Porn Stars  >  Evelin  > Reviews

Reviews of Evelin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Pure Anal 11 (Swank)
Pure Anal 11 (Swank) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherry, Courtney, J.J., Evelin, Nora Davis
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/27/2013
Pure Anal 11 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good anal release with hot girls taking it up the ass nicely. The technical aspects are good, but the extras are sparse and don't even give you what the cover claims. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thassit! 2
Thassit! 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Trisha, Carolyn, Nikki Montana, Evelin, Yvette Balcano, Kinga W
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 11/20/2005
Thassit! 2 reviews:
review on  

Thassit 2 is a 21Sextury focused flick anally focuced. Materal orignally for the site assholefever.com.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On White Crime 6
Black On White Crime 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Domineko, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Evelin, Liliane Tiger, Claudie, Angela Winter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/9/2005
Black On White Crime 6 reviews:
review on  

Black on White Crime 6- Initial Thoughts: I was a bit apprehensive about picking this disc up, I wasn't too familiar with most of the cast, and I have had a bit of a checkered past with Devil's films over their history. In the end, Lilliane Tiger was enough alone to make me give this one a shot, and I just have to say, "thank god for Lilliane Tiger", this turned out to be quite an excellent disc, and honestly one of the better interracial black on blonde theme discs I have checked out in a while. I have no complaints about the cast, they were some hot little blonde babes, covergirl Ellen and Lilliane leading the charge, and just some very good pairings. The energy of the scenes and the enthusiasm by the ladies is what really sets this one up on a pedestal a bit, every girl aims to please and really goes the extra mile to get a dick off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Reka, Vanda, Betty, Johanna, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Angelina Crow, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Lotti, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Alan Parrish, Angela Winter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Down Your Throat is one of the better blowjob-only series on the market, and Volume #4 is no exception. This is a Euro production, which normally is a red flag for me. But the standard camera eyeballing by the girls is kept to a minimum, the girls are mostly all yummy, and they all seem to be into their oral action. There are good sets in all the scenes, and the music seems just about right for an all knobber flick. Some of the scenes include the guys fingering the girls as well as some 69. The short vignettes at the beginning of each scene add nothing. But the girls, again, are basically all attractive. The Euro girls, in order, are Vanda Vitus, Lilit, Evelin and Kati (in a 2 on 1), Lotti, Honey Winter, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus (a 1 on 2 with some cumswapping), Anett, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Betty and Thundy (another 2 on 1), Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx. Theres a good mix of blondes, brunettes and redheads. All the scenes end in facials, and none of the girls seem to mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so maybe you have read my review of Killer Grip. In that review, I talked about how hot the women were and how much I hoped that they took dick in the ass and pussy. When I popped this title in I was shocked to see that 90 of that cast was in this title as well. I sat on the edge of my seat waiting for the action to heat up, but unfortunately this was 100 felatio. This is far from my genre, Im not an oral fan, and I damn sure like sex in my titles. It appears that this title, Stocking Secrets and Killer Grip stay true to their name. If you are a true genre fan, cop these titles, if you like sex, Id steer clear. You most likely will be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Cast: Vanda, Clark, Lilit, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Kati, Alan Perrish, Lotti, Alex, Honey Winter, Franky, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus, Ricky, Thomas, Anett, Lucky, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Sisi, Betty, Thundy, Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really a fan of oral movies, this series has been pretty good. Im going in with a bit of hope as well as a little apprehension due to it being an oral movie. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Swallowing and deep throat fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as almost completely disappearing for one scene and having a few background noises in others. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 2
Killer Grip 2 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Jon, Reka, Ricky, Vanda, Betty, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Jenny Sanders, Lilit, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Angela Winter, Alan Perrish, Sisi
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 1/20/2005
Killer Grip 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Killer Girp#2 for me was another one of those porns that lives off it's catchy name alone. Zora Banx directs this disc of Euro Girls and their hand antics. If you are into the Euro Girl look this disc might be for you. If you are into really good hand jobs it probably isn't. DVD:Pretty standard Fare as far as DVD layout goes. Video quality is up to par, layout is clear and concise, navigation is straight forward. Extras include BTS, Photos, and previews. Scene 1: Kitty Six Kitty Six is a tall blonde with a nice rack, she starts out this disc with a moderately exuberant tug job. Her look of disinterest at some points seems to stage the stage for things to come. Scene 2: Claudia Ferrari Claudia is a spicy brunette with a euro Betty Page thing going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was hyped for this title. I am one of those men that would take a hand job over a blow job 100 of the time. This is a genre that is new, so I was curious to see what Smash would do with it. The women in this title were all top shelf. Id give them 10s on top of 10s. As I watched this title I realized that this was gonna be a tug-o-war. I hoped and prayed that these women would give up some old fashioned lovin, but it never happened. Smash takes its works seriously, and if you are a true genre fan, youll love their works. Personally, I want sex with my fetish, so its not my type of joint, but you have to applaud these cats for staying true to the title.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Honey Winter, Betty, Thundy, Evelin, Katy, Lilit, Reka, Vanda, Kitty Sexx, Jenny Sanders, Gloria Venus, Claudia Ferrari, Ricky, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Jon, Alan Perrish, and Sisi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but the original Killer Grip was a pretty good handjob movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and Im sure I would have liked it much more if I were into handjobs. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cocksucking or fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as being a little out of balance, having a hollow sound, and having a few background noises, but that all changes from scene to scene. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder Faster 6
Harder Faster 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elena, Mike Foster, Judy, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Alena, Evelin, Andy Brown, Vanessa Hill, Linda Slim, Angela Winter, Victoria Slim
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 12/31/2004
Harder Faster 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid European anal release. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and you get plenty of anal and facials along with a pair of anal cream pies. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. This is a good release that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Harder Faster 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Evelin & Jean X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Evelin (top left corner back box cover) is a very pretty euro red head with a petite body. Chained to a wall, she begs for Jean to fuck her and following her unchaining and several minutes of gagging oral sex and brief vag sex, her tiny round ass is fucked in the RC, cowgirl and doggy position. The scene ends with an internal anal popshot - although when Jean pulls out, it's very clear egg whites or some sort of dairy product was substituted for the ejaculation. While there's great eye candy of Evelin's tiny rump taking Jean's oversized cock, it's apparent she's a seasoned pro and handles the sodomy with ease. Additionally, the dialogue is unconvincing and annoying at times. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 3
Gaper Maker 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Sabrina, Nick Lang, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Evelin, Sarah Blue, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Jacqueline Stone, Lucy Ann, Black Angel, Angela Winter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gaper Maker 3 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Black (Dark) Angel, Kathy Anderson, Sarah Blue, Sabrina, Nikki Sun, Evelin, Jaqueline Stone, Lucy Love, Nick Lang, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Date Of Production: 10/06/04 Duration: 2:13:00 Scene One: (Black Angel) Black Angel is a cutie and I'm guessing she's a new girl on the block. She's in Smash Picture's Legal Skin #16 too. Here Black (or Dark) Angel wears a halter, matching bottoms and pink stilettos (which she doesn't remove). The scene opens up with David doing a close up, welcoming us to Gaper Maker #3. When it pans out we see Angel already at it. She gives him a nice aggressive blowjob and then bends over the chair where David was sitting. He slides her bottoms off, eats her out from the back (so hot) and then slides it in her pussy doggystyle. David digs in for a little while and then pauses so he can finger her asshole. After a thorough fingering, he puts it in her ass and fucks her smoothly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 3
Lusty Legs 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Toni Ribas, Evelin, Tera Bond, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Mya Diamond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Gina Pearl, Simony Diamond, Angela Winter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/28/2004
Lusty Legs 3 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Year of production: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Gloria Gucci, Cora Carina & Evelin, Simony, Tera Bond & Afrodite, Mya Diamond Who should buy this: Fans of hot Euro babes with great legs getting DPed and some foot fetish action My review: This flick clocks in at over 2 hours of action and that is not including the bonus scene! There is a decent looking Euro ensemble assembled for this edition in this series, including the sexy Simony and Mya Diamond. The opening tease of each scene showcases the females decked out in make-up and sexy lingerie showing off their lovely bodies. Every scene has DP action but not foot fetish segments. Personally, I dont care for the foot fetish thing but for those who do care, I will make it a point to include a blurb on the foot fetish segments. Scene 1 Gloria Gucci: (Sex acts: BJ; vag in doggie, RCG and spoon; anal in spoon and doggie; DP in CG; ATM) Gloria is a dark-haired cutie with a good body. Glorias gets an extended DP in CG and she is a screamer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another Toni Ribas production. He's jumped over to Platinum X now and this series is one he has kept up. One word, Simony, is all you need to peek my cock's interest in this title. With lusty legs as a focus I'd expect lots of pan shots up some silky smooth legs so get your lotion ready and find a babe. Gloria Gucci: You start with several good shots of her legs, heels, and the outfit was a nice choice for Gloria. Toni also gives you shots of her ass and Gloria does her part primping and using her fingers to probe all the best places. The shot then changes and Miss Gucci is on her knees trading off the cocks of David Perry and Frank M. She gets in some ball licking and her breasts get some squeezing. Sexwise you see doggie with continue cock sucking on the second cock, RC follows and you see Gloria's still got her entire outfit on even her heels. Moving on you get some spoon both in vag and anal, doggie anal, cowgirl dp with A2M. We soon get the pops and both are to her ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 1
Crack Her Jack 1 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Angelica, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Sandy Style, Greg Centauro, Evelin, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Lucie Love, Lucy Love, Angela Winter
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 8/31/2003
Crack Her Jack 1 reviews:
review on  

Crack Her Jack ★★★★ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com There are a few key moments which save this flick from standard monotony. The first features Angelicas long legs, spread in the air, and irrevocably pinned between the duo of cock studs pumping in and out of her lovely holes. Not that she seems to mind being stuck there. In fact, if her sighs and frequent oh my Gods say anything, its that she wouldnt want to be anywhere else in the whole fucking world. And really, what woman would? Evelin, I suppose, doesnt appear too comfortable with a cock up her ass. Her scene with a young Lucy Love and the stunning Lucy Lee would have been better without her, but it still manages to fire on two cylinders. Lee is achingly gorgeous as usual, but the lack of positions used during her anal sequence is disappointing. That said, Lucy Love, whose pussy and ass were left untouched up to this point, receives her ass-fucking exclusively in doggy-style.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2003 Director: John Leslie Cast: Michelle Wild, Angelika, Evelin, Jennifer Dark, Lucie Lee, Lucy Love, Sandy Saint, Clark, Greg Centauro, Leslie Taylor, Mick Blue, Nick Lang, Roly Reeves, and Zensa Raggi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its very rare for John Leslie to disappointed me. With what Ive heard of this one, Im not expecting it to happen here. Initial Reaction: Theres nothing cracked about this vision! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting group sex with an artistic eye Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward, crystal clear video or no group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just as good, and just as artistic, as one normally expects from John Leslie. The audio is very nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, and the only thing that interferes with it being perfect is a few of the locations causing some slight echoes. The video is also extremely well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

As an admirer of Leslies Fresh Meat and Voyeur titles, I was looking forward to this new series, which promised more of the same glamorous Euro starlets and stylish, well shot sex. The opening scene sees Euro blonde, Angelina get double teamed by Greg and Nick. One aspect I always enjoy about Leslies films is that he always affords the viewer a good look at the girls before the sex begins, and this is no exception as John gives us a long lingering look at Angelina as she teases the camera and then pleasures herself with a dildo as John provides encouragement. Angelina is a tall, slender, attractive blonde with wavy, shoulder length hair and here she is dressed in a black PVC dress with black heels. The sex begins with a doggie and doggie anal, before things really warm up with a reverse-cowgirl with Angelinas lovely breasts swaying with the thrusts. We then cut to a cowgirl DP and then a hot reverse-cowgirl DP and then brief RCA before a well shot spoon anal.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Crack Her Jack 1
Boxcover for Czechmate (Wicked)
Czechmate (Wicked) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Carmen, Anastasia, Sandra, Steve Holmes, Suzie, Herschel Savage, George Uhl, Claudio Villa, Villa, Claudio, Sascha, Denis Marti, Evelin, Angela Winter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 7/24/2003
Czechmate (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Czechmate Wicked All Sex, Foreign Starring: Sandra, Maria, Anastasia, Sascha, Evelin, Carmen, Suzie, Denis Marti, Steve Holmes, Herschel Savage, Claudio Villa, Georg Uhl Directed By: Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 4.04 Sex: 4.43 Women: 7.14 FEATURE: This is an all sex film by Richard Mailer. There are six scenes in the feature and a bonus scene. The video seems a little fuzzy compared to other DVDs I've seen on my projector. The chick I.D. is flawed, there is a photo gallery for a woman who is not in the film and no mention of the woman in the third scene anywhere. All of the scenes have the same problems. Bad editing and camera work mix with below average performances and music that is annoying enough to make you punch yourself in the neck, creating mixed bag of badness. The only thing worth watching is the whipped cream blowjob in the first scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 2
Double Parked 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, George, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Johnny Slovak, Sabrina Black, Denis Marti, Evelin, Corry May, Joe Monti, Angela Winter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/20/2003
Double Parked 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations DVSX has been the hottest new company of the last year (and that includes RLD), and volume 1 of this series was great. I can't wait to watch this one. Capsule Review Alex Ladd is quickly becoming one of my favorite directors. He has a no bullshit approach that is elegant in its simplicity. His scenes generally look very attractive, and when he uses the right girls his movies are right up there with the best. Unfortunately, two of the girls here really don't pass muster. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Beautfiul lighting and videography, as well as strong audio capture. The sets are attractive as are most of the girls wardrobe pieces. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Russo Sandra is a hottie. She is a fresh looking blonde and she is wearing one of the hottest outfits I've seen in a while. A nice tight top that hints at her nipples, and a nice tight jean skirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Sandra Russo, Loni, Sabina Black, Evelin, Corry May, Sarah and Danielle, with George, Denis Marti, Cheyne Collins, Jay Ashley, Johnny Slovak, Claudio Meloni, Boby, Joe Monti Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Can you imagine a two-hour movie about traffic violations? Just as well that Alex Ladd is offering up a cast of European and US porn stars in double-penetration themed sex action rather than illegally parked motorists and traffic wardens on the job. Then again, the kinkier viewers out there may well go for sadistic men in uniform, I don't know.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director