Porn Stars  >  Francesca Le  >  Reviews  > Le Wood

Reviews of Francesca Le Le Wood Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 8 movie reviews with Francesca Le in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Francesca Le's movies from Le Wood can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Inside Job 3 (Le Wood)
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Trinity Post, Sierra Sinn, Sabara
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/17/2006
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) reviews:
review on  

Inside Job 3 Prologue Another edition of Mark Wood's creampie collection, and he grabs my attention right away with milfalicious Kristal Summers and his equally sexy wife, Francesca Le', on the cover. Sabara and Trinity Post are, more or less, unknown quantities for me, but Sierra Sin rounds out the cast, and I know she can bring the heat. Kristal Summers and Francesca Le' are groping each other on a purple railed deck overlooking a valley and next to a pool. They walk toward the house in synchronized sexiness and stop to unleash their tits and rub them together. Some kissing and body tonguing, then Francesca leads Kristal into the house by her hair. She throws her down onto a leather couch and digs into that hot pussy. Francesca finger fucks her juice box and has Kristal squirming. Mark Wood enters and gives his wife a nice spanking, pulling her panties off and spitting into home territory. He has both women suck his raging hardon. They lave his bait and tackle, letting him facefuck each of them at will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's His Ass Is Mine (Le Wood)
Francesca Le's His Ass Is Mine (Le Wood) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy James, Christian XXX, Francesca Le, Sandra Romain, Harmony Rose, Brooke Haven, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 9/24/2005
Francesca Le's His Ass Is Mine (Le Wood) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Francesca Le' is jumping into a genre that makes many men uncomfortable but seems to draw a lot of interest. Girls banging boys. As I understand it, Francesca was going to have the sex only going one way, with just the guys getting fucked. She found herself overruled by the women and acceded to their preferences. I think it's a wise decision and puts this on a par with Joey Silvera's Strap Attack series, which it will inevitably be compared to. I like her female cast, which includes Sandra Romain, Brooke Haven and Harmony. Francesca's even pitching in, getting some revenge for her tender ass being fucked on many occasions. Maybe the only drawback to this production, and any like it, is the dearth of male talent willing to go this route. It's too bad that some of the more belligerent men in porn can't be coerced into putting their own asses on the line. That would create a much more exciting atmosphere than can be expected here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies 3
Francesca's Juggies 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/2/2005
Francesca's Juggies 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Obviously, this video is about big titted women. In this case only one, Sativa Rose, is naturally blessed. I'm not a big fan of enhancements but Jada Fire, Tory Lane and director Francesca Le are all great performers and beautiful women so my little prejudice isn't going to apply here. I just hope they do some things that are specific to the genre because I do like titty play. The video starts off with one of the hottest women in porn today. There was a collective groan from the cognescenti when it was announced that Tory's been taken off the b/g market because of marriage. It remains to be seen how that works out but today we have no such problem. Tory looks stunning in blue lingerie. Her long legged and lithe form accentuated by a couple of big store boughts. The posing/tease is by the pool, a popular spot at the Wood household. I wonder if the neighbors ever wonder why they're never invited to the parties there. Tory pulls off her thong and strokes her pussy, then cups her breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 5 / 26, 27 / 2005, 6 / 7, 9, 16 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Francesca Le, Austin Kinkaid, Jada Fire, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and of course, Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Le Wood has really been impressing me with their movies. Im going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Fans of tits and anybody wanting hot sex without the plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting boring and passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and the music is nicely brought in to mix things up a bit. The video is just as nice, with well done lighting and barely any grain or camera motion. This is a very nice looking and sounding gonzo movie. Music: Theres some music during the opening teases, which has a hard feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Olivia Saint, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Blue, Honey Bunny, Gen Padova, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Durden, Sabrina Snow, Mario Rossi
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/8/2003
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 - 13 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Ashley Blyue, Cindy Crawford, Gen Padova, Honney Bunny, Olivia Saint, Sabrina Snow, Sabrine Maui, Anthony Hardwood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Darren James, Guy DaSilva, Mario Rossi, Rick Masters, Tony Michaels, Tyler Durden, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally the mention of JM Productions doesnt bring nice thoughts to mind, but Ive heard very good things about LeWoods releases. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but since Im not much of a fan of oral movies Im probably not the best guy to judge this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral action and cum eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action that really pushes the limits. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay, and suffers a bit from being on the quiet side and varying a little throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm expecting a lot of cum swallowing from this flick and come (cum) away dissapointed. First of all most all the girls avoid eating any cum with the only exception of Francesca herself. You know that this is a bad flick if even Ashley Blue avoid eating/swallowing cum which happens in this flick. I rented because I thought Francesca would be drinking plenty of cum as shown on the back-cover. Was I wrong. She managed to drop/avoid cum but did down some. Second, the total number of cum shots in this flick won't even match just one shot from Peter North on a good day. Each scenes is the basically the same: one girl sucking 3 guys. They cum in a cake, table top, wine glass, or through a funnel. There is no sex scene at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dip 'er
Double Dip 'er 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Austin O'Riley, Trent Tesoro, Gen Padova, Rio Mariah
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 5/30/2003
Double Dip 'er reviews:
review on  

Prologue Francesca Le has put together a cast that's a mixed bag for me. From the sublime Marie Luv to the smoldering Dillan Lauren she completely captures my attention. Barbara Summers is someone who comes across as more of a fuck machine than sexpot and Staci Thorn is something of a wild card. She can be very, very good, or exceedingly ordinary. All of these women are getting double penetrated today. Something I like a lot. Too bad Francesca didn't throw herself into this one to round out the cast and tilt the scales on my enthusiasm. Staci Thorn starts the video out looking very horny in black bra, panties and fishnets with red arm stockings. She's teasing her body along with the camera as the outfit gets removed, talking about what will transpire shortly. She sticks a blue double pronged dildo into her holes. The anal probe is beaded. Staci licks them clean so they can be used by someone else later, then she's joined by two dicks. She does a tandem bj, deep throating Mark Wood, and gets face fucked by Steven French.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Bandits (LeWood)
Booty Bandits (LeWood) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Carmen, Darren James, Mark Wood, John E. Depth, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Billy Banks, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/22/2003
Booty Bandits (LeWood) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Anna Nova, Carmen, Renee Pornero, Billy Banks, Brett Rockman, Darren James, John E. Depth, Mr. Pete, Rick Masters, Rod Fontana, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some very good things about LeWoods movies. This cast has me expecting most if not all of them to be true! Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot group anal action. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the derogatory action JM Productions is best known for. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it is clear and well balanced, but some of it is a bit hollow and hard to hear. Theres also a couple minor background noises. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit and very clear. Music: Theres some hard rock during the opening credits and thats it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Butt Quest
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Francesca Le, Darren James, Mark Wood, Jewell Marceau, Mr. Pete, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 1/30/2003
Francesca Le's Butt Quest reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm fairly open minded about this disc. Francesca is a hottie, but she has been out of the loop for a bit. I have not seen anything for the new LeWood studio before, so I'm looking forward to watching this. Capsule Review This DVD is ok. It's not great, but it is effective whack material. It appears to have been shot on a fairly modest budget and, as such, is better than much of the similar fare that exists. But don't expect any high-end porn here. Technical I can only describe the technicals as adequate. Most of the disc is shot outdoors, so lighting isn't a problem. But the video and audio work are slightly amateurish. The audio is frequently blaring, pulsing music that drowns out all natural sound. The menus, on the other hand, are very good and quickly guide you to not only the scene, but the sub scene as well. Director Francesca Le Extras Behind the scenes, bios, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Francesca Le Francesca is a brunette with a great body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The
Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Francesca Le, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Aimee Tyler, Chloe Dior, Estelle Lawrence
Studio: Le Wood

Release date: 8/6/2002
Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations Francesca Le is a definite hottie and I've had a thing for her ever since I saw her Anabolic Gangbang. When I heard that she had started making movies again I was quite excited. I recently reviewed Butt Quest which was good, and I'm looking forward to this one as well. Capsule Review This is a very strong release. One of my chief complaints about Butt Quest was that it was a little too amateurish at times. That is not nearly as big of a concern here. The cast is strong, the sex is good and Francesca is still a definite hottie! Technical While you shouldn't expect Private caliber video here, the camerawork, lighting and audio are all acceptable in this release. Yes, this one is still done on the cheap, but it isn't nearly as obvious as it was in Butt Quest. Director Francesca Le Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Francesca Le Francesca opens the disc by sitting on the couch and chatting with the viewer.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Le Wood X

Available Filters

Category
Director