Porn Stars  >  Foxy Lady  > Reviews

Reviews of Foxy Lady Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Foxy Lady in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Foxy Lady's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Foxy Lady's Candid Camera
Foxy Lady's Candid Camera 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Foxy Lady, Lady Teresa
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Teresa Orlowsky
Release date: 8/18/2009
Foxy Lady's Candid Camera reviews:
review on  

VCX has re-released FOXY LADY'S CANDID CAMERA (1985) as part of its CAL Vista Classic series of DVDs for 2009. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen Goes Solo
Carmen Goes Solo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Foxy Lady, Hannah Harper, Carmen Luvana, Kayla Paige, Chanel Chavez, Carly Parker, Holly Morgan, Kelly Kline, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Andie Valentino, Kylie Wylde
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Carmen Goes Solo reviews:
review on  

Excellent compilation masturbation vid, this is how it's done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This: Take That
Deep Throat This: Take That 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Nikita Denise, Foxy Lady, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Kelli Tyler, Gianna, Avena Lee, Malaysia, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Kaylani Lei, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/20/2004
Deep Throat This: Take That reviews:
review on  

Dir: Craven Moorehead Cast: We'll get to that in a second.. though some of the names in the scene intro differ from those in the end credits slightly. Extras: "Peter North's Secret"We're treated to a couple of the popshots from the tape, then Peter hawks his magic popshot supplement. BUY NOW!~ Because of the nature of this disc, there's little point reviewing and grading each of the scenes, so instead I'll just list the girls who have Peter "make liquid explosion" on them. As the title suggests, all the "scenes" are taken from Peter's Deep Throat This series. Most scenes feature Peter, some feature Peter and another guy, some probably feature just the other guy. It's hard to tell when you only see their dicks over 50-odd mini-scenes.. The scenes are all pretty much the same format - we're shown the girl's name superimposed over a few seconds of tease, then about ten seconds of cocksucking, then the liquid explosion. The girls' looks range widely between absolutely gorgeous to a fair bit on the unattractive side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North's: Deep Throat This: Take That! Thoughts: Great galloping gonad gravy batman! This is one cum filled extravaganza here. Not too much to say on this one, basically it is in North Star's mind the best cumshots from the "Deep Throat This" series, and for the most part I would agree with that, however I do think they left some good talent out and held back on content from what they could have likely in order for another one of these down the road. You get 51 scenes crammed into only 90 minutes of video, so really all you get is about 30 seconds of sucking cock or introduction before the cum starts flying on these pretty faces or in thier mouths. Peter North himself is the gunk blaster in about a third of the scenes, but even the non north shots are quite good, and there are some pretty good A list girls in this one, but there are also a fair number of girls your likely not going to know unless your a fan of the series or a diehard porn fan. I've provided a cast list in order of thier scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Kat, Foxy Lady, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Kathleen Kruz, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/11/2004
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Digital Sin has become one of my favourite studios of late since they can always be relied upon to produce a solid product. The previous title in this promising series had a great cast featuring a mix of newcomers, such as Amy Lee Roth, and more established anal junkies such as Tyla and the adorable Katin. Tori Lane apart, I hadnt heard of any of the women featured here but seeing some fresh new faces on the screen is never a bad thing for us world-weary reviewers. My name is Tori Lane and Im getting ready to be fucked by these two fucking hard cocks. Well thanks Tori for so succinctly explaining the plot of this opening segment to our viewers. I first saw Tori at this years Adult Expo in Vegas and was told by no other than Manuel Ferrara himself that she was one hot woman. The proof of the pudding is in the eating however, so lets see what this hot brunette can deliver on screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 8
Erotica XXX 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Foxy Lady, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Jamie Brooks, Dillan Lauren, Tory Freeland, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 9/23/2004
Erotica XXX 8 reviews:
review on  

After seeing a fantastic bonus scene from Erotica XXX 6 with Cytherea on some other DVD (that scene is, by the way, included on this DVD as well), I decided to check out these series and my expectations were quite high. Well, let's see. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 4 mins. Region: all Feature Foxy Lady This Foxy Lady can be seen on the box cover art. She's a nice looking brunette with siliconed boobs. Sadly, you can see the scars on her tits. This opening scene is pretty basic: after a very short, artsy tease consisting of Roxy taking a shower, we cut to Ben English and Dave Perry approaching her and the fun starts. After oral warm-up, the dudes fuck her one at a time in a variety of positions: cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, standing doggie, mish. One guy does the fucking and the other one is, obviously, getting head. They change that order numerous amount of times. Eventually, Roxy receives two facials. The action was energetic, but also very vanilla (by gonzo standards); no anal and no double penetrations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 2
Barely Legal All Stars 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Ember, Bunny Luv, Billy D., MoJo, Belladonna, Gauge, Cassidey, Monica Mayhem, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Jenna Haze, Tony Bar, Taya, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Corrina, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Domineko, Foxy Lady, Dwayne Cummings, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Britney Jay, Pandora Dreams, Crystal Lynn, Seth Dickens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/11/2004
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17 reviews:
review on  

I have been keeping up with the Service Animals series because of its intensity and Joey's crazed humour. I think I finally figured out why the series is named that way cause the girls drool like Pavlov's dog after being throat fucked so deep. Jayna Oso, Britney Jay, Domineko, and Sean Michaels First time I've seen either of these girls. Jayna is half-asian and has a very slight chest. I don't find her that attractive. She sits out on a chair outside a warehouse smoking one of those brown cigarettes. Britney Jay has blonde, hair, nose and tongue piercings, and looks like a cuter Alana Evans without the forehead. Britney has a sign that says Officer Britney sticking out of her denim shorts and reprimands Jayna. Sean Michaels joins in the shakedown while Jayna puffs away on that cigarette as if she's drawing on her last breath with it. Sean starts choking Jayna, grabs the cigarette, and smothers it with his shoes. You know so he can get to the sex part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Servicing Sara
Servicing Sara 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Blake Palmer, Rio, Kimi Lixx, Cameron, Herschel Savage, Foxy Lady, Juliana Kincaid, Anna Mills
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 6/15/2003
Servicing Sara reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 01 / 2003 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Juliana Kincaid, Cameron Cain, Roxanne Hall, Kimi Lixx, Foxy Lady, Rio, Sindee Coxx, Anna Mills, Blake Palmer, Herschel Savage, Steve Hatcher, Guy and Baz Initial Expectations: I really like Juliana Kincaid and Kimi Lixx, and Wit Maverixk has been pretty good behind the camera. Im going into this one with decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty typical porno. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Juliana Kincaid and anybody wanting a stereotypical porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie that really stands out in some way artistically or sexually Audio /Video Quality: As usual, VCA has put some nice effort into their technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, without any sign of background noises. The video has a slightly soft feel, and although theres quite a few shadows, they seem natural and tastefully done rather than making the feature feel cobbled together by somebody who didnt know what they were doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 10
Deep Throat This 10 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Maya, John West, Lana Cox, Joey Ray, Dic Tracy, Mya, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Nautica, Envy Me, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Keilani Lei, Cynara Fox, Jazz Duro, Fallon Sommers, Tabitha Banks, Kaylani Lei, Ninalyn, Nautica Thorn, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/8/2003
Deep Throat This 10 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Cynara Fox I CAME HERE TO GIVE A REALLY GOOD BLOWJOB { 8 out of 10 } With Peter kneeling on the bed Cynara grabs his scrotum and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. With Peter lying back on the bed Cynara uses different oral skills as she powersucks and increases the pace when moving her mouth up and down the shaft. Peter is gasping for breath which means she is on the right track. With Peter standing over Cynara next she drools heavily as she fingers herself and teases the dickhead before she thrusts the cock deep in her mouth again. After she has licked the balls and given the latest sucks on the head Peter shoots his cum in her face some in her mouth. The cleanup & swallowing were not there or were edited out unfortunately. I DARESAY IT WAS INDEED A GOOD BLOWJOB BY CYNARA ! Scene 3 Lana Coxx DID YOU EVER FUCKING CUM ? { 8 out of 10 } Great looking Lana gives Peter some high class speedy powersucking as he stands over her and she is sitting on the bed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lord I love this series. I'll just note the highlights. Cover Girl: So hot, so tall. I don't remember her name but she is this volume's covergirl and the last girl on the DVD. Her oral skills are amatuer at best, but my gawd, the facial Peter North gives her is amazing: In her eyes (completely blinding her), on her chin, lips, forehead, and her hair; even over her head. She doesn't seem too happy about Peter's sperm as when the cameraman comments, "That was wrong, we're going to hell," she nods her head in agreement. Lana Cox: This woman is so fine: incredible body-(front cover lower right hand corner.) Unlike the former mentioned girl, she slobs on Peter North's penis with no sign of disgust, inability, or fatigue. The facial is beyond belief. I've watched it over and over and it seems too massive to be real. Peter keeps ejaculating for what seems like a half a minute, completely coating her face and not missing a spot. He glues her eyes shut but she has no problem opening them afterward while giving Peter some aftercum head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls
Sex With Young Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Pat Myne, Cherry Rain, Foxy Lady, Kara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/22/2003
Sex With Young Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Cherry Rain, Julian, Kara, Steve Hooper, Brooke Balentyne, Mark Ashley, Avena Lee, Pat Myne, and Foxy Lady The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sins movies have been improving nicely lately. Im looking forward to this one, especially because of Cherry Rain and Brooke Balentyne. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a little, but is still very worthwhile. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward sex with a slightly artistic eye Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls who look barely legal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit different for Digital Sins releases. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at times almost seemed a little soft. The video is very artistic. The light varies quite a bit through the movie, and natural light is used as often as possible which bleaches out some of the colors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 27
Barely Legal 27 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Joey, Blake Palmer, Ashley, Mandy, Jesse, Joey Ray, Foxy Lady, Trent, Piper, Ashley Blue, Skippy, Felix Vicious, Riley, Trent Tesoro, Mandy Roberts, Piper Austin, Riley Roberts, Ben English
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 9/15/2002
Barely Legal 27 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Barely Legal 27 (85 min.) Featuring: Ashley Blue, Sandy, Jesse, Riley, Piper, and Mandy Synopsis: It's the 27th volume of the long-running Clive McLean series.  Overall: This volume is seriously in the wrong direction since it is very disappointing that only one five scenes actually was worth watching. Except for Ashley Blue's scene, Clive McLean isn't doing a great job casting his talent because the majority of them are not really attractive. Even Ashley Blue isn't attractive, but at least she has that energy and character that oozes off from the television.   DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: It's always a disappointment when the behind the scenes footage doesn't even match the volume that they are in. In this case, the footage is from Barely Legal 23, BUT this is Barely Legal 27.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 3
Little Lace Panties 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Julianna, Petra, Jeanie Rivers, Lee Stone, Foxy Lady, Melanie Jagger, Buck Legends
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/6/2002
Little Lace Panties 3 reviews:
review on  

Little Lace Panties Number 3 By New Sensations aka  Digital Sin Staring Foxy Lady Juliana Kincaid Petra Melanie Jagger Jeanie Rivers & Julian Lee Stone Tony Tedeschi    Highlights Natural Breasts  Long Sex Scenes Facials B.J's Pussy Licking/Finger Fucking Stockings               MMmmmm, lace panties. This title was sure to get my attention being a panty and lingerie lover. I was pleased to find this to be a nice little treat of a DVD, lot's of sexy, natural womyn and some nice sex scenes. The Run Down -New Sensation's Little Lace Panties, Number 3 -Double Sided Disk -6 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 7
Screaming Orgasms 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Daisy, Foxy Lady, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 8/21/2002
Screaming Orgasms 7 reviews:
review on  

Starring Aria, Daisy, Foxy Lady, and Elizabeth Del Mar. Directed by S. Taylor SCENE ONE : Aria, a decent looking brunette, who enhanced her tits since she was known Marie Silva, talks into the camera quite a bit while rubbing her pussy, eventually showing it to us. She continues fingering her pussy and even her ass a bit before reaching for a vibe to use. She moves through a couple of toys, and uses a pretty big dildo in her ass, as she continues fucking her pussy. To end a pretty good scene, she takes the Sybian for a ride. SCENE TWO : Daisy, a very good looking Spanish girl with a natural bod, starts out talking into the camera while rubbing her tits. Her fingers find their way down to her pussy and she fingers herself a bit before she removes her panties. She continues on with the fingering, eventually grabbing a toy to use, which she uses lengthily before moving to a different toy. To finish off another pretty good scene, she takes the Sybian for a ride, with a guys hand signaling for her to turn it up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a female masturbation DVD. Similar to She Squirts. The girls masterbate with few different dildos and ride the sybian. Nice close pussy views when the girls use dildo. The sybian scene lacks close up pussy shots. My initial expectation was high. This is the first Screaming Orgasms I've seen. I've seen most(1-9) "She Squirts" and they are good so I decided to give Screaming Orgasms a try. The format of Screaming Orgasms is similar to She squirts except that S.O. have sybian scenes added. To be honest, I like She Squirts format better even if it lacks sybian, the chicks masterbates harder and longer. Here's the breakdown of each scene: 1)Aria- She is average looking with big fake boobs. Nice spreading views. Overall this scene gets 3.0. 2)Daisy- The cover girl. She is good looking with nice big boobs. Daisy tucks her bra below her tits, at times the bra slip up and cover some tits, which is bad. Then during most of the dildo scenes, Daisy lies too flat, her tits, body and tummy disappear. Overall this scene gets 3.5.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 5
Hot Showers 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Judith, Buffy, Tiffany, Cheri, Leah, Cintia, Foxy Lady, August, Piper, Becca, Riley
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 8/13/2002
Hot Showers 5 reviews:
review on  

Why would I want to eat anywhere else? Like many hot-blooded women, I love to watch girls making love. Nothing in porn gets me more excited than enjoying two gorgeous babes getting physical with each other. Satisfying this urge, however, with something meaningful is often times difficult. Ive been watching a lot of amateur videos lately from Lezlovevideo.com. (LLV). The passion and quality unfortunately, are sometimes hit-or-miss. The Hot Showers series from Hustler is like a breath of fresh air. The girls are always young and lithe, and the photography by director Clive McLean is always stunning. The girls, in every scene, bathe and make love in very lavish settings. And the close-up shots of girls deliciously tonguing each others slits are always breathtaking. Why would I want to eat anywhere else? This episode is much improved over some in the recent past.
   read the complete review
review on  

[A Hustler DVD without those stupid advertisements in the beginning, Im liking this already.] Larry Flynt Presents Written and Directed by Clive McLean Starring Lea, Cherry, Cintia, Tiffany, Piper, Riley, August, Becca, Buffy, and Foxy Lady SCENE ONE : Steam Room starring Lea and Cherry. Cherry, a hot brunette with a natural bod, walks into a steam room, and when she realizes no one else is in there, she starts spraying water on herself, and starts rubbing her pussy. Lea, a pretty cute natural bodied brunette, interrupts Cherrys solo fun, and Cherry quickly turns her focus towards Leas shaved pussy, giving her some oral. They each take a turn at finger fucking each others pussies before toys are brought out and used, but only on Cherry. Cherry kisses Lea before wrapping a towel around herself and then she leaves, ending a somewhat disappointing scene, due to lack of oral, and too much toy usage. SCENE TWO : A Friendly Shower starring Buffy and Foxy Lady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 4
Bring'Um Young 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Candy, Erik Everhard, Mario, Monika Sweetheart, Princess, Cashmere, Brittany Blue, Foxy Lady
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/7/2001
Bring'Um Young 4 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Jon Dough Released 1/29/01 VHS, 6/01 DVD Cast: Brittany Blue, Princess, Cashmere, Candy, Foxy Lady, Monica Sweetheart, Eric Everhard, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Mario, Jon Dough This is Anabolic's "teen" line, and before each scene the girl shows her driver's license to prove that she is under the age of 20. The usual "little kid" and "porn for pedos" (TM Rog Pipe) stupid tricks are thankfully avoided. Instead, the sex is straight forward, albeit with young, often immature women who may not be the best performers. Jon Dough has been acting for about 15 years, and is very capable in that regard. But as with Sean Michaels, he seems to have grown bored with the world of porn, and during his 5 year or so directing career, has made many very mechanical pornos. They are technically proficient, with all the action clearly shot, but his movies lack and passion or distinction. Bring'Um Ypung 4 is no exception.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director