Porn Stars  >  Gabriela  > Reviews

Reviews of Gabriela Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Thick Chocolate Shakes (Third World)
Thick Chocolate Shakes (Third World) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Gabriela, Lebara, Nina Savage, Allanda Barros
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 6/9/2008
Thick Chocolate Shakes (Third World) reviews:
review on  

While waiting 4 the next volume of Miss Big Ass Brazil, I stumbled upon this. Third World...check! Brazil....check! Bigg asses..........check check check!! Me watching it, check!!! Hot as hell.....check as well!! All the girls here are of the chocolate hue, and the assy hue as well!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Little Latinas 2
10 Little Latinas 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Louise, Milla, Gabriela, Pietra, Gisele, Nani
Studio: Third World Media

Release date: 4/21/2007
10 Little Latinas 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall 10 Little Latinas 2 has a nice mix of scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pushers 6
Pushers 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Anastasia, Anna, Foxy, Gabriela, Layma
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 10/2/2006
Pushers 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 5 / 3 / 2006 Director: Jay Sin Cast: Anastasia, Anna, Foxy, Gabriela, Jenya, Layma, Lerika, Natasha, Erik Everhard, and a couple uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Sineplex's Sinsational line has been pretty decent. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's a fun idea and there's some hot sex, but it really needed to be edited down a bit further. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal action with anal antics Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows the same care the audio has. There are a few very minor shadows, but for the most part it's nicely lit. There's a touch of grain, but not enough to come close to interfering with the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 6 (Devil's Films)
Anal P.O.V. 6 (Devil's Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Milena, Camilla, Kristall, Gabriela, Oda
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/28/2006
Anal P.O.V. 6 (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Anal P.O.V. 6 (Devil's Films) Studio: Devil's Film Category: Anal Starring: Milena, Camilla, Kristall, Gabriela, Oda Synopsis After a good week gone in history, we start seeing our first movie of the week in POV, not only that but Anal POV, not previous experience with the devils on the POV department, but quite a lot in any other Department, they don't call me the Devil's Advocate for nothing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ariana Jollee Fucks the World
Ariana Jollee Fucks the World 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Nacho Vidal, Morgan, Roge, Morgana, Gabriela, Jazz Duro, Ariana Jollee, Emanuella, Princyany Carvalho, Tamiry, Edu Costa, Anit, Dhones Portella
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ariana Jollee Fucks the World reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have the third dvd released that this talented woman has directed and I know she had a good time making this one since she emailed me from Brazil while she was making it!! I know she was really pumped to work with Nacho Vidal and from what I've read sparks flew so hopefully they have a good scene or scenes in this one. Ariana is the only girl I recognize and I know a couple of the guys names, chiefly Nachos. So let's hit some highlights. Scene 1: They start off strong with a shot of Ariana's ass from ground level and being a long time fan I love this shot and can never tire of seeing this good lookin tush. The tease does kinda drag on though but hey it's Ariana so I'll gladly sit and watch her paint walls if I get to see her! You can tell eventually that it's Nacho shooting camera and then he gets a bit more into the scene letting Ariana engulf his cock and fans of this lady know she can suck some cock. The close shots were really good and the eye contact was very nice by Miss Jollee who also gags pretty hard on his monster cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 21
Rogue Adventures 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriela, Gina Jolie, Fabiane Dela, Milene V.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/28/2003
Rogue Adventures 21 reviews:
review on  

Studio: Evil Angel Running Time: 134 minutes Production Date: 11/1/03 Directed By: Joey Silvera Transsexual Cast: Fabiane Speers, Milene Vendramine, Alexia Nogueira, Gabriela, Nicole, Baby Doll, Celena Oliver Female Cast: Gina Jolie Male Cast: Fabio Scorpion, Hugo Ferrari, Kevin, Damion, Damien, Bruno Elleneguel Chapter Menu: Twelve preview clips Credits/Fabiane Spears 1-3 Fabiane II 4-6 Fabiane III 7-9 Milene Vendramine 10-13 Milene II 14-16 Alexia Nogueira, Gabriela & Gina Jolie 17-19 Alexia, Gabriela & Gina II 20-22 Alexia, Gabriela & Gina III 23-24 Nicole 25-28 Nicole II 29-32 Baby Doll 33-36 Baby Doll II 37-38 Fetish Menu: Six screen shots Tease Tit worship Blowjobs Anal Double Penetration Cumshots Review: Power themed gonzo with she-males. Scene 1: Fabiane Speers, Fabio Scorpion, Hugo Ferrari Fabiane licks her lips and smiles. We find out that she cleans houses. Here she is in a white dress and heels sweeping the stairs. She does some tease and rubs up and down on the stair railing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 44
Real Sex Magazine 44 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Tawny Roberts, Alicia Rhodes, Gabriela
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Wildbill Witrock
Release date: 5/7/2002
Real Sex Magazine 44 reviews:
review on  

Real Sex Magazine 44 (2001) Studio Digital Sin / William Witrock Productions Genre Pro-Am Director Wildbill Witrock Starring Angel Reign, Tawny Roberts, Gabriella, Crystal, Denis Marti, Rick, and Jay Ashley Running Time 1:28 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu; 16-picture, low resolution photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); cumshot compilation; and biographies Typical Watchers Fans of natural bodies and one-scene-wonder girls Typical Haters Watchers who are not into pro-am or are looking for harder sex Replay Value Medium Themes Pro-am, natural breasts, piercings, tattoos, oral cumshots, pussy-to-mouth, anal, female masturbation, toysCondoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Real Sex Magazine volumes    The Real Sex Magazine series has been one of my favorites, not because it's the best video series out there, but because every few volumes there's a genuine cutie or two.  I really love the innocent, girl-next-door look
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director