Porn Stars  >  Felix Vicious  > Reviews

Reviews of Felix Vicious Movies



We have 68 movie reviews with Felix Vicious in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Felix Vicious's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 68 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Juice on the Loose
Juice on the Loose 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Buffy Van Norton, Felix Vicious, Cytherea, Justin Magnum, Johnny Cobalt, Celestia, Michelle Avanti, Lexi Cummings, Brad Hardy, Brandi Edwards
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 8/10/2007
Juice on the Loose reviews:
review on  

I thought the bonus disc was actually better than the DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teaseatorium: Cock Therapy
Teaseatorium: Cock Therapy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felix Vicious, Jack Venice, Aiden Starr
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Sturgeon Court
Release date: 6/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teaseatorium: Cock Therapy reviews:
review on  

Sturgeon Court is well known for making quality orgasm denial releases, and the feel and production date on this one leave it looking like one of his earliest releases. The action is much lighter than in his newer releases and the scenes have a very similar feeling. This makes this release better for those who are curious about orgasm denial movies than those who are used to harder orgasm denial releases. The technical aspects are okay, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad release, but Sturgeon Court has better movies out there for this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of College Invasion
Best Of College Invasion 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Nacho Vidal, Tony Pounds, Talia, Calli Cox, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Felix Vicious, Taylor Lynn, Cindy Crawford, Dez, Kurt Lockwood, Tanya James, Serena South, Cytherea, Jamie Brooks, Eva Angelina, Fallon Summers, Monica Star, Texxx
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 5/29/2007
Best Of College Invasion reviews:
review on  

This dvd is a 2 Disc compilation of numerous scenes taken from the College Invasion series from Shane's World. The scenes included seem to be only from the first few volumes. If you own a couple of the first volumes then there is no need to purchase this dvd, However if you have yet to join in on the invasion series then this would be a good start to see what you have been missing. The College Invasion series is where Porn stars pick a college and hang out and party with the students, along with some hot sex and sex games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Space
My Space 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Kimberly Kane, Felix Vicious, Julie Night, Avena Lee, Shy Love, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Angela Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Avy Lee Roth, Jasmine Byrne, Nicki Hunter, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Sweet, Jenna Presley, Nyomi Marcella, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Release date: 4/10/2007
My Space reviews:
review on  

My Space tries its hardest, and usually succeeds, to show the visual spectacle of women masturbating in an environment worthy of women. However, the scene lengths often do not let the women adequately shine beyond physical appearance.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good rental for fans of female masturbation. You get 20 scenes here featuring a nice varied cast ranging from Jeneveve Jolie to Kimberly Kane to Mika Tan to Eva Angelina. The goal is simple, diddle their pussy until you and they are ready to explode. Sometimes this involves the aid of a toy and in some cases it's just the fingers doing the walkin and those scenes I liked best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Odyssey (Sex Z Pictures)
Sexual Odyssey (Sex Z Pictures) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Shayla LaVeaux, Felix Vicious, Barrett Blade, Victoria Givens, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 3/21/2007
Sexual Odyssey (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2003, 1 / 15 / 2004, 2 / 15 / 2004, 3 / 15 / 2004, 6 / 25 / 2004, 10 / 2 / 2006 Director: Roy Snooze Karch Cast: Cytherea, Felix Vicious, Lauren Phoenix, Shayla LaVeaux, Victoria Givens, Barrett Blade, Kyle Stone, Steve Hatcher, and Tony Tedeschi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sex Z Pictures has been a bit hit or miss for me and this one looks like it might be another of their compilations. I'm just not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a borderline average compilation Who Should Watch It : Anybody who's afraid of porn getting nasty or overly hot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that feels unique or very passionate The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear with the balance varying a bit throughout the movie with some scenes sounding like they're poorly mixed while others sound great. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks pretty average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America's Next Top Porn Model
America's Next Top Porn Model 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Felix Vicious, Harmony Rose, Hailey Young, Veronica Jett, Crissy Cums, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 10/16/2006
America's Next Top Porn Model reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Stylistically and thematically resembling a certain ' tv reality modeling' show, this parody porn sports a knockout cast : Naomi, Adrianna Nicole, Harmony, Hailey Young, oh and , of course, your' host... Tyra Banxxx . Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Memoirs Of Mika Tan
Memoirs Of Mika Tan 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Felix Vicious, Annie Cruz, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Alec Knight, Roy Karch, Jim Beem, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles, Carmella, Tiffany Digiuanni
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/20/2006
Memoirs Of Mika Tan reviews:
review on  

Memoirs of Mika Tan Happy Endings is a feature from SexZ Pictures. The film, directed by Roy Karch, stars Jade Hsu, Kapri Styles, Annie Cruz, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Felix Vicious, Tiffany DiGiavanni, Carmella Bing and of course, Mika Tan. Mika is the hostess of a massage parlor type operation. She gets to flex her acting skills and fuck a little bit in the process.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sinsations
Anal Sinsations 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Felix Vicious, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Angela Stone, Jason Horne, Alicia Alighatti, Nicki Hunter, Rusty Nails, Michelle Sweet, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 5/17/2006
Anal Sinsations reviews:
review on  

Anal Sinsations Prologue The always hot Nicki Hunter graces the boxcover, but check out the rest of the cast listed on the back. Michelle Sweet, Angela Stone, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Felix Vicious, Kimberly Kane, Julie Night, Alicia Alighatti and Sandra Romain. That's a lot of firepower. I don't know anything about director Wesley Emerson, but I sure hope he doesn't waste all this talent. Michelle Sweet is pounding away at her laptop, telling her friend about her new acquaintances in LA. She starts with Melissa Lauren, seen in a clinch with Cheyne Collins and Evan Stone. They each suck a tit, then Melissa's kneeling between them doing a tandem bj. She buries her head in Cheyne's lap while Evan butters up her rear with his tongue. He enters the slick hole in doggy for some rotisserie action. Cut to spoon with Cheyne, Evan getting the oral favors. Doggy with Cheyne, Melissa nibbling at Evan's long, thin sausage. He gets another shot at pussy in mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 8
Soloerotica 8  
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Fallon, Haley, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tanya James, Lauren Phoenix, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Randi Wright, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Kelly Kline
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/10/2006
Soloerotica 8 reviews:
review on  

SOLOEROTICA 8: The Girls of INNOCENCE. Extras: Photo Gallery: Several minutes of high-quality stills in autorun form and www.michaelninn.com superimposed across them. Behind The Scenes: You thought the "Behind the Scenes" link would show some BTS material? Silly you. It links (again) to the exact same photo gallery. 20 beautiful women 20 stunning visualisations 20 individual experiences So reads the blurb to this disc. I've been reviewing a few Ninn Worx discs recently and quite enjoying them, though this one is a step back in hard-coreness from even the g/g work, as it's solo-only girl scenes. As such, I won't bother rating the scenes so much as talking about how the girls look and the atmosphere of the scene. Scene 1: Penny Flame. Penny is up front, and is wearing the exact same outfit as she did in Halle Vanderhyden's PURE Sapphic Liasions 3 on the same set, which also lets us know who directed this scene. I wonder if this will be the same footage as in the individual segment of that scene, or offcuts, or seperate footage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Soloerotica 8Ninn WorxFallon, Haley, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tanya James, Lauren Phoenix, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Kelly Kline, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Randy WrightDirected By: Halle VanderhydenFEATURE: There are twenty different solo girl scenes on this disc! They start with an intro/tease, then the girls masterbate to orgasm. The production values are excellent but I would have liked the scenes to be longer, even if that would require less women. At least half of the scenes are too short to seem real. The music is excellent in a few scenes. The women are all hot, and while the content is more geared towards warming up than really getting down and jacking off, this DVD is very well done. I don't think I'd want to watch it from start to finish but as a quick distraction from your day this DVD should validate more than one viewing. The best scenes are those with: Penny Flame, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Fallon, Sarah Blake, Kelly Kline, and Jasmine Byrne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 5 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 5 (Hustler) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Annika, Felix Vicious, Christie Lee, Amber Wild, Lexi Love, Kara Bare, Jenna Presley, Lexi Bardot, Kimberly Peirce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Nicki Hunter
Release date: 4/18/2006
Cum Swappers 5 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Over all this was a pretty decent movie with lots of hot girls. The action was a bit predictable for the most part. The sets had a nice set up and the girls had on sexy outfits in all of the scenes. I am going to recommend that you rent this before you buy due to the constant talking of Nicki during the whole movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Always liked Chrsitie Lee, she looks a lot like an old-school fave of mine, Brittany O'Connell. So to watch her and beauties like Faith, and Kara Bare play tonsil hockey with baby batter sounds like an ok time.....right ? What I Liked Yay ! An all natural cast of implant free lovelies. Major eye candy here, it's like a supermodel sex vid, lol. Two scenes stood out for me...I liked the Amber Wild & Faith scene, 1, cuz it's the only one ( Amber) that sports some anal dicking, and 2, cuz it sports the biggest facial....mmmm, sexy Faith gets the jizz and then they proceed to make white messes of each others' faces and bods.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen & Austyn
Carmen & Austyn 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, Felix Vicious, Julie Night, Nicole Scott, Angela Stone, Kirsten Price, Nicki Hunter, Austyn Moore, Alisa Knight
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 3/20/2006
Carmen & Austyn reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Not the worlds biggest g/g fan...however Mrs B loves watching girls lovin' girls so what can I do ? Besides, with Carmen, Austyn & Jenna Haze involved, maybe it won't be half bad. What I Liked We each liked the casting a lot...Felix Vicious is hot, Kirsten Price could be Monique Alexander's twin sister, Kim Kane is beautiful...we allready know Carmen , Austyn, & Jenna are hot. The sex ? Good vigorous sex in Nikki Hunter and Julie Knights' scene, lots of hard edged vaginal and anal strap on fuckin',but they arent as easy on the eyes as the other gals. Felix dominates ( literally )Nicole Scott into licking milk out of a dish, and submit to Felix's sexual orders. Great eye candy here, ok sex. Jenna and Kim's scene gives us some MAJOR eye candy, and, some sexual heat. We both loved seeing Kim lick Jenna from her foot to her thigh. Jenna gets her pussy dildoed while Kim throws in some analingus free of charge. Nice. Happy now, Jenna flips Kim over and dildos' the beejesus out of Kim's ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Skiing
Girls Gone Skiing 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Wild, Felix Vicious, Lexi Lamour, Jack Lawrence, Vanessa Lane, Katrena Starr, Rusty Nails
Studio: High Def Erotica

Release date: 2/22/2006
Girls Gone Skiing reviews:
review on  

For you skiers out there, you know there are always hot chicks on the slopes and around the bars at the end of the ski day. Well, if you expect to see any of them in Girls Gone Skiing, youll enjoy a gnarly face plant more. In what may be a candidate for worst porn film of all time, there is an absolute dumbass plot, worse acting than in your standard junior high school production, and sex colder than the moguls on the mountain. There might be a total of two minutes of actual skiing action, and Sharon Wild looks like shes been on a few black diamond runs in her time. But the other girls (Katrena Star, Felix Vicious, and Vanessa Lane) are helpless and hopeless. Keep your finger on the FF button between sex scenes (and maybe during them also) to spare yourself the agony of the dialogue and storyline. Its almost painful to watch. As for the sex, there are three boy/girl scenes, one girl/girl, and the grand finale - a four-girl lezfest. Sharon takes a bit of an anal pounding, but aside from that the action is tame, repetitive, and uninspiring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking In the Name Of Science
Fucking In the Name Of Science 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Felix Vicious, Dillan Lauren, Sandy Summers, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 1/24/2006
Fucking In the Name Of Science reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. (cover states 87 min.) Production Date: 10 / 11 / 2005 Director: Caesar Bonobo Cast: Nicki Hunter, Roxetta, Felix Vicious, Katja Kassin, Sandy Simmers, Dillan Lauren, Evan Stone, Nick Manning, Van Damage, and Chris Cannon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres something about this one that looks like a lot of fun. I cant say why, but Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average, and doesnt come close to living up to its potential. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a little humor thrown in with some average sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see the performers used to their full potential The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although I did hear a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely handled. To start with, its very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen rather than going with the bargain basement method of non-anamorphic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neu Wave Hookers
Neu Wave Hookers 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Tiger, Felix Vicious, Kurt Lockwood, Dirty Harry, Justine Joli, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Nyomi Zen, Tommy Pistol, Riley Mason, Dana DeArmond
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 1/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Neu Wave Hookers reviews:
review on  

Eon McKai has developed an interesting niche market in so-called Alt- Porn, but I'm not sure is his movies are developed enough creatively to really stand as the artistic pieces they claim to be.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview When I got this dvd a couple weeks back I was stoked ; I was a big fan of the original from back in the day, and being a fan of Sierra Sinn & Joanna Angel I expected one kick ass remake/update. Good stuff or bad bust ? Let's see. What I Liked Umm, well, I liked the Original version ( minus the Traci ' angel/devil ' scene of course) , that comes with this package. And, uh, the packaging was pretty cool. Yep that's about it. What I Disliked Ah where to start, where to start ? Now lemme just say, I got no beef with ' alt porn'. I liked ' Joanna's Angels', I liked ' Kill girl Kill 3'. But here ? Wow. Linear plot ? Not so much. Hot sex? Not so much. Great use of great cast ? Not so much. Seeing a trend here ? I'll explain further. Kurt Lockwood & Joanna Angel, easy on the eyes eh ? I think so, Mrs B thinks so. So what does Ion/Eon(?) do with them ? He shoots them in a way that makes it appear as though your are watching from underwater, or through mud.
   read the complete review
review on  

Many Are Alt, But Few Are Chosen: Eon McKai's "Neu Wave Hookers" Back in 1985, the Dark Bros. New Wave Hookers was one of those inevitable porn jokes. It spoofed pop culture with its premise of two deadbeat pals (Jamie Gillis and Jack Baker) who get baked one night while watching a skinflick and imagine themselves as pimps running a stable of new wave hookers (so-called, because of Bakers genius discovery that otherwise innocent girls could be turned into raving sluts if they listen to too much new wave music on big clunky headphones. Hey, porn is all about fantasy!). With a soundtrack by the Plugz, a classic DP scene by 80s porn It Girl, Ginger Lynn, and the soon-to-be-controversial casting of secretly underage Traci Lords, New Wave Hookers put the Darks on the map, and created a porn-hipster cache that director Greg Dark would continue to work decades later as a producer of rock videos (ultimately signaling porn's definitive seepage into mainstream pop consciousness, and positing Britney Spears in schoolgirl drag as the true inheritor of Traci's jailbait divadom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Neu Wave Hookers
Boxcover for Flash 2 (Club Magazine)
Flash 2 (Club Magazine) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Jezebelle Bond, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Avena Lee, Talon, Mario Rossi, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Club Magazine

Directed by: Lorenzo Santini
Release date: 12/11/2005
Flash 2 (Club Magazine) reviews:
review on  

I've had a Club magazine or two hidden under my bed since before I was old enough to buy them, so I was really looking forward to this one. Club did a good job, and met or exceeded my expectations here. Camera work was excellent, with hot girls and hotter sex. Plot: Not sure if it counts as a plot, but the story centers around Gina Lynn as an erotic photographer whose photo shoots always seem to get out of hand. Summary: Awesome. The sets were original and bright, and really seemed to compliment the stars' performances. The sex was awesome, with the girls really getting into it. I suggest you read Astronight's review for a scene by scene breakdown, he didn't leave anything out. I would just like to point out some highlights: Scene 1: Gina Lynn, Jezebelle Bond, and Tommy Gunn Jezebelle was super hot in a little pink outfit in a farm type set up. Can't emphasize enough how great she looked. There was some nice chemistry between Jezebelle and Gina, but their focus was on Tommy Gunn, not each other.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 8 / 11 - 17 / 2004 Director: Lorenzo Santini Cast: Gina Lynn, Jezebelle Bond, Tommy Gunn, Felix Vicious, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Melissa Lauren, Mario Rossi, Avena Lee, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Flash was okay. Im not really expecting anything more than that here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Couples and Gina Lynn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastiness or heavy art direction The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although the audio is heavily balanced towards the music it works for the style of the movie. The video is also nicely done. It sometimes has a soft look and frequently has some fast editing which once again works well for the style of the feature. There arent any noticeable shadows or camera motion that interferes with the action. Music: The music has a heavy dance feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women on Top Of Men
Women on Top Of Men 
(3.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Alexis Amore, Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Kris Slater, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Seth Dickens, James Deen, Nicki Hunter, Nic Lanchey
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Henri Pachard, Tall Goddess, Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 10/11/2005
Women on Top Of Men reviews:
review on  

Prologue Legendary director Henri Pachard has teamed up with Tall Goddess to bring a themed video that I've always found appealing. Women taking control of their pleasure and using men to facilitate it. No grinning and bearing it here. The cast has a couple of my favorites, Mika Tan and Nicki Hunter. World class beauty Jenavieve Jolie is on hand and veterans Alexis Amore, Brittney Skye, Shy Love and Felix Vicious round out the cast. No ingenues here and all of them should have some idea as to how they like it. As for me, if the ladies enjoy themselves, I'm good. Kris Slater is furious. He calls in his underling Mika Tan to ream her out about some mistakes she made on a document. He's spewing venom. Mika's just sitting quietly taking notes. She starts to zone him out and starts daydreaming. Her pen is bobbing into her mouth like a little phallus and her thighs start to rub together. Mika's clearly horny.
   read the complete review
review on  

Introduction: This is the first in a new line of videos from Venus Girls Productions. The premise -- sexually aggressive women using men as fuck-toys -- is novel and intriguing. The movie was co-directed by Tall Goddess, a neophyte, and Henri Pachard, an old hand. Packaging: The box cover is classy looking, with a nice design for the title, beautiful photography and visual composition, and clearly and prominently displayed cast credits. The back cover offers a nice mix of symmetrically arranged screen shots from the movie. Scene One: Mika Tan and Kris Slater The set-up is that Mika is Kris's employee and he calls her in to chew her out for her less-than-stellar work. You can tell he's an asshole, but Mika seems to have a bit of a crush on him anyway. Mika is dressed in a formal business suit and is wearing black-rimmed glasses. While Kris is yammering away, Mika begins to tease the tip of her pen with her lips and tongue in a very sexy way. Then she drifts off into a fantasy in which she takes charge of him sexually.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked Other reviews captured in better detail the scene by scene details, I will attempt here to describe the overall feel/effect the movie had on a couple's ( mr and mrs barrettman !) viewing experience. The concept of women initiating and controlling the mood and action of a porn film was most unique and enjoyable to see. The outfits of various styles of lingerie worn by the women in each scene was a nice touch. The scenarios/set-ups seemed plausible , not too cheezy or contrived, mrs. b-man especially enjoyed this aspect.The carnality/heat in the scenes was helped along by the concept of women verbally/physically demonstrating their control, needs, and pleasure during the encounters. What I Disliked mmm, not too much really. perhaps future editions could find more " natural" actresses ( mrs B HATES obvious implants ). some future scenarios where the women ask/demand and receive pleasuring by men, ex. feet/body massages leading into frenzied sex. DVD Quality pretty good, the picture wasnt too dark ( thank God, some releases obscure the action w/dark effect,grr).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Women on Top Of Men
Boxcover for Tight Young Vaginas
Tight Young Vaginas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Simone, Kat, Dino Bravo, Slim Shady, Felix Vicious, Crystal Ray, Brianna Blaze, Daisy McClane, Billy Lee
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/13/2005
Tight Young Vaginas reviews:
review on  

They arent so tight that these vaginas squeak or anything. Nor is there any pain as plumpers are slid into them, but they do look pretty young. This title (and many from Simon Wolf) seems to be a nice alternative to the Hustler Barely Legal series. These girls are fresh, sweet and innocent. They are tan. They have jaw dropping stunning breasts. Who could ask for anything more? Well, it isnt titled Tight Young Pooping Holes, so mark that off your list. Its just a solid vaginal movie. Its possible that they girls are being fucked by their boyfriends as often seems to be the case in these types of movies. This is light years better than seeing them being fucked by some dude that has been around for years and years. At the very least they are nearly the same age. Of course, I pay little attention to the girls names, but I wrote down that that Daisy, Brianna and Felix especially were standouts in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squealer
Squealer 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Kris Slater, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Smokie Flame, Scott Nails, Alec Knight
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 7/29/2005
Squealer reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 12 / 3 / 2004 Director: Jack the Zipper Cast: Audrey Hollander, Felix Vicious, Jassie, Kimberly Kane, Smokie Flame, Alec Knight, Kris Slater, Otto Bauer, Scott Lyons, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Jack the Zipper, but the little Ive seen hasnt done anything for me. I cant get too excited for this one. Initial Reaction: Its well done, but didnt do a lot for me sexually. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavily artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. I dont know if this was shot on film or shot on video and filtered to look like film, but the slightly grainy and dark look often worked to the movies advantage. The audio is also done very, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie. Music: The music is very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I wasn't very impressed when I watched my first Jack the Zipper movie, Stuntgirl. I had felt it was too short and there hadn't been a coherent theme throughout the scenes other than a what the fuck feeling. Squealer, on the other hand, fixes both problems in clocking in at almost two hours and has a theme. Think tied up girls done Deliverance style as they get plowed by hicks. The movie is visually stunning and so were the girls. You never really get to see the faces of the hicks as the focus is on the girls. The girls are all featured in several scene and Audrey Hollander and Kimberly Kane are the stars of the show. Audrey with her willingness to get plowed in both holes; at the same time even. Kimberly for her drool dripping blowjobs or skullfuckee. It's a shame that Kimberly doesn't get plowed by the hicks after lubing them up so well. Extras featured an outtake of Felix Vicious being fucked which threw me off since I thought Felix doesn't do b/g except with her boyfriend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.)
Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Drew Hurlie, Egypt, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks, Lisa Marie, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Serena South, Jules Van Saint, Alex Milano
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Release date: 7/2/2005
Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.) reviews:
review on  

This is an all blowjob movie where the girls use mostly a soft seductive style, so you wont see any gagging or too much rough stuff. The movie starts off with Naomi Marcella, slowly sucking a guys dick while using her hands to slowly stroke him at the same time. Naomi jerks him off onto her face and in her mouth. An okay scene. I would have liked to see a tease set up to the scene and her using more eye contact with the camera. The attractive Felix Vicous is next and she slowly undresses and masterbates. Eventually a guy walks in and he licks her pussy for a while, then she gets to her knees to softly blow him and eventually he jerks off into her mouth. A good scene, but I could have done without seeing him eat her out. Krystal Ray, a very pretty blonde, slowly undresses in front of a mirror, and masterbates. There is some really nice shots of her body in the opening tease segment. Just like the last scene, a guy walks in to eat out her pussy for a short time, then she returns to oral favor and he jerks off on her face and mouth and she licks up any drippings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Divas Diary, The
Super Divas Diary, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott, Jassie, Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Lucy Lee, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Luccia, Seth Dickens, James Deen, Nicki Hunter, Luissa Rosso
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Tall Goddess, Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 6/2/2005
Super Divas Diary, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 10 / 9 / 2004 Director: Tall Goddess Cast: Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Jassie, Jennifer Luv, Luccia, Luissa Rosso, Lucy Lee, Nicki Hunter, Shy Love, James Deen, Jean Val Jean , Scott, and Seth Dickens The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've really enjoyed the little I've seen of Tall Goddess's work behind the camera. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's heavy on the oral for me, but has a style that I couldn't help but love. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting stylish porn with the women in control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch pop shots, anal, or fucking in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are on the artistic side of things, but show some good care. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and didn't show any noticeable background noises. That statement is a little deceiving, however, as most of the movie has only music for the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Looking for porn with a twist, i.e. FEMALE pleasure, first and foremost, maybe something to get the Missus into porn, or in the mood ? Super Divas Diary is the answer. The plot here centers around Luissa Rosso's quest to find several men worthy of satisfying her and 9 of her dearest friends for a sex party. Sounds easy eh ? Ah but leave the ego at the door, bud. To make the cut you haveta sublimate your' urge to center the sex around YOUR' cock and YOUR' orgasm. In other words Sparky, what Luissa's looking for a sex toy with a pulse. Still think it sounds easy ? Read on brother, read on. The Cast Tall Goddess don't cast no dogs mate ! Beauty, beauty and more BEAUTY. Luissa Rosso, mmmm. Jassie, yes please. Jennifer Luv, Felix Vicious, Lucy Lee.....and on and on. This is dvd is an eye candy orgy. If that doesnt get your' attention, maybe this will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Girls 1
Cream Pie Girls 1 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Layla Rivera, Holly Wellin, Lori Lust
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 4/18/2005
Cream Pie Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Since the boxcover states Over two hours and 30 minutes (a difference of over an hour), Im deducting a full point from the overall score. Production Date: Dec. 2004 Director: Don Fernando Cast: Lisa Marie, Holly Wellen, Layla Rivera, Felix Vicious, Lori Lust, and five uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although New Machine doesnt give me a lot of hope, Lisa Marie and Felix Vicious taking cream pies definitely makes me interested enough to check this one out! Initial Reaction: Its quite forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cream pies with volume or anal cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio varies throughout the movie. Some of it has a nice balance while other parts are out of balance. Theres also a few background noises and echos that interfere with things a little. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence: Perfect Pink
Innocence: Perfect Pink 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Nick Manning, Felix Vicious, Talon, Alex Divine, Sarah Blake, Randi Wright, Seth Dickens, Paola Rey, Tiffany Tyler, Kelly Kline
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 2/21/2005
Innocence: Perfect Pink reviews:
review on  

Okay, this is a formulaic series. Once you've seen one you've them all. The only difference are the girls. You have a sterile white background with a bed or a couch or a chair on a white turntable. You feel like the girls are at kinky chinese restaurant. The girls are involved in an artistic tease at first which reminds me of a car show. Then they get down to the fucking. Paola Rey looks dazzling in a pink stewardess uniform. The sex with Chris Cannon was pretty good although she doesn't do her trademark grind as much since the armrest of the chair limits her some. Sarah Blake looks just as dazzling in her glasses and surprised me with her blowjob on Nick Manning as she went all the way down to the base. Sarah ends up orgasming a couple of times in the reverse cowgirl in this condomed scene. I'm not a big fan of Tiffany Taylor's performances under her previous alias of Heather Hunt. Looks like the director is limiting the damage to just a g/g/g scene with Felix Vicious and Randi Wright.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 4
Girl Crazy 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Brandi Lyons, Felix Vicious, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Sativa Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Jamie Sweet, Tory Lane, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 1/12/2005
Girl Crazy 4 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Incredibles This was an entertaining flick that didnt live up to my expectations but the animation was out of this world. Director: Xavier Mann My short review: This was a pleasant surprise. Im giving this a strong rent recommendation and possible buy if you like a good mix with your girl/girl movies. This all girl/girl flick featured some strong good-looking talent and the action was very good. There was a wonderful mix of dildos, PTM/PTOGM, strap-ons, kissing, pussy eating, stroking, fingering, and anal play with dildos including ATM/ATOGM and lots of ass rimming that kept me very interested. My only complaint was that I had trouble playing the extras but I dont think I missed much. Scene 1 Tory Lane & Lauren Phoenix: Tory and Lauren go to town on each other in this hot scene to start. These girls have great chemistry and both take dildos in their bungholes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Taboo 2
Hustler's Taboo 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Anastasia Pierce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 12/24/2004
Hustler's Taboo 2 reviews:
review on  

  HUSTLER'S Taboo #2 is a stylized fetish series with light domination and kink.  It has its own unique look- the lighting is particularly odd, seemingly casting a pale, moonlight luster onto the girl's smooth flesh, which creates a haunting beauty that stirs the soul.  Displaying meticulous attention to detail, from extravagant backgrounds, to careful direction, to tasteful music, this film's production value is second to none.  Each scene features an artsy introduction, a full sex-audio track, with a pulsating and moody score, and ends in cumshots onto various objects which the girls then lick.        [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Taylor Rain VS. Mark Wood and Tommy Gunn   Anal, DP An emergency siren wails.  Shadowed figures move...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seven Year Itch
Seven Year Itch 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Mika Tan, Katie Morgan, Joelean, Felix Vicious, Alex Rox, Jack Spade, Pason
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 12/24/2004
Seven Year Itch reviews:
review on  

Seven Year Itch had a chance to be a very good porn flick. Instead, thanks to some overly-ambitious camera angles and poor editing, it ends up being just middle of the road. Director Roy Karch apparently feels he might just win an Oscar if he continues using distracting, unflattering camera shots during the action. Case in point, fiery redhead Pason is giving a great blowjob to Steve Hatcher in the fourth scene. But Karch shoots the action through a beveled window, distracting this viewer completely. Earlier, brunette Felix Vicious is romping heatedly with Jack Spade on a couch. Karch elects to show much of the action through the bottom of a nearby mirrored table. This kind of cinematography adds nothing to the eroticism of the scenes. Theres actually a storyline in this feature, though its quite lame and worthy of FFing. Strangely, Karch chooses to close the show with a lezout (Mika Tan and Katie Morgan), not the usual climatic boy/girl action. That left me less than breathless.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director