Porn Stars  >  Frazer  > Reviews

Reviews of Frazer Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Internal Popshots
Internal Popshots 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Missy, Luc Wylder, Mickey G., Voodoo, Troy Halston, Nicole Sheridan, Tabitha Stern, Tawny Roberts, Angel Long, Jonathan Stern, Holly Halston, Alaura Eden, Dez, Frazer, Rick Roberts
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/2/2005
Internal Popshots reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 8 / 2 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Tawny Roberts, Ricky Roberts, Alexandra Silk, Angel Long, Frazer Fox, Holly Halston, Troy Halston, Missy, Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Tabitha Stern, Jonathan Stern, Alaura Eden, and Dez The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Cream pies. With a subject like that even I can get excited for a compilation! Initial Reaction: Its a great compilation that could have used just a touch more attention to the details. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans and anybody wanting lots of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Condom fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 31 Flavors
31 Flavors 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Temptress, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, Rebecca Lord, Todd Alexander, Dale Dabone, Margo, Johnny Packwood, Troy Halston, Ava Vincent, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Nick Manning, Katie Morgan, Envy Me, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Becca Brat, Holly Halston, Frazer, Nikki Love
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/16/2005
31 Flavors reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. Although it's over four hours long with thirty one scenes, the scenes are all horribly edited with most of the scene often appearing to have ended on the cutting room floor. The technical aspects are below average due to frequent stutters in the video where the scenes are hacked together, but the extras actually include a full scene. There's nothing sweet about this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

31 Flavors is an Adam & Eve compilation with 31 scenes featuring 45 starlettes performing mostly couples sex. The scenes are snipped from tons of previously released titles, including some features and some from the Amateur Angels series. As most of these scenes have been reviewed elsewhere on the net, the following is a breakdown of the scenes (and the original release title): 1. Angel Long, Frazer Fox (Amateur Angels #9) 2. Brittney Skye, RickMasters (Amateur Angels #5) 3. Holly Hollywood, Nikki Love (Amateur Angels #3) 4. Kalani, Lewis Adams (Amateur Angels #9) 5. Holly Halston, Troy Halston (Amateur Angels #6) 6. Flick Shagwell, Natasha (Amateur Angels #5) 7. Alexandra Silk, Jasmine Klein (Amateur Angels #1) 8. Ann Marie, Becca Bratt (Amateur Angels #4) 9. Honey, Mikayla (Amateur Angels #8) 10. Kyle Stone, Margo (Amateur Angels #3) 11. Dreamy Nights, Katie Morgan (Amateur Angels #9) 12. Dale DaBone, Mariesa (Amateur Angels #2) 13. Nick Manning, Zana (Amateur Angels #1) 14. Claudia Chase, Rebecca Lord, Shay Sweet (Slave to Fashion) 15.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 8th Sin, The
8th Sin, The 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Dasha, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Rafe, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Angel Long, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Frazer, Jesse V., Rebecca Love, Jessica Dee, Mario Rossi, D'Marco, Damon, Luvitt
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/14/2004
8th Sin, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Dasha, Holly Hollywood, Jesse V., Jessica Dee, Rebecca Love, Violet Blue, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Chris Cannon, Damon DMarcos, Eric Masterson, Frazier Fox, Joey Ray, Mario Rossi, Rod Fontana, Tony Pounds, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Rafe and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Paul Thomas can make some great adult movies, but sometimes misses as much as he hits. I loved Seven Deadly Sins, and if this continues on with what was there in the same fashion I cant help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It has a few faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting some nastier sex and a bit of plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an overly soft or heavily artistic couples movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Rebecca Love, Holly Hollywood, Dasha, Violet Blue, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Jesse V, Jessica Dee, Tony Tedeschi, Eric Masterson, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Rod Fontana, Frazer Luvitt, Damon D' Marcos, Tony PoundsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, bonus clips, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, weblink, sex ads, multi-angles on-off (ineffective on my copy)Trailers : "Cinema Obscura", "Sold" + 2 unnamed trailers (what's the point ?)5 Bonus Clips :Dasha & Trevor Zen in "Implode"Dasha, Wendy Devine & Anthony Hardwood in "That Girl is Crazy"Dasha, Mercedez & Kira Kener in "Where The Boys Aren't 16"Briana Banks, Aria & Lezley Zen in "Blonde & Blonder"Lezley Zen & Randy Spears in "Round She Goes"Behind-The-Scenes extra : (11 min). Thomas explains he's bound to go over his 9-day shooting schedule, brief interview with Holly & Dasha, Eric Masterson & Rafe fool around on the set (wife Dru Berrymore enjoys the catering), filming of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers 2 (Mayhem)
Ass Stretchers 2 (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Alicia Rhodes, Casey Pink, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Frazer, Claire James, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 7/3/2003
Ass Stretchers 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Ass Stretchers 2 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on rougher anal intercourse. most of each scene is anal intercourse, but scenes also contain anal/oral sex, fingers and toys. ALL scenes also contain throat gagging oral sex. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality of this dvd is as about as good as any i've seen. around 20 minutes of behind the scenes and interviews. 4 trailers. cool photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: skeeter kerkove is probably the best director i've seen ...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clusterfuck 2 (Mayhem)
Clusterfuck 2 (Mayhem) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Frazer, Jessica Dee
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/11/2003
Clusterfuck 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the second installment in the gangbang series from Skeeter Kerkove who describes this as another true love story in the Kerkove tradtion so what this means for us is great hard pounding sex to a most willing female who will get every hole stretched, probed, and finally her pretty face, pussy, and ass will get filled with jizz!! The two girls Skeeter has brought in for us are both excellent performers who love taking multiple cocks in all their holes and we get some double anal from both as well as a triple penetration for Miss Aurora Snow! The menus for each girls scene are top notch giving you a great run down of what to expect from the girls. So this enables you to click to a favorite position right away which is cool. A quick look at each girls menu lets us know that each will be fucked every which way imagineable and Skeeter provides excellent views for each girls performance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait
Bait 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Mr. Pete, Trent, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Brooke Balentyne, Jessica Dee, Jenni Loveitt, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/19/2003
Bait reviews:
review on  

BAIT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) This movie also features a young girl theme. The girls wear plaid skirts and wear their hair in pigtails, this is pretty much the extent of the young girl theme. All scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. (No vaginal sex in scenes 1, 3 and 4.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. I'm not necessarily into teen themed movies, but I enjoyed this movie for the focus on anal sex. SCENE 1: Kitty and Ashley Blue with Trent Tesero.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Brooke Balentyne, Jenni Lovett, Jessica Dee, Judy Starr, Kitty, Trent Tereso, Kato Kalin, Frazer Fox, Brett Rockman, Mr. Pete, Julian, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodomy, himself Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Skeeter, but what Ive seen has been very impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best anal movies Ive ever seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and heavy anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a softer anal feel or all obviously eighteen year old girls. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good. Its clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is just as good. The picture is very clear and barely has a hint of grain. The lighting is also very good, but there are a few moments when the lighting looked a little much.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a new series from the "King of Sodom", however a similar theme of hot girls taking cock up their tight little asses stays true to the Kerkove tradition of a love story!! You see on the cover that Skeeter has his hook in a cute little Asian girl, Kitty!! There are many other hotties in this title so grab your pole toss it in and you should land a hot babe, be it Judy Star, Jessica Dee, Ashley Blue!!! As you can see there are some pretty fish in the sea of Kerkove!! Kitty & Ashley Blue: Our first catch of the day and we snare two little fishies!! Tease: The two girls begin by rolling around on a bed and gradually peel off one another's clothes. Skeeter then joins the girls who are now back in the cute little outfits and he lifts them up showing off Ashley's bum before he brings Trent in for a two girl party. Right away Kitty wraps her cute little lips around his tool for some hard sucking and Ashley gets in some sucks as well. Miss Blue is an expert gagger as she easily proves here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bait
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kyle Stone, Trevor, Dick Nasty, Loni, Illana Moore, Frank Gunn, Lana Cox, Gino Greco, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Caitlin, Gia Jordan, Jake Malone
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/15/2003
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Patrick Collins & Elegant Angel present Glazed and Confused Directed by William H. SCENE ONE : Rebecca Bardeaux is a little on the old side, but is still a good looking blonde, lying back on a desk, with her hand covering one of her tits, jokingly saying to William H. that she accidentally super-glued her hand to her boob, when he asks to see it. She then shows off her tits, and next we see Lana Moore, a cute curly haired blonde, standing next to a guy, who is rubbing at her crotch, through her shorts. William H. soon sets the scene up; saying its a five-on-two blow bang, which is all set to take place inside Patrick Collins office. It isnt too long before both large breasted girls are naked and on their knees, surrounded by cocks to suck on, and that they do, and do quite well. Theres some double dick sucking and even a bit of tit fucking that takes place, with a lot more sucking continuing once they climb up onto the desk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Excursions 4
Double Anal Excursions 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Brandi Lyons, Angel Long, Ashley Blue, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Frazer
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/15/2003
Double Anal Excursions 4 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: i'm pretty sure that the anal excursions series marked skeeter kerkove's start as a director. the series is very good overall and with this movie, the fourth in the series, skeeter moves to double anal penetration as the highlight of each scene in the movie. considering what i've seen in past installments of this series and the title "double anal excursions," i am expecting to find plenty of anal sex as well as double anal penetrations in every scene. SCENE 1: brandi lyons with scott lyons and additional male. solo introduction. includes smoking.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Double Anal Excursions 4 (113 min.) Featuring: Brandi Lyons, Angel Long, Julie Night, Ashley Blue, and Melanie Jagger Synopsis: Skeeter Kerkove brings out the extreme in porn with a double-anal extravaganza! Overall: There is very good sex in the DVD, but the quality of women could be better and that is especially the case for Brandi Lyons and Julie Night. Ms. Night is definitely not appealing, especially with her pronounced overbite. But, let's discuss the better scenes like Angel's and Melanie's. The Brit performs yet another good performance. Kudos to Melanie Jagger's first double anal scene! She is an extreme sex fiend! DVD Quality: It is good. Extras: It's weak. Likes: Angel Long and Melanie Jagger Dislikes: Julie Night SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Angel Long walks down a set up brick stairs in tight latex and stiletto heels. Skeeter Kerkove's love for latex, stilettos, and chains is all the more apparent in Angel's scene. The British Angel Long is definitely no Angel as you can see by the way she gets throatfucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 9 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 9 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Rio, Lee Stone, Temptation, Katie Morgan, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Frazer, Shakespere
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 3/20/2003
Amateur Angels 9 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 6 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Angel Long, Dreamy Nights, Kalani, Katie Morgan, Rio Mariah, Shakespeare, Temptation, Brett Rockman, Frazer Fox, Julian St. Jox, Lee Stone, and Lewis Adams The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done fresh talent movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent without old guys who are 90 beer belly or who glow in the dark trying them out Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting real amateur action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises theyre pretty minor. The video is much the same way. Theres a hint of grain and a little camera motion, but nothing that holds back the movie much. Music: None Menus: The main menu is nothing special, but it has a nice style that worked well for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur Angels is an amateur series. The girls tend to be attractive, but its obvious that many of them lack adult experience. Temptation [ /image ] --> This girl looks like a younger enhanced version of porn legend Alexandra Silk. Shapely legs, incredible man made rack, and overall hot package. The scene was average. Thats not to say it was poor, it just wasnt anything above and beyond everyday porn. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Rio [ /image ] --> Even though shes only been in the biz for a couple years, I feel like Ive been seeing her for a decade. You cant deny this girls beauty, and bangin ass. She reminds me of Lauren Graham from Gilmore Girls. Most recently, Rio got her breast done, and I have yet to see those in action. This scene was really short, about half of the other scenes. In spite of my love for Rio, I have yet to see her really put out for the camera, and this was no different. Male talent (The Amazing Banana Boy) busted huge all over her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Patrol 3
Teen Patrol 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Rio, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Saphire Rae, Jasmine Lynn, Frazer
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 3/12/2003
Teen Patrol 3 reviews:
review on  

TEEN PATROL 3 directed by skeeter kerkove. before skeeter joined mayhem productions, he did a few movies with metro. skeeter promises that every kerkove directed scene will feature lots of anal sex. his movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. you might expect a teen video to be lighter or gentler on sex. that is not the case with this movie. all sex scenes are as rough and intense as any you would expect to see from skeeter kerkove. running time about 1 hour, 55 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: saphire rae with alex sanders. solo introduction. saphire has longer brown hair and wears a chained collar around her neck, a black tank top with a plaid skirt, white underwear and socks and high heels. skeeter introduces saphire. saphire gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on alex's cock. saphire bends over and allows alex to put his dick in her ass from behind. alex pulls out and allows saphire to suck his cock before putting his dick in her ass again, this time in a missionary position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another "love story" straight out of the mind of Skeeter Kerkove. The girls are all young and ready to get all their holes filled with manmeat. I see Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, and Catalina among the cast so rest assured the fucking will be hot and nasty with these ladies involved! So grab your cock and let's see where Skeeter takes us. Saphire Rae: This long legged girl is up first and she is actually wearing white panties as she lifts up her skirt showing off her ass. Next we get two small frames to the left of the screen and one big one on the right. In all three frames you get some of the sex shot for the scene along with great teast footage of the girl's body. Saphire seems to have a good fun attitude to match her tight young body. Then Skeeter comes in to do an intro to the scene proper by showing off Saphire's ass plus you see Saphire has a nice collar around her neck complete with a chain so someone can lead her around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop That Cherry
Pop That Cherry 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Cheyne Collins, Kalani, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Gen Padova, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Frazer, Barbie Lane, Kailani Lopez, Jazz Duro, Frazier Luvitt
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Dale Jordan, Corey Jordan
Release date: 3/7/2003
Pop That Cherry reviews:
review on  

Expectations Anarchy is a brand new studio, so I have no feel for their releases. They have announced several titles that sound interesting, but the proof is in the pudding (as they say). Capsule Review This is a highly inconsistent movie. At it's best, it is a little above average. At it's worst, it is terrible. Technical The technicals here leave a lot to be desired. The entire flic has a "produced on the cheap" feel to it. The video is never quite crisp. The audio is never quite clear. Not that they are bad, just not good. This is definitely b-grade production quality. Director Dale & Corey Jordan Extras Behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Barely legal fans Scene Review Note: There is no way of positviely ID'ing the girls in this flic. I have done my best to ferret it out, but Anarchy needs to correct this deficiency pronto! Scene 1 - Kalani Kalani is a brunette with a fair amount of baby fat. I like my girls long & lean and Kalani falls a little short of that standard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 2
Truly Nice Ass 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Austin, Johnny Slovak, Katie Morgan, Brett Rockman, Donna Marie, Butter, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Sandy Style, Ian Tate, Frazer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/29/2003
Truly Nice Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Truly Nice Ass #2 Cast: Sandy Style, Alaura Eden, Katie Morgan, Austin, Donna Marie, Butter, Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Ian Tate, Jay Ashley, Frazer, Johnny Slovak & Boby Director: Bryan Xin Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, ass 2 mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Katie Morgan: Katie Morgan is a pretty cute blonde starting the scene off in a fishnet outfit, t shirt, belt & high heels. She loses all but the fishnets. Located in a secluded mountain type area, Katie bends over and introduces her ass to the camera (she doesnt have much ass). The director plays with her ass a little bit then the hired gun comes in to take over. He fingers her pussy and asshole some & then receives a blowjob. It then switches to doggystyle, and the guy uses the belt around her waist for a little grip. Theres some p2m, before it switches to cowgirl. Katie finds a butt plug somehow & plays with it a little bit while she rides him. She loses the butt plug at some point & that was truly the only anal penetration youll get in this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations DVSX has come on the scene like a whirlwind and they have really packed a punch. I like the first volume of this series and I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This is a great gonzo flic. The content is stronger than the first volume, and that's saying something. Unfortunately, there is a nasty technical glitch... Technical While the video work is clear and crisp, the MPEG encoding seems to really show some problems. Most of these display themselves as artifacting, particularly around sharp constrast lines (a known problem with MPEG, but particularly bad in this release). The result is that the first scene (and it is HOT) is plagued with terrible artifacting around Katie's legs since she wears those fishnet stockings. This is really too bad. The audio is fine. Director Bryan Xin Extras Assturbation, bonus footage, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers Target Audience Anal fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Katie Morgan Katie is a real cutie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Katie Morgan, Donna Marie, Austin, Butter, Alaura Eden, and Sandy Style with Brett Rockman, Frazer, Ian Tate, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Boby, and Johnny Slovak. SCENE ONE : Bryan, proving why its good to be the director, feels up the wonderful ass of Katie Morgan, who is wearing black fishnets, black panties, and a tight white top. Katie, for those of you who dont know, is a hot and natural bodied blonde, looking too damn hot as Bryan steps out from in front of the camera, leaving her with her face down, ass up for Brett Rockman. Brett gives her a bit of oral before she returns the favor, with her top now off, revealing a full fishnet bodysuit. She gets fucked vaginally, doggy, to begin, with Brett holding onto a belt she has on. They move through a few various positions of vaginal only fucking, and youre probably thinking, okay, wheres the anal? With a title like Truly Nice Ass, youve gotta be thinking that ass fucking is gonna be the theme, but not in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, Jamie Woods, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Dillion, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Erv, Frazer, Phil Oliver, Andrew Rivera, Trikky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/13/2002
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

SWALLOW MY PRIDE 2 turned out to be a pleasant surprise. I wasn't sure what to expect, but as usual, I came on adultdvdtalk.com and read reviews by fellow members to help me make a decision on a cool title to pick up. Anyway, If you want a detailed play by play on this flick, I encourage you to check out Kobiata's very detailed review (that actually made me decide to give this title a "shot"). I'm gonna just break down what I liked best about it and fill you in on which ladies got the skillz to pay the billz. Let's start with performer #1 Gala Cruz. She isn't much to look at initially, but she is one of those women who looks beautiful with a cock in her mouth, especially from a side angle. And she can polish a pretty mean dawg with her lips pressed passionately onto the cock shafts as she bobs in and out. She gets her mouth filled with a nice mix of loads and gobbles it up real nice. She gets all her holes banged and was a pretty good opener. One thing I should also mention is that all these girls swallow multiple loads.
   read the complete review
review on  

Curiosity about this film is aroused by the front cover, a very cute Jamie Woods squatting for the camera. Overall the typical quality expected from Digital Sin. SCENE 1: Gala Cruz (unshaved, brunette, nice T&A - NO condoms). Opens with her being spoke to by the camera man. She's wearing black panties only and states her goal for the day which is to fuck three guys. She talks dirty and is upbeat and seemingly quite horny. She shows her pussy and spreads her ass cheeks. Quickly we see action with the three studs. She does a very short sucking cock scene followed by reverse vaginal cowgirl. She does a lot of talking and moaning. She tells the men to 'stuff her with cock'. She gets ridden (not hard) while she continues to suck cock. She then lets the guy slip his cock into her ass (very easily) and continues to fuck and suck and soon is DP'd. The position changes such that she rides cowgirl DP. There is very little passion to the scene which ends with her cum guzzling three good wads of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / November 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Gala Cruz, Renee Pornero, Jasmine Lynn, Angel Long, Jamie Woods, and Ashley Moore Synopsis: Every woman does multiple scenes and swallows multiple loads! Overall: Just when I thought I had lost hope of Brandon Iron as a director who directed the terribly rated Fill Her Up 1, he regains his footing in a major way with Swallow My Pride 2. I don't know how he gathered up these six nymphomaniacs and convinced them to swallow multiple loads, but kudos to him. Surprisingly, the two unknowns, Gala Cruz and Renee Pornero have the best scenes! Jamie Woods is the only woman of the bunch that would be questionable as deserving to be in this movie. I am definitely looking
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director