Porn Stars  >  Felony  > Reviews

Reviews of Felony Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 39 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Divine Bitches 2
Divine Bitches 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felony, Lance, Dylan Ryan, Christian Wilde, Gia DiMarco, Maitresse Madeline, Cody Allen, Marcus Ruhl
Studio: Kink.com

Release date: 12/6/2013
Divine Bitches 2 reviews:
review on  

Divine Bitches Volume 2 is from Kink.com, and features 3 scenes from their Divine Bitches website. The scenes are presented in widescreen, and run 2 hours and 4 minutes. Special features include a photo gallery and Peter Acworth bio. Divine Bitches feature women who like to take control of men, and the scenes include some bondage, masturbating, CFNM, sex, and male pegging. If youve been curious about this Kink site, this is a great way to get a sampling of what youll find there. Personally, this wasnt my thing, but the scenes are well filmed and the participants all seem to be enjoying themselves.
   read the complete review
review on  

Divine Bitches 2 features three sex scenes where women dominate men. The women have nice bodies, but they stand out most for their enthusiastic attitudes. While there is a common theme of women putting men in their place, each scene distinctively explores Female Domination. The first scene is heavy on using the male sub as a means to get the Dommes off through penetration and oral servitude. The second scene explores cuckolding. The third scene puts an emphasis on preparing the sub for whatever the Domme might want in the long run.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whipped Ass 2: Lesbian BDSM
Whipped Ass 2: Lesbian BDSM 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Felony, Lorelei Lee, Chanel Preston, Gia DiMarco, Maitresse Madeline, Simone Sonay, Katherine Cane
Studio: Kink.com

Release date: 11/29/2013
Whipped Ass 2: Lesbian BDSM reviews:
review on  

Whipped Ass Volume 2 is from Kink.com, and features 3 scenes from their Whipped Ass website. The scenes are presented in widescreen, and run 2 hours and 7 minutes. Special features include a photo gallery and Peter Acworth bio. Whipped Ass features women who like to get spanked, flogged, caned, and tortured before cumming. If youve been curious about this Kink site, this is a great way to get a sampling of what youll find there. The scenes here are all girl/girl, and if youre a fan of spankings and red asses, this is a great one to check out.
   read the complete review
review on  

WHIPPED ASS VOLUME 2 (2013, Kink.com) features three scenes with "porn star royalty" Francesca Le dominated in the opener that's followed by Katherine Cane stuck in the middle of a lesbo triangle with Felony and Gia de Marco administering her punishment then MILF Simone Sonay taking her punishment from her step daughter Chanel Preston and Lorelei Lee in the basement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hogtied 2: Inescapable Bondage and Brutal Orgasms
Hogtied 2: Inescapable Bondage and Brutal Orgasms 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Vendetta, Marie McCray
Studio: Kink.com

Release date: 11/22/2013
Hogtied 2: Inescapable Bondage and Brutal Orgasms reviews:
review on  

Hogtied 2 is from Kink.com, and the widescreen DVD runs 1 hour and 59 minutes. Special features include a photo gallery and bio on Peter Acworth. If youve ever been curious about Kink.coms Hogtied site, but havent forked out the money for this particular one, this DVD is a great introduction. It features 3 shoots, all of them older, from the website, and includes penetration (in these cases dildos). Its great to have scenes available on DVD the women, scenes, and ties are varied, and you might decide after watching these to get a membership to the site, if this is your thing. The dates given below are the dates of the shoots as they appeared on the Kink.com website, Hogtied.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goddesses, The
Goddesses, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Dino Bravo, Jay Huntington, Codi Milo, Puma Swede, Jessica Lynn, Bree Olson, Charles Dera, Deena Daniels, Capri Anderson, Melanie Rios, Mike Pacino
Studio: Penthouse

Release date: 6/2/2011
Goddesses, The reviews:
review on  

This is a mostly compilation release that also appears to have a couple new scenes thrown in. The action is normally a bit above average, but is brought down by a poor half-POV scene between Melanie Rios and Mikey Butders that's weak in every way. The technical aspects are normally a bit above average and the bonus tease with Capri Anderson is nice, but there's never anything here to get overly wild about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Charlie's Devils (Zero Tolerance)
Charlie's Devils (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, John Strong, Felony, Gia Paloma, James Deen, Jenner, Charley Chase, Bree Olson, Capri Anderson, Melanie Rios, Valerie Rios
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 4/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Charlie's Devils (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Hmm, Charlie’s Devils starring Bree Olson….I wonder what this one could be about! LOL. Actually, upon popping it in, I realize that it’s a compilation disk starring Bree, Capri Anderson and Ginger Lynn (all part of Charlie Sheen’s past and/or present). This 2-disk set has 14 scenes and covers over 6 hours of adult paradise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Ballin' Boys
MILFs Ballin' Boys 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Payton Leigh, Kelly Leigh, Angelica Raven, Wolf Hudson, Mark Frenchy, Gianni Luca, Deviant Kade, Darcy Tyler, Don Michael
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Stitch Mahoney
Release date: 3/24/2011
MILFs Ballin' Boys reviews:
review on  

This is a decent strap-on release. Each scene has an artistic opening that revolves around a strap-on fantasy or experience in black and white before moving on to the action in full color. As usual the guys are a bit on the femmy side but the ladies do a nice job with their strap-ons. The technical aspects are a bit below average, which is normal for releases like this, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a short behind the scenes featurette. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve)
Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Karina, Van Damage, Felony, Joey Ray, Mick Blue, Trent Tesoro, Lyla Lei, Annie Body, Cytherea, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Paola Rey, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Luscious Lopez, Joanna Angel, Derrick Pierce, Britney Stevens, Laurie Vargas, Natasha Nice, CJ Ryder, Missy Stone, Madison Ivy
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/2/2010
Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Starring Tiana Lynn, Tori, Lyla Lei, Britney Stevens, Felony, Hillary Scott, Laurie Vargas, Luscious Lopez, Paola Rey, Cytherea, Karina, Annie Body, Madison Ivy, Missy Stone, Natasha Nice, Flower Tucci, Evan Stone, Van Damage, Christian, CJ Ryder, Derrick Pierce, Steven St. Croix, Joey Ray, Trent Tesoro, Mick Blue, Jay Lassiter, James Deen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Ballerinas (Wicked)
Anal Ballerinas (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Felony, Nick Manning, Jennifer Dark, Danny Mountain, Marco Banderas, Andi Anderson, Emma Heart, Missy Stone, Melanie Jayne
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 7/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Ballerinas (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Take six anally-inclined porn-starlets, cast them as sexy ballerinas, and what do you get? Why, Anal Ballerinas from Wicked Pictures, of course.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a flick that you don't often see, ballerinas are the focus and they like to do a few other things besides standing on their toes and stretching-- how about stretching out their asses to take long cocks or as the case is in one scene, a toy which takes one girls anal virginity here, that'd be Melanie Jayne. You have a lot of humor here so be prepared to laugh a little as well as enjoy some good strong anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 3
Big Butts Like It Big 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Ana Nova, Angel Dark, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/11/2009
Big Butts Like It Big 3 reviews:
review on  

Big Butts Like It Big is the best series from the Brazzers folks(Until they put out the Big Wet Butts Series..................HELL YA'LL WAITING ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) Well more set up's here that I ain't watch. Alot of this stuff I have seen online already, but you can't go wrong with the 1st scene with Ricki White and Phoenix Marie in the Saw rip off, hottest scene I've seen in a long time. Not doing the set ups(maybe briefly) but this was the better by leaps and bounds than part 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, Rachel Solari, Addi Crue
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 10/14/2008
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13 reviews:
review on  

Straight IR sex with black guys with immense penises. Cast includes Rachel Solari, Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, and Addi Crue. The men includes Rico Strong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M is for MILF
M is for MILF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Raquel Devine, Mark Wood, Felony, Diana Doll, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Release date: 10/6/2008
M is for MILF reviews:
review on  

M is for MILF by Exquisite is presented in widescreen, and runs about 2 hours and 15 minutes. It has minimal chapter stops per scene. Some nice looking Milfs (Diana Doll, Rachel Love, Felony Foreplay, Carolyn Reese, and Raquel Devine) get fucked well. No anal sex in this one, for those of you interested. Extras are minimal, and include Backstage (bts) and a slide show. Worth a look!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 11
2 Big 2 Be True 11 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Boz, Trina Michaels, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Sophie Dee, Sonia Lopez, Brooke Banner
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 9/4/2008
2 Big 2 Be True 11 reviews:
review on  

Con-flic-tion:to come into collision or disagreement be contradictory, at variance, or in opposition clash: The account of one eyewitness conflicted with that of the other. My class conflicts with my going to the concert. 2.to fight or contend do battle. noun 3. a fight, battle, or struggle, esp. a prolonged struggle strife. 4.controversy quarrel: conflicts between parties. 5.discord of action, feeling, or effect antagonism or opposition, as of interests or principles: a conflict of ideas. This is going to be the most different review of all I have done. Before I start, something must be made clear. I know porn is a fantasy world. Understood. There has to be a line though. Having no knowledge of this series I thought it was just white chicks, black guys fucking. Normal shit right...no.Sex is sex, some good and some bad. I tried to enjoy this movie. Then it happened. The most outrageous shit I'd ever witnessed. A director encouraging a white woman to say NIGGER! WHAT THE F
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels 6 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels 6 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Felony, Julie Night, Lyla Lei, Jennifer Dark, Poppy Morgan, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Taryn Thomas, Liv Wylder, Amber Rayne, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Rosette Kalashnikov
Release date: 5/5/2008
Ass Angels 6 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Ass Angels 6 is a very good compilation of anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunk'd 8
Spunk'd 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kaylynn, Jada Fire, Felony, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Lucy Love, Gia Paloma, Hillary Scott, Holly Morgan, Monica Mattos, Alicia Angel, Alektra Blue, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Sasha Grey, Morgan Simpson, Jaclyn Case, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/18/2008
Spunk'd 8 reviews:
review on  

Popshots, cream pies and a few moments of breif but intense sex is what you'll get with each and every scene here. If you need a quick something to get off to but don't have the time or energy to sit through a proper scene this is probably going to be a good choice for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 9
Naughty Office 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Will Powers, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Ariel Alexus, Micah Moore, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Charles Dera
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/24/2007
Naughty Office 9 reviews:
review on  

Working in an office one understands the fantasy of enjoying some office fucking. It always reminds me of the time when I as a young office junior many years ago I got the chance to look up one of my colleagues mini skirts as she stood on my desk to put some Christmas decorations up,only to be greeted by the sight of a naked vagina peeping back at me. Well such memories stay with you for a long time ad an experience of sex in the office with colleagues must stay in some guy's memories forever. However these scenes are acted out for those of us who never got the chance to have so much fun, and I always enjoy watching sexy girls wearing business wear getting fucked over the desk doggy style. There are five scenes, including three threesomes, doubling the fun. I hope these girls can play out my fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Water Shafting
White Water Shafting 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Davia Ardell, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Teanna Kai, Felony, Kristal Summers, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Aria, Lauren Phoenix, Daisy Marie, Ariana Jollee, Lilly Thai, Leah Luv, Justine Joli, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Kelly Wells, Becca Bratt
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/18/2007
White Water Shafting reviews:
review on  

A squirting movie, with 13 scenes and some VERY sexy women. I gave high marks for the length of the movie, and the overall quality of the scenes, but there aren't many bonus features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty Squirters
Slutty Squirters 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Felony, Nadia Styles, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley, Ariel X, Lindsey Meadows, McKenzee Miles
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 7/13/2007
Slutty Squirters reviews:
review on  

Slutty Squirters presents 7 chicks who do some self-loving and squirting. Attractive performers, but overall fairly tame action. About 1 hour 37 minutes of chick self-lovin' of action.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a decent but not spectacular female masturbation and squirting vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem)
Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Sergio, Tim Hard, Dillon, Felony, Dirty Harry, Eva Angelina, Otto Bauer, Christina Agave, Emma Cummings, Elena Heiress, Ava Lauren
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 6/21/2007
Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Tastless title aside, some real juicy talent here to enjoy : Felony, Christina Agave, & Ava Lauren . Good sex....lotsa anal action, even some DP lovin' . Nice choice for afficianados of lascivious Latina lovelies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Threat, The
Brunette Threat, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Whitney Wonders, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Raquel Devine, Temptress, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Charlie, Raylene, Sofia Ferrari, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Chasey Lain, Anna Malle, Taboo, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Wilde Oscar, Davia Ardell, Jewel De'Nyle, Hank Armstrong, Scott Styles, Rayveness, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Paul Cox, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Cherokee, Syren, James West, Alex Foxe, Chelsea Blue, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Emerald Estrada, Sylvia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Felony, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Mr. Pete, August, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen, Silvia Lancome, Joelean, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, August Night, Michelle Lay, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Lucy Lee, Talon, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Yasmine Vega, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Arianna Alyse, Kylee King, Nikki Love, Shanna Edwards, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Cage, Derrick Pierce, Diether Von Stein, Jenna Presley, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Shi Reeves, Faith Leon, Melissa Martinez, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/2/2007
Brunette Threat, The reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc Wicked compilation has 79 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 8
Porn Fidelity 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Sharon Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Kelly Madison, Penny Flame, Mindy Main, Ryan Madison
Studio: Porn Fidelity

Release date: 4/28/2007
Porn Fidelity 8 reviews:
review on  

The continuing saga starring Kelly Madison and her husband Ryan and how they have threesomes with beautiful women throughout Southern California.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bookie Nights
Bookie Nights 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annika, Felony, Vanessa Lane, Taylor Hilton, Faith Leon, Franko Del Torro, Isabella Dior, Lacey Luv, Brad Hardy
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Dee
Release date: 2/20/2007
Bookie Nights reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Porn legend Dee directs this feature, with leggy lovely Faith as a bookie, & busty beauty Felony as a law woman determined to 'bust' her . So, is " Bookie Nights " worth gambling on ? Read on . Scene 1 Isabella Dior and Dean Kane. All Vaginal . Mutual oral, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, missionary.... Dean delivers his dick droppings onto Dior's tummy . Scene 2 Faith Leon with Franco Del Torro. All Vaginal. Mutual oral, doggy, spoon, missionary...Franco bathes Faith's belly with his baby batter . Scene 3 Lacey Luv with Donny Long. All Vaginal . Mutual oral, missionary, cowgirl, doggy...Donny coats Lacey's back with his liquid love . Scene 4 Vanessa Lane with Brad Hardy. Mutual oral (w/Lane's legs behind her head !), missionary, cowgirl, p2m . Reverse cowgirl anal ( nice cock grindage), spoon anal. Brad bathes Ms Lane's mouth with his milky treat . Scene 5 Faith Leon and Jeremy Holmes, with Felony. All Vaginal. Jeremy gets oral love from Faith, then Felony rides his weenie in cowgirl whilst he licks Faiths' funbox. Missionary w/Faith as Felony si
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Giants Black Meat White Treat 4
Giants Black Meat White Treat 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Vixen, Felony, Christie Lee, Kylie Haze, Tanya Hardin
Studio: Sudden Impact

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 2/14/2007
Giants Black Meat White Treat 4 reviews:
review on  

Christie has the best scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 8
Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felony, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Nadia Styles, Scott Nails, Jenner, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Carmel Moore
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 (a.k.a. Strip Tease Then Fuck, Volume 8) Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James With a title like Strip Tease Then Fuck, there really is no secret behind what this video is about. This is every strip club patrons fantasy come true. You know the story lonely guy shows up at the strip club and watches that lovely feature dancer as she performs and he WISHES that she could put on a show just for him, and then take it to the next step. The reality is always that the lonely guy leaves the club with the same unfulfilled desires as when he arrived. But we can still dream about it, cant we? The whole Strip Tease Then Fuck series wouldnt have been successful if the dream wasnt there. The good news is that once you pop the disc in, you go right to the menu. There are no forced trailers with this disc. Thats always good news.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a cool series with the girl teasing us before the sex usually stripping out of part of her attire before crawling over to her observing male to begin fellatio. This volume has some fine girls in it, Jenna Haze and Nadia Styles just to name two. Let's get to it. Felony: What a fun name, as most of us will be having thoughts about this girl which could be considered criminal!! The nice thing about the menus for each girl is the list of positions they do which also includes if there's any anal so you can hop to your fave position if you so choose, so long as it's listed and they shoot the usual-- cowgirl, reverse, doggie, and mish. Felony's scene starts with a cool water shot as she's standing on the other side of this sheet of water which is cascading down and then Felony walks around that and the camera moves in to take a closer look at this young girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gigantic Joggies
Gigantic Joggies 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felony, Milan, Gianna, Rebecca Love, Sara Stone, Daphne Rosen
Studio: FYA

Release date: 11/10/2006
Gigantic Joggies reviews:
review on  

What do you say about a video that has such horrible music you couldn't get into the solo masturbation scenes if you wanted to. Felony is a nice little treat but the scene is rather boring. Nice body, good tits okay scene. Nothing special. Rebecca Love's "joggies"(what a name) are sweet, but, she is not an attractive girl in this video. I have watched her before and this did her no justice. Okay scene. Sara Stone seemed not to be really sure where the camera was however the bathtub scene was pretty hot. I'd give this one a thumbs up. Nothing really great to say and nothing bad. Milan this newbie was new. I will be looking for this girl later. Out of all the girls she was the most attractive over all and other than the apparently new scar under her breast her tits where sweet. This girl seemed really out of pocket with the other gigantic joggies vixens. More soft, erotic with a taste of class. Sorry, some scenes too long which made it boring. Gianna absolutely takes the award here. I have never been a big Gianna fan but she rose to the occasion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview This is neither a peek into the workings of Kim Deal's Pixies' classic " Gigantic", nor is it a documentary on the runners who spearheaded the 70's 'jogging' craze . What it IS is a dvd filled with big boobie cuties ( mostly of the 'big fakie' variety ) who masturbate for our' pleasure and enjoyment . What I Liked I likey the big boobs, no doubt . Best scenes : Gianna. Duh. Even doing a solo mast. vid, she still exudes raw carnality...on her knees, furiously fingering her pleasure parts, staring directly at the camera with feral intensity...yeee gaawwds . Her massive boobs bouncing up & down whilst diddling herself was bonerific. Sara Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 8
Ass Cleavage 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Chris Charming, Felony, Sascha, Scott Nails, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Luscious Lopez, Chelsie Rae, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Cleavage 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:39 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Felony with Scott Nails Scene 2 Rebecca Linares with Sascha Scene 3 Luscious Lopez with Marco Banderas Scene 4 Chelsie Rae with Sascha Scene 5 Nicki Hunter with Chris Charming Scene 6 Lisa Ann with James Deen [Note: I have a widescreen TV and, thus, the DVD authoring issue did not affect me. There has been a reported issue with the presentation aspect when viewed on a 4:3 ratio TV but that has been corrected in Zero Tolerances 2nd pressing of this DVD.] My short review: Wow, did Ass Cleavage 8 impress the hell out of me. I was more than excited to see Lisa Anns first on-screen anal, which is the last scene on this porno flick. However, as I was watching the first 5 scenes, I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the female talent and the action. Much of my surprise had to do with my first viewing of Felony and Chelsie Rae, both of whom can take a cock in the ass with no hesitation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd I know a lot of you have been looking forward too and that's Lisa Ann's first anal and Mike Quasar and the good folks at Zero Tolerance have kindly brought that very anticipated scene to fruition and like any good co. they put it as the final scene and we have some hot girls to watch before we get to Lisa including Rebeca Linares, Chelsie Rae, and the very vocal and intense Nicki Hunter so let's get to it. One thing I noticed here is the picture being stretched out- I think this is the Hi-Def look and what it reminds me of and I've mentioned this before is take a look at the cover for the Beatles Rubber Soul album and you get the idea of what I'm trying to say. I'm sure my tv isn't the best format to perhaps watch this and the look I'm seeing might not be the same on a better quality tv but that's how I'm seeing the scenes and it's not bad just different from the vast majority of scenes I watch.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director