Porn Stars  >  Francesca Le  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Francesca Le, Straight Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 17 movie reviews with Francesca Le in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Francesca Le's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 18
Mommy Got Boobs 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mr. Pete, Holly Halston, Diamond Foxx, Danny Mountain, Maxine X, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Sonny Hicks, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/10/2013
Mommy Got Boobs 18 reviews:
review on  

Cougars with big milk jugs are giving the glorious treatment by Brazzers. These MILF’s have tits and they know how to use them! Francesca Le’, Phoenix Marie and Ariella Ferrara lead the charge as these seductresses seduce the young boys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 19
Latin Adultery 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Francesca Le, Talon, Cassandra Cruz, Kayla Carrera, Jordan Ash, Angelina Valentine, Bill Bailey, Tia Cyrus, Michael Vegas, Jynx Maze
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/16/2012
Latin Adultery 19 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latinas cheating on their spouses. Hey, don’t fuck with a Latina, she’ll get you back tenfold! Naughty America has a few hotties here including Angelina Valentine, Jynx Maze and Francesca Le’. If you’re unfamiliar with Naughty America’s work, they have a little story in each scene with a setup before the action starts. It’s a pretty successful formula and one that I like!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 31
My Friend's Hot Mom 31 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Darla Crane, Kris Slater, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Eva Karera, Jenla Moore
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/12/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 31 reviews:
review on  

Older women getting filled by young cock, that’s what this successful series has been about for Naughty America. They have a nice formula of having a brief setup and then they get down to business. India Summer, Francesca Le’ and Darla Crane head up the cast of cougars on the prowl.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot collection of scene that deserved better. Darla Crane, Eva Karera, Francesca Le, India Summer, and Jenla Moore all did a great job in their scenes, but due to Naughty America's lack of care towards the technical aspects and extras I can't recommend this one for more than a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 27
Naughty Office 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Talon, Kris Slater, Jessica Jaymes, Tony De Sergio, Dane Cross, Angela Attison, Bill Bailey, Adrianna Luna, Beverly Paige
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/7/2012
Naughty Office 27 reviews:
review on  

Volume 27 of the naughty goings on at a typical office in this country. LOL. Using copy machines, microwave stands, computers and office chairs as props, these professional workers get it done! Jessica Jaymes, Francesca Le’ and Adrianna Luna headline the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 27
My First Sex Teacher 27 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Serena Marcus, Danny Wylde, Janet Mason, Seth Gamble, Daniel Hunter, Giovanni Francesco, Lacie James, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/26/2012
My First Sex Teacher 27 reviews:
review on  

This is a hot movie that deserves a little more care. The setups are fun and the sex is hot with a great female cast of Charlee Chase, Francesca Le, Janet Mason, Lacie James, and Serena Marcus. Unfortunately a lack of care towards the extras and a non-anamorphic transfer never let the DVD keep up with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 15
Latin Adultery 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Tony De Sergio, Cassandra Cruz, Angelina Valentine, Bridgette B., Melanie Rios, Michael Vegas
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/28/2011
Latin Adultery 15 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America has captured the sexy allure of latina women in its Latin Adultery series. In this particular DVD, ladies such as Bridgette B., Cassandra Cruz and Angelina Valentine let their libidos get the better of them and opt to get some satisfaction from someone other than their husbands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar's Prey 5
Cougar's Prey 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Jewels Jade, Dane Cross, Mariah Milano, Michael Evans, Nikki Sexx, Patrick J. Knight, Xander Corvus, Nate Jordan
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/30/2011
Cougar's Prey 5 reviews:
review on  

Cougar’s Prey 5 continues the Reality Junkie model of having 5 scenes stretch out over slightly more than 2 hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 13
Latin Adultery 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Talon, Anthony Rosano, AnnMarie Rios, Enzo Lorenzo, Yurizan Beltran, Levi Cash, Selena Castro, Bill Bailey, Penelope Piper, Abella Anderson
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/3/2011
Latin Adultery 13 reviews:
review on  

For these latinas, whether or not they or the targets of their affection are married, its all good when comes to satisfying their cheating hearts and lusting loins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like it Big 7 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like it Big 7 (Brazzers) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Francesca Le, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Veronica Rayne, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Janet Mason, Holly Sampson
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/24/2010
MILFs Like it Big 7 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

This is a very good big tits milf dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

MILFs are a popular current genre in the adult scene and I, for one, am happy about it. These older women know how to fuck and have bodies to die for. In this one, we get one of Tiger Woods mistresses, Holly Sampson, along with Francesca Le and Austin Kincaid. Holly Sampson Holly and her husband are on their way to a business party and the hubby lays down the law. Holly is to shut up and only speak when spoken to. Holly is interested in the valet, Kieran Lee, but is whisked into the party. She becomes bored at her husbands business drivel so goes to look up Kieran. They go someplace private and cant keep their hands off each other. Kieran eats her out before Holly inhales his cock. He fucks her face and Holly keeps coming back for more. Kieran fucks her in mish, reverse spoon, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and doggie. He strokes off on her face and Kieran rubs his cock between her tits before hes finished. Janet Mason Janet, sans makeup, makes a video saying she wants a makeover from the Brazzers Makeover Team.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've come to expect great things from Brazzers, but somehow this installation seems to be lacking their usual energy, enthusiasm and general chemistry for great sex. The women are a bit older/saggier, the sex not as fierce, cumshots are decent, but the only highlight is dirty talk from the mom about her daughter. Plenty of mommy/daughter innuendo to keep all everyone aroused.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 5
Mommy Got Boobs 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Francesca Le, Tommy Gunn, Shay Sights, Austin Kincaid, Veronica Rayne, Will Steiger, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Keiran Lee, Janet Mason, Hunter Bryce
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/18/2009
Mommy Got Boobs 5 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest entry feature two of my ATF MILF’s, Lisa Ann and Francesca Le’. Brazzers has been putting out solid features lately, so let’s see what this one offers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus scene) with usual well thought out scenarios with mouth watering cast of women. I wish Brazzers would indicate who the producer/director/writer is of these scenes as they deserve a raise or at least a lot of credit for their exxxcelent taste.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Ramon Nomar, Lezley Zen, Holly Halston, Chris Johnson, Mason Storm, Scott Nails, Johnny Sins, Sophia Lomeli, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/30/2009
MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is consistently one of the top studios I've been reviewing/watching and this effort is no different. Five (actually six with the bonus) scenes featuring top notch bodies in clever fun scenarios. Big tits and big dicks are promised and they deliver. Camera work is exxxcelent as usual and extras are ample and lovingly put together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dip 'er
Double Dip 'er 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Austin O'Riley, Trent Tesoro, Gen Padova, Rio Mariah
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 5/30/2003
Double Dip 'er reviews:
review on  

Prologue Francesca Le has put together a cast that's a mixed bag for me. From the sublime Marie Luv to the smoldering Dillan Lauren she completely captures my attention. Barbara Summers is someone who comes across as more of a fuck machine than sexpot and Staci Thorn is something of a wild card. She can be very, very good, or exceedingly ordinary. All of these women are getting double penetrated today. Something I like a lot. Too bad Francesca didn't throw herself into this one to round out the cast and tilt the scales on my enthusiasm. Staci Thorn starts the video out looking very horny in black bra, panties and fishnets with red arm stockings. She's teasing her body along with the camera as the outfit gets removed, talking about what will transpire shortly. She sticks a blue double pronged dildo into her holes. The anal probe is beaded. Staci licks them clean so they can be used by someone else later, then she's joined by two dicks. She does a tandem bj, deep throating Mark Wood, and gets face fucked by Steven French.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The
Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Francesca Le, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Aimee Tyler, Chloe Dior, Estelle Lawrence
Studio: Le Wood

Release date: 8/6/2002
Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations Francesca Le is a definite hottie and I've had a thing for her ever since I saw her Anabolic Gangbang. When I heard that she had started making movies again I was quite excited. I recently reviewed Butt Quest which was good, and I'm looking forward to this one as well. Capsule Review This is a very strong release. One of my chief complaints about Butt Quest was that it was a little too amateurish at times. That is not nearly as big of a concern here. The cast is strong, the sex is good and Francesca is still a definite hottie! Technical While you shouldn't expect Private caliber video here, the camerawork, lighting and audio are all acceptable in this release. Yes, this one is still done on the cheap, but it isn't nearly as obvious as it was in Butt Quest. Director Francesca Le Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Francesca Le Francesca opens the disc by sitting on the couch and chatting with the viewer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hidden Obsessions
Hidden Obsessions 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Peter North, Julia Ann, Randy West, Janine Lindemulder, Skye Blue, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Steve Drake, Sunset Thomas, Dominique Simone, Paula Price, Heather Hart, Marissa Malibu, Kym Wilde, Marc Wallice, Woody Long, Jon Dough, Francesca Le, Sheila Stone, Deidre Holland, Tracy West, Laurel Canyon, Melanie Moore, John Lee, Jami Dion, Bruce Gates
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 9/12/2000
Hidden Obsessions reviews:
review on  

After reviewing "The Fashionistas", I decided that it was time for me to review my other favorite porno movie. "Hidden Obsessions" is an incredible presentation, and anyone who is familiar with Andrew Blake's work knows about his style of porn. He has created some of the most visually spectacular movies ever made. With this movie, he is at his best. It's an awesome showcase of cinematography and music, which makes it an incredibly beautiful movie. The movie is about a writer (Janine Lindemulder) who is hired by a collector to write erotic stories, and each scene is a visual depiction of a particular story. A woman (Heather Hart) comes home from work, and she is having an affair with her boss (Steve Drake). There are lots of closeups in this scene as well as soft lighting. The music is soft jazz, which fits perfectly with the action. Janine sits by her pool while using a laptop. She then fingers herself as inspiration for her next story. This is interspersed with the story itself, which features her and another woman (Julia Ann) using an ice dildo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 8 / 22 /1992 Director: Andrew Blake Cast: Janine, Julia Ann, Celeste, Diedre Holland, Dominique Simone, Francesca Le, Heather Hart, Jami Dion, Kym Wilde, Lauryl Canyon, Marissa Malibu, Melanie Moore, P. J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Skye Blue, Sheila Stone, Sunset Thomas, Tracy West, Jon Dough, Marc Wallice, Nick East, Peter North, Randy West, Steve Drake, and Woody Long in sexual roles and B. Gates and John Lee in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Andrew Blake has made some of the most visual stunning porn ever. Im really looking forward to this feature, but not expecting much of an overall DVD. Initial Reaction: Its kind of hit and miss, but does have Blakes style throughout it all. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn and all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The only problem with this is there isnt a lot of audio other than the music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Centerfold (VCA)
Centerfold (VCA) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, T.T. Boy, Randy Spears, Steve Drake, Porsche Lynn, Marc Wallice, Francesca Le, Hyapatia Lee, Sandra Stone, Victor Lamour
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Centerfold (VCA) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Bud Lee. * DURATION: ~85mins. * STARRING: Francesca Le, Hyapatia Lee, Porsche Lynn & Sandra Stone (Sheila Stone). * Front - Rear Centerfold is a tragically tepid movie filmed in 1993. Ive had experience with old movies, with VCA movies and with Bud Lee movies, and despite all that this film still failed my low expectations. Hyapatia Lee in the lead role didnt help - she was unattractive, a poor actor and a poor performer. The A/V quality was slightly grainy but pretty good considering the age of the source material. The picture was slightly off-centre; the audio was passable. The extras were poor but Ive bumped them from to as VCA do include a nice catalogue (a practice other studios could benefit from, although it may be expensive). The plot and acting were both pretty bad, and again Hyapatia didnt help things for me. Bud Lee was trying to say something with this movie but with lines like Power makes my pussy wet, he sort of undermined any potential credibility.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Centerfold Studio: VCA Classics DVD Director: Bud Lee Production Date: ? Talent: Hyapatia Lee, Porsche Lynn, Francesca Lei, and Sandra Stone Length: 1 hour 24 minutes Scene One: Erika Estrada and a guy Kris (Hyapathia Lee) is a famous and bitchy hardcore still photographer. She sets the rules for fucking for the porn talent. She orders the male talent to take off Tara's (Francesca Lei) bra. From the starts, this is the best acting for a porn movie. Kris takes several pictures of them having sex. The guy begins to lick the model's clit. Kris asks the dude how she tastes. She does not believe that she tastes good so he French kisses the dude. It turns out that he was right. Kris returns to her job behind the camera. The photographer directs him to stop eating her out and commands her to suck his dick. Tara takes the dude's towel off so she can sucking away. Kris criticizes her technique and tells her to "get it down your throat." Like a good model she is, she obeys the photographer's commands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Dance Part 2
Face Dance Part 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Rebecca Bardoux, Tiffany Mynx, Tony Tedeschi, Tina Tyler, Steve Drake, Joey Silvera, Kiss, Francesca Le, Angel Ash, Chrissy Ann, Sierra, Brittany O'Connell, Cody O'Connor, Kris Newz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 11/3/1999
Face Dance Part 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 12 / 22 / 1992 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Tiffany Million, Tina Tyler, Kiss, Rebecca Bardoux, Brittany O'Connell, Cody OConner, Francesca Le, Angel Ash, Tiffany Mynx, Chrissy Ann, Sheila Stone, Sierra, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Tony Tedeschi, Steve Drake, Nick East, Chris Newz, Tom Byron, and John Stagliano as Buttman Initial Expectations: Face Dance Part 1 was one of, if not the best adult films I have ever seen. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its good, but nowhere as good as the first half. There isnt as much plot but its much more sexual than the first half. Audio /Video Quality: As with the first part, the audio is excellent. Face Dance Part 2 was originally shot back in 1992 so some grain is expected and is also about the same as the first part. Music: The music ranges from soft, smooth jazz to driving rock. It fits the many moods of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Dance Part 1
Face Dance Part 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Tiffany Mynx, Tony Tedeschi, Tina Tyler, Steve Drake, Tiffany Million, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, John Stagliano, Kiss, Francesca Le, Angel Ash, Chrissy Ann, Sheila Stone, Sierra, Brittany O'Connell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/25/1999
Face Dance Part 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:20 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Tiffany Million, Tina Tyler, Kiss, Rebecca Bardoux, Brittany O'Connell, Cody O'Conner, Francesca Le, Angel Ash, Tiffany Mynx, Chrissy Ann, Sheila Stone, Sierra, Joey Silvera, Toni Tedeschi, Steve Drake, Nick East, Kris Newz, Woody Long, Tom Byron, Rick Smears, Brockton O'Toole, and Roscoe Bowltree Video Quality: The picture quality is average and slightly grainy, but the film was made in the early nineties and the grain fits the movie. I should say that I watched this on my old 20" TV (since my big screen broke) which may have had some effect on the picture quality. Audio Quality: Excellent. Music: There is a wide variety of music in Face Dance Part 1 and it all fits the scene it's in. It's rare that I notice music in a positive way, and I noticed it several times here. Initial Expectations: I have never been impressed with Rocco in the past since it seemed like he treated the women like dirt. I have avoided his movies because of this feeling.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director