Porn Stars  >  Felicia Fox  > Reviews

Reviews of Felicia Fox Movies



We have 31 movie reviews with Felicia Fox in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Felicia Fox's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots 2
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ariana, Cassandra, Jewel De'Nyle, Rayveness, Jessica Darlin, Judy, Haley, Courtney, Sabrine Maui, Felicia Fox, Friday, Katie Morgan, Kathy Anderson, Avy Scott, Riley Roberts, Mandy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Nancy Sweet, Jayna Oso, Bobbi Eden, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Nadia Styles, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Tame, Natalie Knoxxx, Melanie Rios, Kenzie Kenner
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots #2” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Eyes (Wicked)
Private Eyes (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Felicia Fox, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Trina Michaels, Tee Reel
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 12/14/2005
Private Eyes (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Quickie Review I am not going to do a scene by scene break down for this one, astroknight and MLyons both did an excellent job doing that. What I Liked This is a light hearted movie with some great sex. All the stars had good chemistry with each other, and for once the male performers looked like they really cared about what the women wanted. Felicia Fox was great as the lead actress, and you can tell she was enjoying her self during the sex and the dialoug. My two highlights were the scenes with Charmane Star with Manuel and Felicia Fox with Nicole Sheridan. Charmane Star and Manuels scene was really well done. Charmane was dressed in an Asian type outfit and Manuel acted his part pretty good. Its been a while since I have been excited about an Asian star(around when Kobe Tia retired), so this scene really got me going. The scene with Felicia Fox and Nicole Sheridan was just a fun scene to watch. Felicia was pretending to be an Hispanic maid in order to investigate Nicole. Little did she know, Nicole expects a lot from the maids in her service.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Eyes Mike Lyons Reviews Director Stormy Cast Felicia Fox, Charmane Star, Katie Morgan, Nicole Sheridan, Trina Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Raquel, Mr. Pete, Eric Masterson, Kris Knight, Manuel Ferrara, Tee Reel, Voodoo (Non-Sex), Julia Ann (Non-Sex), Mike Horner (Non-Sex), Al (Non-Sex). Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 7 / 9 / 2005 Director: Stormy Daniels Cast: Felicia Fox, Charmane Star, Katie Morgan, Nicole Sheridan, Trina Michaels, Eric Masterson, Tee Reel, Mr. Pete, Kris Knight, and Manuel Ferrara in sexual roles and Voodoo, Julia Ann, Mike Horner, Stormy Daniels, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Stormy Daniels behind the camera, I cant help but have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its yet another winner from Stormy Daniels! Who Should Watch It : Feature film fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the artsier side of Wicked or plenty of contract girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises they always seem to belong in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX: Sexual Frequency
KSEX: Sexual Frequency 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Tera Patrick, Felicia Fox, Katie Morgan, Julie Night
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/2/2005
KSEX: Sexual Frequency reviews:
review on  

Tera Patrick is the host of this video, which is a compilation of scenes from various live KSEX Radio broadcasts, with a few non-live "fantasy" sequences thrown in for good measure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits
Hustler's Greatest Tits 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Felicia Fox, Mr. Pete, Brittney Skye, Mary Carey, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Mercedes Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Monique Dane, Casey Cole, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 11/1/2004
Hustler's Greatest Tits reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 1 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Director's Profile: Mark Kismet talks a bit, and what he says makes sense, although I don't believe he actually achieved what he talks about setting out to do.. It seems to have been shot for (and probably included in) Busty Beauties 2. Cast List: A list of the cast and couplings in this DVD. Slideshow: A series of stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: Asian Fever 19, Barely Legal 50, Hustler Centrefolds 1, Hustler XXX 26, Young Girls Fantasies 6, Young Latin Girls 2. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. There are also decent individual interviews and BTS bits for each scene, hidden away in the individual scene selections as opposed to accessable from the main menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down For the Count (Vivid)
Down For the Count (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Jenteal, Kary Evers, Brittany O'Connell, Renee Larue, Tavalia Griffin, Shelbee Myne, Ryan Conner, Felicia Fox, Sunrise Adams, Melanie Jagger, Taya
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 9/5/2004
Down For the Count (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Down For The Count is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of boxing ring/locker room/athletic sports venue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sittin' Pretty
Sittin' Pretty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Autumn Haze, Felicia Fox, Aria, Baz, Kurt Lockwood, Jack Spade, Katrina Kraven
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/29/2004
Sittin' Pretty reviews:
review on  

This is one of the last times that Aria has had a scene with someone other than Lee Stone. It is nice to see her take other dick, and its nice to see all the healthy women in this feature. Why some companies wish to show rail-thin women is beyond me, but this one is certainly not one of them. Its more couples fare, but there is one scene that does put it past just the usual soft sex you will find in such a title. The scene with Katrina Kraven being involved in a three-way was the best scene on the disc, not only for the reason that she gets fucked pretty damn good, but the chemistry between all three of the performers makes this scene work, despite the fact that it is outdoors and you do see the occasional fly come into the scene. Both women give great head, and the CGs and RCGs are very well captured. There is nothing quite like seeing two women getting off on one dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vortexxx
Vortexxx 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Sophie Evans, Monica Mayhem, Felicia Fox, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 6/7/2004
Vortexxx reviews:
review on  

Vortexxx is a decent couples flick that actually has a plot worth following, a stop-the-presses discovery in Pornland. The storyline has a bunch of friends sneaking into a spooky old house. Is it haunted? Who cares? Theres plenty of good fucking to be had, so they dont let a few creepy noises or ghosts stop them. Felicia Fox and Cheyne Collins leave the others to explore the mansion. They end up in a dark bedroom and screw ending in a tit cumshot. Cytherea and Billy Glyde also find an abandoned room and make the most of it. Cytherea does her trademark squirt job here and takes Billys popshot on her butt. This scene suffers greatly from the use of what I unaffectionately call flowerpot camerawork. In this case, its a candleholder on the table that the director chooses to shoot the action from behind. Very distracting and agitating. Next, Sophie Evans and Randy Spears romp in a shower and, again, much of the action is shot through a decorative shower door, thereby obscuring most of the view. Aaaargh! Somehow, somewhere, Spears got transported back in time to 1931.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2004 AVN Awards
2004 AVN Awards 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Julia Ann, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Sunrise Adams, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Savanna Samson, Kaylani Lei, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/11/2004
2004 AVN Awards reviews:
review on  

2004 AVN Awards Hustler Video Okay, here goes . . . . . . First of all, please disregard some of the ratings I have given if they are not applicable. There is no sex on this DVD. I have always been curious about these award shows. Ive always wanted to know what they were like, see who was there, and catch some of my favorite stars. Well, my curiosity has now been satisfied. It wasnt as enjoyable as I thought it would be. It begins as loads of scantily dressed female stars and beefcake male stars, prancing around hoping for their moment in the sun, arrive and were treated to a red carpet opening interview montage with Chi Chi Larue. Stormy is the first, and she just seems glad to be there. One notable quote from this part is from Layla Jade: Fuck my ass and eat my cunt and call me a naughty little bitch . . . . thats all Im here to say . . . . . The interviews go on for a while with Chi Chi making a small dick joke about some guy, and there are many shots of various stars arriving.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bada Bimbos 2
Bada Bimbos 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Wolf, Felicia Fox, Jessie J., Chantz Fortune, Shauna Banks
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 2/17/2004
Bada Bimbos 2 reviews:
review on  

Howard Ramones Bada Bimbos 2 Distributor: Rodnievision Production Date: 12/02/2001-05/17/2002 Director: Rodney Moore Females: Scene 1: Felicia Fox (Blowjob only) Scene 2: Nina Rome and Sugar Caine Scene 3: Shauna Banks (Blowjob only) Scene 4: Jessie Jay Scene 5: Chantz Fortune (Blowjob only) Males: Scene 1: Rodney Moore Scene 2: Rodney Moore Scene 3: Wolf Savage Scene 4: Rodney Moore Scene 5: Rodney Moore This DVD was released a few years ago through Odyssey Group Video, but now is being released again through Rodnievision, which is Rodney Moores company. From what I have heard, Odyssey Group Video went out of business and Rodney has recently won the rights to distribute these DVDs. As a result, many Rodney Moore films from a few years ago are now more easily available than they once were. Since these scenes were made only a few years ago, the picture and sound quality are very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 42, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 42, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Roxanne Hall, Felicia Fox, Christie Leigh, Gia Jordan, Kayla Marie, Mya Lovely, Corina Taylor, Christie Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 1/28/2004
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 42, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 42 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: January 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Oral, Vignette A.K.A.: Dr. Fellatio 42: Need For Seed Run Time: 127 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2004 Director: William H. Written by: William H. Cast: Summer Sweet (as Summer), Roxanne Hall, Mya Lovely, Kayla Marie, Christie Lee (as Christie), Allysin Chaynes (as Allysin Chains), Sabina, Corina Taylor (as Corina), Felicia Fox, Gia Jordan, Burke, William H.       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Bonus Scene, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In this oral title from Elegant Angel, there are ten vignette scenes with their set-ups ranging from more complex to mostly non-existent. Audio/Video: The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 42 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all
   read the complete review
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio #42 had so much potential to be a great oral only flick. But director William H. has taken over this long-running series and found a way to screw it up. B.J.A.D.F. used to be the benchmark for all blowjob movies, concentrating on the hummers and nothing else. William H. has decided he wants to be the star of the show. His directorial credits include The Idiots Guide to Making Porn Movies, and never could a man be considered more of an expert on idiots. How else do you explain taking a tried-and-true formula for success and trying to find a way to improve it? He has, and he doesnt. Where to start? Okay, he takes about four minutes setting up the first scene with some stupid premise that he wants to film his girlfriend (Summer Sweet) giving another guy a blowjob in the park. Then he talks to her almost non-stop through the sex. Do you like sucking that cock? She smiles and giggles throughout, but you can tell she wishes he would just shut up and let her do her job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 17
Deep Throat This 17 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Sophia, John West, Brooke, Jonathan Simms, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Felicia Fox, Dominica Leoni, Becca Brat, Franco, Shawnie, Katin, Aspen Stevens, Anell, Britney Madison, Summer Sweet, Mario Casini
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 1/13/2004
Deep Throat This 17 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 6 with Becca Bratt is an absolute MUST-SEE ! Scene 3 Felicia Fox GIVE ME A COCK TO SUCK { 8 out of 10 } Lovely Felicia starts sucking Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. To his liking she slurps his dick spitting lots of saliva almost choking on his meat. After some titty-fucking she chokes again on Peters cock in a semi-69. As Peter is standing on the bed she sucks his balls and she slurps again (nice pov). Peter rewards her great work with a nice load on her face some in her mouth. Alas, she dumps the goo from her mouth on her chin but does a nice clean-up of Peters cock. Scene 4 Caitin I LOVE IT WHEN YOU PUMP MY MOUTH { 6 out of 10 } Caitin does some nice sucking on Peters cock with a lot of ingredients like ball-licking, titty-fucking/-slapping , 69 and even some swallowing in the end but it strikes me as being uninspired.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's why I love all oral Movies, in particular, Peter North's "Deep Throat This Series. 1.)You see very little of the male performers. I don't want to watch some tanned, tatooed, steroid-bruiser moaning and groaning while on top of some little 18-year-old girl. You (almost)never see the guy's face in the Deep Thoat This series; just a semi-anonymous dick. 2.) From a pleasure standpoint, the girls get very little out of the whole thing (other than their "ca-ching!") Sometimes they get eaten out while in the 69 position or occasionaly they masterbate or get fingerbanged. These girls are just here to slob on giant penises. All the girls really get out of it is a rediculously thorough facial. 3.) The oral sex scenes in other flicks tend to be too short. There are usually around 12 or so girls, with each one of their scenes lasting 10 minutes or more. 4.) The camera angles tend to always focus on the girl's face. The primary angle is over the guy's shoulder so that it's shot from the 1st person point of view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Brunettes
Wet Brunettes 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Vanessa, Scott Lyons, Felicia Fox, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Aimee Tyler, Kris Slater, Cytherea, Morgan Rider
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 11/20/2003
Wet Brunettes reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

This is a new series from the lovely Jewel De'Nyle where the sex is hot and wet!! We have a couple of girls I know and the rest are newbies to me so let's see just how wet and nasty these girls are willing to get! Aimee Tyler: There's a nice closeup of Aimee as the scene opens. She is in the shower getting clean. We get some great shots of Aimee caressing her soapy ass cheeks. There are a few glances shot out way as she plays with her pussy. Next we move into a room where Aimee is already sucking off Scott Lyons. The view gets pretty close during the bj. As for the sex this petite girl is nailed in reverse cowgirl, doggie, and mish. Next Scott tries her ass out starting in missionary and we also see her ass fucked in spoon before Scott unloads onto her face. Not a bad scene but she was a bit to subdued for my tastes. bono-Meter: 7.5 Cytherea: Up next we start with this cute black haired girl with a toy already in hand. She shows off her pussy as the red toy parts her pink pussy lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll
Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Tony Tedeschi, Dick Nasty, Felicia Fox, Katie Morgan, Selena Silver, Dick Smothers Jr., Katrina Kraven, Tony Sexton, Pason
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 11/18/2003
Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll reviews:
review on  

Here is the second film from Guy Capo and I must say it was a much funner film to watch than his first effort. Not that American Gunk was bad or anything I'm just not as much into message porn and this film here it just a good old fashioned fun porn flick with some funny lines and some hot sex! I see a couple of ADTers in the film in Selena Silver and Felecia Fox so I'm looking forward to seeing those two work along with the other bevy of beauties we have including Katrina Kraven whom I absolutely loved meeting in Las Vegas. Enough preamble lets get to the meat and potatoes of the review!! Selena Silver & Felecia Fox: Of course you have the movies title which brings forth a lot of images on its own and Guy does indeed give you the full representation on each! This line is classic as Dick Nasty starts the first little scene saying, " If you're not in the band, if you're not covering the band, if you're not fucking the band, Fuck Off!!" A couple of girls are lucky enough to be on the List and so they get in to a little party with the band.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #17 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 30, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sex, Drugs, & Rock n Roll" a Guy Capo film from Evolution Erotica SEX, DRUGS, & ROCK N ROLL:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.75 Director Guy Capo Studio: Evolution Erotica Cast: Brooke, Felicia Fox, Katie Morgan, Selena Silver, Allysin Chaynes, Katrina Kraven, Pason, Tony Tedeschi, Dick Smothers Jr., Dick Nasty, Tony Sexton Release Date: November 18, 2003 Total Run Time: Main Disc: 1:35:30; Extra Disc: 1:04:51 = Total: 2:40:21 Total Scenes: 5 Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON & OFF] - BJ, Deep Throat, Ball-Sucking, Pussy-Licking, Girl/Girl Action, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, Gapes, ATM, Facials  Front
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Match Play
Match Play 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Herschel Savage, Tony Pounds, Nick Manning, Felicia Fox, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooke Balentyne, Tanya James, Taya, Natalia Wood, Ataria Starling
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bo Edwards
Release date: 11/4/2003
Match Play reviews:
review on  

The story revolves around Taya as a reporter going undercover to expose the truth behind the underground oil wrestling scene... or something like that. It gets really stupid and pointless really fast. This is one of those movies where you wish they would have cut out the utterly ridiculous story and all of the bad dialogue and just gave you an all-sex video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The
Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Paris, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Felicia Fox, Lezley Zen, Mary Carey, Rhiannon Bray, Paris Showers, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 10/28/2003
Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The reviews:
review on  

The Devinn Lane Show 4: And the Winner Is.... Directed by: Devinn Lane Preview Expectations: Wicked has always done a pretty good job with thier features, and I'm a big fan of Devinn, although I have not seen any of the other releases in this series, which I believe has 5 volumes at this time. I'm not too sure what this one is about, but it appears to be some sort of sex TV show or something along those lines. Some of those types of movies are hilarious, and some are pretty lame, so I'm just going in wanting to see Devinn. Initial Thoughts Well my guess was right, the movie kind of follows a gameshow sort of atmoshpere, but not religiously or anything. It's a very enjoyable disc, the interaction and script is pretty funny, and Devinn does a nice acting job in her role as host, the supporting cast is funny and reasonably well done too. The sex is actually pretty hot with some variety too with some girl on girl, mini orgy, one on one straight, and even a little touch of fetish stuff, and most of it is some pretty hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Erotique
Jesse Jane: Erotique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Jessica James, Belladonna, Felicia Fox, Monique Alexander, Aria, Ashley Long, Barrett Blade, Renee Pornero, Dick Delaware, Jesse Jane, Nicole Loren, Jessica Jaymes, Amberlina
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Erotique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2003 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Jesse Jane, Ashley Long, Amberlina Lynn, BellaDonna, Jessica Jaymes, Monique Alexander, Nichole Loren, Renee Pornero, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Aria and Felecia Fox in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with most of what Ive seen from Nic Andrews. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extremely artistic sex such as Andrew Blakes work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or an extremely clear picture and audio The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay, but very artistic. The audio is pretty clear, but due to the style most of the time the music drowns it out almost completely. The video is similar. Think this was shot on Mini35, so the video has a slightly grainy look thats very close to the look of film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Celestial Desires
Celestial Desires 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste, Felicia Fox, Kiki Daire, Anthony Hardwood, Chloe Dior, Kurt Lockwood, Rebecca Love
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/25/2003
Celestial Desires reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 4 / 22 / 2003 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Bunny Luv (listed here as Celeste), Rebecca Love, Chloe Dior, Felecia Fox, Kiki DAire, Anthony Hardwood, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Skye Blue has been kind of hit or miss for me. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its very nice. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward sex or nastier action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are some artistic liberties taken with it. The video is also very nicely done. Once again there are a few artistic liberties taken throughout the movie, but they rarely interfered with the action for me. Most of the video was very clear and nicely lit, and I thought it was one of the best looking and sounding movies Ive seen from Skye Blue and Bizarre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Gunk
American Gunk 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rick Masters, Ron Jeremy, John West, Ted Hunter, Felicia Fox, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Demi Marx, Vandalia, Vicky Vogue, Summer Nite, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/16/2003
American Gunk reviews:
review on  

Well I've had this one for awhile and I finally decided to put some thoughts to paper! This is most certainly not your typical porn dvd with a regular structure like you'd expect in a hardcore title. No we start off being bombarded with images of sex, violence, various words, and finally Ron Jeremy dressed up as Fat Elvis! We hear lots of popular slogans thrown out as these images flash before our eyes. What should one make of all this. I think that's up to each individual to decide after watching. We end this opening montage of imagery and word bombardment with a screen showing the dvd's title as well as the tag line, " the shit that killed the King." Demi Marx, Summer Nite, & Vandalia: As our first scene opens we have a group of people playing a game of spin the bottle! Everyone appears to be in good spirits and lots of laughter is heard. Nothing is better after some beer and pizza than this game and the action is soon going hot and heavy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review: American Gunk: The Shit that Killed the King By T.J. Longprong With his debut American Gunk: The Shit that Killed the King, Guy Capo has turned the porn industry on its head. Along with Evolution Eroticas Tom Byron, this Capo fellow is shaking things up, doing his part to see that we view porn in different ways. What the hell is Capo trying to prove, you may ask? We dont need to hear artists give their opinion on laws and politics, right? Pull this leg, it plays Jingle Bells. If done right as with this wholly unique picture -- mixing entertainment with current events can be informative, provocative and a riot. (Funniest slice from Capos straight-into-the-camera tirade: Four score and suck my dick ago) Gunk, to be sure, is not the same old, run-of-the-mill, generic, lazy bullshit. Its actually political and philosophical, edgy and challenging, funny and smart, creative as hell all without losing its sense of erotica and focus on sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #6 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 22, 2003 American Gunk: The Shit That Killed The King a GUY CAPO film from EVOLUTION EROTICA AMERICAN GUNK: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Studio: Evolution Erotica Genre: Straight Director: Guy Capo Cast: Felicia Fox, Demi Marks, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Vandalia, Cherry Poppins, Liza Harper, Vicky Vogue, Summer Nite, Rick Masters, John West, Ted Hunger, Ron Jeremy Release Date: September 15, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 1:35:00; Bonus Disc: 35:48; Total Time: 2:10:48 Total Scenes: 8 + 1 Deleted Scene Commentary Fetishes Summary: Kissing, Hand Job, BJ, Deep Throat, Rough BJ, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, Facial, Body Cum Shot, Bukkake, Masturbation, Solo Girl, Puking Front Cover AMERICAN GUNK: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Today as this review of Guy Capo's American Gunk from Evolution Erotica is being published - September 22, 2003 - I am shooting a scene for Guy Capo for his new movie Sex, Drugs, & Rock-n-Roll.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous
Ass Eaters Unanimous 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Frank Towers, Felicia Fox, Meriesa Arroyo, Alaura Eden, Gen Padova, Dez, Renee Pornero, Andrew Rivera, Cherry Lane, Allura Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Shayna Knight, Tony Sexton, J. Monty, Brijaye
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/5/2003
Ass Eaters Unanimous reviews:
review on  

Well this is my first exposure to Tom's new company and this series has a kinky fetish with all the performers licking a lot of ASS! Besides this fine activity there's plenty of blowjobs shot and the girls get a little lovin for their kitties as well. There's no penetration vaginally or anally save for a finger or tongue so this is essentially a blowjob movie with some nasty rimming action included to give it that extra kick!! Tom is wise and keeps the focus on the ladies for the most part but the guys get some screen time as they lick their ladies bunghole. I know that a few scenes of g/g rimming would seriously interest me so perhaps Tom can include that in a future volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beat the Devil
Beat the Devil 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Celeste, Eric Masterson, Bunny Luv, Felicia Fox, Angel Long, Jana Cova, Monique Dane, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/6/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beat the Devil reviews:
review on  

This movie contains one great scene with Jesse Jane and Evan Stone. Other than that, it's pretty lame. But the one scene is so good, that it comes highly recommended for fans of Jesse Jane.
   read the complete review
review on  

Robby D. directs this unique and funny movie called Beat the Devil, and gives a great character to Evan Stone, who plays the part of the devil masterly. Eric Shmerick (Eric Masterson), a shy, awkward and disabled boy made a deal with the Devil. From then on he became a great lover and a master of seduction and all his disabilities disappeared. However, now he has a problem, and he want to renegotiate his contract with the Devil. In order to be able to do it, Belladonna (Jesse Jane) is with him, to help him. Great direction, good quotes and great editing. However, the film is lacking in the sex (only one scene worth it, but this scene is veryverygreat). If you're looking for a funny and strange movie with good tecnical values it is your movie. If you're looking for a good sex movie... it isn't. Anyway, if you like Jesse Jane don't miss it, 'cause this movie has her first boy/girl scene, and this scene is terrific. A 10 for Jesse.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2003 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jesse Jane, Monique Dane, Jana Cova, Angel Long, Felecia Fox, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Bunny Luv and Tim Case in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been pretty good lately. Im not a big Jesse Jane fan, but I am looking forward to this one a bit. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but the sex isnt too spectacular outside of Jesse Jane. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a lighter, fun porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or something that rivals most mainstream movies in length The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, although there are scenes where the music is the only audio. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen and is also very well done. Theres just a hint of grain, which gives the movie a slightly more artistic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 4
Real Female Orgasms 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Michele Raven, Belladonna, Chris Mountain, Felicia Fox, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Brat, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 6/26/2003
Real Female Orgasms 4 reviews:
review on  

Real Female Orgasms #4 Produced by Patrick Collins Themes: Compilation, conventional and anal sex, rough sex (about 15 of scenes contain hard face slapping, hair pulling, gagging blowjobs) This is the fourth in this series from Elegant Angel, culled from their various films, showcasing female orgasms in any number of varieties, be they squirting, moaning, screaming, what have you. I was curious, being that I am a real live female, in seeing just how close some of the scenes came to what I myself have experienced climatically. Would I find anything remotely familiar amongst the sixty 5-minute long scenes? Well, surprisingly, I did. I found four, to be exact, which is about 7 out of the total, better than what I expected, which was none. Here is my list of the ones I found to be authentic: 1. Felicia in Sodomania #38: In this all girl scene, a vibrator on this pony-tailed brunette causes her to climax; you can see her body tense and head roll back several times, with some moaning. 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich
Double Decker Sandwich 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Jon Dough, Venus, Mark Wood, Kianna, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Toni Ribas, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Claire James, Ana Nova, Harley Davis, Ava Devine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 6/13/2003
Double Decker Sandwich reviews:
review on  

Well my pretties it's time to get your daily dose of boobage and this Zero Tolerance release will do just that and more! All the ladies are stacked to the nines and we get plenty of g/g loving as well as lots of cock sucking with a healthy pinch of fucking tacked on!!! So grab a tit and let's get started!! Olivia O'Lovely & Anna Nova: We find these two in a backyard and with playful smiles on their faces we get some caressing. Tease: Both girls have superior asses which get shown off and there's some fine kissing and breast sucking while the soft music plays in the background. Moving indoors the girls join John Dough and he's sitting pretty as there's a hot girl on either side of him! John gets to suck some titties while Anna does some good aggressive cock sucking down below. Olivia soon joins her and the close views are most welcum indeed! With big breasts you'd want some titty fucking and we see that for both girls. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Sammy Sixx Videographer: Mike Quasar DOP: 5/19/03 - 6/16/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Melanie Jagger, Claire James, Victoria Styles, Venus, Olivia O'Lovely, Kianna, Ava Devine, Anna Nova, Felecia Fox, Harley Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Bella Marie-Wolf Male cast: Tony Ribas, Jon Dough, Ben English, Mark Davis & Mark Wood Audio/Video: . The video was a little more color-saturated than I remember Ass Cleavage being, though I could be wrong about that. At any rate it doesn't detract from the action, and I believe that it enhances the performers looks, which is always a good thing. As usual with Quasarman, there are plenty of good camera angles, full-body shots, and just the right amount of close-ups and insertions. There is music during the strip and tease segments, but none during the sex parts. Extras: Behind the scenes Pre-scene tease segments Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: The theme here is big gazongas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Roadblock
Roadblock 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Ron Jeremy, George Kaplan, Jonathan Morgan, Isabella, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Herschel Savage, Felicia Fox
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 10/23/2002
Roadblock reviews:
review on  

Roadblock A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: October 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: 82 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: Red Ezra Written by: Red Ezra (as Joe Ezrahaus) Cast: Stephanie Swift, Julia Ann, Asia Carrera, Kylie Ireland, Nicole Sheridan, Isabella, Felicia Fox, Herschel Savage, Randy Spears, Julian, Jonathan Morgan, Ron Jeremy, George Kaplan, Steve Hatcher, Voodoo, Pat Myne Cameos: Tommi Rose, Bella Donna (as Belladonna), Jezebelle Bond, Red Ezra (as Ed Rezra)        Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Easter Eggs, Cast Bios, Gag Reel, Interview with Red Ezra, Commentary, Box Cover Shoot, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Star Galleries, Free Speech, Award Winners and Nominations, Company Profile, Wicked Web, Wicked Casino, Behind the Scenes  [ /image ] --
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If You Only Knew (Vivid)
If You Only Knew (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Hayes, Dale Dabone, Adajja, Joey Ray, Claudia Adkins, Jason McCain, Chelsea Sinclaire, Felicia Fox
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2002
If You Only Knew (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

REVIEW "If You Only Knew" Starlets: * Synopsis * Taylor Hayes discovers she pregnant, but at this point in her marriage, her husband (Joey Ray) seems to be indifferent to her. In the morning, he's much more absorbed in the newspaper than Taylor. She's invisible except when she is serving him breakfast. Taylor can't find the right moment to break the news to him and feels upset about the distance between them. When Taylor tries to make a connection, Joey is clueless to her cues. Enter old college buddy "Jerry" played by Dale Debone. In college DeBone and Ray were a couple of wild and crazy guys. In the years since Ray's character has settled down, but DeBone's character is still a free spirit. DeBone still smokes pot, deals drugs, drinks like a fish, throws crazy parties, beds as many women as possible and avoids anything resembling traditional family life like the plague. DeBone is disappointed to see that Ray has changed so much and tells him that his current life is a joke. Despite their obvious differences, Ray lets his old friend stay with him.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director