Reviews of Franchezca Valentina Movies



We have 33 movie reviews with Franchezca Valentina in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Franchezca Valentina's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best Of Girlvana
Best Of Girlvana 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Dee, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Karlie Montana, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Puma Swede, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Katja Kassin, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, AnnMarie Rios, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar, Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/12/2013
Best Of Girlvana reviews:
review on  

BEST OF GIRLVANA (2013, Zero Tolerance) is a terrific 2 disc compilation set with nearly 6 1/2 hours of girl/girl action. Wide screen. No condoms but dildos a plenty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Crazed Nymphos (New Sensations)
Sex Crazed Nymphos (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Erik Everhard, Britney, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Nicole Ray, Franchezca Valentina, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Lela Star, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Isabella Amour, Chloe Chanel, Carmen McCarthy, Brynn Tyler, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Crazed Nymphos (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Sex Crazed Nymphos is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Personally, I think the name on this is a bit of a stretch. Sex Crazed Nymphos? Seriously, is that the best they could come up with? Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is 5+hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for That Voodoo That You Do
That Voodoo That You Do 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Katie Morgan, Cassie Young, Nautica Thorn, Franchezca Valentina, Diana Doll, Maya Gates
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 9/3/2008
That Voodoo That You Do reviews:
review on  

This is a great little movie. The story is a lot of fun and is played up very well by a good cast. The sex is just as enjoyable, and has a nice variety while also being extremely consistent throughout the movie. The technical aspects show care as well, but the extras are fairly average with the exception of a bonus scene. This is a nicely done and extremely enjoyable little porn comedy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Holes 1 Pole
2 Holes 1 Pole 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Roxy Jezel, Tiana Lynn, Julia Bond, Cassie Courtland, Franchezca Valentina, Naudia Nyce, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Ashlynn Brooke, Shawna Lenee, Elli Foxx
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Holes 1 Pole reviews:
review on  

2 on 1.......................every red blooded or any other blooded mans dream. It gets no better than that. This is a compilation film from New Sensations taking scenes featuring 2 women and 1 guy from a bunch of their movies. It's probably the longest film in history clocking in at damn near 7 hours!!!!!!!!!!! So I'm going to list the women in the scene and gives each scene a rating, no way in hell I can diagram 7 hours of sex. But one thing is for damn sure, with all of the scenes here you're going to like something. I know I did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fleshdance (Penthouse)
Fleshdance (Penthouse) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Katie Morgan, Veronica Jett, Alexis Love, Franchezca Valentina, Holly West, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 8/5/2008
Fleshdance (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

This is an extremely average release. The story is light and pretty well done, but also a little too light and way too generic. The sex has a touch of artistic style, but is also extremely generic with chemistry that often hovers around the average mark. The technical aspects are good, and the extras show a touch of effort with a well chosen bonus scene to help out the overall DVD. This isn't a bad movie, but it feels so much like so many other adult features that it will be easy to forget.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 4 (Pink Visual)
Just Over 18 4 (Pink Visual) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Alice, Betty, Franchezca Valentina, Peyton, Tiff
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/25/2008
Just Over 18 4 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

This release incorporates the meeting a girl at a public place and within a few minutes they agree to have sex on film. This was shot in south Florida and the girls were definitely not the pick of the litter. I like on the box cover how is says Raw, Raunchy, Real. Yeah, real bad! The makers of this seem to feel that excessive chatter by several guys to the performers is necessary to the scene. Next we have really bad camera angles that show the true amateurish talent of the crew.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 8
Fishnets 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Vanessa Gold, Bobbi Eden, Teagan Presley, James Deen, Franchezca Valentina, Roxy Deville, Sasha Grey, Johnny Sins
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/25/2008
Fishnets 8 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Ah, fishnet stockings, the essence of sexuality. Well, the people at Zero Tolerance know how to capitalize of such sexy clothing...by making a series called Fishnets. In Fishnets 8, you get six scenes, in which each woman, puts on some eye-catching undies and fishnets, and then show them off to some lucky guy, who soon thereafter removes the aforementioned clothing and bangs the daylights out them. There's a mix of blondes and brunettes, and even a couple of anal scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ladies loving in their leggie lingerie . Mmmm . Great cast : Teagan, Bobbi Eden, Franchezca Valentina....yummy . Sex ? Pretty good, there's even some anal lovin'....whoohoo . Excellent dvd .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Getting All A's
Getting All A's 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Riley, Kurt Lockwood, Franchezca Valentina, Mike Adriano, Riley Shy, Audrey Bitoni, Anna Lee, Ashlynn Brooke, Paige Love, Leigh Livingston, Courtney James, Audrey Hemingway
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/13/2008
Getting All A's reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent schoolgirl themed compilation from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 7: Stoya
Sexual Freak 7: Stoya 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Ben English, Rico Strong, Tony De Sergio, Franchezca Valentina, Dana DeArmond, Riley Evans, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Stoya
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 1/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 7: Stoya reviews:
review on  

This is the most enjoyable installment of the Sexual Freak series I've watched. It focuses more on the freak aspect than other installments, which gives it a bit more freedom and lets the scenes get more fun and more intense where needed. Stoya shines in each of her scenes, but nobody in the movie even drops down to the level of just plain good. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's some great personality in the behind the scenes featurette. This is an extremely enjoyable release that's both fun and hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another Digital Playground movie with the unbelievable Stoya. It is another vignette from Celeste and pretty nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright the Stoya scenes are now starting to come out with a bit more regularity and this one offers up not one but two scenes with one of Digital Playgrounds newest girls. Stoya displays some good controlling traits in the first scene and in the last as well using cash to keep Mick Blue stripping for her! Franchezca Valentina and Tori Black do fine 1 on 1 scenes and you have Riley Evans hiding a cell phone ensuring Ben English, her hubby, will catch her leading to a hot 2 on 1 with Jerry as the second cock. Well worth a look for those discovering Stoya, I think she's got a fine look and I'm curious to see what else this year will bring for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Sasha Grey
Total Interactive Control Of Sasha Grey 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Chris Charming, Van Damage, Sascha, James Deen, Franchezca Valentina, Sasha Grey, Brad Hardy
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/2/2008
Total Interactive Control Of Sasha Grey reviews:
review on  

For those of you who are fans of this genre and/or fans of Sasha, save yourself the time and money and do not buy this dvd. Quite simply it is not the best that Sasha has to offer and that is supposed to be the whole point of interactive. Sasha is usually wild, hardcore and natural but the interactive disc comes off as being very rehearsed and she does not seem as much into the sex as she usually is. Sasha gives a great sloppy blowjob and top class deep throat, so I was really looking forward to the oral interactive. I was sadly disappointed and the only upside was that the bonus disc 2 contained a scene of her's from Head Case 2 which contained probably the best blowjob I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ever wanted to take total control of Sasha Grey and make her do what you wanted her to do? Well, this DVD won't let you do that exactly, but it's not a bad approximation.
   read the complete review
review on  

The interactive porn DVD is really quite review proof. If you're of the mind to check one out, then the only questions that seem worth asking are "Is it competently made?" And, "Is the girl at the center of the action worth my attention?" When talking about Total Interactive Control of Sasha Grey, the answers to both questions is "yes." You can still find her doing more energetic work in other videos, but this is certainly enough to satisfy her fans.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Total Interactive Control Of Sasha Grey
Boxcover for Ashlynn's Reality Check
Ashlynn's Reality Check 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, James Deen, Franchezca Valentina, Ashley Jensen, Ashlynn Brooke, Alan Stafford, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn's Reality Check reviews:
review on  

Well this is an Ashlynn Brooke fans wet dream, five scenes with her, two of which have Ashlynn fucking another girl as well as taking cock-- in those two scenes she is sure to eat pussy which for some reason was left out of a scene I reviewed recently with her and Sammie Rhodes. Miss Brooke is painfully beautiful from head to toe, has a great easy going spirit about her and can deliver a top notch sensual blowjob-- this gets high marks from me and plus when she's down at a pussy she shows a good knack for pleasuring that as well. An easy purchase for the Ashlynn Brooke fan in your family!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of a Nanny 3
Diary Of a Nanny 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Tame, Franchezca Valentina, Gia Marley, Gia Ferrara
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/5/2007
Diary Of a Nanny 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a previously unexplored Naught America series for me, having enjoyed many NA productions I am looking forward to this movie as we have a scene featuring everybody's favourite naturals making an appearance with Gianna. There are also a couple of threesome scenes so lets see how the action turns out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Come As You Please
Come As You Please 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Talon, Brianna Love, Jenner, Alexis Love, Franchezca Valentina, Katja Kassin, Kristina Rose, Carmen Minor, Kendall Brooks
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 10/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Come As You Please reviews:
review on  

Come as you please is one new title from Diabolic that makes me think on creampies better yet make me think of anal creampies, not sure about it because some of the starlets don't do anals, less they do anal creampies, to find out the answers better get to work......
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 6
Fresh Outta High School 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Franchezca Valentina, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Nikki Kane, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Roxy Summers
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 9/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 6 reviews:
review on  

Schoolgirl outfits! That youthful look! Guys in suits! Slightly rough sex! It all happened! Lets take a closer look...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clothes Freaks
Clothes Freaks 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Jerry, Victoria, Barry, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brianna Love, Franchezca Valentina, Lindsey Meadows, Sophia Lynn, Carmen Minor
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 9/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Clothes Freaks reviews:
review on  

Sometimes it is a great turn on to see a girl get dressed up before you have sex with her, and I know this works a treat for most guys. Well, the folks at Smash have put together a movie to cover the fetish for those who like their girls wearing more while fucking. The talent looks nice and the action is mainly one on one so no crazy gangbang action here! Lets take a look closer at what this film has to offer!
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong effort from Kevin Moore fans with a top cast led by Brianna Love and Lindsey Meadows. You have some fine clothes action as the outfits are a big part of each scene but don't come to overshadow the action which for a lot of you I suspect is the more important area. There is a good mix too here with a little anal action, one almost creampie, some strong g/g interplay with Victor and Brianna so something for everyone, well worth a rental/ purchase depending on your likes/dislikes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a decent debut for Kevin Moore at Smash. There's a nice focus on making the girls look good and good chemistry in the scenes. The scenes range from average to very good, and there's a nice mix of action in the scenes along with some very nice outfits. At the same time, the movie doesn't seem to know if it wants to be a vignette movie or a gonzo movie, which gives it a bit of an odd feeling. The technical aspects just make it past the average mark and are a bit inconsistent, while the extras barely make it that far due to a forgettable behind the scenes featurette. This is a good release that shows a lot of potential for the future.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Clothes Freaks
Boxcover for Girlvana 3
Girlvana 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Francesca Le, Cassie Young, Nikki Benz, Kellemarie, Mikayla, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Regan Reese, Puma Suede, Abbey Brooks, Lena Nicole
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 3 reviews:
review on  

Girlvana 3 is a great 2-disc release differentiated by blondes with no toys on 1 disc and brunettes with toys on the other. There is a great amount of kissing and licking that was a nice change from the over-toyed g/g stuff out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Alone 2 (3rd Degree)
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frankie, Cassie Young, Kina Kai, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Lisa Daniels, Angie Savage, Amy Ried, Sabrina Rose, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Elena Rivera, Tiffany Price, Andie Valentino, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Some very well done solo fun with 20 beautiful women showing off their sexy bodies, there really isn't much to be said. If you want great solo stroke material with gorgeous girls be sure and check this one out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I enjoy watching some solo scenes from ime to time and managed to get a hold of All Alone 2, a double disc set with twenty starlets from the world of porn. It looks like there will be some hand to pussy action as well as toy fun. With two full discs this will be a hefty proposition to watch, and I am definately up to the challenge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultra//Violett
Ultra//Violett 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Alec Knight, Spyder Jonez, Marcus Leon, Franchezca Valentina, Selina Draagen, Faith Leon, Icarus Corpse, Lielani, Brooke Banner, Leah Jaye, Katarina Kat, Damek
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 3/27/2007
Ultra//Violett reviews:
review on  

Those curious about alt porn might want to check this one out, as it comes across feeling like alt-light. It has enough style to give you the feeling of alt porn but doesn't get nearly as heavy as the style used by directors such as Jack the Zipper. The sex is okay, but I'm not a fan of alt porn. The technical aspects are fairly average, but held back by a non-anamorphic transfer, and the extras show a touch of effort. This is an okay release that isn't quite my thing but does show a bit of care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pin Up Honeys
Pin Up Honeys 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Rose, Memphis Monroe, Franchezca Valentina, Page Morgan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/25/2006
Pin Up Honeys reviews:
review on  

Pin Up Honeys Produced 03/06 Hustler (www.hustlervideo.com) 149 minutes Directed by: Van Styles www.VanStyles.com Starring: Memphis Monroe, Joey Hart, Franchezca Valentina, Mia Rose, Page Morgan, Denis Marti, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Nails and Will Powers. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Pin Up Honeys contains almost two and a half hours of footage that features five girls in five sex scenes. The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. The last scene is a girl/boy/girl threeway with Joey Hart, Scott Nails and busty box cover blonde and Hustler contract star Memphis Monroe. Right off the bat I can tell those who are interested that there are no "cream pie" finishes and none of the girls have anal sex. All the cumshots are facials, but without good close ups of the girls faces, especially in the last scene. However, having said all that I still very much enjoyed this film because the sex and the girls are super hot and sexy, especially Joey Hart, Mia Rose, Franchezca and Memphis.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min (cover states 154 min.) Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2006 Director: Van Styles Cast: Franchezca Valentina, Joey Hart, Memphis Monroe, Mia Rose, Page Morgan, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails, and Will Powers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Van Styles has turned out some smoking hot movies. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's not bad, but it's far from the best I've seen from Van Styles. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting gonzo action without the anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the interracial, anal, or more artistic side of Van Styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few minor background noises and balance problems early in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trophy Whores 2
Trophy Whores 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Sativa Rose, Amy Ried, Franchezca Valentina, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/24/2006
Trophy Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

This DVD contains only five sex scenes plus a bonus blowjob, but three of the scenes are excellent. This is great stroke material.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Amy Ried, Franchezca Valentina, Gianna, Roxy DeVille, Sativa Rose, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not sure Jonni Darkko has let me down behind the camera yet. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's surprisingly short for an Evil Empire release, but still nice and hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with an emphasis on beauty and chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a prostitution theme or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also done very well. The camera moves around effortlessly without drawing attention to itself, and the action is very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans just wanted to say a few quick words about this title from Jonni Darkko. Trophy Whores is very much an apt description for the girls assembled in this title. You've got Sativa Rose, Amy Reid, Gianna, Franchezca Valentina, and Roxy DeVille so I'd say those were trophies worth trying to attain wouldn't you! Jonni really does a bang up job too shooting the teases for the individual scenes with only Sativa's scene having a brief tease before the action gets underway. But the rest of the scenes really put some time into the girls showing off their bodies for us and of those four the one which really drew me in was Amy Reid who I could watch all day play with her tits which she does a great of doing in this scene with some self nipple licking which I just love. The closes ups too for Amy and all the girls were just splendid and you see every inch covered by his lense. I like it too that he didn't dress them up to much mostly lingerie which was easily discarded so we could get to some naked hotties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Pussy
P.O.V. Pussy 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sativa Rose, Nikki Loren, Franchezca Valentina
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 7/12/2006
P.O.V. Pussy reviews:
review on  

POV Pussy offers viewers sexual acts and camera angles where the pussy is the center of attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I absent-mindedly picked up this title thinking this was going to be another POV movie and was more interested in the cast. Franchezca Valentina & some guy Jenavieve Jolie (solo) Sativa Rose & some guy Franchezca (solo, squirting) Monica Sweetheart & Marco Duato Michelle Maylene (solo) Violet Marcell & James Deen Mikayla & Nikki Loren When most people think of a POV movie they think of the first person point of view. Well this is not it. Then I thought this might be the pov of the pussy and thought that would suck if we were forced to stare at a dude's cock all the time. Thankfully that's not it either. Perhaps this title should be called something like Pussy Focus because it is shot in the 3rd person perspective with the focus being on the pussy. The camera is always angled towards the pussy except for the blowjobs (that would be frustrating).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Training 2
Lesbian Training 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Sue Diamond, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Jenna Presley, Franchezca Valentina, Jessi Summers, Brea Bennett, Jessie Jewels
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Jordan
Release date: 7/3/2006
Lesbian Training 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans anyone who's read my reviews knows how big a fan of lesbian flicks I am so I was happy to get this one today. Add in the fact it's got some top notch hotties in it-- Amy Reid, Sara Stone, Franchezca Valentina to name a few. I was also skeptical about how much actual pussy eating this one would have and how much toy usage it would contain and I basically got what I expected. They usually do some light kissing, maybe a few sucks on the boobs before moving down to the pussy where there is some oral but not near enough when you compare it to the gold standard of lesbian flicks which I rate Viv Thomas dvds as. One scene which I looked forward to was the Amy Reid one and she is paired with another girl who's posseses nice boobs but sadly we got hardly any play with Amy's dreamy tits while Miss Reid does do some good boob sucking to Valery's nice rack. Another scene I looked forward to and the one which I'd rate as the dvds best had Sara Stone with Sue Diamond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School
Fresh Outta High School 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Sascha, Steven French, Mia Rose, Tiffany Rayne, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Franchezca Valentina, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Ava Rose
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/8/2006
Fresh Outta High School reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School Digital Sin Running Time: 149 minutes This title is the first in a series from Digital Sin that shows a lot of promise. As you can no doubt tell from the title this particular series deals with barely legal babes getting taught some extra lessons. Scene 1: Franchezca Valentina and Mike Adriano Franchezca starts off this scene in a classroom as she starts to masturbate. As she continues we see little bits of some hot sex acts. She is either fantasizing or remembering a sexual escapade. It then switches to the scene as we see her and Mike making out on a couch. Mike then eats her out. Franchezca, being a lady, sucks on his cock. Mike then starts to fuck her in a sideways position before going into cowgirl. After cowgirl they go into spoons, reverse cowgirl, doggie and missionary. As he pounds her Franchezca seem to be genuinely enjoying it. The scene ends with them in spoons again. He pulls out and loses some of his load before he can get it on her waiting tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Three riveting scenes and a bonus scene to match makes this a great vid by Mike "Analingus" Adriano (my nickname: he loves to eat girl ass.) All girls are young legals with natural tits, hottt bodies, voracious sexual appetites and excellent skills. Scene 3 with MIA ROSE is intense throughout. She and Erik E. can't stop eating each other, working themselves into a frenzy before commencing to fuck their way to ecstasy. No going through the motions here, just two possessed sexaholics getting down. This is as good as it gets! Scene 4 with AVA ROSE: "Fuck this slut pussy" characterizes the great trash that AVA talks as she gives her partner all he can handle in every position, especially pile driver, which turns her on the most. Scene 5 illustrates why JEANIE MARIE SULLIVAN deserves stardom. Naturally nasty, JEANIE quietly builds intensity as the scene develops toward a riveting anal experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers: Ava Rose, Franchezca Valentina, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mia Rose, Tia Tanaka, Tiffany Rayne, Erik Everhard, Mike Adriano, Sascha, Steven French Director: Mike Adriano Studio: Digital Sin ......................................... I rented Fresh Outta High School 1 and was really disappointed. The girls are beautiful and the clothes selection is very sexy. The music is excellent, the lighting is also very good. So what went wrong? There was way too much pulling out. The guys would start fucking the girls and then stop every 10 seconds to pull out. I've never seen so much pulling out in a porno! You know the worst place to start eating a girl out? In the middle of a sex scene. I understand the ocassional blowjob during sex which is also annoying but eating a girl out during sex? The pace of this film was absolutely horrible. The guy sticks it in, pumps 4 times, pulls out, gets a bj, pumps 4 more times, pulls out, rinse and repeat. In one scene they go from doggystyle to reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 57
Barely Legal 57 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Tyler Faith, Kendra Allen, Kara Bare, Derrick Pierce, Franchezca Valentina, Isabella Sky, Amber Rayne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 4/4/2006
Barely Legal 57 reviews:
review on  

The Barely Legal series, which would have us believe that all young women think of nothing other than having sex in strange places, has reached its 57th edition. And, sure enough, the girls in these five scenes get laid everywhere but in bed. Isabella Sky and Tyler Faith get horny on the Wankers radio talk show set. Of course, they act on their impulses and stage a standard lezout right there before God and the FCC. Kara Mynor (aka Kara Bare) romps with Derrick Pierce is some sort of warehouse. The sex is as cold as the cement floor their standing on. Cute blonde Kendra Allen has a hot tub encounter with Dez. And to say she looks bored is to be generous. She fake moans and looks around at the folks behind the camera throughout this lackluster vignette. Brunette Franchezca Valentina heats it up some with a decent tryst on a pool table with Van Damage. If youve never tried fucking on a pool table, rest assured it is uncomfortable and distracting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 21
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 21 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Cherie, Sophie Dee, Tracie Gold, Franchezca Valentina, Montanna Rae, Kirsten Diaz
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 3/13/2006
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 21 reviews:
review on  

Goo Girls #21 Produced 12/05 Rodnievision (www.rodneymoore.com) 105 minutes Directed by: Rodney Moore Starring: Franchezca Valentina, Sophie Dee, Kristen Diaz, Montanna Rae, Cherie, Tracie Gold and Rodney Moore. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Goo Girls 21 features six scenes that end with Rodney depositing a thick load of his man goo onto the girls face. Four of the scenes are only blowjob scenes, but Rodney does get to fuck Montanna Rae and Cherie. There are some handjobs, ball licking, and Franchezca licks Rodney's asshole. Rodney likes receiving head while wrapping his legs around the girls head (neck). Most of the scenes (skits) begin with Rodney, for different reasons, talking the girl (using a ploy) into having sex with him. Tracie Gold in the last scene is a "birthday blowjob" gift to Rodney from her boyfriend. There are no words spoken at all between Rodney and Kristen until the very end of their scene together. Rodney simply sticks his cock into Kristen's open mouth as her head hangs upside down off of a table (Kristen has a hot glistening nude body).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director