Porn Stars  >  Fujiko Kano  > Reviews

Reviews of Fujiko Kano Movies



We have 28 movie reviews with Fujiko Kano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Fujiko Kano's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Seven Years in Thai Butt
Seven Years in Thai Butt 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, T.T. Boy, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Kitty Yung, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Jenna Jameson, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Selina, jessica drake, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Alexandra Quinn, Jenna Haze, Fujiko Kano, Aria, Trevor Zen, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Keeani Lei, Kirsten Price, Lexi Love, Tony De Sergio, Carmen Hart, Marco Banderas
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/22/2007
Seven Years in Thai Butt reviews:
review on  

Although it would be a great title for a feature, Seven Years in Thai Butt is just a compilation with a total of 17 scenes featuring Asian starlets, and includes a couple of decent ones mixed in the bunch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked)
Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Nikki Tyler, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, P.J. Sparxx, Alexis DeVell, Nina Hartley, Azlea Antistia, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Laurel Canyon, Renee Larue, Miko Lee, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alexis Amore, Kimberly Kane, Tanya Danielle, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Fujiko Kano, Lexi Lamour, Kaylani Lei, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Justine Joli, Keri Sable, Sofia Sandobar, Mya Luanna, Avy, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele, Roxy Deville
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/13/2007
Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Three Muffkateers is a one disk offering jam packed with a collection of scenes from Wicked’s productions over the past 15 years or so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seoul Sisters
Seoul Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Kia, Mia Smiles, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Jade, Vivian, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Shawnee, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Cumisha Amado, Miko Lee, Syren, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Avy, Haley Paige, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Keeani, Mai Thang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2006
Seoul Sisters reviews:
review on  

Compilation of many scenes from different Wicked picture movies, including straight sex, lesbian, threesome, orgy. Asian actress in all scenes, but not excluding other girls, blondes or brunettes from US and France.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Pain
Jenna Loves Pain 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Jenna Jameson, Amber Michaels, Ava Vincent, Fujiko Kano, Dru Berrymore, Emily Marilyn
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 7/22/2005
Jenna Loves Pain reviews:
review on  

Well some of you might be surprised to see me reviewing a bondage dvd and I'm also surprised to see this dvd in my player as this area of sex has never really interested me. What did interest me was Jenna Jameson and what take she would have on this sexual genre. Reading the copy for this it seems Jenna shows off her dominant and submissive side in this dvd so watching this contrast hopefully will be interesting. I imagine a true bondage fan will be able to give a more informed opinion as to how successful Jenna was in conveying the nuances of the practice of bondage so I hope others will give that opinion. I'll give some impressions of what I saw watching this. First of all Jenna points out a very important point to her and that's to find the right balance. I think she correctly points out we all have a darkside as well as a lightside and I'm not saying the darkside is "evil" but more so the side of you that pushes the envelope maybe and another key issue I saw while watching this dvd was the performers had to place incredible trust in each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wong Way Home
Wong Way Home 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Valentino, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Bamboo, Fujiko Kano, Anna Belle, Kaylani Lei, Cheyanne Wyoming, Mai Trang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/18/2004
Wong Way Home reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Wicked featuring all asian women. I love this dvd because after watching it, I didn't feel like I had to donate money to the battered women's shelter. I like gonzo a lot, but I'm tired of nothing buy choking, spitting, and dp's. Spending time with a movie from Wicked helps cleanse the palate so to speak. The audio is clear, with background music in all scenes. I don't like background music, but the music never ovepowers the vocals. Video is crisp, even in the scenes shot at night or indoors. Wicked's production values are still among the best in the industry. Each scene is labled with the performers and the movie the scene was taken from. The only chapter stop takes you to the pop shot, and extras are limited to a pop shot re-cap, and web site information. The women are all very good looking, with special mention to Fujiko Kano, Leanni Lei, and Asia Carrera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nikita Denise Exposed
Nikita Denise Exposed 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Ursula, Nikita Denise, Adara Star, Fujiko Kano
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/15/2003
Nikita Denise Exposed reviews:
review on  

Nikita Denise Exposed By New Machine Staring Nikita Denise Ursula & Michelle Fujiko Timea Highlights 2 G/G scene's Gonzo filming The Basics -Nikita Denise Exposed-Genre: Straight - New MachineOverall Value- $9.00The Run Down It's a compilation, no wait not really. It's a home movie, no wait, not really. It's a Nikita DVD, no wait, it's not that either. It's an assortment of 6 scenes with 4 of them featuring Nikita herself with poor production value and pretty girls. From Dirty Debutantes 127 Start right in with a close up of Nikita blowing Ed "Fugly" Powers. He fucks her Dog, Reverse Cowgirl and slips it in her ass while hes there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 43: Asian Girls
Best By Private 43: Asian Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Julia Ann, Julian St. Jox, Don Fernando, Swanny, Alain Deloin, Kimi Ji, Syren, Suzan Nielsen, Joe Verducci, My Lee, Frank Gunn, Zana Sun, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Asian Shan, Sabrine Maui, Nick Manning, Toni Ribas, Fujiko Kano, Lylly Berty
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/18/2003
Best By Private 43: Asian Girls reviews:
review on  

Privates Asian Girls compilation is heavy on threeways. The dumbest one stars My Lee, Suzan Nielsen, and some guy. What were supposed to believe is that My and Suzan are lovers, but that My has an eye for the lads, as well. So when Suzan comes home one day to find My sucking this guys dick, she is, of course, shocked. Despite Suzans heterosexual virginity, My and the guy, however, soon convince her to join in. To this point, Im with the scene. Im groaning inwardly at the banality of it, but Im with it. And just now, at the point when our brains are supposed to power down so that we can redirect our energies southward, the sex becomes so stupid that it trips a switch somewhere and shunts all that clean, erotic energy into quite the wrong organ. It wound up firmly lodged in my spleen. I dont ask for so much. All I want is for a scenes setup and its payoff to have some relationship to each other. But if My and Suzan were ever lovers, it must have been on another planet, one where good sex means not having to say you eat pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hercules (Wicked)
Hercules (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Mike Horner, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Ron Jeremy, Kaylynn, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Holly Hollywood, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Kristal Summers, Cherie, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/18/2003
Hercules (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Description This is a comedy feature by Jonathan Morgan. Hercules sets out to perform 12 feats, while the goddess Hera puts obstacles in his path. Yes, condoms are used, usually discreetly. General Impression Wow! We would have been happy to have this movie run longer. It's not just the sex carrying the movie, but the plot and acting were highly entertaining. I was surprised by the quality of Space Nuts, and here again, I have to refer to some of the stars as actors, not just performers. Mike Horner is squirmy fun as the pompous narrator. Julia Ann nails it as the sarcastic, bitterly funny, scheming Hera. Evan once again steps up to the plate, and manages this time to play a moronic, oblivious Hercules with Randy Spears as his whining and cowardly sidekick Perseus. Sex Scenes Hera (Julia Ann) meets Ian, a supplicant at one of her temples. She doesn't want to hear his hilarious little sob story about a starving family, she wants action. He gives it to her -- in mish, reverse cowgirl, and doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hercules A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $32.95 DVD Release Date: April 23, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Comedy Run Time: 144 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jonathan Morgan Written by: Jonathan Morgan, Martin Brimmer Cast: Julia Ann, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Sydnee Steele, Stephanie Swift, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Joel Lawrence, Kristal Summers, Gina Ryder, Steve Hatcher, Mike Horner, Kaylynn, Holly Hollywood, Dee, Cherie, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Blue, Lee Stone, Ian Daniels, Billy Glide, Ron Jeremy, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 5.1 DTS, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Audio Commentary, Jump From Script, Star Bios, Multi-Angled Orgasms, Multiple Story Lines/Sex Scenes, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web, All Access: The Making of Hercules, Box Cover Shoot, Bloopers, Hercules Tra
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 5 / 5 / 2002 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Julia Ann, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Dee, Kaylynn, Gina Ryder, Zana, Lezley Zen, Kristal Summers, Holly Hollywood, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Blue, Fujiko Kano, Cherie, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Ian Daniels, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Steve Hatcher, and Billy Glyde in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy, Mike Horner, Daniel Leslie Metcalf, and many more in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive been looking forward to this one ever since I heard about it roughly a year ago. Initial Reaction: Its even an better DVD than Euphoria, and the movie is a heck of a lot more fun! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a good laugh, high production values, and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who wants nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: You have the option for the audio between Dolby 5.1 and DTS. Its all very clear and well balanced, and sounds just as great as one would hope it would.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Second Chance
Second Chance 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Jay Ashley, Cherokee, Dave Cummings, Frank Bukkwyd, Alexis Amore, Aurora Snow, Cameron, Jezebelle Bond, Fujiko Kano, Avy Scott
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 4/15/2003
Second Chance reviews:
review on  

Jezebelle Bond, I wrote in my notes for the first scene of Wickeds Second Chance, smiles like a whore whose only thought is to get Steven St. Croix off; she never comes close on her own. Little did I know the reason for that when I watched the scene. Director Jim Enright cleared it up for me later as I perused this discs Behind the Scenes featurette. Turns out that Ms. Bond appears here in her first ever boy/girl scene on camera. And thats an interesting fact, I think, but it didnt make me like the scene any better. However, I will say in her defense that Jezebelles performance isnt the worst thing in this movie. Written by Melissa Monet, this is the story of John, an old man (he looks to be in his 50s) whos just buried his best buddy, Harry. Or thinks he has. What John doesnt know is that his friends death was a sham, cooked up to provide him a second chance at lifein a younger body, with a successful career and all the women he can handle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Second Chance A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $32.95 DVD Release Date: April 9, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 92 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Jim Enright Written by: Melissa Monet Cast: Avy Scott (as Avy), Jezebelle Bond, Aurora Snow, Alexis Amore, Fujiko Kano, Cameron, Cherokee, Steven St. Croix, Jay Ashley, Randy Spears, Terry J. Hunter, Dave Cummings, Frank Bukkwyd, Tina Tyler, Dic Tracy, Melissa Monet, Jim Enright, Shanna McCullough, Felix Vicious       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: All Access: The Making of Second Chance, Bloopers, Star Galleries, Star Interviews, Promotional Material, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Star Stats, Trailers, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web, Wallpaper [ /image ] --> Synopsis: The aging John (Dave Cummings) is visited by old friend Harry (Steven S
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exchange Student, The (Club Reno)
Exchange Student, The (Club Reno) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fujiko Kano, Michelle Lay
Studio: Club Reno

Release date: 3/4/2003
Exchange Student, The (Club Reno) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 51 min. Production Date: 11 / 01 / 2002 Director: MX Cast: Fujiko Kano and Michelle Lay Initial Expectations: I havent heard of this company, but Fujiko alone is enough to get me interested! Initial Reaction: Its short but sweet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a lot of kissing and believable lesbian sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a full length movie Audio /Video Quality: The video is very good. Its nicely balanced and clear, but there was a moment or two I thought I might have heard a soft background noise. The video is also very good. Theres just a hint of grain to give it a soft feeling, but it feels just fine for the feature. The lighting varies slightly throughout the feature, but there are very few shadows to interfere with things. Music: The music has a soft and light feeling that works very good for the feature. It isnt continuous throughout the feature, but normally works very well although it can be a little loud at times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double O Blonde
Double O Blonde 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Wanda Curtis, Rick, Dayton Rains, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Frank Bukkwyd, Tiffany Mason, T.J. Cummings, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Chris Evans, Cherie, Tawny Roberts, Fujiko Kano, Anthony Hardwood, Baz, Taya
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 1/16/2003
Double O Blonde reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not quite sure what I expect. This DVD is billed as interactive, yet it has a "play movie" option. I guess we'll wait and see what they mean by interactive. Capsule Review OK, now I see. This is basically half movie, half interactive. The movie is a typical VCA feature, and the interactive is kind of like a "My Plaything Lite". An interesting combo, but I would have appreciated all interactive instead of this hybrid. Tawny Roberts is a hottie and deserves her own interactive title. Technical The sounds and visuals are excellent. Director Wit Maverick Extras The extras are the interactive stuff. Also, trailers and bios. Target Audience Feature fans, interactive fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dayton Dayton plays a cat burglar sneaking around a mansion at night in fishnets and boots. You just have to love plotted porn, huh? Anyway, she runs into a guy and they decide to fuck. She blows him, he eats her, and they fuck vag. This is the opening scene to the flic and it occurs before the credits.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This review is for the standard Double O Blonde DVD, not the Voice Activated Double O Blonde DVD. Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 5 / 2002 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Tawny Roberts, Sabrine Maui, Fujiko Kano, Cherie, Tiffany Mason, Wanda Curtis, Steve Hatcher, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Dayton, Chris Cannon, Chris Evans, T. J. Cummings, Ian Daniels, Antony Hardware, and Rick (Ricky Roberts) in sexual roles and Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Jim Holliday, George Fozzi Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This one looks like a heck of a lot of fun. Im going in with pretty high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but some of the execution didnt do much for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some fairly cheesy porn (in mostly the good way) Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a well acted feature Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but sometimes feels a little on the quiet side. There are a few spots that are dubbed, but it often works for the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 3
Internally Yours 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Daisy, Jay Ashley, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Sophie Evans, Aurora Snow, Toni Ribas, Fujiko Kano, Fiona Cheeks, Judy Star
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 11/25/2002
Internally Yours 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 11 / 21 / 2002 Director: Mason and William H. Cast: Daisy, Aurora Snow, Judy Star, Fujiko Kano, Sophie Evans, Fiona Cheeks, Jay Ashley, T. T. Boy, Tony Ribas, Wesley Pipes, and Devlin Weed Initial Expectations: Fujiko Kano and Sophie Evans are the only girls in the cast that jump out at me, but with Mason and William H. behind the camera I cant stay away from this one! Initial Reaction: Its the best internal cumshot movie Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes intense sex and internal pop shots or whos curious about Mason and William Hs movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm and cuddly sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show the nice change thats going on with Elegant Angels DVDs. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and the closest thing there is to any unwelcome background noises is a hint of wind noise in an obviously windy location. The video is also nicely improved.
   read the complete review
review on  

Internally Yours #3 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Elegant Angel Director Mason & William H. Cast Aurora Snow, Daisy, Judy Star, Fiona Cheeks, Fujiko Kano, Sophie Evans, Tony Ribas, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Jay Ashley, TT Boy Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal, Rough Sex, "Internal" Popshots Audio/Video Fair Video with some mild pixelation.  Good, Clear Audio. Extras Bonus Sex Scene (from Big Bottom Sadie), 6-1/2 minute behind the scenes, trailers, & photo gallery. Music Forgettable porn music--only used for intros and menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes 2
Babes 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon, Daniella Rush, Joey Ray, Friday, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Mariella, Trevor Zen, Jordan Perry, Lia Absolonov
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/19/2002
Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Daniella Rush, Fujiko Kano, Friday, Lea De Mae, Lezley Zen, Mariella, Joey Ray, Jordan Perry, Brandon, and Trevor Zen Initial Expectations: Frank Thring has impressed me ever since I saw some of his Private Pirate movies. With a cast like this, I cant help but still have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very different from the original, and not as good either. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, although there are a few background noises during the outdoor scenes. The video is also very good. Theres a little grain and pixelation in a few spots, but it isnt bad enough to interfere much. The lighting is consistent from angle to angle, and leaves very few shadows in any of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 1: Perfect
Private Ninn 1: Perfect 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Tina Tyler, Tyce Bune, George Kaplan, Gino Colbert, Eric Masterson, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Shay Sights, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Don Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Kelly Fire, Kiwi, Fujiko Kano, Dru Berrymore, Jodie Moore, Hamilton Steel, Alex Rox, Hamilton Steele, Art Core
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/5/2002
Private Ninn 1: Perfect reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Jodie Moore, Julia Ann, Kelly Steele, Kiwi, Kristal Summers, Layla Jade, Wendy Divine, Monica Mayhem, Mia Smiles, Nikita Denise, Brooke Hunter, Dru Berrymoore, Fujiko Kano, Flick Shagwell, Sabrine Maui, Shay Sights, Tina Tyler, Art Core, Tyce Bune, Hamilton Steele, Don Hollywood, Eric Masterson, Dale DaBone, Pier, and Nick Manning in sexual roles and Bridget Powerz, George Kaplan, Dave Cummings, and many more in non-sex scenes Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one, and the female cast only raises my expectations higher. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, very artistic, and very beautiful, but Im not really sure how much I like it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Perfect Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression I had been eagerly anticipating this production. European pornographic powerhouse Private being one of my favorite and most dependable studios and Michael Ninn being among my favorite directors I hoped their coming together might mean a marriage of all the best things American porn and European porn had to offer. Ok so my expectations were a little unrealistic. Perfect is an extremely good film, but not a great film. I was happy to see that Ninn had decided to go with widescreen. There are some phenomenal visuals and some classic Ninn sex scenes, but there are also some scenes that are way too short and unfocused. The cast is populated by a ton of veterans and rising stars, unfortunately we don't get to spend enough time with everyone. As many of Michael's critics often point out, he has a tendency to go for style over substance. While often I think his style enhances the substance of his sex scenes, I have to admit that his critics have a point at times throughout this film.
   read the complete review
review on  

While pople who have never seen a Michael Ninn film before will be favorably be impressed by Perfect, fans of Ninn may feel let down. At least I did. The new technology has not been used imaginatively. The overall look of the film is far superior to most porn, but it is not up to the standard set in the best porno of all time, Ninn's Shock, and his other geat, Dark Garden (and even Ninn's somewhat bizarre, David Lynch meets porn, Ritual or the more playful and very hot Cashmere). Ninn has basically trademarked himself, using the same kind of music, for example, and visual look. The plot is basically non-existent, with a few, repeated voice overs that sound bloated. The cinematography is good, but not as good as Shock or Dark Garden, and the talent, while good enough, just isn't as good as the babes of the earlier films, in my view. Even the sex is less adventurous, confined for the most part to women on women (they're very beautiful, but what happened to all those amazing Euro babes like Vicca and Lea Martini?).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Ninn 1: Perfect
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 24
Naughty College School Girls 24 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Felix, Mario, Lee Stone, Kinky, Fujiko Kano, Dia, Shyla Stylez, Felix Vicious
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/2/2002
Naughty College School Girls 24 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 / 2002 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Dia, Felix Vicious, Fujiko Kano, Kinky, Shyla Stylez, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Lee Stone, and Mario Rossi The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Felix, Fujiko, and Shyla, I can't help but have plenty of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who cares only about plaid skirts and white shirts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting chemistry and passion The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced between the performers, but the music often interferes with the audio. The video is presented in the full frame format. It has a touch of grain now and then, and the lighting also varies a bit. P> Music: The music often has a harder edge that doesn't feel too porno-like. Sadly it's also frequently way too loud and interferes with the action more than it helps it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've never seen anything in this series, but I have always intended to. I have had mixed reactions to other Digital Sin DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this disc. The cover is certainly enticing, though. Synopsis Five girls wear plaid skirts and act like schoolgirls while they get fucked. The emphasis is on the rougher side, although there is no anal. This whole disc is almost MTV-ish in a way, lots of blaring music and action. Technical The video is not bad. The scenes are sparse, this is definitely a film on a budget. The audio consists of blaring guitar with girls moaning and guys swearing over top of it. Scene 1 - Shyla As usual, Shyla is a hot number. Here she plays the young slut to a tee. She get eaten and fucked in all kinds of different positions. I most certainly don't believe she is a college girl. Rather, a kinky slut pretending to be a college girl. Still effective. The guy on the other hand is truly annonying. I wish he would relegate himself to the background and stop blurting out obsenities.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 13
Lewd Conduct 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Raylin, Mario, Brittany Star, Fujiko Kano, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Lewd Conduct 13 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are mediocre. This series has been spotty at best and consistently bad at worst. Hopefully this will be one of the stronger titles in this series. Capsule Review This is one of the stronger Lewd Conduct entries. It has several hot girls and some decent sex. The circus acts don't really get in the way, the sets are fairly strong, and the wardrobe/makeup is above average. Technical Like most Diabolic flics, this one has strong lighting, camera work and audio. Director Mike John Extras Trailers, photo gallery, cum shot review Target Audience Raincoaters, anal and circus sex fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kimberly Kimberly is the brunette from the box cover. She is a good looking girl with a tight body. She looks very nice in her blue swimsuit. The outdoor lighting makes for a very nice scene. She does a good job of teasing us with a little pre-sex masturbation poolside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Playhouse 3
Pussy Playhouse 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Ruby, Layla Jade, Raylin, Brooke Hunter, Pamela Peaks, Kelli Sparks, Lola Lane, Jewels, Fujiko Kano, Sofia Blue, Chantz Fortune, Laura Legend
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/20/2002
Pussy Playhouse 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 3 / 06 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Sindee Coxx, Ruby, Layla Jade, Brooke Hunter, Raylin, Lola Lane, Kelli Sparks, Jewels, Fujiko Kano, Pamela Peaks, Chantz Fortune, Sofia Blue, and Laura Legend Initial Expectations: Bobby Rinaldi has made some good fuck flicks. Im hoping for another one here. Initial Reaction: Its decent, but suffers from most of the scenes limiting themselves to the missionary position. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with a decent balance between toys and natural sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants artistic all girl sex, multiple orgasms from performers, or varied positions Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but not great. Its a little out of balance and often a little hollow. The video is much the same way. Its a little grainy, but well lit. Music: None. Menus: The menus are fairly basic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 8
Down The Hatch 8 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessie J., Fujiko Kano, Lexi Lane, Alisha Lopez, Shyla Stylez, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/19/2002
Down The Hatch 8 reviews:
review on  

A Terminal Case of Penis Envy! When I first started out watching porn, I used to think that anal sex and DPs (double penetrations) were the nastiest things a girl could do on film. After watching a few cumshot videos with my boyfriend, though, Im now thoroughly convinced that drinking cum is even raunchier! My boyfriend absolutely loves it! I mean, from a guys perspective, whats not to like? Every orifice of a womans body can now become a tunnel of pleasure and conclusion! As a gonzo film, the cumshots and cum drinking in this video seem a lot more real. The girls talk about how much they love to catch and swallow cum. And they genuinely appear to enjoy both giving pleasure and savoring the flavor of each mans creamy thank you at the end. The action is pretty hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

-I had to watch the cumshot recap chapter first, so that I could get a handle on what to expect. Looks hot, now to see if the rest of the film looks as hot A Mike John Video Starring Jessie J, Lexi Lane, Fujiko, Alisha Lopez, Brooke Balentine, and Shyla. SCENE ONE : Jessie J, looking very hot, takes on two cocks, giving them both some great oral and taking em deep. She goes back and forth between the two dicks with a lot of close-up action. Both guys feed her their spunk, she gargles it briefly before swallowing. Now that she got the first loads down she gets fucked in her pussy while giving oral. Her pussy gets thoroughly pounded by both guys. She also gets analized by both guys and gives both of them a lot of A2M, as they take turns, going back and forth, giving her ass a pounding. She even gapes a bit and gets brief dp before the guys each launch another load into her mouth, which she swallows so very nicely to end a very hot scene. SCENE TWO : Brooke Balentine is a good-looking girl who starts the scene by showing the camera the target for the day: her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Mina, Brittany Star, Kiwi, Fujiko Kano, Alisha Lopez, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/19/2002
Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

A Mike John Meatlocker Movie This DVD opens up with Mike John answering some brief questions from a woman behind the camera. She tells him to eat her pussy, so he gets down on the floor but pauses, and then says this isnt how it goes, and grabs the camera, followed by the opening credits Starring Brittaney Starr, Kiwi, Jewel DeNyle, Alisha Lopez, Mina, Fujiko, Judy Starr, and Brooke Ballentine. SCENE ONE : Brittaney Starr, a pretty hot 23 year old blonde, originally from Las Vegas, is sitting on bed with her dress lifted up so that Mike gets a clear view of her bald pussy. She answers a few questions and shows off her large, natural rack, and it isnt long before she is on her knees, sucking on his cock. After she gives him a good bj, she climbs up on the bed for the fucking to begin, starting with vaginal as she lies on her back. From there she hops down and gives him some P2M oral and climbs back onto the bed into a wonderful position on her knees with her ass out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty Fuckers 6 (Wildlife)
Titty Fuckers 6 (Wildlife) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Tyce Bune, Layla Jade, Raylin, Brooke Hunter, Pamela Peaks, Kelli Sparks, Lola Lane, Jewels, Fujiko Kano, Chantz Fortune, Lauren Legends, Sophia Blue
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 7/5/2002
Titty Fuckers 6 (Wildlife) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 3 / 6 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Fujiko Kano, Lauren Legends, Brooke Hunter, Layla Jade, Sophia Blue, Jewels, Kelli Sparks, Chantz Fortune, Pamela Peaks, Ruby, Raylin, Lola Lane, Tyce Bune, and a bunch of other dicks Initial Expectations: Ive always enjoyed watching titty fucking, so Ive got a little hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot and has me wondering why Wildlife is such a quiet and often ignored studio. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves to watch titty fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything beyond titty fucking Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the quiet side, but pretty clear for the most part. There are a couple instances when the stars get vocal causing the audio to crackle a little, as if the audio was maxed out when it was originally recorded. The video is very impressive. There are very few shadows and its very clear right out to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 6
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 6 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Kacey, Olivia Saint, Fujiko Kano, Skarlet Fever, Brooklyn Rose
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/6/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 6 reviews:
review on  

Description Fuck dolls get throat gagged, spit on, choked, and, oh yeah, fucked. General Impression The only other movie I've seen in this series is the first Service animals. This one is much rougher, and the blowjobs are not good. Sex Belladonna is up first, doing a bit of tease in a chauffer's hat and cut-offs, showing off the cute peachfuzz on her butt. Billy Glide leans her forward over a table to tongue and finger her pussy and ass, and she sucks Brandon's dick, with some gagging and kissing. They switch around a bit, with Brandon doing plenty more gagging, with hair-pulling, nose-holding, and very minor slapping. Bella takes on that 'big smile through the watering eyes' look that she had on abc's Primetime interview. Billy does her in doggy, then he's finger-fucking her too hard. Mish anal with Billy, then Brandon in doggy anal while she sucks Billy. Brandon goes in with 6 fingers. Then Bella breaks out, slapping Brandon.
   read the complete review
review on  

   Service Animals 6 A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex A.K.A.: Joey Silveras Service Animals 6 Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Joey Silvera Written by: Joey Silvera Cast: Bella Donna, Kacey, Scarlet, Fujiko Kanu, Olivia Saint, Brooklyn Rose, Brandon Iron, Billy Glide, Mark Davis Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Cast List by Scene, Websites [ /image ] --> Synopsis: An all sex gonzo film with an emphasis on nasty and anal sex. Video/Audio: Service Animals 6 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which is the original aspect ratio for the film.  The picture is clear and crisp throughout and the color levels are correct.  There are no artifacts or blemishes present anywhere on this p
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed and Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Belladonna walks inside a house with some very nice butt shots and tease. She is wearing very short shorts with no panties, and she climbs on a table in a room where Brandon Iron and Billy Glide are standing. Billy removes her short and goes down on her as Brandon kisses her a bit. Brandon gets a bj and she takes him deep as Billy is still giving her oral. She gives bj to Billy as Brandon takes over the oral on her. She gets throat fucked by both guys, with a lot of gagging and drooling before Billy fucks her pussy as she is bent over the table. She begs for Brandon to slap her ass harder after some more gagging. Billy furiously fingers her pussy before both guys take turns fucking her ass. She gets dpd for a little bit before she gives another gagging bj to Billy, followed by him cumming in her mouth. Brandon cums in her mouth and then shoves his dick down her throat to end. --Holey fuck, this is a pretty damn hot scene, with gagging oral that looks as if Rocco filmed it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 5
Screaming Orgasms 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Ashley, Paris, Sugar, Fujiko Kano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 5/26/2002
Screaming Orgasms 5 reviews:
review on  

Starring Ashley, Fujiko, Paris, Angel, and Sugar. Directed by S. Taylor (as its listed at the end of the DVD.) SCENE ONE : Ashley asks me if I want to come play with her today sure, why not. After seeing the intro of this film, I can safely say Im more interested in playing with the other girls. But hey, if she wants to play, than Ill play. She has a good body, a nice pussy, and a great natural rack, plus, she interacts very nicely with the viewer. But theres something about this girl that just doesnt do much for me. She starts with her fingers and moves onto a vibrator. She fucks herself with another toy before taking the Sybian for a spin. This is a pretty decent scene, but she really didnt do that much for me. SCENE TWO : Fujiko starts by saying she is all the way from Japan to have fun with me. She asks if I like watching her, well, let me think for a moment of course I do. She says she loves watching me, somehow I dont think so, but Ill keep the illusion alive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 15
BackSeat Driver 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paris, Angel Long, Fujiko Kano, Aria
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 5/3/2002
BackSeat Driver 15 reviews:
review on  

Backseat Driver 15 by Michael Adam Metro / February 2002 / 89 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers Starring: Aria, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Aimee Tyler, Paris, and Fujiko Kano Synopsis: This is the 15th installment of Metro's long-running anal themed gonzo! Overall: While it may not qualify as a perfect gonzo feature, it definitely is better than most of the Red Light District DVDs that I have reviewed. Paris's scene is not to be missed! This is proof that Metro can still make quality porn albeit in a less than frequent manner. DVD Quality: It needs improvement in the visual area since it is a little bit grainy. Extras: The extras are not worth viewing because they are linear and you have no choice, but to view the sex advertisements before the trailers. LIKES: PARIS! I want to see more of her! DISLIKES: Fujiko! Aria Her voluptuous fame is really a turn-o
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 1
Deep Throat This 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Claudia, Miko Lee, Kody, August, Fujiko Kano
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/1/2002
Deep Throat This 1 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only scenes 2, 5 & 9 are nice viewing material in this flick ! Scene 2 Claudia & Miko Lee I LOVE SUCKING YOUR COCK ! { 8 out of 10 } BOTH GIRLS GO BERSERK ON PETERS COCK - As Peter lies back on the bed Miko deepthroats, Claudia chokes and both lick his balls. With Peter bending forward on the bed Miko facefucks his dick and Claudia rims him like Miko did before her. In the final Peter on his feet again shoots his cum in their faces and Miko does an excellent cleanup draining the last drops from his big cock - AWESOME ! Scene 5 Monica Mayhem I AM READY TO SUCK YOUR COCK NOW { 7 out of 10 } Lovely Monica, while fingering herself now and again, does some nice sucking & gagging of Peters cock as he stands over her (good pov). After she has expressed her wish that Peter should cum in her mouth he also clearly has reached the point of cumming and breaths heavily before he drops a big load in her mouth and on her face. She does not swallow but gives an excellent cleanup which is alas fading away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Initial Outlook: An all blowjob movie featuring a bunch of hot girls and Peter North as the male talent in several of the scenes. That can't be bad can it? Menus, Extras: The Menus are pretty well done and easy to navigate. Full motion chapter indexes are used, but they very well marked in my opinion. Most of the chapters start at the cumshot of the scene, and a few of the scenes are completely inaccessable by the menu, quite confusing actually, why this was done. Extras are lacking in this title. There is a nice 25 pic or so photo gallery, and a short preview reel, but other than that, there are no extras. Audio and Video: Overall solid sound and video, but far from excellent. The video is a bit hazy for most of the film, the image could be a bit clearer, but it isnt a major issue. Audio is for the most part good, but there are times where there is a bit of crackling.
   read the complete review
review on  

Extra's: Four trailers of films from Digital Sin, Photo gallery Audio/Video Quality: The video and sound are almost faultless, a great job Body of Review: This is one of those all blowjob dvd's that are usually cheap to buy and contain a variety of women to watch. This one goes a step further and pretty much avoids showing any identifying characteristics of the men (unless you know them by their penis-which would be rather sad). This dvd has 13 scenes that just feature Blowjobs, the mens faces are mostly hidden with only the dick being visable. This is mostly filmed in in a 1st person view. 1) Jodie Moore, an average looking blond, gives a average BJ. This just didn't excite me at all. 2) Claudia and Miko Lee, 2 on 1. Miko is a plain looking asian while Claudia has jet black hair and has a slight "girl next door" feel to her. This BJ is hot!, both girls seem to be really into it and use quite a few methods.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director