Porn Stars  >  Fallon  > Reviews

Reviews of Fallon Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Third World America Koreatown
Third World America Koreatown 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Felicia, Fallon, Casey, Kathleen
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Joe Pusher
Release date: 1/24/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Third World America Koreatown reviews:
review on  

I've never heard of Joe Pusher's output, but after watching this dvd want to see more. This one features five petite asian-american types (I don't know how Koreatown got into the title). The action is about 95 POV but the the boy knows what he is doing with the camera as it is held steady throughout the action. The sleaze factor is quite high as the set up is these actresses called him to make money and meet him at his motel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Go Hardcore
Girls Go Hardcore 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shane, Fallon, Laurin
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Susie
Release date: 8/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Go Hardcore reviews:
review on  

This is the second release by Abby Winter's that I have managed to get my hands on, and I was thoroughly impressed by the previous release. this release only features three hot Austrialian girls but the action looks raw and real which is always a bonus. Deefinately worth checking out if you want to see some real lesbian action for a change!
   read the complete review
review on  

Everything you'd expect from an Abby Winters title but a bit more down and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Abby Winters goes with rougher girls with plenty of piercings and tattoos for her latest girl on girl release. The looks of the girls didn't do anything for me, especially Shane, but even without caring for the looks of the girls I can't deny the passion in this release. Shane's two scenes are full of energy and passion with the girls always seeming very into each other. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a behind the scenes featurette for one of the couplings and a bonus scene for the other coupling. Although I couldn't get into the looks of the girls, the sex is very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Security Squad
Anal Security Squad 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Randy Spears, Randy West, Bionca, Jon Dough, John Leslie, Fallon, Nina DePonca, Eva Allen, Renee Morgan, Barbii
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 2/19/2007
Anal Security Squad reviews:
review on  

"Anal Security Squad (A.S.S)" (Caballero / Bruce Seven) is an unexpectedly exceptional production from the late-80s featuring the likes of Barbii, Fallon, Bionca, Nina DePonca, and Renee Morgan. In a nutshell, the A.S.S. is an instrument of a tyrannical government bent on prohibiting anal sex amongst its populace. Those who are caught enjoying the pleasures of the backside are imprisoned immediately and without due process. Barbii plays the role of an A.S.S. agent who, after going into deep cover in the "Underground", has seen the errors of her agency's ways and has decided to go rogue...aiding the very people whom she was sent to investigate and arrest. What results is a fun tale of the tail that has its ups and downs (and ins and outs) before closing on a high (and sexy) note.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 8
Soloerotica 8  
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Fallon, Haley, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tanya James, Lauren Phoenix, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Randi Wright, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Kelly Kline
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/10/2006
Soloerotica 8 reviews:
review on  

SOLOEROTICA 8: The Girls of INNOCENCE. Extras: Photo Gallery: Several minutes of high-quality stills in autorun form and www.michaelninn.com superimposed across them. Behind The Scenes: You thought the "Behind the Scenes" link would show some BTS material? Silly you. It links (again) to the exact same photo gallery. 20 beautiful women 20 stunning visualisations 20 individual experiences So reads the blurb to this disc. I've been reviewing a few Ninn Worx discs recently and quite enjoying them, though this one is a step back in hard-coreness from even the g/g work, as it's solo-only girl scenes. As such, I won't bother rating the scenes so much as talking about how the girls look and the atmosphere of the scene. Scene 1: Penny Flame. Penny is up front, and is wearing the exact same outfit as she did in Halle Vanderhyden's PURE Sapphic Liasions 3 on the same set, which also lets us know who directed this scene. I wonder if this will be the same footage as in the individual segment of that scene, or offcuts, or seperate footage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Soloerotica 8Ninn WorxFallon, Haley, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tanya James, Lauren Phoenix, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Kelly Kline, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Randy WrightDirected By: Halle VanderhydenFEATURE: There are twenty different solo girl scenes on this disc! They start with an intro/tease, then the girls masterbate to orgasm. The production values are excellent but I would have liked the scenes to be longer, even if that would require less women. At least half of the scenes are too short to seem real. The music is excellent in a few scenes. The women are all hot, and while the content is more geared towards warming up than really getting down and jacking off, this DVD is very well done. I don't think I'd want to watch it from start to finish but as a quick distraction from your day this DVD should validate more than one viewing. The best scenes are those with: Penny Flame, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Fallon, Sarah Blake, Kelly Kline, and Jasmine Byrne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Trash Black Splash
White Trash Black Splash 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Jack Baker, Valentina, Fallon, Ray Victory, Gail Force, Jeannie Pepper, Tiffany Storm, F. M. Bradley
Studio: VCA

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/17/2006
White Trash Black Splash reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 1988 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Fallon (listed here as Robin Lee), Gail Force, Jeannie Pepper, Tiffany Storm, Valentina, F. M. Bradlee, Jack Baker, Randy West, and Ray Victory The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know it's early Stagliano without the freedom he had on his own, but I still can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's simple, but fun. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting politically correct porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak, which isn't a surprise for a movie that's nearly twenty years old. The audio is surprisingly well balanced, and has very few background noises to interfere with it. The video, however, is very dated. It has a touch of grain, and although it did interfere with the movie a couple times for me it was never a major problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Marilyn Star Exposed
Marilyn Star Exposed 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nici Sterling, Marilyn Star, Fallon, Belladonna, Dru Berrymore
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/6/2005
Marilyn Star Exposed reviews:
review on  

Marilyn Star Exposed is a compilation from New Machine, whose website says the company has content licensing agreements with Randy West, Ed Powers, Puritan, and a few other porn biggies. Based on this title, Randy, Ed and anyone else involved with New Machine should think twice about that agreement. This DVD contains exactly two - COUNT EM - two scenes! Thats it, no more. It runs about 55 minutes and includes a scene with Marilyn Star, Caroline, and Dave Hardman (from 1997s Puritan Magazine #16) and another with Marilyn, West, and Powers (from 1994s More Dirty Debutantes #30). In the M.D.D. #30 scene, a full ten minutes are wasted with Eds clownish antics. That leaves just 45 minutes of true sex on this disc. New Machine should be embarrassed and ashamed for deceiving consumers like this. The box reads: Also exposing Belladonna, Nici Sterling, Dru Berrymore, and Fallon, but those starlets are nowhere to be found. In an industry rampant with misleading titles and blatant rip-offs, this falls somewhere in between. As for the sex, well, Marilyn is as cute as always.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence: Wild Child
Innocence: Wild Child 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jerry, Fallon, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Jay Huntington
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 12/13/2004
Innocence: Wild Child reviews:
review on  

Innocence Wild Child is a typical Kalli Vanderhyden production. That is, lots of attractive talent in very sterile surroundings having sex while the camera person circles around them almost non-stop. Theres soft background music, making it a good candidate for the couples porn category. There are long strip teases and masturbation before the action begins in each scene. These can take up to 10 minutes, which causes me to reach for the FF button. The action usually takes place on a single couch or bed with a completely white background. This might add to the lack of warmth throughout the sex. And I get dizzy watching the action as the camera spins round and round the performers. The girls are terrific eye candy, headed by stunning blonde Keri Sable, she of the lean body and shaved snatch who takes a great facial to end Scene 4. Cute brunette Jennifer Luv wears a cheerleader outfit in the opening scene. Ebony stars Marie Luv and Tyler Knight romp in the second scene, including some anal play and a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls
Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Fallon, Delilah, Felix Vicious, Anna Belle, Lisa Marie, Boo Dilicious, Lucy Lee, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Cherry Lane, Sabrina Snow, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Natalia Wood, Ariana Jollee, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 12/29/2003
Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls reviews:
review on  

This DVD is a different kind of feature. It has 20 starlets, some of which I know will be favorites of many fans of porn. The format is: each scene is being filmed in a behind-the-scene style. Anyone who likes that kind of style will like this DVD, but it turned me off immediately. The scenes in this feature are culled from several different titles. The y all include BJ, some cowgirl, RC, mish, some anal, and cumshots in pretty faces. They also include interviews which look like they were done for the behind-the-scenes of the DVD these scenes came from (Young Pink, Young Pink Volume 2, Young Stuff, Wet Teens, and Young Natural Breasts). The interviews are cut into each scene, breaking the scene into several scenes, and IMHO, killing what ever heat could be generated from just showing the scenes uncut. If you would like to see the scenes uncut, my advice is to go and get the DVD itself. This feature tries to put two things into one, and it just does not work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Meat 2
Teen Meat 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Sergio, Fallon, Keiko, Olivia O'Lovely, Kris Slater, Benjamin Bratt, Lani Kaluha, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Jaqueline Feline, Pamela Princess, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 11/2/2003
Teen Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #14 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 2, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

I just reviewed Issue 1 and along comes #2. Gotta love when the subscription arrives on time! There are several teens I'm looking forward ot seeing so let's not waste any time! Hollie Stevens: As this first scene opens we see it's Prom Night and this gorgeous girl is out with her date, Sergio. The two pose for pictures before getting into a limo. The chemistry is good between them and the dialogue is handled well between the two. The laughter and slow caresses were a nice touch. The discussion turns to having sex, she wants to wait and Sergio is the typical guy! Hollie agrees to give a little peek and Sergio gets a big grin as she slowly strokes over her pussy. This was very sexyand Hollie handled it perfectly and she moves on to show her tits. Sergio starts to feel over his growing cock and there's a wide shot of them both stroking themselves. Sergio pulls his schlong out as Hollie's fingers work their way deep into her pussy. We get some great flirty talk and Timothy positions the camera beautifully to capture Hollie pleasuring herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Woman 3
Rain Woman 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Britt Morgan, Joey Silvera, Jon Dough, Cameo, Fallon, Renee Foxxe, Rick Van, Deliah Dawn
Studio: Coast to Coast

Directed by: Patty Rhodes
Release date: 9/25/2003
Rain Woman 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay little trip down memory lane. The squirting is tame, the hairstyles large, and the music cheesy. The technical aspects aren't horrible when one considers the age of the movie, and there's no effort put into the extras. Rent this one if you're feeling the need for some early nineties smut.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 1
Where The Boys Aren't 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara Dare, Fallon, Tori Welles, April West, Summer Rose, Barby Dare
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Judy Blue
Release date: 5/23/2003
Where The Boys Aren't 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 1989 Director: Judy Blue aka Paul Thomas Cast: April West, Barbara Dare, Fallon, Summer Rose, and Tori Welles in sexual roles and Joey Silvera and Paul Thomas in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I think I remember watching this one a long, long time ago. Im kinda looking forward to seeing it again. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good movie and a pretty lousy DVD. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with a bit of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate all girl group scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a lot to be desired until one considers that the movie was made in the late eighties. The audio is pretty well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is a bit blurry, but nicely lit and smooth flowing. Music: The music is cheesy, but thats to be expected with a movie this old. Thankfully its nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman 8: The Squirt Queens
Pussyman 8: The Squirt Queens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Steven St. Croix, Nikki Sinn, Tom Chapman, Summer Knight, Rebecca Lord, Bionca, Jon Dough, Fallon, Will Divide, David Pussyman Christopher, Mr. Sam Snatch, Mike Albo, Lilli Xene
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 11/5/2002
Pussyman 8: The Squirt Queens reviews:
review on  

From David Christopher's 1990s Pussyman series, this film mainly focuses on girls who can squirt, like Fallon and Lilli Xene. Also worth seeing are Rebecca Lord and Melissa Monet, both of whom were new to the biz at that time. There are some hot sex scenes, with plenty of girl-on-girl action (including toys) and some drenching squirts and facials, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Western 2
Dirty Western 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Brooke Waters, Valeria, Brittany O'Connell, Fallon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Adele Robbins
Release date: 7/14/2000
Dirty Western 2 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Western 2: Smokin' Guns A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Metro A.K.A.: Dirty Western - Part 2 Run Time: One hour and 17 minutes Rated: XXX Year of release: 1995 Director: Adele Robbins Cast: Lisa Ann, Ian Daniels, Brittany O'Connell, J.P. Anthony, Valeria, Adam Voughn, Fallon, Morgan Phoenix, Rick O'Shea, Tony Cortez, Brook Waters, Andrew Wade, Bobby Rodeo, Titus Moody Disk Specs: Audio: 2.0 mono Video: 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disk: Single Layer, Dual Sided Special Features: Preview Trailers of DVD Releases, Full Motion Chapter Index, Photo Gallery of the Stars Synopsis: In the 1800's old west, a stage coach carrying several ladies, who turn out to be prostitutes, and an old man is hijacked by a group of bandits. The bandits, who are making their way to San Francisco, hold up with the ladies in a small western town. Video/Audio: The aspect ratio of Dirty Western 2 is 1.33:1 (full screen).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secrets (Caballero)
Secrets (Caballero) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Randy West, Ashlyn Gere, Rocco Siffredi, Kristen, Danielle Rogers, Zara Whites, Samantha Strong, Fallon, Nina Alexander, Saber, Valerie Stone, Sunny McKay, Nicolle Wild, Shieka, Krystina King
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/24/2000
Secrets (Caballero) reviews:
review on  

Well this was a recommended title I was put onto recently as I was looking for a good Zara White facial. This movie is a typical Andrew Blake style movie except there is more b/g sex than I have seen in the other films of his I have seen but I have only seen a handful so there that is but I quite enjoyed this one. It features the lovely Ashlyn Gere in a great role for her. She is riding around in a limo playing with herself in between the sex scenes. Rather than bore you with plot details which I don't really care about let's get to the sex. I will hit the points I really enjoyed in this film and there were many. It starts off with Zara being a voyeur while I believe it was 5 girls get in on with a guy in a room in another building.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 1990 Director: Andrew Blake Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Zara Whites, Jeanna Fine, Kristen, Fallon, Danielle Rodgers, Samantha Strong, Sunny McKay, Nina Alexander, Krystina King, Sabre, Valerie Stone, Nicole Wild, Sheika, Jon Dough, Peter North, Randy West, Rocco Siffredi, Brian Cheeks Williams, and Jerry Ginz Initial Expectations: This is my first Andrew Blake film, but I havent heard a bad thing about his films. I have, however heard horrible things about Caballeros transfer. Initial Reaction: Wow. Now I know why there is always a tone of reverence whenever Andrew Blakes name is mentioned. The transfer definitely leaves a lot to be desired, but Ive seen a lot worse. Audio /Video Quality: The video is better than I expected, but the audio is much worse. The video is very soft and slightly grainy. I dont know why, but it worked for me. Maybe it added to some of the artistic feel. For some reason, I dont think a crystal clear picture would have been as good for Secrets.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Secrets Director: Andrew Blake Studio: Cabellero/ DaViD Entertainment Talents: Zara Whites, Samantha Strong, Jeanna Fine, Danielle Rodgers, Nina Alexander, Valerie Stone, Krystine King, Nicole Wild, Kristen, Fallon, Saber Synopsis: Christine (Ashlyn Gere) knows all the Beverly Hills-call girls' secrets. Scene 1: Ashlyn Gere and Rocco Siffredi In the limo, Rocco gets out of car afraid of being seen by roving reporters. Gere remembers how he pleased her. We someone taking pictures of them having sex. He seductively exposes Ashlyn Gere's Breasts. Next, she is on a chair getting pussy fucked. We get a great picture of Gere's hot figure in a black demibra and matching underwear. Siffredi takes off her panties and starts to eat her out. With alternating strokes, he finger fucks her while she plays with her breasts. The tabloid photographer continues to take snapshots of them having sex. Ashlyn gives great head as she begins to play with Rocco's dick. She uses her tongue to stimulate the sensitive skin on the tip of the dick.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director