Porn Stars  >  Freddy Dalton  > Reviews

Reviews of Freddy Dalton Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Pure POV 2
Pure POV 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Freddy Dalton, Renata Black, Gilda Roberts, Candy Cat, Jasmina, July, Kate Jones, Jasmine Black, Steliana
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 12/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure POV 2 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan Video and Cruel media "Pure POV 2" is a fun and easy to digest flick, with a couple of oops moments for me, due to the movement of the camera, but nothing major, it doesn't have the prettiest girls in the planet but the ones there put some effort in to the sex acts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 8
Cum For Cover 8 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, James Brossman, Freddy Dalton, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Clark, Anthony Hardwood, Sunny Green, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Nico Blade, Kyra Banks, Anife, Mugur, Sylvia Diamond, Bobi, Totti, Myra Lyon, Georgiana, Reinhardt, Olga Winter, Szabi
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 11/21/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum for Cover 8 features six scenes where girls suck off five guys until the guys take turns decorating each girls face with their cum. There is no vaginal or anal sex and the only stimulation the women really get is when they occasionally touch themselves or the occasional pussy licking not captured on clearly on camera. So, the scenes can get quite monotonous. However, the director gets some credit for trying to make something so formulaic more interesting by placing each scene in different environments.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the better blowbang series out there, Cum for Cover adds another edition, #8. This 3 hour DVD is filled with 5 pretty ladies who dont want to be face fucked by just one cock no, they need at least 4 to make the experience memorable. As always, Raul has some lovelies from Eastern Europe, and most of them seem to be enjoying themselves (I enjoyed watching them quite a bit as well). The DVD is presented in widescreen, and extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and web sites.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust 2
In Anal Sluts We Trust 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Helena, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Freddy Dalton, Choky Ice, Eleanor, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Sandra Parker, Mugur, Linda Brown, Lea Lexis, Niky Verona, Jenny Bond
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 10/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Anal Sluts We Trust 2 reviews:
review on  

In Anal Sluts We Trust #2 is part 2 in the (currently) 4 part series from Jules Jordan video. This DVD came out in 2010 and somehow I missed it, so I had to pick it up. If youre looking for vaginal sex, look elsewhere these girls are here for anal sex and nothing but anal sex. Well, ok some oral and dp too, but mostly they want to get fucked hard up their asses and show off some nice gapes. The DVD runs 2 hours and 52 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good picture and sound. Extras include a photo gallery, extra scene, trailers, and websites.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong anal title with Euro girls leading the way. We get three scenes featuring 2 on 1's and then in the extras you're treated to one final anal delight so seven scenes in all. Good emphasis on the asses here too starting with the tease and then once the action commences the wait is virtually nil before going to anal. In fact the only pussy action I really remember was in the DP's plus there was some pussy fucking in the bonus scene. If you're into Euro girls, strong anal sex and good on target open mouth/ swallowed pops this is well worth the time to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 2 (Jules Jordan)
Big Rack Attack 2 (Jules Jordan) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Tammy, James Brossman, Freddy Dalton, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Darina, Matt Bird, Tristan Segal, Sylvia Diamond, Kira Banks, Jasmine Black, Stella DelCroix
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 9/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack 2 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Here we get to enjoy some big busty Euro gals. There's some anal though not in every scene which is a bit surprising. Limited self boob play with Jasmine Black's scene featuring the best of that action. Worth a look for big boob fans who don't stress over having anal but who enjoy some good boobage as the tata's do get some good attention in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 7
Tamed Teens 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Judy, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Freddy Dalton, Lauro Giotto, Lila, Titus Steel, Suzie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Regina Moon, Myra Lyon, Miky
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Freddy Dalton
Release date: 12/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tamed Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes (including the extra) of twenty-something or so women with the typical stable of European studs. This is definitely not a couples type movie and is one you have to be in the mood for...but once in a while something like this works.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Plus One Equals Fun
Two Plus One Equals Fun 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Peter North, Serenity, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Kitty Yung, Leena, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Mr. Marcus, Jonathan Morgan, Davia Ardell, Lola, Tracy Love, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Dita, Mary, Devinn Lane, Dillon, Alana Evans, Annika, Freddy Dalton, Marty Romano, Katie Morgan, Marylin Star, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Michelle Lay, Talon, Karmen, Eva Angelina, Jazmine Cashmere, Veronica Lynn, Will Powers, Brianna Love, Gianna Lynn, Lindsey Meadows, Veronika De Sauza, Max Mikita, Julia Night, Makayla Coxxx
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2007
Two Plus One Equals Fun reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of two gals and one guy (though there is one foursome scene with two gals and two guys). If this DVD is indicative of all of Wicked's 4-hour compilations, I will definitely buy more of them. Great job, Wicked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Orgy
Grand Theft Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Rick Masters, J.R. Carrington, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Stephanie Swift, Honey, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jewel De'Nyle, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Alex Dane, Spice, Warner, Anthony Crane, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Tasha Hunter, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Bridgette Kerkove, Cal Jammer, Voodoo, Terry Thomas, Anji Cooper, Freddy Dalton, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cady, Herschel Savage, Zana, Nick Manning, Jessica Fiorentino, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Tyler Knight, Shy Love, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Kelly Wells, Austin Kincaid, Taryn Thomas, Kirsten Price, Lisa Daniels, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Teena Fine, Michael J Cox, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Dee Lily, Dragonlily, Slavomira Boskova, Reinhardt
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/17/2007
Grand Theft Orgy reviews:
review on  

Grand Theft Orgy (Wicked Pictures) is a compilation with a theme on group sex. There are a wide cast of characters, old and new, featuring Debi Diamond, Ice LaFox and Stephanie Swift among others. In addition, the back drops center around the typical living room to the atypical fire truck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prague By Night 2 (Wicked)
Prague By Night 2 (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Freddy Dalton, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Boskova Slavomira
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 2/11/2004
Prague By Night 2 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Beings this is a film from Wicked, I know that I am going to be given great technical aspects, as well as a good production value. This is a sequel to the first which I have not seen, so I am wandering onto already established territory. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in full frame and is well done. The audio is in 5.1, however isnt balanced as well as I have heard from their other releases. THEMES: Anal, PTM, Rimming (f/m), Oral EXTRAS: Bonus Scene with Tera Patrick, Photo Gallery, Star Galleries, Promo Stuff, Dvd Rom, and Trailers (sex and romance, space nuts, Hercules, heat, xxx training) CAST: Sindy, Dany, Eva, Lacy, Carol, Boby, Slavomira Boskova, Honey, Jessica Florentino, Michael Vi, Pavel Reinhard, and Freddy Dalton HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and w
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prague By Night (Wicked)
Prague By Night (Wicked) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona, Patricia, Boby, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Freddy Dalton, Luna, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Kathy Anderson, Pett, Zuzana, Zuzka, Karmen, Reinhardt
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 11/20/2003
Prague By Night (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Interestingly enough, none of the scenes in "Prague by Night" take place at night. I don't doubt, however from the actors' limited English that the film was shot in Prague. All of the vignettes in this movie revolve around the male fantasy of having sex with two women at once. I say male fantasy because the scenes focus on both women orally pleasuring the man at once, they slip into anal sex with no difficulty or preparation whatsover, the sexual interactions between the women are uninspired and female climaxes don't exist. That said, the sex scenes are average in quality. The first scene shows the touching birthday present of a woman inviting an attractive girlfriend to join her and her boyfriend in a naked Jacuzzi romp for his birthday. There are also some nice scenes that convey the thrill of public sex. The camerawork and lighting are fine. The actors are attractive although not as attractive and the cover photo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Initiations 1
Rocco's Initiations 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Zenza Raggi, Cassandra, David Perry, Marina, Andrew Youngman, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Freddy Dalton, Princess, Kristy, Juditta, James B., Reinhardt
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/5/2001
Rocco's Initiations 1 reviews:
review on  

Roccos Initiations Released 3/3/1999 DVD released late 2001 Directed by Rocco Siffredi Evil Angel DVD Cast : Cassandra Wild, Juditta (aka Judit, Christy), Princess, Timea, Cristy, Marina-Ripa, Nacho Vidal, Tony Montana, James Brossman, Andrew Youngman, Mario, Remigo Zampa, Zenza Raggi, Freddy Dalton, Leslie Taylor Now and then, Rocco will build up a backlog of scenes in which he shot actresses who were new to working with him and/or in his movies.His Initiations line intentionally has action that is less hardcore than what is found in, for example, his Animal Trainer series. With that said, the sex is still more intense than that in most more conventional porn, so dont mistake these movies for Rocco going soft. This first Initiations came during a low point in the talent pool of Czech and Hungarian cuties, at least from my point of view. I didnt care for most of the girls who were new to the biz circa 1999, but the following two years saw an influx of amazing new performers, actresses who were both gorgeous and very into the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Ass...On The Glasses
In The Ass...On The Glasses 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Petra, Mike Silver, Lucy, Lea, Jana, Freddy Dalton, Lenka, Atna, Reinhardt
Studio: Zane

Release date: 5/14/2001
In The Ass...On The Glasses reviews:
review on  

Zane has been importing Eoropean, mainly German, videos for years, and releasing them in the USA with any extra naughty bits such as fisting removed. Recently, they have picked up a line of German titles shot in the Czech Republic, and have left in the "good stuff" for "Euro versions" available in select markets. Now, some of this line, mostly known as "Czech Extrme" or "Backdoors of Prague," are making it to DVD. This one has intrigued meever since I first heard the title months ago. Later that day, I went to lunch and saw a very attractive young lady taking orders. She wore a tight skirt and top, and glasses. I couldn't help having lewd thoughts about her sexual habits... In the Ass On the Glasses is a catchy American title for this flick. I imagine the original German was not a direct translation, since not all of the action is anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 15: Indiana Mack
Private Black Label 15: Indiana Mack 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Black, Vanda, Peggy Sue, Nick Lang, Freddy Dalton, Sheila Scott, Choky Ice, Sharone, Henriette Blond, Claudia Janson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 2/18/2001
Private Black Label 15: Indiana Mack reviews:
review on  

Released 2001, directed by Kovi Cast: Nick Lang (aka Attila), Henriette Blond, Sheila Scott, Monique Vanda (aka Vanda), Claudia Janson, Peggy Sue, Sharone, Eva Black (aka Mercedes), Leslie Taylor, Csoky Ice, Fedyy Dalton, Thomas Stone (didn't notice him in the movie) Pierre Woodman has a formula for success. He takes beautiful women to exotic or otherwise scenic locales, and then has them fucked silly in scenes that are high on anal content but low in heat. It is all well shot and everyone and everything looks great. Kovi seems intent on following the Woodman plan to the letter in the many movies he is making for Private these days. The only real difference is that his sex scenes are shorter, and it bothers me when he has the women stare into the camera (I can forgive it in Woodman movies, for some reason). This one is the beginning of a series that will parody Indiana Jones, and we start by seeing Nick Lang's Mack make a drunken fool of himself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 4: Dangerous Things 2
Private Penthouse 4: Dangerous Things 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, David Perry, Dora, Silvia Saint, Nacho Vidal, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Freddy Dalton, Estelle, Franco Roccaforte, Sonia Smith
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/24/2001
Private Penthouse 4: Dangerous Things 2 reviews:
review on  

Stars: Silvia Saint, Lae De Mae, Melody Kord, Dora. Directed By Antonio Adamo Check out my review of the first film. When i started to view this film, i thought it was a bit oo similar to the first film. The first three scenes are in a way, the same sort of thing. The first scene is with Silvia and a guy, although this time on a beach. The scene is good, although a little slow. The second scene is in the same room from the first with with a guy and a girl on a bed. Then we have the sacrifice pillar that also featured in the first film. By now i was getting a little weary, but the disc picks up from here. There is another two scenes with Lae, one of which is with two guys on a boat. Then we have the big white bed scene with Silvia and another couple. Finally we have a mimic of a scene from the first film with the big statue in the background. The film feels very much the same, even though that is a good thing, it can be repetitive. Silvia has 3 scenes and doesn't attempt any anal. Lae shines in this film as she is gorgeous.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: Dec. 2000 Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Silvia Saint, Dora, Maria, Estelle, Sonia Smith, Lea de Mae, Melody Kord, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, David Perry, Freddy Dalton, and Frank Gun Initial Expectations: Private has a great reputation and Silvia Saint has been amazing in almost everything Ive seen her in. I cant help but have high expectations for Dangerous Things 2 . Initial Reaction: Wow. Its hot and has a decent plot. I cant wait for the third part and I have to pick up the first part. Audio /Video Quality: The audio isnt balanced too well. The dialogue is too soft and often hard to hear. Its also dubbed badly. The video is a mix of color and black and white. Its very clear except when its not meant to be. Music: The musical style varies and includes both techno and rap. Its fitting but way too loud. Review: Although I havent seen the first installment of Dangerous Things , I expected to be able to jump right into Dangerous Things 2 .
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director