Porn Stars  >  Faye Runaway  > Reviews

Reviews of Faye Runaway Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Faye Runaway in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Faye Runaway's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial Pickups 6
Interracial Pickups 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Mandingo, John E. Depth, Sindee Jennings, Faye Runaway, Tweety Valentine, Flash Brown, Kelly Klass, Amy Quinn
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 1/17/2012
Interracial Pickups 6 reviews:
review on  

Super-model beauties getting manhandled by steel-hard, elephant size cock with most going balls-deep (WTF?!?!?!)
   read the complete review
review on  

Flash Brown and Jay are loving life, as they pull down some premium tail when other guys are late picking up their girlfriends such as Julia Ann and Faye Runaway. (Hey, you snooze, you loose). In other scenes, modeling interviews or photo shoots lead to some x-rated action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Anal Sluts
American Anal Sluts 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Samantha Sin, McKenzee Miles, Faye Runaway, Tatiana Kush, Beverly Hills, Ashli Orion, Kirra Lynne, Eden Adams, Summer Bailey, Kiera King, Jenna Moretti, Jennifer White, Amy Brooke, Missy Woods
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Anal Sluts reviews:
review on  

The greatest adult video I have ever seen in my entire and extensive porn viewing, American Anal Sluts happens to be the end all be all in the history, the present and the future of the industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

This may be the best porn I have ever seen. Multiple chicks with one guy in every scene doing all kinds of ass loving acts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Justin Long, Tone Capone, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Julius Ceazher, Charlie Macc, Jon Jon, Bobbi Starr, Shorty Mac, Hooks, Jason Brown, Faye Runaway, Jaelyn Fox, Derek Skeeter, Ice Cold, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 1/19/2010
Gangbang Her Little White Thang reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good shock value interracial gangbang. Dog Fart doesn't hold back on dropping N-bombs or on the action, and the girls do a great job of taking black cock in each of their holes as well as mixing in a few cream pies and plenty of facials. Mellanie Monroe and Bobbi Starr turn out the best scenes here while Faye Runaway's scene just can't compete with the others. The technical aspects are pretty average, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the DVD. This is a good release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four scenes, each with at least four well-hung black guys and one white woman at the center of the action, plus a nice bonus 2-on-1 with Dana Dearmond delivers some packed action, decent DP and impressive gapes. For Bobbi and Dana alone, it's worth it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 20
Ass Eaters Unanimous 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Laine, Jenna Presley, Chelsie Rae, Tricia Oaks, Claire Dames, Faye Runaway, Jazmyne Starr, Tatiana Kush, Eden Adams, Alyssa Reece, Angelina Stoli, Kensey Knox
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Eaters Unanimous 20 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good girl-on-girl ass eating release. There's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes, and the entire cast gets into ass eating extremely well. Tatiana Kush and Faye Runaway's scene falls short due to a cut off ending, but the rest of the scenes are very hot and well done. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's some good effort put into the extras as well. This is a very enjoyable release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monsters of Cock 20
Monsters of Cock 20 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Alexia Sky, Faye Runaway, Jada Stevens, Vanessa Leon, Amea Moretti
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 8/4/2009
Monsters of Cock 20 reviews:
review on  

Younger sluts taking on some of the biggest schlongs in the business (and making it out alive!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo Teen Domination
Mandingo Teen Domination 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Mandingo, Faye Runaway, Jada Stevens, Sierra Sanchez, Chloe Parker
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 6/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mandingo Teen Domination reviews:
review on  

Mandingo Teen Domination features 5 one-on-one scenes wherein Mandingo applies his rather large cock to the act of screwing some young chick. It's simple enough. In fact, it's mostly too simple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black By Injection 2
Black By Injection 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Amber Rayne, Faye Runaway, Allison Whyte
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Michael Raw
Release date: 3/25/2009
Black By Injection 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall opinion: Point blank, this is by far the sleaziest I/R offering Ive seen in a while. The guys at Dirty Laundry/Juicy got it right. They offer up slutty white girls and brothas from the hood. What adds to the sleazy factor is the girls are all a little on the pale side and havent seen a tanning salon before the shoot. The brothas are just that brothas from the hood. Even if they dont do the usual ghetto speak Ebonics, you know they are from the hood. They are also black. No dilution here. I cant stress it enough, if you truly want slutty white girls doing black guys, look no further.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Bad Girls
Barely Legal: Bad Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Lee Stone, Alec Knight, Madison Young, Barbie Love, Jamie Tyler, Faye Runaway, Kayden Faye, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 4/15/2008
Barely Legal: Bad Girls reviews:
review on  

This dvd is typical cookie cutter Hustler fare, one on one sex on a sofa. Since my early porn days consisted of hours looking at Hustler mags, I guess I am conditioned to respond to this material positively. I like cookie cutter cookies if they are Hustler Honey cookies! :)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerk It Bitch
Jerk It Bitch 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaiya Lynn, Jaclyn Case, McKenzee Miles, Honey DeJour, Faye Runaway, Roma, Lexi Lynn
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 4/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerk It Bitch reviews:
review on  

7 scenes of hunnies giving hand-to-weenie lovin' . Cock chokin' cuties include : Jaclyn Case, MCKenzee Miles, & Kaiya Lynn . No penetration here, so your' enjoyment pivots upon how much you enjoy watching weenie rubbage .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars 3 (Pink Visual)
Before They Were Stars 3 (Pink Visual) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, John West, Kris Knight, Sativa Rose, Buster Good, Jason Horne, Riley Mason, Lexi Belle, Amber Ashley, Mindy Main, Bree Olson, Faye Runaway
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Before They Were Stars 3 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Before They Stars 3 is exactly what it claims to be: scenes of current big stars from before they were household names. As with most Pink Visual work, all of the scenes appear to be web-based converted to a dvd compilation. If you enjoy viewing young starlets before they became contract girls (or worse), this should be your ticket.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 6
Twisted Vision 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/3/2007
Twisted Vision 6 reviews:
review on  

I like POV-style videos, and I've heard some positive things about the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District. So, when Twisted Vision 6 became available, I got to see Michael Stefano have a good time with such performers as Alexis Texas, Lindsey Meadows and Renae Cruz. In additional to the expected pretty pussy prodding, you also get some squirting and yes, even an anal scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

All POV, all the time! It's another solid title in this great series. The Sindee Jennings scene is one to jump to as soon as you get it. What a cutie (totally bare down there!) and she plays it all to the camera perfectly with her squirting (in a library no less!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Upload
Upload 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Sledge Hammer, Flick Shagwell, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Eva Angelina, Delilah Strong, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Carly Parker, Alec Knight, James Deen, Shannon Kelly, Madison Young, Jenner, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Tee Reel, Veronica Rayne, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Lorelei Lee, Aiden Starr, Marsha Lord, Michelle Aston, Bryn Pryor, Katja Kassin, Faye Runaway, Kayden Faye
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 10/2/2007
Upload reviews:
review on  

Once in a while, in the world of adult videos, a relatively small company can craft a masterpiece that will put it good stead with industry leaders such as Vivid and Wicked Pictures. Last year, Sex-Z-Pictures turned out a movie worthy of critical acclaim, Corruption. Now, director Eli Cross has shown that lightning can strike twice, thanks to a different approach, with a dark-techno future thriller, Upload. It tells a story of an a Digital Security Agency agent, Cassandra Cray (played by Eva Angelina), who is living life on the edge, and her partner, Agent Michael Born, (Derrick Pierce), attempting to stop a super-computer virus (known as Enigma) that will wreak havoc on society. It is when Agent Cray discovers Tesla (played by Hillary Scott) that we are further drawn into a surreal world of sordid depravity, and for some, eventual redemption. Plus, Eva does her first (or second) anal scene, as well as her first DP, and Hillary Scott partakes of a gangbang.
   read the complete review
review on  

Epic is a one word description for this one fans, there is so much to see and excellent performances all around from Eva Angelina, Hillary Scott, Derrick Pierce, and Eli Cross. Sandra Romain makes an incendiary appearance in the first scene where Eva pops her anal cherry and that set the tone for everything else to follow as the story involves computer chips, altered reality, multiple partner sex!! I'd simply say PLUG IN!! Awesome effort all around from everyone involved in this project.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another epic production by Eli Cross; different from Corruption, but equally fine. It features a series of long and intense sex scenes, varied both in content and style, all embedded in an ably told sci-fi story about a disillusioned security agent (Eva Angelina) that hooks up with a hacker (Hillary Scott) and aids her in the upload of the mysterious Enigma file.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 75
Barely Legal 75 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Aurora, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Otto Bauer, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, McKenzee Miles, Charles Dera, Faye Runaway, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 9/25/2007
Barely Legal 75 reviews:
review on  

It seems like yesterday that I first took a glimse of the Barely Legal series, with oe of the episodes in the 30's that I got on dvd, although it must have been about four years ago now. Since then I have checke out a fair number of he releases, as Hustler manage to book some of the freshest talent for their releases. Well we have the 75th Anniversary release, and I must compliment Hustler for making the effort, as we have a two disk release her for our pleasure. While I may not go into detail about the second disk, it features eight classic scenes from the Barely Legal vault, with early performances by Bella Donna and Aurora Snow amongst others. The main event features six scenes, five one on one scenes of the usual Barely Legal standard, and one six girl lesbian finale. It's all good, and one can only imagine what they will come up with when they reach their 100th anniversary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Newcummers 1 (Elegant Angel)
Fresh Newcummers 1 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christina Agave, Micah Moore, Holly West, Faye Runaway, Mandy Luxx
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 8/2/2007
Fresh Newcummers 1 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

A new teenage newcomer series by Elegant Angel, I wonder if this will have the same appeal as other lines in the teen market. Elegant Angel has always been renowned for making great quality productions and with a cast of fresh new talent in the bag, I was sweating like a nun in a whorehouse at the thought of the action contained therein. I cant wait to check this one out!!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice change from the typical fresh talent release. The girls are all hot, but unlike so many other fresh talent releases they actually feel like they know how to fuck. This gives the movie a nicely consistent feeling, and even though there were a couple familiar faces it was nowhere near as bad as it often is with fresh talent releases. The movie's also helped out by William H.'s quirky questions as well as his great skill behind the camera. If that isn't enough, there's also some nice care put into both the technical aspects and the extras. This is a hot release that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 4
Wasted Youth 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, James Deen, Lela Star, Kylee Reese, Cadence Calibre, Arielle, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wasted Youth 4 reviews:
review on  

Five angst filled mouthy girls show why they are worthy of the name of Wasted Youth. These girls take it in every hole, and spew enough filthy from their mouths to make most sluts blush. Girls with attitudes is one of the things that I like in a porn so I might be a little partial but I recommend this to anybody who just needs a new addition to their film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wasted Youth 4 overall is a good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot young chicks get boned senseless in this newest entry in the Wasted Youth series, there's some fantastic anal action in this one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth 4
Boxcover for Face Invaders 2
Face Invaders 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Allison Pierce, Whitney Stevens, McKenzee Miles, Delotta Brown, Jessica Valentino, Faye Runaway
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 7/10/2007
Face Invaders 2 reviews:
review on  

I have seen many scene featuring Courtney Cummz over the last couple of years and this is my first foray into the world of her directed features. Blowjobs are the game here and I look forward to coming along to play, hope the girls in this movie are as keen as I am!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 3
Be My Bitch 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keanni Lei, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Lela Star, McKenzee Miles, Elena Rivera, Dee Lily, Faye Runaway, Kayden Faye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/9/2007
Be My Bitch 3 reviews:
review on  

Be My Bitch 3 is much better than your average girl/girl flick. The girls were into each other and there was lots of kissing and licking. Toys were used but not overdone. Give this title a viewing if you like girl/girl action.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director