Porn Stars  >  Eve  > Reviews

Reviews of Eve Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 44 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for 2 Men & A Lady
2 Men & A Lady 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Eve, Mira, Leslie Taylor, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Tiffany Doll, Matt Bird, Nataly Von, Ivana Sugar
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Men & A Lady reviews:
review on  

2 Men & A Lady from New Sensations is an all sex feature with plenty of anal to satisfy. The movie runs 2 hours and 11 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good picture and sound. Extras include pick your pleasure, photo gallery, trailers, and company info. Each of the 5 scenes features a hot, nasty woman who cant be satisfied by one cock alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Thailand 3
Teen Thailand 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Bunny, Bali, Pai
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Release date: 12/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Thailand 3 reviews:
review on  

4 scenes of hot to decent-looking Thai teens, having great sex in a hotel with an English guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Workers Compensation 3
Workers Compensation 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Eve, Maya, Sahara, Cloe, Wiska
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 6/15/2009
Workers Compensation 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall, Iíve been a fan of Swank Digitalís releases as they offer up some super hot euro babes doing very nasty stuff for us the viewing audience. The problem is though, sometimes the gloss and the glamour gets in the way, and itís hard to get excited about the girls and the sex overall. Itís kind of like the company Private. They started out with their Video Magazine releases and offered up hot action, but after a while it just becomes product. This is one of those cases in the porn world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Asian Transsexuals 14
Little Asian Transsexuals 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Grace, Bee, Toei
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 2/23/2009
Little Asian Transsexuals 14 reviews:
review on  

New Ladyboys hit the streets of Bangkok and Pattaya all the time. Month after month and year after year, these new chicks with nice dicks get even hotter, making them harder and harder to distinguish from your average female teenager. Their clothes and makeup surpass that of real girls, as does their sexual prowess, which tends to overflow with creamy excitement as their encounters with nice foreign men pave their way toward womanhood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank)
Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Gina, CJ, Eve, Carmen, Lucy, Peaches, Iris, Zuzana, Tea
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/3/2008
Young Girls In Love 2 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. The action is genuine and there is very little, if any, acting going on. The girls are really into each other and their pleasure is obvious. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. This is a great DVD and I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys the lesbian experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adorable Girls 7
Adorable Girls 7 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina, Eve, Bambi, Nikol, Aria, Ivette
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/25/2008
Adorable Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

If this were marketed as a foot-fetish video, not a masturbation video, I wouldn't feel cheated. But outside of foot-fetish, it's garbage. The women are adorable but it only makes this look like an incredible waste. As a masturbation video it's a rip-off. As erotica it's by-the-numbers at best, and bargain-basement at worst. Don't waste your money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Eve, Crystal, Cindy, Samantha, Pamela, Satin, Mya, Nataly, May, Arina
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 7/21/2008
Girls Forbidden Pleasures reviews:
review on  

This is pretty solid g/g entertainment from a studio I've not really checked out before that I know of. It's got several Euro hotties in it which get nicely ID'd at the start of the scene so you'll know who's who. The first and last scene have more emphasis on kissing and oral than the others while the middle three scenes have a strong and I mean strong emphasis on foot play in several forms-- inserting the big toe in a pussy and letting a friend lick it clean, pussy rubbing with the foot and lots of sucking of the feet as if they're cocks. The sensual aspect to this was quite high so if you're at all a foot fetish fan this title might be something you'd be interested in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 3 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 3 (Reality Kings) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Devin, Carmen, Cara, Sandy Sweet, Sear
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 5/5/2008
Pure 18 3 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

This title from Reality Kings was impressive, showcasing six cute new performers, all with good energy. No lazy-ass performances here. Hot-bodied Sandy Sweet is the discovery here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 3
All Internal 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Kitty, Frank Major, Simona, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, James Brossman, Bob Terminator, Mugur, Alexa V, Sarah B
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 7/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 3 reviews:
review on  

If the style works for you here, which consists of a lot of fast camera movement and zooms, then you're going to love this one. It has hot girls, energetic sex, and plenty of great cream pies. If, however, the style doesn't work for you, you're going to have a very strong chance of needing an air sickness bag due from the motion on the screen turning your stomach inside out. This one might be best rented before you spend the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baller Nation Video Magazine
Baller Nation Video Magazine 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Eve, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Nubia, Kapri, Janisan, Pimpin Ted, Space
Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 3/17/2007
Baller Nation Video Magazine reviews:
review on  

Note: I do my best to identify all the performers in a movie, but here there's a few questions between the box cover, opening credits, the closing credits, and the sex scene breakdown that was sent out in a reviewer packet. Between those three sources, Kapri Styles and Nubia are the only girls who appear in all four, so I'm going by the opening credits which shows the girl in action along with a name. The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 9 / 11 / 2006 Director: The Black Pope Cast: Crystal, Janisan, Kapri Styles, Nubia, Tia, Brian Pumper, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, and Tony Eveready with host Space The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rap does nothing for me and I've seen very little all black porn to do much of anything for me either. I can't say that I'm too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: It's not bad, but it is very inconsistent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing
Art Of Kissing 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Lisa, Jamie, Jo, Peaches, Judith Fox, Kylie, Vera, Sandra Shine, Silvia Loren
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/20/2006
Art Of Kissing reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another glorious example of how good sapphic love can be shot on film and Viv Thomas does it as good as anyone working on either side of the pond. The emphasis as you might gather from the dvd's title is kissing which sadly is short changed so much in a lot of the g/g porn released in porn valley but in Viv Thomas films it's given the place of honor it deserves so now we get a dvd with just a bit more lip locking included along with the excellent oral sex which Viv also shoots well. There are a couple of scene pairings which jump out to me right away, Peaches with Eve Angel, and then Sandra Shine with Lisa. All four girls are staples in a Viv's releases and for good reasons, they eat, sleep, and drink pussy like there's no tomorrow. Viv more than gives you the close ups you'd want along with pulled back views showing the fun going on. The one scene which surprised me mostly because I'd not seen the girls before was the final pair of Kylie and Judith Fox.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury)
Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Pussycat, Peaches, Katalin, Patty, Angelina Crow, Eve Angel, Clara G., Evelyn Lory, Cayenne, Clara G, Cayenne Klein, Klara S.
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 5/4/2006
Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury) reviews:
review on  

Sandy presents 6 slick scenes of visually stimulating girl-girl loving in this flick originally released in 2005 under the moniker Sandy's Club 1. Gorgeous Eurobabes are naturally the key attraction, but do they really like girls, or are they just saying it to keep voyeuristic men happy? Going on this evidence surely only the most cynical or the terminally miserable would doubt it with a pleasing hint of passion in action that's presented in crisp, clear colour throughout. Nice!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls
She Licks Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Pussycat, Cindy, Peaches, Gina Blonde, Anastasia Christ, Bobbi Eden, Mya Diamond
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Release date: 12/5/2005
She Licks Girls reviews:
review on  

She Licks Girls Dir: Eddie Powell Extras: BTS: Silvia and Bobbi eat fruit. Get photographed, wander around, prep their dildoes, text, wait for their set to be prepped, take tons of photos (looks like a full g/g photoset for a website of mag), both girls look gorgeous but the BTS gets pretty old after awhile. 21min. Bonus Scene: Look for it at the end of this review.. Photo Gallery: A series of hardcore action stills from all the scenes in autorun form. 6mins. Trailers: A one-part running trailer for: Ass Pirations 2, Little Miss Innocent? Web Trailer: Ah, it's for New Sensations.com. I wondered why I had never heard of Hot Boxxx... Company Info: Still image with info on New Sensations and Digital Sin. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. This is a girl-girl disc, so appropriately enough no men or condoms are sighted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Eve (Viv Thomas)
All About Eve (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Silvia, Jamie, Judith Fox, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2005
All About Eve (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with one of those reviews I just love to write. It's a lesbian title from Viv Thomas who I think puts out the best shot g/g dvds on either side of the Atlantic, bar none. This dvd features one girl in particular which Viv's done at least one other time with the Vera Weekend dvds last year. The girl this time is Eve Angel and this dark haired Hungarian is perhaps my favorite Viv model along with Sandra Shine who as luck would have it makes an appearance in this one. There are five scenes with Eve in each one so if you are a fan of this woman you'll for sure want to add this to your collection. There is minimal set up, there's a paragraph to read before each scene giving you the run down on the situation and then it's usually on to the sex pretty quick. Let's hit a few highlights. Eve & Sandra Shine: They lead off with the scene going into this title I was looking forward to the most. The two girls in this one put on an amazing scene in Pink Velvet 3 and I'd been waiting for another opportunity to see them hook up and here it is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Viv's Dream Team Girls
Viv's Dream Team Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Bridgett, Jamie, Peaches, Stella Stevens, Vera, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Gina B
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/22/2005
Viv's Dream Team Girls reviews:
review on  

Well do I have a great treat today for all fans of g/g sex. There have been a few more Viv titles released which I can now review for this site and this one is a very very good one. You have five scenes of the most incredible and beautiful lesbian lovemaking you'll ever see. The kissing and oral sex was captured with an eye that you'd think would belong to a woman but Viv Thomas is most certainly a man and like me a fan of sensual girl on girl sex with little or no toys used. I will briefly go through the scenes as I've watched this one numerous times since picking it up a couple months back but I will say this now if you like oral sex and french kissing in mass quantity then this dvd needs to be on the way to you like yesterday. It's amazing and I can't recommmend it strongly enough. Sandy & Sophie Moone: Leading off the sapphic hit parade is Sandy who is one of Viv's more famous models along with probably Jo and Elle and here she is paired with Sophie who is also a frequent guest in a Viv title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kane's World: The Best Of Kimberly Kane
Kane's World: The Best Of Kimberly Kane 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Jerry, Eve, Kimberly Kane, Mark Ashley, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Cytherea, Jessica Jaymes, Audrey Hollander, Jayna Woods, Tiana Lynn, Justine Joli, Jay Huntington, Sweet Rage
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/27/2005
Kane's World: The Best Of Kimberly Kane reviews:
review on  

Director: Various Camera: Various Genre: Compilation Release: 5/05 Notes: Widescreen in Scene 3, 6, 8† Time: 2 hrs 10 min + 12 min Bonus Kimberly certainly has some magic about her.... the way every ounce of lust beams through her facial expressions, how her eyes glaze over in passion, the animalistic moans which are so intense yet still so subtle.† I can't think of another female performer at the moment who parallels her in these attributes. She's one of the rare girls who always stays completely in the moment- A sexual beast who still retains femininity and grace.†† act 1: Kimberly Kane† vs. Steven French "Young Girl's Fantasies 5" Vaginal, Facial †† OVERALL SCORE:† 2.75 Scene Summary:† Steven plays a burglar who's been terrorizing the neighborhood, but he soon discovers he picked the wrong home to burglarize this night when Kim meets him with a gun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Babez
Les Babez 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Jo, Kylie Wilde, Sandra Shine, Tiffany Diamond, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Les Babez reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. † [ /image ] --> The jist of the movie goes like this: 8 Euro girls, 1 American girl- natural, elegant and fresh-faced- with a penchant for pussy-ravaging and finger-fucking, smooching and tongue wrestling, cunt fisting, bottle fucking, bum probing, and toy pumping. Did I mention fisting and bottle-fucking? Lesbian love is the name of the game, and in this game, everyone wins...†††† †††† † [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:† Sandy & Sandra Shine "The Depth of Friendship" Holy toledo! I can't think of anything smart ass to say this time! It's harder than you'd think, buster Lesbian, 2 vibrators, Anal The girls kiss in their passionate embrace and Sandy dips down to lick Sandra's boob. Then Sandra tunes her oral talents to Sandy's pussy while fingering† her fuckhole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 3 (Evolution)
Lord Of Asses 3 (Evolution) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Alexandra Nice, Eve, Alana Evans, Ryan Conner, Alexandra Quinn, Shauna Sexton
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/21/2004
Lord Of Asses 3 (Evolution) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: tom byron's lord of asses movies were some of the best produced during its time. the a/v quality of the original releases with extreme associates was not the best and turned some people away from an otherwise great anal themed series. considering the title "lord of asses," and the back billing this movie as "all anal" i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene and a good deal of focus on the girl's asses. SCENE 1: eve with tom byron. solo introduction. eve has longer blond hair and wears blue jean shorts and a black bra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 19
Nasty Girls 19 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Eve, Chandler, Kim Chambers, Bianca Trump, Lola, Jade Marcela, Vivian Valentine, Layla Jade, Salacity, Bev
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Nasty Girls 19 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Girls 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When it comes to lesbian/all girl themed films Im rather picky. I remember seeing an earlier release of this series, oh, maybe volume 3 or 4 and wasnt that impressed. I am however hoping that this one will be better. I am really looking forward to seeing Kim Chambers and Bianca Trump. So lets see how Anabolics Nasty Girls 19 stacks up! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was decent, presented in a full frame. The audio was okay but there wasnt anything to complain about. THEMES: Lesbian, Oral, Toys, PTM, Spanking, Slapping, Rimming (f/f), Anal EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, and Trailers on side B. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 11
Legal Skin 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Kathy, Jasmine, Jara, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Mia Stone, Agnes Black, Christal, Agness, Severine
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 7/15/2003
Legal Skin 11 reviews:
review on  

Expectations As many of you know, I consider this series to be the best of the barely legal genre. In fact, I don't generally love this genre, but this series tends to have such hot euro girls that it is a definite watch. I'm looking forward to this edition. Technical The technical merits of this disc are strong. The video is professional and sharp. The lighting is adequate as is the audio. The mastering is clear and attractive. Director Jordan Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, Barely legal fans Condom Use? Who's Hot? Jasmine Jasmine is a hot little blonde with a great butt. Her tits are a tad on the small side, but all in all she is a cutie. And she sucks a mean cock. This girl really likes making love to a cock with her mouth. She swallows some at the end, as well. There is also anal in this scene. Whack Factor: 8 Jara Jara is another hot little euro blonde. She looks great in a lace top and mini skirt. She drops to her knees to administer a smoking double BJ to two lucky stiffs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 9
Legal Skin 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Eve, Sandy, Carlos, Sophie, Cintia, James Brossman, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Rex Sweet
Release date: 5/24/2003
Legal Skin 9 reviews:
review on  

Expectations Smash has been impressing me of late. They are putting out some quality products in some interesting series. The Legal Skin series focuses on fresh talent, but without the silliness that accompanies so many of the barely legal titles. It also tends to feature hot euro girls. I'm hoping that this edition is a strong one. Capsule Review This is another strong edition of this very good series. The scenes are simple and to the point. The tease is good and the girls are hot. Technical The audio and video are clear and crisp. The mastering is good. The sets are adequate. The wardrobe is simple, but sexy. Director Rex Sweet Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Eva Eva, a hot euro blonde, walks through downtown wearing a very tight, black crotcheted ensemble. She looks very hot and very slutty. A guy on a motorcycle shows up and takes her back home. They quickly get down to some oral action, with him going first. She returns the favor with a weak blow job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lecher 2, The
Lecher 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Eve, Dina Jewel, Teri Starr, Malitia, Angelica Sin, Sabrina Johnson, Caroline, Rich Handsome, John Leslie, Robert Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/22/2003
Lecher 2, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations This movie is going on 6 years old. It has finally made it to DVD. I haven't seen it in quite a while, but my memories of it are good ones. Capsule Review This is a very raw, sexual movie. John doesn't sugar coat anything. It's a bunch of porn stars doing what they like to do with little to no real coaching. And it works! Technical While this release is lovingly mastered to DVD, it is obvious that this is an older release. But even so, video and audio are clear. Director John Leslie Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, Blues Band, filmography Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Teri Starr & Caroline Teri is a hot blonde. Caroline is a cute brunette. Both wear some very sexy lingerie in this scene. They enter what appears to be an industrial basement of sorts and they proceed to do some pretty great teasing. Lots of ass shots and talking to the camera. Leslie fingers their asses and pussies for the camera. Then two studs show up and the girls start to swallow them down with vigor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 8
Un-Natural Sex 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sarah, Eve, Erik Everhard, Cindy, Valerie, Andreas, Mario, Ashley Long, Julie Silver
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/27/2002
Un-Natural Sex 8 reviews:
review on  

UN-NATURAL SEX 8 directed by erik everhard. un-natural sex may have been the first series to use the theme of skipping vaginal sex and going straight to anal sex. the cover bills "every girl is an anal sex fiend." vaginal sex occurs only during double penetration. no one on one vaginal sex in this movie. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: julie silver with erik everhard and andreas. solo introduction. julie has longer blond hair and wears a pink top with pink thong and platform heels. julie fingers her ass and takes her fingers from her ass to her mouth several times. she also inserts a banana into her ass. julie gets on her knees and sucks andreas' dick while erik fucks her ass from behind. erik pulls out, lies on his back and allows julie to suck his dick. andreas puts his dick in julie's ass from behind. julie sits on erik, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. she sucks andreas' dick before he gets on top of her and puts his dick in her pussy for a double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Un-natural Sex 8 brings us 6 lovely super whores (although the back dvd cover says 5) who go through some rough and extreme sex including Ass-to-mouth, standard double penetration, double anal and double vaginal sex. Expectations: I've seen most of the dvd's in this series and most have been average to great. What I look for, as with most dvds is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this series, plenty of anal with ATM. General Impression: The movie was good, but slightly below my expectations. What was most disappointing was the amount of double anal and double vaginal sex. I think anal sex with ATM is enough to constitute un-natural sex acts. Secondly, the camera work was too fast at times with too many close-ups of dicks going into slot A and slot B. If not for these two downfalls, this would have been a higher rated release. What I Liked: Aggressive sex with Julie Silver and Ashley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 12
Killer Pussy 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Stephanie, Sophia, Sandra, Sonia, Nacho Vidal, Katalin, Daniella, Claudio Villa, Patricia Diamond, Denis Marti, Thomas Crown
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 9/12/2002
Killer Pussy 12 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 12 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released : Spring 2002 DVD released : Autumn 2002 Cast : Eve, Sophia Marquez (aka Linda), Daniella Schiffer, Kathlin, Dalela Deniro, Sandra, Stefanie, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Dennis Marti, Claudio Villa, Nacho Vidal Here we go again. Nacho is back at the Prague Mansion, the same one where Killer Pussy 11 and countless other movies were shot beginning in late 2001. In fact, despite the 4/17/02 production date (something that is usually accurate in Nacho movies), this was almost certainly shot shortly after its predecessor, circa November 2001. The required silliness is supplied this time via the concept of a wax museum, for which Nacho and the usual gang pose on the lawn as statues, in the hope that some naive female teacher will bring her class to have a look. The hand drawn sign announcing this attraction is written on the back of one of the posters displayed in the first scene of Killer Pussy 11, helping establish the time frame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Butts & Natural Tits 4
Fresh Butts & Natural Tits 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Taylor, Eve, Christine, Caroline, Allison, Tammy, Mark Ashley, Lisa Sparkle, Franco, Black Diamond
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: James A.
Release date: 9/3/2002
Fresh Butts & Natural Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis New female talent with all-natural bodies have sex for the camera. Most of the guys here have pretty big penii. Lots of Hungarian chicks. Scene 1 Black Diamond and Brandon Iron (?) The guys on the street say they are looking for models and invite Black Diamond up to model for them. She strips and rubs herself. She appears to be black-Hungarian, and has an exotic look to her. He oils up her butt and feet and fingers her. He pulls his pants down and she fellates him. Sex doggie. Brief cunnilingus then sex from the side. Sex cowgirl then reverse cowgirl. Messy facial and fellatio. Scene 2 Christine, Tammy and a Hungarian (?) male with a ponytail. (Franco?) They guys see these two girls walking down the road and they invite them up to check out the view. The girls start off by fondling each other. He comes over and they all fondle. Cunnilingus and fingering to Christine. Both chicks then fellate him. Sex from the side with Christine and Tammy rubs on the other two. Fellatio then sex cowgirl with Tammy then reverse cowgirl with Christine.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director