Porn Stars  >  Finess Navaro  > Reviews

Reviews of Finess Navaro Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Mr. Chews Asian Beaver
Mr. Chews Asian Beaver 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Julian, Tommy Gunn, Finess Navaro, Kia Tolentino, Lacey Tom, Asami, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Twisted Pink

Release date: 10/6/2005
Mr. Chews Asian Beaver reviews:
review on  

Initial Expectations Mr Chews Asian Beaver is taken from the website of the same name.  Judging from the title, I expect zero anal, and I expect all the girls to be Asian.  I've taken keen interest in Twisted Pink, the company that produces this line as well as Big League Facials and Barefoot Maniacs, because they have signed my fave stud of all time, Julian, to an exclusive contract.  If I want new Julian, I must get him from Twisted Pink.  I've watched several downloads from various sites in the Twisted Pink network, and I like the tone of their scenes.  If I were going to direct all-sex porn, this is how I'd do it.  Even the sets, which are obviously a bunch of "rooms" in a big warehouse, appeal to me.  The place is a big porn factory--there's nothing fancy about it.  All Asian Beaver scenes begin with the female talent looking into the camera while being interviewed by producer Lola.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures)
All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Steven French, Andrew Andretti, Finess Navaro, Alec Knight, Mika Brown, Chelsea Zinn, Johnny Zinn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 9/5/2005
All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

All About Anal #3 is not the type of porno you want to share with your little missus if she is the sensitive kind, one who enjoys romantic sex play. The antics in this flick are anything but romantic, and the girls take a pretty good amount of abuse from the guys. Each of the five scenes begins with a girl diddling herself with toys, both vaginally and anally. Soon a guy enters and immediately starts abusing the girl, in a couple instances by jamming his cock in her ass with no warm-up. When the girls suck cock, there is throat gagging aplenty. During the sex theres plenty of gaping, A2M, slapping, choking, and tossing the girls into new positions. Its not pretty. The girls, to their credit, remain semi-enthusiastic despite the mistreatment. These are B-Listers, at best, and maybe they dont get many chances to do quality porn. Whatever, they do, for the most part, appear not to mind the abuse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Poon-Tang Clan
Poon-Tang Clan 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Finess Navaro, James Deen, Arcadia Davida, Yumy
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/29/2005
Poon-Tang Clan reviews:
review on  

Asian Experiment Pays off in Spades Poon-Tang Clan 2005, 2 hours and 55 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Yumi, Arcadia, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro & Roxy Jezel What You Should Know: In the three years that Van Styles has been behind the camera, and he may not even realize this, he has never shot an all-asian movie before. Interracial (I Like It Black, Take It Black), all-black (Chocolate Cream Pie, Black Swallow) asses (Ass Appeal, Azz Fest) and latinas (Mamacitas, Chicas Calientes, Young Latin Ass) have been his primary focus besides the occasional dalliance with mix-matching his loves (like cream pies when he combined that particular fetish with his love for latinas in Crema Latina and then with IR in Chocolate Vanilla Cream Pie). Before he left Video Team he shot Black Out Girls (another interracial escapade) and Only In My Teens (which you could say was his dry-run in the young girl genre before giving us the superb Barely Legal: Corrupted and Boot Camp movies).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 2
Asian Brotha Lovers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Yumi, John E. Depth, Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Finess Navaro, Kammy, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 7/26/2005
Asian Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Asian Brotha Lovers 2 Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Finesse Navarro, Jayna Oso, Nyomi Marcela, Kammy & Yumi. 2 Hours, 5 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. The "Warning - Adults Only" disclaimer, followed by the EXP and "Created by King Midas" logos that play twice have finally become annoying. There's no need to have it an unskippable version play at the start of the DVD and then again when you opt to play the movie. Fix that, please. Mandingo, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, Jean-Claude Batist and Wesley Pipes are the "brothas" here who tackle a cast of mostly tame and sleepwalking asians save for, of course, Jayna Oso. Finesse tears off the breakaway basketball pants of Mandingo, unveiling his monstrous cock and wrapping her very gorgeous mouth around it. Her shapely lips might very well be her best feature so I can't imagine why the oral action is so short-lived before she gingerly wriggles down onto Mandingo's girth cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Auditions 3
Teen Auditions 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Asia, Andreas, Reno, Leah Luv, Andrew Andretti, Finess Navaro, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Tricia Oaks
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 7/20/2005
Teen Auditions 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Auditions #3 features average girls, mostly B-Listers, at best. And theyre having less-than-heated sex, which is understandable, considering the girls were just interviewed by a guy that can best be described as juvenileas in junior high school level. Digital DK is credited as the director, and Im guessing hes Richard Montford, whos listed as director on the IAFD website. He stays offscreen during the opening interviews, but his presence is felt throughout. His voice, his rap demeanor (Eh, baby, lets see dem lil titties), his imbecilic questions - all tend to put the girls in a less than sexy mood. They appear to be so relieved the Q&A is over that they just want to fuck, collect a check, and get the heck out of there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 4
Iron Head 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Damian, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Jazmin, Hollie Stevens, Mario Rossi, Finess Navaro, Megan Martinez, Flower Tucci, Lain Oi, Aidan Layne, Mika Brown, Nadia Blu, Will Powers, Doni Blast, Havana Ginger, Queeny
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 6/9/2005
Iron Head 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2005 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Aidan Layne, Finesse Navaro, Flower Ticcu, Hollie Stevens, Jazmin, Lain Oi, Megan Martinez, Mika Brown, Nadia Blue, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Damian, Doni Blass, Lexington Steele, Mario Rossi, Mike Foster, and Will Powers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since Ive seen Tina behind the camera. Its the main reason I picked this one up and Im eagerly looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Lex in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Most of the movie is nicely balanced and free of background noises. There are a few areas which are a bit hollow due to the surroundings, but the biggest problem is the start of Queenies scene where the audio synchs with the video about as much as it does with the English version of Godzilla movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I heard that Tina Tyler was taking over directing this series starting with Iron Head 3, I was really expecting alot of great things. Unfortunatly, I was really disappointed with the last movie, so hopefully she did better this time around in Iron Head 4. Up first is the very attractive blonde Flower Tucci, slowly walking up the stairs. She watches Lex masterbate for a short time then slowly starts to suck on his dick. Flower does a great job taking him deep into her mouth, and she sucks on his balls while his huge cock bounces from side to side in front of her pretty face. While blowing him, she masterbates and squirts, and Lex jerks off in front of her and shoots four blasts to her face and tongue. The whole scene is really a letdown. Throughout the scene Lex often stokes himself, and there are many shots of Lex's face while Flower gave him the bj. There was no eye contact with the camera while she sucked his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Craving Teens 2 (Elegant Angel)
Cum Craving Teens 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Eva Angelina, Finess Navaro, Destiny Deville, Taryn Thomas, Sunny Lane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 4/28/2005
Cum Craving Teens 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Cum Craving Teens 2 Directed by:Zak Wylde - Initial Thoughts: There have been a fair number of good discs rolling off the line, out of the Elegant Angel production lines of late, Zak Wylde has had a decent share of those too, for this one we go to the realm of the somewhat barely legal crowd, and throw in some cum. It's a nice cast of babes, a couple of the real rising stars around the biz, and on the whole, there are a couple of good solid scenes here, despite the title, it's not by any means, a real "cum" themed movie, all one on ones, I don't fault it for that, but it is another example to not judge a disc by it's title. There is kind of this theme of the girls teasing and talking to us the viewers and I rather liked that, I even thought there could have been more of that, and it added a nice mood to the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Cum Craving Teens 2 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 116 minutes Production Date(s): 4-3-05 Release Date: 5-3-05 Condoms: None Director: Zak Wylde The Abridged Version: Here we have a film with an inane title literally sold in a package featuring one single glamour shot of a girl on the cover. The girl, of course, looks rather enticing. Rent or buy the film, pop in the DVD, and you find that there is no storyline or even vignettes. There is just plain brightly lit sex set in rooms that look all too familiar. The facials are big, the penetration shots plentiful, the nastiness meter moderate to high (1 cream pie, no anal), and the girls amazingly energetic. The girls also all look like they could be teenagers, though the majority of them are actually into their twenties. I am, of course, talking about Cum Craving Teens 2, but in reality I could be talking about any random contemporary gonzo film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Freshly returned from my trip out to Erotica LA it's time to once again journey into the review zone and having seen the beautiful Eva Angelina in person this weekend I thought this vehicle starring her along with four other babes would serve as a good starting dvd. As the title would suggest these girls are hungry for jizz and they've come to a good director to get them their just desserts. So not getting into each minute detail, lets leave something for the viewer to discover I'll touch on a few highlights. Eva Angelina: If you're looking to blow your load and go home then they have just the girl to help you do that in this first scene. Flat out Eva is a stunner in person and here on film where the tease has a different look to it, some color shots along with some black and white which reminded me of the Red Hot Chili Pepppers video of a few years back where the guys had an almost silver look during part of the video, if I'm recalling correctly, it could have been gold,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina's Black Attack
Gina's Black Attack 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Finess Navaro, Veronica Jett, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nat Turnher
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 4/26/2005
Gina's Black Attack reviews:
review on  

Gina's Black Attack Exquisite Pleasures/Gina Lynn Productions D: Travis Knight & Gina Lynn. Lauren Phoenix, Veronica Jett, Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro & Jayna Oso. 137 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Galleries, Trailers. Will Mr. Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, ever escape the long shadow cast by his beautiful and popular wife? Even though he directs here, the title is still "Gina's Black Attack." There's just something wrong about that. This cast is absolutely stellar, featuring some of the most beautiful and energetic starlets to ever set foot on the other side of the racial divide. Fans of IR will most assuredly want to put this on the their "must-see" list this year. If there was ever anyone who knows how to "attack" black, it's Lauren Phoenix. She and Nat Turnher start this flick off on the right foot in a torrid and tumultuous tryst where you can never be entirely sure who's fucking who. Brian Pumper takes a call on his Nextel after receiving some superb head from Veronica Jett: "Hello? I'm in the middle of fuckin' this pretty girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gina'a Black Attack Directed by: Travis Knight and Gina Lynn - Initial Thoughts: Gina Lynn Productions hasn't been around all that long, but they already see the need to add to the ever expanding line of Interracial titles, and Holy hell, can they put a cast together, this is just a brain exploding list of super babes from start to finish, some are incredibly well established, like the reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, and the the adorible Nautica Thorn, and throw in new mega babe Finesse Navarro and Veronica Jett, and you have a cast of cuties for the ages.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas 3
Hot Ass Latinas 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Tyler Knight, Chanel Chavez, Tee Real, Finess Navaro, Jasmine Byrne, Destiny Summers, Sophia Castello
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 3/22/2005
Hot Ass Latinas 3 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Jasmine Byrne, Sophia Castello, Destiny Summers, Finesse Navarro, and Chanel Chavez. Need I say more? Seriously, there is not a dog in the bunch and most are better than good looking! While I did discover in the course of the last year or so that I may perhaps have a touch of "Yellow Fever," the thought that I was also becoming a bonafide Latina-file had not ocurred to me until I saw this DVD. As each scene began, I found myself thinking: "Hmmm...I'm not that familiar with this starlet, but she's fly." Without boasting a cast of marquee names, this movie does brag of a cast of all truly and exceptionally attractive women. For that reason alone, you may like this DVD whether or not the Latina angle floats ya boat. What I Disliked Unfortunately, alot. Platinum X Pictures is a decent studio and SMP (Sean Michaels Productions) a serviceable production group. I have never gone ga-ga over Sean's directing before - but he's never stood out in my mind as talentless either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels': Hot Ass Latinas #3 Directed By: Sean Michaels- Initial Thoughts: Man, there just seems to be a swarm of Latina discs out there these days, it seems like almost every studio has 2, 3, 4, different entire series devoted to Chicas, and as much as I like Latina girls, even I can't see em all, but it hasn't stopped me from making an effort anyway. The thing is though, with such incredibly hot and talented sexual performers out there in the genre, the more I watch, the more series I find are doing the genre justice, and this is another one that falls into that notion. Sean Michaels goes for the Hot Ass Latinas here, and it's another fine effort from him, a great cast with Finesse, Chanel, Jasmine, Destiny and Sophia bringing thier fine asses to the table. Sadly though, the one thing this disc does lack a fair bit of, is anal sex, there is very little to be had for the most part. That isn't a bad thing though, and there is still a great deal of hot spirited sex from these ladies, and a couple do offer up thier butts for some prime pumping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 3
Girls Interrupted 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Suzie, Scotti Andrews, Mark Sloan, Talon, Steve Hooper, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Finess Navaro, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, McKenzie Lee, Paola Alves, Vanessa Brandao, Erica Campos, Iasmin Castelli, Roce Fonseca, Luiza Magnon, Jennifer Siguer, Vitor Gaucho, Genesis Skye
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/8/2005
Girls Interrupted 3 reviews:
review on  

Third installment of the Girls Interrupted series. Premise is some lesbian action between the girls before the guy interrupts them. Finesse Navaro, Genesis Skye, and Angela Stone: Three cute girls with matching chest sizes. I wonder if Finesse is filipino since she has a hispanic stage name but looks asian. They have fun with some dildo play before the guys arrive. Angela Stone's squirt comes out like a fountain leading me to suspect that it's pee. Talon comes in and Genesis and Angela prove stronger with the stick than Finesse. Talon switches between the girls in doggy as they line up for him but the camera edits don't show the first round of insertion shots. Some more squirting antics from Angela. Cumshot on Finesse's stomach. Good scene. Luiza Magnon, Erica Campos, Jennifer Siguer: Whoaa... Brazilians or at least I think they are due to their skin tone, tan lines, and asses. They're all hot but I cover my eyes when they take off their pants scared that there may be a tranny surprise. Nope no trannies among them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a series where the girls get to have a little fun with each other before the beef comes in. When we have the g/g loving I'm hoping for a lot of kissing and oral with little or no toys but we'll see what Alex Ladd has come up with as I see our first scene is all cued up so let's get rollin. Finesse, Genesis & Angela: Ok our first bit of fun stars three young ladies. They start out with some black and white tease also introducing the girls one at a time with Finesse being first. The robe she's wearing nicely opens revealing two modest breasts, then it falls down altogether letting us check out her ass. Up next we get Genesis who recently underwent some breast enhancement so here we get to see her perky tits and her nice bootie also gets a look see from the camera. Our last girl to tease us is Angela Stone so perhaps we'll see some squirting at some point during the scene. After all three girls have shown their bodies to us they get on a bed and to bad there are toys already laid out for them to use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kung Pow Kitty
Kung Pow Kitty 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Bamboo, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Finess Navaro
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 3/3/2005
Kung Pow Kitty reviews:
review on  

This DVD is a mild BDSM video with lots of spitting and licking of the camera. The Asian dolls are all pretty stunning and this review will focus on exotic BAMBOO whose performance is spectacular. For anal devotees you will view a half dozen anal entries, many with audible pops illustrating BAMBOOs excellent control of her sphincter muscles. She must truly be a joy to anal-ize. Don't take my word for it, pick up the video and see for yourself. It is truly stunning.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Okay...first thing you gotta understand is that I'm an Asiaphile. I enjoy the culture, its art, history - and most of all its women! That being said, I do not always enjoy today's Asian lines. The woman are gorgeous and everytime you think it can't get any better a new crop arrives to blow your mind. Mimi Miyagi becomes Suzi Suzuki, who becomes Kobe Tai. Mika Tan becomes Jade Marcela becomes Luci Thai becomes Lily Thai becomes ...the parade of beauty never ends! However, so many of these lines just turn into hackneyed jumblings of performers. If I hear "Me luv you long time" one more time, I'll die! So I cringed a little when I saw this title. The cast looks excellent, but I saw visions of karate-chopping, screaming banshees in my mind's eye. Luckily enough, The Macho Brothers don't delve too far into the stereotype and we get to enjoy the women.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kung Pow Kitty Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:00:02 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:18) Starring: Mika Tan (Cover Girl) Bamboo Finesse Navarro Avena Lee Nyomi Marcela Themes: Asian, Rough Here's a new release from Vertigo Videos focusing on Asian chicks. Vertigo is quickly becoming one of my top five or so favorite porn studios. Their releases, usually directed by Martin Del Toro, are high-energy, aggressive sex romps which feature a lot of spitting, anal, face-fucking, and filthy and original cum-play in almost all of their scenes. "Kung Pow Kitty" has a great cover featuring Mika Tan, and I can only assume it will be as solid as the other movies I've seen from Vertigo. One innovation that Vertigo is doing in their videos which must be mentioned is the whole spitting thing, especially right onto the camera lens. Virtually every scene I've seen from them involves spitting and drooling, generally right onto the camera, filmed from underneath. Usually everything gets quite sloppy in a Vertigo movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 12 Nasty Latin Girls Masturbating 2
12 Nasty Latin Girls Masturbating 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kiki, Lola, Gabby, Jennifer Luv, Shy Love, Chanel Chavez, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Finess Navaro, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 3/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
12 Nasty Latin Girls Masturbating 2 reviews:
review on  

The neat thing about this is that the title lays it all out for you. 12 girls, all latinos, doing themselves by themselves. I like female masturbation movies, but I also like a certain variety. One of the problems I have with many titles is that all their scenes end up looking alike; that's great if you like something very specific because you'll get tons of it. But if you're like me and you're easily bored, then it becomes dull very quickly. "12 Nasty Latin Girls Mastubating" is a great example. There are 12 girls and they're all rather pretty, but they also tend to blur together in their looks. They all tend to look about the same age. They're all slender and have smallish to medium-sized boobs. They all begin their scene by saying a few words, then stripping and fingering themselves for awhile. And that's about it. Not much breast play. No toys. Even the camera work is shot almost entirely at crotch-level and angled up at the girl's face, starts out fun but gets old after awhile. Video and audio are pretty good. The girls are fine, I'd like to see more of them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is another quick and dirty review which I don't do very often,lol. I just reviewed a similar title where the girls masturbated for your viewing pleasure and what really struck me in that one was the amount of self nipple licking the girls did. Well now we get some hot Latina babes to gaze up at while they explore their kitties! As with the title I just reviewed there was some good self nipple licking this time out as well with the best coming from a girl named Kiki and damn her scene was pretty hot when you factor in the great titty licking. Another area that really is taken care of with this title is good close ups on the pussy while the girls slide several fingers in and out with plenty of cleaning off time added in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 7
Me Luv U Long Time 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Keiko, Pascal St. James, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Heidi Ho, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Keeani Lei, Kammy, Mya Luanna
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/1/2005
Me Luv U Long Time 7 reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is one of the longest running series in the RLD pantheon. It plays out like an introduction to new girls in porn valley, except that, hopefully, they're all Asian. Let's face it, porn directors are not above using Chicanas as ringers for Asian series and vice a versa. Past volumes have produced scenes from the likes of Sabrine Maui, Katsumi, Lucy Thai and many others of note. On the other hand there are a host of women who flashed onto the scene and disappeared just as quickly. Having said that, I accept the fact that there won't be a burner in every scene and part of the fun here will be predicting who sticks and makes a name for herself. Keeani Lei is a young looking 23 from Panama(?). She's cute, does anal and loves sucking dick. Keeani does a little striptease showing off the tight body that's ready to be plundered. She fingers herself until a rigid John Strong enters the scene. Keeani slips it right in her mouth for a little face fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 1
Oriental Orgy World 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Asia, Kami, Jassmine, Avena Lee, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Nakia Ty, Asami
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 1/15/2005
Oriental Orgy World 1 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked: There are four things that I liked about this movie. First, being a Black man attracted primarily to asian (and latina) women, this genre was perfect for me. Second, this DVD offers a good mix of "experienced, long time favorites" (e.g., Mika Tan, Nautica, Lucy Thai and Avenia) and "novice, less than 18 months in the business" (e.g. Jasmine, Finesse, Asami and Arcadia) performers. Third, the interaction between the cast members seems good and not too scripted. And, fourth, some segments of the scenes are pretty hot. Best performances in sccene 1: Finesse RCG anal, Kami DP and Mika Tan in general (one of my all time favorites). Highlights from scene 2: Asia DP, Nautica and Jasmine BJs and Arcadia in general (a new favorite). Also liked the BTS interviews. What I Disliked: The indoor set for scene one was just weird ... almost creepy. Then, eventhough she does a very wide range of acts, Nakia Ty isn't attractive at all (I wouldn't pay any attention to her if I saw her in "real life") and her persona/dialogue is, at best, annoying/distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

I waited a while for this one. As you know i am a big fan of Asians. But why is this called Oriental? That's so old fashioned and it's like the N word to Asian people. They need to change that title. Anyway they split this into two scenes as usual. Rated on a 1-10 scale. Scene one with Nakia Thai (another Thai sister?)6, Lucy Thai 7(just for being in every damn Asian movie, Finesse 8, Kami 7, Mika Tan 9 and Asami 6. Well we start off outside and TT meets the cast. He mentions how he never got it on with Mika, who looks pretty good here. The action starts a bit here with some oral. We go inside to about the ugliest set-up room. The walls are gold and the furniture is all shit brown. The actions goes from vag to anal. The action in here is tame and then Kami takes a Dp. I think she is the highlight here. Luci Thai is hot but dosen't even look like Lucy Thai. People say Katja's the most overworked girl in porn, I say Luci Thai is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fatt Asses 2
Fatt Asses 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rio Mariah, Isabel Ice, Finess Navaro, Sydnee Capri, Isobel
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 11/20/2004
Fatt Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Fatt Asses #2 promises the anal plundering of Isabel Ice, Rio Mariah and Sydney Capri. All performers who have graced my screen and satisfied my appetites. There's also Finess Navarro, who I've only heard of, but never viewed. Her picture looks good on the case and I'm looking forward to her scene. The video starts right off with Finesse Navarro using a long, ribbed, anal dildo on her sweet looking tushy. She works her hole and licks the toy. Her pussy gets some action as well and Finesse licks that off, too. She points her booty at us, giving it a couple of smacks, and fills it with that toy again. Mr. Marcus joins her and he's holding a rock hard cock. He plays with her horny holes and just slips into her wet pussy in doggy. He toys with her, pulling out an repositioning Finesse before going back to the doggy that has her turned on. They pull her top off and Finesse has a really fine body on display. They stick with the doggy and go to POV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera
Reign Of Tera 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Charmane Star, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Loni, Kianna, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Finess Navaro, Seth Dickens, Peter Shaft, Veronica Lynn, Kia Tolentino, Spyder Jonez, Bolo
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 11/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reign Of Tera reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first offering from Tera's new production company though it's distributed through Vivid. I haven't watched much of Tera since she moved to Digital Playground and later to Vivid but I thought I'd take a look since I have liked her in the past. I hope everyone is aware by now she had her breasts enhanced and while the consensus might be they were perfect before she felt the need to do it so we now have them noticeably bigger. Now for the dvd at hand Tera has assembled a who's who of Asian starlets and I think the best of the best are here save for Katsumi who might not have been in the country otherwise she would have probably been in it! Now the premise seems to be Tera is running a brothel featuring some hot Asian pussy and there are five scenes where we get to see these hotties do their thing. Some scene ID's would have been nice as I know the girls but not readily in a few cases. You get five scenes on this disc plus there is a second disc of solo scenes where Tera does some sexy voice over as the girls show of their bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 11
Big Cock Seductions 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Sledge Hammer, Faith Lavette, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Ariana Jollee, Janet Taylor, Mr. Biggz, Joachim Kessef, Finess Navaro, Faith Lamour
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 5/6/2004
Big Cock Seductions 11 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 11 Studio: New Sensations Director: "Amigo Sanchez" Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:36:58 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:43:49) Starring: Ariana Jollee (Cover Girl) Shawnie Finesse Navarro Janet Taylor Faith Lamour Themes: Gonzo I've been checking out a lot of the "Big Cock Seductions" series which are non-stop gonzo movies featuring some rising stars of the porn business. They are for all-around perverts who don't need their porn specialized and focused on one act. There tends to not be a lot of anal in the series, just straight vaginal sex, but there are some girls who get their backdoors explored here and there. The main draw in number 11 has got to be the cover girl Ariana, who is a superstar by this point. Scene 1: Ariana Jollee and Mark Ashley + Trent Tesoro The girl most of you want to see is up first thankfully, and starts everything off right with a sloppy, sexy scene. Ariana submits to a rough blowjob session followed by some serious poundings from either end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 2
Interracial Addiction 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Julian St. Jox, Lyric, Billy Banks, Jas, Lisa Nicole, Britney Jay, Finess Navaro, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/7/2004
Interracial Addiction 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Interracial Addiction #2 Cast: Britney Jay, Finess navaro, Lyric, Jass, Alicia, Billy Banks, Rick Masters & Julian St. Jox Director: Unknown Studio: NJ Films Date Of Production: 1/18,25,27/04-2/20,25/o4 Duration: 1:49:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, titty fucking, facials Scene One: Britney Jay [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Britney is cute. She has a spunky attitude and nice body (though you can tell she's had children). Britney starts talking with a black guy and then gives him a nice blowjob. Hold on ...yeah, she gives him a very nice blowjob. They then get into some hot cowgirl and Britney does some pussy to mouth. They reverse the position for a little bit then get into it side saddle and doggystyle. Britney does more pussy to mouth, gets fucked missionary and ends the scene with a decent facial. Female Looks: 6/10 Overall Chemistry: 2.5/5 Scene Two: Jass [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->This opens up with Jass playing with herself on a couch. She wears a little silk skirt during all the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance)
Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Finess Navaro, Lacey Tom
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 7/3/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Yellow Fever Zero Tolerance D: Greg Alves. Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro, Lyla Lei, Lacey Tom, Charmane Starr, Jayna Oso, Lucy Lee, Sascha, Mark Wood, Mick Blue. 136 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery, Cum Shot Loop, Strip Tease. Don't be alarmed by this video's title; none of the women here suffer from any sort of incurable sickness. Unless you consider being an extremely hot asian a disease. Covergirl Lucy Lee shows off her newly inflated chest in Yellow Fever's last scene, skewered in a sizzling DP by Sascha and Mark Wood. Lucy was always a torrid tramp with amazing oral skills but these new boobs have resulted in a matching new self-confidence that shines through in her latest work. A bill needs to be passed for all women to get implants if the end result are girls anything like Lucy Lee. Nautica Thorn's ass and tits are as good a place as any for porno product placement figures director Greg Alves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX
Lex Steele XXX 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Jerry, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Rio, Sophie Evans, Anthony Hardwood, Devin DeRay, Black Diamond, Pink, Rio Mariah, Nyla Thai, Finess Navaro, Olivia Winters, Carmen Vera, Melodee Bliss, JR Langdon, Marco Banderas, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/7/2003
Lex Steele XXX reviews:
review on  

Lex Steele XXX **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video and Mercenary Pictures Directed by Lexington Steele Starring Olivia Del Rio, Devin DeRay, Rio Mariah, Black Diamond, Sophie Evans and Carmen The Knowledge: This review, like my recent Tight & Asian 3 review, is a blast from the past, written way back when...when...when times were simpler, let's just say that. Again, I'll post the review as it was originally written withy my comments today italicized. Lexington Steele has very similar taste in women as myself so his casts rarely disappoint me. While he brazenly defied Red Lights all-natural policy, Lex brought the goods with brown-skinned honeys from everywhere, (Spain, two from Brazil, two from Hungary & Indiana by way of St. Croix) some with implants, some without and the great Sophie Evans. A lot of the women cast, admittedly, arent everyones cup of tea for whatever reason. The majority of them are also minorities, so if youre looking for Caucasian women, you might want to look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Olivia Del Rio, Black Diamond, Rio, Carmen, Sophie Evans, Devin Deray, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard Themes: Euro chicks, Inter-racial sex, BIG dicks, A2M, Double Penetration, Anal Sex Length: 137 minutes Date of Production: 3/2/2003 Extras: * Behind the Scenes * Boner Footage * Trailers * Photo Gallery * Web Access Synopsis: Lex Steele selects six beautiful super fucks who enter the arena to engage the black bastard. Witness the awesome strength of the Man Of Steele as he power fucks like never before. Behold the Mercenary, Lex Steele, The American Hero! (Hey, I'm just going by what's on the boxcover, though it isn't much different than the description I would have come up with). Scene 1: Olivia, a VERY pretty native of Brazil, is first up to try out Lex's huge hunk of man meat. She is dressed in a black teddy and is wearing thigh high black stockings. She comes down a flight of stairs in an oh so sexy fashion, swaying to music and showing off her wonderful assets. She plays with her pussy a bit while sitting on a bar stool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lexington Steele XXX by Lexington Steele Red Light District / March 2003 / 138 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Olivia Del Rio, Devin Deray, Rio, Black Diamond, Sophie Evans, and Carmen Synopsis: Mr. Steele debuts his first product line for Red Light District! Overall: Lexington Steele's first RLD video is okay. What he does well is showing women in very sexy lingerie. Hopefully, he will pick up the pace like the other RLD directors have done. DVD Quality: There is more pixellation present than other RLD releases. Extras: This is by far the weakest set of extras from RLD. LIKES: Sophie Evans and Carmen DISLIKES: Olivia Del Rio Olivia Del Rio The Brazilian-blooded woman shakes it for the camera. The tight-laced underwear hugs that full ass of hers. The teasings gets more intense when she spreads her legs
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lex Steele XXX
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director