Porn Stars  >  Francesca Felucci  > Reviews

Reviews of Francesca Felucci Movies



We have 18 movie reviews with Francesca Felucci in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Francesca Felucci's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 17
Bra Bursters 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Choky Ice, Lucy Love, Cage, Petty Pol, Francesca Felucci, Luba Love, Petrushka, Charlie Stygger
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 5/29/2014
Bra Bursters 17 reviews:
review on  

This is a lazy compilation with four solid scenes originally released by Swank Digital. You get plenty of big tits and anal action with beautiful women, and the technical aspects are pretty good. That said, everything about this one seems just kind of slapped together and lazy which makes it hard to justify paying as much for this release as you would for a brand new release from a different company. This one's a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love MILFs
I Love MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Chris Charming, Dillon, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, April Blossom, Mark Ashley, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Cynthia Pendragon, Mario Rossi, Trina Michaels, Brother Love, Francesca Felucci, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Carrie Ann, Jacy Andrews, Andrea Jaxxx, Carolyn Reese
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love MILFs reviews:
review on  

I Love MILFs is a 2-disc compilation from New Sensations. This compilation contains 12 scenes from their impressive library with MILFs and these MILFs are hot. Its nice to see that women in their 30s and possibly 40s can still have their place in porn and that there is a demand out there for this porn genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 12: Katsumi
Pornochic 12: Katsumi 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Katsuni, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Diana Gold
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 11/4/2006
Pornochic 12: Katsumi reviews:
review on  

Pornochic 12: Katsumi Studio: Wicked Category: Foreign Director: Herve Bodilis Starring: Kathy Anderson, Katsumi, Francesca Felucci, Simone Style, Diana Gold, Suzie Diamond Peremptory Synopsis From time to time we have to cheat on our time, with the object of getting what we want, the time is this coming month December, the object is to get to the AEE in January. So I'll try to do the short reviews to let you know if a movie sucks or it's worth all the nominations. Few months ago I review my first Dorcel Movie and I was pretty satisfied with Story of Yasmine This time a movie with the same director, but with the super special appeal of Katsumi, who to my eyes is the hottest and prettiest of all the Asian performers, and you can argue that, but I won't move an inch of my center of sincerity, she is a sexual exuding animal, whose leading roll is well achieved.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of Yasmine
Story Of Yasmine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, J.P.X., James Brossman, Ian Scott, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Sarah Twain, Gina B., Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 9/4/2006
Story Of Yasmine reviews:
review on  

Story Of Yasmine Studio: Wicked Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Herve Bodilis Starring: Yasmine, J.P.X., James Brossman, Ian Scott, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Sarah Twain, Gina B., Francesca Felucci, Simone Style, Suzie Diamond Peremptory Synopsis First Marc Dorcel production I have my hands on and I'm quite please, I'm maybe not the one with most knowledge about this type of releases, but it doesn't take a bit of the good impression with the scenes flowing at a good pace with the girls caressing each other and the outfit the wear are very sexy and well choosen, even the masked man aren't annoying at all, and the sex well balance, not all vaginal, or anal neither all girl action (only one scene that goes well with the submissive kink) but a good mix that at the end pay off well. Just to look at my on-screen wife Suzie Diamond is a treat on itself. The menu shows eight scenes but they seem less with cuts in between, so I can't put a list with just a few names of the performers I know, leaving somebody out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts
White Bubble Butt Sluts 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sandra De Marco, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/7/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts reviews:
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dawayne Dane Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane, Sandra DeMarco Synopsis When the title "White bubble butt sluts" hit my desk, I set high expectations, due to the great cast and the well chosen work art, let's see how black ice is ready to handle so much amount of white delicious bootie.... scene 1-Simone Style The first scene features a gracious Eurogirl, I been following for a while now, she was in the cover of one of the early reviews I did Ass crackin' 2, she is presented and her derriere too, for us to admire, how healthy that white bubble butt is.
   read the complete review
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts STUDIO: Black Ice DIRECTOR:Dawayne Dane CAST:Francesca Felucci, Simone Style (Simona Peach), Mia Bang, Sandra De Marco, Susie Diamond, Kid Jamaica, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte & Dawayne Dane Black Ice Simone Style Sandra De Marco This is the first Black Ice title I've seen. Overall quality is great. I'm very familar with the cast so there aren't many surprises. I was kind of surprised to see Mia Bang in a mostly Euro girl cast though. Really can't deny that body anyway. They show a decent amount of chemistry but it doesn't really translate in the motions. All the averageness ends with a decent cumshot in the mouth and some sucking. I felt Francesca Felucci's scene was average but not quite as average. It has it's moments but you get that sense that it's just constant pounding and not much more than that. Still, there's a decent amount of chemistry involved and the fucking is on the rough side. Dawayne Dane only appears in the first few moments of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 3
Meet the Fuckers 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Annette, Sharka Blue, Francesca Felucci, Diana Gold, Sonia Red, Victoria Lanz, Allison Miller, Nikolleta
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 3/1/2006
Meet the Fuckers 3 reviews:
review on  

Meet the Fuckers #3 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR:Mick Blue CAST:Sonia Red, Francesca Felucci, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Diana Gold, Victoria Lanz, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Allison Miller, Annette, Nikoletta, Dillon Day, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte, David Perry & Mick Blue Sharka Blue Diana Gold & Nikoletta Francesca Felucci Victoria Lanz & Allison Miller Meet the Fuckers #3 is fully loaded. Pretty girls out the wazoo. You have to admire Mick Blue's natural lady-loving efforts to make these girls look as good as possible. I barely recognized Sue Diamond but that might be because I haven't seen her in a while. She's probably the most dolled up of them all, looking good down to the glitter. The fucking starts out on a balcony overlooking a desolate country landscape and then they take it into the house on a chair. The sex is what it is; not exactly challenging for either, but they make it look good. Sue eventually jerks a decent load out of Mick but most of it misses. The only exception in the looks dept.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films)
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Nikol, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Francesca Felucci, Melany, Catty Cute, Anastazie, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang Devils Film Production Dates: 08/13/2005-08/14/2005 Director: None Credited Feature Length: 92 minutes (main feature) + 4 minutes (trailers) Women (as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Melissa Black Veronica Da Souza Ellen Saint Lea Anastazie Nikol Melany Jolie Francesca Felucci Catty Cute Liliane Tiger Men (not credited, as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Dillion Joachim Kessef Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: The two scenes are split into 13 and 10 chapters respectively. The chapters are sometimes sensibly placed and at other times seem to be placed somewhat randomly. There is a chapter menu from which you can select chapter 1, 7, 14, or 19. Overview: Both scenes in this DVD were very well done. The women were enthusiastic and enjoyed fooling around with each other in between their turns with the male performer. They did a lot of kissing, licking and fingering and were never just sitting around and looking bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 12
Cum Filled Throats 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Sabina, Nikol, Angelina Sweet, Sue Diamond, Francesca Felucci, Catty Cute, Anastazie, Carmen Collins, Kia Winston
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/27/2005
Cum Filled Throats 12 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Cum Filled Throats 12 Movie Summary When it comes to a studio like Devil's Film you never know what to expect from one title to the next. Even among titles in the same series, one dvd may be a solid release while the other a complete dud - such as the dreadful title Cum Filled Throats vol 8 in the series. Fortunately, volume 12 delivers with a solid cast and many of the scenes have some of the best camera work I've seen in a oral theme title. The scenes are beautifully captured in such a way that not only do you see the girls gobble cock, but the camera sensibly captures all of the girls bodies while performing fellatio. Most, if not all scenes also end with swallowed popshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Toys No Boys 4
Big Toys No Boys 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sonja Red, Katia, Morgana, Julie Silver, Lucy Lee, Mandy Lee, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Bibi Fox, Liliane Tiger, Niki Dark, Vanesa, Francesca Felucci, Jennifer Stone, Tery Ferrari
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/10/2005
Big Toys No Boys 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 2:10 My very short review: Big Toys No Boys 4 is a lesbian flick that contains 5 scenes each featuring 3 Eurobabes getting it on with some help from toys such as dildos and strap-ons. The cast for this edition includes some well known stars such as Lucy Lee, Jennifer Stone, and Liliane Tiger. And if you look at the cast list, there is a lot of eye candy to desire after. Girl/girl flicks can be hit or miss, especially with Eurobabes but Im willing to try any porno with Lucy Lee. And to be clear, Im referring to the European version, which is the one that can get a rise out of me only a few stars can. Im heading into this porno with an expectation of energy and a good mix of kissing, licking of pussy and ass, fingering, dildo play, and strap-on action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph Clark's Swallow
Christoph Clark's Swallow 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Barbi, Amy, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Natalie, Natalli, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Katsuni, Simony Diamond, Will Powers, Kevin Solo, Francesca Felucci, Nikki Rider, Angela Winter, Johnny Cobalt, Eddie Charisma, Diether Von Stein, Veronica Da Souza, Christoph Clark, Chris Mason, Barbi Bell, Johny, Ton, Luiggi, Leslie Dark, O. C. Stinger, Nico Blada
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph Clark's Swallow reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clarks Swallow: This is just going to be a brief review: just the meat of it eating cum. Scene 1: Frencesca Felluci She is in the shower room blowing 4 guys. The first guy dump the load on her extended tongue and cum got wasted. Second guy came but hardly any cum at all. Third guy came next with little load. Fourth and last person produce a decent load and she actually swallowed. Scene 2: Katsumi and Simony Diamond The scene is in the garage. The girls are blowing and sucking 3 guys. The first guy came in Simony mouth and get swapped to Katsumi which she swallowed. The second guy came next in Simony mouth weak load and swapped to Katsumi and swallowed. Third guy same procedure another weak load. Scene 3: Nikki Rider She is in the indoor swimming pool blowing 2 guys. Both guys came in her mouth before she swallowed. Scene 4: Natalie The scene is in a house to look like a bar with the dancing pole. She is blowing 4 men.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 /10 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Francesca Felucci, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Katsumi, Simony Diamond, Frank Gun, James Brossman, Nikki Rider, Natalie, Amy, Christoph Clark, Diether Von Stein, Veronica Da Souza, Eddie Charisma, Johnny Cobalt, Will Powers, Nick East, Angela Winter, Barbi, Johny, Leslie Dark, Chris Mason, Luiggi, O. C. Stinger, Ton, Nico Blada, and Kevin Solo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph seems to fly underneath most everybodys radar, yet he seems to be putting out some fantastic movies. Im not much of a fan of oral movies, but with him behind the camera I cant help but be really interested here. Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best blowjob movies Ive ever had the pleasure of watching.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a genre that is probably one the top 3 I love when it comes to porn. The blowjob is one of if not the essential element to a b/g scene and here we have Christoph Clark's first forray into an all oral title. He's brought out some heavy hitters for this and rather than get repetitive I'll give you one scene breakdown but it's representative of what each scene offers. If you like blowjob titles then I'd already be picking this one up as the cast led by Simony and Katsumi is pretty stellar. As a matter of fact that's the scene I'll go over just to wet your appetite! Katsumi & Simony: Well this scene features two very popular Euro girls and it starts with the two of them playing with each other as Christoph keeps the camera right on the girls eating pussy, kissing, and licking boobs. You then see off to the side 3 men jerking their rods and soon they get brought in and the two girls go to it with Katsumi doing a lot of two man sucking early on before Simony gets a go at taking on two cocks, each does a fabulous job of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/10/2005
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass reviews:
review on  

Private: Fuck My Ass Studio: Private Category: Anal , Foreign Director: One for every scene Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Natalli Di Angelo, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold Synopsis Private xxx #23 is another easy to digest movie (mild), divided in six scenes each of them being different of each other, all of them with some highlights in the ass reaming department, can it be otherwise? When the title say: Fuck My Ass, I don't think so but let's see.... Scene 1- Bar Knockers: Mike foster and frank Gunn will enjoy Vera's ass, to start heating things up, they do her vaginally and after a while the do her ass and they DP in RCDP, and shooting their loads all over her beautiful mouth. Scene 2- Sex Bath Michael Chapman and nick Lang will enjoy my first love Jessica Firentino by the beach in a pretty nice scene with all the comps included, she is adorable, specially with a dick up her butt doggy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Courtney Cummz, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/13/2005
Ass Obsessed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR: Erik Everhard CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Gilda Joy, Courtney Cummz, Suzanne Brend, Kitty Six, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Robert Rosenberg & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Because Erik usually gets the best girls in the best situations wearing the best attire, doing their best, I often go into each film expecting to see the best stroking flick ever. Outnumbered #2 sort of met my expectations. With this particular title, I was certain it would be exceptional. Gilda Joy (left,top), the covergirl, probably would have went right under my radar had she not been in this film. I enjoyed the phenomenal upskirt shots and watching people try not to look as she walked down the street scantily clothed. The actual fucking was decent. Tony was literally trying to slap the joy off of Gilda's face, probably peeved with her gittiness. It turned out okay though. I also liked Francesca Felucci (left,top) with her puffy lips and awe inspiring backside.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been one of Erik's signature lines at RLD and this time he offers up another cast of lovelies who all offer up their backdoors to his cock and a few buddies! You have Courtney Cummz who's been on fire since this year began and I see Tiffany Hopkins who's also been most impressive in the titles I've watched her in. No need to really build this one up, if you like Erik and the work he's done before then this one will be on it's way to you if it hasn't already arrived so for those experiencing the Hate Plow for the first time I will give a few highlights. Francesca Felucci: Alright the party gets started with a hot Euro girl displaying some dvds for sale, porn dvds. The locale certainly isn't LA, no a cool Euro city serves as the backdrop for this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Obsessed #4 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Tiffany Hopkins...I'm always amazed by this french slut, and Erik Everhard as a director is a guarantee. General Impression  This series has always delivered before, and it keeps going...hard anal sex, 3 on 1s, 2 discs set...Red Light District at his best! Screenshots index page for this Review         ...and for the DVD boxcover you can go to the Red Light District website Francesca Felucci (26 , Czech) check her out at the Eurobabeindex   -  fucked by:  3 guys - I don't like her: fake breasts, big nose...sorry she doesn't do it for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 18: Girls Night Out
Private Movies 18: Girls Night Out 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Robert Rosenberg, Richard Langin, Sebastian Barrio, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Francesca Felucci, Nika Blond, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Tom Herold
Release date: 7/5/2005
Private Movies 18: Girls Night Out reviews:
review on  

Private Movies 18: Girls Night Out Studio: Private Dirctor: Tom Herold Category: Feature film , Foreign Starring: Richard Langin, Sebastian Barrio, Angel Dark, Veronica De Souza, Francesca Felucci, Nika Blond Synopsis What can go wrong when the girls go out? During the night? That's right nothing except a hell of a good time for them and for us, let's keep our hopes high for this one. Scene 1- Angel Dark She is one of the most adored starlets in the biz, she takes his prey to the bathroom, where she gives oral and receives both oral and titie fucking before being fuck standing, she give up the butt in RC, and receives a pop in her mouth. Scene 2- Julie Silver She is well known for her extreme ass stretching capabilities, she is set in an office she goes only vaginal with a pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Francesca Felluci, Nika Blond These two girls want to play a bit but they have an expectator, who like a good pal wants to share with them all he has, including his friend they fuck this lovely ladys for a while, then serve pops of semen in their mouths, one of them keeps h
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lucky Bastard 3
Lucky Bastard 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Paula, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Nika, Talon, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Anita Blue, Petty Pol, Belicia, Vanessa Michaels, Francesca Felucci, Ashley Lee, Evelyn Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 5/22/2005
Lucky Bastard 3 reviews:
review on  

It has taken me a long time to review this disc, because I really wanted to be on-point. This is the first of this series Ive seen, and its a real shame, for what ever reason, that more companies have not jumped on the bandwagon like DVSX and Evil Angel (by way of Rocco Siffredi) and started or at least released a reverse gang bang DVD, even though there are many on ADTs board and elsewhere who want to see such a series started. This is a solid feature, and for those who are RGB fans, and have seen other titles that have fallen short (and there are a few), you will enjoy this. Its not the best, but it will most certainly do. SCENE ONE includes Angela, Petty, Fran, Eve, and Nika with a hung Kid Jamaica. Each girl starts off clothed, but when those clothes come off, the cocksucking begins. Each lady gives her best, and once again, not being a fan of cocksucking, I was impressed by the shear energy of it, even though it did tend to drag on for some time. Each girl gets fucked in doggie and mish, and the fucking that goes on is also energetic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lucky Bastard 3 - DVSX Scene 1 Black guy and 5 white girls (3 blonds, 2 brunettes). You do wonder how the girls communicate since most of them don't seem to speak the same language, but I guess it doesn't matter that much when you just have to take turns at a guy and each other :-) The hot reddish brunette (Evelyn Rhodes) gets it first in doggy style. Then he proceeds to the blonds. It seems like he can only keep 3 busy at once as the 2 others play with each other. In reverse cowgirl, he seems to be able to only keep 2 busy. The black haired brunette (Petty Pol) gets it pretty hard in doggy anal with lots of screaming. Scene 2 Muscular white guy w/ freakishly huge smile (almost joker-like) and 5 white girls (3 blonds, one redhead, one brunette). The girls join him one by one. The redhead is Katja Kassin and the brunette is Sandra Romain, so this promises to be a good scene. Sandra Romain shows the girls how to deep throat and do a wild reverse cowgirl ride :-) Katja and Sandra then show the girls how to do anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a gangbang series where the emphasis is flipped so we have a bevy of beauties slobbering over one meatstick. The lucky bastards in this case are Kid Jamaica, Talon, and Dillon. You have a lot of girls in this one and pay attention to each scene's beginnning as you get the girls ID'd, in some cases I knew who the girls were and in others I appreciated at least knowing the name. Let's hit the scene's briefly, though, the action was pretty standard with the girls all getting to suck cock before our lucky guy makes the rounds. Eve, Angela, Petty, Fran, Nika with Kid Jamaica: Our first scene starts with the girls all nicely lined up sitting on a couch, You see their names listed under each as they all exchange small talk. Well Kid Jamaica then comes and sits himself right in the middle of these hotties and it isn't to long before they've fished his schlong out and some nice dick play is begun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Jenny, Virginia, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Boris, Katia, Salome, George Uhl, Neeo, Darina, Belicia, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 4/15/2005
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Dillion Day Cast: Belicia, Darina, Francesca Felluci, Jenny, Katia, Misty, Salome, Virginia, Boris, George Uhl, Kid Jamaica, Neeo, and of course, Dillion Day The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Cream pies. Initial Reaction: Theres some good cream pies, but Dillions attitude left me cold. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans wanting things a little more on the derogatory and egotistical side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex with cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I think I heard a couple background noises they were minor enough that I wasnt sure if it was the performers or something else. The technical aspects are also pretty good. The video has a slightly soft look and some nice lighting that gives the movie a bit of an artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 4
Fucking Beautiful 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve, Sandra, Dillion Day, Sue, George Uhl, Neeo, Sharka Blue, Darina, Myra, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 4/9/2005
Fucking Beautiful 4 reviews:
review on  

Euro porn is sometimes described as beautiful to gorgeous women getting fucked hard (and sometimes abused) in unusual settings, mostly in groups of two or more. By that definition, Fucking Beautiful #4 is not really Euro porn, but a hybrid that includes the pretty faces and bodies and eliminates the rough stuff and strange locales. Call it Euro couples porn! There is no anal sex in this flick, but the gorgeous women still get drilled hard and all of them take facials. The settings are comfortable (not a deserted beach among them), the lighting flattering, and the camera work refreshingly solid (except the occasional slo-mo). There is plenty of P2M and foot fucking. Francesca Felucci is an older blonde, and she shows her experience by taking on Dillon Day and Neeo. The guys ride her hard and leave her face wet. Very cute blonde Sandra (in perhaps her smut debut) is next. Shes paired with Steve (no last name) and is a sight to behold, particularly her Reverse Cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, George Uhl, Tera Joy, Lucy Ann, Keri Sable, Niki Dark, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 reviews:
review on  

A young Keri Sable takes on all comers in "Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2", a strong 4-star 2005 release from Red Light District and director Erik Everhard. Indeed, not only does Keri put forth a wild gangbang that culminates with multiple loads in her ass, but so do Tera Joy, Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, and Francesca Felucci in their respective scenes. Of course, the true gem here is the work done by Keri--who later went on to become a Wicked contract performer before abruptly retiring and leaving the adult film industry altogether. To be sure, her scene is totally off the charts and alone justifies the purchase of the disc. The others, of course, are also strong...and everything presented in this one is dirty and nasty...in a good way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although an older title, this is one that no anal cream pie fan should miss. The sex is hot and nasty, but also maintains a great feeling of enjoyment. Although Keri Sable was no doubt the biggest draw here for many, Tera Joy, Francesca Felluci, Lucy Anne, and Niki Dark all hold their own against her and turn out scenes every bit as hot as Keri's. The technical aspects are also nicely handled, and there's even a little effort put into the extras (which is the weakest part of this release). This is easily one of the best anal cream pie releases out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, Francesca Felluci, Keri Sable, Tera Joy Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:08:18 Scene 1 (Keri Sable and five guys) Sex Acts: Anal, ATM, Gapes, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Keri Sable opens the door. She is only wearing black hotpants. She had called Erik because she wasnt in the Cum Filled Asshole Overload movie. Erik says that he thought that she wasnt willing to do it. She asks him to come in and shows her ass. In one of the rooms a guy is sitting on a chair. Keri starts sucking his dick. Inside the kitchen she takes off her hotpants. When she is sitting on a chair another guy fucks her ass. The guy rims her ass and she tastes her ass juices. Small gapes. Upstairs two other guys are waiting. She sucks one guys dick. The other guy fucks her asshole. She tastes her ass juices again and then the first guy can also fuck her ass. When Keri and the five guys are downstairs again the party really starts.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director