Porn Stars  >  Frank Mayer  > Reviews

Reviews of Frank Mayer Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Veronica Da Souza: Some Piece Of Ass
Veronica Da Souza: Some Piece Of Ass 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Bob Terminator, Neeo, Greg Centauro, Sharka Blue, Frank Mayer, Jennifer Stone, Csoky Ice, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 10/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Veronica Da Souza: Some Piece Of Ass reviews:
review on  

Some piece of Ass, will go down in the history, either as a movie to remember from John Leslie, or as the big teaser to open the way for him to book Veronica again and shot her receiving some love in the whole... In the meantime can't go wrong if you buy it, rent it or borrow it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 10 / 26 / 2005 Director: John Leslie Cast: Veronica Da Souza, Jennifer Stone, Sharka Blue, Frank Gun, Frank Mayer, Greg Centauro, Neeo, Zenza Raggi, Choky Ice, James Brossman, Bob Terminator, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since Ive checked out a John Leslie movie. Hes been fairly hit or miss for me, so Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Wow. Wow. Wow. Wow. Wow. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a new girl in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done. Its clear and well balanced for the most part, and the few times there are background noises they feel like they belong in the scene (which I dont doubt with John Leslies reputation). The video is also very well done. Theres a touch of grain, but Leslie often uses filters with his video to give it a slightly more artistic look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Modern History
Modern History 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Christina Bella, Sandra Romain, Alexa May, Frank Mayer, Simony Diamond
Studio: Erotic Media

Release date: 12/20/2004
Modern History reviews:
review on  

Modern History is a Euro feature that offers all the things weve come to love and hate about porn from across the Pond. On the positive side, the women are basically all very attractive and they do some very nasty stuff. Conversely, the dialogue is poorly dubbed, the girls constantly stare at the camera during the sex, theres a ton of gaping, and the guys fake-moan more than the girls. Do yourself a favor and FF through the dialogue. The plot is sophomoric and inane. Some 10 minutes into the flick we finally get our first sex. Brunette Christina Bella and James Brossman romp in a bed scene that ends in an open-mouth facial. The next scene has two cute brunettes, Simony and Lili Love, engaging Nick Lang and Frank Major. The foursome becomes two couples as Simony and Nick leave the room to explore each other near a jacuzzi. The action skips back and forth between the two couples, with Simony taking Nicks rod in her ass. Two facials end the action. On a couch, brunette Sandra Romaine takes on Lang.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 3
Crack Her Jack 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, David Perry, Nicol, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion, Sabrina Snow, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angel Dark, Frank Mayer, Simony Diamond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 10/29/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Her Jack 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have always liked John Leslie's style, or styles, because he changes things a bit according to the theme of his titles. Fresh Meat always seemed to have some kind of back story to the vignettes, even when there was no dialogue to support it. The Voyeur was more gonzo and amateurish in feel. He does break rules with impunity and sometimes I get annoyed by it. But, for the most part, the action is hot and caught well. I really have no idea what the theme of Crack Her Jack is supposed to be. Most of the women here are new to me, although I'm fairly certain that Claudia Rossi and Laura Lion have been misidentified on the DVD cover. I'm anxious to see what direction Mr. Leslie takes in this series. Nicol is in a bathroom with the director, wearing a long sleeve black dress, admiring her fine self. He sounds appreciative, also. Judy White is in another room sucking a very large cock belonging to Frank Mayer. She looks pretty fine as well. Back to the bathroom and John is admiring Nicol's still clothed ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Let me preface this review with an explanation: it took me so long to write this one up because I couldn't get through the first scene. I'd put in the DVD, start watching, get so horny that I had to take care of business, and then I couldn't watch anymore. This was a repeating scenario -- making this DVD, in my estimation, well worth buying, and keeping. Exceptional things about this DVD: Filmed completely in natural light (a Kubrick technique: that's why The Shining was so visually visceral), so every inch of skin looks totally touchable. No music, save for occasional smokin' jazz, but only natural sounds during sex. Stellar camerawork, no complaints, and Leslie does his gonzo thing but knows when to fade into the background when things heat up. Gorgeous performers, really hot guys (all Euro cast except for the Sean Michaels scene). Natural bodies all around. Uber-hot 2-guys, one girl with a sexy girl with glasses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 4
Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi, Andrew Youngman, Mina, Leslie Taylor, Vanda, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Mario Levente, Zora Banks, Frank Mayer, Patricia Orsolya, Ivett Stone, Amy Damkroger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/29/2004
Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 reviews:
review on  

Short Review [ /image ] --> PRESENTS True Anal Stories 4 [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, in the Spanish DVD there are no trailers!! Director Rocco Siffredi Release Date October 25, 2004 Production Date 1998-99 Languages Spanish only Subtitles None Movie Length 2 hours and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Extras Trailers, Photobook, Extra Footage, Internet Scenes 4 Cast Mina, Mercedes Aiwe Black, Vanda, Patricia Orsolya, Amy Damkroger, Julia Taylor, Andrew Youngman, Leslie Taylor, Frank Gun, Mario Levente, Frank Mayer, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi Categorisation Cumshots, Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot in Mouth, Cumshot on Ass, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Fingering, Gapes, Indoors, Outdoors, Lingerie, Fetish (light) Synopsis Lot's of new beautiful girls, shot indoors and out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 Company: Evil Angel Length: 2 hours and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Production Date(s): February 3, 1999 Original Release Date: February 10, 1999 DVD Release Date: October 25, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rocco Siffredi The Abridged Version: Europorn, to me, means sex that is often too rough and sometimes borderline misogynistic and girls that look bored as can be. I wish I could say that Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 refutes that. It actually re-inforces it. The girls here are all stupidly gorgeous, especially Mina. Most of our American contract girls are not as hot as the typical Euro gonzo girl. It is all the more frustrating then that so many of these Eurogirls are lame on-screen fucks. Yvette, Mercedes, Patricia, and Vanda are all examples of that. Julia Taylor is a tweener. The only real stories here are Mina and TJ Hart. Mina is just out of this world sexy and TJ brings an American presence though she fails to really outdo her scene counterpart Julia. So, too many of the girls here look bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 3
First Class Euro Sluts 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Terri Summers, Claudia Clair, Toni Ribas, Silvia Lancome, Demi Blue, Andrea Moranti, Bobbi Eden, Frank Mayer, Valentina Bond, Eva San Marcos, Anastasia Mayo, Don Ramon, Ramon Guevara, Andreas Moranti, Demy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Class Euro Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drive Through #2 [ /image ] --> Cast:Silvia Lancome, Bobbi Eden, Terri Summers, Demi Blue, Valentina Bond, Eva San Marcos, Claudia Clair, Andrea Moranti, Don Ramon & Tony Ribas Director: Tony Ribas Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:20:00 Scene One: (Claudia Clair, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas) Claudia Clair is very attractive. I might've seen her in another flick. She wears some black lingerie, stockings and high heels. Claudia lays on a bed looking pretty and rolls over on to her stomach so she could blow Tony. After 69'ing a bit, Claudia gets spooned nicely. While being fucked, Claudia starts sucking off another guy. She then fucks him cowgirl while servicing Tony. Claudia isn't exactly a primo cocksucker so this really didn't do anything for me. She switches to reverse cowgirl and gives more head, and then doggystyle. They go at it for a little while, briefly fuck in cowgirl, and then pile-driver. Tony pounds down on her and at the same time has mind sex with her, asking "do you want my sperm?".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 2
First Class Euro Sluts 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Rita, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Toni Ribas, Corina, Ficky Martin, Simony, Pussy Cat, Kevin King, Cory Baby, Mya Diamond, Jacqueline Stone, Clarissa May, Frank Mayer, Simony Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/13/2004
First Class Euro Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District First Class Euro Sluts 2 General Summary Theme 8 beautiful Hungarian girls in an all sex theme dvd. Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast. I'm a colossal fan of Simony so I'm looking forward to her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've heard good things about this series, though this will be the first volume that I am sampling. Judging from Ribas' past effort, I fully expect to enjoy this disc. Technical The technicals here are good, but not perfect. There is a bit of a color cast to several scenes, and a couple of them are a little on the dark side. Audio is slightly hollow. Director Toni Ribas Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mya Diamond Mya is a long, lithe girl with a swarthy complexion. Very sultry. She wears a red fishnet shirt and heels. Ribas eats her out and then she sucks on his cock. From this point out, there is a variety of positions of vag fucking intermixed with extensive PTM. He cums in her mouth and she swallows. Good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Jaqueline Stones & Cory Baby Here we have two hot Eurobabes, a blonde and a brunette. They caress briefly before starting to suck off a pair of guys.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category

Studio
Director