Porn Stars  >  Flower  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Flower, Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Honey, Flower, Seymore Butts, Trinity, Herschel Savage, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #62 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - January 26, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Finding Tushyland" a Production from Seymore Butts Finding Tushyland:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Seymore Butts Studio: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Trinity, Michelle Lay, Honey, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Maripossa, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, Hershal Savage Release Date: 17th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 12mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Rimming, Ball Sucking, Hair Pulling, Kissing, Fingering, Semi-fisting,  Masturbation, Spitting, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Foot Sucking, Squirting, Tit Slapping, Facial
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Flower, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Denis Marti, Roxy Hart, Crystal Ray, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Dana Vispoli, Flower Tucci
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/24/2004
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2004 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Teagan, Flower, Crystal Ray, Dana Vespoli, Katsumi, Kayla Marie, Roxy, Roxy Heart, Brandon Iron, Denis Marti, Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Tone, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joey is amazing. I cant go into his movies with anything but extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as Ive come to expect from Joey Silvera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, cuddly, romantic sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. Normally Joey Silvera has a very minimalistic feel to his movies, but that feel doesnt show up too much here. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and well lit, and seemed very free of unnecessary camera shakes.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #16 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Kayla Marie, Roxy Heart, Katsumi, Flower, Crystal Ray, Teagan, Denis Marti, Tee Reel, Sean Michaels, Trent Tesoro, Brandon Iron, Tone, Mr. Pete. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Typically excellent, complete with Joey's beautiful camera work. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music, only used during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 2-3 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like gonzo with a thin veneer of context, those who like very pretty, young girls, those who like outstanding camera work, anal sex, squirting, and rough roleplaying with a smattering of personality and fun.  A.K.A. fans of Joey Silvera. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those look
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the second full length scene starring the hot newcummer Teagan and this time she's with another girl as well as a guy. This pint sized cutie has taken ADT and the porn world by storm and it's just recently that we can actually see what's behind all the hype and folks it is quite a behind let me tell you!!! If that isn't enough to peak your interest then try adding in Roxy Jezel, Crystal Ray, Katsumi, Dana Vespoli, and the ringleader for all this is none other than Joey Silvera!! Now if that doesn't get your dick hard or your pussy moist then I say seek professional help!! I haven't seen as many Joey titles as some of my ADT bretheren but his reputation precedes him and the emergence of Teagan made my purchase of this title a real easy decision and after seeing her scene I just had to write a few words!! Menus & Options: Evil Angel really leads the market when it comes to dvd design and menu choices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 2
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Calli Cox, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Taylor Lynn, Clarke Kent, Kurt Lockwood, Fallon Sommers, Tala Velize, Daisy Marie, Flower Tucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/23/2003
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:21 minutesProduction Date: September 2003Studio: Digital SinDirector: Uncredited (probably camera guy, I guess)Extras: Web Links, Cast Bios, Photo Gallery, A very interesting 16 minute Interview segment where most of the principal cast members talk about themselves, each other, and the sexual and non-sexual experiences they had down in Cancun. Texx's arrest story down there is funny as hell, and footage of it is even funnier. 31 minutes of Lost Footage that includes more games from the peg party, A guy winning a BJ from an apparent cast member, but I'm not sure of her name, Calli and Talia in a hot bj/pussy eating session with a guy nicknamed "Juice." And Angelina talking about herself and getting frisky and talking with Clarke and Mr Pete. A 20 minute Behind_The-Scenes that has the principal cast of Calli, Talia, and Texx arriving in Mexico and showing fun times. Calli and Talia make out and fuck each other with dildo's in front of some students they met in Cancun. A white guy from that group does a horrible free-style rap that sounds like a poor version of Enimem.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Shane's World: College Invasion #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Digital Sin / Shane's World Studios   Director Unknown Cast Calli Cox, Daisy, Tala Velize, Fallon Summers, Flower, Angelina, Taylor Lynn, Kurt Lockwood, Texxx, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Raining Tushy Girls
It's Raining Tushy Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Angelica Sin, Flower, Nacho Vidal, Seymore Butts, Courtney, Herschel Savage, Alaura Eden, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/1/2003
It's Raining Tushy Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 2 / 25 / 2003 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Alaura Eden, Angelica Sin, Courtney Devine, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa, Herschel Savage, Nacho Vidal, Tyce Bune, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore is normally very enjoyable and from chatting with her, Flower seems really sweet. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its hot and fun, just like you expect from Seymore. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants gonzo porn with a bit of a story and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants lots of short scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, especially for gonzo porn. The audio is very clear and very nicely balanced. I dont think I heard a single background noise while watching the movie. The video is also very good. Its very nicely lit and very clear. I didnt notice any soft focus blurs and theres very little camera shake.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flower is the featured Tushy girl in this volume. She has blonde cheerleader looks, natural perky tits, lots and lots of junk in the trunk, and a breathtaking willingness for all sorts of anal hijinks. And she squirts. God, does she squirt! You may want to keep an umbrella next to the lube for protection. Before we get to Aprils' scenes, we are treated to a real good three-way scene with Jackie, Tye Bunce and a relatively new girl named Cortney. She's a half black, half Irish cutie pie with freckles, sporting a spiffy new hairdo since last I saw her. The scene features anal, A2Ms, A2OGMs, and a whole lot of energy. Actually, Cortney shies away from A2OGM (Ass To Other Girl's Mouth) until the cumshot. Tye is doing Jackie's ass doggie style with Cortney underneath munching on clit. Tye pours his load straight into her mouth and then thrusts his cock deep down her throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Flower, Erik Everhard, Katrina, Cameron, Kohl Mynah, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Flower Tucci
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/7/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Joey Silvera Video Genres Gonzo/Rough Sex Director Joey Silvera Starring Taylor Rain, Katrina, Avy Scott, Ashley Blue, Brandon Irons, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Cameron, Maggie Star, Flower, Koal Minah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, and Dick Nasty Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus, fetish menu, 30-minutes of additional footage  Typical Watchers Rough sex or gagging proponents Typical Haters Rough sex or gagging opponents Replay Value Medium Themes M->F domination, spanking, gagging blowjobs, drooling, toys anal, anal gapes, piercings, interracial, girl-girl, pussy-to-mouth, ass-to-mouth, dirty talk, titfuck, tattoos, slapping Condoms Not a chance If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Service Animals volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #13 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Taylor Rain, Katrina, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Crystal Ray, Cameron Cain, Maggie Star, Flower, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Kohl Mynah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, Dick Nasty Genre All Sex, Anal, Gonzo Audio/Video Video is quite good and clear, although it was a bit rough at times.  This is Joey's style however, and I enjoy it.  Audio was a bit muffled on occasion, but all in all it was passable. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 3-4 (??) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like Joey Silvera's wacky brand of harder edged sex.  Those who like gorgeous new
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss
Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, Seymore Butts, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Brooke Adams
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/28/2003
Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. (the cover claims a running time of 2.5 Hours which works for the entire DVD as well as Over 2 Hours of Raw, Spontaneous, Dripping Wet Anal Action ) Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2002 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Alaura Eden, Ashley Blue, Brooke Adams, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Tyce Bune, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has really impressed me with his DVDs lately. Im looking forward to another great one here. Initial Reaction: Its very good, but not quite up to my normal expectations from Seymore. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with plenty fo chemistry and a fun attitude Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extremely nasty anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are very well done and excellent for gonzo porn. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The video is just as clear and very well lit for the most part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts
Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Flower, Belladonna, Darla Crane, McKayla Matthews, Cherie
Studio: Seymore Butts

Release date: 2/18/2003
Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2002 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Darla Crane, McKayla Matthews, BellaDonna, Wanda Curtis, Flower, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Chase, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore usually does a great job. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its another great Seymore release. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex, squirting, and gonzo porno with a light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty anal sex and squirting can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, but not quite up to what I normally expect from Seymore. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, as always. The video, however, seems a little weak here. Theres a little grain and the lighting seems a bit low at times. Theres also a few very minor remnants which appear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum To Casa Butts Directed by Seymore Butts Overall Impression If there is one thing I can say about Seymore Butts it is the he unequivocally has the best satge name in porn history. I have been looking forward to reviewing on of his flicks for a while now. Seymore is one of the original pioneers of modern day gonzo porn. It has been a long time since I've seen his work because I only watch DVDs for the most part now. As far as "Welcum to Casa Butts" goes I enjoyed it. Certainly not his best work though. What it has going for it is that raw spontaneous feeling Butts is so good at capturing, plus it has Bella Donna & Wanda Curtis. On the other hand I personally could have done without Darla or all the squirting. Scene 1 Wanda Curtis & Darla Crane I have always been partial to Mrs. Curtis, but Darla on the other hand has NEVER done it for me. Seymore creates his usual fun loving gonzo environment here, but constant presence of Darla brought the scene down for me.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director