Porn Stars  >  Gauge  > Reviews

Reviews of Gauge Movies



We have 68 movie reviews with Gauge in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gauge's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 68 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dream Of Jenna 2
I Dream Of Jenna 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Nacho Vidal, Cherokee, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cherry Rain, Cindy Crawford, Angel Cassidy, Justin Sterling, Allura Eden
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 9/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Dream Of Jenna 2 reviews:
review on  

Can't keep a good genie down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts, Inc.
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts, Inc. 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Domino, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Kaylani Lei, Dani Woodward
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/3/2006
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts, Inc. reviews:
review on  

Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts Inc.HustlerStarring: Hannah Harper, Sunrise Adams, Brooke, Venus, Aurora Snow, Kaylani Lei, Anna, Flick Shagwell, Domino, Dani Woodward, GaugeDirected By: Kat SlaterFEATURE: This is a compilation, which usually isn't a good thing but I'm hoping for the best because of the cast. A lot of the scenes look like they were made with the Spice channel in mind, with lots of penetration free shots. Scene 6 doesn't show any penetration at all. The video is decent, and the audio is generally low. The main problem I have with this DVD is the camera work and editing. It kills a lot of good performances. The only scenes worth watching are Aurora's, which is a great couples scene, and Dani Woodward's, because she is frickin hot. I don't think this one is worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aurora Snow vs. Gauge
Aurora Snow vs. Gauge 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 10/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Aurora Snow vs. Gauge reviews:
review on  

AURORA SNOW vs GAUGE This is the long awaited follow up to Krystal Steal vs Jenna Haze, which was the first "VS" compilation Jules Jordan released back in March of 2004. The concept is to show one scene of a star and then the next scene it will be the opposite girl's scene. Scene Breakdown SCENE 1- Gauge, Aurora and Jules Jordan from TRAINED TEENS This is the scene released from Trained Teens. Basically this scene involved a lot of tease, toys and ass to mouth. This is the scene where aurora is ball gagged by Gauge. Out of all the scenes I really haven't watched this scene as much of the others but it's safe to say that it's classic Jules. SCENE 2- Aurora, Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne from SPACE INVADERZ Jules sees Aurora filling out a job application and then brings her to fuck the three guys. This scene involved a lot of DP footage and even briefly experiented with triple penetration. Easily of of Aurora's best scenes but I'm noticing that the video quality is basically the same as the original version.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spreading My Seed
Spreading My Seed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Honey, Sergio, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Gauge, Gino Greco, Ann Marie, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Ben English, Avena Lee, Wendy James, Jayna Oso, Jade Moore, T.J. Cox, Lili Anne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/17/2005
Spreading My Seed reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Ann Marie, Avena Lee, Ben English, Bridgette Kerkove, Carmen Luvana, Chris Cannon, Dana Vespoli, Dillion Day, Gauge, Gina Greco, Honey, Jade Moore, Jayna Oso, Joel Lawrence, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Lezley Zen, Lili Anne, Miko Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Phoenix Ray, Sergio, Stormy Daniels, TJ Cox, Voodoo, and Wendy James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations can be pretty hit or miss. Im never quite sure what to expect, but something about this one doesnt give me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of threesomes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should only be between two people or who wants plenty of double penetration action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chapter X
Chapter X 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Charlie, Linda Roberts, Lee Stone, Gauge, Joey Ray, Jonathan Simms, Anna Mills, Devon Michaels, Frank Castle, Charlie Laine, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 11/4/2004
Chapter X reviews:
review on  

DETAILS This movie has a haphazard plot about a young chick (Gauge) finding her calling in porn.  The plot is given to us in a series of interviews of Gauge conducted by Linda Roberts.  In between the babble sessions, we get to see a few hot sex scenes, including Katja Kassin and Dana Vespoli getting good anal poundings.  There is an extremely hot lesbian threeway featuring Gauge, that gets interrupted by more interview just as it is getting good.  One of the highlights for me was Ron Jeremy appearing for a non-sex role, juggling and giving a fairly interesting interview.  Finally at the very end of the movie, we get to see Gauge bouncing up and down on a cock; however, she sticks to vaginal sex in this title.  Overall, despite a few hot sex scenes, I found this to be a very boring movie. EXTRAS Scene Access, Photo Gallery, Web Access, Coming Attractions, Advertisements for Phone Sex
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies
Nuttin' Hunnies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Taylor St. Clair, April, Silvia Saint, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Briana Banks, Aria Giovanni, Monica Sweetheart, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/19/2004
Nuttin' Hunnies reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Nuttin' Hunnies Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Various Cast Lots of girls. Genre Cumshot Compilation Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Peter North's special propensity for plastering a pretty girl's face with cum. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for, you know, sex... REVIEW: My regular readers (if I have any) must be wondering what has possessed me to pick up a cumshot compilation video of all things. All I can say is, hey, I was in the mood... Aside from commenting on the specifics of how the cumshots are presented and perhaps mentioning a few highlights, I'm not sure there's a whole lot to say about this disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX Games 1
KSEX Games 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Kitty, Rayveness, Layla Jade, jessica drake, Alana Evans, Gauge, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Kaylani Lei, Daisy Marie, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Chrissy Taylor, Sativa Rose, Kira Eggers, Tee Real, Victoria Sin, Ashley Haze, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Anita Blue, Wankus, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adult DVD Empire

Release date: 8/28/2004
KSEX Games 1 reviews:
review on  

The ksex games was a grate dvd I got it free at AEE 05 from wankus it was Grate for what it was - it's a Olympic Style Competition with Nude Chicks . But it don't stop there Exp. With the Bitch Fight's 2 in particular stud out Alana Evans and Kaylani Lei where Alana Proceeds to Kick some Major Ass the other is with Gauge and Olivia O'Lovely where I thought at one point Gauge acutely killed her haha Quasarman and Ginger Lynn and Katie Morgan were commentators and damn good ones at that and funny as a crutch you will enjoy there banter as much as I did . Wankus tried to be a fare ref. during the games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 7
Flesh Hunter 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Kaylynn, Alberto Rey, Scott Lyons, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Arnold, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flesh Hunter 7 reviews:
review on  

Flesh Hunter #7 **** 2004, 2 hours and 30 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Luci Thai, Brooke Milano, Teagan Presley, Gauge and Kaylynn The Knowledge: Ive got some constructive criticism lined up for Jules here but Ill save til the end. For now, read on: The Action: Luci Thai (Once You Go Black3, Invasian) Probably my favorite asian in the game right now based on pure performance, is Luci Thai. Shes come a long way in such a short time. It seems she has become a favorite of Jules as well. Today shes adjusting her thigh-high white stockings and matching lingerie top while sitting on the edge of a Jacuzzi-style bathtub before making her way to a mirror to tease us further. She slips on some long white silk gloves before meeting up with Jules, Scott Lyons and Arnold, immediately putting those gloves to use on their cocks while they grope her ass and caress her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 2
Barely Legal All Stars 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Ember, Bunny Luv, Billy D., MoJo, Belladonna, Gauge, Cassidey, Monica Mayhem, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Jenna Haze, Tony Bar, Taya, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Lovin' Cuties
Cum Lovin' Cuties 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ursula, Cherry, Gauge, Donna Marie, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 6/19/2004
Cum Lovin' Cuties reviews:
review on  

Cum Lovin' Cuties (SPDVD-018) Smash Pictures Category: Internal Cumshot Starring: Gauge, Cherry, Donna Marie & Ursula 2004 Mediafusion Photo Gallery No Regional Coding Condoms: NO Cum Shots: Internal Cumshot, Semi-Internal Cumshot, Oral Objects Used: Dildo Sweet little cover-girl Gauge is quickly awaken when some guy starts feeling her fabulous body. Gauge doesn't mind and gets heated up pretty quickly. The guy eats that hot pretty gash while Gauge rubs her clit, moaning in pleasure. I love how her legs are straddled behind her head as the guy licks around her anus! Little Gauge just has to have that cock in her mouth and sucks it oh so good! Slobbering all over that cock meat Gauge deep throats it with everything she's got. The guy licks her ass before penetrating his cock into her wet pussy. A nice bottom-up view shows her box getting fucked in doggy. Gauge takes him CG, riding like a stallion. Missionary follows displaying her beautiful breasts, ass and pussy. The guy re-enters her pussy and shakes his cock inside with his hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 2: The Girls of Innocence
POP 2: The Girls of Innocence 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Charmane Star, Haley, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Kimberly Kane, Holly Hollywood, August, Jassie, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Taylor Ann, Ann Harlow, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Faith L'Amour, Pason, Teagan Presley, Faith Lamour, Haley Paige
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 5/26/2004
POP 2: The Girls of Innocence reviews:
review on  

This is an all-blow-job DVD, which I wasn't aware of before I rented. Still, the girls are gorgeous, some of the best in the business, including many of my favorites (Jassie, Gauge, Aurora, Teagan, and about a dozen more). The set was clean and the lighting was bright, cameras were sharply focused. It could have been really good. But the scenes were too short, something like 20 individual scenes in an hour and half; only about 4 minutes per scene. There was no set-up to the scenes. The scene starts, the girl goes down on the guy immediately, and very little heat was generated. Overall, I was bored. This could have been bonus material on other DVDs. Speaking of, I was disappointed in the utter lack of any bonus material here.
   read the complete review
review on  

POP 2: The Girls of Innocence - Preview Expectations: I'm a fan of Michael Ninn, and Ninn Worx, but I have only seen one of the "Innocence" movies, so I'm looking forward to this one. It appears to be many of the blowjob portions of those movies, and there is a pretty incredible list of starlets in this one too. These compilation discs though often have thier problems, so I'm hopeful but a bit waving the caution flag too. Initial Thoughts Well it isn't without it's problems, but for the most part this disc has done a very good job piecing these scenes together and making them still look good. The "Innocence" movies all have a very similar feel and look to them, and many use a white out kind of fantasy evoking background lighting to the scenes, and that similarity coupled with some pretty good editing make this disc come together very nicely. I think many oblivious people could probably watch this disc, and believe it is a purpose made disc, and not a compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge Unchained
Gauge Unchained 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Ramona Luv
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 5/21/2004
Gauge Unchained reviews:
review on  

Gauge Unchained Preview Expectations: I'm excited about this title, Gauge is one of my alltime favorite starlets, and I like the idea of this title too. Get the star and have her perform in every scene, mix it up a bit and throw in a couple other girls to help her out and bingo, we have a title. I hope this one can deliver. Initial Thoughts This one is pretty much a Gauge fan's dream. Gauge does just about everything you could ask her too in this one, an all girl foursome, a solo masturbation scene, a one on one fuck with a guy, a DP scene with two guys, an interracial blowjob, and a two girls and a guy threesome. Gauge has great energy for most of this and looks just as stunning as ever. I think if your a gauge fan your not gonna want to pass this up. The extras are pretty weak and that is a shame because it could have made this disc one for the ages with a little extra content to really give Gauge's fans some goodies to get into. Regardless, this is a good disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Daisy, Ramona Luv, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Sylvio, Mark Wood, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im one of the few people who Gauge doesnt seem to do much for. I dont know why, but for some reason I have decent expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a Gauge fans dream! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Gauge who want to see her do a little of everything Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see just how extreme Gauge can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple times you can hear the performers being given directions. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but just a little soft. The amount of light grain and softness vary a little through the movie, but its never so much as to interfere with the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge & Friends
Gauge & Friends 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Leanni Lei, Briget Powerz, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Jasmine Rose, Adara Star, Joelle
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 5/5/2004
Gauge & Friends reviews:
review on  

Ultimately, I would say this disk is worth it for Jasmine Rose's scene, which I rate a 5 in all respects. The performances in this collection are varied, but there's generally a level of engagement on the part of the women that is nice to see (with some exceptions). The men are not stand-out (again with a couple exceptions). This DVD has each different scene distinctly marked so that viewers can easily choose or skip a given scenario. Having seen another collection like this that forces the viewer to fast-forward through the whole thing with no ability to jump scene to scene, this was very much appreciated. The menu is very basic, but serves its purpose in allowing you to "choose your girl." The audio/video quality varies from scene to scene, sometimes forcing you to turn it up to hear anything, and sometimes forcing you to turn it down to lessen the slightly rubbery sounds of an extremely close-up blowjob. Gauge herself is seen in three scenes, wherein she is alternately tuned in and turned on or tuned out and turned off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 11
Please 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Bailey, Gauge, Joey Ray, Marcella Bocelli, Gem, Toni Ribas, Meriosa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/4/2004
Please 11 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2000 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: April, Bailey, Gauge, Gem, Marcealla Bocelli, Mariesa, Erik Everhard, Mojo, Nacho Vidal, Tony Ribas, Herrique, Joey Ray, and of course, Joey Silvera, but in a nonsex role this time The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved every episode Ive watched in this series. I cant wait for this one! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as excellent as I hoped for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex or extreme intensity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Joey Silvera has a very basic approach to camera work and editing, which means it isnt always quite as pretty as some of the newer gonzo to come out. It has some of the audio problems that one associated with early gonzo porn such as an occasional background noise or a slight imbalance, but they rarely interfere with the action and many times enhance it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro)
Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Gauge, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 11/18/2003
Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Pussy Whipped #2 is a Metro offering by director Michael Adam. As the title suggests, this is a fetish piece, with all the girls dressed in some type of leather and dominating their men to some extent. Let me say up front that Im a not a fan of this fetish, so take everything I say here with a certain degree of salt. Blond Anna Nova plays the dom role with Joey Ray first. She sports bolt-ons, a tribal tat on her arm, a pierced lip, and a complexion in need of Clearasil. She slaps him a lot, then makes him fuck her in the pussy and ass. He finally cums on her slit and she makes him lick up the goo. Renee Pornero, a brunette, sucks Brian Surewoods dick after he sucks her toes. Soon she is slapping his hardon (ouch!). At her behest, he fucks her ass, makes her suck his cock some more, then shoots on her face. Ive never liked Mark Wood, so I enjoyed the humiliation Flick Shagwell puts him through in the next scene. She bites his lip, slaps his face, fish-hooks his mouth, spits into his open mouth all during the blowjob. While riding him CG, she chokes him a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 6 / 10 - 11 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Gauge, Renee Pornero, Anna Nova, Flick Shagwell, Layla Jade, Brian Surewood, Joey Ray, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been very hit or miss for me. Im not sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Although its a bit inconsistent, its one of the best Ive seen from the Toxxxic line. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see the women taking control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy duty anal feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies from scene to scene. In most of the scenes its clear and well balanced, but there are some very noticeable background noises in the outdoor scenes. The video is also very good. Its clear, well balanced, and well lit throughout the entire feature, although there are a couple places where the crew starts to get into the shot. Music: The music comes and goes throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-natural Sex 9
Un-natural Sex 9 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Giovanna, Gauge, Caprice, Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 10/31/2003
Un-natural Sex 9 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is a non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. i think this was one of the first anabolic - diabolic dvd releases to feature extra footage. the extra footage is incorporated into the movie which runs almost 3 hours, 20 minutes! SCENE 1: gauge with erik everhard and john strong. alternating oral and anal sex. double penetration and double anal penetration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera & Friends
Tera & Friends 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Margaret, Andrea, Tera Patrick, Syren, Svetlana, Gauge, Amy Akatani, China Lew, Krista Allen, Cherry Rain, Carmen Diego, Virgina Fox
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/12/2003
Tera & Friends reviews:
review on  

Title: Tera & Friends Released by: New Machine Did you ever wonder what Tera Patrick was like before she became a big star in the industry? Before she went on Playboy TV, and before she had her dispute with a certain company, and before she came back with larger breasts than she was born with? Well apparently the folks at New Machine were wondering the same thing. So they pulled some of their archived footage and they came up with "Tera & Friends". Theres no real plot or story when it comes to this video. In fact, theres usually nothing except the participants and one cameraman. This is just pure sex taken from a variety of pro-am series such as "Up and Cummers" and "Dirty Debutantes". As such, we only know the names of the ladies involved, not the men. However, since were dealing with "Up and Cummers" and "Dirty Debutantes", then we know that some of the men involved will be Randy West and Ed Powers, respectively. Okay, enough dancing around lets get to the action. First up we have Tera with Randy from "Up and Cummers 8".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 9 (Metro)
Finally Legal 9 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, Kitty, Loni, Gauge, Mark Ashley, Jessica Dee, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/27/2003
Finally Legal 9 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal 9 ByMetro Staring Jessica Dee Kitty Loni Gauge Hollie Stevens HighlightsFacials Vanilla Sex Young Womyn The Basics -Finally Legal 9-Genre: Straight- Compliance StatementOverall Value- $13.50 The Run Down The DVD itself opens very nicely with a peek at each the girls just looking sexy then moves into a bit from each of their scenes with a name overlay so you know who you're watching. Each scene opens with the girl stripping in a oh so sexy slow mo then moves into their scene. Things stay pretty vanilla aside from some anal with Jessica Dee and each scene ends with a facial. There are some minor AV issues, sounds in the background and such but nothing too distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 3 / 3 - 4 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Gauge, Kitty, Loni, Holly Stevens, Jessica Dee, Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, and Mark Ashley Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its not fantastic, but its not bad either Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls who dont want them getting too nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting young girls doing naughty, naughty things Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a few moments when you hear a voice that sounds like its out of place. The video is also nicely done. Theres a little bit of grain but the lighting is pretty even and there arent many shadows. Music: The tease sequences have a bit of a techno-dance mix as their only audio. The scenes dont have any music. Menus: The menus are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10
Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Carmen, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Gauge, Austin, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/3/2003
Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I picked this title up because of Melanie Jagger, plain and simple! Melanie is one of my favorite stars, and usually doesnt disappoint me. Another female in this title that I am looking forward to seeing is Austin O Riley. I first saw her in Jules Jordans Ass Worship 4, and since then have added her to my favorite ass list! Looking at the title Stop My Ass Is On Fire makes me laugh, which I do at a lot of adult movie titles. I know that this isnt going to be a plot driven film, so I expect a lot of hot nasty sex. I have not seen any of the other titles in the line, so this is my first crack at it (no pun intended). The cast seems really good so hopefully it delivers to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is full frame. It has a bit of grain and pixilation (probably because it had been compressed for a single layer disc).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence)
No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Jon Dough, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Toni Ribas, Taylor Rain, Tristan Seagal, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 5/22/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 5 / 1 / 2003 Director: Mark Davis Cast: Brooke Ballentyne, Gauge, Olivia del Rio, Sophie Evans, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Brian Surewood, Frank Gun, Jon Dough, Toni Ribas, Tristan Segal, and of course, Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark almost always turns out a solid performance in front of the camera. I'm looking forward to seeing what he can do with control behind it as well. Initial Reaction: It's well done, but a bit repetitive and limited for my tastes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and DPs who want to get right to the action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is very straightforward, and has just a touch of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: No Holes Barred COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Mark Davis CAST: Gauge, Taylor Rain, Sophie Evans, Brooke Balentyne, Olivia Del Rio, Mark Davis, Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Tristan Seagal CONTENT: ****1/2 No Holes Barred is a new release from Zero Tolerance. A Group Sex Feeding Frenzy. Can the women meet the challenge presented to them? Are they ready for sex with No Holes Barred? Sophie Evans, Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis. Sophie is a talented and beautiful sexual entertainer that turns in a good performance. A decent start for this DVD. Brooke Balentyne, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders. From start to finish this is a monster performance. This scene is a 5 out of 5 on the PinkPussy Scale. Brooke reminds us of girls you see on any college campus. The kind of girl you might wonder about and ask yourself, Can she fuck? The answer would be yes. This honey is very cute and definitely in the right profession. We could watch her the entire movie because she is that good.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the third release I have seen from this studio and so far I've been very impressed with what I have seen. In this one the title would indicate we're in for some serious fucking and what hardcore raincoater isn't happy at that prospect! I am looking forward particularly to the scenes of Brooke Ballentyne, Gauge, and Taylor Rain. There is also the added feature in each scene of the girls taking on 3 men so these girls should be thoroughly put to the test. I also like before each scene you get the girls name in big letters and underneath you get the names of the guys listed you are going to be boning this individual lady. So enough foreplay, let's get to some sex!! Sophie Evans: This gorgeous babe leads off and the scene gets going quickly as Sophie is surrounded by Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, and Mark Davis. You see much caressing of her tits and Mr. Davis gets in a few slaps to her shapely bum. Very good closeups of her body and you soon see Sophie swallowing the schlongs of both Frank & Brian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 2
Sweet Cheeks 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Venus, Michaela, Gauge, Silvia Lancome, Charlotte, Andrea Moranti, Jessica Dee
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/12/2003
Sweet Cheeks 2 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: sweet cheeks 2, directed by erik everhard. erik appears in numerous movies as a performer. this is one of the first movies he directs. considering the title "sweet cheeks," and the descriptions on the back cover, i am expecting to find alot focus on the girl's butts and a good amount of anal sex. SCENE 1: venus with erik everhard. solo introduction. venus has longer blond hair, is kneeling, taking a bubble bath and is wearing nothing. out of the tub, venus is now wearing a body stocking with high heels.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sweet Cheeks #2 Directed by Erik Everhard Overall Impression I was impressed with the first Sweet Cheeks, so I had high hopes for this one. This anal themed series looks like it could fast become a raincoater's favorite. This is a solid solid DVD four of the six scenes and are great. I do have some small complaints, or perhaps I should call them personal preferences. Production Values! Sure it meets the beats the usual no frills gonzo production standard, but it is a far far cry from the attention to detail that say Jules Jordan, puts into his productions. (i.e. outfits, hair&maeup, lighting, sets, ect.) Just a little more effort in this department could pay huge dividends. Personally the action is a little on the rough side for my tastes. I respect Everhard's talent as a performer, but often it seems he only has one speed setting, JACKHAMMER! I appreciate good tease footage, especially good ass tease footage and this film certainly has some. However I'm not convinced that it is presented in the most effective way.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director