Porn Stars  >  Franco Trentalancia  > Reviews

Reviews of Franco Trentalancia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Vanity (H2 Video)
Vanity (H2 Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Silvio Evangelista, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Jane Darling, Judy White, Vanessa Smoke, Michela Sabbatini, Simona Galas
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Franco Trentalancia
Release date: 9/1/2005
Vanity (H2 Video) reviews:
review on  

Vanity is a decent couples-friendly Italian porn film. That is, if the couple doesnt mind anal sex, A2M, or facials. Cause theres plenty of that action set amid nice, soft settings; Muzak background; and basically tender, non-abusive, love-making. Strokers, leave the room! There are the mandatory Euro porn standards: girls staring at the camera, fake moaning by guys and girls, a lot of girls with frozen open mouths (as though theyre in total sexual fervor), and the guys halting their stroking every ten seconds to get some more head or to spit on the girls crotches. While some viewers may find this type of behavior sexy, others may find it annoying. The girls range from attractive to semi-cute in the looks department. Michaela Sabitini, a brunette with a killer bod,leads off and gets her cute butt drilled before taking a nice open-mouth facial and applying some loving PCH. Carrot top Judy White is second, and she cavorts with an older, paunchy gent (none of the men are identified), including anal, A2M, and a shot to her pussy to end things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Class Eurosex 2
High Class Eurosex 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Franco Trentalancia, Rico, Thomas Stone, Fausto Moreno, Andy Brown, Lauro Giotto, Brigitta Bulgari, Jan Scott, Max Payne
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 6/2/2005
High Class Eurosex 2 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Dido Live Im a sucker for concert DVDs with a DTS audio track. Luckily for me, I like Dido and her music so this DVD and CD set was very enjoyable. High Class Eurosex #2 Director: Rudy Lucky Running Time: 2:21 Who should buy this: Extreme fans of Eurosex or of Brigitta Bulgari Who should avoid this: Smart porn consumers My very short review: This Sins Pictures release had a different title in Europe and somehow got renamed in the distribution arrangement with Pleasure Productions here in the States. The draw of this flick was pure and simple --- Brigitta Bulgari, a former model turned porn star. Brigitta got some fanfare earlier in the year in the ADT forum and it piqued by interest. Being that there was no breakdown of cast by scene provided, I will stick to a bare bones progression of sex acts and positions for every scene except the 3rd, which stars the lovely Brigitta.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girl Gangbang 2
Dirty Girl Gangbang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca, Pierre, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Denis, Jessica Fiorentino, Frederica, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Gabriel Montoia, Marco Nero, Jan Scott
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 5/19/2005
Dirty Girl Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Girl Gangbang 2 Studio: NJ Films Category: Gangbang Starring: Rebecca, Pierre, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Denis, Jessica Fiorentino, Frederica, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Gabriel Montoia, Marco Nero, Jan Scott Synopsis Counting with the presence of Jessica Fiorentino in the cast, Dirty Girl gangbang 2 come to fullfil something that was missing in the previous installment, let's see... Scene 1 Jessica Fiorentino This is the perfect girl for this tittle, she is known for always been a dirty little whore, that's besides being top notch performer, she got three boys for her gangbang scene, and faster than you can say: "TETRA­METHYL­DIAMINO­BENZHYDRYL­PHOSPHINOUS" She is has a mouth full of cocks, then gets fuck vaginal, anal and DP, she is so pretty and full of energy as always, no gapes here for her, good scene to start. Scene 2- Girl Very average scene, wth a less than average looking girl, sorry no wood material for me here, next. Scene 3- Girl At least this girl is not bad looking, she takes some good pounding, in both holes, get her share of cum, to fi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double the Fun: 2 on 1 2 (NJ Films)
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 2 (NJ Films) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Nikita, Omar, Asia, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Sandy Style, Lucy Lee, Gabriel Montoia, Fausto Moreno, Jennifer Dark, Marco Nero, Jan Scott, Asia (Poland), Erica Neri, Lele
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 5/19/2005
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 2 (NJ Films) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Infernal Affairs I Before Scorcese releases his remake of this Hong Kong action drama, you might want to check out the original to see why Scorcese, Damon, DiCaprio and Nicholson signed-up. The sequel is equally as brilliant but similar to The Godfather trilogy, stay away from Part III. Director: None credited Running time: 2:50 My short review: This NJ Films Euro offering features 4 scenes of b/b/g and 1 scene of b/g/g. Clear and simple, Im reviewing this movie solely to see Lucy in action. After a quick 1st scan, I would like to point out that the camera work is mainly close-ups/zoom of the action and penetration. Its like the camera man was not allowed to leave a 3-foot radius from the performers and had to zoom in as close as possible. Plus, some verbal instructions could be heard from the director in the background. As for the DVD authoring, it was well done with direct scene access you can jump right to a specific sex act for any scene from the scene sub-menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Sandy Style, The
Private Life Of Sandy Style, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Adriana, Franco Trentalancia, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Mark Sloan, Benito, Sandy Style, Niki Black, Maya Gold, Gabriel Montoia, Jennifer Dark, Sue Diamond, Briyan, Elen Nevaril, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/16/2005
Private Life Of Sandy Style, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Sandy Style is a breathtaking 25 yr old blond Czech that I first noticed in Rocco's Initiations 4. I believe that she has been a feature model in prominent internet websites such as 1byday and alsscans. This is a 2 disc set. The first disc is the actual movie which is an interview of Sandy reminiscing about the scenes on that disc. The second disc has 11 scenes that are considered extras. The sex is varied across the scenes. Many of them were strictly vaginal but Sandy does do anal and dps in some scenes. They have the usual Private exotic locales or setups and that's probably the strongest part of the scene other than the beauty of the girls. Disc 1: Sex Tapes (David Perry) Sex Secrets of the Pappparazi (Maya Gold, Nicky Black, Nick Lang) The Wild Circle (Benito, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya) Surf Fuckers (Sue Diamond, Tony De Sergio, PK) Sluts in the Sun (Tony DeSergio, Mark Sloan) Dream Girls in St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girl Gangbang
Dirty Girl Gangbang 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Dominic, Franco Trentalancia, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Clark, Fausto Moreno, Lauro Giotto, Demi Cool, Antonio Ross, Michela Sabbatini, Michella, Richardo bell, Max Paine, Sabrina (Czech), Timoti
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/14/2005
Dirty Girl Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Dirty Girl Gangbang STUDIO: NJ Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Sabrina White, Michella & Demi Cool Q U I C K I E REVIEW: The title isn't very inventive and neither is the action but you get what you get. Demi Cool was the only one that performed above average. Sabrina, a blonde who can be seen in Legal Skin #16, Gapermaker #3, New Girls #2 & Teenage Anal Princess #2, really didn't go all out like she could've. I think I've seen Michella before but she doesn't really stand out here either. Really the only thing that makes the sex worth watching is the ending of each scene. Each ending pretty much puts most oral/cumshot lines to shame. Pretty fascinating stuff. There is a technical problem and I really can't put my finger on it. The first scene seemed fine but the other two scenes had a trippy effect that fucks with the motion. It's hard to watch without saying "wtf?".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films)
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sonia, Kyra, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Tera Bond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Ann, Afroditee, Kira Valentine, Puma Black, Kira (Hungary), Max Paine
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/14/2005
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films) reviews:
review on  

Double the Fun: 2 on 1 Studio: NJ Films Category: All Sex Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sonia, Kyra, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Tera Bond, Cora Carina, Lucy Ann, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Kira Valentine, Puma Black, Kira (Hungary), Max Paine Synopsis Double the fun as it's name say it it's a movie where the guy is pleased by two fucking hot chiks, so, with that on mind, let's see the outcome.... scene 1- Cora Carina, Kira For those who been asking more of Cora Carina work is this scene where she does a great job in company of Kira, both of them start slowly with a dual BJ, then let the guy enjoy both pussies, after some more strokes Cora opens her backdoor for our pleasure in spoon (Sideways for me) being Kira the one who provides ATOGM, she takes more in her butt air high, and Kira can't get enough of that sweet pussy, Cora pays back enamoring Kira's pussy, while being fuck anal in the edge of a chair, so sweet!, and of course the guy choose her, to plastered her lips with his cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Identity, The (Hustler)
Porn Identity, The (Hustler) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Vanessa, Dillion Day, Franco Trentalancia, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Jessica Jaymes, Cynthia Lavigne, Jennifer S., Omar Galanti, Giorgio Grandi, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 3/25/2005
Porn Identity, The (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Porn Identity Hustler Running Time: 137 minutes Hustler's lastest feature is another winner. It is also Jessica Jaymes first boy/girl. Personally, and I know I speak for a lot more people also, I have been waiting for this since I first saw her. In this film Jessica plays a secret agent whos next assignment is to go to Milan, Italy and steal a porn award. Obviously she has to go in as a pornstar. As it turns out the guy she ends up fucking is also hired to steal it, only he is actually a pornstar. As always Hustler delivers a superb product here. All the scenes in the movie are very hot and for those who we're waiting patiently for Jessica's boy/girl debut, it is well worth the wait. She actually has two scenes her other one is a b/g/g. I don't want to ruin any of the details for anyone. I will just say that her two scenes are worth the price of the DVD. The extras on the DVD are normal for a Hustler release. The BTS is interesting, turns out they actually filmed in Milan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The
Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, Franco Trentalancia, Sebastian Barrio, Victor Bacchus, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/11/2004
Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Story of Sarah O' Neal #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Sarah O' Neal, Sarah Blue & Julie Silver Director: Various Studio: Private Duration: 1:25:00 Bacchanal [ /image ] --> Good scene. She takes on David Perry and Steve Holmes. Calling a Gigolo [ /image ] -->Very good scene between Sarah, Greg Centauro and another guy. Calling a Gigolo [ /image ] -->This scene is real hot. Here Sarah takes on five guys and gets splattered with cum at the end. Deep Obsessions [ /image ] -->Another nice scene. She does the dirty with Mick Blue. Trust No One [ /image ] -->Very good action in this scene. All anal. Trust No One [ /image ] -->Trippy (what you expect from the Pirate line) but a good four way between Julie Silver, Sarah Blue and a guy. Bonus Scene [ /image ] -->Here Sarah takes on Tony Ribas. This scene is extra hot and nicely captured.DVD Extras: Trailer, Photobook, Magazine Photo Set, Cast List, Production Notes & TrailersOverall: This was a good compilation. Why it's called The Private Story ... and not The Private Life ..., I don't know, but it's good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 16: House Of the She-Wolves
Pirate Fetish Machine 16: House Of the She-Wolves 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Trentalancia, George Uhl, Jane Darling, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Nikki Sun, Susi Medusa Gottardi, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susi Medusa Gottardi
Release date: 9/13/2004
Pirate Fetish Machine 16: House Of the She-Wolves reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine: House of the She-Wolves. Director: Susi Medusa Gottardi. Extras: The Extras menu seems to be presented in a forced 16:9 ratio, but not very well, as when displayed on a standard 4:3 television, half of the menu options' icons are not properly visible. Making of:The woman with the British accent who narrates these things explains the plot over a bunch of BTS and backstage footage. Much better than the usual BTS from Gottardi's films. . Trailer: The trailer for this title. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Some badly-written copy, nominal credits for the cast and director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 12: Voodoo Sex Dolls
Private Movies 12: Voodoo Sex Dolls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Trentalancia, Julia Crow, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Franco Trentalance, Monica Baldini
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susan Valenti
Release date: 8/24/2004
Private Movies 12: Voodoo Sex Dolls reviews:
review on  

Private Films: Voodoo Sex Dolls Box Cover and Expectations: I like Luisa De Marco so that's much of my initial reason to check this title out, the rest of the cast looks good too, and Private usually puts a decent storty to piece together the sex, so I'm just hopefull of a decent erotic story with sex a plenty. Initial Thoughts The story basically is a sort of dark look at this guy who plays with barbie dolls, well really he is into rituals and using voodoo to model after real woman he wants to fuck, and uses the dolls to get his way. The story is pretty weak, but it works well with the theme, and it's well done to set up the scenes. There are only 4 scenes here, but they are all quite long for a feature, and each one is a pretty hot scene with some anal action and the like. The extras are quite minimal, but the feature is a nice piece of smut.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Jane Darling, The
Private Life Of Jane Darling, The 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Kirsty, Lea de Mae, Franco Trentalancia, Sebastian Barrio, Choky Ice, Sandra Kay, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ronita, Jane Darling, Maya Gold, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/9/2004
Private Life Of Jane Darling, The reviews:
review on  

Well I was asked a question about this release recently and found I hadn't done a review for this one which surprised me. Two other reviews give detailed listings as far as casts so I won't go scene by scene rather give an overall impression of the two disc set. First off if you love Jane Darling or are even curious about her work and you don't already have these scenes in their original movies then I can't recommend this one any more strongly. Jane is absolutely stunning to look at with a pretty face, long legs, an underrated ass, and yes two incredibly bodacious ta ta's that are among the best natural boobies going today. This series really is the creme de la creme as far as comps go dealing with just one girl. Private brings out the whole shebag when doing one of these babies. You get at least 15, that's right 15 scenes featuring Jane along with several of Europe's bigger studs and yes even some of the finer Euro babes working today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I am a huge fan of the Private Life of (PLO) series, which is always a 2-disc set loaded with goodies. Ive purchased a few and it was always based on my likes of certain Private stars Julia Taylor, Cassandra Wild, Lea De Mae and Ive never been disappointed. I hardly have any Private movies in my library and these compilations of sex scenes with the select star are just what Im looking for. If you read the other ADT reviews of the Private Life of releases, you will notice there are others who share my belief that this is the best compilation series in the marketplace. (Note to readers who are unfamiliar with the PLO series, every scene in the 2-disc set contains the select star as a performer.) I first noticed Jane Darling in Privates Hot Property and am I glad I ever laid eyes on her. Jane is my current favorite and she has an almost sweet, innocent look with a fantastic body including one of the best set of natural tits in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Life Of Jane Darling. Female Cast: Jane Darling, Lea De Mae, Maya Gold, Lucy Love, Kirsty, Barbara Summers, Ronita, Angelica, Sandra Key, Daniella, Patricia, Sandra Mark, Tina Wagner Male Cast: David Perry, George Uhl, Mick Blue, Csoky Ice, Renato, Lauro Di Giotto, Sebastian Barrio, Joachim, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper, Franco Trentalance, Juliano Ferraz, Thomas Stone, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 14: Theatre of Lust
Pirate Fetish Machine 14: Theatre of Lust 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sunny, Alberto Rey, Franco Trentalancia, Jessica May, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Gabriel Montoia, Rita Neri, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susi Medusa Gottardi
Release date: 5/25/2004
Pirate Fetish Machine 14: Theatre of Lust reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine: Theatre of Lust. Director: Susi Medusa Gottardi. Extras: Trailer: The trailer for this title. Making of:The British chick with the posh accent who does the Private voice-overs tells us the story of a Pimp who tries to dress like Ali-G (well, the hat and glasses) who runs his stable out of an old theatre, kills some of his girls when he finds they're stealing from him, goes to prison, kills someone else, then regains control of his harem. Then the dead girls' ghosts come to get him "using the kinkiest sex imaginable as their weapons". Ok, whatever. She says "filthy wanton sluts" rather a lot, too. Not so much a making-of than an extended trailer. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Movie Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Backstage Photobook: A bunch of hi-res BTS stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: The main dialogue spoken by the woman in the "Making of" in text, nominal credits for the cast and director.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theatre of Lust   Pirate Fetish Machine / Private Maybe I was basing my expectations on unreliable evidence, but I was keen to see Theatre of Lust, if only to find out some more about this Italian female director I'd been hearing about. Susi Medusa Gottardi has already gained a name for shooting some kinky stuff so it's with some disappointment that I must report straight away that Theatre of Lust is yet another example - perhaps unsurprisingly given Private's track record and relatively mainstream market - of fetish style being used to flavour a rather generic porn flick instead of being the focus of the movie. Story Story is the first, and most likely largest, problem with Theatre of Lust.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theatre of Lust Pirate Fetish Machine 14 Released June 2004, directed by Susi Medusa Gottardi, filmed October 2003 in Prague Running Time: 1:35:44 Cast: Julie Silver, Jessica May, Sandy Style, Rita Neri, Anette (aka Sunny), Alberto Rey, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya The main feature After Private finally (after some 3 years or so) has realized that Kovi is not the right director to shoot the fetish features (nothing against Kovi, I really like most of the titles he made for the Black Label or the stuff from his company Luxx, but his filming style simply is not kinky enough to fit into a fetish scenario, and it´s not even close to give the viewer the intense feeling that comes along with a good fetish movie, like in example the feeling that kink-meister Frank Thring always used to create), they now have hired goth queen Susi Medusa Gottardi for this latest installment of the fetish line `Pirate Fetish Machine´. "Theatre of Lust" is the title of the feature and it´s quite an interesting one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legacy, The
Legacy, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gunn, Franco Trentalancia, Mandy Bright, Maria Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Michael Blu
Studio: Erotic Media

Release date: 5/12/2004
Legacy, The reviews:
review on  

This is the American release of L'EreditĂ from Top Line Studios directed by Michael Bernini. I'm always glad to get fresh Euro porn. Plot: An uncle dies leaving his money to nieces who he has never met before. There is some controversy over the will, but it looks like some of the plot has been cut out. Audio/Visual: Picture was sharp and sound was clear. But the English dubbing was horrible, at one point I became convinced that the guy doing Mick Blue's voice was trying to impersonate Sean Connery. Music was weird. Going from techno to circus music, adult contemporary to light jazz. Didn't add or take anything away from the music, just interesting. Scene 1: Claudia Ferrari and Zenza Raggi are married when Claudia receives the letter saying her uncle is dead. Zenga says he really likes money and that it turns him on. They start to go at it. This scene was hot, I've always been a Claudia fan, but she looked different here younger maybe. Really liked the reverse cowgirl. Sloppy cum shot all over her mouth with a slow cleanup. Weird techno music, with a cheap keyboard sound.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Analysis
Sexual Analysis 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Carmen Lajolla, Linda Sanchez
Studio: In-X-Cess

Directed by: Andrea Lucci
Release date: 1/21/2004
Sexual Analysis reviews:
review on  

Title: Sexual Analysis Cast: Laura Angel, Megane, Sheila, Carmen Lajolla, Linda Sanchez, Alex Mantegna, Andrea Nobili, Francesco Malcom & Franco Trentalance Director: Andrea Lucci Studio: In-X-Cess Duration: 1:20:00 Date Of Production: 4/22/03 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, facials Scene One Megane Things start off with blonde Megane. In a room Megane and a guy are already going at it. She sucks him off for a good while and some crafty camera angles are mixed in there. Youll probably get bored with the fucking rather quickly though. Female Looks: 6/10 Doings: bj,reverse cowgirl,side,doggy,anal[doggy]facial Overall Chemistry: zZzZzZz Scene Two Laura Angel Laura Angel is pretty much the only reason I checked this out. Naturally this scene is good. Here brunette Laura is dressed conservatively in a yellow jacket and yellow skirt along with stockings and high heels. She has a little chat with some fellow and he instructs her to masturbate for him. Laura uses a big ol black dildo and gets herself off for him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweetie Situations
Sweetie Situations 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Luana Conti, Cristina Drago, Melissa Harley, Nicole Linn, Angelica Rain
Studio: In-X-Cess

Release date: 1/21/2004
Sweetie Situations reviews:
review on  

There are three things I can count on in this life: death, taxes, and the Red Sox choking.er, scratch that last one. Add to the list: crappy porn from the Euros. Porn in Europe just doesnt translate well to American taste. For example, take Sweetie Situations (even the title doesnt quite translate). In fact, take it out of my DVD player and toss it in the nearest garbage can. Where to start? Okay, the positives. Female talent ranging from acceptable to attractive to great looking. Lots of anal action. Facials for everyone. Thats about it! What I hate: No identifying of the stars; overuse of slo-mo; long setups in a foreign language (7 ˝ minutes for Scene 1); subtitled moaning (Yes, I like it!); soft couples music; too much kissing (even for a couples flick); way too much gaping; looping; bad editing (whats up with the sideways shots?); and terrible camerawork (shaking, peek-a-boo style shooting). Since In-X-Cess didnt seem to think identifying the performers was important, I cant give a scene-by-scene accounting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 13: Trust No One
Pirate Fetish Machine 13: Trust No One 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Trentalancia, Sabrina Black, Claudio Villa, Villa, Claudio, Julie Silver, Denis Marti, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susi Medusa
Release date: 12/16/2003
Pirate Fetish Machine 13: Trust No One reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine: Trust No One. Director: Susi Medusa Gottardi. Extras: The Extras menu seems to be presented in a forced 16:9 ratio, but not very well, as when displayed on a standard 4:3 television, half of the menu options' icons are not visible. Director's Cut: Right at the start of the disc, before the Menu comes an option to view the feature in it's original VHS version, or as the DVD "Director's Cut" edited by Susi Medusa with some unreleased footage. Trailer: The trailer for this title. Making of:Apparently "making of" means showing some random BTS footage with annoying electro-pop played over the top of all the footage.. 6 and a half minutes in there's a quick 1 minute interiew with Julie Silver with the same old trite questions. Then it ends. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Some badly-written copy, nominal credits for the cast and director.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a director's cut which runs about 15 minutes longer than the original VHS version. At the beginning of the DVD, you are asked which version you would like to view, which is a nice touch. I don't often get the fetish titles from Private, so i dont really have much to compare it too. I did, however like this title. It was really enjoyable. Revolving around three 'witch-type' girls who are refered to as the 'Three S's', (mainly cos all their names begin with the letter 'S'). The plot isnt really that interesting, but the atmosphere allows for nice set-ups between the sex scenes. The additional scenes are not scored, but they are nonetheless very nice. It is very much in the vain of SMG's other fetish title, which i have seen, The Wild Circle.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director