Porn Stars  >  Francesca Le  >  Reviews  > Page 6

Reviews of Francesca Le Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 160 movie reviews with Francesca Le in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Francesca Le's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 125 - 149 of 160 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Come To Momma 3
Come To Momma 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Francesca Le, Brittany O'Connell, Mick Blue, Chris Johnson, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Diana Doll, Holly Sampson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Come To Momma 3 reviews:
review on  

The milf and cougar markets are blazing at the moment, and Mike Quasar adds more fuel to the burgeoning bonfire with Come To Momma 3. In true Quasar fashion he has hired some of the hottest mature types in the business, with Brittany OConnell and covergirl Francesca Le playing the staring roles in this little gem. In old school style each scene comes with its own well crafted and acted scenario, all aimed at creating some stroke worthy moments
   read the complete review
review on  

Back in the early 90's there were two porn babes I always loved watching, Brittany O'Connell and Francesca Le. now they both appear here in a MILF movie. I have seen Francesca in a few clips and she looks as good as she ever did but I haven't seen Brittany. Who knows what to expect, this should be interesting no matter what.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Needs Money
Mommy Needs Money 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Tara Wild, Ana Nova, Roxy Jezel, Carolyn Reese, Sophia Lomeli
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Release date: 11/19/2008
Mommy Needs Money reviews:
review on  

Mommy Needs Money from Pink Kitty Video features some delectable MILFs (Francesca Le, Carolyn Reese, Roxy, Sophia, Anna Nova and Tara Wild) who are desperate for money, and are willing to suck cock and fuck men (sometimes even in their ass) to get it. Each of the scenes has a somewhat corny setup, where the mommies talk about needing money. There's a mix of all vaginal and some anal sex. The disc is presented in fullscreen, and has decent chapter stops. The extras are sparse here, with only a photo gallery and one extra scene with Christina Mercedes & Cheryl. Overall, recommended if you like your women older but no less nasty!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 1
My Wife's Hot Friend 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Shyla Stylez, Brooke Haven, Sienna West, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/20/2008
My Wife's Hot Friend 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly couples-friendly cheating movie. There's always chemistry driving each of the scenes, and although I find it odd to recommend it as such, that makes it a great movie for couples. Shyla Stylez, Francesca Le, and Brandi Edwards all do a great job with Brooke Haven and Sienna West also turning in performances that are nicely above average. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there are a few minor blemishes here and there throughout the movie. There's also no effort put into the extras, which holds the overall DVD back slightly. If you're looking for a cheating theme but don't want to worry about the vindictive feeling that can come out with them, this is a great release to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 3
Mommy Got Boobs 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Brittany O'Connell, Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Holly Halston, Seth Dickens, Brianna Beach, Devon Lee, Victoria Valentino, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/6/2008
Mommy Got Boobs 3 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is probably the best all sex website in the game. Theer is so much content on the sight its ridiculous. Its most likely why they're distributed by Jules Jordan video. Each scene is set up vignette style and usually rather hilarious. Really I try to get to the action because I'm an action kind of guy. But for the sake of the reviews I peep it out. This is "Mommy Got Boobs". The title pretty much explains everything. Mommy's with big boobs!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 4
Bitchcraft 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Sammie Rhodes, Adrianna Nicole, Roxy Deville, Sasha Grey, Regan Reese, Bobbi Starr, Carolyn Reese, Sierra Snow, Jandi Lin, Julie Ellis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/20/2008
Bitchcraft 4 reviews:
review on  

BITCHCRAFT 4 (2008) THEMES: Lesbian/All Girl, Ass Obsession, Anal, Sexual Slavery, Humiliation, Roleplay, Facesitting, BDSM STARRING: Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Jandi Lin, Sammie Rhodes, Francesca Le, Carolyn Reese, Julie Ellis, Sierra Snow, Adrianna Nicole, Roxy DeVille & Regan Reese Produced & Directed by: Jake Malone Current thought: I have a terrible, terrible headache and I just took some Vitamin C tablets I cant wait until Halloween gets here, so I can go clubbin & hang out at Buffalo Wild Wings. I also cant wait until this election is finally overwith. Im not getting specific about who Im voting for and why. Im listening to Will Downings 1991 album A Dream Fulfilled as Im about to write this review for Bitchcraft 4. I saw Bitchcraft 2 yesterday and I was hooked. I havent seen a porno-flick this damn flawless since Mami Culo Grande 5. I also havent rated a skin flick that high since Mami Culo Grande 5. I saw the trailer for this one and I felt something coming over me while watching just the trailer! REVIEW: The first scene stars Francesca Le and Carolyn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another installment from Jake Malone's Bitchcraft series. Truly a wonderful film, with hot stars and great performances throughout. A must for anyone into rough girl-girl sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came In Your Mom
I Came In Your Mom 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, India Summer, Marcus London, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Demi Delia, Lisa DeMarco, Claudia Valentine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 8/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came In Your Mom reviews:
review on  

This feature by Zero Tolerance is a reality feature where we have 6 saucy older women ready to get fucked and have a little role play with a yard worker, pool guy, pizza guy, fitness instructor, daughter's boyfriend and son's principal. The acting isn't great but the fucking is a good high standard, exactly what you would expect from this big porn studio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 6
MILF Worship 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Holly Halston, Kitty Wildwood, Jordan Kingsley, Hunter Bryce
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Release date: 8/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Worship 6 reviews:
review on  

MILF Worship 6 from Exquisite is directed by Dr. Feelgood, and runs about 2 hours and 45 minutes. The disc is presented in widescreen, with limited chapter stops. Some seriously hot Milfs (Francesca Le, Holly Halston, Kitty Wildwood, Jordan Kingsley, and Hunter Bryce) fuck and suck for your viewing pleasure. Extras are minimal, and include a Backstage (bts) and slide show. This is an all vaginal release, so if youre looking for Milfs doing anal, this ones not for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar Club, The (3rd Degree)
Cougar Club, The (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Amber Lynn, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alan Stafford
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 7/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club, The (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Sexy MILFy cast : Amber Lynn, Kylie Ireland, Francesca Le' ...yum ! Anal lovin' ? Only in Kylie's scene . Sex is pretty good throughout . An above average Older & Bolder dvd .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar Club, The (Blu-Ray) (3rd Degree)
Cougar Club, The (Blu-Ray) (3rd Degree) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Amber Lynn, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alan Stafford
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 7/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club, The (Blu-Ray) (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Julia Ann and Kylie Ireland are good for a quick tug. The other scenes are sub-par.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Pen, The
Naked Pen, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mike Horner, Francesca Le, Tyffany Million, Melanie Moore, Alicia Rio, Traci Winn
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 5/28/2008
Naked Pen, The reviews:
review on  

Oldie but goodie, or oldie & moldy ? Hmm. Suppose it's kinda nice to travel backwards in porn time, but this one's just not that molten, despite the presence of Tyffany Million . Best for ' golden age ' junkies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy & Violated Francesca Le
Filthy & Violated Francesca Le 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Annette Schwarz, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Release date: 4/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filthy & Violated Francesca Le reviews:
review on  

Francesca Le' proves to be both filthy and violated, and more, in this well deserved vanity project. Standout scenes with Annette Schwarz and Chris Charming.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nina Hartley. Vanessa Del Rio. ...Francesca Le? Thats right. Francesca Le has secured her legacy as one of the all-time greats and has earned the right to be mentioned alongside those previous names. Your guess is as good as mine as to how this tsunami of swagger has repeatedly brushed off the cold hand of Father Time. This man-eating sex tornado, spawned in the hellfires of LA, isn't supposed to provide us the same thrills at her age. Shes not supposed to give us the same rush. But she does. Always will. And if thats not a reason to watch this wanton wunderkind, I dont know what is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 11
Double Decker Sandwich 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mick Blue, Gianna, Nikki Benz, Vanessa Gold, Tyla Wynn, Malezia, James Deen, Emilianna, Rucca Page, Riley Evans, Carolyn Reese, Katja Kassin, Lichelle Marie
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/11/2008
Double Decker Sandwich 11 reviews:
review on  

6 pairings of punanis' being poked by penis . Anal lovin' ? Yes, but only in the Tyla/Katja scene . Big Fakies ? All over the GD place . Natural breastesses ? Seen to best effect in the Gianna/Rucca romp . Worth my time ? I'd say 'yes' .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 5
Be My Bitch 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Gianna, Sandra Romain, Lexi Love, Amber Rayne, Bobbi Starr, Jessica Valentino, Lacey Maguire, Louisa Lanewood, Alexandra Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/5/2008
Be My Bitch 5 reviews:
review on  

Volume 5 of Be My Bitch from Red Light District features 5 scenes of girl-on-girl action: Alexandra Ivy, Amber Rayne, Bobbi Starr, Francesca Le, Jessica Valentino, Lacey Maguire, Lexi Love, Louisa Lanewood, and Sandra Romain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sandra Roman. Gianna. Lesbian domination. If I really have to say more than those five words you probably aren't going to be particularly in love with this film. Be my Bitch is about female domination and each scene has two girls, with one of them spending the majority of the scene as the top and visiting all kinds of degradations on her sister. Not for the faint of heart but those of you who normally avoid lesbian porn, at least give this a shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for some g/g loving but it's not the sensual kind, nope these ladies like to be a little more aggressive. There are toys in every scene some more than others. The Sandra/ Gianna scene which wraps this up isn't to be missed so this dvd alone is worth a rental for that, those girls clicked and you can see it quite nicely on screen. Francesca and Bobbi also have some good times and I was impressed with how Lexi Love ran the scene with Lacey Maguire so those three scenes make this one worth checking out for the g/g fan who also enjoys some toy action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Francesca Le, Rayveness, Shannon Kelly, Kayla Synz, Kitty Caulfield, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams has made the move over to Jules Jordan Video and this is his first effort and it's got some strong leading women in it starting with Francesca Le, ending on disc one with stepsisters Rylee and Rhyse Richards, then onto disc two where we have the lovely busty Rayveness and who doesn't know who Ginger Lynn is-- and she does anal in the scene with James Deen so those curious should absolutely check this one out, good strong fucking'n'sucking for every one to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 3
Girlvana 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Francesca Le, Cassie Young, Nikki Benz, Kellemarie, Mikayla, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Regan Reese, Puma Suede, Abbey Brooks, Lena Nicole
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 3 reviews:
review on  

Girlvana 3 is a great 2-disc release differentiated by blondes with no toys on 1 disc and brunettes with toys on the other. There is a great amount of kissing and licking that was a nice change from the over-toyed g/g stuff out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Job 3 (Le Wood)
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Trinity Post, Sierra Sinn, Sabara
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/17/2006
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) reviews:
review on  

Inside Job 3 Prologue Another edition of Mark Wood's creampie collection, and he grabs my attention right away with milfalicious Kristal Summers and his equally sexy wife, Francesca Le', on the cover. Sabara and Trinity Post are, more or less, unknown quantities for me, but Sierra Sin rounds out the cast, and I know she can bring the heat. Kristal Summers and Francesca Le' are groping each other on a purple railed deck overlooking a valley and next to a pool. They walk toward the house in synchronized sexiness and stop to unleash their tits and rub them together. Some kissing and body tonguing, then Francesca leads Kristal into the house by her hair. She throws her down onto a leather couch and digs into that hot pussy. Francesca finger fucks her juice box and has Kristal squirming. Mark Wood enters and gives his wife a nice spanking, pulling her panties off and spitting into home territory. He has both women suck his raging hardon. They lave his bait and tackle, letting him facefuck each of them at will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tied & Tickled Classics 25
Tied & Tickled Classics 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jacklyn Lick, Coral Sands, Alex, Francesca Le, Cleo, Kat, Benny
Studio: California Star

Release date: 1/3/2006
Tied & Tickled Classics 25 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 59 min. Production Date: Individual Segments: 6 / 5 / 2003, 5 / 21 / 2003, 7 / 17 / 2003, 7 / 31 / 2003; Compilation: 9 / 10 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Jacklyn Lick, Alex, Benny, Cleo, Kat, Francesca Le, Coral Sands, and many others The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about California Star, so Im going into this one with open expectations. Initial Reaction: Theres some great action here, but its hacked up badly enough that it isnt close to as good as it might have been. Who Should Watch It : Tickling fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a fetish release. The audio is fairly clear and decently balanced, but I didnt notice any background noises. Unfortunately, it doesnt always synch with the video too well. The video is slightly on the dark side and has some noticeable grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's His Ass Is Mine (Le Wood)
Francesca Le's His Ass Is Mine (Le Wood) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy James, Christian XXX, Francesca Le, Sandra Romain, Harmony Rose, Brooke Haven, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 9/24/2005
Francesca Le's His Ass Is Mine (Le Wood) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Francesca Le' is jumping into a genre that makes many men uncomfortable but seems to draw a lot of interest. Girls banging boys. As I understand it, Francesca was going to have the sex only going one way, with just the guys getting fucked. She found herself overruled by the women and acceded to their preferences. I think it's a wise decision and puts this on a par with Joey Silvera's Strap Attack series, which it will inevitably be compared to. I like her female cast, which includes Sandra Romain, Brooke Haven and Harmony. Francesca's even pitching in, getting some revenge for her tender ass being fucked on many occasions. Maybe the only drawback to this production, and any like it, is the dearth of male talent willing to go this route. It's too bad that some of the more belligerent men in porn can't be coerced into putting their own asses on the line. That would create a much more exciting atmosphere than can be expected here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Different Point Of View, A
Different Point Of View, A 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Venus, Kami Andrews, Dillan Lauren, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/3/2005
Different Point Of View, A reviews:
review on  

Director: Mark Wood Running time: 2:40 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Tory Lane & Francesca Le with Mark Wood 2. Venus & Sierra Sinn with Mark Wood 3. Jasmine Byrne & Francesca Le with Mark Wood 4. Dillan Lauren & Francesca Le with Mark Wood 5. Kami Andrews & Francesca Le with Mark Wood My very short review: With the year winding down, I confidently proclaim that A Different Point of View will rank in my top 5 pornos of 2005. And why this flick qualifies for such a distinction was brought about by the happenstance that I viewed the BTS segment prior to the feature. In the BTS segment, Mark and Francesca recount how they came about their his and her POV style whereby the performers pass the camera during the course of the scene to provide different POV perspectives as the sex is taking place. And it was in their search to discover new ideas and concepts to separate their work from the overwhelming mediocrity that so dominates the porn industry today that they stumbled upon a winner. Its this willingness and desire to improve upon their work that is refreshing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Since everybody has a POV series and they're all basically the same, the powers that be at Le'Wood decided to do something a little different. Everybody involved with the scene will get a chance to shoot they're POV, alternating the camerawork. The cast includes favorites like Kami Andrews, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Dillan Lauren and Venus, with the relatively new Sierra Sinn rounding things out. Francesca Le' is also listed as a performer and I'm guessing that she'll be in a few of these scenes to give us the third person camera that I prefer, as well as throwing her own estimable body into the fray. Things start out with Francesca Le' behind the camera, telling her man-whore, Mark Wood, that he's not getting the day off he thought he was. Francesca brings in Tory Lane after passing the camera to Mark. These two are going to play at being incestuous, cum sucking whores for Mark to play with. Francesca gets right down to Tory's yummy pussy and starts the homefires burning in this volcanic beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies 3
Francesca's Juggies 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/2/2005
Francesca's Juggies 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Obviously, this video is about big titted women. In this case only one, Sativa Rose, is naturally blessed. I'm not a big fan of enhancements but Jada Fire, Tory Lane and director Francesca Le are all great performers and beautiful women so my little prejudice isn't going to apply here. I just hope they do some things that are specific to the genre because I do like titty play. The video starts off with one of the hottest women in porn today. There was a collective groan from the cognescenti when it was announced that Tory's been taken off the b/g market because of marriage. It remains to be seen how that works out but today we have no such problem. Tory looks stunning in blue lingerie. Her long legged and lithe form accentuated by a couple of big store boughts. The posing/tease is by the pool, a popular spot at the Wood household. I wonder if the neighbors ever wonder why they're never invited to the parties there. Tory pulls off her thong and strokes her pussy, then cups her breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 5 / 26, 27 / 2005, 6 / 7, 9, 16 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Francesca Le, Austin Kinkaid, Jada Fire, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and of course, Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Le Wood has really been impressing me with their movies. Im going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Fans of tits and anybody wanting hot sex without the plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting boring and passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and the music is nicely brought in to mix things up a bit. The video is just as nice, with well done lighting and barely any grain or camera motion. This is a very nice looking and sounding gonzo movie. Music: Theres some music during the opening teases, which has a hard feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orally Challenged
Orally Challenged 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mika Tan, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Barbara Summer, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Destiny Deville, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Lori Alexia, Denice K.
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/24/2005
Orally Challenged reviews:
review on  

Im about to write words that strike fear into the heart of men, I Hate Head! Ive had plenty in my life, but it just doesnt turn my crank. The funny thing about it I tell women this all the time, and one way or another it always leads to sex. I either get the woman who says, Most girls cant do it right and they proceed to offer their services. Secondly I get the women who tell me thats my game. They tell me that I say that in hopes of getting head. I remind them I dont like it and punctuate it by telling them that I cant come that way. At that point things get quiet and 80 of women then take my challenge. Well after about 10 years of regular sexually activity, I have yet to bust from oral sex. With that in mind I have to tell you that oral movies affect me the same way. That said, you may ask yourself why Im reviewing this title. There are a couple reasons. #1, youll be pressed to find a better cast on a non compilation title. #2, Ill always give Le Wood the benefit of the doubt.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I heard that Mark Wood was releasing a blowjob movie, I ordered it right away. He has assembled a good cast such as Ariana Jollee, Gia Jordan, Sativa Rose, Francesca Le, and many others, so I am looking forward to seeing it. During the opening credits, there is a nice music soundtrack, and as I watched the quick clips of the girls, I could tell that every scene here would have two girls blowing one guy. Even before the first scene started, I could tell this was gonna be fun. Outside by a pool is the cute Sativa Rose and the attractive Destiny Devile. They both lift up their bikini tops to show their boobs, and they play around with each other for a short time. Sativa and Destiny then walk inside and kneel down in front of a guy seated on a red couch. The girls take turns softly sucking his dick while the other sucks his balls. Sativa and Destiny then take turns deepthroating him, spitting on his dick, and bouncing it on their tongues. The guy ends up jerking off into Sativa's mouth and she cumswaps with Destiny and swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Olivia Saint, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Blue, Honey Bunny, Gen Padova, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Durden, Sabrina Snow, Mario Rossi
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/8/2003
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 - 13 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Ashley Blyue, Cindy Crawford, Gen Padova, Honney Bunny, Olivia Saint, Sabrina Snow, Sabrine Maui, Anthony Hardwood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Darren James, Guy DaSilva, Mario Rossi, Rick Masters, Tony Michaels, Tyler Durden, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally the mention of JM Productions doesnt bring nice thoughts to mind, but Ive heard very good things about LeWoods releases. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but since Im not much of a fan of oral movies Im probably not the best guy to judge this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral action and cum eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action that really pushes the limits. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay, and suffers a bit from being on the quiet side and varying a little throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm expecting a lot of cum swallowing from this flick and come (cum) away dissapointed. First of all most all the girls avoid eating any cum with the only exception of Francesca herself. You know that this is a bad flick if even Ashley Blue avoid eating/swallowing cum which happens in this flick. I rented because I thought Francesca would be drinking plenty of cum as shown on the back-cover. Was I wrong. She managed to drop/avoid cum but did down some. Second, the total number of cum shots in this flick won't even match just one shot from Peter North on a good day. Each scenes is the basically the same: one girl sucking 3 guys. They cum in a cake, table top, wine glass, or through a funnel. There is no sex scene at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dip 'er
Double Dip 'er 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Austin O'Riley, Trent Tesoro, Gen Padova, Rio Mariah
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 5/30/2003
Double Dip 'er reviews:
review on  

Prologue Francesca Le has put together a cast that's a mixed bag for me. From the sublime Marie Luv to the smoldering Dillan Lauren she completely captures my attention. Barbara Summers is someone who comes across as more of a fuck machine than sexpot and Staci Thorn is something of a wild card. She can be very, very good, or exceedingly ordinary. All of these women are getting double penetrated today. Something I like a lot. Too bad Francesca didn't throw herself into this one to round out the cast and tilt the scales on my enthusiasm. Staci Thorn starts the video out looking very horny in black bra, panties and fishnets with red arm stockings. She's teasing her body along with the camera as the outfit gets removed, talking about what will transpire shortly. She sticks a blue double pronged dildo into her holes. The anal probe is beaded. Staci licks them clean so they can be used by someone else later, then she's joined by two dicks. She does a tandem bj, deep throating Mark Wood, and gets face fucked by Steven French.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Bandits (LeWood)
Booty Bandits (LeWood) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Carmen, Darren James, Mark Wood, John E. Depth, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Billy Banks, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/22/2003
Booty Bandits (LeWood) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Anna Nova, Carmen, Renee Pornero, Billy Banks, Brett Rockman, Darren James, John E. Depth, Mr. Pete, Rick Masters, Rod Fontana, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some very good things about LeWoods movies. This cast has me expecting most if not all of them to be true! Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot group anal action. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the derogatory action JM Productions is best known for. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it is clear and well balanced, but some of it is a bit hollow and hard to hear. Theres also a couple minor background noises. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit and very clear. Music: Theres some hard rock during the opening credits and thats it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 3
Nasty Nymphos 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Temptress, Vivian, Gerry Pike, Francesca Le, Tony Montana, Jessie James, Satomi, Tara Monroe, Montana, Tony, Tobianna Monroe
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 3/24/2003
Nasty Nymphos 3 reviews:
review on  

Description The boxcover says, "6 ALL NEW sex scenes," but these scenes were filmed circa 1994. General Impression The box announces, "Face Splattering, Sphincter stretching SEX!" You will see facials and anals in these sweet, good-natured scenes. Raincoaters look elsewhere, this one is just people having a hell of a good time together, with some bad disco music. Sex The thoroughly enjoyable first scene showcases Tara Monroe with Mark Davis, being introduced to each other in a hotel room. She's cute and playful, and the command is given, "Have sex NOW!" Tonguing, biting, and kissing. Some nice touches as he holds her thighs apart, and then moves her butt-up for more play. Her moans and sighs are the real deal. He starts out not fully hard - another plus in my book - and as she sucks dick, balls, and ass, he lends a hand (which is another plus, for me). He spreads her wide for some more licking, and then mish. And, another big plus, they are getting good old-fashioned full-frontal contact with some grinding pleasure.
   read the complete review
Page 6 of 7 First  <  2 3 4 5  6 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (91)

Category
Studio
Director