Porn Stars  >  Frenchie  > Reviews

Reviews of Frenchie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Brand New Faces 14
Brand New Faces 14 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Trent Tesoro, James Deen, Frenchie, Marco Banderas, Charles Dera, Mina Leigh, Victoria Shay, Kristy Kennedy
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/26/2008
Brand New Faces 14 reviews:
review on  

Volume 14 of Vividís series spotlighting girls who say this is their first porn scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brand New Faces 14 Quick Overview Girls who swear they have never been on camera, some hits, some misses, worth checking out for the Mina† Lee (Leigh) scene for sure. Thoughts going in... I have no familiarity with this line. They have some girls lined up who claim to have never screwed on camera. I expect some interviews with plenty of inane questions, a hint of creepiness and some possible nice surprises. † Main Information Studio: Vivid Overall Score: ☆☆☆☆ Category: Barely Legal Female Performers Looks: ☆☆☆☆ Director: B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Age Play... POV Style
Age Play... POV Style 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Kelly Wells, Alexis Silver, Frenchie, Sara Stone, Roxxxy Rush, Roxy Deville
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Uncle Bud
Release date: 3/21/2006
Age Play... POV Style reviews:
review on  

Overview Hmm, pov shot porn is kinda hit or miss w/me, but hey, Alexis Silver, Kelly Wells, & Sara Stone ? What the hay, i'll give it a shot. What I Liked Boobs. Big ones. Natural ones. Big natural boobs gitting tit fucked? I'm a happy man, oh, and Mrs B's a happy gal...she likey da t/f action as much or more so than I. Not all gals, but Carmen, Alexis, and Roxxxy Rush all get their big breastesses fucked and blasted with man cream. The variety. Fuck scenes with vag ( Roxy,Sara, Alexis, & Carmen). Fuck scenes with anal, Roxxxy Rush. Blow jobs to completion ( Frenchie & Kelly ). Yeah, a plethora of sexual stuff to sit through, we liked that. Mrs B's pick : Sara Stone. After some oral and tit play from Sara, 'uncle bud' enters Sara in cowgirl. No joke, 30 seconds later( so jacked up from the sight of her massive, moving mamms !) he pops on her chin !!! Mmmmkay. Take 2 This time 'bud' is able to last a whopping 3 ( lol) minutes before he pops on her belly !! Daayyamm. So Mrs B dug this, cuz she says 'that wasn't porn sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Sperm Filled Sluts 2
Sperm Filled Sluts 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Faith, Tiger, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Julie Robbins, Jasmine Tame, Frenchie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/2/2005
Sperm Filled Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts #2 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:David Luger CAST:Faith, Jasmine Tame, Tiger, Frenchie, Julie Robbins, Tiger, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor & Manuel Ferrara Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I'm not a big fan of the cream pie theme but sometimes it comes off well. There's really not much to this one though. Tiger has a decent scene but that's only because she's extra-adorable. Faith is also very pretty but her one on one with John Strong is very average. Frenchie isn't my type at all so I really wasn't interested in her scene. Jasmine Tame and Julie Robbins do double penetration but the heat factor is pretty low in both scenes. Obviously I'm not too crazy about this title. Some pretty girls but the chemistry isn't really apparent between any of the perfomers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttfucked By a Black Man
Buttfucked By a Black Man 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/1/2005
Buttfucked By a Black Man reviews:
review on  

Buttfucked By a Black Man Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie Synopsis In the continuing quest of finding hot girls and dirty roads, here I am again in front of my computer cleaner than a Lawyer in a court session, but at least I find hot girls on this one, like my favorite of the disc: Bianca Pureheart and one special girl for me Frenchie, and three other sweet darlings, that can give you wood any time of the day, let's see.... scene 1- Trina Michaels Trina starts teasing us with those real, real big tits, to begin this movie in a good mood, she is a sweet treat for the eye, not counting she is one of the heavy weight champs taking dick up her ass, she is paired with Sean of the same last name, ( not related, you pervs) and he can go deep, I mean deep in that sweet hole of love, and then deposit a load in her open mouth, that is not clear to me if it's swallow or not.
   read the complete review
review on  

As of late, Ive become a big fan of Leah Luv. This little blonde has been turning out some pretty hot scenes since deciding to do anal. Bianca Pureheart is another blonde cutie has does it for me. I was floored the first time I saw her in Teens Goin Wild 9 and it continues to baffle me why shes so under-rated as a performer. This one should be fun for meLets just see. Porno Punk rates each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Trina Michaels, Sean Michaels) Trina is a blonde with a cute face and big fake tits. The rest of the body is slim and tight. Shes outdoors doing a little tease, mostly playing with her tits. Shes then joined by Sean and they kiss and fondle each other before going inside. She sucks and chokes on his. Trina takes it straight up the ass in the following positions: Reverse Cowgirl, Sideways, on her back, Doggie and Piledriver. More anal on her back and Sean gives her a decent facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores 3
New Whores 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Christie Lee, Buster Good, Frenchie, Freddie Elle, Tobi Pacific, Meara Steel, Romina
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 7/30/2005
New Whores 3 reviews:
review on  

New Whores 3 Studio: Mayhem Category: Barely Legal Director: Jim Powers Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Christie Lee, Buster Good, Frenchie, Freddie Elle, Tobi Pacific, Meara Steel, Romina Synopsis With a simple formula: bring new whores this JP effort will let us enjoy some eye candy, like Frenchie, Freddie elle, Romina, Tobi and the best of all Christie Lee, let's see if they are as ready as I am. The scene sequence is pretty simple bring the new girl, do the interview, some make up, and fuck, will see if the formula is of the winners. Scene 1- Frenchie Franchie is a cute girl, whose statement is that this will be her first anal scene, she has a fine ass and some good pair of knockers, she seems to enjoy the scene starting vaginal, and going more towards the anal side, which I don't complain at all, she spread her legs to take in the ass for some more, she come down on her knees and receive a pop in her mouth, which she swallows, nice. Scene 2- Fraddie Elle The next cutie is Freddie Elle, who not as young as she looks, but she does a fine job, after a
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures)
Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Frenchie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/26/2005
Fuck My Ass (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:44 Cast list (in scene order): Sophia; Alicia Allighetti; Frenchie; Missy Monroe; Taryn Thomas My very short review: Echoing bono-ONEs review, Fuck My Ass was better than your average porno. When it comes to PXP and RLD releases, the deciding factor for me is the female cast. The lack of strong production values --- bare sets and same old male performers, to name but a few misgivings --- is more than made up for by the wall-to-wall sex. While the sex action may seem undistinguishable between other PXP and RLD releases, its the chicks and what they bring to the table that set these movies apart. Toni has assembled a rather nice cast of female fuck buddies headed by Taryn Thomas, one of the better known it girls of the moment. In fact, the DVD cover states that Taryn performs her first double vag scene. A note to readers is that Toni is a little rough (i.e. hair pulling, making the girls gag on his cock, hard fingering) with the girls in the scenes where he is a performer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title that leaves no doubt what these young ladies want and that's a hard stiff cock penetrating deep up their ass! Covergirl Taryn Thomas is also doing something a little extra in her scene and that's a double vaginal pounding which she previously had never done. So with that and other ladies on our horizon I say let the fun begin. Sophia: Alright leading off we have this busty babe. Nicely wearing a tight blue top and pink skirt Sophia sets about turning us on first pulling the top down exposing her large tits with Toni moving in for a closeup and a nipple pinch or two. Sophia then bends over so we get a shot of her butt and speading the cheeks a bit we see this ass is ready for business. Sitting on some steps we then watch Sophia play with her pussy, again some nice closeups for this bit of tease. Sophia then gets going on a pov bj with good eye contact plus she plays with his balls. Sexwise you see reverse cowgirl with some floor shots included, a standin doggie both vag and anal with some A2M also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic)
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Pink, Nyla Thai, Mia Bangg, Karina Kay, Lindsay, Frenchie, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 7/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

This special release features smokin young legal pussy that likes to fuck 2 guys. Sex is especially real, and you'll feel it in your hand. KARINA KAY, MIA BANG, and FRENCHIE pump out orgasms that generate pre-cum for guys and wet pussies for girls. These girls come across as girls youd like to date and hopefully share sexual appetites. Id be cool with living with one of these hottt young legal tight bodies and getting off that they had hot sex on camera and then came home to me so we could watch it and then fuck like some say they do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delinquents 3
Anal Delinquents 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Devlin Weed, Aurora Snow, Chris Mountain, Dirty Harry, Victoria Sin, James Deen, Veronica Jett, Bad Bob, Frenchie, Staci Thorn
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 6/13/2005
Anal Delinquents 3 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I have always been a huge of Auroras work as a performer. She is the classic, cute, girl next door type but is a nasty performer in front of the camera. This doesnt mean that she can direct of course, but given that she also appeared as a performer and because I had been quite impressed with Mayhems Preview Disc that I had picked up in Vegas, I thought I would take a chance on this title. The plot, or more aptly, the premise for the movie, is that the girls have formed a slut club and are trying to out do each other by fucking as many guys as possible. Unfortunately, their parents have discovered the game and have grounded all of them as a punishment. Fortunately, the girls manage to find and fuck guys despite the curfew much to the chagrin of Aurora. The opening scene features brunette, Veronica Jett, who, despite being grounded, manages to fuck her brothers friend, James Deen. This one on one scene features missionary, cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl and then we cut to spoon anal but the scene finishes a little prematurely with a sprayed facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang (Sineplex) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanna, Marina, Nina, Victoria, Jamie, Monica, Kira, Natalie, Andy, Rina, Trulee, Frenchie, Krestina, Elka
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 7/20/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang Sineplex Entertainment Copyright 2002 Production Date: 04/20/2004 (DVD Case); 09/11/2003 USC Screen Women: Marina, Nina, Leanna, Frenchie, Trulee, Andy, Rina, Kira, Jamie, Krestina, Victoria, Monica, Elka, Natali Men: Ian Scott, 2 others (men are uncredited) A reverse gang bang consists of several women with a few men. There are far fewer reverse gang bang films than there are regular gang bang films. I think that it is a genre of porn that should receive more attention and effort from film makers. This DVD is a 2 disc set with the regular movie on the first disc and a fetish menu on the 2nd disc. The movie consists of one scene that was captured by two cameras. From the main menu, you can choose Camera A, Camera B, or Play Movie. Choosing Play Movie takes you to the opening credits, and then plays the movie shot from Camera A followed by the movie shot from Camera B. The Camera A section is 1 hour and 54 minutes and Camera B is 1 hour and 32 minutes. Camera A has 54 chapters and Camera B has 22 chapters.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director