee, Lori Alexia, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Vanilla Skye, Brandi Lyons, Kayla Marie, Gia Jordan, Lily Thai, Melanie Jagger, Scott Lyons, Dick Nasty, Benjamin Bratt, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Mick Blue, Alex Rox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Hamilton Steele, Otto Bauer, and many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilation discs have never really held much interest for me. The only thing that gives me much hope here is that Smash has really been going a great job with their movies recently, and its been a good enough job that I actually do have a little curiosity here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Gen Padova, Jane Darling, Sharka Blue, Sativa Rose, Chris Streams, Luscious Lopez, King James
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/20/2005
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sativa Rose with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 2 Sharka Blue with Mick Blue & Steve Holmes [vag, anal, DP, shoes OFF] Scene 3 Gen Padova with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 4 Luscious Lopez with Mr. Pete [vag, anal, shoes ON] Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica [vag, anal, DP, shoes ON] My short review: Swallow the Leader 2 features better than average sex action with a good mix of vag only scenes and scenes with anal and DP action. Furthermore, every scene has the girls swallowing multiple loads, some of which belonged to Chris Streams (in POV style) as he tantalized their thirst prior to the start of the main action. The best scenes were Sharkas and Janes, both of which were b/b/g scenes and had lots of great sex action. Sharka first feasted on Chriss penis juice extract before engaging Steve and Mick in some solid fucking. Sharka took all they could deliver and the highlight was the doggie DP as Sharka was bent over on the sofa.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time again to watch some hot young girls get fucked silly until they swallow a few loads of cum. It's a tough job but these young ladies are more than up to the challenge. Chris Streams has a good varied cast of Euro as well as US girls to take on the cocks. You get the lovely Sativa Rose to lead this flick off and she comes in all smiles with her tits just begging to be let loose and naturally the focus quickly turns to those titties along with her cute as a dimple face and let's not forget that ass! But for me it's her cute smiling face and tits along with the beautiful skin color that set Sativa apart from so many others. She playfully gets on her knees and tries to get some early man chowder from our director and our girl does get her wish receiving some jizz though not from Chris. This isn't all thankfully so after she downs the jizz in pops Mark Davis and Sativa gets to spend a little more time with the hard cock before her. Amazing eye contact and she more than gets his dick hard enough to pound her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Security Cam Chronicles 4
Security Cam Chronicles 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Rod Fontana, Gen Padova, Seth Dickens, Nicki Hunter, Josh Hunter
Studio: Madness

Release date: 11/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Security Cam Chronicles 4 reviews:
review on  

No, it's not real security camera footage of unsuspecting couples having fun, but it is a lot of fun. Odds are you might recognize a few people through the movie, but at the same time unless you over think things quite a bit there's plenty to like about this release. It's just there trying to have fun and puts forward some nice effort including poor technical aspects that actually help the release out. There's nothing here for extras, which is a disappointment, but the movie itself is fun and worth checking out if you're into the idea behind it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Get a Grip (Rockman)
Get a Grip (Rockman) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gen Padova, Kelli Tyler, Katie Rae, Kami Andrews, Jordan O'Neal, Isabella Love
Studio: Rockman Enterprises

Directed by: Brett Rockman
Release date: 9/29/2005
Get a Grip (Rockman) reviews:
review on  

Get a Grip is an all handjob movie directed by Brett Rockman. I have been buying alot of his movies lately, and I always have mixed feelings about them. The content is usually okay, it is mostly the camera work that I am disappointed with. Perhaps things will be better with this movie. The movie starts off well, with the attractive Jordan Oneil talking dirty, then getting to her knees to lighty lick on a guys dick and spit on it. Jordan wraps her hands around it and slowly strokes him while still talking dirty. Eventually the guy stands up to jerk off onto her boobs. Although Jordan performed well, the scene was disappointing as the camera was positioned behind her for much of the scene, and the only time you saw her face was when she turned her neck all the way around to occasionally face the camera. Most of the time, you saw the guys face more than the girl, and that should not be happening in a handjob video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Barely 18 21
Barely 18 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Gen Padova, Jack Lawrence, Delilah Strong, Seth Dickens, Jordan O'Neal, Bad Bob, Lindsay Lane, Daryn Darby, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 9/10/2005
Barely 18 21 reviews:
review on  

Kudos to director CHRISTOPHER NIGHT for scintillating bookend scenes, and 3 others that are good to very good. Scene 1 with the fabulous GEN PADOVA and scene 5 with smokin JORDAN ONEIL will quickly stiffen and wet appropriate organs of viewers, guaranteed. One anal (CHERRY POPPENS) and one threeway (DELILAH STRONG, DARYN DARBY with BILLY GLIDE) give variety to 3 other couples, vaginal scenes. Happily absent are the 10 or so overexposed macho man males whose stranglehold on the medium is a shame. Unlike the macho 10, the guys here treat the girls with appropriate respect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Face (Bad Seed)
Baby Face (Bad Seed) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Jassie, Gen Padova, Kayla Marie, Will Powers, Nicki Hunter, Barbi Buckxxx
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 8/12/2005
Baby Face (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Baby Face is something like the 12th flick to bear this title, but it may the best of the lot. Once the talking stops and the action begins, this is quality porn with cute girls and hard sex. Ill vent on the negatives first and get them out of the way. Director Brett Maverick is new to the jizz biz, but if he ever wants to get old and famous, hes going to have to learn that we dont watch porn to hear him ask juvenile, inane questions during the interviews that precede each scene. Heres an example: Brett: How old are you? Girl: 19. Brett: Wow, have you been 19 all your life? Brett, you make good action flicks. Concentrate on the sex and shut up. You are not an interviewer. End of rant. Most of the girls give excellent performances, although a couple (Barbie Bucxxx and Nikki Hunter) dont sport anything close to baby faces. Not that theyre old and unattractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 5
Internally Yours 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Gen Padova, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Michaels, Keanni Lei
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 8/2/2005
Internally Yours 5 reviews:
review on  

Internally Yours 5 Category: Cream Pies Director: Zak Wylde Studio: Elegant Angel Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Gen Padova, Sascha, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Michaels, Keanni Lei Peremptory synopsis Another Cream pie tittle from the guys of EE, this time is the fifth installment of Internally Yours, so let's see if we have some fun and can do our where's the cum game? Let's work or play whatever.... Scene 1- Gen Padova Gen is pretty and with a nice and hard tone body, she does the regular all vaginal stuff and receives the internal cream pie which is spill in the floor from where she licks a bit. Scene 2- Vanessa Michaels Haven't seen Baby in a while, so is good to see her good size and just made to my mouth tits, she still don't perform anal so the treat is to see her pussy full of cum, she can easily is the best looking of the movie, she got her cream pie, she looks a bit different without a ton of make up. Scene 3- Harmony Harmony's cover girls status will be put to the test here, she doesn't do anal but is not needed she's barely cre
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with a creampie dvd and for those uninformed that means the guy cums inside either the ass or pussy with us watching some of the spunk spill out and if we're lucky the girl tastes some of the splooge. I will confess I don't really care much for this type finish so my main enjoyment for this dvd will come from watching all the action before which should give me plenty to get my freak on about! Some really hot ladies grace the screen here from Harmony on the cover to Vanessa Michaels who I understand has left the biz but fucking A what a body this blond babe possesses. Well let's get to some action. Gen Padova: Starting out with this fireplug of a performer we see Gen is already hard at it massaging her pussy and talkin a little smack to us while we watch from floor level. Gen then does a slow sexy crawl down the stairs until she spies Brian Surewood's rigid cock protruding through the rails. Some good hard sucking occurs using both side shots and a cool POV shot looking down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Heeled House Calls
High Heeled House Calls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jerry, Damian, Persia, Gen Padova, Rick Patrick, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Lexie Marie, Jay Huntington
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chuck Lords
Release date: 7/6/2005
High Heeled House Calls reviews:
review on  

High Heeled House Calls Studio: Vivid Director: Chuck Lords Editor: Artemis Smythe Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:27:45 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:11:33) Starring: Lexie Marie Gen Padova Persia Jenaveve Jolie Themes: Feature I've been on kind of a feature film kick as of late. I thought I would check out a Vivid movie for once, and this looks as good if not better than any due to the comely blonde Lexie Marie on the cover and the hotties Gen Padova, Persia, and Jenaveve backing her up. I was expecting more of a plot, but the movie consists of some vignettes all with the same theme. Four girls play a sexy maid and we get to enjoy them cleaning up a little in some arousing outfits before getting down to the sex. Lexie Marie looks incredible mopping the kitchen floor in a tight white tank top and short denim skirt. She squeezes soap suds out from a sponge all over her incredible tan body. Her shirt and skirt get soaked and come off, at which point the suds start to drip all over her pink panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feed Her Chocolate Seed
Feed Her Chocolate Seed 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, David Luger, Gen Padova, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Denice K., Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/2/2005
Feed Her Chocolate Seed reviews:
review on  

Feed Her Chocolate Seed Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Courtney Simpson, David Luger, Denice K., Denise K., Gen Padova, Jamie Elle, Mia Bangg, Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Real Synopsis How could you say no to a DVD who shows in the box cover the lovely tits of Denice Klarskov or as they say Denise K., David Luger, and the guys of RLD couldn't make a better choice here, and with the promise of a cum swallowing/interracial movie I was sold the first moment it catch my eye, but that's not all folks, is only the beginning of the feast which includes Mia Bangg, Gen Padova, Jamie Elle and Courtney Simpson closing things up, put my expectations sky high, so let's see..... Scene 1- Denice Klarsrkov Behind a gate is a cover girl, Denice who teases us, very nicely showing those lovely tits, I mean real lovely tits, even the seconds she spends geting them out seems hours, but worth the wait, they're round and big, she caresses them between the bars, she shows her ass too, she ask us to follow her, so she can find her partner for th
   read the complete review
review on  

Well as you can guess from the title this is going to be an interracial flick with the girls doing black cocks before being fed some cum. The big draw to this dvd for me is the chance to see Denise K again. This young lady from Denmark has really made a mark on me with the few scenes I've watched her do. Such a cute face, great ass, and to die for tits of the highest order. I could suck on those boobs all day long and not need to eat!!! You have four other girls to enjoy besides Denise, and they are Mia Bangg, Gen Padova, Jamie Elle, and Courtney Simpson. So let's hit some highlights. Denise K. : Ok we lead off with the covergirl and David shoots some outdoor tease with Denise standing behind an iron gate, the tits come out and get squeezed between the bars which looked hot but I thought we spent a little to much time outside before the action headed indoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trash Talking Teens
Trash Talking Teens 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Gen Padova, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Gia Paloma, Flower Tucci
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 6/26/2005
Trash Talking Teens reviews:
review on  

The title of this movies is Trash Talking Teens and if I was going to judge this movie against the title, there would be some problems. Bono covered the movie details so I'll talk about my general impressions. First, the video was very crisp unlike some of the previous Zak Wylde movies I've seen. The red colour of Roxy Jezel's outfit popped out of the screen. Too bad it stayed on for the entire scene with her only revealing her breasts near the cumshot. The first problem with the title is when I started evaluating the girl's trash talking monologue. To me, trash talking implies more than just dirty talk; it also should include some taunting or verbal demeaning of the men. Some of the girls did that whether it was addressing the camera directly (for most of the scenes) or addressing the male performer (like Gen Padova). However, the majority of the scenes was just limited to dirty talk. The second problem was that two of the girls don't look like teens.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I wonder how much weight we should give to misleading or patently false titles. This is a teen title, and though I'm not armed with birth certificates, I'm fairly certain that most, if not all, of these women are beyond those years. Is the teen aspect that important? The cast is great, by the way. There isn't a weak performer here and that should be the selling point. Roxy Jezel graces the cover and she's joined by Gen Padova, Sharon Wild, Gia Paloma and Flower Tucci. The male talent better have their hats strapped on tight, it's going to be a wild ride. The festivities start with the irrepressible Roxy Jezel. She's a cockney accented trash talking queen. Since arriving on these shores, Roxy has taken porn valley by storm and delivered a plethora of great scenes while transforming from a cute waif to a gorgeous and confident sexual predator. She greets us dressed in red with her knickers missing and goes into a monologue that would melt the phone sex lines.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new "teen" release and this one stresses the talkin of these girls so not only do they get to fuck hard for us but they also add in some dirty talk on top so let's see just how nasty and believable these girls are. I see Roxy Jezel is among the girls as are Flower Tucci, Gen Padova, and Gia Paloma so I think the dirty talk should be pretty nasty. Roxy Jezel: Alright we lead off with the gorgeous Roxy and she's outside to begin the tease but soon we're inside and she's on the floor with legs spread and the mouth also spread open saying all sorts of sweet nothings. Add in the sexy accent and you have some pretty hot pillow talk. Roxy then turns around giving us a stellar shot of that British ass and her fingers do some walking in her pussy. You will believe every word this sexy babe is saying she says it so convincingly. Soon there's a throbbing cock in her face and Roxy does the only thing she can and starts to suck hard on it, nice side views and Roxy absolutely attacks the cock before her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Kiki, Gia, Sunshine, Domino, Dulce, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Bianca Pureheart, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Sara Jay, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 6/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

I have always been a big fan of director Steve Austin's blowjob movies, and this new series is probably the best he has ever done. Shot in POV, this movie features 13 one on one scenes, and the girls use a slow seductive style and sometimes deepthroat, while making good eye contact with the camera. Each scene is introduced by the attractive and exotic Dulce, and at the end of the movie, she has a chance to showcase her cocksucking skills. There is a nice selection of girls in this movie, and some really attractive ones such as Jasmine Byrne, Gia, and Hillary Scott. For the most part, the girls do a great job in their scenes, and each get rewarded with a huge blast to their face. As much as I enjoyed this movie, there were still some room for improvement. Sometimes the POV camera is just a little bit too close and the top of the girls head of out of the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Me In
Fill Me In 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alana Evans, Sharon Wild, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Trina Michaels, Victoria Sweet
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Ron Hightower
Release date: 5/19/2005
Fill Me In reviews:
review on  

Fill Me In Studio: DVSX Director: Ron Hightower Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:59:40 Extras: Solo Scenes and Trailers (0:31:38) Starring: Trina Michaels Crissy Cums Sharon Wild Gen Padova Alana Evans Olivia O'Lovely Victoria Sweet Themes: Internal DVSX movies seem to be pretty popular in porn shops nowadays. They have some nice box covers which usually feature three or four performers rather than the one cover girl standard used by many leading studios. This title is no different with a hot cover prominently featuring Trina Michaels. DVSX movies tend to be vignette-based gonzo where we get a little plot to set up the sexual action. "Fill Me In" doesn't appear to have any of that, though, and is a wall-to-wall sex movie focusing on the vaginal cumshot. Scene 1: Crissy Cums and a dude Crissy's a hot brunette who posts on adultdvdtalk but whom I've never seen in action before. I can't believe I've missed her for so long. She takes on a dude in some kind of strip club with flashing colored lights everywhere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a genre that isn't my favorite but there are some really good looking girls in this that want the scenes to end with the cum inside them. A couple names that jump out to me are Trina Michaels and Gen Padova along with the Always Nasty Alana Evans so let's see just how much cum these girls can handle in their holes. Crissy Cums: Our first scene starts with the girl using a stripper pole to tease us and as the lights are going on around her Crissy starts showing us her fine body. Her man soon joins in and there is some kissing leading to Crissy dropping down to suck his cock. There were a few shadows here but nothing to drastic to hamper one's enjoyment. A nice shot occurs when Crissy sits facing us diddling her pussy while still sucking schlong. Now sexwise you see mish, reverse cowgirl, spoon and it's in this position the jizz is left inside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked In the Head
Fucked In the Head 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joelean, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Desire Moore, Ashley Haze, Lisa Sparxxx, Nadia Sinn, Lucky Chatsworth, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 3/21/2005
Fucked In the Head reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 1 / 15, 17 / 2005, 2 / 8, 11, 12, 13 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Celestia Star, Cherry Poppens, Christie Lee, Desire Moore, Gen Padova, Joelean, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Nadia Sinn, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Jeremy Steele, Juan Cuba, Sergio, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally much of a fan of oral movies, but Ive been impressed enough with what Ive seen from Grip & Cram Johnson that Im actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I cant remember the last time a blowjob movie held my interest like this one did. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans wanting somebody to take the genre a little farther Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old blowjob movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick My Balls (Kick Ass)
Lick My Balls (Kick Ass) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Katie Gold, Jezebelle Bond, Dominica Leoni, Mary Carey, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Erv, Dani Woodward, Tiffany Holiday, Lady Armani
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 3/13/2005
Lick My Balls (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

This blowjob video first starts off with Dani Woodward on a bed undressing and posing for the camera. She then gives a short interview about what she likes about guys balls and soon she is on her knees for some ball munching and deepthroating. Dani then lays on her back and licks the balls hanging down in her face and gets throatfucked. She later gets on her tummy and holds her heels with her hands and blows him, and when the guy is ready to cum she lays on her back and he jerks off on her face. Katie Gold tries and experiment by putting on a blindfold and squeezing two guys and tries to guess who the guys are. When the blindfold comes off she gets lightly spanked and gets on her knees for some ball licking and deep throating. Katie then gets facefucked, dick slapped, and both gets jerk off in her mouth. In her first scene is Rosana Rose who is from the Philippines. She gives a short interview, takes off her white dress, and gets on her hands and knees for some ball lapping and dick sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 9
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Svetlana, Daphne, Sledge Hammer, Gen Padova, Tee Real, Holly Wellin, Lain Oi, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/3/2005
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where all the girls like their meat dark. No real premise other than that, cute white girls taking on big monster black cocks so let's get right to it. Lain Oi: Up first we get a relative newcummer to the industry. We are shown some black and white still shots of her and you see she's got some nice sized boobs on her. Then we actually see her and yes she does have some nice tits which are pulled out for us and she does some caressing of them. Lain also shows off her ass which has some jiggle to it but I think it's those nice sized tits which are her calling card. As we move along you get Lain on the couch and some pussy eating takes place and thankfully those tits are left uncovered. We then move to some sex as she's already lying there in mish, I like a little bj before but I'm sure she'll be sucking dick soon enough. The next position up for bids,lol, was doggie and I say it looked good with the titties undulating and her ass was pretty nice to see as well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director