Porn Stars  >  Frank Thring  > Reviews

Reviews of Frank Thring Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Private Gold 154: Private Sex School
Private Gold 154: Private Sex School 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Lucie, Henessy, George Uhl, Tiffany Doll, Mugur, Abbie Cat, Szabi, Markus Tynai, Alice Romain, Oliviya Dis, Cherry Kiss, Coco De Mal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 7/4/2013
Private Gold 154: Private Sex School reviews:
review on  

So we have another Private's Frank Thring movie in our hands. The plot is about a school, which only exist on the dreams of horny men, where there is an ambitious bitch that goes on a quest to be the new "head girl" by whatever means necessary. Lot of great looking girls, lots of anal sex, several orgies and if you too get turned on by school girl uniforms you won't be dissapointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/10/2005
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass reviews:
review on  

Private: Fuck My Ass Studio: Private Category: Anal , Foreign Director: One for every scene Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Natalli Di Angelo, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold Synopsis Private xxx #23 is another easy to digest movie (mild), divided in six scenes each of them being different of each other, all of them with some highlights in the ass reaming department, can it be otherwise? When the title say: Fuck My Ass, I don't think so but let's see.... Scene 1- Bar Knockers: Mike foster and frank Gunn will enjoy Vera's ass, to start heating things up, they do her vaginally and after a while the do her ass and they DP in RCDP, and shooting their loads all over her beautiful mouth. Scene 2- Sex Bath Michael Chapman and nick Lang will enjoy my first love Jessica Firentino by the beach in a pretty nice scene with all the comps included, she is adorable, specially with a dick up her butt doggy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum On My Face 1 (Private)
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zoltan, Frank Thring, Kevin Long, Jana, Delphine Delage, Thalia, Barbara Voice, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Suzie Carina, Melissa Black, Ricardo Bell, Sylvi, Gina Pearl
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/21/2005
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face (Private) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR: Various CAST:Suzy Carina, Melissa Black, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Claudia, Gina Pearl, Anita, Jana, Barbara Voice, Delfynn Delage, Crystal, Sara, Yesika (Columbian), Jacqueline Stone & Kathy Anderson REVIEW: I'm not the type that avoids all compilations. Some of them actually turn out pretty good. This isn't one of them though. 'Lots of poor camera work, mostly contrived felatio and little dicks/weak cumshots. Pretty much all the ingredients for a poor oral flick. Perhaps that's the 'new concept' they're referring to in the beginning of the film. With the exception of Jacqueline Stone, Barbara Voice and the insatiable Suzy Carina's scenes, I didn't really care for this comp, even though I've been a fan of at least eight of the ladies. If you tend to avoid compilations...keep avoiding.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who should watch it: Fellatio fans (please go read baskkk2003's review) Who should avoid it: Anyone who wants to see something in addition to fellatio What I Liked About 30 seconds worth of good looking chicks. What I Disliked There's nothing but BJ. DVD Quality Techically it's about average for Private, there's a music video/karaoke clip of an apperantly original song titled "Cum on my fact". This is the only segment on the DVD I didn't fast forwarded thru, which is a sad thing to say about a porno DVD. Closer Look On one hand I am a very picky porn watcher, on the other hand, it's very rare that I can't find anything to like about a porno. With the help of the Fast Forward button, I can make any tape/DVD a tolerable passtime. But not this time. I have been disappointed before, but never like this. As a result, I find myself typing up my first ever porno review. With a title like 'Cum on my face 1', normally I would not have rented this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

The concept of the new Private release Cum On My Face appears to be based squarely on the American series, 'The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio', and other US products in that vein. Okay - the girls in Cum On My Face are all European (mostly Hungarian), and the directors are familiar Private names (Frank Thring, Javi and Alessandro del Mar), but the look and style of the film are unashamedly American and this could easily be mistaken for an American film. Fans of Private blowjob and cumshot movies will be pleased to note that this time all the material is original rather than a compilation of past triumphs. 'Cum On My Face' will appeal to the 'no-bullshit' type of viewer because there is no story-telling in this film, no narrative frameworking. There are fifteen different scenes and they all pretty much adhere to the same formula. The setting is usually basic and the girls are given a natural look rather than the full-on 'glamour' treatment typical of bigger-budget Private productions. Every scene is m/f and it's all about bjs and cumshots (no fucking).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road To Atlantis 2
Road To Atlantis 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Frank Thring, Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Neeo, Julia Crow, Sarah Blue, Andy Brown, Kevin King, Angel Dark, Jasmin (hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/16/2004
Road To Atlantis 2 reviews:
review on  

Road To Atlantis 2 Studio: Hustler Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Frank Thring Starring: Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Neeo, Julia Crow, Sarah Blue, Andy Brown, Kevin King, Angel Dark sypnosis Road to Atlantis 2 is the sequel of a non so acclaimed feature, I will take a look and after that you decide if you're dare or not. The cast is identical to the previous. scene 1- and 2- This is kind of a mix up they flew to Athens to keep on the research from the previous one, Angel Dark is sleeping, and a guy awake her up, he said the door was open, she accept the apologies, and ask him something to drink. After a visit to the museum our two heroes bring a girl home, the start fucking the hell out of her. In the meantime Angel is all drunk and ready to fuck whoever, were there, so the sex starts. And the visions of the ancient pervs show up to her, the girls, are O.K. Specially Sarah Blue. The other guys keep their visit all well serve with a DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Edina, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Claudia Clio, Edina Weisler, Sarah O'Neil, Daniela (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/10/2004
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2 reviews:
review on  

Riviera Heat #2 is a typical piece of Euro porn, meaning there is a lot to like and dislike about it. The good: Lots of very attractive girls (without the body ink of their American counterparts) who take it up the ass and love the taste of cum; loads of hard pounding sex; great locations. The bad: Sex scenes intercut with non-sex scenes, thereby killing the heat; unintelligible dialogue; fake moaning; too much group sex; sloppy attempt at credits (these are probably from R.H. #1); the Behind the Scenes bonus extra is also from R.H. #1. This feature takes place on a very beautiful island and the scenery is terrific. However, if I wanted to watch a travelogue, Id flip over to the Travel Channel. Too many shots of palm trees swaying in the breeze! As for the sex, cute blonde Dora Venter is in a couple scenes, which is a positive for any flick. Brunettes Lucy Lee and Jessica Fiorentino are great eye candy and really know how to take an anal pounding and a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Edina, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Claudia Clio, Daniela (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 1/5/2004
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat reviews:
review on  

Riviera Heat #1 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Cast: Dora Venter, Lucy Lee, Claudia Clio, Edina Weisler, Jessica Fiorentino, James Brossman, Steve Hooper, Claudio Meloni & George Uhl Director: Frank Thring Studio: Hustler Date Of Production: 5/30/03 Duration: 1:37:00 Scene One: (Jessica Fiorentino & George Uhl) Jessica Fiorentino is alright looking. She's not ugly at least. Her and George play boyfriend and girlfriend and find themselves out next to the Mediterranean. Jessica has trouble pronouncing Mediterranean and George teases her a little bit. She suggests they go near the water (in a wooded area) and get it on. They end up in the woods and Dora discreetly looks on from a distant. Honestly, Dora wasn't seeing much. Jessica gives him a decent blowjob and then gets fucked side saddle on the grass. There isn't much of a build up for the reverse cowgirl up the ass, sort of comes out of nowhere. Jessica does some ass to mouth, hops back on, bounces and moans, then switches to cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 19
Blowjob Fantasies 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Bruno, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Lucy, James Brossman, Sabina, Cathy, Roly Reves, Veronica Carso, Cinthia, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Charlotte, Polina, Tiffany Diamond, Adrienn, Allisa Dimond
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/5/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 19 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2002 thru 11 / 02 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Polina, Maria, Lucy, Alissa, Sabina, Charlotte, Veronica Carson, Demi, Victoria, Dora, Cathy, Louisa, Tiffany Diamond, Roly Reves, Samantha, Cinthia, Adrienn, Frank Thring, Simon, Robert Rosenberg, James Brossman, Bruny, and Sunny Green The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I dont pay much attention to oral movies, but with Frank Thring behind the camera Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a good oral movie, but nothing wildly fantastic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a movie that sucks in the good way Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything more than just oral action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. You cant hear much other than the music, but every now and then you can clearly hear the performers or a background noise. The video is pretty good. Theres barely any grain and the lighting is nicely even.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Whores
Fetish Whores 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Frank Thring, Alissa, Renato, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Foxy, Alina, Zora Banks, Sweet Leapard, Yala
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 4/10/2003
Fetish Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2002 thru 9 / 30 / 2002 Director: Zora Banks and Frank Thring Cast: Kelly, Alina, Sweet Leopard, Yala, Alissa, Foxy, Zora Banks, Renato, Frank Gunn, James Brossman, and Frank Thring The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, and I know it shouldnt with Frank Thring being involved, this one scares me a little. Initial Reaction: Its pretty typical Euro-porn and nothing overly special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Euro-sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy fetish feel, such as Privates Pirate or Fetish Machine lines The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little below average. Its normally nicely balanced, but due to some of the locations a few scenes sound a bit hollow and theres a little very minor dubbing. The video is very nice. Its clear and barely has a hint of grain, as well as being nicely lit. Music: Surprisingly, theres a bit of music here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 17
Blowjob Fantasies 17 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carlos, Tiffany, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Stella, Daphne, James Brossman, Priscilla, Foxy, Kelli, Roly Reves, Zora Banks, Corina, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Luisa de Marco, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/27/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 17 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 17 (2003) Studio Metro/Toxxic Genre Blowjob Director Frank Thring Starring Foxy, Prisccila, Daphne, Sweet Leopard, Kelli, Lea Blue, Stella, Mandy Bright, Andrea, Corina, Julia Crow, Luisa De Marco, Tiffany, Zora Banx, Carlos, Roly Reves, Frank Thring, Clark, Leon, Sunny Green, Robert Rosenberg, and James Brossman Running Time 2:03 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus;  30+-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Teen Spirit, Voluptuous 2, Eager Beavers  5, and Pussy Whipped Typical Watchers Eurobabe or Frank Thring fans, anyone who just wants to see dicks get sucked Typical Haters Those looking for hot blowjobs, good cocks, or recognizable stars Replay Value None Themes Blowjobs, Eurobabes, female masturbation, facials, sex outdoors, tattoos Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    I honestly don't know why I have hopes for the Blowjob Fantasies ser
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Beaver Checks In 12
Mr. Beaver Checks In 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Amber Michaels, Frank Thring, Cindy, Gia, Steve Holmes, Renate, Nick Lang, Peter Rain, Roly Reves, Britney, Kathy Anderson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2002
Mr. Beaver Checks In 12 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Beaver Checks In #12 Directed by Frank Thring Overall Impression I haven't seen anything from good old Frank in a few years so I was curious to see what he was up to with this series from Hustler. The premise of the series I suppose is Mr. Beaver (Frank Thring) is your prototypical horny middle aged business man who dreams about the young pussy he can't really get anymore. On top of that he always finds someway to bumble his opportunities to land those hot young chicks he wants so badly. Ror a director that loves casting himself in his own flicks I must say for once Thring has cast himself in a believable role, that of the dirty old pervert. As far as the film goes It has some moments. I enjoyed the first and last scenes, but the other three are nothing to get to excited about. In my opinion. What really did impress me was the way menus were set up. They did a really nice job here, especially on the chapter or scene menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Manor
Anal Manor 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Thring, Danyel Cheeks, Aysha Hart, Marianne La Monte, Melanie Rowan, Donna Starr, Allen, Peter, Olaf Sachenweger, Sam Weston
Studio: Private

Directed by: Perry, Steve
Release date: 7/24/2002
Anal Manor reviews:
review on  

Maybe its just me, but doesnt being a lord and leader of an order of monks solely devoted to carnal pleasures kind of lose its allure when your cock and balls are floating in a box in one of the dimly lit rooms of your grand manor house? It doesnt seem particularly troubling to Lord Edward of Willoughby, leader of the Order of St. Judas. The mans got moxie, Ill give him that. Id give him a cigar if I thought hed forgive the Freudian faux pas. Anal Manor, Privates second feature film, from 1993, is about what happens when American rock star Rosanna (Danyel Cheeks), her female assistant (Donna Starr), and her chauffeur experience car trouble on the way to a concert and have to seek shelter in Lord Edwards rambling abode. No mere coincidence, this is synchronicity of the highest order. Rosanna, who has never found a man who could keep up with her sexually, suddenly finds herself in a house filled with horny monks who have no trouble getting up for that erotic challenge. Where Rosanna is concerned, however, the monks have to wait, which, as it happens, isnt much of a hardship.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations While I have had some mix of reaction to Private films, for the most part they have been positive. I like the title, and Frank Thring is the director. Generally, this is a very good sign! Synopsis While the production date is listed as 2002, this is a significantly older movie. I do not know how old, but it reeks of nostalgia, maybe early 90's. I am not a big nostalgia buff, so some of this is lost on me. Technical The photography and sound are not bad considering the vintage of this flic. Scene 1 - Melanie Rowan Melanie is a good looking brunette in a fishnet body stocking. She is tied down to a table. A bunch of weird hooded monk dudes start to fondle her. (These monk dudes will be hanging around for the rest of the film, so get used to them.) She blows one while another eats her out. Another note here, she is plenty bushy down below - get used to that too. Not much that's trimmed in this movie. They bone her vaginally and anally while she blows them. The set is like something from a B-Grade horror movie. The lighting is way too dark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Film 1: Anal Academy
Private Film 1: Anal Academy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha Cash, Frank Thring, Tabatha Cash, Vanessa D'Angely, Jeanette Lange, Touri Borissenko, Lucy Lane, Suzzanah, Debbie Van Giles, Tomas, Mariella Minski, John Van Dam, Debbie Van Gils
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Perry
Release date: 6/20/2002
Private Film 1: Anal Academy reviews:
review on  

Anal Academy Private Directed by Steve Perry Starring: Tabatha Cash, Debbie Van Gils, Jeanette Lange, Lucy Lane, Suzzanah, Vanessa d'Angely, Frank Thring, John Van Dam, Tomas, Touri Borissenko. Running time: 1hr 16mins Finally released on DVD, Anal Academy was a historic movie in its time - an early directorial outing for Steve "Ben Dover" Perry, the first feature from Private, and a movie that gained certain notoriety in the UK, where it was shot, among those of us who had to rely on bootleg VHS tapes for our illicit dose of hardcore. I ended up with an unwatchable nth generation copy, so it's interesting to see with digital clarity how Anal Academy has fared some 10 years on (there's some contradiction about dates - the date of shooting is stated as 1992, it's copyrighted 1993). In a quick opening scene, before the titles, pretty brunette Suzzanah encounters a rather ugly chap having a wank (over a Private mag, naturally) in a stable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Beaver Checks In 10
Mr. Beaver Checks In 10 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmine, Frank Thring, Brandy, Frank Gunn, Sabina, Katherine, George Uhl, Nicky Reed, Silvia Lancome, Zbynek
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 5/30/2002
Mr. Beaver Checks In 10 reviews:
review on  

Mr Beaver Checks In #10 Hustler Directed by Frank Thring Starring: Brandy, Jasmine, Katherine, Nicky Reed, Sabina, Silvia Lancôme, Frank Gun, George Uhl, Jeff the Hatman, Zbynek and Frank Thring as "Dick Beaver" Running time: 1hr 37mins Frank Thring directs and takes the title role as Mr Dick Beaver, a travelling businessman whose bumbling attempts to strike it lucky with young women form the basis for some light-hearted hardcore fun which attempts to blend porn with, as Frank admits himself, as many Benny Hill gags as he can fit in to one movie. Sabina Mr Beaver is in Prague, where he chats up pale, interesting dark-haired Sabina (oft-times accomplice of Rocco and Nacho) at a pavement café. In her bedroom, the lecherous old fellow sets about her, lifting her skirt to lick and finger her pussy, giving her a taste of herself before he whips it out and she wraps red-painted lips round his gristly todger, with far too much ease.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Mr. Beaver Checks In 10 (96 min.) Featuring: Brandy, Jasmine, Katherine, Nikky Reed, Sabina, and Silvia Lancome Synopsis: Mr. Beaver is a traveling businessman that likes to combine business with pleasure during his travels throughout the world. Overall: The DVD succeeds in the humor category, but it fails regarding the sex. Sure, there are some scenes like the first and last one that are excellent, but the majority aren't good at all. One main reason for this is that the women were of average appearance. DVD Quality: No complaints. Extras: The behind the scenes footage is outdated because it is from prior volumes. The pictures in the gallery aren't aligned properly. The little cut scenes in between the interactive buttons are funny, but it gets a little old after awhile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Beaver Checks In 8
Mr. Beaver Checks In 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, G.G. Summer, Choky Ice, Bambie Dolce, Clark
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/27/2002
Mr. Beaver Checks In 8 reviews:
review on  

Larry Flynt Presents Starring, according to the ending credits, Bambie Dolce, Agnes Apocalypse, C.G. Summer, Honney, Monika Mounds, and Payne Giovanni with Choky Ice, Clark, Denriko, Leslie Taylor, and Frank Thring as Dick Beaver. Directed by Frank Thring Frank Thring plays an international traveling salesman that gets into quite a bit of trouble on his journeys... SCENE ONE : [Kofu, Greece] Mr. Beaver has to go shopping for a gift to give to the little woman at home. He stops in an empty clothing shop and looks at some bathing suits when he swears he heard someone getting fucked in the back, so he goes to take a look, and sure enough he finds a guy and a girl. The two arent fucking, but they look like they are getting ready to and Frank starts jerking his cock while looking on. The girl, a pretty hot, natural, and slender bodied brunette, doesnt waste much time in putting her bright red lips to work on the guys cock. After she gives him a good bj, the guy returns the oral favor, and then takes her from behind, fucking her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caribbean Undercover/Sex Island: Behind the Scenes
Caribbean Undercover/Sex Island: Behind the Scenes 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Bobbi Bliss, Mickey G., Tera Patrick, Frank Thring, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Schelly Elson, jessica drake, Cheila, Nicholas Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Steven St. Croix
Release date: 3/24/2002
Caribbean Undercover/Sex Island: Behind the Scenes reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 177 min. (cover states approx. 3 hours or 180 min.) Production Date: 8 / 1999 Director: Steven St. Croix Cast: Tera Patrick, Caroline Cage, Cheila, Jessica Drake, Schelly Elson, Judy, Vanda, Bobbi Bliss, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, and Mickey G. in sexual roles, and Steven St. Croix, Nicholas Steele, Frank Thring, and a whole bunch of other people in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I think the features offered on this DVD were previously offered on the original DVDs, so Im not expecting anything at all. Initial Reaction: This would be a dang good DVD if both of these features hadnt been released on other DVDs earlier. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who for some reason refuses to buy the original movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos watched the Caribbean Undercover or Sex Island DVDs. Audio /Video Quality: Since theres a lot of gonzo and shot-on-the-fly sex here, the technical aspects are always the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Gang Bang
Euro Gang Bang 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Zoltan, Nikki Stone (US), Frank Thring, Andre, Pal, Nick Lang, Carina Wales, Attilla, Tibor, Maxwell, Judy Flash
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/21/2000
Euro Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Production Information Studio: Metro Stars: Niki Stone, Judy Flash, Carina Wales, Frank Thring, Frank Gun, Andre, Tibor, Maxwell, Zoltan, Nick Lang, Attilla, and Pal Pre Viewing Expectations Some explicit thumbnail photos are all that fortells of awaits. There is no write-up on the case, just a list of the included extras. The Main Event The opening sequence shows snippets of the forthcoming scenes. One shows a face shot of one of the guys, it's not a pretty site. For some reason, "Be afraid, be very afraid" came to mind. The first scene is "Gang Bang Lover". It is an outdoor scene, where a male and female start getting frisky in the courtyard of a hotel. Male grounds keepers, and even guests, see this, doff their clothes, walk up to them, and expect to join in. Surprise, surprise, they are welcomed by the female with various open orifaces. The guys take turns round robin style getting blown and screwing. No more then five guys are around her at any time, despite there being more than five in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Video Deluxe 9: The Bride Wore Black
Pirate Video Deluxe 9: The Bride Wore Black 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Wanda Curtis, Frank Thring, Daniella Rush, Karl Ben, Catherine, Lea de Mae, Zita, Lee Francis, Choky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/21/2000
Pirate Video Deluxe 9: The Bride Wore Black reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. (cover states 110 min. which is probably pretty close to the overall DVD length including trailers and featurettes) Production Date: June 2000 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Daniella Rush, Wanda Curtis, Zita, Catherine, Lea De Mae, David Perry, Karl Ben, Csoky, Lee Francis, and Frank Thring Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from Privates Pirate Video Deluxe line, so I have high hopes for this DVD as well. Initial Reaction: Although I think it could have been better if the plot was done a little different, its still a hot movie with a decent plot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hardcore sex, anybody who liked Fetish Therapy or Hells Belles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is just a little too hardcore. Audio /Video Quality: Private is well known for having one of the best transfers out there and this is no different. The audio, although dubbed in places, looks very natural and is very clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal (Hustler)
Barely Legal (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Dayton Rains, Frank Thring, Anastasia Blue, Bobby Astyr, Bunny Luv, Jeremy Steel, Cherry Chase, Bobbie Adore, Gail Westyles, Cassidey, Herschel Savage
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/21/2000
Barely Legal (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal is made up five stories. All the scenes are hot because of the kissing, masturbating, oral, anal, and you name it's here. On the plus side all the girls look very pretty and really look like they are enjoying themselves. If you are a fan of the magazine or this is your favorite category of video then this DVD is a must have. On the negative side the girl in the last story is very hot I wish it had been longer. Extras. There is a short behind the scenes look of a photo shot with a hot model named Jessiree. I hope she comes out in a future DVD. Overall I liked this DVD.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director