Porn Stars  >  Gabriella  > Reviews

Reviews of Gabriella Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 48 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Dream Girls Xmas Special
Dream Girls Xmas Special 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Cherry, Wiska, Genia, Pink Pussy
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 12/5/2013
Dream Girls Xmas Special reviews:
review on  

Swank Digital presents Dream Girls Xmas and there is no Christmas in it. No sleigh bells, no reefs, trees, Santa hats or red and green stockings. It's flat out false advertising to the point that you have to wonder if they got the title wrong. If you can get past that, which I find difficult since I went in expecting a theme and cheesy skits where the girls tell the stud to unwrap his presents, the girls are all pretty, every scene is a three some either two studs and a slut or two sluts and a stud. It would be hard to make an argument that this wasn't good or even above average porn if not for the labeling goof which makes it a little like that time you bit into a white cake and it turned out to be chocolate instead of vanilla. No matter how much you like chocolate when something is in your mouth and surprises you it's just no fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exxxtra Small Chicks Fucking Huge Dicks
Exxxtra Small Chicks Fucking Huge Dicks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Gabriella, Jessi Palmer, Tia Cyrus, Elizabeth Bentley, Veronica Rodriguez
Studio: Team Skeet

Release date: 10/16/2012
Exxxtra Small Chicks Fucking Huge Dicks reviews:
review on  

Small-framed girls Vs Men with large cocks (supposedly).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Wesley, Gabriella, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Jada Fire, Lorena, William, Cashmere, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Tone Capone, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Aninha, LT, Goddess, Jean Claude Batiste, Sumaya, Labara
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 1/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk collection serves as a competition of sorts between the 2 countries. Disk 1 is dedicated to the USA and Disk 2 is focused on Brazil. And ass. Lots and lots of ass!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wiska (Pink Moon)
Wiska (Pink Moon) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Miranda, Krystal, Caroline De Jaie, Lis, Wiska, Genia
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 11/20/2007
Wiska (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

Well, the title of this compilation DVD is "Wiska", though she only appears in the first scene doing only blowjob work on 2 guys. So, it seems obvious the company (Pink Moon, an apparent compilation subdivision of Swank) is only using her relative fame to move some units. Fans of Wiska will undoubtedly be disappointed by the minimal inclusion of the star after whom the title is named.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes St. Petersburg
Rocco Ravishes St. Petersburg 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Karina, Courtney, Lilo, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Lis, Omar Galanti, Camilla Ken, Layma, Ylia, Koell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Ravishes St. Petersburg reviews:
review on  

Three of the four scenes here are multiple girls (all very attractive young women) and one guy. But, in typical Rocco fashion, the more women around just provides more chances to experiment in using all of the willing bodies in all sorts of unique positions. The outfits are very sexy. And each scene is set up before the action starts to heat up. Rocco doesn't really star in his own movies anymore, but he has chosen male talent who really perform in his style and adhere to his directing. The girls look great, the sex is hot, and to my mind, this ranks up there with some of Rocco's best movies, certainly of the past few years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt P.O.V. 2
Bubble Butt P.O.V. 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Stella, Oksana, Bad Girl, Olesya
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butt P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall the DVD was pretty average. The camera guy appeared to be holding the camera during the sex so it bounced a lot which was annoying and made me feel a little dizzy. There were some decent full body angles mixed in and there was a good amount of anal but I’d say this was an average POV release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Black Monster Cock
My First Black Monster Cock 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Brian Pumper, Joachim Kessef, Kaycee Dean, Roxie West, Holly Mason
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 1/16/2007
My First Black Monster Cock reviews:
review on  

This is an interracial themed set of all sex / gonzo scenes that doesn't play up any over the top race motifs, and when it comes down to it, it's all about the action. There are five scenes here all starring some attractive young women. Molly, Roxie and Gabriella don't go for any anal in this one, but the other girls do. It's a nice mix of scenes with some relatively fresh faces. I haven't seen anything previously from Combat Zone, so I'm curious to see what they have in store.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Monster Cock Junkie
Black Monster Cock Junkie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Gabriella, Dana, Janny, Scarlett, Sabrine, Jenya, Lerika
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 12/27/2006
Black Monster Cock Junkie reviews:
review on  

Black Monster Cock Junkie Studio: Sineplex Category: Interracial Starring: Diana, Gabriella, Dana, Janny, Scarlett, Sabrine, Jenya, Lerika Peremptory Synopsis Sineplex get another title with the IR genre, some of the girls are stunning and some of the new are worth keep an eye on... Scene 1- Janny, Diana One girl on her color hair, both fair skin getting the love of a black monster dick, both girls have vaginal sex, then the blonde open her rear, doggy then CGA, ATOGM and ATP, before shooting on to the girls who keep kissing. Scene 2- Gabriella, Jenya Gabriella and Jenya are waiting for someone else, so why not take a shower, in the meantime, with a ass cleansing perhaps?, both girls are playful and are having fun, then the guys show, after riding the cock Gabriella uses her ass CGA to be DP'ed, Jenya does ATOGM, then in RCA, finally Jenya is ass loved, ATOGM, she is also DP'ed one pop on each girls mouth, they kiss and play. Scene 3- Scarlett, Lerika Two brunettes, Scarlett with nice tits, they got a black friend phone call, Lerika is anally fuck and show gaping, PTOG
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 10
Ass Wide Open 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Gabriella, Sandra, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Cory Baby, Linda Slim, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Rolly Reeves, Victoria Blonde
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 11/2/2006
Ass Wide Open 10 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wide Open 10 is an anal movie with good-looking girls in every scene. The ass fucking is hot and there are two anal creampies in this movie. If you buy this movie to see some gaping assholes you can be disappointed. Jean-Yves has made better anal gaping movies. But it is still a good anal movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

ASS WIDE OPEN 10 Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Feature length: 2 hrs 24 min Extras: - fetish menu - bonus scene- AWO #9 Adriana - photos - trailers xxx I've never seen this series before but I guess maybe I expected too much. I found the camerawork to be somewhat shaky, the composition of the shots often very weak. There weren't many angles here which really flattered the girls. Technically, it's all really average compared to the stuff I'm used to watching. What's more, while there were numerous amounts of gapes here, none of them were any bigger than the moderate gapes that seem to happen almost accidentally in a lot of other movies. Lots of quantity, not much quality.. and with a name like "Ass Wide Open" I felt kind of cheated (the girl in the bonus scene gapes really good at least.) Gapes aside, sexual performances here were nothing special and just the same ol', same ol'.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Wide Open 10 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Zenza Raggi, Gabriella, Sandra, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro, Cory Baby, Linda Slim, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Rolly Reeves, Viktoria Blonde Peremptory Synopsis Running to try to avoid the number eleven got me picking up flies, JYL got a good cast with two or three gals that are in my list of favorites so let's move on or better yet let them to move on..... Scene 1- Cory Baby, Linda Two beautiful babes are in the patio bar, both of them wearing bikini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 9
Euro Domination 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Gabriella, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Destiny, Choky Ice, Mandy Bright, Alisa, Suzie Diamond, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Horst Baron, Queen Jenia, Baby Face Toro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2006
Euro Domination 9 reviews:
review on  

Euro Domination 9 is a good Christoph Clark movie. The girls are very beautiful and most of the sex is anal. The first three scenes of this movie are the best scenes. There are lots of gaping assholes in these scenes. And in Christoph’s movies gaping assholes always look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Central 8
Booty Central 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Samantha, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Agatha, John E. Depth, Dwayne Cummings, Carmen Hayes, Jenna Brooks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Ron Hightower
Release date: 7/20/2005
Booty Central 8 reviews:
review on  

Booty Central #8 Produced 05/05 DVSX (www.dvsx.com) 127 minutes Directed by: Ron Hightower Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Brooks, Agatha, Gabriella, Samantha, Carmen Hayes, Devlin Weed, Dwayne Cumminz, Wesley, Edu, Williams and John E. Depth. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Booty Central #8 is just over two hours long and features six sex scenes. All the performers appear to be black, but Samantha, Agatha, Gabriella and their male partners appear to be foreign (possibly Brazilian). All six girls begin their scene by masturbating before being joined by their male partners (Jada, Jenna and Carmen are very briefly asked a few questions before they masturbate). Five of the six scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Gabriella has sex with two guys in the films only threeway. Samantha, Agatha and Gabriella all have anal sex in their scenes with Gabriella getting double penetrated. All six scenes end with oral/facial cumshots (though the cumshots in Gabriella and Samantha's scenes are filmed from a poor angle a few feet away).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ariana Jollee Fucks the World
Ariana Jollee Fucks the World 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Nacho Vidal, Morgan, Roge, Morgana, Gabriela, Jazz Duro, Ariana Jollee, Emanuella, Princyany Carvalho, Tamiry, Edu Costa, Anit, Dhones Portella
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ariana Jollee Fucks the World reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have the third dvd released that this talented woman has directed and I know she had a good time making this one since she emailed me from Brazil while she was making it!! I know she was really pumped to work with Nacho Vidal and from what I've read sparks flew so hopefully they have a good scene or scenes in this one. Ariana is the only girl I recognize and I know a couple of the guys names, chiefly Nachos. So let's hit some highlights. Scene 1: They start off strong with a shot of Ariana's ass from ground level and being a long time fan I love this shot and can never tire of seeing this good lookin tush. The tease does kinda drag on though but hey it's Ariana so I'll gladly sit and watch her paint walls if I get to see her! You can tell eventually that it's Nacho shooting camera and then he gets a bit more into the scene letting Ariana engulf his cock and fans of this lady know she can suck some cock. The close shots were really good and the eye contact was very nice by Miss Jollee who also gags pretty hard on his monster cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sizzling Hot Tamales 2
Sizzling Hot Tamales 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Gabriella, Joey Ray, Kat, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Takota
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 11/20/2004
Sizzling Hot Tamales 2 reviews:
review on  

Sizzling Hot Tamales 2 Initial Thoughts: I have had a bit of a checkered history with my viewing of Simon Wolf discs, some have been pretty good, others, not so much. When I stumble onto a record like that, I tend to be stubborn and keep giving them another try because I feel there just might be a hidden gem from that studio out there somewhere. I came upon this one and since it has 3 of my fav latinas and a couple of "Tamales" I have not seen so far, I figured this was a good place to continue the search. I wouldn't go so far to call this one a gem, but it's a solid effort. They take a softer, more passionate attempted theme in this one, but keep much of the "holes to mouth" action that we are used to these days. Each scene is a one on one, and a couple of them are quite good and sexy, and a couple just didn't quite work on the chemistry side, but all in all it's more than decent, the extras are pretty good, the technicals are solid, and it gets the job done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Split That Booty 2
Split That Booty 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Mark Anthony, Gabriella, Darren James, Jamaica, Billy Banks, Max Black, Miragi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 6/1/2004
Split That Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

Split That Booty #2 - DVD Category: Double Anal Penetration ("ass creampies" falsey stated) Starring: Bianca, Gabriela, Karini, Melanie, Myara, Mark Anthony, Wesley, Darren James, Yuri, Billy Banks, Jamaica 2004 Evasive Angles Date of Production: 07/01/04 Executive Producer: T.T. Boy Photo Menu Photo Gallery Jump To Scenes Condoms: No Cumshots: Oral, Swallowing Toys Used: Double-ended Dildo Note: The revised production date of this title is 07/01/04. Certain scenes were omitted due to the recent HIV outbreak during the inital production (March 04) of this video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Under Her Skirt 19
Up & Under Her Skirt 19 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gabriella, Angela D'Angelo, Cumisha Amado, Dana, Jazzmine Rose
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 9/17/2003
Up & Under Her Skirt 19 reviews:
review on  

Much more pleasurable than I was expecting! My husband and I enjoy watching porn as a prelude to our own lovemaking. Even so, I was quite puzzled the time he had selected this video as our evenings entertainment. After all, theres no sex. And the women dont even get naked although they sometimes appear to be so underneath when theyre wearing thongs! I think my hubby liked this video because it reminded him of his youth. It recalled for him a time in his life when the girls were young and brimming with sexuality, which they readily revealed by wearing very short skirts. I think he also knew that I would like this movie (or at least get a kick out of it) because of my own bisexual interests. I would never dream of looking up a girls skirt in public --although looking down the front of her dress, especially if she had nice breasts, wouldnt be out of the question. I actually found this film to be quite enjoyable. All of the girls featured have nice figures and firm thighs.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of lifes simple pleasures! Hey, Ill admit it! I bought this movie recently and I actually kind of liked it! The video quality isnt great. And the footage isnt very explicit. But theres something undeniably appealing about being able to look up some babes skirt at length until your hearts content! The candid shots up the girls dresses appear to be real and not staged. Some of the views are brief, and the girls dont assist by holding their skirts open or by bending over. (Shucks!) But some of the segments are quite lengthy. And more than a few of the women are wearing thongs, which makes it look when their thighs are pressed together as though they are completely NAKED underneath their skirts! (Cool!) Since a womans dress billows more in the back (due to the curve of her ass), most of the views are of butts rather than twats.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South of the Border (Red Light District)
South of the Border (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rachel, Carolina, Gabriella, Angelica, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Sofia, Imy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/22/2003
South of the Border (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The growth of "ethnic" porn, while nothing new to the industry, is found most heavily today in the growing number of latina titles currently available, and while the number available may not match those available for black or asian films, it is a rising market. In such a market comes South of the Border, though I'm probably not doing the title justice by calling it a "latina ethnic" film. Shot on location in South America, South of the Border features real South American beauties, even if the film's great weakness is also due to the fact that it's on location, and the studio only brought to actors with them. The first scene has Angelica, in which the interview is conducted in Spanish, though the director translates the important information, like the fact that the semi-blonde beauty is 24 years old. Angelica possesses great natural breasts, though her face, while pretty lacks an expressiveness. That can describe her sexual performance as well. She is double teamed by Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes, and while they keep her constantly filled, she is only mildly passionate.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second title Mike John has released since his move over to Red Light. Any fan of his knows he likes to shoot South American babes so it was natural for him to do this type of series for his new company. So let's see what Mr. John comes up with as he leads us South of the Border! Angelica: We begin with a nice busty girl who's all nice and comfortable on a hotel bed. Tease: Angelica and Mike have some conversation with each other as Mike lets the camera take in her busty frame and Angelica does some nice pussy play to her hairy bush. The boobs are quite bouncy as Angelica shows. There's also a good shot of her ass before she gets joined by Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes. Angelica goes right for Steve's hard cock while Erik gets behind her. Sex Highlights: A good side angle insertion is made by Erik into doggie. The blowjob by Angelica is still going strong to Steve as her pussy is being drilled. They switch to RC as she's now riding Steve and Mike gives a great close view of Angelica servicing Erik's tool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 4: The Other Face of Pleasure
Private Movies 4: The Other Face of Pleasure 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gabriella, Alberto Rey, Alissa, Sebastian Barrio, Guy Joachim, Petra Short, Lynn Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Jodie Moore, Black Widow
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/24/2003
Private Movies 4: The Other Face of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

What is the other face of pleasure? It could be, if you buy the storyline in this film, a more exotic, riskier approach to sex. But I think its something more fundamental than that and a little more fun. The Other Face of Pleasure is Antonio Adamos sly poke at himself and his traditional approach to porn. Adamos fans may find themselves doing a double-take at this movie. It isnt what weve come to expect from the director: same amount of sex, same crisp and clear photography, the usual beautiful girls, but with a different emphasis. Adamo, who adores anal sex, provides only two examples of it in six scenes. Each includes double-penetration, another Adamo favorite, butjust twice? Somehow it doesnt seem right. And what about his money shots? All his actors cum, of course, but not one of them is allowed to do so on his partners face; theyre forced to aim instead for her tits. This complete disregard for the facial is damn near sacrilegious for an Adamo film. The other face of pleasure, it seems, is a lighter, more traditional form of sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Other Face of Pleasure Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression It would seem to me that the "Private Movies" line has become Adamo's replacement for his hugely popular "Private Penthouse" series. This film certainly has many of the qualities I found in the Penthouse films, like gorgeous women, amazing cinematography, great camera work, exotic sets, and outstanding wardrobe & makeup. However there are some things that I noticed in this film that seemed out of the ordinary and leave me a little concerned over the future of this series. There is not one single facial in this entire film, NOT ONE! I remember facial pop shots being standard issue in Adamo films. Secondly there is no anal from covergirl Moore, and only anal in two of the six scenes. I know I know its not the end of the world if there is no anal, but it is unexpected to see so few scenes with it in an Adamo film. My concern is that they are attempting to bring this line closer to the couples friendly or at least the television friendly market.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations As anyone who reads my reviews knows, I like Private DVDs. I especially like Antonio Adamo Private DVDs. This one stars Jodie Moore and Lynn Stone. To say that I am looking forward to it is an understatement. Capsule Review Antonio Adamo continues his tradition of making aesthetically beautiful porn. This one finds itself in a tropical setting and features a cast of extremely beautiful women. If you enjoy watching mega-hotties get it on in outdoor beach scenes, you'll have a hard time finding a better movie. Technical As per Adamo's usual high standards, the video and lighting are positively stunning. As are the girls, their wardrobes and makeup. The sets are also incredible. This DVD suffers from Private's typical audio dubbing. Director Antonio Adamo Extras Behind the scenes, trailer, gallery, notes Target Audience Euro feature fans, Adamo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jodie Moore Jodie Moore is a very pretty blonde with a smoking body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 12
Rogue Adventures 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Yasmine, Gabriella, Isis, Ivy, Fabiana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/24/2002
Rogue Adventures 12 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Fabiana, a good looking, tall and slender reddish-blonde haired she-male, along with Gabriella, a very cute blonde she-male who was in Big Ass She-male Road Trip 3, walk with a guy, Carlos, near a beach in Brazil. They stop and talk a bit, Gabriella flashes her smallish, yet unaltered, tits, and then Fabiana removes her shorts, walking on in her bikini bottoms. They get a ride to the location of he shoot, where they are now wearing different bikinis that dont stay on for long, because the action starts almost right away, with the guy giving Fabiana a bj. Fabiana has some very visible scarring around her areola from breast augmentation surgery, but the scarring isnt as bad as some others that Ive seen. Gabriella gets treated to some oral and then the guy rims Fabiana, briefly, before she fucks him. Gabriella steps up to the plate next, fucking the guy good, followed by Fabiana getting up to bat one last time on the guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rio Carnival Orgy 2
Rio Carnival Orgy 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Vanessa, Gabriella, Nacho Vidal, Fabio Scorpion, Mayara, Marcella Duarte, Lead
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Stanlay Miranda
Release date: 10/30/2002
Rio Carnival Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

Im not a fan of orgy-flicks, but this one is much different than that and its more than an orgy. This is like one big-ass 2-hour music video filmed in Brazil, filled with graphic ass obsession, graphic sex, beautiful women and healthy men fucking each other with some badass Brazilian music in the background (and I dont mean with Caetano Veloso or Gilberto Gil playing in the background, either -- although it would have been amazing)! This is more like a party or a carnival than an orgy. And I just love me some Brazilian females and Brazilian sexuality. Aint nothing in the world like this!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls' Nite with Shane 2
Girls' Nite with Shane 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Gabriella, Shane, Raylin, Nikkie Love, Holly Hollywood, Chantz Fortune
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 10/24/2002
Girls' Nite with Shane 2 reviews:
review on  

Normally when I get a new dvd, I immediately search the chapter selection for the best scenes. Chapter three looked exciting: three hot babes, a dazzling brunette, a perky little-tittied blonde and an enormously sexy chick with dark, reddish hair. As the scene progressed, you could almost cut the sexual aroma with a knife. God, these chicks really like each other and it shows. I just had to know the name of the enormously sexy chick with the dark, reddish hair. Luckily, the dvd has a biography list. I scrolled down. Nope, not her. Not her either. What? HOLLY HOLLYWOOD? I couldnt believe it. To me, in all the skin flicks Ive seen her in, Holly always gives bland performances, a seemingly typical fake lesbian - you know what I mean guys... Could this be the SAME Holly Hollywood? And by god, IT IS. Man, shes hot in this, and part of me still cannot believe its really her! On with the review: the movie starts with Shane (non sex role, alas) talking girly things and saying what a bunch of gorgeous beauties she has in store for us.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nordic Debutantes 4
Nordic Debutantes 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Gabriella, Emilia, Sonja, Martin, Ingrid, Sabina, Trinere, Tom Mickel
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/25/2002
Nordic Debutantes 4 reviews:
review on  

Nordic Debutantes #4 Overall Impression The one thing this disc has going for it is there are definitely some good looking women involved. What it is missing is polish. The lighting, editing, and overall production values are far from impressive, even below you average American gonzo production. I can easily forgive poor production values if I still get to see scorching hot sex with a fine selection of nordic nymphs, but sadly the sex never really gets that hot. But hey, if you've got a burning desire to see some nordic ladies engaging in borderline amateur porn for what it is the disc ain't half bad. Cast Sabina, Emilia, De-De, Ingrid, Gabriella, Eva, Sonja, Trine Scene 1 This 1on1 features a relatively good looking full figured blond with a nice pair of large firm natural breasts. She is wearing some decent lingerie and her body does look nice sprawled out in the spoon position. However she does have a sizable flowery tattoo that runs across her naval that I found a little unattractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 21
Naughty College School Girls 21 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Carmen, Margo, Fiona
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 8/6/2002
Naughty College School Girls 21 reviews:
review on  

 Naughty College School Girls 21 A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, School Girl Run Time: 85 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Directors: S.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 41, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 41, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Gabriella, Patricia, Kitten, Brooke Lane, Star, Kristina Black, Brittany Blue, Rachelle Devore, Mandy Ridge, Jenna Brooks, Lacie Coxx, Krystal Starr, Christy Hayes, Mariesa Arroyo, Kali Sands, Kerry Kendall
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/28/2002
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 41, The reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 41 (116 min.) Featuring: Krystal Starr, Kali Sands, Brittany Blue, Miss Arroyo, Rebecca Bardoux, Lacie Coxx, Mandy Ridge, Lynn Marlo, Gabriela, Kristina Black, Star, Christy Hayes, Kelly Kendall, Kitten, Rachelle Devore, Shay, Brooke Lane, and Patricia Synopsis: The 41st volume of Elegant Angel's oral only series!  Overall: This is definitely not a blowjob video that would win honors! Most of the women are either old, unattractive, or just look like crack whores!. DVD Quality: The audio and visual quality from scene to scene is like a yo-yo! Extras: The extras include a bonus scene, which is good if you can bypass the screwy dude who introduces the bonus scene. Other than that it also comes with several galleries.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 6
Panty Hoes 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Tianna, Julian, Gabriella, Erik Everhard, Lee Stone, Ashley Sage, Victoria Woods, Jessie J., Mario Rossi
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 4/3/2002
Panty Hoes 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 10 / 03 / 2001 Director: Andre Madness and Scott Taylor Cast: Ashley Sage, Gabriella, Jessie J., Tianna, Victoria Woods, Bobby Vitale, Eric Everhard, Julian, Lee Stone, Eric Price, and Mario Initial Expectations: Panty Hoes 3 wasnt too bad, so Im hoping for another decent feature. Initial Reaction: Im going to have to start paying more attention to this series! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like panty hose Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters looking for something on the nastier side Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. The video is much the same. Its normally clear and well lit, but there are a few places with uneven lighting, such as the third scene where the action gets drowned out with natural light at times. Music: The music is on the softer side of the typical porn music, and normally works great for the scenes. It varies between being the only audio, or close to it, and being very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director