Porn Stars  >  Francesca Le  >  Reviews  > Naughty America

Reviews of Francesca Le Naughty America Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 8 movie reviews with Francesca Le in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Francesca Le's movies from Naughty America can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Naughty Anal MILFs
Naughty Anal MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Francesca Le, Ava Devine, Deauxma, Mikey Butders, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/17/2013
Naughty Anal MILFs reviews:
review on  

Cougars that like taking it up the butt. These anal MILF’s are hot and fuck like girls 20 years younger. Lisa Ann, Francesca Le’ and Diana Prince are the headliners in this newest series from Naughty America.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 19
Latin Adultery 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Francesca Le, Talon, Cassandra Cruz, Kayla Carrera, Jordan Ash, Angelina Valentine, Bill Bailey, Tia Cyrus, Michael Vegas, Jynx Maze
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/16/2012
Latin Adultery 19 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latinas cheating on their spouses. Hey, don’t fuck with a Latina, she’ll get you back tenfold! Naughty America has a few hotties here including Angelina Valentine, Jynx Maze and Francesca Le’. If you’re unfamiliar with Naughty America’s work, they have a little story in each scene with a setup before the action starts. It’s a pretty successful formula and one that I like!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 31
My Friend's Hot Mom 31 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Darla Crane, Kris Slater, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Eva Karera, Jenla Moore
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/12/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 31 reviews:
review on  

Older women getting filled by young cock, that’s what this successful series has been about for Naughty America. They have a nice formula of having a brief setup and then they get down to business. India Summer, Francesca Le’ and Darla Crane head up the cast of cougars on the prowl.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot collection of scene that deserved better. Darla Crane, Eva Karera, Francesca Le, India Summer, and Jenla Moore all did a great job in their scenes, but due to Naughty America's lack of care towards the technical aspects and extras I can't recommend this one for more than a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 27
Naughty Office 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Talon, Kris Slater, Jessica Jaymes, Tony De Sergio, Dane Cross, Angela Attison, Bill Bailey, Adrianna Luna, Beverly Paige
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/7/2012
Naughty Office 27 reviews:
review on  

Volume 27 of the naughty goings on at a typical office in this country. LOL. Using copy machines, microwave stands, computers and office chairs as props, these professional workers get it done! Jessica Jaymes, Francesca Le’ and Adrianna Luna headline the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 27
My First Sex Teacher 27 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Serena Marcus, Danny Wylde, Janet Mason, Seth Gamble, Daniel Hunter, Giovanni Francesco, Lacie James, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/26/2012
My First Sex Teacher 27 reviews:
review on  

This is a hot movie that deserves a little more care. The setups are fun and the sex is hot with a great female cast of Charlee Chase, Francesca Le, Janet Mason, Lacie James, and Serena Marcus. Unfortunately a lack of care towards the extras and a non-anamorphic transfer never let the DVD keep up with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 15
Latin Adultery 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Tony De Sergio, Cassandra Cruz, Angelina Valentine, Bridgette B., Melanie Rios, Michael Vegas
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/28/2011
Latin Adultery 15 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America has captured the sexy allure of latina women in its Latin Adultery series. In this particular DVD, ladies such as Bridgette B., Cassandra Cruz and Angelina Valentine let their libidos get the better of them and opt to get some satisfaction from someone other than their husbands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 13
Latin Adultery 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Talon, Anthony Rosano, AnnMarie Rios, Enzo Lorenzo, Yurizan Beltran, Levi Cash, Selena Castro, Bill Bailey, Penelope Piper, Abella Anderson
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/3/2011
Latin Adultery 13 reviews:
review on  

For these latinas, whether or not they or the targets of their affection are married, its all good when comes to satisfying their cheating hearts and lusting loins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 1
My Wife's Hot Friend 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Shyla Stylez, Brooke Haven, Sienna West, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/20/2008
My Wife's Hot Friend 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly couples-friendly cheating movie. There's always chemistry driving each of the scenes, and although I find it odd to recommend it as such, that makes it a great movie for couples. Shyla Stylez, Francesca Le, and Brandi Edwards all do a great job with Brooke Haven and Sienna West also turning in performances that are nicely above average. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there are a few minor blemishes here and there throughout the movie. There's also no effort put into the extras, which holds the overall DVD back slightly. If you're looking for a cheating theme but don't want to worry about the vindictive feeling that can come out with them, this is a great release to check out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Naughty America X

Available Filters

Category