Porn Stars  >  Felicia  > Reviews

Reviews of Felicia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 180: My Dirty Carwash
Best By Private 180: My Dirty Carwash 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Felecia, Rebecca Lord, Felicia, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Stefania Bruni, Vanessa Smoke, Boroka Bolls, Vanessa May, Boroka Balls, Rebeca Lord
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/27/2012
Best By Private 180: My Dirty Carwash reviews:
review on  

Five water/car wash type scenes taken from various Private movies of the past. Private's heyday is seen in some of these excerpts so if you didn't see them the first time, these "best of" dvds are a good way to go.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Third World America Koreatown
Third World America Koreatown 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Felicia, Fallon, Casey, Kathleen
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Joe Pusher
Release date: 1/24/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Third World America Koreatown reviews:
review on  

I've never heard of Joe Pusher's output, but after watching this dvd want to see more. This one features five petite asian-american types (I don't know how Koreatown got into the title). The action is about 95 POV but the the boy knows what he is doing with the camera as it is held steady throughout the action. The sleaze factor is quite high as the set up is these actresses called him to make money and meet him at his motel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy Girls 1
Girl Crazy Girls 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Stacy Valentine, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Charlie, Coral Sands, Felicia, Nikita, Dakota, Bunny Luv
Studio: VCA

Release date: 10/14/2003
Girl Crazy Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is an all girl film that is four hours well thats what the box says anyway. There are a lot of stars in this dvd compilation such as Stacey Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn and a lot, lot more. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video varied because it is a compilation however the picture stayed rather sharp. There was some grain and some of the scenes were a bit harsher than others, but they were all well done. The audio is the same as the video. It varied from scene to scene. THEMES: All Girl, Anal, Rimming, Toys EXTRAS: Trailers (unreal, cashmere, raw, shock) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Infinite Bliss
Infinite Bliss 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Felecia, Alec Metro, Carli, Taylor St. Clair, Teri Starr, Coral Sands, Lennox, Felicia, Toni James, Nicollete, Dru Berrymore, Cameron Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/1/2001
Infinite Bliss reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Brick Majors, Dru Berrymore, Alec Metro, Teri Starr, Toni James, Carli, Coral Sands, Cameron Steele, Lennox, Ian Daniels, Felicia, and Nicollete Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck with Adam & Eves recent releases and I expect this to be pretty good even though its not part of their Premium Collection. Initial Reaction: Its not great or terribly original, but its still pretty good. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally a little hard to understand as the balance is a little off. Luckily the movie isnt dependent on dialogue and theres very little of it. There is some dubbing, but its kind of hard to avoid with slow motion in scenes. The video varies. Early in the movie it shows a lot of pixelation which disappears later in the movie. Theres also some intentional ghosting and the soft focus is off on purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 1
Babes Illustrated 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Tiffany Mynx, Kim Chambers, Vixxen, Felicia, Lynn Lemay, Linda Licks
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Harold Lime
Release date: 5/16/2000
Babes Illustrated 1 reviews:
review on  

Pre Viewing Expectations The case for this movie shows some women in bikinis and summarizes the plot saying it is about a bikini contest. It goes on to say how the girls will use all of their weapons to sway the judges. None of the photos are explicit, so one doesn't know what type of action to expect. The Main Event This movie has a totally female cast, just right when you are wanting some female/female action. These women get down to business, in one scene using a chair for an interesting position. A strap-on dildo gets quite a workout in the opening scene. The artful way she used the strap- on made me wonder if she didn't have a bit of penis envy. She handled it about as good as any of the guys in a porno movie. Of couse, in a chick only flick, there's going to be a lot of fingering. Not just one finger, or even two, but eight of them at once in one scene, wow! This was followed up by some tit on clit action, something I haven't seen before. This led into some toe in twat action, also quite unexpected and strangely erotic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blaze (Wave)
Blaze (Wave) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Aill Kelly
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/24/2000
Blaze (Wave) reviews:
review on  

A nice take on the greatest film of all time, employing some of the best in the business. The only thing that really diminshes this film is not having Jill Kelly in a non-lesbian scene but that is not big deal. A worse crime is that Stephanie Swift and Roxanne Hall only have one scene a piece. Roxanne's scene is so mind-numbingly hot, you just want to jizz all over her. The only problem there is that the dark make-up is a turn-off (kinda) and she should have her long hair flowing down. Melissa's scenes are perfect as can be expected.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear Arrangers, The
Rear Arrangers, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Vince Voyeur, Felecia, Ursula Moore, Shayla LaVeaux, Tyce Bune, Earl Slate, Nici Sterling, Sheila Stone, Felicia, Wilde Oscar, Kristin
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Francois Clousot
Release date: 4/24/2000
Rear Arrangers, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 71 min. Director: Francois Clousot Cast: Nici Sterling, Wilde Oscar, Shayla LaVeaux, Vince Voyeur, Felicia, Ursula Moore, Sheila Stone, Kristin, Michael J. Cox, Tyce Bune, NicK East, and Earl Slate Extras: Trailers, better than average bios, typical bad multi - angles, and fantasy scene with Shayla (the box says Shayla and Nici, but I never found any scene with Nici). The fantasy scene is 3 choices of what you want Shayla to do. It's far from great. Audio Quality: Average. Nothing special, but nothing that stands out as being bad. Video Quality: Slightly better than average. Music: Fit the scenes and mood very good. Initial Expectations: It has to be better than the 'Avengers' movie that came out in 1998. I think Nici should do great in her role as Mrs. Peel, but I'm unsure about Wilde Oscar as Steep. I also expected some pretty heavy anal action. Initial Reaction: Fun! It made me realize again how bad the 'Avengers' movie from a few years ago was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex 3: Sex After Seven
Sex 3: Sex After Seven 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Alex Sanders, Ashlyn Gere, Leena, Felicia, Sandi Beach, Maec Wallice
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Layne Parker
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sex 3: Sex After Seven reviews:
review on  

Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Leena, Felicia, Sandi Beach, Alex Sanders, Marc Wallice, Tom Byron and Nick East. Director: Layne Parker Production date: 10/25/99 (box); 7/28/93 (feature) Length: 82 min. Extras: Eight biographies, ten previews and 33 bonus scenes. Audio/visual quality: The camerawork is sure and steady, with a nice mix of long, medium and close-up shots. A few shadows fall on the action, but they're not too bad. Audio is a bit hollow and spotty in places. As might be expected in the outdoor settings, there's a little noise from wind, airplanes, a police siren, etc. Some of the music is markedly better than typical porno tunes from the early 1990s. Several pieces have a pleasing "unplugged" quality, featuring acoustic guitar.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director