Porn Stars  >  Fallon Sommers  > Reviews

Reviews of Fallon Sommers Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Best by Private 75: 18 Years & Fucking 3
Best by Private 75: 18 Years & Fucking 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marushka, Vanessa Virgin, Lucy Lee, Fallon Sommers, Sonia Red, Leanna Sweet, Tarra White, Caterina
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/17/2007
Best by Private 75: 18 Years & Fucking 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty average release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spicy Young Tarts
Spicy Young Tarts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Petra, Steve Holmes, Nick Manning, Tiffany Hopkins, Lexi Mathews, Jennifer Luv, Mandy Starr, Fallon Sommers, Nikki Hilton
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/27/2005
Spicy Young Tarts reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jennifer Luv, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Starr, Fallon, Nikki Hamilton, Lexi Matthews, Petra, Nick Manning, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes and Micky Ray. Comments: An extremely well produced, (if not extremely hot) and edited flick. All scenes are indoors in tastefully decorated rooms. The girls are cute as hell with titties ranging from tiny to small. All their pussies are clean shaven...some girls have tats and some are pierced. All scenes feature stand-out oral sex. No condoms. Scene 1: Opens to some action.... Two couples are seated on a couch making out. The young cutie looks hispanic and has brownish streaked hair. Her man gives her pussy some real nice licking and sucking attention. She returns the favor with a spirited blowjob. They soon move into fucking each other. The positions are varied and well shot with many great angles. The scene lasts 25 minutes (too long for me) and ends with a pop shot in her mouth. (no anal) Decent, but not "hot" 7/10 Scene 2: Begins in a room with a roaring fireplace. Our girl is the one on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tongues & Twats (New Sensations)
Tongues & Twats (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine, Katie Morgan, Fallon Sommers, Selena Silver, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Destiny Deville, Paola Rey, Lexie Marie, Kelly Kline
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/5/2005
Tongues & Twats (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Tongues and Twats Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:40:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:06:09) Starring: Paola Rey Sativa Rose Jazmine Katie Morgan Selena Silver Fallon Sommers Destiny DeVille Penny Flame Lexi Marie Kelly Kline Themes: Lesbian Cover Quote: "Hot Girl on Girl Action" New Sensations has been a company that's really been releasing some good product recently. Their DVD's tend to be shorter than most gonzo movies, but have a great deal of good bonus material to pad the running time. The audio/video quality of the discs from New Sensations and their partner company Digital Sin are also usually top-notch. I really enjoyed their recent effort "That's a Mouth Full" which was a straight European release focusing on swallowing. This one "Tongues and Twats" is an all-girl movie that appears at first glance to have a very attractive and promising cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for River Runs Through Her, A
River Runs Through Her, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, Mr. X, Joey Ray, Sylvio Mata, Mark Ashley, Ander Page, Fallon Sommers, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/1/2005
River Runs Through Her, A reviews:
review on  

Hustler is really coming on and becoming one of the industrys top company. Nothing says that better than putting out a release that gives us Cythereas bet scenes while she was with Hustler. There is only one scene she does not squirt in, but all the scenes are top-notch. The best scene on the disc is the second one, where Cy is getting the hell fucked out of her by an unknown stud in a cabin in the mountains. She looks so cute while still wearing her furry snowboots for most of the scene while she is getting pounded in every which way. After awhile in side saddle on the floor, she starts shooting her patented love juice while getting fucked in mish, and gets off more while in CG. This is one hot scene, to be sure. The disc itself is very well done, giving chapter menus inside of each scene, so as to cut down on any FF that may be done (but if that happens on a disc featuring this lady, you might be dead). She gets fucked in a three-way in the first scene, which includes a well-hung black dude.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Oral Sex, The
Art Of Oral Sex, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Scott Styles, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Becca Brat, Lexi Mathews, Fiona Bones, Anna Belle, Clarke Kent, Boo Dilicious, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Fallon Sommers, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Brianna Blaze, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Iyesha, Teagan Presley, Daisy McClane, Kelly Kline, Katja Kassin
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 8/24/2004
Art Of Oral Sex, The reviews:
review on  

The Art of Oral Sex: Performed by 20 Young Girls - Initial Thoughts It seems to be an increasingly popular trend to take parts of complete sex scenes, and cut out parts of them to make a themed compilation. That is what this disc is about too, taking the blowjob portions of other scenes, and making this compilation. This one is pretty decent, and has a good cast of willing young ladies. For the most part these are some pretty decent blowjobs, but they suffer from issues that most of these kinds of titles do, and that is, that your only getting a glimpse of the scene, these blowjobs are not intended to be the entire scene like in an all oral gonzo production for example, and because of that these BJs seem abrubt and off kilter sometimes. The extras are decent but rather lackluster, this one could have been better, but in this kind of genre, it holds its own. Technical Considerations: Menus are simple and easily used and read.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 11: Delilah
Private Movies 11: Delilah 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jay Ashley, John West, Dale Dabone, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Ashley Long, Trevor Zen, Fallon Sommers, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/12/2004
Private Movies 11: Delilah reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 12 / 15 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Ashley Long, Aurora Snow, Fallon Sommers, Kaylani Lei, Teanna Kai, Dale DaBone, Jay Ashley, Joey Ray, John West, Steven St. Croix, and Shanna McCullough in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its not often that Michael Raven doesnt impress me with his movies. Im really curious to see what he brings to the Private party. Initial Reaction: Its an interesting take, but nowhere near as good as I normally expect from Raven. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting audio and video that synch rather than dubbing in the native language of the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is dubbed pretty well. Unfortunately, its even dubbed in English despite the fact that the entire cast is English speaking as far as I know. This really interfered with the movie for me, and definitely held it back for me. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 1
Squirting 101 1 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Dillion Day, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Lucy Lee, Fallon Sommers, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Lena Juliett, Teagan Presley, Amber Simpson, Axel Braun, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2004
Squirting 101 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 20 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Amber Simpson, Ariana Jollee, Avy Scott, Cytherea, Fallon Sommers, Lena Juliett, Lucy Lee, Sindy Lange, Teagan,. Tyla Wynn, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Rex Holes, and Axel Braun The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved to watch women squirt since Sarah Jane Hamilton awed me well over a decade ago. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: If youre a fan of squirting and dont mind very little fucking in the movie, this ones definitely a must have. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of real sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at the same time the level is a little low so I had to really crank up my volume. The video is nicely done, and is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review. I checked out this movie because of Cytherea iz Squirtwoman hoping for a similar movie. Plus it had Teagan. I was disappointed. The concentration of course is on squirting but there was no intercourse. There were some blowjobs in the first scene but it's more like filler to the squirting antics by the girls. In between the scenes were some interviews, but I got bored quickly not paying attention to whatever philosophical lesson I can learn about the art of squirting. Cytherea, Ariana Jolee, Amber Simpson, Tyla Winn, Teagan Ariana - Bono-meter: 10!!!!!!! Just kidding. Ariana and Cytherea dominated this scene with their vastly superiour experience with several squirts and convulsions. Teagan and Amber release slight puddles. I don't think Tyla (very cute girl) even squirted so I guessed she failed the 101. Scene ends with multiple cumshots from the guys onto the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Nightmare
Britney Foster's Nightmare 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Sophia, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Britney Foster, Fallon Sommers, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Sara Jordan, Tracey Lain
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 6/8/2004
Britney Foster's Nightmare reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 - 17 / 2003 Director: Britney Foster Cast: Michelle B., Fallon Summers, Alicia Rhodes, Sophia, Tracey Lain, Honey, Zara Lewis, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Sarah Jordan, and Britney Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: Britney makes some very hot nasty movies. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its very hot but very limited. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants lots of toys and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, cute, and cuddly all girl sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done, but that doesnt mean everything is crystal clear and bright. Instead, theres some odd effects done with the sound that make the movie artistic and dark while fitting in with the sex extremely well. The video is much the same way. Its sometimes clear, but often has a softer feel thats tempered with filters, different amounts of light, and few effects.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film has a lot of star power and its all about girls doing bad things to girls. I really am looking forward to seeing this film and have been for some time. Britney Foster has a unique way of filming her stuff which I havent really gotten into but hopefully that will change with this one. After seeing Disturbed and not being all that impressed with it (mainly do to the massive amount of toy usage) I eagerly hope that this one does. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was good but suffered from bright lighting which drowned out a lot of the action. The audio was okay but only because of some of the locations where echos were present.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: This movie was high on my wish list. I enjoyed Britney Fosters Disturbed and Sorority Splash greatly. Based on the cover art, this movie looked to present a dark, almost sub/dom theme, which doesnt necessarily play to my likings but I applaud BFs creativity and daringness to film different themes for her movies. For those of you not familiar with BFs earlier movies, you can expect nasty g/g action with dildos, strap-ons, spitting, rimming, fingering of both holes, pussy-to-mouth, and ass-to-mouth. Simply, think of a one-price for all lesbian buffet. The movie takes place entirely in a dungeon-like setting. Throughout the movie, there is continuous shifting between black and white and color screens and dirty, nasty talk by BF and Aria. In combination, these add a nice effect to the theme of the movie. As scene 1 starts I notice that there is no cast list for the performers. The cast lists that were present in BFs 2 earlier films are not to be found in Nightmare as I quickly fast forward through the scenes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Britney Foster's Nightmare
Boxcover for Fantasies Inc.
Fantasies Inc. 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Pete, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Talon, Fallon Sommers, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Jack Spade, Vicky Vette
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 5/19/2004
Fantasies Inc. reviews:
review on  

Fantasies Inc. is a marginal offering from Sin City and director Jim Enright. The girls are strictly from the B list, there is terrible acting, but the sex is pretty good. Enright plays the head of a business that fulfills its clients sexual fantasies. Because the acting is the equivalent of a marginal elementary school production, its easy to FF through the non-sex parts and get right to the action. Jack Spade had a hardon for his former high school teacher, so Enright arranges for him to get it on with blond Vicky Vette in a classroom setting. The sex is better than average as Vicky takes it up the butt and receives a full blast to her open mouth. She gives some nice PCH to end the class. Fallon Sommers gets convicted by some sort of strange court of law for some wrongdoing, and her punishment is to fuck the judge. After he removes his Scream mask, Talon gives blond Fallon a not-so-harsh sentence and cums in her open mouth. Again, some nice PCH by Ms. Sommers. The worst actor of the bunch, Mr. Pete, asks Enright to set him up with his dream sweetheart, a famous TV star.
   read the complete review
review on  

This DVD is set up as a place where your fantasies can come true, for a fee. The sex is decent to pretty good, so this may be one where I might recommend. Scene One: Vicky Vette, Jack Spade This first scene takes place in a dark room, where all you see is a desk, chalkboard, teacher (Vicki) and student (Jack). Vikki punishes Jack for being a bad boy in class, by lightly but firmly spanking him with a paddle. Jack is offended by this, so much so that he returns his embarrassment with some good pussy eating. He really gets Vicky wet here, and its nice to see pussy eating done right for a change instead of being done like the guy would rather be watching a presidential debate than giving oral pleasure to a fine woman. She, in turn, slobs his knob and gets it nice and hard, at times titty fucking his cock..She hops on top of his rod and rides him RC, bucking those hips up and down on his cock. He nails her in mish, followed by some RC anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suze Randall's Addicted To Sex
Suze Randall's Addicted To Sex 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sophie Evans, Anais, Cherry Rain, Toni Ribas, Lanny Barbie, Jana Cova, Ben English, Fallon Sommers, Katsuni, Cytherea
Studio: Pure Play

Directed by: Suze Randall
Release date: 5/7/2004
Suze Randall's Addicted To Sex reviews:
review on  

Addicted to Sex is the 2004 Pureplay offering from director Suze Randall. This movie is a good example of much that is wrong with todays porn. Euro studs trying to steal the scenes, serious over editing, marginal camerawork it all adds up to a flick that could have been great but falls considerably short. Asian brunette Katsumi (with a French accent) takes on Ben English in the opener. Ben is always good for a thorough fucking, and he doesnt disappoint here. He rams Katsumi in every hole available, good and hard, and she seems into it. But the man never shuts up, constantly giving a play-by-play commentary on the proceedings. Even the nice facial cant help bring this scene much above average. Cute-as-heck Cherry Rain teams up with another brunette, Sophie Evans, to tag-team Tony Ribas, Evans real-life hubby. The camera is everywhere but on the action in this one, and Ribas further ruins the action by doing his slam-it-in, pull-it-out routine, which, I guess, passes for fucking in Europe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 1 (VCA)
Girl Next Door 1 (VCA) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Kelle Marie, Mick Blue, Fallon Sommers, Roxy Jezel, Nina Bonet, Richard Raymond, Kelly Kline
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 5/6/2004
Girl Next Door 1 (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Girl Next Door takes an age-old porn theme and throws in some good hard sex with some fairly attractive ladies. The result a stroking good time! Director F.J. Lincoln is better known for his couples flicks, but here he gets a little dirtier without the usual special effects. He uses very short setups (thank you!), good camera angles, and a cast of cuties headed (literally) by Kelly Kline and Fallon Sommers. The first scene is interesting if, for no other reason, it takes place on a trampoline. The action between Roxy Jezel and Chris Cannon is spoiled a bit by traffic noise from a nearby street, but it sizzles nonetheless. She takes an open-mouth facial to end a good scene. Fallon has a lezout with very cute blonde Kelle Marie next. They utilize a couple toys to explore each others very nice bodies. Ebony Nina Bonet has a terrific body and knows how to suck a mean cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Tender 1 (Madness)
Legal Tender 1 (Madness) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Simone, Rich Handsome, Haley, Van Damage, Talon, Fallon Sommers, Gia Jordan, Benjamin Bratt, Lilly Thai, Haley Paige
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legal Tender 1 (Madness) reviews:
review on  

Director: Andre Madness Cast: Fallon Summers, Haley, Lily Thai, Simone, Gia Jordan, Tony Tedeschi, Rich Handsome, Talon, Van Damage, Benjamin Brat Themes: Young Girls, Anal Rimming, Oral Sex, Natural Boobs, Anal Sex, Sexual Fantasies Technical Rating: 3.5 (out of 5) Erotic Rating: Very Hot Length: 86 minutes Date Of Production: 1/22-24/04 Extras: * Behind the Scenes * Photo Slide show * Extras Rating: 1.5 (out of 5) Female Looks: 4.25 (out of 5) Male Looks: 3.5 (out of 5) Synopsis: Young girl, older guy fantasies are explored in this first release directed by Andre Madness for his own company. Scene 1: "Only In A Dream" - Fallon has that look of the next door neighbors "wild child" that we've all fantasized about, even when we choose not to admit it. She is slender and sports a set of natural and perky boobs. Fallon is on the phone with a girl friend talking about how she got grounded when her mom found her masturbating to her brother's porn collection, as well as Tony Tedeschi's mushroom tipped dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Resort, The (Sin City)
Resort, The (Sin City) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Steven St. Croix, Dee, Rick Masters, Sergio, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Brandi Lyons, Trevor Zen, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 4/14/2004
Resort, The (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

The Resort is a 2003 feature from Sin City directed by Skye Blue. That should tell you it will be loaded with good-looking talent but will suffer from inane dialogue and acting akin to a junior high school production. Sorry, thats an insult to junior high drama classes across the country. Several couples descend on a Mexican resort and immediately start fucking everything in sight, save a few cacti. Thats the plot, in a nutshell! Now lets get to the sex. Though hardly cute any more, Shay Sweet is still a looker. She and Trevor Zen have a fling in their room thats fairly hot and ends with a cumshot across Shays not-so-tiny-any-more tummy. Tall, thin brunette Brandi Lyons and her hubby have a threeway with one of the resorts hired hands (Talon) next. Brandi looks great with two cocks in her. She looks even better with two loads of ball batter on her sweet face. Blond Nicole Sheridan never did much for me. But she hooks up with Voodoo in an outdoor romp and exhibits a kind of sexy playfulness thats missing from many porn sluts today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Young Girls
Kinky Young Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keiko, Tanya James, Fallon Sommers, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Jamie Brooks, Corina Taylor
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/20/2004
Kinky Young Girls reviews:
review on  

NO ANAL, NO ANAL, NO ANAL brianna blazes up the screen. i don't think she has ever looked as good as this- pink bikini top and blue jean skirt, with her blonde highlighted hair done up. she has her luscious tits sucked before hiking up her skirt, removing her panties, and having her honey muffin eaten. naked on a couch, bri displays her BJ prowess- deepthroating, sucking balls, and good hand action. the intercourse includes RC, cowgirl, and spoon with P2M. the decent cumshot lands mostly in her mouth, which she subsequently dribbles out onto her breasts. the action isn't hardcore and bri has been more demonstrative in other vids, but hell, she is smoldering hot; that body just doesn't quit. fallon is the prototypical cute young blonde next door... except for the tats. she lays naked on a bed and has her very very pink pussy munched upon before reciprocating with a spit and jerk BJ. her totally shaved vag is penetrated in RC, spoon, and dog; the rain in spain falls mainly on her chin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ron Jeremey On The Loose 4: San Francisco
Ron Jeremey On The Loose 4: San Francisco 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Candy Cox, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Lucy Lee, Fallon Sommers, Pason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Release date: 3/6/2004
Ron Jeremey On The Loose 4: San Francisco reviews:
review on  

Ron Jeremy On the Loose 4: San Francisco Preview Expectations: I've got to say, that I am a fan of Ron Jeremy, not so much as a pornstar, although he has been a consistent performer for many years, but more so for his personality and every man kind of quality to him, everyone knows who he is, but to this day he is as normal a guy as you would meet. He doesn't take himself too seriously, and in porn or anywhere else, that is an uncommon thing these days, and I for one respect that quality in him. This series is kind of a personal and sexual tour of different places with the Hedgehog as your personal tour guide. I'm not expecting a sexual work of art, but I'm hoping for an enjoyable reality tour with some fun and sex. Initial Thoughts For what it tries to be, I think this feature is pretty good. Ron Jeremy is comical and entertaining as ever, and he even pokes his penis in a couple girls during the show. Ron goes around San Fran, talks to people, shows us some sites, does a few tricks, meets some couples and lets us watch them screw each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 2
Cumstains 2 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, David Perry, Rayveness, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Trinity, Nika, Sabrina Black, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Dieter Von Stain, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Serena South, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Tracy Kelly, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Shy Love, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/6/2004
Cumstains 2 reviews:
review on  

This one again proudly boasts over 100 cum shots, though once again there are sadly no names of the performers, which sucks from the get-go as the lady riding reverse cowgirl is attractive and entirely new to me. (edit - Brianna Blaze)
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilations are a bit like a menu that promises all steak, no potatoes. Too bad, then, that this comp delivers more potatoes than steak. That assessment may be influenced by a generation gap. Or it may be a simple statement of fact. Depends on what gets you going, and little about this vid got me going. Why might that be? Sorry, but nothing about skanky women of average to below-average looks, sporting tongue studs, navel studs, labia studs -- hell, more hardware than Ace -- is appealing to me. Then there's the disturbing habit of low-rent porno skanks to overact, as if we really believe they're having a great time when they moan louder and repeatedly the same lame come-ons or exclamations. If they'r really feeling it, they don't need -- won't be able to -- tell us about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Cumstains 2 General Summary Theme cumshot compilation Expectations Lots of pretty girls, oral action and "over 100 pop shots" General Impression I must admit, I was expecting more of an oral theme DVD ending with popshots but what the viewer gets with Cumstains volume 2 is several dozen scenes from various Zero Tolerance titles ending in, for the most part, popshots to the face and mouth. Each scene clipping, which compiles into one continuous movie, lasts approx 75 to 90 seconds and may include vag sex, anal sex or oral before the guy pulls out and coats the girls face. There's also a few body shots included.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cumstains 2
Boxcover for Semen Shots
Semen Shots 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Sophia, Brian Heston, Taylor Lynn, Talon, Fallon Sommers, Ariana Jollee, Phil Gash, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor, Dirty Harry
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/29/2004
Semen Shots reviews:
review on  

The concept of Semen Shots is pretty simple. Typical sex scene, but instead of a facial or creampie ending. The loads are fired into a shot glass and the girl drinks it down. Ive seen it done in other movies before, so its not entirely a new idea. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Alex Sanders) Ariana is a hot brunette with a great set of natural breasts and a terrific ass! Shes wearing a sexy little bra top and mini dress bottoms. Shes outside playing a game with Alex and being very flirtatious with him, but shes much more than just a tease. They go inside and she removes her bottoms revealing a thong underneath. She gets on her knees and literally attacks his cock with her mouth. I mean it, shes growling and everything! Ariana takes him balls deep down her throat and its captured nicely. Her pussy is soon filled with cock in spoon. Shes shaking like a leaf and looks like shes ready to cum from the start. She rolls to her back for mish and the underneath shots of her ass look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sophia, Roxy, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Roxy Jezel, Joselyn Pink
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 1/16/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This title is supposed to give you the feeling that you are doing the girl, beings most of the shots are from the males point of view. PXP had always done a good job with their dvds and I expect nothing less from them. The Performers in this title all look very hot, which is a great thing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame presentation and pretty well done. The audio is in stereo and is just as good as any other PXP film out there. THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM EXTRAS: Cum Shots, Photo Gallery, Behind The Scenes (2:36), Website, Trailers (ultimate asses 2, wet brunettes, a good source of iron, im your slut 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performan
   read the complete review
review on  

When watching a sex scene there are a few positions I like to see and the POV or point of view shot is right up there on the list. I love seeing a beautiful girl lustfully looking up at "ME" as she's swallowing my cock. Julian who recently joined with Platinum has a series here which shows off the girls POV style. Let's get cracking! Sophia: The scene starts with Sophia resting in bed and Julian pulls back the covers revealing Sophia's appealing body. There's some dirty talk as Sophia's hands roam freely over her breasts as well as sliding between her thighs. The pussy fingering was really hot and her fingers moved perfectly over her shaved kittie. After licking her fingers clean it's time for Julian to get some and Sophia does a stellar job sucking his cock as well as continuing the dirty talk. The close shots of the bj were wonderful and Sophia had a great rhythm going with her bj. Sexwise you get cowgirl with great shots of both her face and pussy. The RC nicely shows off her round ass and the pounding in doggie continues this hot view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen X Two
Teen X Two 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Mark Wood, Natalli, Claudio Meloni, Nika, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Christie Leigh, Tristan Seagal, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Hollie Stevens, Maria Sun, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Janet Peron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/6/2004
Teen X Two reviews:
review on  

(Teen X Two means Teen Times Two). Initial expectations: I went looking for something new at the local porn emporium. The cover of "Teen X Two" from Zero Tolerance caught my eye. In all but one of the six scenes, there were two girls for every boy, a particular fantasy of mine (and of, I might add, most men on the planet). Zero Tolerance does a damn good job marketing whats inside on the back cover of their videos: The girls appeared prettier than average and the sex looked hot. My Overall Impression: The DVD has a good concept, but, unfortunately, the sex falls short. Fantasy (a.k.a. the good): The girls were scrumptious, with nice, tight bodies and beautiful skin. The eye contact was minimal but done to get the viewer involved at the right moments, as if the girls were acknowledging its not just the guys in the video theyre making rock hard. And I especially enjoyed watching two girls together, playfully sucking cock. Mmm mmm. Reality (a.k.a.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 2
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Calli Cox, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Taylor Lynn, Clarke Kent, Kurt Lockwood, Fallon Sommers, Tala Velize, Daisy Marie, Flower Tucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/23/2003
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:21 minutesProduction Date: September 2003Studio: Digital SinDirector: Uncredited (probably camera guy, I guess)Extras: Web Links, Cast Bios, Photo Gallery, A very interesting 16 minute Interview segment where most of the principal cast members talk about themselves, each other, and the sexual and non-sexual experiences they had down in Cancun. Texx's arrest story down there is funny as hell, and footage of it is even funnier. 31 minutes of Lost Footage that includes more games from the peg party, A guy winning a BJ from an apparent cast member, but I'm not sure of her name, Calli and Talia in a hot bj/pussy eating session with a guy nicknamed "Juice." And Angelina talking about herself and getting frisky and talking with Clarke and Mr Pete. A 20 minute Behind_The-Scenes that has the principal cast of Calli, Talia, and Texx arriving in Mexico and showing fun times. Calli and Talia make out and fuck each other with dildo's in front of some students they met in Cancun. A white guy from that group does a horrible free-style rap that sounds like a poor version of Enimem.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Shane's World: College Invasion #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Digital Sin / Shane's World Studios   Director Unknown Cast Calli Cox, Daisy, Tala Velize, Fallon Summers, Flower, Angelina, Taylor Lynn, Kurt Lockwood, Texxx, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Bamboo, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Dolorian, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Kinzie Kenner
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 11/19/2003
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hook-Ups 3 Wicked Running Time: 115 minutes Hook-Ups is a little older title then what I normally review. This series from Wicked features all sex and no plot, kinda like gonzo titles, but with high production value. I'm slighly disappointed in this title in that I expect more from Wicked. There are only two scenes that kinda popped out to me and they are both girl/girl. The first one is with Delorian and Aria. Lots of dirty talk in this scene. A bonus for squirting fans is that Aria displays her ability at the end of the scene. The other scene features Kinzie Kenner and Fallon Sommers. They are very hot together on screen. Plus they seem to enjoy each others tongue, fingers and toys. All in all not the best Wicked title but still a descent effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Bottoms
Tight Bottoms 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: jessica drake, Cameron Cruise, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Luna, Taylor Rain, Mandy Starr, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 10/22/2003
Tight Bottoms reviews:
review on  

Tight Bottoms is a 2003 Simon Wolf compilation. Some of the most attractive women in porn are included in this comp. The scenes break down as follows (with the original feature): Taylor Rain (anal, facial), Slim Shady (Just Anal Sex) Mandy Starr (facial), Mark Ashley (Young Pink #1) Ava Vincent, Evan Stone (For Women Only #1) Cameron Cruise, Luna (Dripping Wet Sex #2) Fallon Sommers, Steve Hatcher (Wet Teens #1) Aurora Snow (facial), Chris Cannon (Roommate From Hell) Jessica Drake (facial), Evan Snow (Gypsy Curse) Since most of these flicks have been reviewed on the net, Ill simply say that Simon Wolf always puts out classy products. These are no exception. Nice looking girls, fantastic camerawork, great lighting, terrific sex. What more is there to ask? The DVD includes some still photos and previews in its extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V.: Up Close and Personal
P.O.V.: Up Close and Personal 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stella, Monica Sweetheart, Melody Magic, Fallon Sommers, Niki Belucci, Tuesdae
Studio: DVSX

Release date: 9/23/2003
P.O.V.: Up Close and Personal reviews:
review on  

My first DVSX video. I've been sitting on this review for half a year now. At the time I had seen this, my only point of reference for POV movies was Mike John's work and I think Vince Vouyer. Now anyone along with a camcorder is trying to do this kind of shoot; even guys whose only claim to fame is boning rich celebrities. Yani Z is at the helm of this one. Monica Sweetheart: I think everyone knows who Monica Sweetheart is by now for me to even describe her. She does all the talking in this scene. She asks Yani if he likes certain parts of her body with that rhetorical smirk. Duhhh... Monica is definitely the girl who knows she's hot and sometimes her past scenes comes off that way. I mean she does everything sexually but it's like she's going through the motion knowing that her sheer beauty will carry the day. The POV is slow and steady. She already starts moaning before the blowjob.
   read the complete review
review on  

The POV genre is one of my favorties as the girl takes center stage and all you see of the guy who is representing you is his cock. No HMA or hairy man ass shots to ruin your wood, nope just pretty female faces sucking your cock or we see "your" schlong slamming into either her pussy or ass. I see several beauties led by Monica Sweetheart and fellow Eurobabe Niki Belucci. So sit back and enjoy as DVSX lets you get Up Close and Personal with some beautiful girls! Monica Sweetheart: They begin with perhaps the hottest girl in the cast. She is easily the one I'm most familiar with and she gets me off everytime. Great shot traveling up her body and you see Monica is wearing some hot pink shorts and her shirt is pink as well with some flower prints. The tease is well done as she caresses over her breasts and she makes great eye contact with the camera. This beautiful Czech girl talks dirty for us and a hand comes in representing us and we feel all over her perfect body. The floor shot of her pink shorts with just a hint of her lace panties showing was great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director