Porn Stars  >  Gabriella Banks  > Reviews

Reviews of Gabriella Banks Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Gabriella Banks in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Gabriella Banks's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for My Big Black Cock Loving Wife
My Big Black Cock Loving Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Lynn, Gabriella Banks, Sandra Romain, Chelsie Rae, Ms Desire, Alanna Thomas
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 12/22/2011
My Big Black Cock Loving Wife reviews:
review on  

Adult DVD with a focus on Gents who have always fantasized with watching their Wives getting fucked by a "Brotha".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Race Relations 3 (Blacks on Blondes)
Race Relations 3 (Blacks on Blondes) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Gabriella Banks, Megan Jones, Aiden Starr, Bailey Sky, Tricia Rey, Megan Foxx
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/8/2011
Race Relations 3 (Blacks on Blondes) reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Race Relations 3 by Blacks on Blondes as there is very little to write home about with this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Victoria, Rayveness, Gia, Paige, Leah, Belladonna, Brian Pumper, Gabriella Banks, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Lolly, Natasha Dolling, Shawnie, Victoria Sin, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Brooklyn Jade, Allie Sin, Paige Turner, Tee Reel, Brooklynn Jade, Monica Austin, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

The Black and the Beautiful is a 2 disc compilation set from Vince Voyeur, featuring interracial action with white girls and black guys. Most of the scenes appear to come from the website, as a watermark comes up with regularity throughout. The scenes are a mix of full screen and anamorphic widescreen, and overall youll get about 7 1/2 hours of action which includes a lot of one-on-one, with a few 2 girl scenes and a few with one girl and multiple guys. Some of the girls will be old favorites, while others are fairly (I believe) new. Extras include a Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, Web access, and Trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has released a compilation of scenes in mostly standard frame called THE BLACK AND THE BEAUTIFUL (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc.) that's a 2 disc set of interracial suck and fuck fun. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 4
50 To 1 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Autumn, Princess, Alena, Phoebe, Gabriella Banks, Renee Pornero, Joselyn Pink, Jessica Sexin, Shannon Kelly, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Jasmine Tame, Vanessa Videl, Tobi Pacific, Lilia, Miss Meadow, Marissa Marcelle, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Veronica Rayne, Katrina Isis, Geena Ginger, Katalina Linda, Codi Star, Carrie Ann, Lorena Sanchez, Sonia Lopez, Vixen Fire, Aubrey Addams, Sabara, Raquel Amante, Emily Evermoore, Piper Parker, Loretta Loren, Ryaan Reynolds, Bianca Valentino, Misty Magenta, Allison Pierce, Jasse Monroe, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart, Marli Jane, Bailey Brook, Mae, Tabatha Tucker, Taylor Nixx, Katarina Kat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/17/2006
50 To 1 4 reviews:
review on  

For the fourth time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was my first time watching a DVD set in the 50 to 1 series and I have to say I am now a fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Odds are 50 to 1 that you will enjoy this DVD. It has a little of everything for all you POV fans. This movie features 50 girls who all swallow one lonely load at the end of their scene. Some of the girls are familiar faces and others are 'just off the bus' newbies doing their first scene ever. The camera work is exceptional and the interviews during the scenes are interesting. 50 to 1 #4 is a ton of fun to watch. Clocking in at over 6 hours, this 2 disk set is a bargain for the price.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 4
Boxcover for Carwash Angels: Wet 'n Wild
Carwash Angels: Wet 'n Wild 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Fox, Gabriella Banks, Isabel Ice, Kelly Broox, Leah Lexington, Kacey Villainess
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 8/15/2006
Carwash Angels: Wet 'n Wild reviews:
review on  

Overview Remake of the Jim Holliday original which starred Juli Ashton & Kylie Ireland,yummy. Here we get Laeh Lexington & Isabel Ice, not bad... and, of course, the inevitable 'girls getting wet, soapy & frisky' opening scene ! What I Liked A cast of all natural, un-enhanced cuties. Nice ! Fave scene(s): Gorgeous redhead Gabriella Banks gets fucked by the late Jon Dough in one of last scenes. POV oral, mish & doggy on a chopper seat. Reverse cowgirl, with Mr Dough giving the redhead vixen a great, voluminous facial. R.I.P.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cocktail (XOXO)
Cocktail (XOXO) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Ashley, Gabriella Banks, Serena Marcus, Barbara Summer
Studio: XOXO Pictures

Directed by: Nicolas Ram
Release date: 7/4/2006
Cocktail (XOXO) reviews:
review on  

Cocktail is all about cock and tail, the female ass taking all the cock it can handle. We get cute blonde girls getting railed every way that they can handle it, and trust me when I say that this is a good choice for most fans. For my money this is one of the better all anal films Ive seen in the last few months. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Boobs
Addicted To Boobs 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Mia Bangg, Amy Ried, Adrianna Nicole, Leah Lexington
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 6/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Addicted To Boobs reviews:
review on  

Addicted To Boobs Studio: Red Light District Category: Busty Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Gabriella Banks, Mia Bangg, Amy Ried, Adrianna Nicole, Leah Lexington Peremptory synopsis Let's see what a found in my dictionary about the word addicted: ADDICTED: Show Spelled Pronunciation[uh-dik-tid] adjective devoted or given up to a practice or habit or to something psychologically or physically habit-forming boob2 (b00b) n. Vulgar Slan. A woman's breast . boob2 (b00b) n. Slan. A stupid or foolish person; a dolt. So in my understanding this shold define that I'm a foolish or stupid person devoted or given (without any fight at least), psychologically or physically to a woman's breast or boobs, whatever you want to call them. And if those are the ones of Amy, you bet I'm sold with my eyes close..... Now let me guide to a decent review of this awesome flick from Juan Cuba, Addicted to boobs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Addicted To Boobs Produced 05/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 160 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Amy Ried, Gabriella Banks, Adrianna Nicole, Laeh Lexington, Mia Bangg, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Mark Wood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Addicted to Boobs features five girls with ten "All Natural" beautiful breasts. There are five sex scenes. The first four are one on one boy/girl scenes. The last scene is a b/g/b threeway with Mia Bangg and two dudes. Mia, Gabriella and Adrianna are fucked anally and suck cock "ass to mouth". Mia is also double penetrated. Laeh Lexington is a very cute and busty newbie who does some sucking and fucking before taking a pop shot on her tits. The four other girls take oral/facial cumshots. Amy and Adrianna do some cum swallowing. Manuel wants Adrianna to spit his cum onto her tits, but she tells him that she's already swallowed it. Amy spits Michael's semen onto both her tits, but licks some of it back up and uses her finger to feed herself some of the cum on her chin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I just saw Amy Reid last week in LA both at the Erotica LA show as well as during a scene she shot for Erik Everhard. This dvd is just out starring Amy along with some other large naturally endowed women among them Mia Bangg whom I've enjoyed in several scenes so far this year. The main gist of the scenes is pretty simple, lots of boob tease then the fucking, sounds pretty simple and Juan keeps close to that plan in the scenes. Amy leads off with Michael Stefano and he's a great guy to pair her with and he shows those boobs the amount of attention they deserve with Amy also giving a few playful licks at her own tits. The picture was a little to dark during parts of the initial tease especially when Juan pulled away but up close you get great shots of those great tits. Lots of good reverse shot for this scene which ends with Amy taking the load in her mouth and spilling some out onto her tits and rubbing the cum in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Jumpers 2
Ass Jumpers 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tony T., Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Gabriella Banks, Trent Tesoro, Sandra Romain, Shy Love, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Barry Scott
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/6/2006
Ass Jumpers 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Saw/reviewed the 1st 'AJ' last month,so i'm curious as to whether # 2 is as good/better or if it's just plain ol' # 2, lol. Let's see. What I Liked The fuckin'. Pretty nice here, both Shy Love's & Sandra ( love you) Romain's scene get kicked started into high gear with each taking doggy anals from the get-go. Nice. In fact, Sandra & Tony T's scene was just intense one-fuckmanship througout,slapping, biting, & pawing at each other, very sexy. Also really dug the Vanessa Lane, Brandi Lyons, & Trent Tesoro scene. A couple of times here Brandi has a double dong in her pussy and fucks Vanessa's sexy ass with the other end, sometimes taking it out to taste Vanessa's bung cheese. Nice. I think Trent got off on the hot g/g action too cuz after plowing Vanessa's ass in doggy anal a couple times, he finally unloads a massive creamy load that coats/covers her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands
Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Olivia O'Lovely, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Jasmine Tame, Georgia X, Claire Robbins, Katie Ray, Dynomite Dolomite, Dawayne Dane, Tee Reel, Angelica Lauren
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/17/2006
Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands reviews:
review on  

Black Ice is off to a really good start with their blowjob series, Chocolate Melts in Your Mouth and in Your Hands. Shot in a similar style as Third Degree's series Hand to Mouth, this movie features 13 attractive white girls on their knees doing their best to please a big black dick. This movie is shot POV, but very often the camera is held off slightly to the side. You will find alot of variety in the thirteen scenes here, blowjobs, ball sucking, titfucks, and handjobs. All the bjs here are one on one, and mostly on the seductive side, so you wont find any of that rough face fucking nonsense here. I thought the movie started out kinda average, but things really heat up when its Leah Luv's turn. After a wonderful scene with her, its followed up with another great scene by Hillary Scott. If you don't bust a nut after those two, there are still some good scenes upcomming with Kelly Wells and Roxy Jezel. If you are a blowjob fan, there is alot to like about this movie. The girls look great, and most perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On Your Knees Bitch
On Your Knees Bitch 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jerry, Jen X, Gabriella Banks, Julie Night, Anna Mills, Texas, Reina Leone, Joe Friday, Lefty Larue, Flower Tucci, Victoria Sweet, Jack Venice, Ace, Mike Blaze, JC Stinger, Kelly Kline
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 1/3/2006
On Your Knees Bitch reviews:
review on  

On Your Knees Bitch Produced 08/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 98 minutes Directed by: Kylie Ireland Starring: Texas Presley, Jen X, Reina Leone, Julie Night, Flower Tucci, Anna Mills, Gabriella Banks, Kelly Kline, Victoria Sweet, J.C. Stinger, Joe Friday, Mike Blaze, Jack Venice, Ace, Lefty LaRue, Jerry and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com On Your Knees Bitch is an all oral sex film with flare. There are seven scenes. In no particular order. Jen X and Texas are groupies who suck off rock star JC. Victoria Sweet is led by a leash down into a basement where she blows John Strong. Jack Venice makes Gabriella's fantasy come true by blindfolding her so she can blow him along with two black guys. The gorgeous Kelly Kline is a street hooker who gives head in the back of a moving limousine (though it was too dark in back of the limousine at times). Reina blows a police officer named Joe Friday.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new Kylie Ireland title and first off congrats on the new job she has with DVSX but you still have some titles I imagine coming that she helmed at Platinum X Pictures this being one of them. The title for this one grabbed me for some reason, not that we haven't heard this expression before but it peaked my interest this time and the lovely Kelly Kline also made me sit up and take notice. Among the other fine women in this cast you have Flower Tucci, Julie Night, and Victoria Sweet. Seems Kylie also interjects a little story before the scenes too which is fine so long as it doesn't take to long getting to the action! We get two young ladies for the first scene and I think they are groupies,lol, but the guy naturally referred to them as bitches which isn't a term I would normally use but I know this is "play" so I'm cool with it. You soon get the two young girls tag teaming the cock, Texas Presley is one of the ladies but the girls weren't ID'd before the scene so the blond with the locks was new to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Darien Ross, Trixie, Nicki Hunter, Vanessa Videl
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 9/19/2005
Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

MOTHER FUCKER #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Nicki Hunter, Gabriella Banks, Vanessa Videl, Darien Ross & Trixie REVIEW: The release of American Pie was pretty much the springboard to tons of MILF movies I haven't watched. Really, most of them feature moms I would sooo not like to fuck. Mother Fucker #3 has Nicki Hunter (right,bottom) on the cover so I figured I'd check it out. The ladies in this may or not be mothers but some of them certainly seem 'mature'. They all gave the impression that they were married and shouldn't be doing this, but only Vanessa Videl (left,middle) hinted at being a mother (if any of this makes a difference). I liked Trixie's (left,bottom) scene. Excellent blowjob in the beginning but the fucking wasn't all that great. Darien Ross (right,top) has the mature-MILF look but she seemed bored during the sex. Gabriella Banks (right,middle) can look really damn good sometimes but she's always seems disconnected in all of her scenes. I really only liked the Nicki Hunter scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass (Elegant Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Gabriella Banks, Smokie Flame, Vanessa Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 7/26/2005
Please Drill My Ass (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Please. . .Drill My Ass #1 STUDIO: Elegant Angel DIRECTOR:Chris Charming CAST:Jasmine Byrne, Smokie Flame, Naudia Nice, Vanessa Lane, Gabriella Banks & Chris Charming REVIEW: This was okay. I've seen all of these ladies before so I didn't get any surprises. I've seen Gabriella Banks (left,middle) in a scene with Mr. Marcus and a couple of other brothers. Wasn't really impressed. She's pretty but she didn't change my mind yet. I've seen Smokie Flame (right,bottom) in a NJ Films flick and maybe something else. She would be soo much more attractive if she weren't so pale. She wears sneakers during the action, which is one of my pet-peeves. I've seen Vanessa Lane (left,bottom) and her beautiful bubble butt in a few flicks; namely Ass Worship #7 and Altered Assholes. Vanessa should be booked for every ass and anal oriented line out there, seriously. She has a great scruffy voice (Similar to Venus), big beautiful eyes and a extra tight body. I liked her scene. I've seen Naudia Nice (left,top) in several flicks.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was a little surprised from just the title that this was a pov offering from Chris Charming. Every scene begins with the girls teasing the viewer with a voiceover that sounds like they're writing a letter to Chris begging him to fuck their asses. That he does and the sex is pretty standard anal sex. I had wanted to watch Smokie Flame get drilled in the ass since I had never seen her do anal before. Looking at her is like looking at a cross of Sarah Blake and Justine Joli, two other pretty redheads. Smokie is basically naked except for these black Vans skateboarding shoes which looks tacky on the bed. The anal scene with her was so so as she exhibits what I call the clenched butt syndrome while she rides the cock in her ass. As for Chris's POV proficiency, it needs more work. His camera got shaky at moments and he's also blocking the light at times making the shadow obscure the girl. Listening to him is sort of similar to a Steve Holmes POV since they share a german accent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels P.O.V.
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mika Tan, Gabriella Banks, Pamela Princess, Trinity Post, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 7/3/2005
Sean Michaels P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Sean Michaels P.O.V. Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Behind the Scenes:Sean interviews then gets a 20 sec blowjob from Victoria Sweet, who looks alright on Sean's grainy video but not nearly as gorgeous as she does on the cover. I couldn't believe it was the same person. As she puts on a really tight corset, she tells us that she likes to be hurt and choked and slapped. Great. A little bit of BTS with Trinity Post, Mika Tan gets dressed. Pamela Princess gets tries on a series of skirts slowly as well. Really just long and boring. Bonus Scene: Reviewed down the bottom. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Just Another Whore, Sperm Filled Sluts, 1st Class Euro Sluts #5, Internal Discharge. Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Girls Gone Black 2
Good Girls Gone Black 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Keiko, Gabriella Banks, Nautica Thorn, Bianca Pureheart, Brooklyn Night, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/2/2005
Good Girls Gone Black 2 reviews:
review on  

Good Girls Gone Black 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:21:36) Starring: Bianca Pureheart (Cover Girl) Nautica Thorn Gabriella Banks Keiko Crissy Cums Brooklyn Night Themes: Interracial Sean Michaels is a respected veteran porn performer but the movies he has directed for the Platinum X label have been rather hit and miss in my estimation. Some have been o.k. for lovers of the interracial genre and some have fallen completely flat. I'm willing to give this one a chance even though I've seen a number of stinkers in the past. The first edition of the "Good Girls Gone Black" series was pretty damn good, so I hope this one will follow in its footsteps. Scene 1: Bianca Pureheart and Sean Michaels Bianca is a slender and quite attractive blonde with a hot hairless body. Here she gets robotically penetrated by the long cock of Sean. Bianca looks fantastic but there is no chemistry between the two performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well one look at Bianca Purehearts tasty bottom should send a few things rising up the ole flagpole! That is one nice bootie and I like how she's looking back at us like she's letting us know, "yeah that's my ass baby and you know you want it!!" I for one would agree and also a look at the other girls reveals Keiko, Chrissy Cums and the Asian doll Nautica Thorn help make up just a sampling of the female talent for Sean to play with. Let's hit some highlights. Bianca Pureheart: Sean leads off this interracial disc with his covergirl. Bianca is suitably attired to start the scene, meaning only a g-string and heels. There is some good views provided of that tushy and Miss Pureheart does her best to tease us rubbing over her body with emphasis on that ass. Sean moves in as smooth as ever, the shades were a bit much being that they were inside. You get some kissing around her neck as well as some caressing to her chest. Sean didn't forget to bring his cock and soon it's unleashed into Bianca's mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump That Rump (Sex Z)
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Gabriella Banks, Ekzavir Wray, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, Selena Silver, Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Ashley Haze, Deja Daire
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 5/29/2005
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2004 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Selena Silver, Deja Daire, Gabriella Banks, Ashley Haze, Camilla, Dwayne Cummings, L. T., Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Drae, and Ekzavir Wray The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent paid any attention to Sex Z Pictures for some reason, but Selena in front of the camera and Skye behind it has me interested here. Initial Reaction: At least Selena Silver turned out a hot scene... Who Should Watch It : Selena Silver and Gabriella Banks fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for hot anal interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is okay. There isnt much camera motion... at all, and the action is normally nicely lit. That said, its also a little overly soft, leaving it to look almost slightly blurry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Ready To Fuck 1
18 & Ready To Fuck 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paris, Noname Jane, Hannah Harper, Keegan Skky, Gabriella Banks, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid
Studio: Pure Filth

Release date: 6/17/2003
18 & Ready To Fuck 1 reviews:
review on  

General Impression This compilation was under ten bucks and boy was it worth it!  This was one of the first adult DVDs I purchased because I judged the DVD by the cover and this one had a cute girl on it.  The action started slowly, but once it started it was all good.  Most of the girls looked young and delicious, just like 18 year old girls should be.  And they are all so eager to fuck, it makes me wish I knew these girls when I was their age.  This movie of course, is mostly for those who want to watch young girls suck and fuck and to hell with the plot.  But its also good for those who just want to watch hot girls having sex.  Its a compilation so I dont know if you can have a plot.  And thank goodness for that because a plot would have just ruined the point of the movie.  The point being that 18 year old girls are hot and ready to fuck! Sex Highlights I wish I could name all the starlets in this compilation, but the company doesnt seem to care whether we know who these young girls are and its too much work for this reviewer to find out their names.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Smokin' 3
Smokin' 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Katie Morgan, Jenna Haze, Danka, Gabriella Banks, Nyomi Arman, Katrina Spanks, Karima Nine, Scarlet, Sasha Love, Alexxxis
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 5/30/2002
Smokin' 3 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Lola, Katie Morgan, Katrina Spanks, Nyomi Arman, Sasha Love, Karima Nine, Gabriella Banks, Danka, Scarlet, Alexxxis and Jenna Haze. Director: Mark Archer Production date: 12/30/01 Length: 105 min. Extras: An 8-min. blooper reel, five previews and a slide show with 20 photos. Audio/visual quality: The video is razor sharp all the way through. It includes a great mix of long, medium and close-up shots, with several interesting camera angles that alternately highlight smoldering eyes, pretty feet and inviting genitals. The set is stark and rather elegant. It consists of all-black furniture on a black backdrop, which showcases the cigar and cigarette smoke beautifully. Occasionally, the cameraman catches other parts of the room along the edges of the screen, but it's only a minor distraction. The music is smoky jazz (and what could be more appropriate?). The music is sometimes the only audio, but this happens more often during the tease sequences than during the solo sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director