Porn Stars  >  Flower  >  Reviews  > Seymore Butts

Reviews of Flower Seymore Butts Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Honey, Flower, Seymore Butts, Trinity, Herschel Savage, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #62 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - January 26, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Finding Tushyland" a Production from Seymore Butts Finding Tushyland:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Seymore Butts Studio: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Trinity, Michelle Lay, Honey, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Maripossa, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, Hershal Savage Release Date: 17th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 12mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Rimming, Ball Sucking, Hair Pulling, Kissing, Fingering, Semi-fisting,  Masturbation, Spitting, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Foot Sucking, Squirting, Tit Slapping, Facial
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party
Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, Heather, Seymore Butts, Aria, Mari Possa, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 9/2/2004
Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party reviews:
review on  

Another wild DVD from Seymore Butts has each of his closest friends getting randy on the highway, in his garage, and his bedroom, which ends up turning into a fourway fuckfest complete with squirting pussies. What it doesnt have is good camera work, which in the end, could kill whatever heat you may get from this title. Heather is getting it from old man Hershel Savage in Seymores back yard. I do like Heather, but HS really needs to call it a day. This guy was at the top of his game in the 70s and 80s, but in 2005, I think its time to give that cock a rest. I dont him to end up on the same list as the Hedgehog, but he does seem to be into it with Heather. RC, doggie, and some good head round out the scene. I just hate that I had to fast forward through most of it. Nikki Hunter is getting some good loving in the backseat of Seymores car. It would not be that big a deal, but the car happens to be going down a California highway in the middle of the day. After everyone arrives back at Seymores place, he fingers her until shes screaming and squirting in his garage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The
Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/10/2004
Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. (Cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Rebecca, Herschel Savage, Lee, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Flower, Mari, and Reina in one movie??? *BOINGGGGGGGG* Initial Reaction: For being 1000 Anal, there sure is a lot of vaginal action. It also feels like Seymores coasting. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mari Possa Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an entirely anal movie or balanced camera work and passion The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and any background noises that do exist seem to belong there. The video is nicely done. Its nicely lit and clear. The only problem I had was there seemed to be more camera motion, or maybe faster camera motion, than normal. This made The British are Coming! a little difficult for me to watch at times.
   read the complete review
review on  

Seymore Butts does put out some fine adult material, but as I reviewed with one of his latest efforts, I really wish he would start to use more than one camera when he is filming. Maybe there are those of you who like seeing your porn being filmed like that, as it gives off a realistic flair to the proceedings, but I for one, think he would better served if he did this. This is a title where we find our hero across the pond in Great Britain, and he took some friends with. He always seems to be walking in on a couple engage in the sexual art, and they dont seem to mind him standing therewith a camera filming it as they get their collective groove on. More power to them, because it seems to happen a lot in this release. But, I guess t has happened a lot in his other releases as well. The last scene is has Flower Tucci and an accomplice waking Seymore up in his hotel room and fucking him pretty good. It also happens to be his birthday, so what hetro man with a beating heart would balk at two fine women waking him up by sucking his dick? I know I wouldnt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Where the Sun Don't Shine
Seymore Butts' Where the Sun Don't Shine 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, McKayla Matthews, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Shai Lee
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/16/2003
Seymore Butts' Where the Sun Don't Shine reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 6 / 9 / 2003 (cover) 7 / 13 / 2003 (DVD) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Flower, McKayla Matthews, Shai Lee, Alex Rox, Trent Tesoro, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has pretty much impressed me with every one of his movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Seymore, which is no surprise with the consistency of his movies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex where the girls look like they love it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty anal sex can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Seymore, the technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises which interfered with things. The video is just as good. Theres a slight hint of grain and softness, but it isnt enough to interfere with anything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Raining Tushy Girls
It's Raining Tushy Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Angelica Sin, Flower, Nacho Vidal, Seymore Butts, Courtney, Herschel Savage, Alaura Eden, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/1/2003
It's Raining Tushy Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 2 / 25 / 2003 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Alaura Eden, Angelica Sin, Courtney Devine, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa, Herschel Savage, Nacho Vidal, Tyce Bune, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore is normally very enjoyable and from chatting with her, Flower seems really sweet. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its hot and fun, just like you expect from Seymore. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants gonzo porn with a bit of a story and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants lots of short scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, especially for gonzo porn. The audio is very clear and very nicely balanced. I dont think I heard a single background noise while watching the movie. The video is also very good. Its very nicely lit and very clear. I didnt notice any soft focus blurs and theres very little camera shake.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flower is the featured Tushy girl in this volume. She has blonde cheerleader looks, natural perky tits, lots and lots of junk in the trunk, and a breathtaking willingness for all sorts of anal hijinks. And she squirts. God, does she squirt! You may want to keep an umbrella next to the lube for protection. Before we get to Aprils' scenes, we are treated to a real good three-way scene with Jackie, Tye Bunce and a relatively new girl named Cortney. She's a half black, half Irish cutie pie with freckles, sporting a spiffy new hairdo since last I saw her. The scene features anal, A2Ms, A2OGMs, and a whole lot of energy. Actually, Cortney shies away from A2OGM (Ass To Other Girl's Mouth) until the cumshot. Tye is doing Jackie's ass doggie style with Cortney underneath munching on clit. Tye pours his load straight into her mouth and then thrusts his cock deep down her throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss
Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, Seymore Butts, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Brooke Adams
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/28/2003
Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. (the cover claims a running time of 2.5 Hours which works for the entire DVD as well as Over 2 Hours of Raw, Spontaneous, Dripping Wet Anal Action ) Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2002 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Alaura Eden, Ashley Blue, Brooke Adams, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Tyce Bune, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has really impressed me with his DVDs lately. Im looking forward to another great one here. Initial Reaction: Its very good, but not quite up to my normal expectations from Seymore. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with plenty fo chemistry and a fun attitude Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extremely nasty anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are very well done and excellent for gonzo porn. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The video is just as clear and very well lit for the most part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts
Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Flower, Belladonna, Darla Crane, McKayla Matthews, Cherie
Studio: Seymore Butts

Release date: 2/18/2003
Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2002 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Darla Crane, McKayla Matthews, BellaDonna, Wanda Curtis, Flower, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Chase, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore usually does a great job. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its another great Seymore release. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex, squirting, and gonzo porno with a light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty anal sex and squirting can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, but not quite up to what I normally expect from Seymore. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, as always. The video, however, seems a little weak here. Theres a little grain and the lighting seems a bit low at times. Theres also a few very minor remnants which appear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum To Casa Butts Directed by Seymore Butts Overall Impression If there is one thing I can say about Seymore Butts it is the he unequivocally has the best satge name in porn history. I have been looking forward to reviewing on of his flicks for a while now. Seymore is one of the original pioneers of modern day gonzo porn. It has been a long time since I've seen his work because I only watch DVDs for the most part now. As far as "Welcum to Casa Butts" goes I enjoyed it. Certainly not his best work though. What it has going for it is that raw spontaneous feeling Butts is so good at capturing, plus it has Bella Donna & Wanda Curtis. On the other hand I personally could have done without Darla or all the squirting. Scene 1 Wanda Curtis & Darla Crane I have always been partial to Mrs. Curtis, but Darla on the other hand has NEVER done it for me. Seymore creates his usual fun loving gonzo environment here, but constant presence of Darla brought the scene down for me.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Seymore Butts X

Available Filters

Category

Director