Porn Stars  >  Francesca Le  >  Reviews  > Couples

Reviews of Francesca Le, Couples Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 8 movie reviews with Francesca Le in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Francesca Le's Couples movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Naughty Anal MILFs
Naughty Anal MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Francesca Le, Ava Devine, Deauxma, Mikey Butders, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/17/2013
Naughty Anal MILFs reviews:
review on  

Cougars that like taking it up the butt. These anal MILF’s are hot and fuck like girls 20 years younger. Lisa Ann, Francesca Le’ and Diana Prince are the headliners in this newest series from Naughty America.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dr. Ava's Guide To Anal Sex For Women
Dr. Ava's Guide To Anal Sex For Women 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Dr. Ava Cadell, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Dr. Ava Cadell
Release date: 9/14/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dr. Ava's Guide To Anal Sex For Women reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance is one of my favorite studios. And watching anal sex on screen is one of my favorite genres. In fact, I think women are often times more attractive fucking in their backdoors than screwing in their pussies. I bet we would all like to fuck anally like porn stars, right? Who better to tell us how than Zero Tolerance. Unfortunately, this instructional video makes anal fucking too messy and cumbersome. Show me instead how Alexis Texas prepares her ass for fucking. Show me the lube that she uses. And show me how she gets it in there. Lastly, tell me what anal lube would be best for ass-to-mouth? How nasty. Is that too much to ask?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 31
My Friend's Hot Mom 31 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Darla Crane, Kris Slater, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Eva Karera, Jenla Moore
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/12/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 31 reviews:
review on  

Older women getting filled by young cock, that’s what this successful series has been about for Naughty America. They have a nice formula of having a brief setup and then they get down to business. India Summer, Francesca Le’ and Darla Crane head up the cast of cougars on the prowl.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot collection of scene that deserved better. Darla Crane, Eva Karera, Francesca Le, India Summer, and Jenla Moore all did a great job in their scenes, but due to Naughty America's lack of care towards the technical aspects and extras I can't recommend this one for more than a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 27
Naughty Office 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Talon, Kris Slater, Jessica Jaymes, Tony De Sergio, Dane Cross, Angela Attison, Bill Bailey, Adrianna Luna, Beverly Paige
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/7/2012
Naughty Office 27 reviews:
review on  

Volume 27 of the naughty goings on at a typical office in this country. LOL. Using copy machines, microwave stands, computers and office chairs as props, these professional workers get it done! Jessica Jaymes, Francesca Le’ and Adrianna Luna headline the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Like Mom (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo)
Just Like Mom (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Erik Everhard, Marcus London, Charley Chase, Riley Steele, Ava Addams
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Like Mom (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo) reviews:
review on  

This is a fun and twisted little fuck flick. Riley Steele turns out two hot scenes with Ava Addams, Charley Chase, and Francesca Le joining in nicely. The technical aspects show the care you've come to expect from Digital Playground, the extras show a bit of effort, and you get not just a DVD, but a Blu-Ray as well to make the package all the sweeter. This one's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent effort from Digital Playground featuring Riley Steele in the main role of a daughter who has a mom that isn't the best role model. Lets just say Mom takes advantage of Riley's boyfriend which in turn leads her to enjoy Mom's boy toy, lol. Riley is sent away but the situation she heads into is eerily similar to what she just left with another mom/ daughter doing the deeds with their respective boyfriends but in this case there seemed to be an agreed to arrangement. Riley returns home and there is a resolution with her man and I'll let you guess how it turns out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masseuse 3, The (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo) (Digital Playground)
Masseuse 3, The (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo) (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Samantha Ryan, James Deen, Kayden Kross, Yurizan Beltran
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Masseuse 3, The (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo) (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

A new installment in the Masseuse series and this time Kayden Kross leads the way appearing in two good scenes. You also have good turns from Francesca Le', Samantha Ryan and Yurizan Beltran each doing single scenes. The massage aspect to this series isn't stressed to much though you get some footage but one thing that isn't missed at all are the happy endings for each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young At Heart
Young At Heart 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Francesca Le, Kaylani Lei, Lela Star, Misty Stone, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Gracie Glam, Kelly Klass, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young At Heart reviews:
review on  

"Young At Heart" is a very good production from Wicked that features Brad Armstrong as an older guy who's really starting to feel his age--particularly when it comes to women. So, in an attempt to prove to himself that he's still got it, he goes on a rampage--trying to fuck every younger woman that he can find. More often than not, he succeeds, and a good deal of hot sex ensues. Of course, because every story needs a moral and a happy ending, Brad ends up realizing that love and sex with someone his own age (Francesca Le) is really where it's at. Regardless, a lot of hot boffing is displayed prior to this unfortunate epiphany...and the viewer most distinctly benefits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreamgirl (Wicked)
Dreamgirl (Wicked) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Francesca Le, Kris Slater, Danny Mountain, Alektra Blue, Mariah Milano, Mason Moore, Seth Gamble, Briana Blair
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dreamgirl (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures presents the ultimate guy's fantasy, making it with a model/calendar girl. Since the chance of this happening in reality is practically nil, the story is easy to relate to and it was great to see fantasy come true. The sex is "condomized" but is shot well without any surprises. The "Wicked" female cast is drop dead awesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brad Armstrong directs and co-stars in DREAMGIRL (2010, Wicked Pictures) that showcases the lovely cover girl, Alektra Blue, in a number of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one is a must have for Alektra Blue fans as she has three full sex scenes in this one plus does anal. The story is pretty easy to follow as we have Alektra playing a pornstar and Kris Slater is a slavering fanboi who actually gets to live the dream of banging his favorite babe. But he has to hide the fact that's what he is, playing it off as being a normal dude but his wall is plastered with Alektra posters which play a funny part in the story towards the end. Brad Armstrong's in this as well playing the sleazy agent and we get some good turns from Mariah Milano, Briana Blair, Francesca Le' and Mason Moore in supporting scenes. Worth a look especially for Alektra fans.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Couples X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director