Porn Stars  >  Flower  > Reviews

Reviews of Flower Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 12
Pussy Foot'n 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chasey Lain, Flower, Gia, Jana Cova, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Jesse Capelli, Flower Tucci, Paola Rey, Xara Diaz, Syvette
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 2/7/2005
Pussy Foot'n 12 reviews:
review on  

This all-girl feature includes something for everyone. Number 12 in this series, Pussy Foot'N is still cranking out hot scenes. If you're a fan of all-girl films, hot girls, or if you have a foot fetish, then this is your vid. This time, a true adult industry legend joins the cast, Chasey Lain. Her scene with hottie (and newcummer) Xara Diaz is something to behold. Xara starts out in the shower, slowly teasing us, playing with herself. Chasey soon joins her, drops to her knees, and begins eating her out. Since she's come back, I know many are happy that Chasey is now doing b/g again, but I say, go back to doing just g/g, Chasey! You clearly enjoy it more, and there's no risk of getting that "messy" semen all over your face (something which she clearly has never liked). Chasey and Xara were very into each other, being very vocal, and relaying their demands to each other. The toe sucking and pussy eating was very, very hot between these two, and I think Chasey actually may have had a real orgasm--it's so hard to tell with her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Honey, Flower, Seymore Butts, Trinity, Herschel Savage, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #62 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - January 26, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Finding Tushyland" a Production from Seymore Butts Finding Tushyland:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Seymore Butts Studio: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Trinity, Michelle Lay, Honey, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Maripossa, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, Hershal Savage Release Date: 17th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 12mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Rimming, Ball Sucking, Hair Pulling, Kissing, Fingering, Semi-fisting,  Masturbation, Spitting, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Foot Sucking, Squirting, Tit Slapping, Facial
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fucking Girls
Belladonna's Fucking Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Belladonna, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Kami Andrews, Gia Paloma
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 1/17/2005
Belladonna's Fucking Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 179 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 / 2004 Director: Belladonna Cast: Ariana Jollee, Flower Tucci, Gia Paloma, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kami Andrews, Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, and of course, Belladonna The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bella has been making some smoking hot all girl movies and has a killer cast here. Im not sure how I couldnt go into this without high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its pretty typical Belladonna, which is a very good thing! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with a bit of intensity and plenty of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of strap-on action or Bella in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and stays at a nicely even level throughout the movie. The video is much the same way. It has a hint of grain that varies slightly and seems to be at its worst in the final scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok I was fortunate enough to pick up this title when I was out in LA last week and being a fan of Bella's I am happy to see her fuck anytime plus she brings along several hotties I love including Ariana and Katrina Kraven. This is a two disc set so fans of g/g action with a good bit of toy usage should go ahead and pick this up if you enjoy Bella and the fine cast she's assembled. Myself I tend to fall on the non-toy g/g side of the ledger but Bella is so good at what she does if the passion is there I can get through the toy stuff. I just hope for generous amounts of oral and maybe kissing before the toys appear. So let's get going with our first scene. Isabel Ice & Kami Andrews: Up first we have two fun loving girls and we start with Kami locking the door and waling over to a chair where she sits down reading a notebook. The fishnet outfit is very nice with a black latex corset i nthe middle. Kami decides to let her hair down which is a nice look for her and the glasses also work. She goes over to a closet where we find Isabel inside bound and gagged.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party
Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, Heather, Seymore Butts, Aria, Mari Possa, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 9/2/2004
Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party reviews:
review on  

Another wild DVD from Seymore Butts has each of his closest friends getting randy on the highway, in his garage, and his bedroom, which ends up turning into a fourway fuckfest complete with squirting pussies. What it doesnt have is good camera work, which in the end, could kill whatever heat you may get from this title. Heather is getting it from old man Hershel Savage in Seymores back yard. I do like Heather, but HS really needs to call it a day. This guy was at the top of his game in the 70s and 80s, but in 2005, I think its time to give that cock a rest. I dont him to end up on the same list as the Hedgehog, but he does seem to be into it with Heather. RC, doggie, and some good head round out the scene. I just hate that I had to fast forward through most of it. Nikki Hunter is getting some good loving in the backseat of Seymores car. It would not be that big a deal, but the car happens to be going down a California highway in the middle of the day. After everyone arrives back at Seymores place, he fingers her until shes screaming and squirting in his garage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The
Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/10/2004
Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. (Cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Rebecca, Herschel Savage, Lee, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Flower, Mari, and Reina in one movie??? *BOINGGGGGGGG* Initial Reaction: For being 1000 Anal, there sure is a lot of vaginal action. It also feels like Seymores coasting. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mari Possa Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an entirely anal movie or balanced camera work and passion The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and any background noises that do exist seem to belong there. The video is nicely done. Its nicely lit and clear. The only problem I had was there seemed to be more camera motion, or maybe faster camera motion, than normal. This made The British are Coming! a little difficult for me to watch at times.
   read the complete review
review on  

Seymore Butts does put out some fine adult material, but as I reviewed with one of his latest efforts, I really wish he would start to use more than one camera when he is filming. Maybe there are those of you who like seeing your porn being filmed like that, as it gives off a realistic flair to the proceedings, but I for one, think he would better served if he did this. This is a title where we find our hero across the pond in Great Britain, and he took some friends with. He always seems to be walking in on a couple engage in the sexual art, and they dont seem to mind him standing therewith a camera filming it as they get their collective groove on. More power to them, because it seems to happen a lot in this release. But, I guess t has happened a lot in his other releases as well. The last scene is has Flower Tucci and an accomplice waking Seymore up in his hotel room and fucking him pretty good. It also happens to be his birthday, so what hetro man with a beating heart would balk at two fine women waking him up by sucking his dick? I know I wouldnt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Flower, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Denis Marti, Roxy Hart, Crystal Ray, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Dana Vispoli, Flower Tucci
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/24/2004
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 16 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2004 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Teagan, Flower, Crystal Ray, Dana Vespoli, Katsumi, Kayla Marie, Roxy, Roxy Heart, Brandon Iron, Denis Marti, Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Tone, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joey is amazing. I cant go into his movies with anything but extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as Ive come to expect from Joey Silvera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, cuddly, romantic sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. Normally Joey Silvera has a very minimalistic feel to his movies, but that feel doesnt show up too much here. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and well lit, and seemed very free of unnecessary camera shakes.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #16 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Kayla Marie, Roxy Heart, Katsumi, Flower, Crystal Ray, Teagan, Denis Marti, Tee Reel, Sean Michaels, Trent Tesoro, Brandon Iron, Tone, Mr. Pete. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Typically excellent, complete with Joey's beautiful camera work. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music, only used during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 2-3 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like gonzo with a thin veneer of context, those who like very pretty, young girls, those who like outstanding camera work, anal sex, squirting, and rough roleplaying with a smattering of personality and fun.  A.K.A. fans of Joey Silvera. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those look
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the second full length scene starring the hot newcummer Teagan and this time she's with another girl as well as a guy. This pint sized cutie has taken ADT and the porn world by storm and it's just recently that we can actually see what's behind all the hype and folks it is quite a behind let me tell you!!! If that isn't enough to peak your interest then try adding in Roxy Jezel, Crystal Ray, Katsumi, Dana Vespoli, and the ringleader for all this is none other than Joey Silvera!! Now if that doesn't get your dick hard or your pussy moist then I say seek professional help!! I haven't seen as many Joey titles as some of my ADT bretheren but his reputation precedes him and the emergence of Teagan made my purchase of this title a real easy decision and after seeing her scene I just had to write a few words!! Menus & Options: Evil Angel really leads the market when it comes to dvd design and menu choices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 2
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Calli Cox, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Taylor Lynn, Clarke Kent, Kurt Lockwood, Fallon Sommers, Tala Velize, Daisy Marie, Flower Tucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/23/2003
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:21 minutesProduction Date: September 2003Studio: Digital SinDirector: Uncredited (probably camera guy, I guess)Extras: Web Links, Cast Bios, Photo Gallery, A very interesting 16 minute Interview segment where most of the principal cast members talk about themselves, each other, and the sexual and non-sexual experiences they had down in Cancun. Texx's arrest story down there is funny as hell, and footage of it is even funnier. 31 minutes of Lost Footage that includes more games from the peg party, A guy winning a BJ from an apparent cast member, but I'm not sure of her name, Calli and Talia in a hot bj/pussy eating session with a guy nicknamed "Juice." And Angelina talking about herself and getting frisky and talking with Clarke and Mr Pete. A 20 minute Behind_The-Scenes that has the principal cast of Calli, Talia, and Texx arriving in Mexico and showing fun times. Calli and Talia make out and fuck each other with dildo's in front of some students they met in Cancun. A white guy from that group does a horrible free-style rap that sounds like a poor version of Enimem.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Shane's World: College Invasion #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Digital Sin / Shane's World Studios   Director Unknown Cast Calli Cox, Daisy, Tala Velize, Fallon Summers, Flower, Angelina, Taylor Lynn, Kurt Lockwood, Texxx, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Where the Sun Don't Shine
Seymore Butts' Where the Sun Don't Shine 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, McKayla Matthews, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Shai Lee
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/16/2003
Seymore Butts' Where the Sun Don't Shine reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 6 / 9 / 2003 (cover) 7 / 13 / 2003 (DVD) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Flower, McKayla Matthews, Shai Lee, Alex Rox, Trent Tesoro, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has pretty much impressed me with every one of his movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Seymore, which is no surprise with the consistency of his movies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex where the girls look like they love it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty anal sex can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Seymore, the technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises which interfered with things. The video is just as good. Theres a slight hint of grain and softness, but it isnt enough to interfere with anything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bangs: The Life Of The Party
Gang Bangs: The Life Of The Party 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, Baby Doll, Holly Gold, Flower Tucci
Studio: Hollywood Video

Release date: 6/23/2003
Gang Bangs: The Life Of The Party reviews:
review on  

Director: None Credited Cast: Baby Doll, Flower, Holly Gold, the W.C. Gangbangers Themes: Group sex, Gang Bang's, Oral Sex Length: 85 minutes Date of Release: 11/6/02 Synopsis: Strictly a no frills approach to the filming of group sex as willing women take on 4 guys at a time. Scene 1: Holly Gold is a slutty looking blonde lass with saggy tits who hails from Britian. She is paired with 4 guys who, generously, can best be described as "average". I wouldn't call this scene a true "gang bang", as Holly never takes more than one cock in her at any given time, except when she is blowing the guys. Still, there is a certain sleazy appeal to this scene. The guys know they're lucky as hell to be getting a willing piece of ass, and Holly actually seems to enjoy herself as well. One guy sprays his load on Holly's belly, the other guys unload on her face, thereby ending the first sordid shoot. Scene 2: Baby Doll is a 19 year old dancer with that "girl next door" quality. She too finds herself with 4 guys as they have their way with her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 18
Blowjob Fantasies 18 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Holly Hollywood, Candy Roxx, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Rossana De La Vega, Ashley Moore, Nikki Hot, Courtney Devine, Nikki Dawn, Flower Tucci
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 6/18/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 18 reviews:
review on  

* Note: See sections below the ~~~end of review~~~ line below for disclaimers, caveats, a discussion of my Rating Scale, etc. Synopsis Blowjob Fantasies is an all-oral series from Metro Interactive. POV blowjobs are the norm for every scene. In my opinion, Blowjob Fantasies #18 is the best entry in the series. Almost every scene is hot. Almost every performer is hot. And almost all of my criteria for a good blowjob scene are met in practically every scene. Scenes of Note by Actress (in no particular order) Candy Roxxx Candy, a moderately attractive brunette kneels between the actor's legs for a very good scene with very good eye-contact-with-camera (ECWC), lots of close-ups, some drooling, and deepthroating. Cumwhipper Rating: ***1/2 Holly Hollywood Holly is a gorgeous, lithe blonde with a very sexy look and smile. This is an amazingly hot scene with lots of ECWC. Holly gives the viewer a lot of sexy looks as she really just worships her cock. At one point she takes a break from the great oral action to just use her hand.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 11 / 11 / 2002 thru 11 / 13 / 2002 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Alaura Eden, Angela Crystal, Ashley More, Ccandy Roxxx, Courtney Devine, Daisy, Lisa Marie, Dominique La Rue, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Nikki Dawn, Nikki Hot, Rosanna dela Vega, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Eddie Sik Fuk, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a decent series, but Im not a big fan of oral sex movies so Im not sure Ill enjoy it as much as others. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good blowjob movie, but nothing overly special Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see blowjobs pushed a little further The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally free of background noises or anything else to interfere with the audio, but its also slightly off balance in a few places. The video isnt quite as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro Studios and Toxxxic Entertainment present Produced by Michael Adam for Ground Zero Entertainment Fantasies provided by Candy Roxxx, Nikki Hot, Daisy, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Dominique La Rue, Nikki Dawn, Rossana De La Vega, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Ashly More, Courtney Devine, Lisa Marie, Nikki Dawn [twice or two different girls?] Editor: Mrs. Fab Videographer: Quasarman Directed by Michael Adam SCENE ONE : A pretty decent looking, and stacked brunette, with quite a bit of inked flesh, strips out of a blue dress, removing her panties as well, and drops to her knees to suck cock. She sucks him deep and even tit fucks him a bit before he jerks off onto her face to end a pretty decent scene. SCENE TWO : A pretty good looking blonde, stacked and tattooed, is wearing a dress, which she strips out of and drops to her knees to suck some cock. She stands up to remove her panties, fingering herself a bit, and then continues on with some tit fucking as well before she jerks the guy, ending a pretty good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Raining Tushy Girls
It's Raining Tushy Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Angelica Sin, Flower, Nacho Vidal, Seymore Butts, Courtney, Herschel Savage, Alaura Eden, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/1/2003
It's Raining Tushy Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 2 / 25 / 2003 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Alaura Eden, Angelica Sin, Courtney Devine, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa, Herschel Savage, Nacho Vidal, Tyce Bune, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore is normally very enjoyable and from chatting with her, Flower seems really sweet. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its hot and fun, just like you expect from Seymore. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants gonzo porn with a bit of a story and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants lots of short scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, especially for gonzo porn. The audio is very clear and very nicely balanced. I dont think I heard a single background noise while watching the movie. The video is also very good. Its very nicely lit and very clear. I didnt notice any soft focus blurs and theres very little camera shake.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flower is the featured Tushy girl in this volume. She has blonde cheerleader looks, natural perky tits, lots and lots of junk in the trunk, and a breathtaking willingness for all sorts of anal hijinks. And she squirts. God, does she squirt! You may want to keep an umbrella next to the lube for protection. Before we get to Aprils' scenes, we are treated to a real good three-way scene with Jackie, Tye Bunce and a relatively new girl named Cortney. She's a half black, half Irish cutie pie with freckles, sporting a spiffy new hairdo since last I saw her. The scene features anal, A2Ms, A2OGMs, and a whole lot of energy. Actually, Cortney shies away from A2OGM (Ass To Other Girl's Mouth) until the cumshot. Tye is doing Jackie's ass doggie style with Cortney underneath munching on clit. Tye pours his load straight into her mouth and then thrusts his cock deep down her throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Flower, Erik Everhard, Katrina, Cameron, Kohl Mynah, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Flower Tucci
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/7/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Joey Silvera Video Genres Gonzo/Rough Sex Director Joey Silvera Starring Taylor Rain, Katrina, Avy Scott, Ashley Blue, Brandon Irons, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Cameron, Maggie Star, Flower, Koal Minah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, and Dick Nasty Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus, fetish menu, 30-minutes of additional footage  Typical Watchers Rough sex or gagging proponents Typical Haters Rough sex or gagging opponents Replay Value Medium Themes M->F domination, spanking, gagging blowjobs, drooling, toys anal, anal gapes, piercings, interracial, girl-girl, pussy-to-mouth, ass-to-mouth, dirty talk, titfuck, tattoos, slapping Condoms Not a chance If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Service Animals volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #13 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Taylor Rain, Katrina, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Crystal Ray, Cameron Cain, Maggie Star, Flower, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Kohl Mynah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, Dick Nasty Genre All Sex, Anal, Gonzo Audio/Video Video is quite good and clear, although it was a bit rough at times.  This is Joey's style however, and I enjoy it.  Audio was a bit muffled on occasion, but all in all it was passable. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 3-4 (??) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like Joey Silvera's wacky brand of harder edged sex.  Those who like gorgeous new
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss
Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, Seymore Butts, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Brooke Adams
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/28/2003
Seymore Butts' Strictly BusinAss reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. (the cover claims a running time of 2.5 Hours which works for the entire DVD as well as Over 2 Hours of Raw, Spontaneous, Dripping Wet Anal Action ) Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2002 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Alaura Eden, Ashley Blue, Brooke Adams, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Tyce Bune, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has really impressed me with his DVDs lately. Im looking forward to another great one here. Initial Reaction: Its very good, but not quite up to my normal expectations from Seymore. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with plenty fo chemistry and a fun attitude Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extremely nasty anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are very well done and excellent for gonzo porn. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The video is just as clear and very well lit for the most part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 8
Deep Throat This 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Chaz, Flower, Melody, Kalani, Lexi, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Avy Scott, Lexi Mathews, Caressa Me, Louis Adams, Lisa Marie, J. Lava, Taylor Ann, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kelly Passion, Jessica Dee, Satine Diamond, Flower Tucci, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Kid Cock
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2003
Deep Throat This 8 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Avy Scott (scene 1) and Nikita Denise (scene 5) peform really MUST-SEE oral techniques on Peter !!! Scene 1 Avy Scott I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL IN MY MOUTH ! { 10 out of 10 } In a 69 gorgeous looking Avy shoves Peter's big fat cock down her throat without blinking an eye. She shows much determination by the way she clings her hands around the shaft and scrotum - WOW ! More oral skills are proven as Peter stands on his feet over her and she licks his balls and again takes his cock deep down her throat (great pov). After some more of her intense powersucking Peter shoots his goo at her face with about 90 of it on her talented tongue. Avy cleans up Peter's cock and swallows the first portion of cum. Then she takes the rest of the cum dripping from her smiling face and brings them to her mouth to be swallowed too..........
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol. 8 Digital Sin - 2002 Genre: Blowjobs Starring: Avy Scott, Taylor Ann, Flower, Melody, Jessica, Nikita Denise, Kalani, Dlava, Satine, Kelly Passion, Lexi, Karessa, Lisa Marie, Bella Maria. Disc Extras: Chapter index (wow), Photo Gallery (wow), Trailers - DT this Vol 5,6,7 amongst others. Intro: So this is my first of what I hope will be many reviews I post on this great site. I have chosen this disc as my first review because I love these type of movies and in particular the DT This series. Vol. 8 has been directed by Craven Moorhead. I haven't seen any of his recent work however I hear good things. All footage is captured at good POV angles amongst the traditionals angles. Action is not shot zoomed in which for me is a bonus, too many of these blowjob flicks are shot way too tight and is unforgiveable in my opinion. I if wanted to watch movies pretending im sleazing over someone through a keyhole I'll hit the zoom button on my DVD player ! My main focus in this movie is Avy Scott.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts
Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Flower, Belladonna, Darla Crane, McKayla Matthews, Cherie
Studio: Seymore Butts

Release date: 2/18/2003
Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2002 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Darla Crane, McKayla Matthews, BellaDonna, Wanda Curtis, Flower, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Chase, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore usually does a great job. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its another great Seymore release. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex, squirting, and gonzo porno with a light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty anal sex and squirting can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, but not quite up to what I normally expect from Seymore. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, as always. The video, however, seems a little weak here. Theres a little grain and the lighting seems a bit low at times. Theres also a few very minor remnants which appear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum To Casa Butts Directed by Seymore Butts Overall Impression If there is one thing I can say about Seymore Butts it is the he unequivocally has the best satge name in porn history. I have been looking forward to reviewing on of his flicks for a while now. Seymore is one of the original pioneers of modern day gonzo porn. It has been a long time since I've seen his work because I only watch DVDs for the most part now. As far as "Welcum to Casa Butts" goes I enjoyed it. Certainly not his best work though. What it has going for it is that raw spontaneous feeling Butts is so good at capturing, plus it has Bella Donna & Wanda Curtis. On the other hand I personally could have done without Darla or all the squirting. Scene 1 Wanda Curtis & Darla Crane I have always been partial to Mrs. Curtis, but Darla on the other hand has NEVER done it for me. Seymore creates his usual fun loving gonzo environment here, but constant presence of Darla brought the scene down for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silvia's Diary
Silvia's Diary 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Silvia Saint, Flower, Damien Michaels, Guy DiSilva, Elizabeth X, Eden Rae, Nasty Timmy, Lea de Mae
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 5/1/2001
Silvia's Diary reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title featuring the gorgeous Silvia Saint. This movie showcases some sexual experiences which Silvia has written down in a diary, at least she has written a sentence down for each entry,lol. So let's see what she has written about shall we. We begin with the lovely image of Silvia reading out of her diary and the subject of this entry is her first experience with anal sex. There is some brief footage of her riding a cock in reverse cowgirl anal which will be seen in every scene-- a brief shot of some action which will later take place. The next image is of Silvia and Tyce Bune sitting down and they get quite cozy. There is some light kissing and then Tyce pulls her dress top and bra down to get to her great rack. We also see her panties removed and soon Silvia is experiencing oral sex. The view looking down over her breasts as he orally pleasures her is good. Tyce also does some tongue work to her ass and also uses his fingers to penetrate her pooper.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: Jan. 2000 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Silvia Saint, Lea De Mae, Flower, Eden Rae, Elizabeth X, Tyce Bune, Nasty Timmy, Guy DiSilvia, and Damien Michaels Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Jim Gunn, but Im always willing to watch Silvia in action. Initial Reaction: Its got some technical problems, but most of the sex is hot enough that its still going to stay on my shelf. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Silvia Saint and Lea De Mae, fans of light porno with hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn with strong technical aspects. Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video vary quite a bit. In some parts theyre both very good. In others, they suck. There are some spots where you cant make out the dialogue or the music covers everything up. There are also scenes where the video disappears and completely fades to black. I dont know if this is because of the lighting, which isnt consistent and gives a lot of problems, or the camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Angel
White Angel 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ruby, Julian, Leanni Lei, Stacy Valentine, Charlie, Kimberly Jade, Candy Apples, Laura Palmer, J.J. Michaels, Flower, John West, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Kalani, Herschel Savage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 6/2/2000
White Angel reviews:
review on  

  DIRECTOR: James Avalon (1998). DURATION: ~75mins. STARRING: Candy Apples, Charlie, Chloe Nicole, Flower, Kalani, Kimberly Jade, Laura Palmer, Leanni Lei, Lucia, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Ruby & Stacy Valentine, with Anthony Crane (non-sex), Brick Majors, Chucky, Hershel Savage, J.J. Michaels, John West, Julian, Marc Davis & Michael J. Cox. [Note the cover credits dont match the end credits or the IAFD listing; performer ID may be inaccurate as a result.] Having thought highly of Nothing to Hide 3 & 4, I was looking forward to James Avalons White Angel. Avalon demonstrated excellent direction in the former feature and although his style cooled the sex, the movie had some very good scenes in addition to a great story and production values. Unfortunately, White Angel makes a pale comparison - although it has good production values and some impressive acting by Anthony Crane, it just doesnt have much body to it after 75 minutes. The sex begins with the buxom Stacy Valentine and two guys (Chucky & J.J. Michaels).
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome back to another GattMan review White Angel starts off with what looks to be a perfume ad and then after the opening credits kicks off Stacy and Anthony Crane talk and then flashback to Stacy as another character all together as she takes on 2 Japanese guys who turn out to be J.J Michaels and John West [its the fish that John West rejects that makes John West the best, or so the TV ad went for the sea food company] Average scene with Stacy getting a face pop from both men More plot exposition from Stacy and Anthony hmm smell the storyline Chloe dances for Anthony, Hershel Savage and Michael J. Cox, Anthony excuses himself and Chloe takes on Savage and Cox ending in a facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:20 Director: James Avalon Cast: Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Ruby, Candy Apples, Laura Palmer, Leanni Lei, Kimberly Jade, Charlie, Flower, Paris Blue, Kalani, Reyna Via, Lucia, Mark Davis, Michael J. Cox, Hershel Savage, Julian, Brick Majors, John West, Anthony Crane, J. J. Michaels, and Chucky Video Quality: Average. Nothing great, but nothing that stands out as being bad either. Please note that I watched this on my ten year old Sanyo 20" TV, so I can't be too objective about the video quality. Audio Quality: Average. Once again, nothing special, but everything syncs well with the video. Extras: Photo Gallery, Bios of the stars, 'multiple angles', trailers, and web link. There are an amazing number of trailers included and there are cast bios on almost every person in the movie. The 'multiple angles' is the typical Vivid style where they take you to another point in the scene rather than a different angle. In a few cases, you did switch to a different point of view, but not often.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme 2
Femme 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Dee, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, India, Katie Gold, Flower, Petra
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Femme 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Katie Gold, Raylene, Charlie, Inari Vachs, Liza Harper, India, Petra, Flower, Chloe, Dee Pros: Dee!!!, Inari Vachs!!!, Petra!!!, Charlie!!!, Chloe!!!Katie Gold, Raylene, Liza Harper, Petra, and all of them watered down, highly rewatchable, great in background Cons: is this supposed to be raw or artsy? Why I have it: This is one of the first DVDs that I bought. I think my purchase was based on high rankings on some site, maybe this one. Overall: This is one of the first porn DVDs that I bought. At first I was a bit disappointed. I don't know why, but I have found myself continually cumming back to it. All of the women have their good qualities and if you have it playing in the background it is nice to look over and see those good qualities (tits, ass, legser..I mean intelligence, sense of humorwho am I fooling?..tits, ass, legs!!!..did I forget pussies?). Breakdown: Scene one: Chloe, Charlie, and Raylene make out in a small pool. The cameras seem to let the girls call the shots. It is the most raw of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn clit lickers of the USA unite in this lesbian movie. Femme 2 was actually released four years ago, so we see Charlie in her prime, before she started to put on weight. Overall the movie looks quite good in terms of picture and sound. But sadly, unlike the Four Finger Club, the scenes in Femme 2 arent very heated. Theyre quite mild in fact, all except for scene number two which features Charlie and a slender girl called Petra. The scene starts off outside in a sort of a cowboy wild west setting and Petra is taking a bath. Charlie is at hand with her sponge to wash Petra down. The movements are very tender and sensual here, light kissing and hugely erotic. This is undoubtedly the best scene in the movie. I just love the way Charlie moves slowly, caressing Petras body with kisses, making her way down to Petras gorgeous shaved pussy. You can actually see her clit has grown in size since the scene began! Charlie removes her top to reveal her luscious breasts. Petra at this stage is perched on the edge of a white tin bath.
   read the complete review
review on  

Femme II Studio: Vivid Raw Starring Female: Charlie, Chloe, Dee, Flower, Inari Vachs, India, Katie Gold, Liza Harper, Petra, RAyLENE! Looks: OMG! Look at all the lovely ladies. Raylene and Chloe in a scene together! Oh yes talk about hot. Inari and Charlie! Oh my all the hot girls. First Impression: Another DVD purchase based on Saki's review. So please read it. I bought this one over a year ago. Likes: all the girls. Chloes Enthusiasm. Raylene! Inari. All the girls actually. Dislikes: The scene with Flower and I think Katie Gold. Hey these girls are moaning and giggling. I want to hear! Stupid music. Music: Damn Music getting in the way. Review: This is an all girl DVD. Let's say the cast is great. Oh my the first scene has Chloe, Raylene, & Charlie. At the time of purchase I was looking for DVDs that stared Raylene. This DVD doesn't disappoint it also made me into a real Chloe fan. Previously I had only seen Chloe in Ancient Asian Sex Secrets (btw, there weren't any secrets revealed). The film quality is good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Femme 2
Boxcover for Sex Commandos
Sex Commandos 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Christi Lake, Rebecca Wild, John Strong, Christgen Wolf, Flower
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Danze
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sex Commandos reviews:
review on  

The plot of this movie revolves around an evil general who plans on releasing a substance that will make people not want to have sex any more. In answer the Sex Commandos invade his secrete lab with a potion of their own, but this potion makes people want to fuck to the exclusion of all else. Geared for: Couples and people who like plot, those who dont like anal sex, people who dig military uniforms, those who dont like facials, and lovers of mammothly big breasted women. Not Geared for: People who like facials, nasty sex, gonzo, and natural looking women. Scene 1: Julian/Stacy Valentine Not much to this scene. The Sex Commandos spray Julian with some sort of liquid that makes him horny and Stacy Valentine gets the job of fucking him. The scene starts off with oral and moves on too vaginal sex. The cum shot is all over her breasts, then she licks it his dick and then licks the cum off one of her breasts. There isnt much energy to this scene. Stacy fondles her breasts a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Nurses 3 (Metro)
Sexy Nurses 3 (Metro) 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, T.T. Boy, Sana Fey, Julian, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Dolly Golden, Stephanie Swift, Flower, Reka, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Lana Marie, Malesia
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sexy Nurses 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

This was my first Adult DVD, and starring Stacy Valentine, I was certain that it would be worth the money. Unfortunately, it wasn't the right DVD to choose. The plot is extremely weak and weird, the cast of actresses, while hot, never seem to be able to pick up any momentum in the sex, because of the screwy camera which keeps switching angles so fast that by the time the picture reached from my brain to my dick, it was a completely different shot. Not to mention the fact that while the sex shows some promise, there never is really anything to get your motor running. Most shots don't show enough or move simply too fast. And without a doubt, the biggest crime of all, is not enough Stacy!!! She does one oral at the beginning that you can barely make out because of the lovely aforementioned angle switching, and the final scene with her, Mark Davis and Stephanie Swift is too darkly lit and really not at all explicit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:23 Cast: Stacy Valentine, Peris Bleau, Stephanie Swift, Flower, Reka, Reyna Via, Malesia, Sana Fey, Dolly Golden, Lana Marie, Mark Davis, Julian, T. T. Boy, and Michael J. Cox Director: James Avalon From the start of Sexy Nurses 3, I wasn't quite sure what to expect. It has a very artistic feel to the start with black and white photograph and fish falling from trees. The next thing we know, Mark Davis is in the hospital with no clue why he's there, and nurse Stacy Valentine not being any help. Throughout Sexy Nurses 3, we are given clues to what has happened to land Mark in the hospital. As good an idea as this sounded, it doesn't follow through that well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy
Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Emily Jewel, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Randy Rage, Liza Harper, Charlie, Janine Lindemulder, Tye, Tia Bella, Stephanie Swift, Malitia, Angelica Sin, Flower, Candy, Carol, Bernice
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy reviews:
review on  

Starring: Janine, Alexandra Silk, Charlie, Stephanie Swift, Roxanne Hall, Liza Harper, Angelica Sin, Randy Rage, Caressa Savage, Tia Bella, Tye, Malitia, Emily Jewel, and others in the interview segments Pros: sexual fantasy starter, Alexandra Silk!!!, Charlie!, Stephanie Swift!, Janine, Tia, the girls really enjoy themselves and go all out, DVD extras that include Racquel Darrian's ass and many other good looking starlets, Janine covered in wax, Janine covered in lotion Cons: the feature is not really long, boasts of a 12 girl orgy but in fact it consists 2 seven girl orgies, a ten minute interview segment is played twice, I was not attracted to some of the girls in the feature, music was sometimes to loud and inappropriate(soft rock in a bondage flick?), Gwen's (or was it Candy) sexist comment about men only wanting to please themselves Features: multiple angles, bios of the Vivid Girls, and bunches of extra clips that include Racquel Darrian's ass, Felecia's legs, and may other good looking women and their good looking features Memorable quote: "This i
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director