Porn Stars  >  Fiona Cheeks  > Reviews

Reviews of Fiona Cheeks Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Fiona Cheeks in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Fiona Cheeks's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Spunkmouth 4 (Hush Hush)
Spunkmouth 4 (Hush Hush) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Craig Moore, Fiona Cheeks, Lefty Larue, Johnny Fender, Dylan Ryder, Bree Olson, Rocker X, Nikki Rhodes, Ice Cold, Kya Tropic, Billy Watson, Wade Sunset
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 6/23/2011
Spunkmouth 4 (Hush Hush) reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly average release that focuses on girls taking at least one cumshot in the mouth to end the scene. The action is fairly inconsistent with Dylan Ryder definitely coming out on top. The technical aspects are fairly average and the extras have a decent bonus scene. This is an okay release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 In Da' Ho 2
4 In Da' Ho 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Samantha Roxx, Jayma Reid, Heidi Mayne
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 4/28/2011
4 In Da' Ho 2 reviews:
review on  

4 In Da' Ho 2 is from Dogfart pictures. It runs about 1 hour 54 minutes and includes chapter selection, a bonus scene with Adrianna Nicole one on one with a black man, cumshot recap, photo gallery, trailers, and websites. Four eager women are ready to take on four black cocks each in this widescreen and fullscreen presentation...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girls Need White Pussy Too
Black Girls Need White Pussy Too 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flame, Fiona Cheeks, Shyla Haze, Allison Pierce, Lucy Fire, Angelica Black, Erika Vution, Jessica Right
Studio: P.I.M.P. Productions

Release date: 2/16/2011
Black Girls Need White Pussy Too reviews:
review on  

Black Girls Need White Pussy Too features four lesbian scenes, each has a black girl and a white girl. The title may imply some type of inter-racial dynamic, but at its heart it is just good lesbian porn where the women involved happen to be of different colors. The sexual chemistry is very good and the sex develops gradually. The women have nice bodies and are attractive, but they are not the type that get by on looks alone in porn. It is the sexual chemistry that really makes them shine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jet Fuel
Jet Fuel 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Aline, Fiona Cheeks, Jean-Claude Batiste, Jamie Elle, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Brianna Beach, Tee Reel, Alexa Benson, Nika Noire
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jet Fuel reviews:
review on  

Following a pair of beautiful legs propping up an incredible ass in a tight red dress, camera man John Leslie chats with the leggy beauty, Alexa Benson, and says of her ass, "it's big & round & perfect, but it's not like goofy big; it's real nice big; it's so womanly, man, wow!" That statement pretty much sums up John Leslie's JET FUEL (2008, Evil Angel) or if you prefer JOHN LESLIE'S JET FUEL FOR WHITE CHICKS WITH BIG ASSES.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Full Of Diesel 4
Face Full Of Diesel 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Cindy Crawford, Shane Diesel, Monica Morales, Samantha Sin, Lindsay Kay, Lucy Fire, Lauren Vaughn, Nichole Heiress, Shawna Lenee, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Full Of Diesel 4 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is one of my favorite male performers right now for the fact that there's nothing more exciting to watch than a gorgeous young pornstar trying to take on a large thick cock in a scene. Shane's sausage tube is definitely worth the ticket to watch the women struggle to accommodate his size in a sexy manner. Face Full of Diesel 4 is an oral-only dvd featuring point of view blowjobs from such porners as Shawna Lenee, Nichole Heiress, and Samantha Sin.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a real simple one fans, the girls enter say they want to suck your big black cock and drop right down engulfing your hard stiffy!!! Lots and lots of pov footage as you have 10 girls each doing 1-1 time admiring Shane Diesel's member up close and personal like. Adding one bj in the extras and you have nearly a dozen chances to watch this black monster schlong enveloped by pretty young girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.)
Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Drew Hurlie, Egypt, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks, Lisa Marie, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Serena South, Jules Van Saint, Alex Milano
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Release date: 7/2/2005
Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.) reviews:
review on  

This is an all blowjob movie where the girls use mostly a soft seductive style, so you wont see any gagging or too much rough stuff. The movie starts off with Naomi Marcella, slowly sucking a guys dick while using her hands to slowly stroke him at the same time. Naomi jerks him off onto her face and in her mouth. An okay scene. I would have liked to see a tease set up to the scene and her using more eye contact with the camera. The attractive Felix Vicous is next and she slowly undresses and masterbates. Eventually a guy walks in and he licks her pussy for a while, then she gets to her knees to softly blow him and eventually he jerks off into her mouth. A good scene, but I could have done without seeing him eat her out. Krystal Ray, a very pretty blonde, slowly undresses in front of a mirror, and masterbates. There is some really nice shots of her body in the opening tease segment. Just like the last scene, a guy walks in to eat out her pussy for a short time, then she returns to oral favor and he jerks off on her face and mouth and she licks up any drippings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Fuckers 6 (Metro)
Young Fuckers 6 (Metro) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Kody, Aurora Snow, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks
Studio: Metro

Release date: 3/13/2004
Young Fuckers 6 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Fuckers 6 Cast: Catalina (only anal), Felix Vicious, Ramona (hand job), Aurora Snow, Fiona Cheeks, Alaura Eden, Ashley Blue (only anal/ATM). Overall Opinion: Good Porn disappointing with two hand job scene and Cover Girl Desert Rose Not on DVD. Not able to jump to fetish to fetish on DVD. 1. Catalina - Good body - Slimy BJ throat jamming session, Three Finger Anal session, straight to Anal reverse cowgirl, Many gapping anal, missionary anal, ATM, pop shot to open mouth/facial/BJ combo with swallow. Good Energy/ Vocal. No Vaginal 2 Felix Vicious - Excellent Body (Tongue Ring ) - Brief Interview - BJ Throat jamming session, M on F oral/Analingus, Cowgirl, doggie, missionary, brief toe sucking M on F. Bad Aim with Pop Shot. Good Energy and vocal. No Anal 3. Unnamed Actress - Nice Body (Older/Latin) - Hand Job Scene, Pop Shot to tits. 4. Ramona - Excellent body (Latin), Hand Job Scene, Pop Shot to tits. 5. Aurora Snow - Good Body - M on F oral/Analingus, Missionary, Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl. Pop Shot open mouth. Medium Vocal / Energy. No Anal. 6.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, J. Monty, Boz, Dana Vispoli, Sara Jay
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 3/5/2004
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel in their official statement to the public mentioned that they were signing Justin based on his ability to shoot, direct, and perform. Thats a positive, not to mention bold statement. In my personal opinion, Justins largest contribution comes in the energy, style, and originality of his performance. I found this title to be a huge disappointment. Justins name is featured prominently on the front cover, but he only appears in 1 out of the 5 scenes on this disc. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The title starts with Dana Vespoli. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Behind the Scenes to get to know the mind of this woman. Each one of her ass cheeks is wider than her waist. It's fluffy like it was fresh out of the dryer. Justin giggles it like hes a butcher weighing it by the pound. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This girl gave her heart, but it was obvious that she was having issues with the size of Justins manhood. If you listen, you can her Justin asking her if he can put a little more in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for To Completion 4
To Completion 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Melissa Milano, Krystal Steal, Fiona Cheeks, Daisy Dukes
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Master Blaster
Release date: 11/21/2003
To Completion 4 reviews:
review on  

To Completion #4 is one of the better blowjob movies around. As with all these oral only flicks, there are 4-5 well-known studettes to give the title some star power, a few B girls, and a couple C listers. The heavyweights (in name only) here are Aurora Snow, Krystal Steal, Daisy Dukes, and Fiona Bones. Master Blaster is listed as the director, but Jules Jordan is running this show. Im not sure if they are one and the same. Most of the male cast is unseen. All the girls take facials, and a few swallow. Two girls Jade Marcella and Justine Romee blow two guys at a time and take double shots to their mugs. Melody, Stacy Carpenter, and Trixie Kelly round out the female cast list. With good camera work and lighting, Jordan captures the nine girls from the best possible angles and doesnt interfere with the action. For the most part, the girls provide spirited performances and seem to really enjoy sucking cock. Most of the guys are average length (no Lee Stones or Sledge Hammers here), which allows the girls to actually try a little deep throat once in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Do The White Thang
Do The White Thang 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Noname Jane, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Lainey, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Justin Slayer
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Release date: 6/26/2003
Do The White Thang reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 12 / 28, 29 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Chloe Dior, Lainey, Fiona Cheeks, Violet Blue, Chennin Blanc, Domineko, Justin Slayer, Sledge Hammer, and Sylvio Mata The Short Story Initial Expectations: This hasnt been one of Metros best lines, so Im not going in with the highest of expectations. Initial Reaction: It's nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Extreme interracial fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wants porn that doesn't feel generic The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but the music is frequently on the loud side. Thankfully, however, there isn't much of anything for background noises, but you can hear a few noises from a nearby camera. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks okay. There's a touch of grain and the lighting varies very slightly through the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Older Women with Younger Girls 1
Older Women with Younger Girls 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Princess, Gigi, Brandi Lyons, Anastasia Sands, Fiona Cheeks, Michelle St. James
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 5/8/2003
Older Women with Younger Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Older Women with Younger Girls, Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2003, FilmCo/Totally Tasteless, 72 minutes Models: Fiona Cheeks, Cheryl, Gigi, Michelle St. James, Brandi Lyons, Princess Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: ***=== Michelle St. James Anal Play: ====== None. Deep Oral Penetration: **==== A few good moments, especially in the first episode. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 2 episodes. Little more than tentative tongue touching, and in one episode, a short kiss. Summary Purchase Recommendation: *****= Overall Rating: ****== This video is not the best of its type, but it is definitely worth seeing at least once. if you like Michelle St. James, you must own this video! Sadly, only three episodes are included, one of which, the longest one at that is unwatchable due to the unattractive performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Freaky 4 U 2
2 Freaky 4 U 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Noname Jane, Olivia Saint, Jasmine Klein, Fiona Cheeks, Keilani Lei, Justin Slayer, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 4/16/2003
2 Freaky 4 U 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I really enjoy Smash's gonzo offerings and this title should be no exception. It features some very hot girls doing the interracial nasty. Needless to say, I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very good. The video and lighting work are strong and crisp. The audio is very good as well. Nice job. Director Alexander DeVoe and Lee G Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Fiona Cheeks Fiona is a very hot blonde with a pretty face. To see her go down on a big black stud in a movie theatre is a definite turn on. Some girls just look good sucking cock, and Fiona is one of them. The scene ends with an internal cum shot which she feeds to herself. Good scene. Whack Factor: 8 Jasmine Klein Jasmine is another hot blonde who gives a great BJ. But the real allure of this scene is when Jasmine bends over for anal. She takes that big black dick with real verve and enjoys it for all to see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 4
Throat Gaggers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cassandra, Serena, Frank Gunn, David Luger, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Anna Belle, Taylor Hill, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Gold, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Patti Amor
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 4/7/2003
Throat Gaggers 4 reviews:
review on  

My 2nd DVD from RLD, Throat Gaggers #4. This one is not for the casual porn fan, since you certainly have to be interested in what it's claiming to show in order to actually enjoy it, but that's not say it's a bad DVD, by any means. If you can handle the content, then it'll probably never leave your collection. Video: Standard clean and clear video, good camera angles, you never miss any of the action. It has the advantage of only having to show one type of sex act, and it's an easy act to film. Even with all the different angles at which they film it, your up close and personal. There is one glitch, at least in the DVD I bought, in which your unable to bring up Cassandra's scene in the scene select menu, so the only way to watch it is by fast forwarding ahead to it from the previous scene. It's a minor hassle though, and no bother to you unless you really like her scene. Audio: No bad audio whatsoever, you definitely hear everything that's taking place, and depending on whether or not your enjoying the content, this can be either good or bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 4 Red Light District Video Starring: Taylor Hill, Patty Amor, Mandy Bright, Cassandra, Jennifer Gold, Ashley Long, Megan, Renee Pornero, Fiona, Crystal Ray, and Serena. Directed by: Robbie Fischer Scene 1- Mandy Bright Our opening scene stars Mandy Bright, a young girl from Budapest, Hungary. She has the pleasure of taking on 3 cocks in this scene. It starts off with some gentle dicksucking and handjobs. It doesnt take long however, for them to get Mandy on her back with her head hanging upside down. The first guy face fucks her pretty good, going balls deep in her mouth. Second guy gagged her somewhat, not very effectively though if you ask me. The third guy probably gave Mandy the best face fucking, slapping his balls across her face. There was not a considerable amount of drool during this scene and it finishes off with the three of them cuming on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Learning to sword swallow and face fuck -- even deeper! For those of you whove read my reviews, you know that I wont let my beau climax in my mouth or fuck me in the ass until he marries me! But what you probably dont know is that I love to suck cock and have for quite some time. When it comes to giving head, I think Im pretty good. But when it comes to deep throating or letting my boyfriend fuck my face (and control the pace) I could definitely use a few pointers. And thats where I found Throat Gaggers #4 from the Red Light District to be most helpful. Now, Im fairly certain that most girls probably wouldnt view this movie as an instructional video but I certainly did! It undoubtedly taught me a few things that I probably wouldnt have figured out for myself. But more on that later.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 4
Boxcover for Younger the Better 1 (New Machine)
Younger the Better 1 (New Machine) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, Summer Storm, Sabrine Maui, Fiona Cheeks, Taylor Lynn, Hunter Young, Allison Wyte
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 4/2/2003
Younger the Better 1 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Younger the Better By New Machine Publishing-Hardline Staring Hunter Young Taylor Lynn Sabrine Maui Lee Stone Summer Storm Allison Wyte Jay Ashley Fiona Cheeks Highlights Vanilla Sex Facials      The Basics -Younger the Better-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $9.00The Run Down Each scene starts with a montage of different angles and pics of each girl in action then moves into sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Real College Girls 7
Real College Girls 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alexis, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Frankie LaRue, Scott Lyons, Cherie, Brett Rockman, Honey Bunny, Fiona Cheeks, Taylor Lynn, Midnite Isis, Ben English, Master Daimon
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/18/2003
Real College Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Real College Girls 7 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: March 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, College Run Time: 86 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Bob Sima Written by: uncredited Cast: Honney Bunny (as Honey), Brett Rockman, Guy DaSilva, Fiona Cheeks (as Fiona), Denise, Cherie (as Natalie), Meagan, Ben English, Scott Lyons, Jimmi, Francesca, Brian Surewood (as Brian), Robbie James, Isis, Joel Lawrence (as Joel), Roxy       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Slide Show, Previews  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In Hustlers continuing series, college girls get a lesson in sexual education from porn veterans that they would never receive in any classroom. Audio/Video: Real College Girls 7 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  Unfortunately, the audio track for the fi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mason's Dirty Trixxx 2
Mason's Dirty Trixxx 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Cassie, Alexandra Quinn, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Ashley Moore, Bella Marie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 1/29/2003
Mason's Dirty Trixxx 2 reviews:
review on  

General information Movie title: Masons Dirty Trixxx 2: Necessary Roughness Studio: Elegant Angel Director: Mason Female performers: Cassie, Fiona Cheeks, Ashley Moore, Julie Night, Bella Maria, Alexandra Quinn and Mason behind the camera Male performers: Craig Moore, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Davis Scenes: 5 Length: 128 min Foreword This movie will please those, and only those, who likes degradation, because this is all this movie is about. In this review, I will not describe everything that happens in the movie because not only would it take half the fun away but also because each scene is so rich on everything and the action so diversified that they would probably take more than 10 pages to resume! I will simply sum up the plot, highlight what kind of roughness is found in each scenes and comment on the performance of the actors. The Girls (Listed in order of apparition) 1) Fiona Cheeks is a thin blonde girl with long hairs and a cute hoarse voice. Her tits are small and her pussy bald.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dirty Trixxx 2: Necessary Roughness A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: January 28, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Rough Sex A.K.A.: Masons Dirty Trixxx 2: Necessary Roughness Run Time: 128 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Mason Written by: uncredited Cast: Fiona Cheeks, Cassie, Ashley Moore, Julie Night, Bella-Maria, Alexandra Quinn, Craig Moore, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Mark Davis, Manuel Ferrara Voice of: Mason Cameos: Gino Greco, William H. Nutsack (both in a scene from Lady Fellatio 2)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Commentary, Trailers, Making of Dirty Trixxx 2, Bonus Scene, Bonus Footage  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Dirty Trixxx 2 consists of five unrelated vignettes that highlight the rougher aspect of human sexuality. Audio/Video: Dirty Trixxx 2 is presented with
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->   Mike Lyons Reviews    He Said / She Said     Mason's Dirty Trixxx #2   Studio Elegant Angel Director Mason Cast Cassie, Fiona Cheeks, Ashley Moore, Julie Night, Bella Maria, Alexandra Quinn, Craig Moore, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Davis,  Genre Gonzo, Vignette, All Sex, Rough Sex, Anal Audio/Video Very good video--a bit grainy during Alexandra's scene.  Good audio, clear and functional. Extras Extra Footage, Behind the Scenes, Director/Performer Commentary, Bonus Scene Music Minimal--only used during titles.  Establishes mood nicely, but nothing special otherwise. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None. Female Orgasms 3 (?) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Some raincoaters.  Fans of very intense and very rough sex with complete female participation.  Anal and double anal sex fans.  Fans of slapping, spitting, choking, verbal degradation and the women who enjoy it. THOS
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 9
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joey Silvera, Darren James, Jeanie Rivers, Kacey, Faith Adams, Sugar Kane, Bisexual Britni, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks, Justin Slayer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/15/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 9 reviews:
review on  

Service Animals 9 Studio: Evil Angel Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Sugar Kaine, Jeanie Rivers, Kacey, Bisexual Britni, Fiona Cheeks, Faith Evans, Felix Vicious, Mark Davis, Brandon Iron, Darren James, Joey Silvera, Billy Glide, Justin Slayer Running time: 2hrs 13mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 I don't know quite why, but when it comes to a choice, Joey Silvera all too often gets muscled down my wants list by the usual suspects. So finally he has my undivided attention, and with some really nice natural girls and some serious sexual athletes on the roster, Service Animals 9 looks like a fine place to get in deep.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Jeanie Rivers, a pretty hot blonde, crawls up some stairs in pantyhose, before standing and removing her bra to reveal a nice pair of natural tits topped with pointy nipples. Joey leaves her to go find Faith Adams, a pretty hot and natural bodied brunette wearing black stocking and a bikini, in a boiler room, with Mark Davis standing behind her kissing her neck and feeling her up. He tells the two of them that he has this little bitch from the old days coming in, and that she needs to be punished for being a little too pretty. Joey asks the 511 Faith some questions before Mark does that choking thing with her once, and then he leaves to get Jeanie. When Joey returns with Jeanie, they find Faith squatting down and sucking Marks dick. Mark fingers Jeanies pussy a bit, from under her pantyhose, and she then joins Faith in sucking his cock. Mark does that choking thing with Faith, again, and then twice on Jeanie before she bends over. After Jeanie bends over, the two of them pull the pantyhose down, and Faith starts tonguing her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 3
Internally Yours 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Daisy, Jay Ashley, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Sophie Evans, Aurora Snow, Toni Ribas, Fujiko Kano, Fiona Cheeks, Judy Star
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 11/25/2002
Internally Yours 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 11 / 21 / 2002 Director: Mason and William H. Cast: Daisy, Aurora Snow, Judy Star, Fujiko Kano, Sophie Evans, Fiona Cheeks, Jay Ashley, T. T. Boy, Tony Ribas, Wesley Pipes, and Devlin Weed Initial Expectations: Fujiko Kano and Sophie Evans are the only girls in the cast that jump out at me, but with Mason and William H. behind the camera I cant stay away from this one! Initial Reaction: Its the best internal cumshot movie Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes intense sex and internal pop shots or whos curious about Mason and William Hs movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm and cuddly sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show the nice change thats going on with Elegant Angels DVDs. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and the closest thing there is to any unwelcome background noises is a hint of wind noise in an obviously windy location. The video is also nicely improved.
   read the complete review
review on  

Internally Yours #3 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Elegant Angel Director Mason & William H. Cast Aurora Snow, Daisy, Judy Star, Fiona Cheeks, Fujiko Kano, Sophie Evans, Tony Ribas, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Jay Ashley, TT Boy Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal, Rough Sex, "Internal" Popshots Audio/Video Fair Video with some mild pixelation.  Good, Clear Audio. Extras Bonus Sex Scene (from Big Bottom Sadie), 6-1/2 minute behind the scenes, trailers, & photo gallery. Music Forgettable porn music--only used for intros and menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 2 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Estefana, Candy Estefana, Fiona Cheeks, Alexis Malone, Dolorian, Kelli Tyler, Kayla Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/13/2002
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

I just viewed a teen video from Metro called Teen Patrol and found out I liked it more than I thought I would. Here we have the second entry into the Teen Spirit series and while it is good for the most part it doesn't live up to the other title I spoke of and it certianly isn't close to the Bringum Young or Barely Legal lines which also cater to the teen market. Having said that there are a couple of cuties I am looking forward to here-- Aurora Snow and Alexis Malone both are cute and shouldn't disappoint. Our first scene features two ladies, Dolorian-- a blond with braces, and Estefana-- who has a killer set of boobies and a cute face. We get a little interview with each girl where she tells us her age and usually when she lost her virginity. On to the scene which stars Alex Sanders as the cocksmen and right off Alex and Dolorian are snacking on those lovely hooters of Estefana. We get some super close shots as Dolorian sucks on those melons. Alex does some fingering to Dolorian's ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X-Rated Auditions 5 (Wildlife)
X-Rated Auditions 5 (Wildlife) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Cindy, Renee Larue, Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Marty Romano, Brett Rockman, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Midnite Isis
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 9/24/2002
X-Rated Auditions 5 (Wildlife) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee La Rue, Cindy, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Midnite Isis, Alana Evans, Cheyne Collins, Marty Romano, Pat Myne, Brett Rockman, and Darren Blade Initial Expectations: I know Renee puts a lot of caring and herself into her series, which gives me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Although the newbies arent always the best looking, its one of the best pro-am features Ive seen so far and leaves me wanting more of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few fresh faces and some down and dirty fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely high technical aspects or the same old porn people Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are pretty decent, especially for a gonzo style feature. There are a few background noises here and there, but most of the time its clear and well balanced. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs 11
Handjobs 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Nellie Pierce, Sharon Wild, Temptation, Chance, Juliana Kincaid, Karianna, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Mercedes Ashley, Mandy Roberts, Blue, Tabitha, Tabitha Blue
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 9/15/2002
Handjobs 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Fiona Cheeks, Mandy Roberts, Karianna Dietrich, Chennin Blanc, Julianna Kincaid, Tabitha Bleu, Becca Bratt, Mercedes Ashley, Nellie Pierce, Sharon Wild, Chance, Temptation, Cloe Dior, Marty Romano, Tyce Bune, and a few other guys who stay offscreen Initial Expectations: Normally this wouldnt be my kinda feature, but Wildlife has been looking pretty good lately and Ive been looking for a bit more of Julianna Kincaid. Initial Reaction: Its a well done feature that should make handjob fans happy. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes watching handjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see more than one type of sex act in a movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few minor background noises during the outdoor portions of the feature, but they seem natural and dont affect the overall scene. Theres a few more background noises during the interior portions of the scene that are noticeable, but not too bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Perversion
Teen Perversion 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Baby Doll, Herschel Savage, Temptation, Michael Stefano, Fiona Cheeks, Gen Padova, Winter Devoe
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/15/2002
Teen Perversion reviews:
review on  

If your taste runs toward girls in pigtails sucking on lollipops, Teen Perversion #1 is right up your alley. But be prepared to endure some boring sex along the way. Gen Padova starts things off with a visit to the doctor, Mike Long. He examines her and proceeds to fuck her stupid. I say stupid, not silly, because there is no joy (or anything else) in this sex. Strictly by-the-numbers pro sex before he pops on her face. Jay Ashley takes on Winter Devoe next and, again, both actors look like they would rather be undergoing a root canal. The facial is almost as flat as the rest of the scene. Temptation is one of the real beauties in porn today, but in pigtails she just looks dumb. She goes to Longs garage to pick up her daddys car, but ends up getting her own suspension checked. They do it in the back of a truck that looks uncomfortable, which explains why he moans more than she does. Her great chest is kept under a shirt throughout and she takes a closed-mouth facial. Adding to Fiona Cheeks little girl appearance are some braces on her pearlies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Leo, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Cameron, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Babydol, Banks, Billy, David Dukes, Drew Allen, Trent Cocker, The Piercer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/5/2002
Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride Studio: RLD Genre: Cum Swallowing ! Stars: Drew Allen, Cameron, Fiona Cheeks, Julie Knight, Baby Doll, Melanie Jagger, Review: This is my first official review of a RLD movie. I say official because I actually tried to review Throat gaggers 4 last week but unfortunately I had just come home from a night out, I was shit faced drunk and thought it would be a good idea to do another review. I was awoken by my girlfriend several hours later, I had passed out and the DVD had played through and ejected itself ( Glad someone did ! ). My Girlfriend isn't a fan of porn and this was a blatant definition of being "Caught red handed" She said we would talk tonight, kissed me goodbye and left for work. Feeling bad for upsetting her I spent the day tidying our house, preparing a nice dinner and even got her some flowers. All this in between me throwing up roughly every 40 minutes ( I get really bad hangovers ) When she got home I immediately began to apologise when I spotted a pretty vacant look in her eyes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drinking Cum Because They Love It! Id like to believe that all girls in the not-too-distant-future will drink cum as romantically and as passionately as they give head or fuck in their pussies today! But why wait when you can enjoy Swallow My Pride #1 right now, a film in which all of the girls hungrily toss back sperm as though it were a delicious elixir of life which it is! As far as semen-sipping movies go, this one is fantastic. Not only does each girl inform you of her love for cum before hand, she also swallows the cream completely (after fucking) and then tells you again afterwards how much she just enjoyed drinking it! Theres no gagging, choking or spitting-out of the delicious nectar; just beautiful babes lovingly ingesting the sacred seed which emanates, like a magical spring, deeply from within each mans virile body. Six girls appear, and they all cherishingly drink the cum served to them by the one or two guys who fuck them. But they also want more.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Drinking Adventure! When my girlfriend came over recently, we decided to do something different. Well normally watch a girl/girl movie together as a prelude, but this time we thought wed peruse one of my boyfriends video, one that he hadnt shared with me yet (which, because he hadnt, only piqued my curiosity more). Well, you know the old saying, Curiosity killed the cat. Well, this video nearly killed me! It left both my girlfriend and I (momentarily) speechless. It was unbelievable. This movie features six girls, all of whom drink cum (which, by itself, is nothing new to me). But not only do they swallow the cream of the one or two guys fucking them, they also drink the loads of the movies director, and the other guys on the set. Each girl appears to take about a half-dozen loads. Except for Julie Night in the finale, who takes more like a dozen! I dont know how long it actually took to film her ending but the guys kept coming (literally)! When the video was over, my girlfriend and I looked at each other.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District)
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director