Porn Stars  >  Frank Bukkwyd  > Reviews

Reviews of Frank Bukkwyd Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Top Guns (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Top Guns (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Frank Bukkwyd, Mick Blue, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Marcus London, Max Makita, Kayden Kross, Charles Dera, Stoya, Riley Steele, Raven Alexis, Cody Bangs, Selena Rose
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Top Guns (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a very ambitious and well executed adult feature, as well as a very nice overall release. It's obvious that little was spared when it came to the budget, and the sex fits into the story very well. As usual the Digital Playground girls look fantastic and fuck better. Add in some nice care towards the technical aspects and extras as well as being a Blu-Ray + DVD Combo Pack and you have one of the best releases to come out of 2011.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Top Guns" is an excellent production from Digital Playground that features a host of the company's contract girls in a sexy take-off on a super-popular, similarly-titled mainstream production from the '80s. Jesse Jane plays the lead role in this one as a reckless-but-adroit Naval pilot who, along with her RIO (Riley Steele), is sent to a school for extraordinarily talented pilot/RIO teams. Of course, the plot thickens as both boy-vs.-girl and Jesse-vs.-Kayden (Kayden is Jesse's arch-nemesis) rivalries develop and take hold, but everything ends well when the ladies are able to fend off an aerial attack by the bad guys. Not to be ignored, of course, are the various sexual escapades that the women get involved in and that also form the true basis for the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get a porn take on the classic 1980's Tom Cruise movie Top Gun but hey we are bringing in the ladies here so it's Top Guns!! You will recognize several nods to the Hollywood version but this movie will feature some sex to go along with the fantastic flying shots. On the extras disc you get a making of feature for the FX in this movie so watch that plus there are bloopers which we know can be quite funny especially on a porno set. Each girl gets a scene plus a nice mini-orgy towards the end. Raven Alexis takes on the Kelly McGillis role and she too has a good scene which wraps up the show. An easy pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X Marks the Spot (Visage)
X Marks the Spot (Visage) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Frank Bukkwyd, Kris Slater, Nicki Hunter, Shark, Slick Rhodes, Savannah Gold, Shawna Lenee
Studio: Visage

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 12/16/2008
X Marks the Spot (Visage) reviews:
review on  

This is a feature with a plot and story. The story is fairly minimal and just provides a link to what otherwise would be five unrelated vignette type scenes. Sets, music, lighting, makeup, hair, wardrobe and video and audio quality are all good. The cast is good but the sex scenes are short. Overall: B-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirates 2: Stagetti's Revenge (Blu-Ray)
Pirates 2: Stagetti's Revenge (Blu-Ray) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, David Aaron Clark, Frank Bukkwyd, Belladonna, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, James Deen, Brianna Love, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Abbey Brooks, Charles Dera, Stoya, Brea Lynn, Rhylee Richards, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 11/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pirates 2: Stagetti's Revenge (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

The Blu-ray offers much better picture quality than the standard release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge
Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, David Aaron Clark, Frank Bukkwyd, Belladonna, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, James Deen, Brianna Love, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Abbey Brooks, Charles Dera, Stoya, Brea Lynn, Rhylee Richards, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 11/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge reviews:
review on  

If you've seen the first, more of the same. Stagnetti is not dead but comes back to life etc....
   read the complete review
review on  

These comely wenches will raise up yer foremast! The main feature is found on the first deck of this ship, but the real fun is found below the main deck. If ye go straight to the second deck, you'll find a bevy of pretty wenches pleasing their men and each other.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is a true epic in every sense of the word. There are special effects galore here from demon spawn coming up from out of the ocean depths to battle Evan Stone and Crew to the sexiest vixens tempting us to the other depths-- of debauchery!! This is a must have for sure for fans of the first one, you have new characters in Sasha Grey and Belladonna who kick some serious ass, Bella especially and you have the treasured ones from the first one, Evan, Jesse, Stephen St. Croix. The storyline is pretty easy to follow, the sex scenes in the main feature are shorter but you get a second disc with extended cuts for each scene so put that in for a more marathon stroke session!!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge
Boxcover for Aphrodisiac
Aphrodisiac 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Lee Stone, Sandra Romain, Daisy Marie, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Jasmine Byrne, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 9/26/2006
Aphrodisiac reviews:
review on  

Aphrodisiac Produced 07/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 121 minutes Directed by: Jerome Tanner Starring: Memphis Monroe, Daisy Marie, Eva Angelina, Jasmine Byrne, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Naomi, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone and Steve Holmes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Plot: This film is a light comedy with Evan Stone playing a Treasure Hunter named Dakota Smith who is hired by an older man to go on an expedition to find the legendary aphrodisiac. which when taken or experienced by a man will turn him into a super stud. Aphrodisiac is a two disc film starring blonde beauty and Hustler contract star Memphis Monroe, who plays Aztec Queen Aphrodite. Disc one contains all six sex scenes, while disc two contains all of the films special features. The ladies are good looking and very sexy. Along with Memphis are three hot Latinas in Jasmine, Daisy and Eva, plus two of the best asses in adult films in Sandra and Naomi, plus another busty blonde in Missy. Memphis performs in two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Da Vinci Load 1, The
Da Vinci Load 1, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Claudio Meloni, Joey Hart, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, James Deen, Jasmine Tame, Michelle Maylene, Charlotte Stokely, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 5/23/2006
Da Vinci Load 1, The reviews:
review on  

The DaVinci Load is a very nicely done porn parody, a fun fuck flick. When a man is found murdered in front of the Mona Lisa with a message written in cum beside him, detectives Haley Paige and Frank Bukkwyd try to get to the bottom of things. The case leads them to the Priory of Semen, a secret society of women, with the help of Professor Missy Monroe, a cock clairvoyant. As they investigate, they find that there's a much bigger picture than just a dead body and a painting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 People You Meet In Porn
5 People You Meet In Porn 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tiffany Taylor, Frank Bukkwyd, Manuel Ferrara, Jack Lawrence, Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Jack Venice, Jamie Huxley
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jerome Taylor
Release date: 12/13/2005
5 People You Meet In Porn reviews:
review on  

I had a pleasant two-page review all ready to go, but Astroknight beat me to the posting with his in depth analysis, so Ive trashed 60 of it. I mean, the guy has nearly 2000 reviews to his credit compared to my paltry 3. And massive detailed shit too! Really top notch. Please, I hope you get an award when you do reach that 2000 review mark, Astro! So, go click on his name in the upper right hand corner to see his review and then come back. This one is almost workplace porn. Now, normally, when I go to work, I dont get to put my cock into my coworkers craphole.* Laura in Sales doesnt come over and allow her ripe rump to be spoiled, nor does Sue in Accounting tolerate her anything to pop in to her hinder hole. And certainly not during work hours not that I have tried. But this is all in a normal days work in Porn Valley, California. God, what a life. Perhaps someday we can bridge the gap between Porn Valley, California and the rest of the world, but it wont happen today. But it comes close in 5 People You Meet In Porn from our very own Hustler.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 2005 Director: Jerome Tanner Cast: Angela Stone, Brooke Haven, Harmony Rose, Jamie Huxley, Evan Stone, Jack Lawrence, Jack Venice, Manuel Ferrara, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some pretty good things about this one, and its been quite a while since I checked out anything from Jerome Tanner. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its hot, and easily one of the best porno comedies of 2005. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a good laugh between stroke scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who uses a remote between sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also pretty well done. Its clear and free of any jerky camera motion, but a little soft. Theres also a few shadows that pop up now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for News Girl, The
News Girl, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Haley Paige
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 2/7/2005
News Girl, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jerome Tanner Cast: Harmony Rose, Missy Monroe, Trina Michaels, Haley Paige, Lauren Phoenix, Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, and Joel Lawrence in sexual roles and Frank Bukkwyd, Bob Johnson, and Jerome Tanner in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Jerome Tanner, but Legend has been impressing me with their movies lately. Im going into this one with fairly decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It nicely exceeded my expectations with some good humor and hot sex. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting a light and fun plot with energetic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a lot of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dear Whore 4
Dear Whore 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Brooke, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Reno, Manuel Ferrara, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Tyla Wynn, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 10/18/2004
Dear Whore 4 reviews:
review on  

General Summary I rented this to see Lauren, Missy and Pandora. It looked like a good combo. Well filmed with real good use of lighting. Not completely gonzo movie with nice looking girls, short scenes (compared to todays standards) and with limited intensity. Each scene starts with a little acting. Not enough time spent on Lauren (of course, who can get enough of Lauren?). Summary Lauren, Reno. Lauren is doing some comedy as a teacher with a pointer and board in front of her as she explains how each part of a woman's brain works during sex (supposed to be comedy). I didn't really stay to watch this, I FF. She has on a real tight, skimpy, pink, sparkly top and she is in prime condition. Then the sex starts. She gets soaked with sweat within the first minutes as she usually does. Very short BJ, maybe less than a minute (the shortest Ive ever seen her do). Very short positions and it is over (no anal if Im mistaken, which may be a first for her, too). She didnt even get her engines revved. A good male performer needs to be with Lauren because she can really let loose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Out Of Control (Vivid)
Out Of Control (Vivid) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kira Kener, Frank Bukkwyd, Katie Morgan, Anthony Hardwood, Mercedez, Mason Storm, Cameron James, Alisha Bizart, T.J. Cox, Haley Paige
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 8/6/2004
Out Of Control (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Katie Morgan, Mason Storm, Mercedez, Haley Paige, Alesha Bizart, Cameron James, Anthony Hardwood, TJ Cox, Steven St Croix, Kira Kener (non-sex), Randy Spears (non-sex)DVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multi-angles, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Chloe's Pool Party", "Tera Tera Tera", "Thrills 2", "Where The Boys Aren't 16"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Devon Michaels in "Another Woman's Eyes"Mercedez & Stephanie Swift in "Gathering of Thoughts"Mercedez & Nicole Sheridan in "Lay Me Down"Kelsey & Joel Lawrence in "The Gift"Ryan Conner & Eric Price in "Unconscious"Behind-The-Scenes : (10 min) The cameraman won't leave Kira alone as she dresses and prepares for her scene, and Kira flirts with him like the nice girl she is. Short interviews with Katie Morgan, who sounds like a 7-year old, Mason Storm, who, when asked what's the biggest thing she ever took in her vagina, answers "A penis ?", the filming of Shawnie & Maliyah's lezzie scene, which actually doesn't appear in the film (!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swirl
Swirl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Tyce Bune, April, Kira Kener, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Venus, Frank Bukkwyd, Rubee Tuesday, T.J. Cummings
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 1/21/2004
Swirl reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I was really not happy with David Stanley's The Contestants, but I gave him another chance with Swirl. Was I right to do so? The Movie: I'll get the easy part out of the way first. Let's talk about the plot of this bizarre little movie. The movie starts in a mental institution where a girl's parents are visting her. We don't get to see the girl's face, but we are lead to belive that it's Kira Kerner, because as the hospital fades out, and we flash back, we see the same mom talking to her daughter, played by Kira. It seems that Kira is trying out for the cheerleading squad, and is trying to impress the school hunk, Chad at the same time. Now, I have to stop here and make note of something. This does not take place in a high school. This takes place in a community college. Why am I mentioning this? Well, the script makes the actors mention this fact at least three times in the film's short running time. Okay, moving on. So sadly things won't work out for Kira because, for some unknown reason, the head cheerleader is out to get her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Haulin' Ass
Haulin' Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Chris Cannon, Daisy, Chloe Jones, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Reo D'Genero, Kylie Wilde, Michael Scorpio, Jasmine Lynn, Kelly Passion
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 9/29/2003
Haulin' Ass reviews:
review on  

Haulin' Ass Digital Sin Feature, Couples Starring: Chloe Jones,Kylie Wilde, Jasmine Lynn, Daisy, Kelli Passion, Julian, Dillon, Chris Cannon, Steve Hatcher, Michael Scorpio. Directed By:Jace Rocker Running Time:Feature: 89 minutes, Total: 94 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.53 Sex:6.27 Women:8.06 TOTAL:6.95 FEATURE: The menus all have video animations and music. There are real credits, with both the performer's names and the character they play. The movie is cut into tons of chapters so you shouldn't have fast forward or rewind. Chloe Jones is a madame and her diner is the front for her whorehouse. This film only has about five minutes of dialogue though, so it isn't about the story. I did like the lack of anal in the film, but I did not enjoy the lack of energy in most of the scenes. A lot of the sex seemed to drag on, even though the scenes weren't very long. All in all I'd say this is an average porn, with above average looking women and good production values.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trailer Trash Nurses 6
Trailer Trash Nurses 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Joel Lawrence, Frank Bukkwyd, Lee Stone, Cameron, Autumn Haze, Calli Cox, Hannah Harper, Mark Ashley, Nikko Night, Lauren Smith, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 6/11/2003
Trailer Trash Nurses 6 reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is the first movie I've seen from Legend, so I really didn't know what to expect. The Movie: I'm going to keep this quick. The plot is silly, goofy, and perfect for porn. You have the Trailer Trash Nurses. They run around, saving people's lives through sex. So, you have Stormy's character, the leader of the Trailer Trash Nurses. She lost a guy to a snake bite, and she is now scared to do her duty as a nurse. Will she regain her confidence? Of course, and the solution will involve sex. There are five sex scenes. With the exception of the first, they are all boy/girl. There is one girl/girl/boy. All the scenes, with the exception of Stormy's two scenes, are condomless. The sex is pretty good, over all. You get some oral, you get some vaginal, you get some anal (but not from Stormy). All the sex is well shot, and pretty high energy. The only problem I had was that once the uniforms came off, I couldn't tell one nurse from the next. They were all blonde, big breasted, and had high pitched moans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Influence (VCA)
Bad Influence (VCA) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Ona Zee, Eric Masterson, Jessica Darlin, Frank Bukkwyd, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Dick Smothers Jr.
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 6/4/2003
Bad Influence (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 11 / 2002 Director: Cash Markman Cast: Ava Vincent, Jessica Darlin, Cindy Crawford, Ona Zee, Aurora Snow, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Mark Davis, and Dick Smothers, Jr. in sexual roles and Kyle Stone, Eric Masterson, and Frank Bukkwyd in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I had several thoughts hit me in quick succession upon looking at the title. Who the heck put the transvestite between those three beautiful women? was first. I then saw Cash Markmans name. Hes still around? was next. Whos the transvestite? came soon after. Oh, Dick Smothers Jr. I didnt know the Smothers Brothers liked women narrowly beat the thought of Wow. Another Scotty Schwartz. Needless to say, Im not going in here with overly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its really close to my low expectations. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Dick Smothers Jr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Second Chance
Second Chance 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Jay Ashley, Cherokee, Dave Cummings, Frank Bukkwyd, Alexis Amore, Aurora Snow, Cameron, Jezebelle Bond, Fujiko Kano, Avy Scott
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 4/15/2003
Second Chance reviews:
review on  

Jezebelle Bond, I wrote in my notes for the first scene of Wickeds Second Chance, smiles like a whore whose only thought is to get Steven St. Croix off; she never comes close on her own. Little did I know the reason for that when I watched the scene. Director Jim Enright cleared it up for me later as I perused this discs Behind the Scenes featurette. Turns out that Ms. Bond appears here in her first ever boy/girl scene on camera. And thats an interesting fact, I think, but it didnt make me like the scene any better. However, I will say in her defense that Jezebelles performance isnt the worst thing in this movie. Written by Melissa Monet, this is the story of John, an old man (he looks to be in his 50s) whos just buried his best buddy, Harry. Or thinks he has. What John doesnt know is that his friends death was a sham, cooked up to provide him a second chance at lifein a younger body, with a successful career and all the women he can handle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Second Chance A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $32.95 DVD Release Date: April 9, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 92 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Jim Enright Written by: Melissa Monet Cast: Avy Scott (as Avy), Jezebelle Bond, Aurora Snow, Alexis Amore, Fujiko Kano, Cameron, Cherokee, Steven St. Croix, Jay Ashley, Randy Spears, Terry J. Hunter, Dave Cummings, Frank Bukkwyd, Tina Tyler, Dic Tracy, Melissa Monet, Jim Enright, Shanna McCullough, Felix Vicious       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: All Access: The Making of Second Chance, Bloopers, Star Galleries, Star Interviews, Promotional Material, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Star Stats, Trailers, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web, Wallpaper [ /image ] --> Synopsis: The aging John (Dave Cummings) is visited by old friend Harry (Steven S
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 and Natural (Dreamland)
18 and Natural (Dreamland) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, April, Eric Masterson, Frank Bukkwyd, Lee Stone, Sunrise Adams, Ashley Long, J.R. Nelson, Taylor Rain
Studio: Dreamland

Release date: 4/14/2003
18 and Natural (Dreamland) reviews:
review on  

If a major leaguer had a day at the plate the equivalent of 18 and Natural, he would go 5-for-5, knock in 8 runs, and score 5 himself. Those are All-Star numbers, and thats the best description for this Dreamland production. All five girls are beautiful, they give great performances, and the sex is well captured by director Cash Markman. Take away the nonsensical ramblings of the host, Frank Bukkwyd, and this is Cooperstown Hall of Fame material. Bukkwyd introduces each girl with a short (thankfully) interview during which he plays a British snob, trying to equate porn to Masterpiece Theatre. The jokes just dont work but, luckily, the idiocy lasts only a couple moments before the girls get down to business. Sunrise Adams is the leadoff hitter and she takes Eric Price deep on the very first pitch of the game. Shes blonde, shaved, and cute as heck. The two make a good couple, and they seem to be enjoying themselves as they go through the standard positions in a forest setting near an abandoned bus, ending in a sweet facial for Sunrise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunset Strip (Dreamland)
Sunset Strip (Dreamland) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, George Kaplan, Mickey G., Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Dale Dabone, Frank Bukkwyd, Allysin Embers, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Tommi Rose
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 3/22/2003
Sunset Strip (Dreamland) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:51 minutesProduction Date: August, 2001Director: Cash MarkmanCompany: DreamlandCast: Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Stevie, Tommy Rose, Gina Ryder, Allysin Embers, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Mickey G, Lee Stone, George Kaplan (non-sex) & Frank Bukkwyd (non-sex)First Impressions: I first viewed this film strictly on the strength of the cast. I'll watch anything that has volcanic women like Jewel and Keri in it. I'd only seen Tommy Rose once before, but was immediately impressed by her beauty and sexual heat, plus she has a flirtiness to her that I really like. I've always liked the looks and body of dark-haired Stevie, but hadn't really been impressed in anything she's done yet. Hot Gina Ryder is another brunette that I wanted to see more of.The scenario: Randy Spears plays a porn writer now down on his luck. He's on the run from IRS agents, who want him to pay the money he owes. After dogging them, he escapes into the residence of a former porn actress played by Jewel De'Nyle. Her creepy butler mistakes him for an escort that she's hired for the day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double O Blonde
Double O Blonde 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Wanda Curtis, Rick, Dayton Rains, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Frank Bukkwyd, Tiffany Mason, T.J. Cummings, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Chris Evans, Cherie, Tawny Roberts, Fujiko Kano, Anthony Hardwood, Baz, Taya
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 1/16/2003
Double O Blonde reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not quite sure what I expect. This DVD is billed as interactive, yet it has a "play movie" option. I guess we'll wait and see what they mean by interactive. Capsule Review OK, now I see. This is basically half movie, half interactive. The movie is a typical VCA feature, and the interactive is kind of like a "My Plaything Lite". An interesting combo, but I would have appreciated all interactive instead of this hybrid. Tawny Roberts is a hottie and deserves her own interactive title. Technical The sounds and visuals are excellent. Director Wit Maverick Extras The extras are the interactive stuff. Also, trailers and bios. Target Audience Feature fans, interactive fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dayton Dayton plays a cat burglar sneaking around a mansion at night in fishnets and boots. You just have to love plotted porn, huh? Anyway, she runs into a guy and they decide to fuck. She blows him, he eats her, and they fuck vag. This is the opening scene to the flic and it occurs before the credits.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This review is for the standard Double O Blonde DVD, not the Voice Activated Double O Blonde DVD. Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 5 / 2002 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Tawny Roberts, Sabrine Maui, Fujiko Kano, Cherie, Tiffany Mason, Wanda Curtis, Steve Hatcher, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Dayton, Chris Cannon, Chris Evans, T. J. Cummings, Ian Daniels, Antony Hardware, and Rick (Ricky Roberts) in sexual roles and Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Jim Holliday, George Fozzi Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This one looks like a heck of a lot of fun. Im going in with pretty high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but some of the execution didnt do much for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some fairly cheesy porn (in mostly the good way) Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a well acted feature Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but sometimes feels a little on the quiet side. There are a few spots that are dubbed, but it often works for the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Angels: Nikita Denise
Lost Angels: Nikita Denise 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John West, Miles Long, Frank Bukkwyd, Nikita Denise, Nick Manning, Laurie Wallace, Aussie Thunda, Elke Jeinsen
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Release date: 11/20/2002
Lost Angels: Nikita Denise reviews:
review on  

Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Nikita Denise, Aussie Thunda, Billy Glide, Elke Jeinsen, Frank Bukkwyd, John West, Laurie Wallace, Miles Long, Nick Manning Genre: Feature Initial Contemplation of Evil Thoughts: The first episode inia new series by Director Michael Ninn. Nick Manning is portrayed as a photographer whom is fascinated with Nikita Denise, winner of the ever-coveted AVN award: Best New Starlet of 2002. The Sequence of Events: Scene Numero Uno: We see in and out black and white and color shots. Nikita Denise is wearing a white dress and masturbates as a man watches her in delight. Blowjob on the dude, the guy then eats out Nikita. Nikita is taking it vaginally and then we have a good anal scene with deep penetration. The scene ends with Nikita swallows a load of cum to the delight of the man. Scene Numero Dos: Nikita is wearing blue jeans and a vest and is a photographer from what I can tell. She is shooting a contra-Nikita whom is in erotic black lingerie. Contra-Nikita masturbates.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm never quite sure how to anticipate a Ninn release. As most of you are aware, Ninn is not your average porn director. He tends to have a very stylistic approach that, quite frankly, I sometimes love and I sometimes hate. This is the first release in his new Lost Angels series. Each volume will feature one actress in all of the scenes. Capsule Review This is a very good release. While it has all of the audio/visual elements that trademark a Ninn movie, it is not as dark and forboding as many of his releases. And Nikita is a very attractive star for the first of this series. Technical The audio is very good and very clear, although the music is very dominant as well. The video is basically good, although the quick cuts and stark contrasts cause some pixelization for the DVD mastering. Director Michael Ninn Extras None Target Audience Ninn fans, artistic porn fans, Nikita Denise fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Nikita Denise Much of this scene is shot in black & white.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Charlie's Little Devils
Charlie's Little Devils 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Gwen Summers, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Joey Ray, Stevie, Briana Banks, Kiki Daire
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 9/12/2002
Charlie's Little Devils reviews:
review on  

Well not too many scenes to run down here but if you're into busty beauties then here's a winner! The film starts in seedy motel room with the 'Senator' (probably known as 'Bill' to the director) and his 'Monica' start to talk about how bad it would be for this senator to be caught with an intern . . . . Before spending the next 15 minutes giving it to her hard. Strange logic but hey let's forgive - this is porn afterall. So the future pres. has been caught out by his rival. Only Charlie's little devils could possibly tempt the other candidate into a photographed sex session and level the playing field in the coming election. Enter Brianna (WOW!). She plays a dense blonde (hard acting job, that one!) who works in porno and is a secret agent on the side. Along with her 2 pals (actresses I was unfamilier with) they set off to save the world. This involves a good hand-job and facial with Brianna to start, Car sex with an underweight, underbreasted ginger, then a couple of other, seemingly random, encounters until the finale.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jade Lo
Jade Lo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chandler, Jewel De'Nyle, Gwen Summers, Jake Tanner, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Brett Rockman, Jerome Tanner
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 5/7/2002
Jade Lo reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Jewel DeNyle and friends stars in the ups and downs of the famous life of a certain booty-licous babe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tango (Sin City)
Tango (Sin City) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Taylor St. Clair, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Frank Bukkwyd, Adajja
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 4/4/2002
Tango (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

First of all let me tell you that this was one of the better movies that I have seen the last months from Sin City. The movie even starts with (in my opinion) the best scene of the movie. Its the scene of Evan Stone and Jessica Drake. Evan starts with some serious pussy licking that makes Jessica go wild, and in return she gives him a great blowjob. The scene than continues with (again in my opinion) the best position ever, some reverse cowgirl while standing on Evans knees and some doggy. It ends with a nice cumshot on Jessicas face. The second scene is between Evan Stone and Adajja. Adajja is looking for a man to paint her studio and she finds the right guy. First they start to paint each others bodies and then Adajja gives Evan a nice blowjob. Next is some reverse cowgirl and some doggy and the scene ends with a cumshot on Adajjas ass. Afterwards Evan gets arrested because Adajja accuses him of raping her. The Third scene is a no fucking scene between Steven St-Croix and Jessica Drake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On the Prowl 4
On the Prowl 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Kyle Stone, Wanda Curtis, Mickey G., Layla Jade, Frank Bukkwyd, Rafe, Dominicia Leoni, Lee Stone, Nina Ferrari
Studio: Erotic Angel

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 2/8/2002
On the Prowl 4 reviews:
review on  

Commentary: Its baaaak The red Prowler that takes life to a new dimension for those lucky enough to drive it and provides for fantasies beyond imagination. Cum for a ride in the drop-top that makes its drivers do naughty things. The On the Prowl series is special to us since our first review ever, was On the Prowl One with Farrah and Shay Sweet. Cash Markman always comes up with a story line that keeps you guessing until the end. This installment was clearly shot at a Halloween Haunted House which adds to the scripting. Each lady went out for a ride and ended up getting down and dirty. Fans of all types will enjoy this film with plenty of boy-girl, one girl-girl and a sprinkling of backdoor action. It is always nice to see your favorites in action, but there were some newcomers for us as well. Dominica Leoni and Wanda Curtis are two nice imports with plenty to offer. Unfortunately for both the decided to get overbearing tattoos on their arms. Sometime too much is gaudy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shakespeare Revealed
Shakespeare Revealed 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Renee La Rue, McKayla, Chennin Blanc, Wilde Oscar, Dasha, Ted Hunter, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Barrett, Crash
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ren Sevant
Release date: 2/17/2001
Shakespeare Revealed reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Ren Savant Videographer: Ralph Parfait Running length: 1 hr. 25 min DOP: 1/17/01 Female cast: Dasha, Renee LaRue, Chennin Blanc, McKayla, Barrett Male cast: Wilde Oscar, Michael J. Coxx, Dillon Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Ted Hunter, Crash Audio/Video: The interactive portion was well done, colorful, and worked without a hitch. The feature was very well shot and lit, with high production values. Sound was excellent without an overabundance of porno music. When there was, it was better than usual. Extras: 2 disc set Interactive menus Interactive rooms 4 bonus anal scenes 4 bonus blonde scenes 4 bonus threesomes scenes Meet The Girls Previews Multiple angles Disc 2 contains unrelated outakes, more bonus scenes, previews, an interactive room, Kobi Tai masturbating and Raquel Darrian's ass. Condoms: some The Movie: A Vivid feature that has porn actors doing Shakespeare. I swear to God. This had to be a riot, and I was really looking forward to it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director