Porn Stars  >  Frankie  > Reviews

Reviews of Frankie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Office Twinks
Office Twinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David, Oliver, Rico, Frankie, Lucky Taylor, Alex Martin
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/26/2010
Office Twinks reviews:
review on  

A bunch of hot horny twinks have some extracurricular fun after hours in the office! If I worked with these guys I'd be working overtime that's for sure!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Alone 2 (3rd Degree)
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frankie, Cassie Young, Kina Kai, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Lisa Daniels, Angie Savage, Amy Ried, Sabrina Rose, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Elena Rivera, Tiffany Price, Andie Valentino, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Some very well done solo fun with 20 beautiful women showing off their sexy bodies, there really isn't much to be said. If you want great solo stroke material with gorgeous girls be sure and check this one out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I enjoy watching some solo scenes from ime to time and managed to get a hold of All Alone 2, a double disc set with twenty starlets from the world of porn. It looks like there will be some hand to pussy action as well as toy fun. With two full discs this will be a hefty proposition to watch, and I am definately up to the challenge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Pirates 2
Girl Pirates 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Cherokee, Venus, Chanel, Mark Wood, Frankie, Chris Mountain, Amber Peach, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Kirsten Price
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/25/2006
Girl Pirates 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Bitches, Wenches, & (Yo) Ho's, oh my. Yes that must mean it's time for another installment of'Girl Pirates'! Hey, and it's got Venus, Tory Lane,& Kirsten Price ? Shiver me (stiff)Timbers, full sail ahead.... What I Liked Nice touch having the scenes begin in black and white, and captioned, like the old silent movies. Also kinda cool to see gonzo porn babes, fancied/corsetted up in period piece, fancy costuming, rather than the modern day porn uniform of leather, or ( grr) fishnets. Some hot sex here to go with the visual fun as well... Venus' 3 way w/Mark Wood & Scott Nails is intense from the start...they ravaged her bod & clothes to get at that hot Venus bod, mmm ! Anal ? Dp's ? Yes sir ! Rough sex play ? Uh huh, some choking, & boob smacking. It all ends with Gorgeous Venus getting her model mug covered in man milk,mmmmm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Poppy Morgan's Knob Noshers
Poppy Morgan's Knob Noshers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Linda, Frankie, Poppy Morgan, Renee Richards, Suzie Best, Natalie Heck, Myca
Studio: Rude Britannia

Release date: 4/22/2006
Poppy Morgan's Knob Noshers reviews:
review on  

The British are not really known for producing high quality porn, and this blowjob movie from Poppy Morgan Productions continues the trend of medicrity. Shot mostly from the side, this all bj movie features eight British ladies in one on one scenes. Six of the blowjob scenes here are on the seductive side, and the last two scenes are much rougher with Renee Richards doing her annoying gagging sounds, and Poppy Morgan doing a very rough and really disappointing bj scene. The movie certainly starts out well enough with some very sensual blowjob/handjob scenes with Frankie, and then the busty blonde Natalie Heck. Both these girls perform well, make good eye contact with the camera, and bring the guy to completion with their hands. The other two scenes worth mentioning are with the attractive blonde Amber, and with Suzie Best. Where the movie goes wrong is with the poor camera work in most of the scenes. Often the camera moves around, and sometimes the action is not even on the screen. Some of the scenes have some really poor choices of camera angles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Frenzy (Pacific Sun)
Foot Frenzy (Pacific Sun) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andy, Frankie, Seth, Peter Smallz, Jodie Baber, Stan Tanner, Jaysen Hunt, Cody Gaines, Cole Summers, Shocka
Studio: Pacific Sun

Release date: 11/21/2003
Foot Frenzy (Pacific Sun) reviews:
review on  

A more appropriate title might be TWINK TOES for this little epic as, in eight scenes, twinks suck toes, lick soles, and occasionally suck a dick. But shrimp is definitely given more emphasis on the menu than coq. First up is a cute, skinny, little fellow called Cody. He is skinny and nimble enough to suck his own toes, and that he does. He pauses for a while to pound his dick, but then goes right back to those toes time and time again. He eventually deposits drops of crystal cum on his thin tummy. Cole & Frankie are up next. One of them (I dont know which) is tied to a table while the other removes shoes and socks from the bound boy and sucks them toes and licks them feet. I am disappointed that they dont go further but I realized later that this was but a prelude to their return in scene eight where we find them both naked in bed and going the whole way. (Thanks to DVD we can jump ahead to scene eight if we wish to finish this duo.) Its another solo now with Seth. He is jacking off while perusing a straight fuck mag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Olivia del Rio, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Frankie, Sunrise Adams, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Jordan Haze, Jesse V., Rebecca Love, Lance Banger
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/15/2003
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is going to be a quikie review of a very enjoyable movie. The Movie: Imagine a movie like American Pie, but with hardcore sex, and all the kids in college. You would have Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge. I was very pleased with how well handled this movie was. The comedy was funny, the sex was hot (especially the threesome with Lezley Zen, a guy with a dick that resembled a beer can, and his not so hot wife. Lezley made the scene hot). I'll focus on the sex a bit more. Everyone in this movie is a decent to good performer, and they all give their all during the sex scenes. I really can't think of any duds, and all the sex is pretty much even. There are no scenes that I would say were fast forwardable. Sunrise has a scene with Chris Canoon, and a threesome with Evan Stone and Olivia DelRio. She also has a lesbian scene with Nicole Sheriden. All her scenes are pretty good. I've heard they are some of her best work. I haven't seen enough of her movies to make that call, but I do have to say, they were good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hometown Hoochies
Hometown Hoochies 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Julian St. Jox, Tasha Hunter, Gia, Cheyne, Shelbee Myne, Frankie, Robby
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 8/7/2002
Hometown Hoochies reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 2000 Director: Stefan Rossini Cast: Shelbee Myne, Tasha Hunter, Gia, Jezaree, Cheyne Collins, Frankie, Julian St. Jox, Pat Myne, and Robby Initial Expectations: For some reason, Im not expecting much here. Initial Reaction: Im even more disappointed than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see every porno movie ever made Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality makes me think somebody thought they were building a masterpiece. Unfortunately, that masterpiece seems to be the house next door to where this movie was shot. Theres quite a bit of background noise during the outdoor scene, which makes me think theres a reason most of it was shot indoors. If that isnt enough, the audio is also poorly balanced and you can barely understand or hear the pointless dialogue. The video isnt much better. Its fairly clear, but there are frequent flashes of remnants and pink stripes throughout the entire feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strutters
Strutters 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Chloe, Ariana, Shay, Ashley Renee, Porsche Lynn, Toni, Lois Ayres, Shane, Megan, Monique, Casey, Nikki Lynn, Roxxi Raye, Valentine, Heidi Neiss, Nikki Nyce, Markie, Frankie, Vixxen Vaughn, Andrea Amore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/6/2002
Strutters reviews:
review on  

For those of you that buy your porn online you have to know that new regulations have hurt us severely. Not only do the best images get blurred on the boxes, but in most cases you get the standard Image Not Available tag on most sites. That said, the cheap titles and comps are left with nothing but the reviewers notes to sell a title, and this is one of those titles. Strutters is a comp distributed by Adam & Eve. It boasts 25 of the world sexiest women but I have to admit that todays porn hound might not recognize most of the names. Porshe Lynn, Nikki Lynn, and Ashley Rene are some of the bigger names on this disc, so if that doesnt meet your standards, I suggest you reconsider. Dont get me wrong, this title has some good action, attractive women and nasty sex, but these women are not young, not current and not a fair sampling of what you find in todays porn. For the sex purist and classic fan this is good pick up, but for the younger or more demanding fan, this may not satisfy your urge.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a dual sided compilation DVD of 30 scenes, plus 1 bonus scene, which I ass-u-me is from Adam & Eves archives, but I could be wrong. There are no credits as to where the scenes originated, no directors are credited, and no performer IDs are given. I would go into detail, but since this is a compilation full of scenes of unknown origin, Im not gonna bother. OVERALL [Synopsis] : The video quality was about average throughout, with some scenes being slightly better, and some scenes being a lot worse. The performers ranged from average in looks to pretty good looking, with a few standouts, and some low lights as well in there. The scenes were also short, usually lasting an average of around 5 minutes There are a total of 31 scenes on this compilation 10 scenes plus a bonus scene, on Side 2, and on Side 1 there are a total of 20 scenes. The front of the boxcover says 4 Hours Total! and the back cover says 4 Hours Total! 3 Hour Feature Plus Previews and a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Who Like it in the Doo-Doo Hole
Girls Who Like it in the Doo-Doo Hole 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Kaylynn, Cheyne Collins, Shelbee Myne, MoJo, Jade Marxx, Paige Sinclair, Kaylinn, Lee Stone, Gauge, Frankie
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 9/15/2001
Girls Who Like it in the Doo-Doo Hole reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 05 / 2000 (cover) 06 / 2000 (feature) Director: Al Borda Cast: Shelbee Myne, Paige Sinclair, Kaylinn, Gauge, Jade Marxx, Pat Myne, Frankie, Lee Stone, Cheyne Collins, and Mojo Initial Expectations: For some reason, the title alone doesnt give me much hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly great! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal sex or who wants high production values or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies quite a bit. In some places its very clear and well balanced, but theres also quite a few places where you can barely hear what the stars are saying to each other. There are also a few background noises such as hearing the directions the stars are being given, throughout the feature, some of which stand out more than others. The video is clear, but has a little grain and the colors seem off slightly due to the lighting in a couple spots. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Across America 1: Las Vegas
Sex Across America 1: Las Vegas 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Luc Wylder, Heaven Leigh, Monica, Anastasia Blue, Dale Dabone, MoJo, Gauge, Blake Leigh, Christopher Streams, Frankie, Scarlet Begoia
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 6/15/2001
Sex Across America 1: Las Vegas reviews:
review on  

Sex Across America: 1st Stop Las Vegas (2000) Studio Adam & Eve Genre Gonzo Director Luc Wylder Starring Alexandra Silk, Gauge, Anastasia Blue, Heaven Leigh, Monica, Mojo, Dale DaBone, Billy Glide, and Blake Leigh Running Time 1:54 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 31-minute behind the scenes video, 20-picture thumbnailed gallery, toggleable hot shot (skip to cumshot), and 10 trailers Typical Watchers Fans of Alexandra Silk, budget consumers Typical Haters Those who have seen Shane's World Replay Value Low Themes Sex in moving vehicle, sex in a limo, "real world" gonzo, blowjobs, orgy, girl-girl, sex with an escort If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy The other Sex Across America volumes    I really wanted to write a full-length review on this title, really I did.  But after sitting down and trying to watch and take notes on it, the more depressed I got over the prospect of spending several hours writing about a gonzo that got
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Heaven Leigh, Anastasia Blue, Monica, Gauge, Blake Leigh, Billy Glide Dale DaBone, Luc Wylder, Mojo, Frankie, Christopher Streams Pros: Alexandra Silk!!!, Gauge has a really cute body, good chick ID in the bios, fun behind the scenes extra Cons: music is annoying at times, sometimes it is difficult to hear what people are saying, what's with all the tattoos guys?, Gauge's boyfriend needed a shower, I wasn't too fond of a couple of the girls Note: For who does who play by play and a different perspective check out Astronight's review. Alexandra Silk!!! OK! I'm biased, I admit it. Sex Across America shows Alexandra being...well...Alexandra. The sex cheerleader personality is in full effect. She wants to have fun, she wants to have sex and she wants to make sure everybody else is having fun sex. Their trip to Las Vegas is much like my trip to Las Vegas (except there is sex involved). They take advantage of the long road trip by having sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 114 min. (cover states approx. 120 min. which isnt too far off) Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 10 / 2000 (DVD) Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Silk, Heaven Leigh, Anastasia Blue, Mojo, Monica, Gauge, Dale DaBone, Billy Glide, and Blake Leigh, in sex roles and Scarlet Begonia, Christopher Streams, Frankie, and Luc Wylder in non sex roles Initial Expectations: For some reason, Alexandra Silk seems to be highly underrated (just like freeing the weed is). Ive enjoyed almost all of her performances so I have some fairly high hopes for this title as well as the rest of the series. Initial Reaction: Its a very fun gonzo feature that makes me want to watch more in the series right away. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Alexandra Silk and gonzo sex such as the Shanes World and Misty Rains World Wide Sex series. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who demands a plot with their porn or extremely high production values. Audio /Video Quality: Gonzo features are notorious for bad audio and video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Fucking Wet 2
Dripping Fucking Wet 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Tabitha Stevens, Chennin Blanc, Kaylynn, Mika Tan, Cheyne Collins, Ray Shannon, Jade Marxx, Haven, Frankie
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Tabitha Stevens
Release date: 3/19/2001
Dripping Fucking Wet 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: Oct. 2000 Director: Tabitha Stevens Cast: Tabitha Stevens, Chennin Blanc, Mia Smiles, Kaylann, Haven, Jade Marxx, Mikka Tan, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Frankie, and Ray Shannon Initial Expectations: Tabitha Stevens is normally a lot of fun to watch, so I have so pretty high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It lives up to its name. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for extremely hot and fun sex without worrying about a plot. Who Should Avoid It: Plot fans, and anybody who doesnt like hot, driving sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is also very clear with little sign of grain. There are a couple dots that appear from light, but theyre barely noticeable. Music: The music is very quiet and in the background. Its at an almost perfect level that doesnt interfere at all with the action. Menus: The menus are very simple and to the point.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director