Porn Stars  >  Gabby  > Reviews

Reviews of Gabby Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Milking Mamas (Score)
Milking Mamas (Score) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Sandra, Kate, Gabby, Elaine
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/25/2005
Milking Mamas (Score) reviews:
review on  

This is a tough one, because it's about as niche as you can get. Lactating women--you like 'em or you don't. Chances are if you like them, you're going to like it regardless of anything else. Four main scenes: Karen is an okay-looking brunette with medium boobs. Gabby's a cute brunette with smaller breasts and wears a choke-collar and pendant. Kate and Elaine (I don't which is which) are a pregnant brunette with smallish boobs and a blonde with medium boobs; both girls sqirt. Sandra is a plumper (to put it politely) brunette with huge breasts. All the girls in this series squirt early, often and far, and make quite a mess. Karen, Gabby and Sandra are all single-girl videos that begin (and feature a lot of) squirting and boob-play, and wind up with finger-fuck masturbation. Gabby does the most masturbation. Kate and Elaine have the only lesbian scene, but I'd consider it a good one even if you're not into lactation. Lots of boob play, squirting, nipple licking and sucking, muff-diving and 69.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 12 Nasty Latin Girls Masturbating 2
12 Nasty Latin Girls Masturbating 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kiki, Lola, Gabby, Jennifer Luv, Shy Love, Chanel Chavez, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Finess Navaro, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 3/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
12 Nasty Latin Girls Masturbating 2 reviews:
review on  

The neat thing about this is that the title lays it all out for you. 12 girls, all latinos, doing themselves by themselves. I like female masturbation movies, but I also like a certain variety. One of the problems I have with many titles is that all their scenes end up looking alike; that's great if you like something very specific because you'll get tons of it. But if you're like me and you're easily bored, then it becomes dull very quickly. "12 Nasty Latin Girls Mastubating" is a great example. There are 12 girls and they're all rather pretty, but they also tend to blur together in their looks. They all tend to look about the same age. They're all slender and have smallish to medium-sized boobs. They all begin their scene by saying a few words, then stripping and fingering themselves for awhile. And that's about it. Not much breast play. No toys. Even the camera work is shot almost entirely at crotch-level and angled up at the girl's face, starts out fun but gets old after awhile. Video and audio are pretty good. The girls are fine, I'd like to see more of them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is another quick and dirty review which I don't do very often,lol. I just reviewed a similar title where the girls masturbated for your viewing pleasure and what really struck me in that one was the amount of self nipple licking the girls did. Well now we get some hot Latina babes to gaze up at while they explore their kitties! As with the title I just reviewed there was some good self nipple licking this time out as well with the best coming from a girl named Kiki and damn her scene was pretty hot when you factor in the great titty licking. Another area that really is taken care of with this title is good close ups on the pussy while the girls slide several fingers in and out with plenty of cleaning off time added in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Gabby, Tyler Knight, Max Black, Chiquita Lopez, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 1/20/2005
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15 reviews:
review on  

Sexy, young, nasty Latina Sluts taking on jumbo black cocks with amazing ease! This one is one of the better ones in this series!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 14
Barely 18 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, Gabby, Page Turner, Ice La Fox, Dick Delaware, Talon, Sammie Rhodes, Dezeray, Paige Turner
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 11/11/2004
Barely 18 14 reviews:
review on  

Hmmn. I'm not sure if it's a coincidence that this is my third Sammie Rhodes review in a week or if my reviewing queue was just lined up that way. I think I have some more coming up too. Hey, her boxcovers are just eyecatching. Sammie Rhodes & Dick Deleware: Sammie Rhodes is having academic problems. Dick is her academic advisor. She needs him to pull some strings. Gee what do you think is going to happen? Shallow blowjob with some nut loving. No insertion shot. Just straight to mish. I find that annoying. Some other positions around the academic advisor desk. Cumshot on her studded tongue dripping down to her boobs. An okay scene. Paige Turner & Chris Cannon: Paige is in a cheerleader uniform in the locker room. Chris is a peeping tom football and Paige catches him. Apparently he's been doing it for four years. He gets rewarded. Chris looks like Chris Isaak. Better blowjob than the previous scene. Best position was probably doggy on the locker room bench. Paige looks like she's feeling it there as she holds on to the bench.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke It Down (Red Light District)
Choke It Down (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Gabby, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alex Divine, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Tee Real, Heather Gables, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/29/2004
Choke It Down (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Choke it Down Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:28:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:27:07) Starring: Heather Gables (Cover Girl) Allie Sin Genesis Skye Alex Devine Gabby Themes: Swallowing I've been reviewing a few of Tim Von Swine's movies recently and I must say that he is impressing me a lot with films like "Sex & Groping" and "Dirty Birds." This is one of his earlier movies for Red Light District, and with a title like "Choke it Down" I'm expecting to see some rather rude throat gagging and cum gargling. With the filthy blonde Heather Gables pointing down her throat on the cover, I can only guess at the kind of non-"couples-friendly" fare that I'm in for tonight. Scene 1: Genesis Skye and Brian Surewood + some other guys Genesis is a personal favorite, a sexy blonde from Wisconsin who really knows how to fuck. Fuck she does with the pirate of porn Brian Surewood and some other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Year Old Pussy 4
18 Year Old Pussy 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Gabby, Buster Good, Genesis Sky, Holly Wellin, Megan Martinez, Hailey Young, Genesis Skye
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/21/2004
18 Year Old Pussy 4 reviews:
review on  

18 YEAR OLD PUSSY 4 Directed by Mike Metropolis. As far as I know, all girls fit the "18 year old" billing. All scenes feature vaginal and oral sex. All scenes begin with a few minutes of foreplay. SCENE 1: Holly Wellin with two males. Holly gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. The guys alternate fucking her mouth and her pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl, missionary and cowgirl positions. One male fucks Holly's pussy in doggie position until he pulls out and cums on her pussy. Holly allows the other male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. SCENE 2: Megan Martinez with one male. Megan sits and allows the male to use a toy in her pussy. Megan sits and sucks the male's cock. Megan lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, spoon and doggie positions. Megan allows the male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. SCENE 3: Hailey Young with two males. Hailey sucks one male's cock while he licks her pussy in 69 position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Dirty Debutantes 130
More Dirty Debutantes 130 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Jay, Jessie, Gabby, Shuki
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 7/10/2002
More Dirty Debutantes 130 reviews:
review on  

Directed By: Ed Powers I think Ed Powers is the kind of guy who likes it when people talk about him. He likes it when people say his name, or marvel at his success. And one day, after he's grown just a little older, he will die comfortably in his own arms. But will anyone care very much? True infamy is a long way off when you're a pornographer. When it's all said an done with, Ed Powers will be remembered more for being a lucky man than having been an admirable one. In no way is any of this meant to disparage his success. Anyone who cares to do a little research will find that this self-proclaimed porn critic wrote once in another review that he kinda liked the little fella. Yes, when compared to "extreme" gonzo home movie makers, I do like the guy. By pornography standards he seems harmless enough. But after 15 years, or so, of Dirty Debutantes videos, do we really need him? Sadly, the answer is no. More Dirty Debutantes 130 is a paint by numbers affair. Ed does just enough to meet the definition of pornography.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Euro Flesh 4
Fresh Euro Flesh 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbi, Mike Foster, Carl, Rocky, Andrew Youngman, Nicole, Gabby, Frank Gunn, Laureen Kiss, Mery
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 8/7/2001
Fresh Euro Flesh 4 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW OGV's Fresh Euro Flesh 4 Featuring: Laureen Kiss, Nicole, Gaby, Barbi, and Mery On to the most memorable scenes! Mery is a spitting image of Sabrina Johnson. Andrew Youngman has the opportunity to perform cunnilingus on her love pocket. Despite her novice skill at fellatio, she makes up for it with her enthusiasm while being fucked in the doggy and reverse cowgirl positions. I must say that the firm tits with the long legs and red dress does wonders to her sensuality. After fucking her ass briefly, he jerks off onto her face giving her an adequate splattering. Barbi walks on a deserted beach until her lover shows up. He is so horny for her that he eats her out without taking his sunglasses off. The setting and the background reminds me of Pierre Woodman movies for some reason. It must be because of the tropical setting! The scene ends with him jerking off onto her face. Yes, you have to love those photo-shoot-that-turns-into-a-sex-session. Laureen Kiss, a brunette, poses for the photographer.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director