Porn Stars  >  Francesca Sin  > Reviews

Reviews of Francesca Sin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Oral Assistance
Oral Assistance 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Wild, Brett Rockman, Bonnie Heart, Avena Lee, Mandy Taylor, Francesca Sin, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Chase Chandler, Genesis Skye, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Rockman Enterprises

Directed by: Brett Rockman
Release date: 7/26/2005
Oral Assistance reviews:
review on  

Oral Assistance is a two girl on one guy blowjob movie where all the girls use a slow seductive style, so you won't see any gagging or any rough stuff here (and for me, that a good thing). Up first is the cute Harmony on her knees giving a bj, then Eve joins in. Both girls do a pretty good job energetically sucking and deepthroating Brett Rockmans massive dick. Eventually he jerks off a large load onto both girls faces and it slides off their chin. Harmony and Eve suck the cum off the head and kiss. Both girls performed well, but did not make much eye contact with the camera. The entire scene was shot third person, and Bretts face was often onscreen. I would have liked to have seen a set up to the scene. Next is the cute, dark haired girl Avena and the attractive blonde Cassie who is wearing green eye-shadow. Avena starts off by teaching Cassie how to suck a cock, and soon it is Cassie's turn. Both girls pass his huge cock back and forth, then both girls wrap their lips around the sides of his cock, and slide back and forth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Nicole, John E. Depth, Makayla, Daphinie, J. Monty, Francesca Sin, Isabel Ice
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 2/16/2005
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4 reviews:
review on  

My first Exquisite review, I didn't really know this company existed until I stumbled upon one of their sets. They were gracious enough to correct this oversight. Nicole Brazzle: Scene by a stairwell. It looks like Nicole has put some weight on in the past couple of months. She's wearing this blue top and skirt combo that I've seen her in many other movies. Even though I'm not sure who her partner from this scene is, from all the talking he's doing I'm guessing this must be Wesley Pipes. Nicole goes as deep as she can on the guy. Even her blowjobs have a southern accent to them. The sex is pretty good. Wesley hams it up for the camera with his gold tooth and lips keep yapping. Cowgirl position is out of focus. The scene doesn't come back into focus until doggy. Cumshot on the tongue. Makayla Coxx: Well Makayla has a big butt too and at certain angles she looks like Reina Leone in the face. But I don't dig her enhanced chest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Got Ass 1 (West Coast Productions)
She Got Ass 1 (West Coast Productions) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Chris Charming, Devlin Weed, Olivia O'Lovely, Angel Eyes, Jayna Oso, J. Monty, Francesca Sin, Pandora Dreams, Estrella Spangled, Katja Kassin
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/23/2004
She Got Ass 1 (West Coast Productions) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: She Got ASS! COMPANY: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR: Alexander DeVoe CAST: Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin, Angel Eyes, Olivia OLovely, Pandora Dream, Estrella Spangled, Francesca Sin, Mr Marcus, Devlin Weed, ManDingo, J Monty CONTENT: 4.5 WCP can be counted on to give us a consistently good product that satisfies the horniest of us. But every so often a DVD is released that stands out above the others. SHE GOT ASS!! is that DVD. It is a little bit edgier, a little bit harder, and a little bit rougher. When we saw there was a scene with Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin, two of the biggest female stars right now in gonzo and Mandingo, one of the big dick brothers, we knew it would be strong. The setting was classy with the action taking place on a piano bench. Photographed from the best possible angles our eyes stayed focused on these stars. Thanks to a great videographer, Alexander DeVoe. Pink Pussy gives this a pre-nom as one of the best girl-girl-boy scenes of the year. Wait until you see how hard Katja rides ManDingo's pole and how deeply Jayna takes Mandingo up her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

She Got Ass Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's and any derivative thereof. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials. (That's right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 5
Army Of Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Francesca Sin, Lisa Lee, Nadia Sinn, Hailey Rivers
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 8/24/2004
Army Of Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time of 90 min.) Production Date: 07 / 17, 22, 27 / 2004 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Nadia Sinn, Hayley Rivers, Rick Masters, Francesca Sincs, Guy DaSilva, Lisa Lee, and Dino Bravo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been enjoying Grip Johnons stuff lately, and with Nadia Sinn here I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its definitely all about the ass, and had me standing at attention for most of it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal movie about ass fucking rather than long pussy warmups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see double penetrations or extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and has some very minor grain. Theres a little camera motion, but it never feels excessive or interfered with the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shooters
Shooters 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Francesca, Johnny Thrust, Van Damage, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Francesca Sin, Andrew Andretti, Tiana Lynn, Seth Dickens, Damien Childs
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 6/25/2004
Shooters reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 / 2004 Director: Erin Sky Cast: Ariana Jollee, Tiana Lynn, Francesca Sins, Gia Jordan, Kat, Andrew Andretti, Anthony Hardwood, John West, Johnny Thrust, Seth Dickens, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Ariana Jollee and Tiana Lynn would normally have me really looking forward to this one, my excitement is tempered by Anarchy normally being a bunch of slimeballs who couldnt tell the complete truth if their life depended on it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, and Erin Sky shows some good potential. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier sex and swallowing Who Should Avoid It: Fans of companies who dont appear to try to mislead the people buying their product where ever they can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but there is a bit of a hiss in the fourth scene. Theres also a couple background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title of Shooters gives us hope that the girls here will receive good doses of manjuice to swallow but they will be using shot glasses to take this spunk in their mouths so hopefully the guys can shoot straight! I see several beauties in the cast chief among them is the hottest babe going today in the gonzo circles and that's Ariana Jollee! Having just reviewed her Playing With title I look forward to another scene from her with this company and then we have her directorial debut coming real soon so lots with Ariana which makes me one happy man!! But wait, we've got four other cute girls on hand and they all want to take their cum college style, that is straight from the shot glass so let's play some .25'ers and hope these girls are ready to do some drinking!! Tiana Lynn: I really like this first girl. Tiana really impressed me in her Young Ripe Mellons scene and again recently in the Squirtwoman dvd where Cytherea got her to squirt nicely. Here she comes on all smiles and smoking a ciggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 3
White Wife Black Cock 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, John E. Depth, Tyler Knight, Britney Madison, Francesca Sin, Nicole Parks, Isabella Soprano, Louisa Rosso, Victoria Simmons
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Xavier
Release date: 5/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 3 reviews:
review on  

White Wife, Black Cock #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est. Production Date: April 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Smash isnt new to the game, but its not that often that I hear people talking about them. Ive seen 4 titles from Smash so far, and I will say that 3 out of 4, I would recommend. That said, Im overdue for reviewing their work, so lets get started. Nicole [ /image ] --> This super cutie reminds me of Bree from Top Nut Bitches . She has a thick ass and a few extra pounds, but shes so bad that you forget about her less than solid frame. The best part about this entire scene is Nicoles good looks. The sex is slightly above average but lacks chemistry. Tyler Knight tried to bring the goods, but his boyish looks make it hard for me to buy this cat as dick slingin hustla. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 isabella [ /image ] --> Another full figure Thickems who was drivin everyone nuts with her pictures over at LA Direct . This is the 1st title that I know of her working in, but I could be wrong.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 4 / 26 / 2004 Director: Xavier Cast: Isabella, Luisa, Francesca, Britney, Nicole, Christina, Tyler Knight, Mr. Marcus, John E. Depth, and Julian St. Jox The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with most of what Ive seen from Smash. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average, which is a bit disappointing for Smash. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its fairly clear, but the level changes within a few of the scenes making some parts very hard to hear. Theres also a few background noises. On the plus side, Smashs movies have been plagued by funky audio where the music came out of one speaker and the performers came out of the other. That problems gone here, and the audio is nicely balanced between the speakers. The video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On White Crime 4
Black On White Crime 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Brian Pumper, Lauren Phoenix, Francesca Sin, Jessica Sweet, Heather Gables, Britney Rears
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/22/2004
Black On White Crime 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Black on White Crime 4 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hours and 15 minutes (135 minutes) Production Date(s): May 24, 2004 Release Date: May 24, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Mike Metropolis The Abridged Version: A rather popular porn star was recently quoted as saying that in her opinion all Caucasian women probably fantasize about having sex with a black man at least once in their life. According to her, the only thing that keeps them from acting upon that is the stigma still placed upon such an act by society. So, being a silly-little-girly-man white boy that gives me something unpleasant to think about when I see that far away look in my current girlfriends eyes when I am with her. However, in reality I have no clue how accurate that porn stars assessment of the situation is. Its hard for me to know since I am not a girl and dont know what they think. What I do know is that in the realm of adult video black guy on white girl sex is extremely popular right now, probably more so than it ever has been in the history of the industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Melanie, Jennifer Luv, Brianna Blaze, Lilly Thai, Corina Taylor, Melanie X, Francesca Sin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 4/18/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2 reviews:
review on  

Julians P.O.V. Pin-ups #2 puts an interesting twist to a standard porn approach, and comes out looking very good. Point of View flicks give the viewer a different look at the sex and, while I wouldnt want every porno done in this way, they can be fun sometimes. But Julian takes the modus operandi a bit further. He does not interview the girls first a welcome change to me in that I seldom hear anything from a porn star that is enlightening or entertaining. And he employs a second camera to give the viewer a respite from the same angle throughout the action. Nice touch! Most of the sex takes place on a bed, another welcome feature that allows the performers to concentrate on the sex on not on prying eyes of nosey neighbors. There is no fake moaning, no actor giving instructions to the girls and, in short, no garbage. Julian is the only male performer but, because he holds a camera throughout the action, you dont often see all those atrocious tats covering his body.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: I saw the first installment and wasnt all too impressed. I decided to take a look at this volume because of the girls. I hope that it has improved since the last one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full screen and was pretty good. Things seemed a little bright and there was a little bit of halo in the background. The audio was pretty good so theres no prob there. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 59 Minutes & 06 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM, P.O.V., Gapes, Interracial EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (2:33), Photo Gallery, Trailers (anal expedition 2, euro girls never say no 2, fresh new faces, full anal access 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director